Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

niit

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about niit

nareshrajput
 
Aug 16, 2017

internship

please please don't go to join the niit.
They are totally fraud.

if you join niit so, they told you that after 3 year course we are taking interview for you in mnc company. they lie to you actually. i'm the one of student in niit, i have completed 3 year course in niit. i'm get the internship from niit in 8000. but their is issue in my internship that is, my profile is Management information system but in that company they give me assistants job. after that am complained to niit, but still i don't have any solution by niit.

they conduct interview only 3 for your profile.
If you selected in interview so, it's ok, but still you are not selected those interviewed, then he's not conduct more interview for you and that thing don't tell you while joining the niit.

so gyzz beware don't go niit to join.
Naveen Kumar shetty
 
Jul 25, 2017

NIIT the Worst Coaching Centre

If you are going to join.. Please trust me don't.. Join . this is the worst fake coaching centre. Please don't belevie them and join to this NIIT .i have lost my career by joining this .
Naveen Kumar shetty
 
Jul 25, 2017

The Worst Coaching center in World

I am sharing my reviews about Niit. I have join Niit in 2016 July they said to me that course is of 3-4 months but it had been 1 year but still they did not gave us placements before joining they told by end of 4th month u be placed .They ruined my career. they don't even think about that .So my opinon is instead of joining to this stupid idiot NIIT u can join some other coaching centers .
neeraj singh rawat
 
Jul 17, 2017

wastage of money

the niit is a wastage of money because the teacher is not teach properly . do not admission on this institute
vijaibaskar
 
Apr 11, 2017

NIIT Imperia Jayanagar Bangalore -No 1 fraud

Dont join in NIIT Imperia Jayanagar Bangalore. Number 1 cheaters in the world. They will tell that they will give placement assistance. They did not arrange even a single interview for me. The day light robbers robbed more than 65000 rupees from me.
They will teach from online and your doubts are never cleared. The online instructor does not bother about you and the local trainer also will not bother about you because she will tell that ask in the online class from the instructor. Cheaters will always suffer in their future. Now they might have robbed the money from student's parents hard earned money. But whichever money earned by cheating, will not stick with them. They will suffer in their future at that time they will feel.
vijaibaskar
 
Apr 11, 2017

NIIT Imperia Jayanagar Bangalore -No 1 fraud

NIIT Imperia is conducting course called "DigiNxt". Course fee is more than 65000 rs. They wont teach whatever they told while joining.
They will tell they will arrange placement assistance. But they did not arrange single interview for me. After end of the course I was told
that I have to search job myself. If you really have more money and if you want to waste your money, join in that course. Jayanagar Imperia Bangalore is the worst among all.Number 1 cheaters playing with students parent's hard earned money. If anybody earns money by cheating others, definitely they will suffer a lot in their future. - Vijai
PaulWalker
 
Mar 3, 2017

NIIT Is hell

High fee structure
Big Promises
0% service
100% tension
200% Depression
Muskuraiye App NIIT me hai.

All the best who join the NIIT in future.
saraschopra
 
Feb 11, 2017

NIIT janakpuri

Hi I am Yashica and I have joined NIIT Janakpuri 3 years back.I have done GNIIT program.Yes there were some issues initially but by my faculties thru out my program are very supportive.I got selected as a Developer in Java Technology by the Job Fair at NIIT janakpuri center only.
I am very thankful to my teachers,placement coordinator and management.They help me and guide me.

