Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NHAI PIMPALGAON TOLL PLAZA

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about NHAI PIMPALGAON TOLL PLAZA

[email protected]
 
Sep 13, 2020

Extra money deducted from my Fast Tag account

Extra money deducted from my Fast Tag account
Dear Sir,
I was travelling on NH3 on 04 Sept 2020 was charged extra Toll charges at the Pimpalgaon Baswant Toll Plaza ,i.e 145 Rs instead of 40 Rs as my vehicle is registered in same district .
Vehicle Reg. No. MH 15 DS 1412 and while returning to Nashik on 06 Sept 2020 at the Pimpalgaon Baswant Toll Plaza Rs 145 deducted instead of Rs 40.

Please help me with the procedure to get the extra amount back and solution for the the problem .


M B SHARMA

Extra money deducted from my Fast Tag account Extra money deducted from my Fast Tag account

Sauraj7768
 
Jul 19, 2020

Extra money deducted from fast tag

Dear Sir,
I was travelling on NH3 on 14 July 2020 was charged extra Toll charges at the pimpalgaon baswant toll plaza ,i.e 145 Rs instead of 40 Rs as my vehicle is registered in same district .
Vehicle Reg. No. MH 15

Please help me with the procedure to get the extra amount back and solution for the the problem . This is happening from so many vehicles from past year and still no solution for this kind of mess. Its really shameful after adapting to new technology government is not paying attention to it. In this given cash at toll post seems good options.

Expecting quick response on this.

Extra money deducted from fast tag

rahulAk
 
Jul 10, 2020

Extra Money Deducted from FastTag account

Dear Sir,
I was travelling on NH3 on 10 July 2020 was charged extra Toll charges at the pimpalgaon baswant toll plaza ,i.e 145 Rs instead of 40 Rs as my vehicle is registered in same district .
Vehicle Reg. No. MH 15 EP 8647

Please help me with the procedure to get the extra amount back and solution for the the problem . This is happening from so many vehicles from past year and still no solution for this kind of mess. Its really shameful after adapting to new technology government is not paying attention to it. In this given cash at toll post seems good options.

Expecting quick response on this.
rahulAk
 
Jul 10, 2020

Extra Money Deducted from FastTag account

Dear Sir,
I was travelling on NH3 on 10 July 2020 was charged extra Toll charges at the pimpalgaon baswant toll plaza ,i.e 145 Rs instead of 40 Rs as my vehicle is registered in same district .
Vehicle Reg. No. MH 15 EP 8647

Please help me with the procedure to get the extra amount back and solution for the the problem . This is happening from so many vahicles from past year and still no solution for this kind of mess. Its really shameful after adapting to new technology government is not paying attantion to it. In this given cash at toll post seems good options.

Expecting quick respose on this.
Yogeshdpatil
 
Mar 3, 2020

Extra charges deducted from my fasttag account

Dear Sir,
I was travelling on NH3 on 29 Feb 2020 was charged extra Toll charges at the pimpalgaon baswant toll plaza ,i.e 140 Rs instead of 40 Rs as my vehicle is registered in same district .
Vehicle Reg. No. MH 15 GA 9731

Please help me with the procedure to get the extra amount back and solution for the the problem .
The screen shot of Icici Fast Tag Wallet is attached.

Yogesh

Extra charges deducted from my fasttag account

axisbank
 
Jan 7, 2020

extra chargers getting deducted from fastag account

Hi, we request you to reach out to our FASTag customer centre on 1800 419 8585 and our executive will assist you in this regard. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
laxya_potdar
 
Jan 6, 2020

extra chargers getting deducted from fastag account

extra chargers getting deducted from Axis Bank fastag account

Dear Sir,
I was travelling on NH3 on 03 Jan 2020 and 05 Jan 2020 and was charged extra Toll charges at the pimpalgaon baswant toll plaza ,i.e 140 Rs instead of 40 Rs as my vehicle is registered in same district .
I am facing the same issue on return journey also. Vehicle Reg. No. MH 15 EX 8365.
Please help me with the procedure to get the extra amount back and solution for the the problem .
The screen shot of Axis Fast Tag Wallet is attached.

