Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NHAI PIMPALGAON TOLL PLAZA

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about NHAI PIMPALGAON TOLL PLAZA

kapase prashant
 
Jul 21, 2021

Extra Toll from Fastag at Pimpalgaon toll plaza

Extra dubble tripal charge Toll collected from Fastag at Pimpalgaon toll plaza
INR 150 toll debited from Tag 3XXXC940 for vehicle no. MH15GR6790 AT Baswant Toll Plaza on 21/07/21 10:22. Avbl Bal INR134.5. IDFC FIRST Bank

INR 75 toll debited from Tag 3XXXC940 for vehicle no. MH15GR6790 AT Baswant Toll Plaza on 21/07/21 14:58. Avbl Bal INR59.5. IDFC FIRST Bank

INR 150 toll debited from Tag 3XXXC940 for vehicle no. MH15GR6790 AT Baswant Toll Plaza on 21/07/21 19:35. Avbl Bal INR449.5. IDFC FIRST Bank

INR 150 toll debited from Tag 3XXXC940 for vehicle no. MH15GR6790 AT Baswant Toll Plaza on 21/07/21 17:24. Avbl Bal INR299.5. IDFC FIRST Bank

Extra Toll  from Fastag at Pimpalgaon toll plaza Extra Toll  from Fastag at Pimpalgaon toll plaza Extra Toll  from Fastag at Pimpalgaon toll plaza

Deepak Naval
 
Jun 20, 2021

Consumer complaints and reviews about NHAI PIMPALGAON TOLL PLAZA

Debit extra toll charge
Dear Sir,
I was travelling on NH3 on 19/06/2021 was charged extra Toll charges at the pimpalgaon baswant toll plaza i.e Rs.150/instead of Rs 40 as my vehicle is registered in same district .& Return deducted 75/- / instead of 20 /- .So every Nashik Vechical Excess Collection Rs.165/- .

Vehicle Reg. No. MA3JMT81SLC293738 / MH 15 HC 3037

This is happening for so many vehicles from past year and still no solution for this kind of mess.

As per discussion with toll person required registration & submitted document for Vehicle RC Book & Aadhar Card at office time 10.00 am to 5 pm .

So why required document if RTO Registration Nashik is Not Valid .
Atulsonaje
 
Jun 20, 2021

Extra deduction of toll as my car registered in same district.

I was travelling on 19 June 2021. FASTag Ac of veh no MA3EXMG1S00294177 is debited by Rs 150.00 for Toll Chrgs at Baswant Toll Plaza on 19-06-2021 16:48:00 Avl Bal.Rs 665.00 . As my registration beleongs to nashik then only Rs 150 deducted. Kindly refund the amount.
Regards
Atul Sonaje
Mob 9850080121
Sudadshan
 
May 6, 2021

Debit extra toll charge

Dear Sir,
I was travelling on NH3 on 6/05/2021 was charged extra Toll charges at the pimpalgaon baswant toll plaza i.e Rs.150/instead of Rs 40 as my vehicle is registered in same district .
Vehicle Reg. No. MH15CD4702

This is happening for so many vehicles from past year and still no solution for this kind of mess.

CHANDWAD Toll plaza collects according to rule ...so why extra charges

Debit extra toll charge

ManishB121
 
Apr 19, 2021

Extra toll Charges

Dear Customer, ICICI Bank FASTag linked vehicle no. MH15GF5955 has been debited with Rs 150.00 on 19-04-2021 16:24:57 for toll charges with trip number 910966817 at Baswant Toll Plaza Plaza on 19-04-2021 16:24:27. Avl. bal. is Rs -13.12. Call 18002100104 in case of dispute.


What Is This You Are fooling people's there are only 45₹ charges but Toll Are deducting Extra..... Solve this query asap.... Otherwise we have many Ways To Complaint about This......

