Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NIOS

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about NIOS

prateek hathras
 
May 22, 2018

OTP NOT GENERATE

Dear sir,
I am not getting my OTP in my mobile.this is the last step of registration which is not being completed .so what can i do.
pls sir suggest me.
thanks you
Aneesh Razzak
 
May 19, 2018

Showing as invalid registration number

I am an existing learner of the On-demand exam. I would like to attend the exam at earliest, but my enrolment number is showing as invalid. I'm not able to open the page and register for the next exam.
Please do the need full.
Enrolment Number:############
Adhar Number: ############



Warm Regards with full of hoping............

Aneesh R
Shajeesh pv
 
May 16, 2018

ODES EXAM:Showing as invalid registration number

I am an existing learner of On demand exam.Im going to attend ODES EXAM in June, but my enrolment number is showing as invalid. I'm not able to open the page and register for the next exam going to happen in June first week.
Please do the need full.
Enrolment Number: ############
Adhar Number: ############

Regards,
Shajeesh PV.
Ysrawanilata
 
May 9, 2018

Not getting my OnDemand results

Sir

I wrote my OnDemand exam of drawing and hindi on 6 th and 7th February 2018.
I got hindi results but didnt got my drawing results
Plz help
PRABHAT5642
 
May 1, 2018

TO CHECK OUT FOR PASS

to check math result it show absent in my results. my roll no.. ############ MOBILE no. 9695380736
Priya_1602
 
Apr 24, 2018

Mobile OTP is not getting generated

Dear Sir,

Im am filing application form for secondary and im not getting mobile OTP while email OTP is generated immediately. Please look into this matter.

Thanks.
Saurabhsingh966k@gmail.com
 
Apr 20, 2018

Deducted extra money and not refunded yet.

Sir,
I've paid 750 for nios application of admission but the money was deducted and it was showing you transaction is not completed. On 4th March 2018 it was done at evening time. So I had to pay it again and completed the admission process. You may check the transaction and please refund my rupees. Thankyou
A/C- ################
Contact 8770452779
Akshat Amrit
 
Apr 3, 2018

Stupid site

wasted so much time on this.
Won't send otp messages properly on many phones.
Invalid pin code even though it's right and after that the site freezes.
please fix this.

fools.
prc25
 
Apr 1, 2018

bribery demanded by studycentre

respected sir,
I am a d.el.ed student. my study centre name is J.B college sabalgarh and the college director mr. satendra rathore is demanding for bribery per subject rs. 5000/_ .they are not taking our regular attendence and assignments. and they misbehave with us when we say something.
pls do something..
my enrollment no. 23020713548008
Prachi2505
 
Apr 1, 2018

bribery against studycentre

respected sir,
I am a d.el.ed student. my study centre name is J.B college sabalgarh and the college director mr. satendra rathore is demanding for bribery per subject rs. 5000/_ .they are not taking our regular attendence and assignments. and they misbehave with us when we say something.
pls do something..
my enrollment no. 23020713548008
Prachi2505
 
Apr 1, 2018

bribery demanded by study centre

respected sir,
I am a d.el.ed student. my study centre name is J.B college sabalgarh and the college director mr. satendra rathore is demanding for bribery per subject rs. 5000/_ .they are not taking our regular attendence and assignments. and they misbehave with us when we say something.
pls do something..
my enrollment no. 23020713548008
mahesh4263
 
Apr 1, 2018

Payment status not changed

Dear Sir,
I am TEIBORLANG THANGKHIEW . From SHILLONG
Enrolment no ################
Reference No.D170500678
Study centre Code:47170500
Nios customer care number 8081829449
krisshnaa iyyer
 
Mar 31, 2018

complain against Regional director

Suspected foul play in 10th standard "Science & Technology" project & written evaluation of my son Shankaran M Iyer ( Enrolment number############ )
Yahoo/Sent
• MS Iyer <msiyer1968@yahoo.com>
To:cbsharma@nios.ac.in
Cc:minister.hrd@gov.in,secretary@nios.ac.in,diracad@nios.ac.in,vigilance@nios.ac.in
Mar 29 at 10:02 PM
Dear Sir,

My son Shankaran M Iyer, has mental retardation problem ( am attaching his medical certificate ) and was allowed a scribe to help him write his Xth standard Science & technology on-demand paper during January 2018. He also submitted his project and the examiner Mrs Vijaya (East and West School, Bangalore )was very happy with his viva.

