Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NIOS

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about NIOS

Arafa Bano
 
Oct 16, 2019

painting and TMA book not received

reference number : A2119300916
name: Arafa bano
std:12th

since i have not received my painting and TMA book i am not able to prepare for my examinations please do the needed so that i can study well and prepare good for the exams ..!!! i am eagerly waiting for your reply
THANKING YOU
Arafa Bano
 
Oct 16, 2019

painting and TMA book not received

since i have not received the painting and TMA book for 12th std i am not able to study for my exams for the following subjects...!! so please send me the above requested books as soon as possible so that i can score good marks in my upcoming exams
my reference number :A2119300916
My name: Arafa bano
STD: 12th
A0119200009
 
Jul 15, 2019

Study material not received

Aarti Sharma

15 Jul 2019

MY STUDY MATERIAL NOT RECEIVED TILL DATE

DEAR SIR/ MADAM

i am Aarat Sharma. I have registered in nios for class 10
My reference no is A0119200009. Till date I have don't receives my study material.

i am applied for December exam so please send my study material for batter preparation for my examination.
In view of above please send my study material.
An early action is requested please.

NAME ; Aarti Sharma
ENROL NO ; ############
REFERENCE NO : A0119200009

SUBJECTS ;

201 Hindi
202 English
211 Mathematics
213 Social Science
216 Home Science

ADDRESS: Qtr no 129/4 Lake line near Hanuman temple Secunderabad PIN:500010

CONTACT NO : 8721064161
MIRIYALA DINESH SAI RAM
 
Jun 15, 2019

MY STUDY MATERIAL NOT RECEIVED

DEAR SIR

i amMIRIYALA DINESH SAI RAM. I have registered in nios for 12
My reference no. Is A0118301321. Still i don't receives my study material till now. my exam are COMPLETED on April 2019.
i am failed that exams and i applied for octomber exam so please send my study material.

NAME ; MIRIYALA DINESH SAI RAM
ENROL NO ; ############
REFERENCE NO :A0118301321
SUBJECTS ; 302 ENGLISH
312 PHYSICS
313 CHEMISTRY
311 MATHEMATICS
330 COMPUTER SCIENCE
ADDRESS: PLOT NO : C-794 GOVERNMENT HOSPITAL ROAD
NGOS COLONY,VANASTHALIPURAM
HYDERABAD PIN:500070
CONTACT NO : 8686080932
[email protected]
 
Jun 14, 2019

Study material not yet received

Reference number-############

My admission was done in NIOS in july 2018. It's already been a year though haven't received any study material because of which wasn't able to appear in April-may 2019 exam. Kindly please provide me the same so that I can appear in oct-nov 2019 examinations.
BubbleFresh India
 
May 24, 2019

NIOS Books yet to be received

Enroll No - ############
Ref. No - N0218300951

I have registered with NIOS for std XII Senior Secondary Stream 1 Block and my exams are due in Oct 2019 but I am yet to recive the study material for all of the chosen subjects

Have written umpteen mails to [email protected] but haven’t seen any response or updates coming yet, can someone please help save my career

Thank you

Regards,
-Ishita Tiwari
Kishan Agarwal
 
May 6, 2019

error copy checking

Sir I requested my maths ,Hindi copy was rechecking some error
Name Kishan agarwal
Roll no. 7149457
Date of birth 10/06/2003
School no.50070
Centre no. 7075
Admit card I'd. KK575075
Zainab3648
 
Mar 22, 2019

Study materiel not received

My admission confirmed and received payment receipt from nios team on 25th August

I got email on 18th  September  2018 that my books are dispatched but I did not received books yet kindly send me books 

Name: zainab Khan 

Class : senior secondary nios 

Books: PCMC,E (physics, chemistry, maths, computer science, English)

Reference number : A1718333044 
 
Looking forward for your help

Thank you
Siddh Jhabak
 
Feb 12, 2019

study material

I not got my books and 2 months remaining for exam
kindly send my books my ENROLLMENT no ############
my reference no.A1818201108
my postal address Street Address : 105,kahankutirflat , navrangpura
City : ahmedabad
Pin Code : 380009
email [email protected]
Valenka lobo
 
Jan 31, 2019

Non receipt of study material

I have enrolled my ward Assumption Lindego Fernandes with below enrollement no.M11096182058 for secondary(stream 1) section in the month of july 2018.

