Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

nielit

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about nielit

Honey chaudhary16
 
Nov 11, 2018

Unable to download admit card

I am unable to download my admit card... I applied in September and examination name is November 2018.. It is showing invalid dob/invalid application no./admit card not declared. My application no. Is GOCCC4985729. Plz mail my admit card at honeychaudhary16.hc@gmail.com
Nikhil kaler
 
Sep 23, 2018

result not show..august 2018

my result august 2018..not show..says
invalid roll no. ,date of birth.., or name.
plz solve this problem..


ROLL NO. GO1808233124
NAME UJJVAL KALER
DATE OF BIRTH..12 sep 1999
pradeepyadav19955
 
Sep 21, 2018

Result not found aug 2018

As per notification regarding the result of CCC august 2018, I am not able to view result on the website. As it is showing error of invalid roll no./dob/exam.

Name -pradeep kumar yadav

DOB - 13/04/1995

ROLL NUMBER -GO1808005251

APPLICATION NUMBER -GOCCC4290474

CONTACT NUMBER- 9582241862

Result not found aug 2018

LALJI2003
 
Sep 19, 2018

Result Not Found- August Result 2018

Unable to see my aug 2018 cycle CCC result
Sir when I am entering my application no and dob it is showing that either you have entered wrong application no or dob.
What should I do now. Please guide me

Please sir acknowledge and do needful.

ROLL NO:- GO1808170660
NAME:- Lalji
DOB:- 20/03/2002
EXAM CENTRE CODE: KAN3 EXAM DATE : 03-Aug-2018
Email- RAMJITIWARI07@GMAIL.COM

Thanks & Regards
Lalji Tiwari
+91-989-399-0386


Lonewolff
 
Sep 17, 2018

Result not showing

Sir my ccc result of NIELIT is not showing.
My Id- bharti.akshay33@gmail.com
Please help.
Koshal Ips
 
Sep 16, 2018

CCC

Sir mene ccc ka form October 2017 bhara thaa Jiska si no GOF8311370EB1406. Name KOSHAL father name DESHRAJ SINGH mother name KAIKYI DEVI. Roll no GO1710044146 OCTOBER 2017AND GRADE C HAI. Complaint ye hai ki certificate mai signature not verified likha aa raha hai jiski vajah se mai uska upyog nahi kar paa raha hu. Please help me sir.
abhishek234670
 
Sep 15, 2018

invalid exam name , roll no and DOB not showing my result

Sir

i have done my ccc exam august 2018 with the application no GOCCC4237851 and my name is Abhishek yadav . but my result did not showing on the website. So please solve my request as soon as possible.


ashutoshy933
 
Sep 14, 2018

Not showingmy result

I appeared in ccc exam month august 2018 but here showing Result not found. Invalid Exam Name, Roll Number, Date of Birth.
What should i do to show my result !
Roll number- GO1808268602

Not showingmy result

Kaushal.Singh
 
Aug 29, 2018

Admit card not declared

Sir
I am kaushalendra pratap singh and my application no. Is GOCCC4709141. facing the problem in downloading the o level admit card of July 2018 . The website showing Admit Card not declared for this exam / Invalid Application No. or Date of Birth or Invalid Exam Name. when i have entered every detail correctly.
kindly sir solve my problem or let me know about when can i download my admitcard.
lkthinker
 
Jul 4, 2018

admit card

Dear sir
I am lokesh kumar Application number is ROIT0817013655 facing the problem in downloading the o level admit card of July 2018 . The website showing Admit Card not declared for this exam / Invalid Application No. or Date of Birth or Invalid Exam Name. when i have entered every detail correctly.
kindly sir solve my problem or let me know about when can i download my admitcard.
For any instruction or help please contact me my mail id is lk201847@gmail.com
prity mishra
 
Jun 3, 2018

fee payment failed but amount is deducted

TO NIELIT ,
Sir i filled ccc form on 30.05.2018 reg. was successfully completed my application no is GOCCC4187640 and demand note no. is 3112575. After that on 01.06.2018 make payment through PNB debit card .At last moment it shows trancaction is failed and receipt appeard totallly blank no tranction no any thing else .The amount of Rs 590/ was deducted from my account .
So i request you to refund Amount of RS 590/. into my account.
Thank you
Acc holder -Prity Mishra
Acc no. ################
IFSCCODE- PUNB0391300
hotinitish
 
Jun 1, 2018

fee deducted but not submited

sir i have submited my fee for ccc and it is deducted from my account but is still showing unpaid
agni1991
 
Jun 1, 2018

Money deducted in ccc form

Hallo nielit i have paid 590 for my ccc registration .my money is deducted but form shows unpaid my registration no is. GOCCC4119526. 31 may 2018
Uknir99
 
Apr 17, 2018

CCC Feb(2018) Certificate not able to download

Sir i got a A grade in ccc feb(2018) exam, but i'm not able to download certificate, it shows invalid roll no and DOB, even i fill correct details..Plz solve this issue.

My roll Number - GO1802108258
DOB- 01/09/1997
Madhvi joshi
 
Sep 30, 2017

o level result

Respected sir
I am Madhvi joshi. My registration no is 1115843 roll no is 124775 .my complaint is that I have given o level exam paper of M3-R4 (programming and problem solving through c language ) on 10th july 2017 very prudently and wrote point to point answers but result is f grade.

