Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NIOS

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about NIOS

kumarashish@123
 
Sep 15, 2018

refund the deduct money 250 rupees block 501

NAME ASHISH KUMAR ENROLLMENT NO-1030000238003 I HAVE TWO TIMES PAYMENT ONE TIME NOT FINAL SUBMITED AND SECOND TIME FINAL SUBMITED. 501 EXAM FEE. BANK NAME OBC DUMRAON A/C NO-15142191001076. IFSC CODE ORBC00101514. PLEASE RETURN THE RUPEES 250.
Rocky sahu
 
Sep 11, 2018

I had not receive my BIOS hall ticket after submission of all documents

I didn't receive my BIOS hall ticket after submission of all documents
ruhultapadar
 
Sep 4, 2018

Twice Payment Issue

Dear Sir/Madam,
I had made payment twice for 2nd year fees and examination fees by United Bank of India. The payment was showing unsuccessful but balance had debited from my account. And after that I made payment once again by United Bank of India. This payment was successful.
Branch - Nilambazar, Karimganj
IFSC Code - UTBI0NBZ391
A/c - 0602050013712
Name - POPULAR TRAVEL AGENCY
Date-09/07/2018
Amount-6010
Bank - United Bank of India
Type - internet banking
Trsn ID- EAZYPAY411225303309733
lumkynti
 
Aug 24, 2018

Payment deducted twice

Sir,
My name is Lumkynti Kharbithai. I have enrolled for Senior secondary Stream 1 and made payment on 31-07-2018 but due to payment unsuccessful i tried again second time but money is deducted twice and its showing in payment status that there is two transaction done. So please check so that i get refund back of one transaction.Reference No A0418310215.

# Transaction ID Bank Amount Mode Transaction Date
1 4c1031feb1ae3e6b380d UBI 1510.00 31-07-2018
2 2a914bdbf595866f6891 UBI 1510.00 31-07-2018
lumkynti
 
Aug 24, 2018

Payment deducted twice

Sir,
My name is Ms. Lumkynti Kharbithai got enrolled for Senior Secondary Stream 1 and payment was done but deducted twice and its showing in payment status also that payment is deducted twice.So please check so i can get my refund back.Transaction ID with date details given below.Reference no is A0418310215.

# Transaction ID Bank Amount Mode Transaction Date
1 4c1031feb1ae3e6b380d UBI 1510.00 31-07-2018
2 2a914bdbf595866f6891 UBI 1510.00 31-07-2018
ruhultapadar
 
Aug 24, 2018

REFUND MY AMOUNT 6010

Sir, I have made D El Ed 2nd year Admission fees vide Enrol No 18220340906001. I have also made the payment through my net banking of Rs. 6010,as according to my bank details. The transaction was made on 9th July. 2018 but still NIOS portal shows payment not made. I tried to charge back from concern bank and in the response mail I got transaction was successful to NIOS portal according to bank and other marchant detail as given below
General
Status-Success
Date-09/07/2018
Amount-6010
Bank - United Bank of India
Type - internet banking
Trsn ID- EAZYPAY411225303309733 /############
Iumeris nongrum
 
Aug 23, 2018

transaction successful but status not updated

Sir, on 07/07/2018, I Iumeris Nongrum tried to enroll for the 2nd year DELED admission.My Enrolment No, is 17050206603012.The amount was transferred through My SBI Debit Card. They said the amount was deducted from my account but still my profile shows PAYMENT NOT MADE. And on the 17/08/2018 the amount has been refund .kindly help me.
RamaKrishna9778196367
 
Aug 20, 2018

transaction successful but status not updated

Sir, today on 07/07/2018, I Gurbinder Singh tried to enroll for the 2nd year DELED admission.My Enrolment No, is 21192500253008.The amount was transferred through My SBI Debit Card. The said amount was deducted from my account but still my profile shows PAYMENT NOT MADE. Kindly update my status.
kanhaiyagupta211@gmail.com
 