However the next day, she called my wife, mentioning that the Regional Director Mr.Chandrasekhar, had asked for his project to be re-written by my son and re-submitted. MY son who is in the autistic spectrum, got hyper, harmed himself by biting his hands. Inspite of that we got him to write the project work. Next day the examiner Mrs Vijaya took the project from my son and she took the viva again ( she saw that my son's hands had bleeding marks)

He has now scored 12 in his theory and 9 marks in his project submission ( after giving his viva ). I am very surprised that a child who is making all efforts to succeed, has been give 9 out of 15 in his project/submission. We had couple of senior science teachers check his project work, before submission. So I am very clear that he does not deserve anything less than 15 marks in projects ( in which case, he would have passed the exam ).

I also want to bring up here, that when my son was giving his Science and technology exam on 25th October 2017, he and the scribe were harassed by the NIOS invigilator in Spastics Society , Bangalore, and my son had a severe panic attack. He was evicted within 15 minutes of the start of paper. All our plea and the pleas from the Spastics teachers fell on deaf ears. We brought up this issue with Mr. Chandrasekhar ( Regional Director - NIOS ), but he was so rude, and not willing to hear our case.


To clarify, in October 2017, I am told that in the project internal marks , my son was given 7.5 out of 7.5 by Spastics. How come that for the same project NIOS gave him 1.5 out of 7.5 marks.

Equally during the January 2018 on-demand exam, Mrs Vijaya the practical examiner was very happy with my son's viva ( given his challenges ), and mentioned that he should be getting full marks. However he has been given 9 marks


So I am surprised with his practical marks and suspect foul play. I suspect personal vendetta and someone senior in NIOS Bangalore is intentionally scuttling my son's marks, and request your good self to respect fully enquire into the matter. I also feel that there is foul play involved in his theory paper evaluation

We look forward to your response and investigation in the matter.

Thanking you,



Mahadevan Iyer

Father of a child who is fighting to make a place in this world.

+91-97400 76354
AMIT SUNDRIYAL
 
Mar 28, 2018

PASSPORT OFFICE DEHRADUN NOT ACCEPTED 10TH MARKSHEET AS A VALID PAPER

नमस्कार सर
मेरा नाम अमित सुन्द्रियाल रोल न:९२३४१०२००३७६,दिनांक -१०.०५.२०१२ सेशन-ॉट-२०१० रेग न-१४,,कल भी मैंने आप सभी को ईमेल के माध्यम से विनती की थी की सर मेरा पासपोर्ट कहीं खो जाने के कारन मैंने पासपोर्ट ऑफिस देहरादून उत्तराखंड में दुबारा पासपोर्ट के लिए आवेदन दिया था किन्तु उन्होंने ये कह कर मेरे पासपोर्ट की जांच (आर पी ओ)रीज़नल पासपोर्ट ऑफिस देहरादून उत्तरखंड रेफेर कर दिया,उन्होंने कहा तुमने जो दसवीं की कागच २०११ में दिखाए थे जब मैंने पहली बार पासपोर्ट बनाया था मार्कशीट (अंकतालिका) या सर्टिफिकेट उनसे मेल नहीं खा रहे हैं मैंने अब (आर पी ओ)रीज़नल पासपोर्ट ऑफिस देहरादून वाले बोल रहे हैं की हम (ऐन आई ओ इस )को लिखेंगे की मैंने अमित सुन्द्रियाल ने नेशनल इंस्टिट्यूट ऑफ़ ओपन स्कूलिंग से दसवीं की है या नहीं फिर आप लोग कन्फर्म करोगे उसके बाद वो पासपोर्ट की कार्यवाही आगे बढ़ाएंगे ,अब सर कब वो आपको पत्र या ईमेल करेंगे कब मेरा पासपोर्ट का कार्य आगे बढ़ेगा ,बहुत सालो की म्हणत की बाद बहार विदेश जाने का मौका मिला है सर अपने और अपने परिवार का सपना पूरा करने का मौका मिला है...................

