Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NIOS

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about NIOS

Ankit singh 5665
 
Jan 22, 2019

Transaction successful but status not updated

Hello Sir,

My Name Is Pradeep Singh And I Am Living Jodhpur, Rajasthan.
Sorry To Say About Your Complain But You Have A Mistake About Sending My 10th Standered Books.
My Assessment Date Is Near And This Books Are Not Receive At That Time , Please Send My Book Fastly .

My Basic Detail Are ----
Enrollment No : ############

Name: Pradeep Singh

Father Name: Surendra Singh

Mother Name: Geeta Devi

Dob: 23-08-2001

Medium : Hindi

Course: Secondary

Study Center : 170354, OM VIDYA MANDIR SR. SEC. SCHOOL, RAMESHWAR NAGAR BASNI IST PHASE 342005








Nios customer care number 9956557460
sandeepsingh09081999
 
Jan 4, 2019

Sir a few Days Remaining in Exam But My book Are Not

Hello Sir,

My Name Is Pradeep Singh And I Am Living Jodhpur, Rajasthan.
Sorry To Say About Your Complain But You Have A Mistake About Sending My 10th Standered Books.
My Assessment Date Is Near And This Books Are Not Receive At That Time , Please Send My Book Fastly .

My Basic Detail Are ----
Enrollment No : ############

Name: Pradeep Singh

Father Name: Surendra Singh

Mother Name: Geeta Devi

Dob: 23-08-2001

Medium : Hindi

Course: Secondary

Study Center : 170354, OM VIDYA MANDIR SR. SEC. SCHOOL, RAMESHWAR NAGAR BASNI IST PHASE 342005
Anjali ghosalkar
 
Dec 29, 2018

Study centre's teacher said there is no classes for 12 class nios

Dear sir/madam,
My name is anjali ghosalkar, my Enrollment:############ , and my course is senior secondary and Study Center : Sri Ma Vidyalaya Patilpada, Off Ghodbunder Raod Thane(west)
40060, and my problem is when I went to the study centre of NIOS asking about my classes then faculty told my there is no classes for 12 class , you have to learn your self but I want to took my classes, kindly do me a favour and arrange my classes please.

Thanks yours
Name - anjali ghosalkar
Father - Kumar ghosalkar
Enrollment - ############
Study Center : Sri Ma Vidyalaya Patilpada, Off
Ghodbunder Raod Thane(west) 40060
Oopo
 
Dec 26, 2018

Result tma ansent

Sir kuch din phale me bhopal aya tha kyuki mere result me tma or pratical me absent hai or abi tak kuch reply nhi aya hai ab nios walo kuch action nhi liya to me complaint kar dunga kyoki mera result bhot dhikat aari hai

Mera roll no ############
Mera name ritik kashyap
Oopo
 
Dec 26, 2018

Result tma ansent

Sir kuch din phale me bhopal aya tha kyuki mere result me tma or pratical me absent hai or abi tak kuch reply nhi aya hai ab nios walo kuch action nhi liya to me complaint kar dunga kyoki mera result bhot dhikat aari hai
scriptmotihari
 
Dec 23, 2018

Balance deducted my account but status showing Payment Pending

Dear Sir,
I had made payment of Community Health Worker fees on 17/11/2018 balance deducted from my account but showing Payment Pending .so please update my status within the last date 31/12/2018.



Name of Candidate VINOD SINGH

Father's Name RAMADHAR SINGH
Mother's Name SUMITRA DEVI
Course Applied For Community Health Worker
Date of Birth 16-Apr-1971
Aadhaar No ############
Mobile No 9525229800
Transaction ID: PU_55494721



Dear VINOD SINGH,

Your transaction with www.nios.ac.in was successful

Transaction ID: PU_55494721
Merchant Website: www.nios.ac.in
Amount Paid: 5110.30
Order Date: 2018-11-17 15:56:35
Shilpa Biswas
 
Dec 20, 2018

Enrollment number for sr secondary examination

R/ sir
My self Shilpa Biswas from Chandrapur
I have filled the form of sr secondary examination by till now I haven't got the enrollment number by mail .
Kindly request you sir pls send my enrollment number
Rajat.sahota24
 
Dec 18, 2018

Registration

Mobile otp not generated or recieved on phone while registering online
Lalremruata puitea
 
Dec 11, 2018

To re- evaluate 505 paper

Sir,
I am surprise to know that I have scored only 21 in 505. Please kindly re-evaluate my paper. My enrollment no is 15030501107007
Your's faithfully
Lalremruata
MIZORAM
Lalremruata puitea
 
Dec 11, 2018

Re - evaluate 505 paper

Sir,
I am surprise to know that I have scored only 21 in 505. Please kindly re-evaluate my paper. My enrollment no is 15030501107007
Your's faithfully
Lalremruata
MIZORAM
AHauzel
 
Dec 6, 2018

To re-evaluate 505 paper

Sir,
I am surprise to know that I have scored only 29 in 505. Please kindly re-evaluate my paper. My enrollment no is 15030201105001.
Emailme
 
Nov 30, 2018

I haven't got my books it's been so long

I haven't got any books yet.
What are u people doing .
How am I supposed to study.
I need books or I am complain to HQ...
What the hell is this..
My number 8848989334
NIOS Helpline Number 09956557460
 
Nov 19, 2018

Refund my extra amount

Sir how could I came to know the status of my payment .I have submitted payment but two times debited
2370
 
Oct 21, 2018

Balance deducted from account showing Payment not made .