On the website it clearly states that study material will be sent within 15days of successfull enrolment. I want to brig to your notice thatot has been already 6 months since enrollement and we have till date not received any study material nor communication of the same nor do the call center nos. Provided help in any way.

In less than 3 months time we have to appearfor the final exams. Fees of which also have been paid successfully. When are we to receive the study material and what is the reason for your prolonged delay.
Pranav rajput
 
Jan 16, 2019

Book not dispatch ed

Only 3 months remaining for exam but yet I have not received our study material.Please kindly despatch our study material quickly as well as possible.
Enrolment No./Reference No.############
Name:pranav
Father Name: Shankar singh
Complete postal address prabhu nath nagar tari pin code 841301
phone number:9973334990,
medium of study:English
subjects:############ 216 225
Not received study material.
Thank You
Pranav
Rabia khan
 
Jan 16, 2019

Study material not received

Sir I m rabia Khan. I have not received my study material for Class 12 .i have to appear in April 2019 examination. Plz provide study material as early as possible.
jiya soni
 
Dec 25, 2018

BIOS study material nnot received

Not received study material.
Respected Sir/Ma'am
I have take addmission in 10th class in nios.Only 2 months remaining for exam but yet I have not received our study material.Please kindly dispatch our study material quickly as well as possible.
Stream:- 1
Reference no. :- A0918201113
Enrollment no. :- M17215182014
Admission confirmed :- 26-09-2018
Name:-jiya soni
Father's name :- --------
Mother's name :- bhanwari soni
Mediun of study :- English
Subjects :- 1) data entry operations (E)-229
2) English-202
3) hindi-201
4) mathematics -211
5) science and technology-212
6) social science -213
Email- [email protected]
Thank you
Jiya soni
velurimanasa
 
Dec 24, 2018

Study Material not received

I have enrolled for Secondary course for April 2019. My admission got confirmed on 23.08.2018. So far I have not received my Study material. Request you to dispatch the study material on urgent basis as the examinations are coming very near.

Enrolment No. M11066182021

Name: MANASA VELURI

Father Name: SURESH BABU VELURI

Complete postal address with pin code: A-1702 MILLENNIUM AVANISH, SECTOR-10A, AIROLI,
NAVIMUMBAI-400708, MAHARASHTRA

Phone number: 9892334890

Medium of study: English


Subjects: English-202, Mathematics-211, Economics-214,
Home Science-216, Psychology-222


Regards,
Veluri Manasa
Lakhveer singh sdhu
 
Dec 23, 2018

Nios study material not received

Not received study material.
Respected Sir/Ma'am
I have take addmission in 10th class in nios.Only 3 months remaining for exam but yet I have not received our study material.Please kindly dispatch our study material quickly as well as possible.
Reference No.:- A0518213241
Name:Lakhveer singh
Father Name:Jagtar singh
Complete postal address with pin code:- 151401,House no.:-.375 Near panchyat ghar, village:-pathrala, District:-Bathinda,State:-Punjab
phone number:7888713016
medium of study:English
subjects: Hindi(201), English (202), Mathematics (211), Psychology (222),Punjabi.
Not received study material.
Thank You
Lakhveer singh
Anitarai04
 
Dec 14, 2018

Not received study material.

Respected Sir/Ma'am
Only 3 months remaining for exam but yet I have not received our study material.Please kindly despatch our study material quickly as well as possible.
Enrolment No./Reference No.############
Name:Anita Rai
Father Name:Raja Dhari Rai
Complete postal address with pin code:C-6/87 F.F. Rohini sector 15 Delhi 110089
phone number:9958125891
medium of study:English
subjects:############ 216 225
Not received study material.
Thank You
Anita Rai
Suraj Soni
 
Dec 4, 2018

All subject books

Dear

Sir

Mera name suraj soni hai ,mein nios ka student Hun
Mera reference no.A0518210137 hai mera phone number 9517738140 hai.mai class 10 ka student Hun ,sir hamari books abhi tak mahi ayi hai .Sir please aap hamari books dispatch kurava dijiye .
Emailme
 
Nov 24, 2018

Haven't got nios books

I have registered for senior secondary
12th
But still haven't got any books for studing.
It's November 24th today.
Soon it will be April 2019.
What should I do
My contact no: 8848989334
avnee chaudhary
 
