Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Nil

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Nil

praveen6162
 
Jun 6, 2017

Illegal Deshi Daru sale

In Maharashtra, there may be no of illegal Deshi Daru Sale going on....known to Police....getting monthly sum from them....but never close these Sale....is it true...do anybody need to challenge....why Modi govt is closing its eyes....is it good governance....
amal9
 
Jan 20, 2017

Wrong information Media

Hello Vijay tv,

I have seen the Neeya Naana last week and I am a great fan of that programme and Gopinath sir as well.
I would like to share some of my view and Information with you. The programme which was telecasted on 15-01-2017 was absolutely fantastic but here I want to share some of the wrong information given by Mrs,Rekha.
She says every time that she was a professor/ school teacher etc etc.. Did u really verify her back ground and her education?
Even she said the same thing when she was in the Adhu Idhu Edhu programme. I know very clearly that she did not even complete her schooling but how can some one say that they did Doctorate in Tamil without knowing anything about that.And how being a big and famous channel you can believe and give her a price?
I feel shame of to watch vijay tv for appreciating these kind of people and working with them.
SanganPatil
 
Sep 9, 2016

Receiving repeated calls asking for Credit Card details

Sir/Madam

I have been getting calls from 9555 215 018, 7065 676 470, 7065 676 421, 7827 559 084, 7065 677 019. Asking for Credit Card details.
Balaram Bhattacharya
 
Jun 9, 2016

ATM

Dear Sir
Today at 10.20 am I received a telephone call from +917542834816 to disclose my ATM details on the pretext that my ATM would be closed by Bank. I informed Hirapur Police Station immediately.
It is requested to take action against the fraudulent person.
Regards
Balaram Bhattacharya
11 A Circular Road, Burnpur 713325
DIANNA MARY THOMAS
 
Feb 8, 2016

Flood relief not received

We have not received the flood relief sanctioned by Our Honourable Chief Minister Ms. J. Jayalalitha. Our house was flooded with water. Kindly do help us.
BOPANNAKR
 
Aug 10, 2015

conformation

Reserve Bank of India,
Central Office,
Jeevan Bharathi Building,
Connaught Place,
6, Sansad Marg,
New Delhi -110 001
Office Timings :
Monday to Friday : 9-45 a.m. to 4.45 p.m.
Saturday : 9-45 a.m. to 1-15 p.m.

Our ref: 0xfind-12-0531
Payment file: RBI-DEL/id1033/11..
Payment Amount: £500,000.GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds)
Equivalent to Indian Rupees 4, 97, 84, 586./-INR ONLY (Rs. Four Crores Ninety-Seven Lakhs Eighty-Four Thousand Five Hundred And Eight-Six )
08th August 2015
Dear Customer,

Welcome to the Reserve Bank of India, The 24hrs Online Internet Banking, one of the world leading online banking facilities capable of transferring large sum of money on behalf of our clients to anywhere in the world within 24hrs upon transfer.

We are using this mail to inform you that we have completed the registration process of your fund in this office and the Opening of an Account on your name in this office for immediate transfer of your fund into your bank account.

Note: To view and to transfer your fund into your bank account, you are advice to click on the below
link. Click On The Customer Online Website: -http://rbinitl.com/,/in/rbi/

You will see Continue >> click on it, by your lift at the end you will see Members Login>> click on it, you will see Click here to enter>> click on it, then you will see where you will put in your Account Details.

It is true or false.
nazaraja
 
Jun 24, 2015

rewards-deivamagal awesome

deivamagal rocking! our prakash and sakash steals the show!
Mahelaka Ansari
 
Jun 15, 2015

Against Barking Street Dogs

Dear Sir,

I am resident of Mirza Complex - Dist. Thane - MUMBRA (Opp. Shahid Baug Bldg) where now a day’s dogs are making life miserable for the residents and the dogs are becoming a threat to all passersby. There are groups of 20 to 25 dogs making our life miserable and i was bitten by one of dogs last month only and understood from local shopkeeper that dog have also bitten some couple of children and women. As you will be well aware Mumbra has load shedding on 365 days in years. Even at 07:00 Pm
or 09:00 Pm here it’s too dark when there is no current and our children, women are afraid to come home due to dogs bark and bite in dark.
we can go for morning walk or do jogging in street due to dog fear. These Street dog creatures are so stupid that they bark at permanent resident of society but they will be always unavailable when thief stole lacks of rupees and jewelries. Forget about night time thief here stoles whole house in day time still this stupid street dog doesn’t know on whom to bark or bite. People and children are afraid even to go down stair case
of building because there will be always group of 10 to 15 dogs at night or early morning. I request our law to be amended and who is still in favor of dogs should adopt attest 5 to 10 street dogs at their home or send all dogs to Menka Gandhi home. If you come in our Mumbra at 05:00 or 06: am you will find one person and 40 to 50 Street dogs. Even grown up are afraid to go to gym or jogging in morning due to Street Dogs. Please send a dog’s catcher team as soon as possible .it’s very urgent so that help us. dogs those are in our locality is very dangerous .and we are not able to live safely ..