Extra toll Charges

Rupesh Chaudhari
 
Feb 21, 2021

Excess amount deducted from fastag account

Dear Customer, ICICI Bank FASTag linked vehicle no. MH15DM7150 has been debited with Rs 145.00 on 20-02-2021 18:53:44 for toll charges with trip number 813762385 at Baswant Toll Plaza Plaza on 20-02-2021 18:53:01. Avl. bal. is Rs 70.00. Call 18002100104 in case of dispute.
Prashant Patil070
 
Feb 20, 2021

Extra deduction of money

Basically my vehicle registered in Nashik
For local NAHI TOLL PLAZA CHARGE ONLY 40 RUPPES but on today(20/2/2021) diduct extra money (145)through fastag

Transaction Details are below
Dear Customer, ICICI Bank FASTag linked vehicle no. MH15CT0156 has been debited with Rs 145.00 on 20-02-2021 15:24:26 for toll charges with trip number 813447664 at Baswant Toll Plaza Plaza on 20-02-2021 15:23:09. Avl. bal. is Rs 1055.00. Call 18002100104 in case of dispute.

Plz do needful
Prakash Tile
 
Feb 17, 2021

अतिरिक्त रक्कम कट केली

Dear Customer, ICICI Bank FASTag linked vehicle no. MA3JMT31SLL386064 has been debited with Rs 145.00 on 14-02-2021 14:05:37 for toll charges with trip number 803513082 at Baswant Toll Plaza Plaza on 14-02-2021 14:05:20. Avl. bal. is Rs 55.88. Call 18002100104 in case of dispute.

ज्या ठिकाणी फक्त 40 रुपये कट होणे गरजेचे होते तिथे 3ते4 पटीत रक्कम वसूल केली गेली, फक्त लोकांना च नियमावली fast tag ची सक्ती की लोकांना त्रास होते त्याकडेही लक्ष द्या सरकार फक्त वसुलीसाठी आहे का असा प्रश्न उपस्थित केला जात आहे,
Prakash Tile
 
Feb 17, 2021

अतिरिक्त रक्कम कट केली,

Dear Customer, ICICI Bank FASTag linked vehicle no. MA3JMT31SLL386064 has been debited with Rs 145.00 on 14-02-2021 14:05:37 for toll charges with trip number 803513082 at Baswant Toll Plaza Plaza on 14-02-2021 14:05:20. Avl. bal. is Rs 55.88. Call 18002100104 in case of dispute.

अधिक प्रमाणात रक्कम वसूल करण्यात आली आहे, icici bank चे fast tag आहे , तरी नियमाप्रमाणे पाहावे
8275583730
9607007941
 
Feb 7, 2021

Fasttag cutting 145

Extra charges
On 7th Feb21 I had submitted documents for registration of car no MH 15 DS 7941 for Nashik rc passing.
Office person said that it will get upadated in 20 mins. So less toll charges will be applicable.

Sunil Gite
9607007931
koolganesh10
 
Nov 24, 2020

Exess charges

On 20th Nov-20 I had submitted documents for registration of car no MH 01 PA 4970 for Nashik rc passing.
Office person said that it will get upadated in 20 mins. So less toll charges will be applicable.
Today on 24 th November I charged same amount that is 145 rs. How my car no is not updated after 4 days.... As u are looting people. It's really irritating.

Exess charges

Sagar Gosavi
 
Oct 12, 2020

Extra toll charges levied

I here by want you to know that I have charged toll of rs 145 via Fastag instead of rs 40 which is offline and is applicable Nashik vehicles(MH 15) So, what is the reason for extra toll??? Sinnar Toll plaza collects according to rule ...so why extra charges on pimpalgaon toll plaza...please provide valid reason and way to refund extra deducted money...or provide customer care number of authority responsible for applying charges..
[email protected]
 
Sep 13, 2020

Extra money deducted from my Fast Tag account

Extra money deducted from my Fast Tag account
Dear Sir,
I was travelling on NH3 on 04 Sept 2020 was charged extra Toll charges at the Pimpalgaon Baswant Toll Plaza ,i.e 145 Rs instead of 40 Rs as my vehicle is registered in same district .
Vehicle Reg. No. MH 15 DS 1412 and while returning to Nashik on 06 Sept 2020 at the Pimpalgaon Baswant Toll Plaza Rs 145 deducted instead of Rs 40.