Transaction Date Reader Read
DateTime
Narration Veh. Reg. No Merchant
Name
Credit Debit Balance OD Amount
OPENING BALANCE 340.00
03-Jan-2020 03-Jan-2020 04:59:43
PM
ETC/267569405/0010012001031710047295/M
H15EX8365/141001/19000008577003
MH15EX8365 Baswant Toll
Plaza
140.00 360.00 0.00
03-Jan-2020 03-Jan-2020 05:43:24
PM
ETC/267575891/00429236674/MH15EX8365/1
40001/19000008577003
MH15EX8365 Chandwad toll
plaza
135.00 225.00 0.00
04-Jan-2020 NA UPI/484974320/19000008577003/Laxmikant
Potdar
N/A POS1 250.00 475.00 0.00
05-Jan-2020 05-Jan-2020 12:13:07
PM
ETC/267924276/00431159844/MH15EX8365/1
40002/19000008577003
MH15EX8365 Laling toll plaza 135.00 340.00 0.00
05-Jan-2020 05-Jan-2020 02:34:08
PM
ETC/267948581/0010002001051448083744/M
H15EX8365/141001/19000008577003
MH15EX8365 Baswant Toll
Plaza
140.00 200.00 0.00

extra chargers getting deducted from fastag account

anantatechno
 
Jan 3, 2020

extra chargers getting deducted from fastag account

Dear Sir,
I was travelling on NH3 on 25 dec 2019 and 27 dec 2019 and was charged extra charges at the pimpalgaon baswant toll plaza ,i.e 140 Rs instead of 40Rs as my vehicle is registered in same district .
I am facing the same from no. of days on this toll plaza from my fastag account.
Vehicle reg. No. MH 15 GL 6695.
Please help me with the procedure to get the extra amount back and solution for the the problem .
The mail of the same transactions have been attached below .

1)

Transaction alert for your TAG
From: fastag.support <[email protected]> on Wed, 25 Dec 2019 12:12:41 Add to address book
To: You | See Details
Dear Customer,


Dear Customer, Your FasTag Account has been debited Rs. 140 for transaction for Vehicle TMBBVJNA7JG107380 at Toll Baswant Toll Plaza on 2019-12-25T12:00:06. Balance amount in the Account is Rs. 1277.88. Call toll free number 18004198585 for any dispute.



This is an automated e-mail alert to help you keep track of your TAG transactions. Hence, please do not reply to this e-mail..

2)
Transaction alert for your TAG
From: fastag.support <[email protected]> on Fri, 27 Dec 2019 21:39:54 Add to address book
To: You | See Details
Dear Customer,


Dear Customer, Your FasTag Account has been debited Rs. 140 for transaction for Vehicle TMBBVJNA7JG107380 at Toll Baswant Toll Plaza on 2019-12-27T21:23:21. Balance amount in the Account is Rs. 77.88. Call toll free number 18004198585 for any dispute.



This is an automated e-mail alert to help you keep track of your TAG transactions. Hence, please do not reply to this e-mail..
anantatechno
 
Jan 3, 2020

Extra Toll collected from Fastag at Pimpalgaon toll plaza

Dear Sir,

I was traveling on date 25/12/19 & 27/12/2019 on NH3 high way the amount deduted 140 rs insted of 40 at Pimpalgaon Toll Plaza from my fastag.
My vehicle No: is MH15 EB 9008 , Registred at Nashik.


.the details of mail received from fastag as below
1)

Transaction alert for your TAG
From: fastag.support <[email protected]> on Wed, 25 Dec 2019 12:12:41 Add to address book
To: You | See Details
Dear Customer,


Dear Customer, Your FasTag Account has been debited Rs. 140 for transaction for Vehicle TMBBVJNA7JG107380 at Toll Baswant Toll Plaza on 2019-12-25T12:00:06. Balance amount in the Account is Rs. 1277.88. Call toll free number 18004198585 for any dispute.



