Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NHAI

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about NHAI

Macktyagi
 
Aug 21, 2019

Water pipeline construction along widening of NH 24

Water pipeline is being laying along NH 24 from Dasna to pratap Vihar Ghaziabad , I a resident of dundahera Ghaziabad facing problem of daily commuting due to pipeline construction work being leftover after digging and therefore we are not able to use our own vehicle as there is no space to reach the roads.
Pipeline construction work is pending since April till the date, kindly look into this matter and take some appropriate actions regarding this concern

Regards
Mack tyagi
9716347373
Ghaziabad
ajaidwivedi
 
Jun 19, 2019

Service

Mismanaged toll booth, consume maximum time, no proper pathway. Huge charge, for approx 30 km they charge RS 105.
mukul11.gupta
 
Jun 11, 2019

fraud through fastag

During journey on dated 04/06/19 At 00:30:57 at Dasna Toll Exit on Eastern peripheral express way, toll operator asked cash as his Fastag unit/system not working. hence we paid cash and get receipt which is attached here. after reaching home I got message for deduction of toll at same plaza by Fastag ( msg Attached).
This is matter of fraud and cheating by toll operator. you are requested to enquire this and revert my amount deducted by fastag on Dasna exit toll .
Attachments are for your action please.

fraud through fastag fraud through fastag

Verma.abhishek
 
Nov 27, 2018

Bad road

Bad condition Highway

The condition of Delhi Meerut highway is very poor. It's been repaired after rainy season and that repair work has made the highway more uneven and it takes more than double time to cover the distance from Meerut to Delhi/Ghaziabad and vice versa.

Also it takes almost double fuel to cover same distance. The highway is the only option of commuting from Meerut to Delhi NCR.

Please do something about it.

Thanks in advance

Abhishek Verma
PRANAV DUTT
 
Mar 16, 2017

wrost condition of roafs

dear sir,
i am resident of village bhadoli
near my village nhai project named eastern express pehripheral ways is in progress. during the whole day and night truck of nhai contractors are running on the road . our village road is very small whic comes under pradhan mantri gram sadak yojna .due to these trucks we local people is in very trouble the whole road is in wrost condition daily accidents occurs and many villagers injured. whole road is full of dust due to which we are not able to attend college and office with neat and clean clothes
we meet with contractors and request him to repair road on temporary basis but he replies that it is govenment work if anybody fisturb him he file fir against him and start shouting on villagers uses abusive language
it is humble request to u kindly help us
amitkashyap
 
Oct 18, 2016

Dasna Toll

Have been observing that there is no action on the complaints mentioned here.
There is no point of posting my complain to this site, but I need to draw attention of the site mainteners that they should pay heed to these complaints otherwise some day a big mishap can happen to anyone. I was also a victim of all this.
Its a warm request to look into these.
Thanks,
Amit Kumar
Umeshbhatt
 
May 20, 2016

Toll near garh ganga (NH24)

Dear Sir,
Please look the toll position , which creates huge traffic jam specifically in night time.
There is no proper space for toll and no management.
Kindly look in to this, it crating traffic jam and daily commuters facing problem.

Waiting for your kind response.

Thanks,
Umesh Bhatt
somildutt
 
Nov 25, 2015

DASNA Toll

Dasna Toll is a fraud.
Neither roads across the toll are maintianed so for what they collect money nor their working style is proffesional.


Rgds
Somil
ADV. SANDEEP GARG
 
Jul 20, 2015

सड़क टूटी हुई है फिर भी लिया जा रहा है टोल टैक्स

श्रीमान जी ,
मैं आपके संज्ञान में लाना चाहता हूँ कि डासना टोल प्लाजा पर पिछले काफी वर्षो से टोल टैक्स वसूला जा रहा है जिसे बीच - बीच में बढ़ाया जाता रहा है , किन्तु सुविधाओं के नाम पर राष्ट्रीय राज़मार्ग प्राधिकरण ने कुछ नहीं किया है जिससे आम जनता को भरी परेशानी हो रही है , वर्तमान मे मसूरी जो की डासना टोल प्लाजा से मात्र १ किमी की दूरी पर है साडी सड़क टूटी हुई है किन्तु उसकी मरम्मत नहीं की जा रही है जिससे आम जाता टैक्स देकर भी लाचार है कृपया आवशयक् कार्यावा करने का कष्ट करें।

प्रार्थी
संदीप कुमार गर्ग
छोटा बाजार धौलाना हापुड़
०९४६११९९६
User781174
 
Oct 31, 2012

arbitrary increase in toll tax

I do agree. m recently posted at hapur as SBM at united India Insurance. For other category of vehcile there is differnce in rate for single journey and return. but for car they have increased it from 20 to Rs 30 for return. Request NHAI authority to reverse the same
User781174
 
Oct 23, 2012

arbitrary increase in toll tax

I m daily commuter of delhi hapur and passes through dasna toll plaza. earlier the charges for lmv was Rs 15 for one way and Rs 20 for both ways.from last week they have increased the both way rate to Rs 30. There is no system for monthly passes for those who are resident other than neraby that place. We demand the authority to bring back the earlier rates so that we are not burdened with this unwarranted increase

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username