Aug 15, 2018

Twice Payment Issue

Dear Sir/Madam,
I had made payment twice for 2nd year fees and examination fees by State Bank of India. The payment was showing unsuccessful but balance had debited from my account. And after that I made payment once again by Kotak Mahindra Bank . This payment was successful.
Bank Name - State Bank of India
Branch - KUSHINAGAR, UTTAR PRADESH
IFSC Code - SBIN0015121
A/c - 32366194548
Name - Devendra Gupta
Txn No. (1st) - 050626302650375
Txn No. (2nd) - 051133302652991

Bank Name - Kotak Mahindra Bank
Branch - Padrauna (KUSHINAGAR)
IFSC Code - KKBK0005309
A/c - 5812267153
Name - Kamlesh Kumar Gupta
Txn No 1st - 331133302735016
Txn No 2nd - 335737302730197

Enrollment No. - 09591501007004
Name - Kanhaiya Gupta
Mob - 9161121075
Please refund my balance.....
Anand glass
 
Aug 15, 2018

Payment twice refund

Sir My name V.Anand,my wife name Jhansirani enrolment number (33041503005002) she writes NIOS second year exam.so I am pay Fee's at 10-07-2018 at two times by my Indian overseas bank debit card status failed but amount debited my account two times (6000+6000) = 12000 total so please refund my amount 12000(Twelve thousands) my account number enrolment number below, My enrolmentnumber(33041503005002)My account name V.Anand ,Account number (003801000032881) my mobile number 9884933839
0602010113227
 
Aug 3, 2018

refund money

Sir, I have made D El Ed 2nd year Admission fees vide Enrol No 18220405215001. I have also made the payment through my debit card of Rs. 6060,as according to my bank details. The transaction was made on 7th July. 2018 but still NIOS portal shows payment not made. I tried to charge back from concern bank and in the response mail I got transaction was successful to NIOS portal according to bank and other marchant detail as given below
General
Status-Success
Date-07/07/2018
Amount-6060
Bank - United Bank of India
Type - ATM/ Debit Card
Bank Trsn ID- S48843693
Eazy Pay Ref. Id-18070729077547
Nishant_act
 
Aug 2, 2018

REFUND MY MONEY

सर,

मेरा नाम निशांत है मैंने नेशनल इंस्टिट्यूट ओपन स्कूलिंग में कक्षा XII में दाखिला लेने के लिए आवेदन किया है, और में पेमेंट भी कर चूका हु.

परन्तु मैंने 31.07.2017 को पेमेंट करना चाहा था, जो की आपकी वेब साइट की कुछ इंटरनल एरर के कारण नहीं हो पायी और मेरे खाते से पैसा कट गया. जिसका जिसका डेबिट कार्ड नंबर है 603XX7311 राशि 2327.46/- TXN#############.

इसके बाद मैंने दुबारा पेमेंट की जो की सफलता पूर्वक हो गयी, अतः आपसे हाथ जोड़कर विनती है की मेरी राशि मुझे लौटाई जाये..

MY MAIL ID : GN665195@GMAIL.COM
SAFIRUDDIN KHAN
 
Aug 1, 2018

pyment not made

I have paid the second year examination fees for 504 and 505 on 31.07.2018 and the bank DEBIT the fees from my account of rs510 to SECRETARY NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF OPEN SCHOOLING PAYMENT REFERENCE ID ################/GAEBPBRR7
but showing PAYMENT NOT MADE . Sir it is my request to refund my payment
MY ID NO:-19200409203005
kanhaiyagupta211@gmail.com
 
Jul 31, 2018

Twice Payment Issue

Dear Sir/Madam,
I had made payment twice for 2nd year fees and examination fees by State Bank of India. The payment was showing unsuccessful but balance had debited from my account. And after that I made payment once again by Kotak Mahindra Bank . This payment was successful.
Bank Name - State Bank of India
Branch - KUSHINAGAR, UTTAR PRADESH
Txn No. (1st) - 050626302650375
Txn No. (2nd) - 051133302652991

Enrollment No. - 09591501007004
Name - Kanhaiya Gupta
Mob - 9161121075
Please refund my balance.....
Yaduvanshi Rudra Yadav
 
