Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Noida Jal Board

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Noida Jal Board

Suredh khurana
 
Feb 18, 2019

Sewage overflow

Sewer overflow last one month, water on the road, it is difficult to enter the company.

Khurana
Micro Dent instrument Private Limited
C76 hosiery Complex Phase 2 Noida
Imran Khan
 
Jan 11, 2019

Sewer cover damage

Sewer cover damage for 4 months almost..many accidents happened....i am complaining again n again..but no one came to repair it....very irresponsible..pls repair sewer cover as soon as possible..it is very dangerous n inconvinient.
Dr.imran village salarpur sec 101 near old masjid noida
mohit 007
 
Nov 25, 2018

No water supply for one month

that there is low pressure water supply since 1 month. We face many problem from this , due to low pressure water tank not fill from 1 month.

I hope you can solve this problem as son as possible.

Mohit Chauhan
C-365 barola sector-49
Noida 201301
anilsanguri
 
Nov 14, 2018

No water supply sector 37 Noida

Respected Sir

There is no water supply since this morning and evening ie 14.11.2019

Kindly take this complaint and please expdiate the process.

Anil Sanguri
2032 Sector 37
Noida
Smriti.
 
Nov 3, 2018

Stinky and black water supply

This is to bring to your notice since last 1 week we have been facing issue with the water supply in sector 41C block Noida.
Kindly do the needful asap
ravis1955
 
Oct 12, 2018

Low supply of water

There is very low pressure in the water supply in D block Sector 40 these days. In addition, the time period of supply is also very less. This results in overhead tank becoming empty every day

Please rectify.

Regards

S.Sinha
Rahul Maurya
 
Oct 2, 2018

Dirty water supply in Sector 110 Shramik Kunj

Dirty water supply in Noida Sector 110 Shramik kunj.

I want to inform you that the water supply in sector 110, Shramik kunj noida is very dirty. The water comes in Blackish in colour on time between morning 8:45 to 9:30 , it contains many impurity like germs and some very small black worm like pests are also there in water since 10 day's due to this dirty water there we were facing itching problem.

So, I hope you will solve this problem fast


satishchandbhardwaj
 
Sep 13, 2018

Galan of water goes into the drain every day.

Hi sir/madam

I live at vill Aghapur sector 41 Noida, Thanks for providing us proper water supply. Whenever i move from my house & see lots of people wasting water using water pipes without the tap. Galan of water goes into the drain every day. I never have seen such an irresponsible kind of people in my life. They should get a lesson. Kindly take strict an action for the same.
satishchandbhardwaj
 
Sep 13, 2018

Galan of water goes into the drain every day

I live at vill Aghapur sector 41 Noida, Thanks for providing us proper water supply. Whenever i move from my house & see lots of people wasting water using water pipes without the tap. Galan of water goes into the drain every day. I never have seen such an irresponsible kind of people in my life. They should get a lesson. Kindly take strict an action for the same.
Rahul220chauhan
 
Aug 2, 2018

Sewer overflow

I am a resident of KALYAN KUNJ, BAROLA, NOIDA, House no A-35
Sewer is overflowing in front of house no 32,33,34,35,36 etc..
Lot of smell is coming and this is a big health hazard.
Noida authorities should maintain it properly and if required should change the sewer line .
Regards

Rahul Chauhan
Mob- 9971695331
Email- [email protected]
Sunilsingh1998
 
Jul 30, 2018

low pressure water supply

I am resident of sk-2 sector -93 Noida . I inform that there is low pressure water supply since 1 month. We face many problem from this , due to low pressure water tank not fill from 1 month.

I hope you can solve this problem as son as possible.

Sunil Singh
227A sk- 2 sector-93
Noida (201304)
Utkarsh19
 
Jul 19, 2018

Stinky and rotten water supply

To
President of water authority,

Mr. President I'm resident of A-19/5 shiv Shakti appt sec 71 , Herby inform you that we in my block are facing huge water problem. The supply water which Comes both the time is so dirty that you can not even wash your hands.

I urge you please look upon this matter as soon as possible it's been a week of facing same problem.

Phone-7011016865
[email protected]
smanchanda50
 
Jun 19, 2018

Sewer water overflowing

I am a resident of noida sector 22 Block F House no 150.
Sewer is overflowing in front of house no 149,150,151 etc..
Lot of smell is coming and this is a big health hazard.
Noida authorities should maintain it properly and if required should change the sewer line .
Regards
Subhash Manchanda
9717469888
email id: [email protected]
archina
 
May 28, 2018

Muddy and Stinking Supply since last 8 days

Dear Concerned,

Please have a look at the water that is supplied since last one week. The water is muddy, dirty and smells like hell. Request you to take immediate action else people will be sick in large numbers due to the water supplied to their homes.

Regards,

Residents
Block T Sector 12
Noida
archina
 
May 28, 2018

Muddy and Stinking Supply since last 8 days

Dear Concerned,

Please look into the water that is supplied since last one week in Block T, Sector 12 Noida. It is very dirty, muddy and smells like hell. Request you to take immediate action else people will be sick due to this serious problem.

Regards,

Residents
Block T, Sector 12, Noida
Vivek12singh
 
May 27, 2018

Dirty water

Please check the snapshot of water. Which type water you provide by you.