Sir,
I had made payment of deled exam fees for 2nd year on 13/10/2018 balance deducted from my account but showing Payment not made .so please update my status within the last date 25/10/2018.my Enrolment no.is 18030407817003.
2370
 
Oct 21, 2018

Balance debited from account but showing Payment not made.

Sir,
I had made payment of deled exam fees for 2nd year on 13/10/2018 balance debited from my account but showing status payment not made . So please update the status within the last date which is 25/10/18.
Vishalkumar737388
 
Oct 17, 2018

Dual payment refund

Dear Sir/Madam,
I had made payment twice for 2nd year fees and examination fees by State Bank of India. The payment was showing unsuccessful but balance had debited from my account. And after that I made payment once again by Kotak Mahindra Bank . This payment was successful.
Bank Name - State Bank of India
Branch - KUSHINAGAR, UTTAR PRADESH
IFSC Code - SBIN0015121
A/c - 32366194548
Name - Devendra Gupta
Txn No. (1st) - 050626302689375
Txn No. (2nd) - 051133302652991
NIOS Helpline Number 09956557460

Bank Name - Kotak Mahindra Bank
Branch - Padrauna (KUSHINAGAR)
IFSC Code - KKBK0005309
A/c - 5812267153
Name - Kamlesh Kumar Gupta
Txn No 1st - 331133302735016
Txn No 2nd - 335737302730197

Enrollment No. - 09591501007004
Name - Kanhaiya Gupta
Mob - 9161121075
Please refund my balance..
Sim84
 
Oct 16, 2018

Tma status

Sir how could I came to know the status of TMA.I have submitted the TMA at study centre
Linoyep
 
Oct 15, 2018

TRANSACTION SUCCESSFULL BUT STATUS NOT UPDATED

Sir, I Ms. LINO V YEPTHO , Enrol No 13060000135001 made payment for my D El Ed 2nd year Examination fees on 15 October 2018, Amount Rs. 1000/- through DEBIT CARD but till now NIOS portal shows payment not made. I tried to charge back from concern bank and in the response I got transaction was successful to NIOS portal according to bank and other merchant detail as given below
Reference ID: 18101539317475
ganesh kumar mali
 
Oct 14, 2018

नामांकन संख्या 23190213214004 में 510 के स्थान पर 509 करने विषयक

प्रिय महोदय / महोदया,
मेरा नाम निर्मला है, मेरा नामांकन संख्या 23190213214004 है मैंरे द्वारा द्वितीय वर्ष की परीक्षा शुल्क जमा करते समय मैंने गलत विषय भर दिया अब मैं अपना विषय बदलना चाहती हूं। मैं एनआईओएस के अनुसार उच्च प्राथमिक स्तर (509) पर सामाजिक विज्ञान सीखने के लिए अन्य (510) को बदलना चाहती हूं। मैंने ऑनलाइन के माध्यम से दूसरी वर्ष परीक्षा शुल्क 1000 / - के लिए भुगतान कर दिया है |
इसलिए, मैं आपको 510 के स्थान पर 509 तक अपना विषय बदलने में मदद करने के लिए अनुरोध करती हूं, इसलिए कृपया इसे जल्द से जल्द 510 के स्थान पर 509 करने की कृपा करें |
धन्यवाद्
भवदीया
निर्मला
मो. 9630545630
ganesh kumar mali
 
Oct 14, 2018

23190213214003 विषय 510 से 509 करने विषयक

प्रिय महोदय / महोदया,
मेरा नाम गणेश कुमार है मेरा नामांकन संख्या 23190213214003. मेरे द्वारा द्वितीय वर्ष परीक्षा फार्म भरते समय मैंरे द्वारा गलत विषय भर दिया अब मैं अपना विषय बदलना चाहता हूं। मैं एनआईओएस के अनुसार उच्च प्राथमिक स्तर (509) पर सामाजिक विज्ञानं सिखने के लिए (510) को बदलना चाहता हूं। मैंने ऑनलाइन वर्ष के माध्यम से दूसरी वर्ष परीक्षा शुल्क 1000 / - के लिए भुगतान कर दिया है इसलिए, मैं आपको 510 के स्थान पर 509 विषय बदलने में मदद करने के लिए अनुरोध करता हूं, इसलिए कृपया इसे जल्द से जल्द 510 के स्थान पर 509 करने की कृपा करें ।
धन्यवाद
भवदीय
गणेश कुमार
मो. 9755569971
anilbais1990
 