NIIT Janakpuri
psbisht
 
Dec 26, 2016

exam issue and placement issue

I am sharing my views about Niit. I have join Niit in 2012 September they said to me that course is of 2 years but it had been 4 years but still not completed.They ruined my career. they don't even think about that . I had complaints many times for exam issues but they all are very careless they don't even listen to my complaint. I had very bad experiene from the last 4 years. It's the Worst Institute of IT sector.contact no-(9868410478).
Sathish Sathiz
 
Dec 23, 2016

Loss my money and do not provide the certificate

I went to rs puram niit center to learn java from 11-9-2015. IT IS WASTE OF TIME, MONEY,everything if you join there. They do not take classes and not conducted the exam..In my waste of 1year time nobody response for nitt center..I loss my money...RS puram only focus on money making... Only collect the money first very strict but teaching wise and providing the certificate nobody response..Nitt center is best center all are speaking only but not best for niit...I'm a poor family this money is collected very deficult..So niit providing my programming in Java certificate...This certificate use interview add the certificate course Field..I'm final year MCA student very useful in certificate... Student id-S############

Loss my money and do not provide the certificate

Sujata Gupta
 
Nov 27, 2016

Hell niit chor

If you are going to join.. Please trust me don't.. until feedback of south ex niit. If they done this. I'll inform you should join or not. Just keep supportimg me
Sujata Gupta
 
Nov 27, 2016

Hell niit chor

I m student of south ex Parsuning gniit from here.. o don't have a word. If you really thik niit is good place for a student. JUST TAKE A FEEDBACK OF STUDENT. After all that you know about why students wrote this type of reviews of niit.. just make a niit lika a paradise don't make lika a hell. Sir if want money then take a catora and start beginning to red light. But please sir don't ever make a student fool. If You believe in your niit just make a good place.
Thank you so much
shiva chaitanya reddy
 
Nov 21, 2016

regarding diginxt program

They will play with carrier of the students they don't show any placements and they are not even bothered about students life at the time of joining they will promise you that they definetly provide a job for you after the completion they don't show any placements it is all their business even if we ask about the placements they won't give any response they will ask to wait in classroom and never give answer please don't give fake promises and don't play with the lifes of students
TomF
 
Nov 12, 2016

NIIT FRAUD

NIIT is a fraud institute. Students are attracted to join the courses by showcasing placements. Students join over here paying a ransom amount of Rs 75 K + 14% tax + 14000 ( Vouchers ) with a hope to get a job in software industry.All hopes are crashed to the ground on transfer of amount from student to NIIT account. Faculties pressurize the students to purchase the voucher which adds to the company revenue. With online training in place , students can learn high quality course created by industry experts (Google, AT & T, Amazon) from www.udacity.com , www.udemy.com, www.coursera.com, www.javabrains.io
Ram Beau
 
Sep 13, 2016

Appalling front office NIIT kukatpally

Front office lady was downright rude when asked for information. She asked when I completed my degree?when I said 2009 she was very sarcastic in they way she said loooong back. She wouldn't give information about the complete course details when asked for. When I asked about how much I costs she was quick to say 'so you are here to know how much but not join'. I very much wanted to join as it is close to where I live. But with that kind of attitude of front desk I am never going to join there. It makes me wonder what more is in store if I take up the course there. As a front desk person she wasn't even trying to get someone to join or even be nice. She is doing everything other than that. Rude front desk, big time attitude problem.
vikashblue
 
Sep 10, 2016

certificate

I need my certificate as soon as possible


Wasim9415
 
Sep 5, 2016

Not providing internship

Feb month 2016 I finished my course in .net pgp . I paid money along with internship instead of giving me company for internship they started sending us for interview for placement those are just for name sake interview. If I ask in Chennai head office no proper response from them , even my.friends from pgp Java they also dint get any internship they are fraud no one . I gonna file complaint against them , so other students should not get affect from these kind fraud . I need my money or internship . If anyone authority of Niit seeing this kindly note it down . I will do it nd I'm from t.nagar branch reg no :334
Jeenita
 
Aug 11, 2016

Waste

I would never ever (not even in my death bed) would recommend any friend or a layman to join niit. Its just a waste of time and money. NIIT destroys your career. I had a course for 1 and half year its been 3 years now still my course isn't completed. I was a fool to join. I hope no one else ever does.
debashdeb
 
