Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Noida Authority Sewage Department

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Noida Authority Sewage Department

RuchiGulati
 
Aug 7, 2022

Sewage overflowing D17 Sector 20

Sewage issue
Sir

I request to kindly arrange for sewer cleaning in our sector20 house no. D17 , noida. Sewers were cleaned here sometime back and they are now overflowing.

Main holes of my house are also overflowing because of sewer overflow,

During rainy season there is backwater from the sewage and the bathrooms are stinking


Need someone to urgently look in to this situation.

Sir i request you to kindly help.

Ruchi Gulati
D17 Sector 20, noida
9910163477
Shvetafairy
 
Jun 11, 2022

Sewage open from last 15 days

Dear Concern,
This is in Reference to the sewage open from last 10 days which is creating unnecessary problem at our place
Shop no 4 & 5 ,
Near Mother Diary B BLock Market
Sec 62 noida
Girikotnala
 
Nov 7, 2021

सीवर समस्या

निवेदन इस प्रकार है की हम वाइ ब्लॉक के निवासी (मकान नम्बर 74 से 86) अपनी सीवर की समस्या से पिछले एक माह ज्यादा से बहुत परेशान है। इस विषय में हम लोगो ने बहुत बार शिकायत भी दर्ज कराई थी लेकिन इस विषय में अभी तक कोई उचित कार्यवाही नहीं हुई है। आप के यहां से कर्मचारी आते है परन्तु सही तरीके से कार्य नहीं करके जाते है।

हम सब निवासी बहुत ही परेशान है कुछ घरो में तो सीवर का पानी फैल गया है और जिनके मकान नीचे के है उनके सीवर ओवर फ्लो हो रहे है। घरो में बहुत गंध आ रही है जिसके कारण घर में रहना मुश्किल हो रहा है। इस वजह से मच्छर, कीड़े आदि फैल रहे है। जिससे डेंगू आदि जैसी बीमारियों का भय हो रहा है।

आप से हाथ जोड़ विनम्र निवेदन है की कृपया करके हमको इस समस्या से छुटकारा दिलाये हम सब आपके आभारी होंगे।


धन्यवाद

प्रार्थी
निवासी वाई ब्लॉक मकान नम्बर 74 से 86
1. सरिता चंद Y-74/12 -9871720896 2. बृजेश सोम Y-75/12 -9811840735
3. वेद प्रकाश Y-76/12 -9278098067 4. विक्की वर्मा Y-77/12 -9899000236
5. आर बी यादव Y-78/12 - 6. बृजेश चौहान Y-82/12 -9871094245
7. इंद्रजीत शर्मा Y-83/12 -8800139257 8. मदन सिंह रावत Y-84/12 – 9911381874
9. गिरिराज कोटनाला –Y85/12 -9868454935 10. विनोद परमार Y-86/12 -8920017304
11manoj11
 
Aug 7, 2021

Sewer Overflow

With reference to above subject i would like to inform you that the sever line at house Gali no 9,Near Durga Public School,Nithari Gaon,Sec 31 is Overflow from last 25 days .due to the above there is trouble in getting out of the house and people have trouble in coming out of the road .

Several times call to local JE Sudhir Kumar and he everytime says person are coming..But don't know where these people are.
Also this JE is misbehaving and abusive on call to him.

IN this scenario I reguest your goods self to kindly look in to the matter and Solve the above problem at the earliest.
Neer21
 
Jul 31, 2021

Seewar blockage

सेवा में
नोएडा प्राधिकरण
नोएडा सेक्टर 6

मान्यवर निवेदन इस प्रकार है कि मैं सेक्टर 22 ई ब्लॉक का अध्यक्ष हूँ काफिबार सीवर भरे होने की सूचना, सुपरविसर को भी दी गयी लगभग 1 से डेढ़ महीने होगये है पर अभी तक सीवर वैसे के वैसे ही पड़े है बरसात का टाइम है वैसे ही कीड़े मकोड़ो का डर बना रहता है सर में बोल बोल के थक गया सुपर्विसर को की इसकी सफाई कराई जाए फ़ोन करो तो फ़ोन उठाने के लिए कोई तैयार नही है जेई साब को भी काफी बार इस बारे में बताया गया आष्वासन ही मिल पेर काम कभी हुआ ही नही
आपसे नम्र निवेदन है कि इसे जल्दी से जल्दी सही कराया जाये आशा है आप इसे जल्दी ही सही करवा देंगे

नीरज पंवार
अध्यक्ष
ई ब्लॉक RWA

Seewar blockage Seewar blockage

AanyaWig
 
May 18, 2021

Drainage blocked

I am a resident of Sector 37, Arun Vihar Noida and would like to  bring to your notice about the block in the drainage system in our area. It has become a nightmare for the residents of our colony.