Please help me with the procedure to get the extra amount back and solution for the the problem .


M B SHARMA

Extra money deducted from my Fast Tag account Extra money deducted from my Fast Tag account

Sauraj7768
 
Jul 19, 2020

Extra money deducted from fast tag

Dear Sir,
I was travelling on NH3 on 14 July 2020 was charged extra Toll charges at the pimpalgaon baswant toll plaza ,i.e 145 Rs instead of 40 Rs as my vehicle is registered in same district .
Vehicle Reg. No. MH 15

Please help me with the procedure to get the extra amount back and solution for the the problem . This is happening from so many vehicles from past year and still no solution for this kind of mess. Its really shameful after adapting to new technology government is not paying attention to it. In this given cash at toll post seems good options.

Expecting quick response on this.

Extra money deducted from fast tag

rahulAk
 
Jul 10, 2020

Extra Money Deducted from FastTag account

Dear Sir,
I was travelling on NH3 on 10 July 2020 was charged extra Toll charges at the pimpalgaon baswant toll plaza ,i.e 145 Rs instead of 40 Rs as my vehicle is registered in same district .
Vehicle Reg. No. MH 15 EP 8647

Please help me with the procedure to get the extra amount back and solution for the the problem . This is happening from so many vehicles from past year and still no solution for this kind of mess. Its really shameful after adapting to new technology government is not paying attention to it. In this given cash at toll post seems good options.

Expecting quick response on this.
rahulAk
 
Jul 10, 2020

Extra Money Deducted from FastTag account

Dear Sir,
I was travelling on NH3 on 10 July 2020 was charged extra Toll charges at the pimpalgaon baswant toll plaza ,i.e 145 Rs instead of 40 Rs as my vehicle is registered in same district .
Vehicle Reg. No. MH 15 EP 8647

Please help me with the procedure to get the extra amount back and solution for the the problem . This is happening from so many vahicles from past year and still no solution for this kind of mess. Its really shameful after adapting to new technology government is not paying attantion to it. In this given cash at toll post seems good options.

Expecting quick respose on this.
Yogeshdpatil
 
Mar 3, 2020

Extra charges deducted from my fasttag account

Dear Sir,
I was travelling on NH3 on 29 Feb 2020 was charged extra Toll charges at the pimpalgaon baswant toll plaza ,i.e 140 Rs instead of 40 Rs as my vehicle is registered in same district .
Vehicle Reg. No. MH 15 GA 9731

Please help me with the procedure to get the extra amount back and solution for the the problem .
The screen shot of Icici Fast Tag Wallet is attached.

Yogesh

Extra charges deducted from my fasttag account

axisbank
 
Jan 7, 2020

extra chargers getting deducted from fastag account

Hi, we request you to reach out to our FASTag customer centre on 1800 419 8585 and our executive will assist you in this regard. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
laxya_potdar
 
Jan 6, 2020

extra chargers getting deducted from fastag account

extra chargers getting deducted from Axis Bank fastag account

Dear Sir,
I was travelling on NH3 on 03 Jan 2020 and 05 Jan 2020 and was charged extra Toll charges at the pimpalgaon baswant toll plaza ,i.e 140 Rs instead of 40 Rs as my vehicle is registered in same district .
I am facing the same issue on return journey also. Vehicle Reg. No. MH 15 EX 8365.
Please help me with the procedure to get the extra amount back and solution for the the problem .
The screen shot of Axis Fast Tag Wallet is attached.