Address where you need to send dog catcher is: - Rashid Compound. Kausa.
Mumbra, Dist . Thane – Mumbra – 400 612
Jayanta2011
 
Apr 9, 2014

CNBC Aawaaz difficult to view online

Dear Sir,
I am a regulara viewer of online CNBC Aawaaz especially during stock market working hours.For last few days it is very difficult to open the page.There is repetation of audio many a time.Due to this the correct information pertaining to a matter does not become clear.
It is requested kindly to rectify the problem.It will be highly appreciable in case you intimate your decesion and action on e-mail jk_paul@rediffmail.com
With regards,
JK Paul.
User523657
 
Aug 4, 2011

Street Dog complaints

I'm sorry but I do not understand your complaint and requested solution.

According to your statement, "I request our law to be amended and who is still in favor of dogs should adopt attest 5 to 10 street dogs at their home or send all dogs to Menka Gandhi home, " do you want the Indian law to be changed such that you can send dogs to Menaka Gandhi's house? I'm afraid that is not possible, considering the human rights that Menaka Gandhi is entitled to.
User272664
 
Aug 4, 2011

Street Dog complaints

your are right madam.
User272664
 
Aug 4, 2011

Street Dog complaints

Dear Sir,

I am resident of Khwaja Palace - Dist. Thane - MUMBRA (Opp. Mumbra Railway Station) where now a day’s dogs are making life miserable for the residents and the dogs are becoming a threat to all passersby. There are groups of 20 to 25 dogs making our life miserable and i was bitten by one of dogs last month only and understood from local shopkeeper that dog have also bitten some couple of children and women. As you will be well aware Mumbra has load shedding on 365 days in years. Even at 07:00 Pm
or 09:00 Pm here it’s too dark when there is no current and our children, women are afraid to come home due to dogs bark and bite in dark.
we can go for morning walk or do jogging in street due to dog fear. These Street dog creatures are so stupid that they bark at permanent resident of society but they will be always unavailable when thief stole lacks of rupees and jewelries. Forget about night time thief here stoles whole house in day time still this stupid street dog doesn’t know on whom to bark or bite. People and children are afraid even to go down stair case
of building because there will be always group of 10 to 15 dogs at night or early morning. I request our law to be amended and who is still in favor of dogs should adopt attest 5 to 10 street dogs at their home or send all dogs to Menka Gandhi home. If you come in our Mumbra at 05:00 or 06: am you will find one person and 40 to 50 Street dogs. Even grown up are afraid to go to gym or jogging in morning due to Street Dogs. Please send a dog’s catcher team as soon as possible .it’s very urgent so that help us. dogs those are in our locality is very dangerous .and we are not able to live safely ..

Address where you need to send dog catcher is: - Khwaja Place, Opp. Mumbra Railway Station.
Mumbra Devi Road, Dist . Thane – Mumbra – 400 612

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    epfo gurgaon haryana - PF withdrawal
    Dear sir/mam मेरा फॉर्म 19&10c...
    Debit card - Please delivered my debit card
    Delivered my atm to my bank fast
    Pwd tamilnadu - Very worst road conditions
    All the roads Kalapatti-vilankurichi , Kalapatty to...
    flipkart - Discrepancy in order
    I ordered dish tv from flipkart on 18th of November and...
    SHIPPING MASTER, GOVT. SHIPPING OFFICE - Applied for new CDC
    I had applied for new CDC on 17th Nov 2018, and I had...
    GSRTC - irregularity bus services from jhagadiya to Netrang Di...
    respected sir Bus service from jhagadiya...
    Rajasthan State Road Transport Corporation - Polluting environment
    I am on a Volvo bus of RSRTC whose scheduled departure...
    TRACKON COURIER - Consignment has not delivered yet Awb No. 1365406455
    My Consignment AWB N. 1365406455 which has been booked on...
    TD-DOPBNK - misuse of mobile number
    Dear Sir, I am Parameswari my mobile number...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username