Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NIOS

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about NIOS

NIOS Helpline Number 09956557460
 
Nov 19, 2018

Refund my extra amount

Sir how could I came to know the status of my payment .I have submitted payment but two times debited
2370
 
Oct 21, 2018

Balance deducted from account showing Payment not made .

Sir,
I had made payment of deled exam fees for 2nd year on 13/10/2018 balance deducted from my account but showing Payment not made .so please update my status within the last date 25/10/2018.my Enrolment no.is 18030407817003.
2370
 
Oct 21, 2018

Balance debited from account but showing Payment not made.

Sir,
I had made payment of deled exam fees for 2nd year on 13/10/2018 balance debited from my account but showing status payment not made . So please update the status within the last date which is 25/10/18.
Vishalkumar737388
 
Oct 17, 2018

Dual payment refund

Dear Sir/Madam,
I had made payment twice for 2nd year fees and examination fees by State Bank of India. The payment was showing unsuccessful but balance had debited from my account. And after that I made payment once again by Kotak Mahindra Bank . This payment was successful.
Bank Name - State Bank of India
Branch - KUSHINAGAR, UTTAR PRADESH
IFSC Code - SBIN0015121
A/c - 32366194548
Name - Devendra Gupta
Txn No. (1st) - 050626302689375
Txn No. (2nd) - 051133302652991
NIOS Helpline Number 09956557460

Bank Name - Kotak Mahindra Bank
Branch - Padrauna (KUSHINAGAR)
IFSC Code - KKBK0005309
A/c - 5812267153
Name - Kamlesh Kumar Gupta
Txn No 1st - 331133302735016
Txn No 2nd - 335737302730197

Enrollment No. - 09591501007004
Name - Kanhaiya Gupta
Mob - 9161121075
Please refund my balance..
Sim84
 
Oct 16, 2018

Tma status

Sir how could I came to know the status of TMA.I have submitted the TMA at study centre
Linoyep
 
Oct 15, 2018

TRANSACTION SUCCESSFULL BUT STATUS NOT UPDATED

Sir, I Ms. LINO V YEPTHO , Enrol No 13060000135001 made payment for my D El Ed 2nd year Examination fees on 15 October 2018, Amount Rs. 1000/- through DEBIT CARD but till now NIOS portal shows payment not made. I tried to charge back from concern bank and in the response I got transaction was successful to NIOS portal according to bank and other merchant detail as given below
Reference ID: 18101539317475
ganesh kumar mali
 
Oct 14, 2018

नामांकन संख्या 23190213214004 में 510 के स्थान पर 509 करने विषयक

प्रिय महोदय / महोदया,
मेरा नाम निर्मला है, मेरा नामांकन संख्या 23190213214004 है मैंरे द्वारा द्वितीय वर्ष की परीक्षा शुल्क जमा करते समय मैंने गलत विषय भर दिया अब मैं अपना विषय बदलना चाहती हूं। मैं एनआईओएस के अनुसार उच्च प्राथमिक स्तर (509) पर सामाजिक विज्ञान सीखने के लिए अन्य (510) को बदलना चाहती हूं। मैंने ऑनलाइन के माध्यम से दूसरी वर्ष परीक्षा शुल्क 1000 / - के लिए भुगतान कर दिया है |
इसलिए, मैं आपको 510 के स्थान पर 509 तक अपना विषय बदलने में मदद करने के लिए अनुरोध करती हूं, इसलिए कृपया इसे जल्द से जल्द 510 के स्थान पर 509 करने की कृपा करें |
धन्यवाद्
भवदीया
निर्मला
मो. 9630545630
ganesh kumar mali
 
Oct 14, 2018

23190213214003 विषय 510 से 509 करने विषयक

प्रिय महोदय / महोदया,
मेरा नाम गणेश कुमार है मेरा नामांकन संख्या 23190213214003. मेरे द्वारा द्वितीय वर्ष परीक्षा फार्म भरते समय मैंरे द्वारा गलत विषय भर दिया अब मैं अपना विषय बदलना चाहता हूं। मैं एनआईओएस के अनुसार उच्च प्राथमिक स्तर (509) पर सामाजिक विज्ञानं सिखने के लिए (510) को बदलना चाहता हूं। मैंने ऑनलाइन वर्ष के माध्यम से दूसरी वर्ष परीक्षा शुल्क 1000 / - के लिए भुगतान कर दिया है इसलिए, मैं आपको 510 के स्थान पर 509 विषय बदलने में मदद करने के लिए अनुरोध करता हूं, इसलिए कृपया इसे जल्द से जल्द 510 के स्थान पर 509 करने की कृपा करें ।
धन्यवाद
भवदीय
गणेश कुमार
मो. 9755569971
anilbais1990
 