Jul 31, 2018

refund my balence

I have paid the second year examination fees for 504 and 505 on 28.07.2018 and the bank DEBIT the fees from my account of rs510 to SECRETARY NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF OPEN SCHOOLING PAYMENT REFERENCE ID 054538306272719 IGAEBBEOP4
but showing PAYMENT NOT MADE . Sir it is my request to refund my payment

enroolment 23060715527016

gmail id rudrayadav408@gmail.com
T. Kharlu
 
Jul 30, 2018

Payment not made

I have paid rs 510 for deed exam fees on 26.07.2018 through sbi net banking but payment not made is written on the status. My enrollment no. is 17060203501003 Please respond soon as the last date to submit fees is on 30.07.2018.
Narzi
 
Jul 28, 2018

national institute of open schooling

PAYMENT NOT MADE
sir

I have paid Rs.500 Submission of 2nd Examination Fees. Amount deducted from my SBI account but the status is "Payment not made"
Please help me to complete my register or refund

Enrollment no is 18271100561003

PAYMENT DATE 27/07/18
Reference No.D182700581

Thanks
rkray4u
 
Jul 27, 2018

Refund required against PRN No. is 020447303071929

Dear Sir/Madam,

This is for your kind information that I did not received any receipt against payment-id INB/588368451/CITRUS PAYMENT SOLUTION P from a/c no. ending 739236, whose transaction PRN No. is 020447303071929.

So, I again made payment the payment through my credit card which was successful.

When i followed bank than they confirmed that the payment is being routed to vendor a/c and cannot be refund unless the NIOS refund the same or confirm's that the they have not received against the above state PRN no.

So, Kindly arrange to refund the same at the earliest or else send a mail of non-receipt to below address.

Thanking You,
Rajesh Kumar Ray
Enrollment No. 18271103034003
Purpose : 2ND YEAR DELED Registration.
Dated: 07/07/2018
Email: rkray4u@gmail.com
Email: rajeshray4u@gmail.com
7002201166
jkparmar
 
Jul 24, 2018

refund of payment issue

I request that our two transaction payment two time done for a costomer total amount (6010*2 =12020 ) due to some side issue of nios second sem. at the time of form filling time .
kindly refund this amount to me again...

All informations about those give below.
1. Radha Rathore Enrolment No. 23220713204008

2. Omprakash Enrolment No. 23300400703007

06-Jul-2018
(06-Jul-2018) TO TRANSFER INB i-Collect 051745302622799IGADXJJXQ6 TRANSFER T 6,010.00
06-Jul-2018
(06-Jul-2018) TO TRANSFER INB i-Collect 051232302619586IGADXJIYI4 TRANSFER T 6,010.00


ICID eazypay TranId TranRemark Tran Amount Base Anount Tran Date Tran Time PayMode MerchantAccno PayerMobileNo Processing Fee Service Tax Payment Status Ledger Date Settlement Status Settlement Date Remarks credit date
139696 18070628664273 ICL~139696~18070628664273 6010 6000 2018-07-06 00:00:00.0 17:42:27 NET_BANKING ############ 1111111111 8.47 1.53 PAID 2018-07-07 00:00:00.0 SUCCESS 2018-07-09 14:32:11.0 Settlement Done 09-07-2018
139696 18070628667440 ICL~139696~18070628667440 6010 6000 2018-07-06 00:00:00.0 17:47:40 NET_BANKING ############ 1111111111 8.47 1.53 PAID 2018-07-07 00:00:00.0 SUCCESS 2018-07-09 14:32:11.0 Settlement Done 09-07-2018

sir i would like to inform you that Account Holder Full Name:jitendra singh % parmar my account no. is 63008249315 i have done two costumer payment by this account by mistake this payment done two times sir i request you to 12020 extra repayment payment done by me because that day last day of submission of form kindly check all detail provide by me and take an action against this so that my payment return in my account again mo.9584562880
thank you sir
i will wait for your reply ..............
Jeelani Ali
 
