Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NIOS

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about NIOS

Ghoshbiswajit
 
Sep 19, 2017

Entered Wrong Aadhaar No

Sir/madam,
When I entering data in the registration pages ,then my Aadhaar no wrongly entered .Now I want to rectify this.
Please help me.
My Email -ghoshbiswajit196@gmail.com
Contact no-9614266976/8617652709.
Thanks.
khevili
 
Sep 19, 2017

password recovery failed

i have registered successfully and now i am not able to login and password recovery in my email is blank.they are not sending anything as such in my email. is it a technical failure or what...i have no time and nios helpline is not working at all
Khushboogupta
 
Sep 19, 2017

Enrolment no, books admit card and role no

Hlo sir
Pls sir give me enrollment no books and other material pls sir..
Thnaku

Name... Khushboo Gupta
Father's name... Papu prashad
Refance no A1707332440
Address H.no 619 bhooton wali gali no 7 nangloi Delhi 41
Phn.no 8376880030
darbari lal gautam
 
Sep 18, 2017

transaction failed

I completed my payment day 13/09/2017 at 12:53 pm as of now over but payment status is not changed...then what is the solution to my problem.......
If the service response is very poor and slow then how can we believe in you for doing some more transaction.... ..

Could you please expedite the process as Rs.4500 is a big amount for me and moreover i need this diploma to continue my job


Reference No D231303940
School UDISE No 23130710522
Enrolment No
Name VIMLESH GAUTAM
Father's Name DARBARI LAL GAUTAM
Mother's Name SUNITA GAUTAM
Application Status Payment Not Made
Rajiv Ahmed
 
Sep 16, 2017

wrong u dise code

With reference to notification published in Assam Tribune for the online registration of D.EL.ED training in NIOS through SWAYAM on line portal before 28/8/2017 non qualified elementary school teachers.
We teachers from Sacred Heart school,Gharpara Chuburi,Mazgaon,Tezpur,Assam registered ourselves online for the above said. But there arises a problem in our case..our existing school DISE-CODE for session 2013-14 was (18110102011) but for some reason our school couldn't renew it's DISE CODE after 2014. While doing online registration,the system generates a new DISE CODE(18110000022) and we registered under this DISE CODE and payment also done but name of the teachers are not in Principal's verification portal which now shows schools DISE CODE is 18110000083.We kindly therefore request you to transfer our teachers registration from DISE CODE (18110000022) to (18110000083)
vidyapati kumar
 
Sep 16, 2017

Payment note completed

Respected Sir/ Madam

I have pay balance through master card using the PNB ATM Card. The amount has been deducted from my account. But showing payment not made. Sir i request you to please conform my payment. Than my admission is conform.

My reference ID - D100502331, School U-DISE Code - 10052006504, Aadhar card number ############

Thank you
Vidyapati kumar
AKhilvani
 
Sep 16, 2017

Payment confirmation

Hello sir,
I am Akhil vani
DE.LE.Ed Application Reference Number - D234900120.
I have filled the form of DE.LE.Ed fro. NIOS on date 11/September/2017, and make fees payment at 11/September/2017 at 09:05:06pm, by SBI Internet Banking Service.
Today more than 72 hours have been passed but my payment is still status is showing that Payment Not Made.
Even I don't received the payment back to my account.T he amount of money is ₹4510/-, &
References number for Payment is - IGABZSURH2, and as per statement the reference number is - 053346248658555IGABZSURH2.

When I contact customer support the also not respond even at Bhopal center. No one is helping.
Sir please help me.
Hope you will help me.
Thank you.
Cp Dahal
 
Sep 15, 2017

Uncleared Payment Status of NIOS for D.EL.ED Course

NIOS PAYMENT NOT CONFORMED SO PLEASED UPDATE MY PAYMENT STATUS RS.4,545 FOR D.EL.ED COURSE

SIR/MADAM,
I have made my payment Rs.4,545 on 12/09/2017 to NIOS through online SBI Debit Card for D.EL.ED course having reference no.D110300814 for un-trained teachers.The amount has been deducted from my SBI account (Ac/No-33250972725) but the application status is still showing “PAYMENT NOT MADE” as a result my principal is unable to verify and conformed my admission.

(NOTE: SBI TRANSACTION COMPLETED RERERENCE NO: OTHPG235432 TO EAZYPAY ICICI BANK LTD MUMBAI)

MY INFORMATION GIVEN BELOW
1.NAME:Chandra Prasad Sharma (Dahal)
2.FATHER NAME: Dhan Prasad Dahal
3.Refrence No: D110300814
4.School UDISE No: 11030702001
5.School Name: Government Senior Secondary School Lingee South Sikkim
6.State:Sikkim
7.Email ID: infocpdahal7@gmail.com
8.Contact No: 9832688710 / 9679300366
Therefore,kindly solve this problem i.e.Either to refund money Or to update my payment status as quickly as possible.
Thanking You

Yours Faithfully,
Chandra Prasad Sharma (Dahal)
State:Sikkim
Pin Code;737106
shabina.nis
 
Sep 15, 2017

NIOS - Payment not confirmed

Dear Sir,

I have already paid the due fees of DLED course with details below, but still it's showing that payment is not made. While making payment I got "page error" while it was returning to NIOS website after successful payment message.