Oct 12, 2018

subject change

23170503410002 change sub to 510 to 509
23170503410009 change sub to 510 to 509
23170503410011 change sub to 509 to 510
23170503410008 change sub to 510 to 509
23170503410021 change sub to 510 to 509
23170503410005 change sub to 510 to 509

Respected sir pls change subject change this enrolment
shivani2793
 
Oct 12, 2018

CHANGE SUBJECT LEARNING SOCIAL SCIENCE AT UPPER PRIMARY LEVEL(509) INTO LEARNING SCIENCE AT UPPER PRIMARY LEVEL(510)

Dear Sir/Ma'am,
My name is SHIVANI TRIPATHI, My enrollment No 09330919603006. I took admission D.EL.Ed in 2017 but at the time of form filling I filled wrong subject now I want to change my subject. I want to change other(509) into learning science at upper primary level(510) as per NIOS. I had made payment for second year examination fees 1000/- through online.
Therefore,I request you to please help me changing my subject from 509 to 510 So, kindly make this as change as soon as possible.
Sincerely
SHIVANI TRIPATHI
Satyasnigdha Tripathy
 
Oct 12, 2018

Money refund

Sir, I have applied for aiims 2018 Nov session on 10.10.2018 through state Bank of India .immediately my amount 1500 rs got debited from my account.but in my application form payment status is still pending . I waited till night whether it will get processed and gets updated .but it's of no value.so in order to make exam centre choice I made payment again rs 1500 through debit card and it got immediately processed and payment done successfully.but still my Internet banking amt 1500rs not refunded yet .kindly look into my issue and refund the amount 1500 at the earliest.thank you.
Candidate Name:- Satyasnigdha Tripathy
Registration Id:- (P6121048026)
email:- tripathysatyasnigdha@gmail.com
Mobile No.:- 9438733464
rajeshpatel276278233
 
Oct 11, 2018

Twice Payment Issue

Dear Sir/Madam,
I had made payment twice for 2nd year fees and examination fees by State Bank of India. The payment was showing unsuccessful but balance had debited from my account. And after that I made payment once again by Kotak Mahindra Bank . This payment was successful.
Bank Name - State Bank of India
Branch - KUSHINAGAR, UTTAR PRADESH
IFSC Code - SBIN0015121
A/c - 32366194548
Name - Devendra Gupta
Txn No. (1st) - 050626302650375
Txn No. (2nd) - 051133302652991
NIOS Helpline Number 09956557460


Bank Name - Kotak Mahindra Bank
Branch - Padrauna (KUSHINAGAR)
IFSC Code - KKBK0005309
A/c - 5812267153
Name - Kamlesh Kumar Gupta
Txn No 1st - 331133302658016
Txn No 2nd - 335737302730197
Arda Ryntathiang
 
Oct 10, 2018

Transaction successful but status not updated

Sir, I Ms. ARDA RYNTATHIANG, Enrol No 17050218403001 made payment for my D El Ed 2nd year Examination fees on 05th October 2018, Amount Rs. 1000/- through Internet banking but till now NIOS portal shows payment not made. I tried to charge back from concern bank and in the response I got transaction was successful to NIOS portal according to bank and other merchant detail as given below
Reference ID: 39796876
Transfer information: 373535315563903
Email Id: ryntathiangarda@gmail.com
Arda Ryntathiang
 
Oct 10, 2018

Transaction successful but status not updated

Sir, I Ms. ARDA RYNTATHIANG, Enrol No 17050218403001 made payment for my D El Ed 2nd year Examination fees on 05th October 2018, Amount Rs. 1000/- through Internet banking but till now NIOS portal shows payment not made. I tried to charge back from concern bank and in the response I got transaction was successful to NIOS portal according to bank and other merchant detail as given below
Reference ID: 39796876
Transfer information: 373535315563903