Since June last year, the drainage system got blocked and the water is overflowing inside our houses. Our homes and the street is flooded with dirty water and filled with foul smell. It is in a unhygienic state of living and a great nuisance to the residents . The drainage water gets polluted and contaminates the drinking water. 
We are living in a pandemic, and do not need an added adversary.Please make sure that immediate action is taken and all drains of Sector 37 noida are cleaned so that we do not have to live in such a pitiful situation. 
I kindly request the concerned authorities to look into this serious matter and get the drainage system cleared at the earliest for the betterment of the residents living in our colony.
I am also attaching pictures of what the situation looks like in our house. Please make sure you get someone in touch with us so that the drains are cleared at the earliest. 
Babss
 
Mar 25, 2021

Sewage issue

Sir

I request to kindly arrange for sewer cleaning in our sector 33, house no. c-9 , noida as sewers are not cleaned here from last 7-8 years and they are now overflowing.

Main holes of my house are also overflowing because of sewer overflow, toilet waste is also not going out because of this.

During rainy season there is backwater from the sewage and the bathrooms are stinking


Need someone to urgently look in to this situation.

Sir i request you to kindly help as nobody is listening and helping me.

Pradeep Malik
8860214103
C-9 sector 33 noida
tiwari.k21080
 
Jul 30, 2020

Sewers not cleaned from 7-8 years and now overflowing

Sir

I request to kindly arrange for sewer cleaning in our sector (52) noida as sewers are not cleaned here from last 7-8 years and they are now overflowing.

Main holes of my house are also overflowing because of sewer overflow, toilet waste is also not going out because of this.

I have small kids and they are not able to even brush in bathrooms because of the bad smell coming out as the exit of our house sewer line is blocked with water and waste because of main sewer line.

Sir i request you to kindly help as nobody is listening and helping me.

Thanks.
Kavita Tiwari
B-123 , Sector 52, Noida
tiwari.k21080
 
Jul 30, 2020

Sewers not cleaned from 7-8 years and now overflowing

Sir

I request to kindly arrange for sewer cleaning in our sector (52) as they are overflowing now and main holes are also overflowing in my house and nobody is helping me in this regard.

I have small kids and we are not able to even brush in our bathrooms because of the bad smell.

Toilet water is also not going out.

Kindly help.

Thanks
Kavita Tiwari
B-123, Sector 52, Noida
9971555186
sachin886
 
Jun 26, 2020

Sewage Complaint

SEWER BLOCKED And Dirty water overflow
I WANT TO DIVERT YOUR KIND ATTENTION TOWARDS VILL- BASAI BRAHUDDIN, NEAR SHIV MANDIR, SECTOR- 70, NOIDA. GAUTAM BUDH NAGAR. WE ARE FACING ISSUE FROM LAST SIX MONTHS. We called lot of times but they can't able to resolve the problem till now. Due to this problem we are creating lot of problem and children can't come outside.

Please request you to resolve this problem ASAP.

Thanks & Regards
Sachin Yadav
sachin886
 
Jun 26, 2020

Sewage Complaint

SEWER BLOCKED And Dirty water overflow
I WANT TO DIVERT YOUR KIND ATTENTION TOWARDS VILL- BASAI BRAHUDDIN, SECTOR- 70, NOIDA. GAUTAM BUDH NAGAR. WE ARE FACING ISSUE FROM LAST SIX MONTHS. We called lot of times but they can't able to resolve the problem till now. Due to this problem we are creating lot of problem and children can't come outside.

Please request you to resolve this problem ASAP.

Thanks & Regards
Sachin Yadav
Dr. Tejbir singh
 
Jun 25, 2020

Overflow severage/ Blocked kitchen channel

I would like to inform you sir, I live in H. No. 96A, Block-24, LIG Flats, Best View Apartment, Sector- 99, NOIDA (UP). In our Society sewer are overflow. I am facing many problems in my house/flat since last 3-4 days. In my kitchen water is blocked and overflow. So we can not use our kitchen for last 2 days. Kindly seek my problem and resolve it as soon as possible.
Vishwakant
 
Feb 23, 2020

Sewer overflow

I would like to bring your kind attention towards my concern,we are continuously facing overflow of sewege due to which overflowing in my bathroom and toilet,
Kindly request you sir take action or overcome my problems as soon as possible
Vishwakant
9971474370
B 365 sector 105 noida up-201304
Ravikumar888
 
Jan 30, 2020

Sewage complaint

SEWER BLOCKED And Dirty water overflow
I WANT TO DIVERT YOUR KIND ATTENTION TOWARDS VILL- Barola, PARHLAD COLONY, BEHIND GOVT HOSPITAL, Near ANKIT public school, Barola, SECTOR- 49, NOIDA. GAUTAM BUDH NAGAR. WE ARE FACING ISSUE FROM LAST TWO MONTHS. We called lot of times but they can't able to resolve the problem till now. Due to this problem we are creating lot of problem and children can't come outside.