Reference No D191602376
School UDISE No 19160604511
Name: Shirin Shabina Yeasmin
Email ID: shabina.nis@gmail.com

Payment Date: 12.09.2017
Transaction No: 17091212092343

It is mentioned in the website that it will be solved with 48 hours, but that already passed.
I have sent email to Isc@nios.ac.in, but no response.

I don't know whom to approach. I am really frustrated.

Please advise urgently.

Thanks
Shabina
Gokarna Mishra
 
Sep 15, 2017

Could not register school

Sir,
I am trying for several days to register my school, but failing to do so everytime. After filling in the form, I clicked on ' submit' But after that the page appears as 'Violation of Primary Key Constraints, PK_School_1 etc etc.......
Pls help.
G Mishra
Ashish kr gupta
 
Sep 15, 2017

Wrong uside

UDISE CODE MISMATCH
SCHOOL UDISE CODE IS WRONGLY SUBMITTED DUE TO SERVER PROBLEM
Sir,
I Sri Ashish Kumar Gupta, Teacher, St Anthony's convent school , jaigaion. There was a mistake in my school UDISE Code in admission of NIOS D.El.Ed. Course. Unfortunately the UDISE code is 19220000136 wrongly entered while form fillup instead of UDISE Code 19220602108 also by use of wrong UDISE Code the principal was authenticated. My Reference No. is D192203019
Therefore I am requesting you to kindly help us in changing the school UDISE Code 19220602108 (St Anthony's convent school)

With Regards,
Ashish Kumar Gupta
Bonti Ray
 
Sep 15, 2017

Payment not confirmed

I had paid Rs. 4545 to NIOS for Dled online form fillup on 12 September 2017 and the amount has been deducted from my SBI account but the payment is not confirmed yet. Please do look into the matter as soon as possible.
Reference no.- D182500791
School UDISE no.- 18250118407
POS- 470000000230771
Tnx#- ############
shani jain
 
Sep 15, 2017

wrong dise code

sir
sir maine mera payment ho gaya h but dice code galat ho gaya hai so plz sir correct them...give the solution
NIKS9660
 
Sep 15, 2017

WRONG DISE CODE

SIR I HAVE SUCCESSFULLY SUBMITTED MY FORM BUT I AM NOT SHOWING IN SELECTED SCHOOL AND UDISE CODE IS WRONG IT SHOWING 08110000092 AND MY UDISE CODE IS 08110606502 SO PLZ ASSIST ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

MY CONTACT NO. IS 8104573470

REF. IF D081100230

NAME: LAXMAN PRASAD MEENA
RAJGOPAL DASH
 
Sep 15, 2017

PAYMENT ISSUE

payment not confirmed
SIR,
I PAID RS. 4510 TO NIOS DLED BUT PAYMENT NOT CONFIRMED YET. DURING THE PAYMENT NET CONNECTION WAS SLOW. THE PAYMENT DEBIT FROM SBI A/C NO-32767393207, NAME-RAJGOPAL DASH
TO TRANSFER INB i-collect 052852248984041 / IGABZYYBF6
REFRENCE NO. : D210702055
SCH DISE CODE: 21072800151
TIME: 13-SEPT-2017 11.59AM
NAME-CHANDRAHASYA MOHANTA.
MOBILE NO. 8342831151.
RAJGOPAL DASH
 
Sep 15, 2017

PAYMENT ISSUE

payment not confirmed
SIR,
I PAID RS. 4510 TO NIOS DLED BUT PAYMENT NOT CONFIRMED YET. DURING THE PAYMENT NET CONNECTION WAS SLOW. THE PAYMENT DEBIT FROM SBI A/C NO-32767393207, NAME-RAJGOPAL DASH
TO TRANSFER INB i-collect 052852248984041 / IGABZYYBF6
REFRENCE NO. : D210702055
SCH DISE CODE: 21072800151
TIME: 13-SEPT-2017 11.59AM
NAME-CHANDRAHASYA MOHANTA
MOBILE NO. 8342831151
Cp Dahal
 
Sep 15, 2017

UNCLEARED PAYMENTS STATUS

NIOS PAYMENT NOT CONFORMED SO PLEASED UPDATE MY PAYMENT STATUS RS.4545 FOR D.EL.ED COURSE
SIR/MADAM,
I have made my payment Rs.4545 on 12/09/2017 to NIOS through online SBI Debit Card for D.EL.ED course having reference no.D110300814 for un-trained teachers.The amount has been deducted from my SBI account (Ac/No-33250972725) but the application status is still showing “PAYMENT NOT MADE” as a result my principal is unable to verify and conformed my admission.
(NOTE: SBI TRANSACTION COMPLETED RERERENCE NO: OTHPG235432 TO EAZYPAY ICICI BANK LTD MUMBAI)
MY INFORMATION GIVEN BELOW
1.NAME:Chandra Prasad Sharma (Dahal)
2.FATHER NAME: Dhan Prasad Dahal
3.Refrence No: D110300814
4.School UDICE No: 11030702001
5.School Name: Government Senior Secondary School Lingee South Sikkim
6.State:Sikkim
8.Contact No: 9832688710 / 9679300366
Therefore,kindly solve this problem i.e.Either to refund money Or to update my payment status as quickly as possible.
Thanking You

