Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NIOS

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about NIOS

Diwesh kumar yadav
 
Sep 1, 2019

how to change stream in nios

i have register in ODES but i have not get any sit .Now i want to register in stream 1 but i cannot because i have already register in stream 4 i.e ODES .HOW can i change my stream from 4 to 1
Amankumar123
 
Aug 9, 2019

REQUEST REFUND REMAINING MONEY

REFUND REMAINING MONEY

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM

WE REGISTERED SENIOR SECONDARY FORM. SIR WE HAD FELT THE FORM OF A SENIOR SECONDARY IN STREAM 2. SO THE SERVER SIDE CLOSED A FEW DAY LATER WHICH HAD NOT BEEN REGISTERED. HIS PAYMENT HAS ALSO BEEN TAKEN RUPEES 5210/- . SIR, LATER A NOTIFICATION COMES THAT YOU HAVE GET THIS REGISTRATION TAKE STREAM 1 BLOCK 1 SO SIR WE HAVE GOT REGISTERED STREAM ONE WE CAME TO KNOW THAT THE FEE FOR THE STREAM 1 BLOCK 1 RUPEES 1300/- . BEFORE THAT WE PAID RUPEES 750/- THROUGH E-SERVICE.

SIR REQUEST FROM YOU IS TO REFUND THE REMAINING MONEY MY SAME ACCOUNT.

NAME:- MANJU
MOB:-9818841069
E-MAIL:- [email protected]
[email protected]
 
Jul 31, 2019

enrollment no.not allocated

respected sir/madam
i have applied for senior secondary admission stream 1,my enrollment no.is still not allocated!already submitted all the required document but taking to much time for verification,payment is succesful!please kindly do the needful!
with regards
raj adhikari
[email protected]
[email protected]
 
Jul 29, 2019

to update the application form for senior secondary after including malayalam language as one of the subjects

sir, it is noted that the online application form for senior secondary course for the academic year 2019-20 has not yet been updated to include the newly introduced Malayalam language as one of the subjects as notified in May 2019. Please do the needful to include the same as the last date of submission of application is fast approaching.
thanking you in anticipation
[email protected]
 
Jul 29, 2019

update of steam i block i application form senior secondary 2019-20

pls update the application form for senior secondary so as o enable us to opt for Malayalam language as notified in the month of may from the academic year 2019-20.. Since the last date of application is scheduled at 3st July. Kindly do the needful to update the same.. thanking you
Mthakkar
 
Jul 22, 2019

Mandatory middle name

The system requires middle name and will not let me proceed without it . I don’t have middle name on my birth certificate nor on my passport. Please change otherwise I’m forced to give illegal name in your system
Mthakkar
 
Jul 22, 2019

Not receiving mobile OTP

I have tried to register multiple times but not getting mobile OTP so not able to complete the process. Please help.
Arjun Munjal
 
Jun 15, 2019

Nios

Nios Respected sir, I am Arjun Munjal s/o Shanti prakash, I am a student of class 12th .I give my practical exam of Data entry at the month of March but in my result there is showing that I was absent on the practical exam of Data entry, so I want to ask that when I give my exam at time so why there is showing I was absent. School nameindian convent school rohini sector 24.Please solve my problem. Kindly help me sir.
Meena upadhayay
 
Jun 12, 2019

Nios

Respected sir,
I am Meena d/o Manraj,
I give my practical exam of painting at the month of March but in my result there is showing that I was absent on the exam of painting, so I want to ask that when I give my exam at time so why there is showing I was absent. Please solve my problem.
Kindly help me sir.


kritika thakrur
 
May 25, 2019

not got enrollment number yet

sir my enrollment number has not arrived yet
I have filled form for class 10th stream 1 block2
i have to fill my exam fee and for that i need my enrollment number
kidnly tell me where's the problem?
ajaysharma12
 
May 24, 2019

Re Check Assignments

Respected Sir,
Sir,I am Ajay Kumar Sharma S/o Rampravesh Sharma.I am the regular students of NIOS De.led.My Study center is G.M High high school Barharia siwan Bihar and Enrollment no is 10160001005001. sir, some money had been demanded by the school staffs.It had been paid by some students but i did not paid that is why the staffs of the school reduced assignment marks and school activities marks too.Sir i have evidence that have been required money. Sir,The marks of assignments have been given without checking assignment also .My school activities was excellent so i got gold medal which has been given by the school in spite them they gave me insufficient marks.I contacted the H.M the school but he refused to listen anything.Sir i knocked the many door but no one ready to listen to me.Sir you are only one hope.Sir i would like to request to you please re check my assignment and school activities as well and re upload TMA marks again.I hope , you will not do an injustice with me.
Sir,For this i shall be grateful to you.
Lilbeast
 