Transaction Date Reader Read
DateTime
Narration Veh. Reg. No Merchant
Name
Credit Debit Balance OD Amount
OPENING BALANCE 340.00
03-Jan-2020 03-Jan-2020 04:59:43
PM
ETC/267569405/0010012001031710047295/M
H15EX8365/141001/19000008577003
MH15EX8365 Baswant Toll
Plaza
140.00 360.00 0.00
03-Jan-2020 03-Jan-2020 05:43:24
PM
ETC/267575891/00429236674/MH15EX8365/1
40001/19000008577003
MH15EX8365 Chandwad toll
plaza
135.00 225.00 0.00
04-Jan-2020 NA UPI/484974320/19000008577003/Laxmikant
Potdar
N/A POS1 250.00 475.00 0.00
05-Jan-2020 05-Jan-2020 12:13:07
PM
ETC/267924276/00431159844/MH15EX8365/1
40002/19000008577003
MH15EX8365 Laling toll plaza 135.00 340.00 0.00
05-Jan-2020 05-Jan-2020 02:34:08
PM
ETC/267948581/0010002001051448083744/M
H15EX8365/141001/19000008577003
MH15EX8365 Baswant Toll
Plaza
140.00 200.00 0.00

extra chargers getting deducted from fastag account

anantatechno
 
Jan 3, 2020

extra chargers getting deducted from fastag account

Dear Sir,
I was travelling on NH3 on 25 dec 2019 and 27 dec 2019 and was charged extra charges at the pimpalgaon baswant toll plaza ,i.e 140 Rs instead of 40Rs as my vehicle is registered in same district .
I am facing the same from no. of days on this toll plaza from my fastag account.
Vehicle reg. No. MH 15 GL 6695.
Please help me with the procedure to get the extra amount back and solution for the the problem .
The mail of the same transactions have been attached below .

1)

Transaction alert for your TAG
From: fastag.support <[email protected]> on Wed, 25 Dec 2019 12:12:41 Add to address book
To: You | See Details
Dear Customer,


Dear Customer, Your FasTag Account has been debited Rs. 140 for transaction for Vehicle TMBBVJNA7JG107380 at Toll Baswant Toll Plaza on 2019-12-25T12:00:06. Balance amount in the Account is Rs. 1277.88. Call toll free number 18004198585 for any dispute.



This is an automated e-mail alert to help you keep track of your TAG transactions. Hence, please do not reply to this e-mail..

2)
Transaction alert for your TAG
From: fastag.support <[email protected]> on Fri, 27 Dec 2019 21:39:54 Add to address book
To: You | See Details
Dear Customer,


Dear Customer, Your FasTag Account has been debited Rs. 140 for transaction for Vehicle TMBBVJNA7JG107380 at Toll Baswant Toll Plaza on 2019-12-27T21:23:21. Balance amount in the Account is Rs. 77.88. Call toll free number 18004198585 for any dispute.



This is an automated e-mail alert to help you keep track of your TAG transactions. Hence, please do not reply to this e-mail..
anantatechno
 
Jan 3, 2020

Extra Toll collected from Fastag at Pimpalgaon toll plaza

Dear Sir,

I was traveling on date 25/12/19 & 27/12/2019 on NH3 high way the amount deduted 140 rs insted of 40 at Pimpalgaon Toll Plaza from my fastag.
My vehicle No: is MH15 EB 9008 , Registred at Nashik.


.the details of mail received from fastag as below
1)

Transaction alert for your TAG
From: fastag.support <[email protected]> on Wed, 25 Dec 2019 12:12:41 Add to address book
To: You | See Details
Dear Customer,


Dear Customer, Your FasTag Account has been debited Rs. 140 for transaction for Vehicle TMBBVJNA7JG107380 at Toll Baswant Toll Plaza on 2019-12-25T12:00:06. Balance amount in the Account is Rs. 1277.88. Call toll free number 18004198585 for any dispute.



This is an automated e-mail alert to help you keep track of your TAG transactions. Hence, please do not reply to this e-mail..