Yours Faithfully,
Chandra Prasad Sharma (Dahal)
banashri782138
 
Sep 15, 2017

Payment Note Made

I have registered D.EL.ED registration through online 12/09/2017 using payment SBI debit card Payment made successful Amount deducted from my account Rs-4545/-. But Payment Status shows "Payment Not Made".
Therefore i request you to kindly check my transaction and solve my problem.
My Application Reference No- D181003071
Name- Banashri Hazarika
A/C-32740371168
Payment Transaction No-230605 (POS 470000000230771 at EAZYPAY ICICI BANK LTD txn#230605)
sumantub
 
Sep 15, 2017

Admission confirmed without any msg or mail yet.

Sir,
My status has been showed "admission confirmed" but I have not get any msg or mail confirmation yet. Even I am unable to access to the dashboard using my Id and password. What should I do?
Pls sir, reply through my email address
suman.tub@gmail.com
Thanking you,

SUMAN CHAKRABORTY
Assistant teacher
Harinadi primary school
Santipur, Nadia
741404
123ds
 
Sep 14, 2017

entered wrong aadhar number

Sir
While entering the data for NIOS delete admission form my aadhar number is wrongly entered. I want to rectify the mistake and put the correct aadhar number .

Please help me for the same.

Thanking you.
Dhiraj Kr Mishra
 
Sep 14, 2017

UDISE code wrong submitted

Sir
My name is Dhiraj Kumar Mishra
My Email address is kumardhiraj180@gmail.com and contact number is 7909020747
Reference number is D103300767
My school DISE code is 10331112802 and name is Saraswati Shishu Mandir but by mistake I wrote my Dise code wrong which is -10330000016.
So sir please kindly correct it.
Akanksha Das
 
Sep 14, 2017

sumbitted wrong USIDE CODE

Dear Nios,

There was a mistake in my school USIDE code in nios.

My reference number is D102803044. My School Real USIDE CODE is 10280103622

and NIOS Portal show the USIDE CODE 10280000028 is wrong. I have the submit the form but not done the payment yet.

I am requesting you to kindly help us in changing the school UDISE Code as given below :

School name: SRI KRISHNA NIKETAN,
buddha colony,PATNA -800001, Bihar
harishbrccmis@gmail.com
 
Sep 14, 2017

payment not confirmed

SIR,
I PAID RS. 4510 TO NIOS DLED BUT PAYMENT NOT CONFIRMED YET. DURING THE PAYMENT NET CONECTION WAS SLOW.
REFRENCE NO. : IGACAFQYU1
TIME: 14-SEPT-2017 11.34PM
DLED APPLICATION NO. D233003348
MOBILE NO. 9770179897
Sarkar_sarkar
 
Sep 14, 2017

Payment not made

Sir,

I have made my payment for d.l.ed course for untrained teachers on 12.09.17. the amount had been deducted from my account but the application status is still showing payment not made.as a result my principal is unable to verify and confirm my admission. My reference no is D191809627.
Please fix this problem as quickly as possible.
mehebubtapan
 
Sep 14, 2017

Payment not confirmed

Sir/Madam,

I have applied for DLED course (Application Ref. No. D190802980) and paid the fee through net banking facility (union bank of india) on 11/09/2017 .The amount was deducted from the bank account . But till date the payment status is not updated. Kindly Return or adjust my money as soon as possible...

Regards

Mehebub Alam

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    AKTU result - Result Not Updated
    Respective sir/maim I am Akash Patel,My roll no is...
    ATM - lost ATM
    Today I lost my purse in bus number 324 from marathlli to...
    kailash dhoot - Contact Detailkj
    कटारिया ऑटोमोबाइल,...
    payzapp - Fund Transafer Pending
    Revered, Its been pathetic to hear the strategy about...
    Airtel payment bank - Money Not Added In Wallet But Debited From Bank Bank A/c
    Dear Team, I am paying the utility bill payments from...
    SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN - Registration id
    I've lost my Registration id of 2016-17 ie. of 2nd...
    Pune University - PRN expired issue
    Hello, I had taken admission for Msc microbiology(2008...
    Ulhasnagar Municipal Corporation - Dirty smell near chemical factory
    Respected Sir, I am a resident of Ulhasnagar-3. Pin code-...
    Gala quick spin mop - Spinner jaam
    Spinner is not working properly. And i complain on...
    Reliance Communication - invalid deduction from balance
    Invalid deduction from balance Sir/madam I want to...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username