My Emai ID: ryntathiangarda@gmail.com
Himanshukr9191
 
Oct 9, 2018

For change subject

Hlo sir
Mera enrollment no-10110000531010 hai
Mera subject already change ho gya hai jo ki mera science subject hai lekin arts ho gua hai ar exam form bharne me 509 dikha rha hai jo ki 510 rehna chaiye
So plzzz kindly request sir mera change krne ki kosis kya jaye
Sunny25995
 
Oct 8, 2018

Class 12 admission pending

I have submitted all my documents 2 months ago but my admission is still pending, they shows documents verification pending since too long time.
ajanishukla8989484
 
Oct 5, 2018

refund of payment issue

Dear Sir/Madam,
I had made payment twice for 2nd year fees and examination fees by State Bank of India. The payment was showing unsuccessful but balance had debited from my account. And after that I made payment once again by Kotak Mahindra Bank . This payment was successful.
Bank Name - State Bank of India
Branch - KUSHINAGAR, UTTAR PRADESH
IFSC Code - SBIN0015121
A/c - 32366194548
Name - Devendra Gupta
Txn No. (1st) - 050626302650375
Txn No. (2nd) - 051133302652991
NIOS Helpline Number 09956557460


Bank Name - Kotak Mahindra Bank
Branch - Padrauna (KUSHINAGAR)
IFSC Code - KKBK0005309
A/c - 5812267153
Name - Kamlesh Kumar Gupta
Txn No 1st - 331133302735016
Txn No 2nd - 335737302730197

Enrollment No. - 09591501007004
Name - Kanhaiya Gupta
Mob - 9161121075
Please refund my balance..
poojagaur
 
Oct 4, 2018

Book Not Received

मेरा नाम मेघा है मेने NIos में 10th क्लास में अप्लाई क्या है मेरा एडमिस्शन कंफर्म हो गया है पर बुक अभी तक नहीं आइये मैंने Nios कस्टमर केयर पर कम्प्लेन की पर कोई जबाब नहीं मिला एंड मेने जयपुर ब्रांच और दिल्ली बुक स्टोर के नम्बर पर कॉल क्या पर किसी ने phone अटेंड नहीं क्या न हे मेरी मेल का कोई जबाब मिला.
Reference No:-A0918201246

Enrollment No:- M17215182001
kamlesh511
 
Oct 3, 2018

D.el.ed. 2nd year admisson fees pay

सर मेरा नाम अर्चना है मैं डीएलएड सेकंड ईयर का एडमिशन फीस कुछ विशेष परिस्थिति बस नहीं जमा कर पाए अब सर मैं डीएलएड सेकंड ईयर का एडमिशन फीस जमा करना चाहती हूं लेकिन एनआईओएस के द्वारा वेबसाइट बंद कर दिया गया है जिससे ऐडमिशन फीस नहीं जमा हो पा रहा है तथा डीएलएड सेकंड ईयर एक्जाम फीस जमा हो रहा है ऐडमिशन ना हो पाने के कारण एक्जाम फीस नहीं जमा हो रहा है
सर आपसे निवेदन है कि मेरा डेलेड सेकंड ईयर का एडमिशन फीस जमा करते हुए डेलेड सेकंड ईयर एग्जामिनेशन फीस जमा करने की कृपा करें जिससे मेरा समय बर्बाद ना हो और सा समय परीक्षा में सम्मिलित हो सके धन्यवाद सर
मेरा नाम अर्चना है मेरा नामांकन संख्या 095 22 1131 01 001 मेरा एसटीडी सेंटर ब्लॉक रिसोर्स सेंटर श्रीदत्तगंज जनपद बलरामपुर उत्तर प्रदेश
kamlesh511
 