Apr 28, 2019

No otp on mobile

I m unable to get otp on my phone .what should I do? Help me pls.
Lilbeast
 
Apr 28, 2019

Unable to get otp on my mobile

I am unable to get the otp on my mobile.i have tried every no.in my home ..pls help me.
shubhhanshu swami
 
Apr 17, 2019

rechecking result october 2018

October 2018 result isn't displayed its more then 120 days but still nios is not out their result....... do something
shubhhanshu swami
 
Apr 17, 2019

rechecking result

October 2018 rechecking result is not displayed I had pay the fees of rechecking after read the t&c that the result will come after pay the fees but now its more then 120 days and still nios didn't displayed the result of October rechecking I want it before 30th april please do something...........
[email protected]
 
Mar 27, 2019

Admit card could not available to download

Jam a nios student previously I appeared in the examination of nios 12th, but in political science subject is result withheld. Again in this year also I form fill up the examination of April -may 2019.but admit card should not be download. My enrollment no. ############ please help me to download my nios 12th admit card.
Jangra1998
 
Mar 15, 2019

Toc Approved

नामांकन संख्या ############ Toc Approved करने हेतु
प्रिय महोदय / महोदया,
मेरा नाम Dinesh kumar है, मेरा नामांकन संख्या ############ है | मै nios के Sr. Sec का छात्र हूँ. मै अपने 2 विषयों की TOC Add करना चाहता हूं (1) physics (312) (2)English (302) की Toc Add कराना चाहता हूं और मैंने TOC के लिए Student E services पर Request डाली है और मेरी Request no.
(1) ############
(2) ############
है TOC verify हो गई है पर अभी तक Approved नही की है कृपा करके मेरे विषयों की TOC Approved करके विषय Add करने का कृप्ट करे |
धन्यवाद
DELZEEN
 
Mar 14, 2019

Thane faculty is worst

Hi sir/ma'am... This is to kindly inform you that the faculty of admission in thane is worst...the principal of Holy Cross convent school is so irresponsible nd irrespectful... I haven't met the worst teacher nd the principal in my life like her.... She is soo irresponsible.. She doesn't open Her nios office, instead she just open once every month, how are the students able to know about their next step and when is she opening.. Many a times I. Traveled From dombiwali Nd kalyan nd as I Reached there her office use to be close nd the watchman just say one thing.. She is closed today come on next Tuesday.. Nd the moment I come on next Tuesday the watchman again say come on next Tuesday and when it repeated for more than 2 times I asked him about doing so and the watchman replied that "she just get rs. 2000 per month.. For that how can anyone open everyday or some...."..... Is this the rply?? Y don't u take up. Any action against the current principal of Holy Cross convent high school. Principal??,)even children Dont know what they need to do.... She doesn't guide and she uses very bad way of talking. She is very rude .. It's a shame on her being a principal nd doing such worst things... Because of her irresponsibility my daughter kept her asking of the exam fees nd she just said no. U don't need to pay nd later now we came to know that the exam. Pee payment date is gone... This is kind of worst thing to a board appearing child.. How can she be so. Irresponsible? Y do u have a teacher like her.. Nd this is the 2nd time I m complaining.. I. Have even complaint about her earlier by email.. Y don't u take action? Is a child's board exam a joke to u or the so. Called worst principal nd caretaker of thane branch.. U can ask any one who's admission is been taken In Thane. And ask to them. The way she talks.. It feels like she don't even deserve to. Be a better human.. Instead she did this.. How can she be so rude?? Nd why did nios didn't took any action regarding my complain?...
lissi
 
Mar 14, 2019

To change subject cade from 510 to 509

Respecter sir,
My enrollment no is 33110101589002.i have applied for 509 as the optional subject but i have received 510 as optional subject in hall ticket.so please take action on this issue and I will be thankful if you could change my subject.
Ankit singh 5665
 
Jan 22, 2019

Transaction successful but status not updated

Hello Sir,

My Name Is Pradeep Singh And I Am Living Jodhpur, Rajasthan.
Sorry To Say About Your Complain But You Have A Mistake About Sending My 10th Standered Books.
My Assessment Date Is Near And This Books Are Not Receive At That Time , Please Send My Book Fastly .