Jul 23, 2018

I haven't get the books

Hello.. Sir I haven't get books yet please do something I want the books as soon as possible... I waiting from 2 months please get me soon my enrollment no. A0218302922
alkachoudhari
 
Jul 23, 2018

Transition is faild but Mony is debited

Sir,
My name is Alka Choudhari and my enrollment no is 08210111210001
I've paid 6010 for nios application of 2nd Dled admission but the money was deducted and it was showing you transaction is not completed and transiston is fails but Money dedted to account but status is payment not made. On 04th July 2018 it was done at evening time. You may check the transaction and please refund my rupees. Thankyou
the payment method was by epay.
thus e-pay id is :- ePAY/to:CITRUS PAYMENT SOL/############
Contact :- 9001420209
subrata saha1703
 
Jul 22, 2018

lost of identity card

dear sir,
i want to inform you that i am subrata saha s/o santosh kumar saha student of 12th class and my roll no ############ .i appeared in april 2018 exam and pass in all subject..... but I am lost my identity card,, i request to plz re issue my card and send my address.............. plz repy me
Ronieroy123
 
Jul 19, 2018

Money not refunded after showing transaction failed

Dear NIOS
We both are candidates,enrolled for Nios de.el.ed with name (Biswadeep Roy having enrollment number 18210501506030 and Swarnali Biswas with enrollment number 18210000613004). For the second year admission fee we made an online payment of Rs 6010 (each) from two banks on 6th of july:-
1) SBI bank (a/c number-20116846534) having ( transaction id-055141302642347IGADXJOVG3 TRANSFER T )
And HDFC bank (A/C number--50100200873250) having transaction ID -############.

However, it was unfortunate that transaction was shown to be FAILED(ie. No payment was recieved from the NIOS side) but the amount was deducted from the above mentioned accounts.

Further we made another attempt the next day(on 7th july) and the payment was made successful with another rs 12020 .

But we didnt get the money for the transaction(failed) made on 6th of july.
Therefore We request you to kindly take immediate measures to make sure that we get the money (for the payment made on 6th july) back to our above mentioned bank accounts .
nimdoima
 
Jul 19, 2018

marksheet not received

dear sir,
i want to inform you that i am nim doima yamchodu student of 12th class and my roll no.############ .i appeared in april 2018 exam and pass in all subject but my marksheet yet not came to my study center i.e bomdila arunachal pradesh.i have to admission in b.a course from ignou and urgently require of marksheet.therefore, please send my 12th class marksheet to study center bomdila,arunachal pradesh.
P.Sahu
 
Jul 19, 2018

Refund money

Hello sir my name is parameswar sahu and my enrollment no . 21040216051006.
My 2nd year D. EL. ED registration fee 6000 has debited two times from my ID . amount debited is 12000. I want to refund my money sir please refund my money.
Debited date is 06/07/2018.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Indiaideas@icici - Regarding transaction failure
    Money deducted from my account but recharge not done ...
    indian post NSH JABALPUR - Speed post not delivered
    Respected, I had my consignment no.EM272007627IN. is...
    SINGAPORE JOB CONSULTANT - DISENO SINGAPORE (wwe.KKGROUPS.ASIA consultancy)
    DISENO SINGAPORE I got offer lettera and I am all ready...
    Post office, ballabgarh, near aggarwal post office, 121004 - Not giving my post
    मेरा नाम रविंद्र है...
    Google pay - Money deducted
    Sir, I made a payment for gate-2019,but it is asking to...
    Vishwas stock - Vishwas Stocks - Gujarat
    FRAUD COMPANY who do not have ANY Technical knowledge...
    Premia Group - failure to handover 150 sqft lockable office
    Premia group Office space at KP5 GNW I had booked 150...
    LIC HFL - Settlement of LIC-HFL A/c no.311400000125
    My pledged LIC Policy no.170746821( matured on 03-06-2018...
    IFB Industry Ltd - Poor Service
    After following up with IFB since 13th Sep-18, no...
    dhaba - Smoke pollution and Air Pollution
    I am a Residence of "old seelampur main road near...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username