Dirty water

Akansha_18
 
May 27, 2018

No water supply since 26th of may 2018

There is no water supply in our area since yesterday. We live in E-41 sector 36 noida.there is very poor water facility . I request you to take action as soon as possible.
Thank you.
From- Ajay Kumar chaurasia
Navita Mahor
 
May 27, 2018

Shortage of water supply in sector 22 Noida

Sir,
We are the residents of sector 22, Noida. We are not getting water supply from last seven days. You are requestedvto find a solution as soon as possible for the same.
Kindly look into the matter.
pom45747
 
May 24, 2018

Water problem

Sir we are not getting water from two days and before two days when it comes it is only for 15-20min . We really need help please look into this matter
DALIP RAWAT
 
May 21, 2018

WATER SUPPLY

Dear Noida Jal Board Authority,

The supply of water is short or less with very low pressure from last couple of One Year sector 63 Here we are not getting proper water supply in office .

Today we are with no water and now it is very hard to go for routine work even.

I request you to please ensure the adequate supply of water as soon as possible.

Thanks
Dalip Singh

H-129,SEC 63,Noida
Mob. No-9810975611
Capt. Arun Mehta
 
Apr 19, 2018

Latest water rates

I have been contacting the Noida Jal Board by e mail and phone for last 20 days to find out the revised rates for water bills. no one is able to or willing to assist.
I want to pay the water bills and I want to pay the revised bill. no one in the department is willing to tell me how much to pay?

I have called the citizen charter in Noida, I have got a contact number in jal board, I have been told the rate list is uploaded on the web site. I see the 2003 rate list and not 2017. I have contacted the jal board by e mail-----No reply. I have contacted the RWA- no reply.

And we say the public is not paying, so we cannot run the department. I am facing so much resistance to pay, wonder if I ever need to ask refund......Jai Hind.

Arun Mehta
Vivek Mishra
 
Apr 6, 2018

No Water Supply at Unitech Unihomes-Sector-117,Noida

Water problem

The Officer in Charge,
Noida Jal Board

cc- Water work Department
cc- Noida Authority
cc- District Magistrate - Noida

Dear Sir,

It is to bring to your notice that our locality has been suffering the problem of acute water shortage for last 6 months. Water supply has been extremely poor on day to day basis making our lives miserable. Builder is sending daily Tankers & filling the same in Towers through pump. Quite often, water supply is so scanty that it is not sufficient for day to day use such as cooking, washing etc. Sometimes water is supplied for only for half an hour and sometimes we have to wait the whole day for water. But it is very poor dribble that we get from the tap.

We therefore, on behalf of our locality request you to kindly look into the matter and take necessary steps to restore proper supply of water on regular basis.
The area in which the problem facing is

Unitech Unihomes,
Block- B, F & C (Entire 12 Towers approx. 864 Flats)
Phase-1, Sector-117, Noida
All the residents of our locality will be grateful if you will take immediate action to solve this matter soon.

Sincerely yours,
On behalf of Unitech Unihomes Society

Vivek Mishra
9871488608/9953580518
supermig
 
Feb 17, 2018

poor drainage system sec 93 super mig

Good Morning. I want to bring into your kind notice that I am a resident of Super MIG Sector 93, Noida. The society has few drains which are overflowing since the inception of our society. The drains are not covered yet and it may cause several diseases. It is leading to breeding of many mosquitoes and the society also looks dirty and unhygienic.

Nowadays the drains are full of water filled as there is no proper flowing of water as the main line outside society is choked.

Therefore, I request you to cover drains if possible or at least make the drains cleaned regularly. I will be highly grateful if you support us for the above mentioned complain. Thank you

Yours Sincerely
Dipak Kumar
sector 28
 
Jan 20, 2018

jal

No water supply sector 28 noida
adilahmed1
 
Jan 15, 2018

no water supply

No water supply in last 3 days noida sector 2 please solve this problem immediately

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Andhra pradesh debt relief - Regarding DWCRA in andhra pradesh
    Dear Sir/Madam, This is for your kind notification...
    Bank of Baroda - ATM not dispeced cash but deducted from my SBI account
    ATM CASH NOT RECIVED BUT DEBITED IN ACCOUNT I praveen...
    Hathway - Internet not working
    CustomerID: 1157324101 At the very first moment when we...
    GHMC Property Tax - Two PTIN numbers generated for single property
    Dear Sir I have been paying property tax for my home...
    Hathway Internet - Internet not working
    CustomerID: 1157324101 I hope you are well. I first...
    Vipul MedCorp TPA Pvt. Ltd. Gurgaon - service
    worst service of from top to bottom never ask anyone to...
    JAIPUR NATIONAL UNIVERSITY, JAIPUR - Regarding b.com course
    I am Manoj Kumar Gengat from bhilwara. I have completed...
    Chetan chile - Worgly money cr your A/C
    Unwanted unknown deduction Your account is debited...
    Pune Traffic Police - Incorrect Challan Issued
    Hi, I have been issued incorrect challan on my two wheeler...
    TATA group of companies - Fake interview by SMS of Tata group
    I received SMS from TATA HR (Job alert) regarding...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username