My Basic Detail Are ----
Enrollment No : ############

Name: Pradeep Singh

Father Name: Surendra Singh

Mother Name: Geeta Devi

Dob: 23-08-2001

Medium : Hindi

Course: Secondary

Study Center : 170354, OM VIDYA MANDIR SR. SEC. SCHOOL, RAMESHWAR NAGAR BASNI IST PHASE 342005








Nios customer care number 9956557460
sandeepsingh09081999
 
Jan 4, 2019

Sir a few Days Remaining in Exam But My book Are Not

Hello Sir,

My Name Is Pradeep Singh And I Am Living Jodhpur, Rajasthan.
Sorry To Say About Your Complain But You Have A Mistake About Sending My 10th Standered Books.
My Assessment Date Is Near And This Books Are Not Receive At That Time , Please Send My Book Fastly .

My Basic Detail Are ----
Enrollment No : ############

Name: Pradeep Singh

Father Name: Surendra Singh

Mother Name: Geeta Devi

Dob: 23-08-2001

Medium : Hindi

Course: Secondary

Study Center : 170354, OM VIDYA MANDIR SR. SEC. SCHOOL, RAMESHWAR NAGAR BASNI IST PHASE 342005
Anjali ghosalkar
 
Dec 29, 2018

Study centre's teacher said there is no classes for 12 class nios

Dear sir/madam,
My name is anjali ghosalkar, my Enrollment:############ , and my course is senior secondary and Study Center : Sri Ma Vidyalaya Patilpada, Off Ghodbunder Raod Thane(west)
40060, and my problem is when I went to the study centre of NIOS asking about my classes then faculty told my there is no classes for 12 class , you have to learn your self but I want to took my classes, kindly do me a favour and arrange my classes please.

Thanks yours
Name - anjali ghosalkar
Father - Kumar ghosalkar
Enrollment - ############
Study Center : Sri Ma Vidyalaya Patilpada, Off
Ghodbunder Raod Thane(west) 40060
Oopo
 
Dec 26, 2018

Result tma ansent

Sir kuch din phale me bhopal aya tha kyuki mere result me tma or pratical me absent hai or abi tak kuch reply nhi aya hai ab nios walo kuch action nhi liya to me complaint kar dunga kyoki mera result bhot dhikat aari hai

Mera roll no ############
Mera name ritik kashyap
Oopo
 
Dec 26, 2018

Result tma ansent

Sir kuch din phale me bhopal aya tha kyuki mere result me tma or pratical me absent hai or abi tak kuch reply nhi aya hai ab nios walo kuch action nhi liya to me complaint kar dunga kyoki mera result bhot dhikat aari hai
scriptmotihari
 
Dec 23, 2018

Balance deducted my account but status showing Payment Pending

Dear Sir,
I had made payment of Community Health Worker fees on 17/11/2018 balance deducted from my account but showing Payment Pending .so please update my status within the last date 31/12/2018.



Name of Candidate VINOD SINGH

Father's Name RAMADHAR SINGH
Mother's Name SUMITRA DEVI
Course Applied For Community Health Worker
Date of Birth 16-Apr-1971
Aadhaar No ############
Mobile No 9525229800
Transaction ID: PU_55494721



Dear VINOD SINGH,

Your transaction with www.nios.ac.in was successful

Transaction ID: PU_55494721
Merchant Website: www.nios.ac.in
Amount Paid: 5110.30
Order Date: 2018-11-17 15:56:35

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Wrong e challan - Wrong E Challan
    To RTO Pune We have received e-challan...
    Housing Society Registrar -Thane - Penalty levied by society
    Dear Sir, Society has charged me an penalty of...
    Indiabulls pharmaceuticals - Salary account activate
    Plz mera salary account activate Kra de kit to mil gye...
    PGT adv13/2019 - PGT
    For appllying PGT Adv13/19 I am eligible but a message...
    Delhi Traffic Police - Traffic Violation
    To, Date : 18 –Sep-2019 Deputy Commissioner of...
    Shoes zeeper shop - Delevry is not heare
    Sir buy shoes on your shopping site which I have not...
    Happy Easy Go - Feedback
    Hi. I just to brief my experience with Happyeasygo.com....
    Municipal Corporation panchkula - Stray cattle
    Do something .. regarding start cattles on roads and...
    SUBHANI.S - forgot my details related to employment registration
    RESPECTED SIR I AM SUBHANI.S I FORGOT MY EMPLOYMENT...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username