Oct 12, 2018

subject change

23170503410002 change sub to 510 to 509
23170503410009 change sub to 510 to 509
23170503410011 change sub to 509 to 510
23170503410008 change sub to 510 to 509
23170503410021 change sub to 510 to 509
23170503410005 change sub to 510 to 509

Respected sir pls change subject change this enrolment
shivani2793
 
Oct 12, 2018

CHANGE SUBJECT LEARNING SOCIAL SCIENCE AT UPPER PRIMARY LEVEL(509) INTO LEARNING SCIENCE AT UPPER PRIMARY LEVEL(510)

Dear Sir/Ma'am,
My name is SHIVANI TRIPATHI, My enrollment No 09330919603006. I took admission D.EL.Ed in 2017 but at the time of form filling I filled wrong subject now I want to change my subject. I want to change other(509) into learning science at upper primary level(510) as per NIOS. I had made payment for second year examination fees 1000/- through online.
Therefore,I request you to please help me changing my subject from 509 to 510 So, kindly make this as change as soon as possible.
Sincerely
SHIVANI TRIPATHI
Satyasnigdha Tripathy
 
Oct 12, 2018

Money refund

Sir, I have applied for aiims 2018 Nov session on 10.10.2018 through state Bank of India .immediately my amount 1500 rs got debited from my account.but in my application form payment status is still pending . I waited till night whether it will get processed and gets updated .but it's of no value.so in order to make exam centre choice I made payment again rs 1500 through debit card and it got immediately processed and payment done successfully.but still my Internet banking amt 1500rs not refunded yet .kindly look into my issue and refund the amount 1500 at the earliest.thank you.
Candidate Name:- Satyasnigdha Tripathy
Registration Id:- (P6121048026)
email:- [email protected]
Mobile No.:- 9438733464
rajeshpatel276278233
 
Oct 11, 2018

Twice Payment Issue

Dear Sir/Madam,
I had made payment twice for 2nd year fees and examination fees by State Bank of India. The payment was showing unsuccessful but balance had debited from my account. And after that I made payment once again by Kotak Mahindra Bank . This payment was successful.
Bank Name - State Bank of India
Branch - KUSHINAGAR, UTTAR PRADESH
IFSC Code - SBIN0015121
A/c - 32366194548
Name - Devendra Gupta
Txn No. (1st) - 050626302650375
Txn No. (2nd) - 051133302652991
NIOS Helpline Number 09956557460


Bank Name - Kotak Mahindra Bank
Branch - Padrauna (KUSHINAGAR)
IFSC Code - KKBK0005309
A/c - 5812267153
Name - Kamlesh Kumar Gupta
Txn No 1st - 331133302658016
Txn No 2nd - 335737302730197
Arda Ryntathiang
 
Oct 10, 2018

Transaction successful but status not updated

Sir, I Ms. ARDA RYNTATHIANG, Enrol No 17050218403001 made payment for my D El Ed 2nd year Examination fees on 05th October 2018, Amount Rs. 1000/- through Internet banking but till now NIOS portal shows payment not made. I tried to charge back from concern bank and in the response I got transaction was successful to NIOS portal according to bank and other merchant detail as given below
Reference ID: 39796876
Transfer information: 373535315563903
Email Id: [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ARMY ORDNANCE CORPS - Online 64 KB ECHS card verification not received by record...
    Dear Sir, I have applied for ECHS online 64 KB Smart...
    IGNOU - Regarding non receipt/ display of result of MEG-5...
    I have appeared in the MEG examinations paper MEG-4,...
    RTO OFFICE NOIDA - WRONG FARE CHARGED BY PVT BUS
    Sir,I boarded from GIP to Advant. The bus conductor was...
    IndiaBulls - List of docs not provided.
    Dear Mr.Mourya, We understand that our team got in...
    IGNOU - Synopsis Approval Status
    Dear Team, I posted the synopsis of MS-100 dated on...
    DLF maintenance & services pvt.ltd. - Street Light
    DLF Maintenance Arjun Marg DLF - 1 Sub: Lack of...
    UPSC NDA - NDA Part-2nd not complet
    sir , I have successfuly completed my upsc NDA part-1...
    kapu corporation loans - kapu loan
    HI SIR, I have applied for kapu corporation loan...
    State Bank of India - Unauthorised disbursement
    We have noticed that INR 40000/ disbursed from account...
    Halcyon kart - Jeans combo 102
    I ordered jeans combo 103 of size 34 . But the delivered...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username