Please request you to resolve this problem ASAP.



THANKS/REGARDS

Anokhelal
9971754581
irkhan0786
 
Dec 24, 2019

SEWER BLOCKED

I WANT TO DIVERT YOUR KIND ATTENTION TOWARDS VILL- NITHARI, SECTOR- 31, NEAR BASIC PRIMARY SCHOOL, NOIDA. GAUTAM BUDH NAGAR. WE ARE FACING ISSUE FROM LAST TWO MONTHS.



THANKS/REGARDS

IMRAN KHAN

9911786617
[email protected]
 
Nov 6, 2019

SEWER BLOCKED

I want to divert your kind attention towards Pandit Colony, Sector 73, sarfabad, Noida we are facing issue from last 6 month.


thanks and regards
Shubham Tripathi
9654546356

SEWER BLOCKED SEWER BLOCKED

Shubhneek
 
Nov 6, 2019

Open Drain Fumes causing breathing difficulty

I would like to bring it to your notice that the open drain in Sector 40, close to Block A is stinking up the area during the night and continues till early morning - it has been a month. So much so that it is causing breathing problems. Could you please shift your attention to this matter and get this sorted on an urgent basis?
Ayush kr.
 
Aug 31, 2019

Blockage of drainage

Dear administration team
I would like to draw your attention towards the blockage of drainage in front of my house . It is seen from last 1 years please try to solve my problems ,I will be most thankful to you.

Address-- R-35 , SECTOR-12 NOIDA
THANK YOU
AYUSH KUMAR
D K Khare
 
Aug 27, 2019

Sever Block

Dear Sir,

Sewer line blocked so please resolve the issue immediately. We have already complaint in your office on dtd. 23.08.2019.

My address is Z-434A, Sector-12, NOIDA. ( Z Block)


Best regards.

D K Khare

Z-434A, Sector-12, Noida-201301.
Bhati jaspal
 
Jul 31, 2019

Sewer blockage

Sewer Blockage
Dear Administration Team,

I want to divert your kind attention towards the C-95, SECTOR -65,NOIDA, UP-201301 about sewer blockage.
Sewer is blocked since long.
Our humble request to all of you that kindly look into this matter on priority basis and try to resolve this problem permanently.


Thanks & Regards,

Jaspal singh
9999666938
C-95, Sector- 65, Noida
Gauttam Buddh Nagar, UP- 201301
Bhati jaspal
 
Jul 31, 2019

Sewer blockage

Sewer Blockage
Dear Administration Team,

I want to divert your kind attention towards the C-95 SECTOR -65, NOIDA, UP-201301 about sewer blockage.
Sewer is blocked since long.
Our humble request to all of you that kindly look into this matter on priority basis and try to resolve this problem permanently.


Thanks & Regards,

Jaspal singh
9999666938
C-95,Sector- 65, Noida
Gauttam Buddh Nagar, UP- 201301
Lathi1983
 
Jul 31, 2019

Sewar line in block

Sewar line in block and darty water come plz help sir village naya bans near merry angel public sahool panchayat ghar ke pass
Mahesh chauhan
9582524252
Deeparawat
 
Jul 25, 2019

Seward overflow

Sector 22 noida
Sir,
Our society (C-356,sector 22, Noida), Sewage line is chocked from a few month.Sewage Is flowing in Basement and other residential areas, causing adverse condition for the resident to live. Conditions are really unhygienic and pathetic in the society.
It is requested that please take corrective action from your side to get sewage line clear, which will not only give a big relief to residents but also make the condition hygienic.

DEEPA RAWAT
anubhaa
 
Jul 14, 2019

Seawage department

To,
The Administrator department
Noida

I want to drew your attention to the C block sector 72 drainage canal cleaning issue and cleaning of roadside garbage. Some road cleaner came 2 weeks before and unblock some drainage area but not done this work complete so near my house(c-105, sector 72) collection of drainage water happened. As in this rainly season if this unblocking of drainage is not done completely mosquito, flea and other dangerous disease insect will grow.
I request you to send concert person so that this issue will resolve.
Kumar Chouhan
 
Jul 5, 2019

Sewage blockage

Dear Administration Team,

This is to put your kind attention towards the A-25, sector-83, Noida about Sewer blocking.
Sever is blocking & water is overflowing at A Block in front of A-25, sec 83, Noida. There is dirty water in front of our office area.

So our humble request to all of you that kindly look into this matter on priority basis and try to resolve this permanently.

Thanks & Regards,
Rajesh Kumar
A-25, Sector-83, Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar (UP)
8368044294

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username