This is an automated e-mail alert to help you keep track of your TAG transactions. Hence, please do not reply to this e-mail..

2)

"Transaction alert for your TAG
From: fastag.support <[email protected]> on Fri, 27 Dec 2019 21:39:54 Add to address book
To: You | See Details
Dear Customer,


Dear Customer, Your FasTag Account has been debited Rs. 140 for transaction for Vehicle TMBBVJNA7JG107380 at Toll Baswant Toll Plaza on 2019-12-27T21:23:21. Balance amount in the Account is Rs. 77.88. Call toll free number 18004198585 for any dispute."


Please return my extra charges amount to my fastag amount.

I am forwarding the same complaint to NHAI.

Thanks

my mail id : [email protected]
riya6897
 
Jan 2, 2020

Extra amount debited from fastag

I have traveling on date 02/11/19 & 07/12/2019from this high way the amount deducted 140 rs incited of 40 .the details as below
Dear Customer, Your FasTag A/c has been debited for Rs. 140 for transaction by Vehicle at Plaza Name:Baswant Toll Plaza- Lane
this is happened I want return my extra deducted amount immediate ,
my contact details

Seema Yadav
8668563307
Vehicle Number= MH.15GX.5143
Chassis no . MAT629304KKB78962
Unique Transaction ID = Dear Customer, Your FasTag A/c has been debited for Rs. 140 for transaction by Vehicle MAT629304KKB15682 at Toll Baswant Toll Plaza on 2019-11-02T12:25:40. Balance amount in the A/c is Rs. 60 - HDFC Bank Ltd. & Dear Customer, Your FasTag A/c has been debited for Rs. 140 for transaction by Vehicle MAT629304KKB15682 at Toll Baswant Toll Plaza on 2019-12-07T08:54:02. Balance amount in the A/c is Rs. 20 - HDFC Bank Ltd.
riya6897
 
Jan 2, 2020

Airtel Friendz chat service

Dear Bharat,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 11 May 2012 has been noted and our team is eager to resolve it. In order to get to the resolution, we need to get in touch with you and gather more details about the concern. However, we are restricted by the absence of your contact details in your original complaint. Please share the required details with us at www.airtel.in/airtelpresence


We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction

Regards
Dinesh Ranga
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
[email protected]

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - http://bit.ly/fKcSxc
Facebook - http://on.fb.me/cECyvS
riya6897
 
Jan 2, 2020

Stop ruining Shinchan's popularity for your TRP and remove that stupid selfie with bajrangi cartoo

I knew Hungama to be an honest channel but it turned out to be like other selfish channels which will care about it's TRP and not about it's viewers.

1. STOP IRRITATING YOUR VIEWERS WITH THE STUPID SHOW, SELFIE WITH BAJRANGI. Literally no one cares hell about it. Why does this show ever exist on this planet?? And what on Earth have condemned you to telecast this shit??

2. STOP RUINING SHINCHAN'S POPULARITY IN INDIA!! Why are you telecasting Shinchan and this trash selfie. This would eradicate people's view towards Shinchan and your channel. At least you could add some new episodes or telecast the newly released Shinchan movies or for the sake bring some new stuff excluding stupid Indian cartoons.

3. You should realize that there are two categories of viewers-3 to 11 and 12-17/18 years of youth. Why don't you bring some shows which are appropriate for the teenagers?? For example you can telecast animes like Dragonball which has huge fanbase in India, Naruto (known to most of us), One piece, Attack on Titans whose movie was recently telecasted on UTV Action and Death Note which is world famous. Apart from that you can telecast shows of marvel and DCs.