2)

"Transaction alert for your TAG
From: fastag.support <[email protected]> on Fri, 27 Dec 2019 21:39:54 Add to address book
To: You | See Details
Dear Customer,


Dear Customer, Your FasTag Account has been debited Rs. 140 for transaction for Vehicle TMBBVJNA7JG107380 at Toll Baswant Toll Plaza on 2019-12-27T21:23:21. Balance amount in the Account is Rs. 77.88. Call toll free number 18004198585 for any dispute."


Please return my extra charges amount to my fastag amount.

I am forwarding the same complaint to NHAI.

Thanks

my mail id : [email protected]
riya6897
 
Jan 2, 2020

Extra amount debited from fastag

I have traveling on date 02/11/19 & 07/12/2019from this high way the amount deducted 140 rs incited of 40 .the details as below
Dear Customer, Your FasTag A/c has been debited for Rs. 140 for transaction by Vehicle at Plaza Name:Baswant Toll Plaza- Lane
this is happened I want return my extra deducted amount immediate ,
my contact details

Seema Yadav
8668563307
Vehicle Number= MH.15GX.5143
Chassis no . MAT629304KKB78962
Unique Transaction ID = Dear Customer, Your FasTag A/c has been debited for Rs. 140 for transaction by Vehicle MAT629304KKB15682 at Toll Baswant Toll Plaza on 2019-11-02T12:25:40. Balance amount in the A/c is Rs. 60 - HDFC Bank Ltd. & Dear Customer, Your FasTag A/c has been debited for Rs. 140 for transaction by Vehicle MAT629304KKB15682 at Toll Baswant Toll Plaza on 2019-12-07T08:54:02. Balance amount in the A/c is Rs. 20 - HDFC Bank Ltd.
riya6897
 
Jan 2, 2020

Airtel Friendz chat service

Dear Bharat,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 11 May 2012 has been noted and our team is eager to resolve it. In order to get to the resolution, we need to get in touch with you and gather more details about the concern. However, we are restricted by the absence of your contact details in your original complaint. Please share the required details with us at www.airtel.in/airtelpresence


We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction

Regards
Dinesh Ranga
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
[email protected]

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - http://bit.ly/fKcSxc
Facebook - http://on.fb.me/cECyvS
riya6897
 
Jan 2, 2020

Stop ruining Shinchan's popularity for your TRP and remove that stupid selfie with bajrangi cartoo

I knew Hungama to be an honest channel but it turned out to be like other selfish channels which will care about it's TRP and not about it's viewers.

1. STOP IRRITATING YOUR VIEWERS WITH THE STUPID SHOW, SELFIE WITH BAJRANGI. Literally no one cares hell about it. Why does this show ever exist on this planet?? And what on Earth have condemned you to telecast this shit??

2. STOP RUINING SHINCHAN'S POPULARITY IN INDIA!! Why are you telecasting Shinchan and this trash selfie. This would eradicate people's view towards Shinchan and your channel. At least you could add some new episodes or telecast the newly released Shinchan movies or for the sake bring some new stuff excluding stupid Indian cartoons.

3. You should realize that there are two categories of viewers-3 to 11 and 12-17/18 years of youth. Why don't you bring some shows which are appropriate for the teenagers?? For example you can telecast animes like Dragonball which has huge fanbase in India, Naruto (known to most of us), One piece, Attack on Titans whose movie was recently telecasted on UTV Action and Death Note which is world famous. Apart from that you can telecast shows of marvel and DCs.

Apart from your viewers' satisfaction there is also a scope of huge TRP for your channel. Both sides are satisfied.
nbirari
 
Dec 25, 2019

Fastag

Your FasTag Account has been debited Rs. 140 for transaction for Vehicle MH15FF9742 at Toll Baswant Toll Plaza on 2019-12-19T09:44:21.
Vehicle registration is at Nashik RTO. Toll charges for local vehicles is Rs 40, however deducted amount is Rs 140 under fastag. Kindly do the needful for refund of excess deducted amount for To & fro journey on date 19-12-3019

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username