Nov 23, 2018

study material and id card not yet received

my name is avnee chaudhary
I haven't received my study material. my reference no. is A1118373873.i could not prepare for my April 2019 exams because of delayed study materials. Every time i go to study centre to ask for books they tell me that, it will take time to reach books or it may not even come. i want to appear for exam next time so please kindly make sure my books reach me as soon as possible.it will be difficult for me to buy and study each and every subjects guide book. I hope you will look after my problem.
Erang
 
Nov 3, 2018

About my enrollment number

I have to appear my exam in april 2019.I have download my id card but in my id card they are not mentioned my enrollment number.so what do i do to get my enrollment number.please helps me.
12c
 
Oct 7, 2018

study material and id card not received

sir my registration is conformed and i have not received study material and id card for class 12 science stream 1 april and because of this i am facing many problem in preparing my enrollment number is M16034183002 so please reply when i will get my study material and id card please............ sir.
roysankhadip
 
Sep 29, 2018

Applied For NIOS senior secondary exam for April 2019 in May 2018 but till now not received any Study material or Id card from institution.

Name- Sankhadeep Roy
Session applied for- Senior Secondary Examination April 2019.
Reference no.- A0418301613
Month in which applied- May 2018
I have applied for NIOS senior secondary examination for session April 2019 in May 2018 .But till now I have not received any study materials or id card from NIOS. Due to lack of study materials I am facing problem to study.It has been mentioned in site that after registration the study materials will be sent within 2 to 3 months but Yet I have not received any. Please help me regarding this.
Anirudh.P
 
Sep 25, 2018

Books Not Yet recieved

BOOKS YET NOT RECEIVED
Still don't receive my study material and id card
I am ANIRUDH.P I have registered in nios for class 10.
My reference no. Is A1718201528. Still i don't receives my study material and id card till now. my exam are held on April 2019. Request you to please send my study material at my address immediately.
and there is no information about the contact classes. it will be difficult if we do not get any information about the contact classes.
I request you to full fill all my intentions.
jeevan.p
 
Sep 24, 2018

BOOKS YET NOT RECEIVED

Still don't receive my study material and id card
I am P JEEVAN. I have registered in nios for class 10.
My reference no. Is A1718201436. Still i don't receives my study material and id card till now. my exam are held on April 2019. Request you to please send my study material at my address immediately.
and there is no information about the contact classes. it will be difficult if we do not get any information about the contact classes.
I request you to full fill all my intentions.


Thank you.
you sincerely
P JEEVAN
Deeksha D
 
Sep 20, 2018

Did not receive my books and id card yet and Have no clue when PCP classes will start

Still don't receive my study material and id card
I am DEEKSHA D. I have registered in nios for class 10.
My reference no. Is A1718201408. Still i don't receives my study material and id card till now. my exam are held on April 2019. Request you to plz send my study material at my address immediately.
and there is no information about the contact classes. it will be difficult if we do not get any information about the contact classes.
I request you to full fill all my intentions.


Thank you.
you sincerely
Deeksha D

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TOLL PLAZA - Toll Manager Not Making Local Toll pass
    Sir, Our Factory National Steel In situated 10 Km Away...
    vlcc - Worst Ever Keratin Treatment
    I went to VLCC for Keratin treatment expecting it to be a...
    Classic Homes - Owner's worst behavior
    Hi, We have taken a flat on rent for 12000/- at Madhura...
    Indigo - Loss of baggage
    Hi Sulagna, We understand what you must be going...
    School Donation - Donation forcefully asked by school.
    Bal Bharti Public School Dwarka sector-12, School is...
    Indigo - Extorted money in an unfair way
    Hi, We are sorry to hear that you feel this way. Kindly...
    Vidharbha auto deal - Payment issue
    Thanks for paying Rs.107,501.80 from A/c XXXX1319 to...
    EzeeDeals. - MI-Band -4 buy thought online on Dated.03/10/2019 , Order...
    Dear Sir, Madam, Please look in to it my complaint on...
    PF Office Jammu - PF WITHDRAWAL
    PF Dear Sir, My name is Surya Mohan and i worked with...
    Bad Roads - streets are broken and there are potholes
    The roads are broken and there are several potholes on...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username