Oct 3, 2018

D.el.ed. 2nd year admisson fees pay

सर
मेरा नाम अर्चना है मैं डीएलएड सेकंड ईयर की फीस विशेष परिस्थिति बस जमा नहीं कर पायी मेरा नामांकन संख्या 095 22 1131 01 001 है सर मैं डी एल का सेकंड ईयर ऐडमिशन फीस जमा करना चाहती हूं लेकिन एनआईओएस के द्वारा वेबसाइट बंद कर दिया गया है जिससे ऐडमिशन फीस जमा नहीं हो पा रहा है तथा डीएलएड सेकंड ईयर एग्जाम फीस जमा हो रहा है लेकिन ऐडमिशन ना हो पाने के कारण मेरा एग्जाम फीस नहीं जमा हो पा रहा है कृपया करके मेरा एडमिशन फीस जमा करते हुए परीक्षा फार्म भरने के लिए वेबसाइट पर तुरंत सुविधा दी जाए जिससे हमारा समय बर्बाद ना हो आपसे निवेदन है कि जल्द से जल्द ऐडमिशन फीस जमा करते हुए परीक्षा फीस जमा करने की कृपा करें धन्यवाद
aby53
 
Sep 30, 2018

Double Payment Issue

Dear Sir/Mam,
Greetings of the day. My name is Abhishek Kumar Sharma and I have applied for class 12 examination for April-19 session. During the payment of fees I made the payment through SBI Internet Banking to your IDBI Bank Account but the transaction was unsuccessful. After that I saw that it was written on the page that "We are facing some issues with trasactions done by SBI", so I made another payment through Airtel Money to your HDFC Bank Account and this payment was successful. But after that the money for first transaction was deducted and the money for second transaction also got deducted and it came as LIEN amount in my account. I have all screenshots and enough proofs for both the transactions. I have also sent three mails but didn't got any reply. I have tried to contact customer care executive on helpline number for more that 20-30 times but everytime the call gets disconnected. Requesting help as early as possible because it has already been more than two months. If you require any screentshot then kindly mail me on the below mail id.
Thank You.
mail ID: abysharma53@gmail.com
Fc. Lalruatkimi
 
Sep 27, 2018

transaction successful but status not updated

Dear Sir, Rs. 6000-/Transaction was made on 10/07/2018. I, Fc. Lalruatkimi tried to enroll for the 2nd year DELED admission.My Enrolment No, is 15070201501002.The amount was transferred through My SBI Debit Card through Acct. No. 35065513178. BankRxnRefno. 201822257842955. The said amount was deducted from my account but still my profile shows PAYMENT NOT MADE. Kindly update my status otherwise the examination date is approaching or refund the said amount
aashishsingh1507
 
Sep 26, 2018

admission not confirmed

i applied for 12 on 17/07/2018 and now its more than 2 months but still my admission is not confirmed i submitted documents, paid fee and there phone numbers don,t work they don,t even reply on emails please help
kumarashish@123
 
Sep 15, 2018

refund the deduct money 250 rupees block 501

NAME ASHISH KUMAR ENROLLMENT NO-1030000238003 I HAVE TWO TIMES PAYMENT ONE TIME NOT FINAL SUBMITED AND SECOND TIME FINAL SUBMITED. 501 EXAM FEE. BANK NAME OBC DUMRAON A/C NO-15142191001076. IFSC CODE ORBC00101514. PLEASE RETURN THE RUPEES 250.
Rocky sahu
 
Sep 11, 2018

I had not receive my BIOS hall ticket after submission of all documents

I didn't receive my BIOS hall ticket after submission of all documents

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Kent Water Purifier - Pathetic Kent, not working as standards
    Dear sir, Am Vinay a kent user ,I want to take up this...
    SHAHA FINLEASE PVT LTD - CIBIL SHOWING OVERDUE IN NOT AVAILED CREDIT CARD LOAN
    Dear Sir/Madam, This is Saravanan S S/o Sundaram.V...
    TIME COACHING - NO MAT BATCH- FAKE PROMISES
    I joined Time BTM for MAT coaching 2019 in the month of...
    Indian Bank - Complaint against bank
    Main Rinki Kumari PMEGP me purv me loan ke liye apply ki...
    Spark corportation consultancy /ANJU - Money cheating
    Respected Sir/Madam, Welcome! Greetings! This is...
    INB Times of Money - Payment deducted but not delivered
    I purchased the pack for clash of kings game from google...
    Cross Roads - Regarding refund
    I have purchased a service package from cross roads...
    Vodafone - Avoid Vodafone
    I have a prepaid Vodafone connection and vodafone has been...
    bihar student credit card scheme - Bihar student credit card
    Dear sir, I'm from jamui district of Bihar ...
    Airtel - network
    no network in my home
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username