Jul 28, 2016

singin problem

Respected Sir,
My name is Debashish Debnath Student ID - S############. Sir I have a Govt. Job (BSF). I am not complete my GNIIT Course during 2011-2013 session. I want to certificate of my diploma course but can't signin my student id. Sir please help me to signin to niitstudent.com because I am facing many types of problems in my service.
imranansari152
 
Jul 27, 2016

I Don't Got a Job NIIT

This is my Student id S############ and my name is Imran Ansari and i have completed in 8 Months NIIT (DHNW and CCNA) I dont got a job pls sir i have required pls give me job in this field pls sir help me
VigyaGupta
 
Jul 24, 2016

No classes are provided.

I have joined classes from 13 June now today is 24 July. At time of admission they promised for completing the full course of core+advance Java within 2 months. But till now only 10 classes are taken.
VigyaGupta
 
Jul 24, 2016

No classes are provided.

I have joined Java core +Java advance course at Niit swaroopnagar, Kanpur. At the time of admission I submitted full fees. Only 10 days a teacher taught then after that no one is teaching us. At the time of admission they agreed to complete the full course within 2 months but now no response is given. When I ask them when the class will resume, the only thing which I get is excuse. I am just fed up of this coaching. The money full money wastage.
danielcatty
 
Jun 29, 2016

NIIT waste my career

http://niit-is-hell.blogspot.in/2009/12/niit-is-chor.html

Do not Goin GNIIT From NIIT after completing 3 years the will give job in back office or data Entry Waste of money i lost Rs150000 3 year software engineering course


Madan
9892897626 u can call me after 8 Night
danielcatty@gmail.com
doshirekhaa@yahoo,com
 
Jun 1, 2016

NIIT,Athwa Gate, Surat centre is a worst Institute.

I had visited The NIIT Center,Athwa Gate,Surat (Gujarat) on 28 April,2016 hoping that my daughter who is is in third year of Electronics and Communication Engineering from The Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology can learn the latest courses at NIIT and can achieve great success.

I was very disappointed when the staff of The NIIT Surat centre did not attend us properly and behaved rudely.They had no manners how to counsel with the clients.I got the advertisement of NIIT in the supplements with local Newspaper and came to know about many courses of the Institute but they had no information about it.The lady counsellor was so arrogant and her approach was totally negative and careless.I had very bad experience with the centre.

Surat is a city with population of more than forty five lakh people.Company can earn handsome profit from here but with this type of unprofessional management it is quite impossible.

I complained to customer care of NIIT but they neither mailed me apology letter nor take any action .NIIT is a worst Institute.
Geetanjali Rajput
 
May 18, 2016

Worst institute

Vaishali Branch of NIIT, student do not join any NIIT institute.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Xperia X - Disaster phone
    Hi Team, I bought this mobile at Rs 32k in the month of...
    Kotak Mahindra Bank - AMOUNT NOT DISPENSED FROM ATM
    I Dheerendra Kumar Gupta, A/C NO. 01310120012491, CRN...
    M B chick farm - Not giving chicks even money
    sir, i book aseel chicks worth 29,000 to MB Farm nearly...
    flipkart - wrong EMI calculation
    I have ordered oppo f3 plus with exchange and no cost 12...
    paytm - Showing no money transaction
    But a huge amount of money is deducted secretly from my...
    TNPSC - Fees concession issue..
    Sir/madam I have registered on TNPSC portal for Group...
    punjab national bank - Imps not credited or not refunded
    Dear sir I am abhishek jain from bhilwara rajasthan, i...
    Cross Road service on wheel - Didn't receive car care kit which was under...
    Dear All, Instead of so many reminders on mails to...
    BSES Complaints - Electricity Theft - THEFT OF ELECTRICITY
    Complaint about theft of electricity and commercial use of...
    CHIEF MINISTER CELL TELANGANA - Atrocity of sarpanch Vimala Chandrashekar, Raigir
    I , V.T. Vijay Kumar, Director of Incredible India...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username