Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NIOS

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about NIOS

Manjusharma73737
 
Jul 6, 2018

Refund it which was debited during payment

I called their helpline number and i got a number from there 09956557460
I called and now i got my refund immediately.thnks for supports.helpful too
NOTON GHOSH
 
Jul 6, 2018

PAYMENT SUCCFULLEY BUT NOT RECIVE PINTOUT

Sir,
My Name is DIBAKAR DAS sir plz help me my payment is successfully but print not recive.
enrol no.19070505601001,ref no.D190703468.
mobile no.9593151157,
plz help me sir.
bikar
 
Jul 6, 2018

Customer Care

Sir, I have tried every possible contact options regarding query about admission and I didn't get answered in any platforms no matter mail or phones. Please provide any number that will be actually received if we called.
raushanbasantpur
 
Jul 5, 2018

Money deducted but status did not change

6010/- has been deducted on 04.07.2018 but payment status did not not change , I am worried , help me , my enrollment no is 10160000906013.
sonicomputers777@gmail.com
 
Jul 5, 2018

MY ACCOUNT PAYMENT DEBIT BUST 2ND YEAR REGISTRATION PAYMENT NOT COMPLETED

Respected Sir,

I have made 2nd year registration fee through Net Banking of SBI Gateway on dtd.04/07/2018, 04.32 pm.TO TRANSFER
INB i-Collect 050439301797109IGADWXFSI5 Payment is debited in my account and status has not changed from Payment Not Made to Payment.ENROLL,MENT NO. 23510310425004 NAME GOVIND SINGH CHOUHAN . PAYMENT STATUS NOT COMPLETED.
PLEASE REFUND MY PAYMENT IN NET BANKING ACCOUNT.
I HAVE 24 HOURS AGO . BUST SITUATION OUT OF CONTROL.
sir 24 hours ke baad bhi naa to account me payment refund hua aur naa payment status successful hua .
WEBSITE PER Note diya gaya hai but 24 hours kaa.
student ke liye sabse badi problem ye hai ki wo dusri baar payment nahi kar sakta. aisa diya gaya hai. note me .
payment refund urgent sir jisse dusre student ka from bhar sake
Anitasharma63737
 
Jul 5, 2018

Refund my money and now got it

I called their helpline number and i got a number from there 09956557460
I called and now i got my refund immediately.thnks for supports.
Kishanpandey
 
Jul 5, 2018

Admission cancel

Sir Mai on demand exam ke liye registration kr liya hu aur payment Karna Baki hai aur sir uska exam centre dur hai sir Mai stream 1 Ka online kr Raha Hu to isme (your Aadhaar number is already registered in this account please login to proceed further likh Raha hai sir please help me) Sir Mai on demand Ka cancel krana chata Hu
CYBER ZONE
 
Jul 5, 2018

DON'T EVER CALL THIS NO: 09956557460

BE CARE FULL ................(FAKE WEBSITE :: www.rbigetpayment.in )FAKE:: FAKE::FAKE:: Refund my money please immediately
I called their helpline number and i got a number from there 09956557460
I called and now i got my refund immediately: FAKE::FAKE::FAKE
tnwrsf
 
Jul 4, 2018

Money deducted but status did not change

₹6000/- has been deducted but payment status did not not change , I am worried , help me , my enrollment no is 19093202907003. MD TANWEER ASIF
bbk01
 
Jul 4, 2018

Transition is faild but Mony is debited

Sir,
My name is Bijay Kumar and my enrollment no is 20120826001012
I've paid 6010 for nios application of 2nd Dled admission but the money was deducted and it was showing you transaction is not completed and transiston is fails but Money dedted to my account but status is payment not made. On 04th July 2018 it was done at evening time. You may check the transaction and please refund my rupees. Thankyou
My account no is 33625688628
Contact 8252669357
Manishsingh72737
 
Jul 4, 2018

Refund my money please immediately

I called their helpline number and i got a number from there 09956557460
I called and now i got my refund immediately
STAYBIRTH MARAK
 
Jul 3, 2018

Double payment

I have been double payment in a single enrollment. no. 17080217001001 ref. no. 1806286461169 ICICC- Bank_PG. due to server problem and showing not payment after first pay done and second payment deducted 12,120 (Twelve thousand and one hundred twenty only) at the same enrollment no. from account no. 35316987737 includes convenience fees and GST.
nizamtn0958@gmail.com
 
Jun 28, 2018

documents

dear sir
i registered senior secondary exam in April. the payment is finished.But I not get admission form.the show my document stastus is pending.. my reference no:AO618301290
nizamtn0958@gmail.com
 
Jun 28, 2018

documents

Respected sir
I registered senior secondary exam in April . payment is finish.But i not get admission form .
the complaint is my document status is pending.
reference no. AO618301290
rathmohansundar
 
Jun 26, 2018

2ND YEAR REGISTRATION FEE OF ENROLMENT NO.21121803071017

Respected Sir,

I have made 2nd year registration fee through Net Banking of ICICI Payment Gateway on dtd.22/06/18, 03.32 pm. EASYPAY 080120299829254. Payment is debited in my account and status has not changed from Payment Not Made to Payment Completed vide Enrolment No.21121803071017, Saudamini Khatei, Father's Name - Rabindra Khatei.