Apart from your viewers' satisfaction there is also a scope of huge TRP for your channel. Both sides are satisfied.
nbirari
 
Dec 25, 2019

Fastag

Your FasTag Account has been debited Rs. 140 for transaction for Vehicle MH15FF9742 at Toll Baswant Toll Plaza on 2019-12-19T09:44:21.
Vehicle registration is at Nashik RTO. Toll charges for local vehicles is Rs 40, however deducted amount is Rs 140 under fastag. Kindly do the needful for refund of excess deducted amount for To & fro journey on date 19-12-3019
nbirari
 
Dec 25, 2019

Fastag

Extra Amount Deducted at Pimpalgaon Baswant Toll Plaza
on date 19-12-19 while crossing Pimpalgaon Baswant Toll plaza near Pimpalgaon on NH3 high way, local Vechicle register under Nashik RTO starting with MH-15 has discounted price of Rs. 40 for one way travel, as I used fasttag lane to cross toll plaza, I got debit Rs. 140/-. The details ISAs under
Vehicle MH15FF9742 at Toll Baswant Toll Plaza on 2019-12-19T09:44:21.
RajuShintre
 
Dec 22, 2019

Extra Amount Deducted at Pimpalgaon Baswant Toll Plaza

I have travel today i.e. 22-12-19 while crossing Pimpalgaon Baswant Toll plaza near Pimpalgaon on NH3 high way, local Vechicle register under Nashik RTzo starting with MH-15 has discounted price of Rs. 40 for one way travel, as I used fasttag lane to cross toll plaza, I got debit Rs. 140/-. The details ISAs under

Tran No:- 0010001912221344020945

Tran Amount Rs:- 140.00

Transaction Date 22/Dec/2019 01:44:03 PM

Payment Through Toll Transaction

Transaction Type Debit

Vehicle No MH15EB9102

Transaction Status Success

Toll Info Baswant Toll Plaza : 22/12/2019 13:31:52

I request you to refund or Credit the extra Amount Deducted to may Fastag account immediately.


Ansari Nafees
 
Dec 22, 2019

Exta Amount deducted

more amount debited from fasttag
I have traveling on date 21/12/2019 ,from this high way the amount deduted 140 rs insted of 40 .the details as below
Dear Customer, Your SBI FASTag Account ending with C0E80 Vehicle Number: MH05AX0515 has been debited Rs.140 for Toll Charges at Baswant Toll Plaza on 21-Dec-2019 05:53:39 PM Available Balance is Rs.160
I want return my extra deducted amount immediate ,
my contact details
9021360933
[email protected]
 
Dec 11, 2019

Extra Amount Pay

Extra Amount pay
Extra amount debited from fastag
I have traveling on date 02/11/19 & 07/12/2019from this high way the amount deducted 140 rs incited of 40 .the details as below
Dear Customer, Your FasTag A/c has been debited for Rs. 140 for transaction by Vehicle at Plaza Name:Baswant Toll Plaza- Lane
this is happened I want return my extra deducted amount immediate ,
my contact details

Seema Pawar
8668518307
Vehicle Number= MH.15GX.5143
Chassis no . MAT629304KKB15682
Unique Transaction ID = Dear Customer, Your FasTag A/c has been debited for Rs. 140 for transaction by Vehicle MAT629304KKB15682 at Toll Baswant Toll Plaza on 2019-11-02T12:25:40. Balance amount in the A/c is Rs. 60 - HDFC Bank Ltd. & Dear Customer, Your FasTag A/c has been debited for Rs. 140 for transaction by Vehicle MAT629304KKB15682 at Toll Baswant Toll Plaza on 2019-12-07T08:54:02. Balance amount in the A/c is Rs. 20 - HDFC Bank Ltd.
sandipbarge
 
Dec 9, 2019

Extra Amount pay

Extra amount debited from fastag
I have traveling on date 08/12/19 ,from this high way the amount deducted 140 rs incited of 40 .the details as below
Dear Customer, Your FasTag A/c has been debited for Rs. 140 for transaction by Vehicle at Plaza Name:Baswant Toll Plaza- Lane
ID:Lane07 08-12-2019 11:06:43 . this is happened I want return my extra deducted amount immediate ,
my contact details

