Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NGT

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about NGT

RAKESHSIKRI
 
Nov 26, 2018

KP block pittam pura, DELHI, DENTING and PAINTING shops CREATING AIR POLLUTION

This is to inform you that MANY SHOPS running in KP black market of CAR REPAIRING , DENTING PAINTING creating AIR POLLUTION, NOISE POLLUTION, All surrounding residence society as well as market peoples are also suffering from this AIR POLLUTION,

This is request to take action what is deem to be fit.

Thanks,
R K
Shivam2112
 
Nov 15, 2018

Factories are running in resdential area

Many factories are running in the residential area of village holambi kalan delhi 110082 factories like jeans factories dall mills paint factories tirpal factories are running in this area through which the drinking water environment and are get affect through smell of paints chemical water come through factories and many more environment problem faced by the people of the village .
Shilpi singh...
 
Oct 3, 2018

Air pollution

i live in at shahdara near tezab mill in delhi,, we have been facing huge air pollution problem due to burning of non biodegradable substance like tyre,plastics near garbage house and extremely dust in air in our area .many of the people suffering with dangerous deseases, a lot of illegal plastic and other factories are running without any fear ,these factories are spreading huge smoke and air pollutant in this area , so please please kindly help us so that we can live in pollution free environment,i have no any assistance to access courts legal and contitutional services.
Vineet kataria
 
Sep 14, 2018

Air pollution due to dyeing factories

Sir/madam
My complaint is regarding illegal dyeing factories in bhim colony gurugram these factories waste lakhs of litres water and release toxic gases people are even unable to breathe well . Childrens and old aged people are facing hazardous diseases .Even complaints to local authorities many times even in written but no action has been taken so far please look into the matter seriously and shut down the illegal activities as it causes harmful to the local residents thanks
Vineet
9953088530
Harminder singh gandhi
 
Aug 16, 2018

Air pollution and toxic gases due to tandoor shops

I m residing in the masjid lane bhogal jangpura just near to our house two big illegal tandoori opened by Afghani people's from which toxic gases and very bad smell coming causes to air pollution badly due to which are old aged parents and small childrens are badly ill many times.
Even complaints to local authorities many times even in written but no action has been taken so far please look into the matter seriously and shut down the illegal activities as it causes harmful to the local residents
saurabhjain
 
Jun 18, 2018

air pollution

we are the factory owner of anand parbtat,our sweeper accumulate garbage and set it on fire everday,we are having breating problem beacause of this
my address is plot no cr3 anand parbat gali no4 near karol bagh
they blackmail us of throwing garbage in front of our factories if we will complaint against fire in garbage
thanks
saurabjh jain
9891880855
ALOK VARDHAN
 
Jun 13, 2018

air pollution

i live in wazirabaad at delhi,, we have been facing huge air pollution problem due to burning of non biodegradable substance like tyre,plastics ,,many of the people suffering with dangerous deseases,,so please please kindly help us so that we can study in pollution free environment,i have no any assistance to access courts legal and contitutional services. my father is also waiting like other that his son will also work as an officer.thank you
Kapil kr
 
Dec 4, 2017

Issue of factory in residential area

Sir/Madam
My complain regarding an illegal and unauthorized factory which is running in our residential area gali.no -2 Nangli poona Delhi 110036 which is creating a lots of air pollution as well as noise pollution from which people are suffering from various health issues so please I request you to take an immediate action against it.
Adv Bhagwan singh
 
Nov 9, 2017

Motorcycle workshop doing air, noise and water pollution

Sir/ma’am I’m Adv Bhagwan singh from Rangpuri village, New Delhi-110037.I have an issue with a hero workshop near tata telco station which is running illegally in our village. These people using illegal water, land for commercial use in village which is totally illegal and creating nuisance for villagers.
We have registered complaints to local authorities but nobody taking any action against them.
Please help us in this matter to resolve our problem, we all will be thankful to you for this.
Rvcomputerengg@gmail.com
 
Oct 20, 2017

Air Pollution due to fossil fuel burning

Hi NGT Team,

Mere Ghar ke pass ek choti c dairy Hai jiski wajay se log bahut pareshaan Hai.

Rooz subhe ye loog lakdi or gossa jala dete Hai, khal churi ke liye,

Jiski wajay se bahut pollution hota Hai.

Please do some needful action.

Address :- RZ- 56 OR 58, New Roshan pura ext.
Najafgarh, New Delhi-43

Owner:- Nawal singh
fhfhfh
 
Jan 1, 2017

AIR POLLUTION DUE TO BURNING WASTE

a illigal kavadi shop in new abadi nagla padi dayal bagh.they are daily burning wasteand produce so many harm pollution.people are not able to breath wel i am treing many times to stop burning but they did not spot to do it.they always becime aggressive.i am always live behind myself for general people helth proble due to air polution.how i say my & my peoples lungs & life please help me
my identite should always confidential
please reply
dbracit@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Lexicon motors siliguri - Registration delay
    I have car purchase in 14 December 2018 in Lexicon motors...
    Gemporia - Payment not successful
    I have paid for online payment through SBI net banking...
    ICICI BANK DEBIT CARD FRAUDULENT TRANSACTION - IIN/I-Debit/SI CPPAST
    Dear Sir/Madam A debit Rs 2049.00 was debited from my...
    Indane/ LPG - LPG subsidy stopped without my consent
    LPG subsidy stopped without my knowledge sirs, i was...
    Mobile - Refund not provideed
    Your employee deepak Sharma called me from number...
    M/S Perspi Interactive Pvt Ltd - complaint against clickjobs
    I am Sub Inspector Ajay Kumar, from Delhi Police, Cyber...
    house hold luggage - One package not received
    I have booked 02 parcel from ratlam to Amritsar on 09 Jan...
    Street Dogs - increasing street dogs in my locality
    Dear sir/mam, This is with regard to the increasing...
    Illegal Pond filling - Illegal filling of pond
    Dear Sir / Madam, A humble request to all the...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username