I request you to check and saught me reason for this result and give me what I deserve.
Email-joshimadhvi26@gmail.com
Thankyou
rohit
 
Jul 31, 2017

suparna

Admit Card of CCC Exam Aguest 2017
Sir
My application no. is GOCCC3048097 DOB- 01/03/1991. My admit card is not showing on website, when I am trying to download my admit card

suparna

Singh23
 
Apr 8, 2017

O level Result complain

Sir,
My name is Pradeep Kumar Singh my Registration No. is 1015125 and DOB is 23/01/1991.
My Complain is that i have given my 'O' level exam paper M3-R4 (PROGRAMMING AND PROBLEM SOLVING THROUGH C LANGUAGE) on 16th January 2017 very meaning full but my result is showing 'fail'.
But I m sure that my answer booklet has not checked by examination board.
So my humble request to recheck my Answer Booklet again Or Give the reason what exactly happened with my result.
"Thank you "
My contact is 7753001130
jai8896
 
Mar 9, 2017

Problem in downloading admit card march 2017

Dear sir
I am Deepansha Kashyap Application number is GOCCC22919607 facing the problem in downloading the admit card of march 2017 circle. The website showing Admit Card not declared for this exam / Invalid Application No. or Date of Birth or Invalid Exam Name. when i have entered every detail correctly.
kindly sir solve my problem or let me know about when can i download my admitcard.
For any instruction or help please contact me my mail id is deepanshakashyap@gmail.com

Thanking you

Your sincerely
Deepansha Kashyap
ComplainCCC
 
Mar 2, 2017

Sir my CCC exam will be conduct march 2017

R/s my CCC exam will be conduct in march,2017.but admit card couldn't download as it was showing invalid exam/application no./ D.O.B. My application no.-GOCCC29409555. D.O.B- 12 -Aug-1988

Sir my CCC exam will be conduct march 2017

shrangarika kamal
 
Feb 27, 2017

certicate download problem

Respacted sir
Name shrangarika kamal
Rollno-GO1608064682
Course -CCC on 09/08/2016 from RAE2
I have complete my Ccc course and also passed examination but there is some error in downloading certificate as it showing that i have downloaded it more than 3 times but i have not downloaded any time not once .Pleas help me and solve my problem as soon as possible .
Thank you

Your faithfully
shrangarika kamal
Email -shrangarikakamal049@gmail.com
Contact no 8573902364

certicate download problem

Gaurav Jaiswal
 
Jan 24, 2017

C

I have given CCC exam of NIELIT every month cycle December 2016, I have clear the examination with D grade in exam cycle of December 2016. Now m willing to download certificate of that but i cant download because it crosses the limit.
Please Fix my problem as soon as possible. And i will be download the certificate as soon as possible.
Name- Gaurav Jaiswal
Date of Birth- 20-11-1993
Father Name- Ravindra Kumar Jaiswal
Exam Name- CCC every month cycle December 2016
Mobile Number- 8871723503
Email- jaiswal.gaurav2018@gmail.com
Roll no.- GO1612006506

C

aman@malipur
 
Jan 23, 2017

ccc certificate download

sir please reset my ccc certificate time so that i can download my ccc certificate it shows your times exceed

Roll No.- GO1611007445

Name - Pramod singh

DOB- 14/08/1981
Vishalbaghel0
 
Jan 9, 2017

ccc certificate

Respected Sir,
My name is vishal pal. I have examed in APRIL 2015 and downloaded my provisional certificate once time only but portal shows that you have downloaded CCC e-certificate three times and your limit exceed. Please help me how to download the E-Certficate again.
please help me sir.
MY NAME :- VISHAL PAL S/O TEJ PRAKASH D.O.B:- 22/01/1998
MY ROLL No.- GO1504015086
Email:- vishalbaghel0@gmail.com
THANK YOU!!!

ccc certificate

MISHRA AKANSHA
 
Nov 15, 2016

ccc october 2016 result not showing

SIR my name is AKANSHA MISHRA my application no. is GOCCC2570797 and my date of birth 5-7-1993 and my roll no. is GO 1610033845 when i enter my personal detail to show cccresult october cycle 2016 ,the massage is flashing invalid rollno,date of birth and name please sir kindly solve my problem my email id is xyabxy4@gmail.com
sy87027@gmail.com
 
Oct 13, 2016

results

Sir mera result show nhi kr rha hai pls help me. Application no.GOCCC2565416 DOB 15/07/1998.


Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    EPFO - PF delayed
    I've applied for PF online on 6th october, but the...
    Shree Keshav Associate - pos machine issue
    my account your sbi bank is in no is 61288821399 the pos...
    India bulls dhani personal loan - 18-112018 Paid the 1416/-
    Dear sir/My name is Ramasaidulu, Iam India Bulls dhani...
    Axis Bank - Experience in closing my account
    Hi,  My name is Parul Christian. My Axis bank account...
    Vadodara Traffic Police - Harassing people and taking money
    I parked my bike in parking zone of lb complex mandvi...
    TEZ APP - Tez app failed transaction related
    Unified Payment Interface holds the top speed in the...
    SOC Men Cotton blend jacket- Blue - Wrong Product received
    I have shopping from Paytmmall, Order No: 6524260417, I...
    Indiaideas@icici - Upi transaction issues Indiaideas@icici wrong payment
    Sir I have done recharge on 21 April, 2018 on my jio no....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username