Sandip Barge
9763776976
Vehicle Number= MH15GX4702
Unique Transaction ID = 0010001912081121031417 / 411460088

mail Id. [email protected]
Ravindra ahire
 
Dec 2, 2019

Bastante toll plaza

Discount not received on FASTTAG
I have traveled on follwoing 1days with crossing Baswant Toll plaza near Pimpalgaon on NH3 high way,
as per local Vechicle starts with MH-15 has discounted price of Rs. 40 for one way travel,
as I used fasttag to cross toll plaza, surprise to know that i got debit Rs. 140/- each time and not received cash back ,
How can I claim for this below transaction refund ,


Date 1/12/2019
Vehicle Reg No. MH.15.EE.0136

CALL 9503886999
Ravindra baluji ahire

[email protected]
Kunal pawar 2100
 
Aug 17, 2019

More amount debited from fasttag

I have traveling on date 15/8/19 ,from this high way the amount deduted 140 rs insted of 40 .the details as below
Dear Customer, Your FasTag A/c has been debited for Rs. 140 for transaction by Vehicle MA3CZF63SKC509217 at Toll Baswant Toll Plaza on 2019-08-15T13:14:31. Balance amount in the A/c is Rs. 60 - HDFC Bank Ltd.
y this is happend I want return my extra deducted amount immediate ,
my contact details
8411835666
shreengg
 
May 29, 2019

Discount not received on FASTTAG

I have traveled on follwoing 2 days with crossing Baswant Toll plaza near Pimpalgaon on NH3 high way,
as per local Vechicle starts with MH-15 has discounted price of Rs. 40 for one way travel,
as I used fasttag to cross toll plaza, surprise to know that i got debit Rs. 140/- each time and not received cash back ,
How can I claim for this below transaction refund ,

Date 18/05/2019
Txn # 0010011905180930066654
Vehicle Reg No. MH15FN1464

Date : 19/05/2019
Txn # 0010011905192356061479
Vehicle Reg No. MH15FN1464


Call 9970160946
email : [email protected]
Shrikant Mahajan

Discount not received on FASTTAG

Nitin Thoke
 
May 11, 2019

Misbehaviour of Mr. Gosavi

The vehicle has been purchased from dhule. Myself is from Malegaon. The car has to be passed from malegaon. The passing procedure has been completed on 080519 but yet the car has not been alloted number. All the original documents were produced for the verification. I asked for return toll fee I. E rs. 60/- but Mr. Gosavi didn't listen anything and talked in an insulting and shouting manner and charged me Rs. 210/-
Mr. Gosavi should be made aware that he is working in a service industry and proper action should be taken against him. Kindly update me the action taken against him and his service record must be remarked such incident with me.
Regards
Nitin Thoke
Assistant Manager (SBI)
Mob. 9422416736
Deepak Bawiskar
 
Jun 22, 2018

Deducted from SBI FASTAG for Rs 135 dated 21st June where as paid at Cash for Discount Toll

Dear All,

I'm frequent traveller to PIMPALGAON TOLL PLAZA from Nashik to Pimpalgaon with my Verna Car MH 15 BX 4622 & eligible for Discount return Toll for Rs 60.

Accordingly on 21st June, 18 I've passed through Toll Gate No 4 of Pimpalgaon Toll Plaza which is non ETC & Paid Rs. 60 by Cash for Return Toll fees. (Have attached Receipt of the same)

Still Rs. 135 were deducted from my SBI FASTAG A/c 9923866451 & now said A/c is gone in Negative Balance. (Have attached screen shot of said transaction)

While returning at 10:45 pm to Pimpalgaon Toll Plaza, have discussed said instance to Toll Manager but they neither supported nor spent time to discuss my complaint.

Today I've tried reaching SBI FASTAG Customer Care on 1800 11 0018 but either call not connecting or disconnected within 30 seconds thus not able to raise this complaint.

Request to look into it on urgent basis or will have to escalate it higher level for immediate solution.

Advocate Deepak Bawiskar
9923866451

Deducted from SBI FASTAG for Rs 135 dated 21st June where as paid at Cash for Discount Toll Deducted from SBI FASTAG for Rs 135 dated 21st June where as paid at Cash for Discount Toll Deducted from SBI FASTAG for Rs 135 dated 21st June where as paid at Cash for Discount Toll

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username