आशा करता हु आप तुरंत कार्यवाही करेंगे ,मेरे डाटा चेक करके (आर पी ओ)रीज़नल पासपोर्ट ऑफिस देहरादून उत्तरखंड से संपर्क कर समाधान करेंगे ,क्यूंकि में आपका ही छात्र हु सर आप बिच मजधार में बच्चे को नहीं छोड़ सकते ........................मैं आपके सहयोग की उम्मीद करता हु


धन्यवाद
प्रार्थी
अमित सुन्द्रियाल
रोल न:९२३४१०२००३७६,दिनांक -१०.०५.२०१२ सेशन-ॉट-२०१० रेग न-१४
AMIT SUNDRIYAL
 
Mar 28, 2018

UNABLE TO MAKE PASSPORT WITH TENTH CERTIFATE

नमस्कार सर
मेरा नाम अमित सुन्द्रियाल रोल न:९२३४१०२००३७६,दिनांक -१०.०५.२०१२ सेशन-ॉट-२०१० रेग न-१४,,कल भी मैंने आप सभी को ईमेल के माध्यम से विनती की थी की सर मेरा पासपोर्ट कहीं खो जाने के कारन मैंने पासपोर्ट ऑफिस देहरादून उत्तराखंड में दुबारा पासपोर्ट के लिए आवेदन दिया था किन्तु उन्होंने ये कह कर मेरे पासपोर्ट की जांच (आर पी ओ)रीज़नल पासपोर्ट ऑफिस देहरादून उत्तरखंड रेफेर कर दिया,उन्होंने कहा तुमने जो दसवीं की कागच २०११ में दिखाए थे जब मैंने पहली बार पासपोर्ट बनाया था मार्कशीट (अंकतालिका) या सर्टिफिकेट उनसे मेल नहीं खा रहे हैं मैंने अब (आर पी ओ)रीज़नल पासपोर्ट ऑफिस देहरादून वाले बोल रहे हैं की हम (ऐन आई ओ इस )को लिखेंगे की मैंने अमित सुन्द्रियाल ने नेशनल इंस्टिट्यूट ऑफ़ ओपन स्कूलिंग से दसवीं की है या नहीं फिर आप लोग कन्फर्म करोगे उसके बाद वो पासपोर्ट की कार्यवाही आगे बढ़ाएंगे ,अब सर कब वो आपको पत्र या ईमेल करेंगे कब मेरा पासपोर्ट का कार्य आगे बढ़ेगा ,बहुत सालो की म्हणत की बाद बहार विदेश जाने का मौका मिला है सर अपने और अपने परिवार का सपना पूरा करने का मौका मिला है...................

आशा करता हु आप तुरंत कार्यवाही करेंगे ,मेरे डाटा चेक करके (आर पी ओ)रीज़नल पासपोर्ट ऑफिस देहरादून उत्तरखंड से संपर्क कर समाधान करेंगे ,क्यूंकि में आपका ही छात्र हु सर आप बिच मजधार में बच्चे को नहीं छोड़ सकते ........................मैं आपके सहयोग की उम्मीद करता हु


धन्यवाद
प्रार्थी
अमित सुन्द्रियाल
रोल न:९२३४१०२००३७६,दिनांक -१०.०५.२०१२ सेशन-ॉट-२०१० रेग न-१४
rahulprajapati278
 
Mar 27, 2018

nios failed transaction money not refunded

Dear Sir,
I am TEIBORLANG THANGKHIEW . From SHILLONG
Enrolment no 17050218201001
Reference No.D170500678
Study centre Code:47170500
Nios customer care number 8081829449
Danish Ali malik
 
Mar 25, 2018

Pesa basooli ke sambandh Mai.

Dear sir
Jesa ke Mai aapko abgat karana chahta hu ke Distt SAMBHAL U.P ke Shri Sai inter college chiroli bhagwant pur centre code 470968021.Is centre par jamkar dhandhle baaji ho rahi hai 100 rupees per attendence aur 500 rupees 1 assignment ka khul Kar le rahe hain aur keh rahe Hain padne au ya mat au par pese do to aapko ham full number dilwayange.
Hamne center bhi to kuch Aamdani ke liye liya hain.aur reading bilkul nahi hoti hai chahe to koi sahab aakar check Kar le centre ko.ab ese Mai NIOS ko fees alag de aur study centre ko alag.mera kehna hai ke Meri baat par gambhirta se bichar kiya Jaye.
Thank you
Manojsharma75737
 
Mar 18, 2018

Nios failed Transaction

Dear Sir,
I am TEIBORLANG THANGKHIEW . From SHILLONG
Enrolment no 17050218201001
Reference No.D170500868
Study centre Code:47170500
Nios customer care number 8081829449
Chirag Gangwani
 