With Regards,
Mohan Sundar Rath
Mobile - 9090438016
sunnyg23
 
Jun 24, 2018

not received admission confirmation 10th sta

Respected sir,

i would like to draw your attention towards this it's been so long we have filled nios form for 10th standard but have not got any confirmation about admission nor reply of our mails .kindly reply to my mails and let me know about admission confirmation within 7 days of this mail .we never expected this kind of negligence from a reputed board like your's .

i SUNNY GYANANI filled form for 10th standard through NIOS website and have successfully submitted the fees also . i filled form on 20 april 2018 .but still document verification is pending please solve this issue as soon as possible and send me study material so that i can begin my study .

you said verification will be done by end of the month april .but we have not got confirmation yet . please revert back soon .
Reference Number- A0918201036
shivamj28
 
Jun 23, 2018

Paid the fees but it's showing pending on web site and money has been deducted from my account

Paid the fees but it's showing pending on the website
simran2206
 
Jun 23, 2018

payment made twice but still sowing fee pending

I have applied for 12th Maths in NIOS and made payment of Rs. 960/- on 13th June 2018 through netbanking for nios on demand exams but the registration was showing pending due to payment not made. .Again I made payment of Rs. 960 on same day thru net banking but again status was payment not made. I wait for 1 week to get message or any update on my on-demand registration. Today on 23rd June I got message to make the payment and the seat for On demand exam will be booked only after the fee payment is confirmed. I wanted to appear for exam that is be held in the month of July 2018 but status is till payment not made. I have got both the transaction reference number.Many times I complained about this but I don't get any proper feedbackt.What should I do?

Contact me on +91 9158433371
SAKSHI143
 
Jun 22, 2018

cancellation of admission

sir i want to cancel my admission and register again with my same adhaar number because i filled up the wrong form earlier please sir kindly see to this matter
email:smartsakshi143@gmail.com

reference no:D1018300155
Rahul0957
 
Jun 18, 2018

OPT not not receiving on Mobile

Dear NIOS,

I am facing lost of problem while registering on NIOS portal , Sometime OTP is not receiving it comes then documents are not getting uploaded .

Please help.
M.No-9555311472
Rahul
YogeshRita
 
Jun 14, 2018

PAYMENT DEBIT IN TWO TIME NIOS FEE 4640

PNB BANK A/C NO - ################ NAME- DHARMENDER EMAIL ID aryajitendra71@gmail.com, mobile no-8826055684

Date-12-06-2018 Two time Debit Card payment 2320, But Not Submit, total amount Debit- 4640, NIOS OPEN SCHOOL ADMISSION FEE
Guddu Ali
 
Jun 14, 2018

Mobile lost with sim

To the SHO Sir,

It is vary sad to inform you that I had lost My Mobile phone when i was catching the Bus from Anand Vihar Bus Stand to Rampur.
kindle Lodge my complaint and take action as soon as possible.

My mobile no-7024125018, 9917764117.
Handsets/VL74343
IMEI -352840071762200

Regards,
guddu ali
7017057337
Sanjay. M
 
Jun 14, 2018

Mobile OTP not received but email otp generated quickly

Mobile OTP not received but email OTP generated quickly
Dkhhg Kumar
 
Jun 13, 2018

SBA और असाइनमेंट का नंबर में गड़बड़ी के बारे में

डी. एल. एड का स्टडी सेंटर +2 स्कूल नगरनौसा है जिसका स्टडी सेंटर कोड 471027018 जिसमें असाइनमेंट और SBA का रिजल्ट में गड़बड़ी किया गया है जिसमें उस शिक्षक को ज्यादा नंबर दिया गया है जोकि वो नगरनौसा के नजदीकी और शिक्षक के संपर्क में रहते हैं उन सब शिक्षकगण को ज्यादा नंबर दिया गया है
Shroff nisha
 
Jun 11, 2018

On demand exam

Respected sir/mam
I have give nios theory exam in 2013 but prectical date I don't know so I m not give prectical exam right now I will give on demand exam but my I'd card is expired plss help me plss

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    CHIEF MINISTER CELL TELANGANA - Education
    Dear Honorable Respected Sir, Am working in KSA...
    support.upi@sbi.co.in - Amount deducted but not credited beneficiary account
    Dear sir मैने 06/07/20018 को 06:13 AM पर...
    Airtel DTH - not able to watch few subscribed channels
    Subscribed Airtel DTH infinity pack not able to see few...
    IRCTC - Unable to login to IRCTC new website
    I am a long time user of IRCTC. However, in the new...
    Narmada jhabua Garmin bank - Issue regarding opening account
    I am suffer lot from 4 days they are not opening account...
    ACT TV - About act setup box
    My setup box is repaired.one of the worker came and...
    indian gas - Subsidi issues
    My subsidi not coming my account. Distubuter not response...
    Surya Accent - burner leakage problem
    one of gas stove burner has leakage problem. Kindly send...
    Centrum - Card Not activated even after a week
    I had raised a forex request on centrum on 22 June 2018...
    State Bank Of India [sbi] - Plzzz block investment in intermedi
    DEDUCTION INAPPROPRIATELY RS 488 FROM SBI ACCOUNT WITHOUT...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username