Mar 18, 2018

Book and I card not receive for April 2018 exam

My exam of nios 12 is from 20 march now my id card not get so please give my id card and my study material is come.
My name. Chirag gangwani
Reference no. A1317309326
Enrollment no. ############
My phone no. 7694947396
NITESH WADHWANI
 
Mar 16, 2018

STUDY MATERIAL NOT RECIEVED

Sir, I have registered for the exam of 12 the mathematics on your website Nios on 15th Feb 2018 but I did not receive the study material yet so please do me a favour and sent me course book as soon as possible.
If you have dispatched my books so kindly give me the consignment number of speed post slip.If it is possible so please send me the consignment number of speed post slip , on my email id
REFERENCE NUMBER: N1317306602
EMAIL ID: sonu.wadhwani289@gmail.com
Chirag Gangwani
 
Mar 16, 2018

Book and I card not receive for April 2018 exam

My exam of nios 12 is from 20 march now my id card not get so please give my id card and my study material is come.
My name. Chirag gangwani
Reference no. A1317309326
Enrollment no. ############
My phone no. 7694947396
Chiraggangwani
 
Mar 16, 2018

Id card not get

Sir my exam is from 20 march but now I did not get the nios 12th id card
My name.chirag gangwani
Reference no.A1317309326
Enrollment no.############
My phone no.7694947396
Alif shah
 
Mar 15, 2018

Updated marklist

Reputed sir , I wrote nios senior secondary exam in ocrober 2017 and got passed in all the four subject which I wrote. My Toc was not granted in the mark list so I again submitted with orginal documents after the declaration of results at regional center kochi. But my Toc granted mark list haven't got yet.


My roll no is ############
Email id is : alifbolt123@gmail.com
Pls help me to tackle this problem..
dktishazari@gmail.com
 
Mar 14, 2018

regarding mentioned below

Respectfully Sir, I apply for nios 12th April 2018 exam I did not receive my book and id card and after 20 days my exam theory starts after 10 days my practical exam starts so how I study and without I card I not appear in the exam so please ... I am unable to submit my examination fee despite of valid registration number and enrollment.
SHARMA321
 
Mar 13, 2018

ENROLLMENT NO NOT GENERATED YET

DEAR SIR/MADAM,
MY 12TH ODES EXAM DATE IS ON 22-03-18 AT REGIONAL CENTER BHOPAL . I HAVE APPLIED & MADE PAYMENT OF REQUISITE FEE ONLINE ON 1-MAR-18 AND MY PAYMENT STATUS IS "PAYMENT SUCCESSFUL".

MY QUESTION IS MY ENROLLMENT NO IS NOT GENERATED STILL AND ALSO MY ID CARD IS NOT ISSUED YET.
I HAVE UPLOADED MY ALL REQUIRED DOCUMENTS AND WHOSE "PRINT APPLICATION" FOR IS WITH ME.

PLS HELP !! WHEN WILL THE ENROLLMENT NO WILL GENERATED????

MY REFERENCE NO IS :D1317303882
PLS SOLVE MY PROBLEM SIR.
ITS URGENT.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ACT BROADBAND - Internet issue
    People thinking of getting a new ACT connection -...
    M J Phule Bhavan, Kalina - result held in reserve
    i have filled d form for result held in reservation on 27...
    noida sector 19 power cut - Power cut in Noida Sec 63, Chhijarsi colony
    In this village, there is no power last two days. Actual...
    Aitel DTH connection - No response on my complaint
    I had the worst experience dealing with your DTH customer...
    letter - Letter not delivered
    Hello My article RK162051402FR has been arrived on 30th...
    Manonmaniam Sundaranar University Tamil Nadu - Complant regarding Degree of B.A
    Dear Sir / madam My name is Rakesh Kumar. I belong to...
    voltas india - 1.5 Ton AC Showing Error Code E2
    Dear Anshul Kumar, Thanks for voicing your concern....
    snapdeal - My order not received
    My Suborder Id: 26737347895 not received yet.
    Volta's 1.5 ton window ac - Volta's window ac E2 error
    Dear Customer(Sarvesh3249), We are sorry for the...
    Bajaj Avenger street - RE : Starting issue
    Hi Amiyo, We would like to investigate the issue. You...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username