Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Noida Municipal corporation

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Noida Municipal corporation

anubhaa
 
Jan 12, 2019

municipal corporation

Dear sir,
I live in c block sector 72 Noida. Here no road cleaning and garbage collection done in c block. Near to my house both sides big park are there on main road so no cleaning is done by workers. I personally told to Mr. Sanjay and tinku to collect the garbage and clean the drainage area but still they didn't do it.
I request to authorities please look in to the matter as c block is very dirty because of lack of daily cleaning activities.
Please please look in to the matter.

Thanks and regards
Resident of c block sector 72 noida
Aditya 34
 
Dec 15, 2018

Dead dog

A log is lying dead for the past two days inside the drain of house number A-73 sector 122 Noida.

Please pickup the dead dog immediately or it can spread an epidemic in the area.




Thanks
Panditjay56@gmail.com
 
Oct 3, 2018

Regarding to bad condition of of drainage system in hoshiyarpur village sector-51 noida

Good morning sir or madam

This is a humble request to help or check the condition of of drainage system in hoshiyarpur village we are very disturbed by it every day drain and sever water overflowing over road smelled very badly school kids has to cross that drainage water every morning . No one is interested to resolve this issue either they're residents or cleaner so please help us to solve this is probably .
I hope you understand our problem and take an effective step to solve this issue if need any farther details email me at Panditjay56@gmail.com .

Your thankfully
Mohit Sharma
Hoshiyarpur village
Sector-51
Noida
Pradeep k j
 
Jul 13, 2018

Water Logging in NALA in Sector2,Noida

13.07.2018
Dear Sir,
Near fire station ,opposite Transport and kabadi area ,Sector2, Noida there is and huge heavy water logging in Nala Garbage and waste material insert in this nala. During the rains heavy water logging in Nala and the water comes in D19,our Company's premises which further effects and damages our stocks displayed in our store. Would request you further to give necessary instructions to the concern to clear of the main drainage at the earliest. Also please find the attached picture for your reference and records. Hopping you would help us coming out of this fatal situation at the earliest. Please find below the address for your reference.
Near Fire Station Sector-2 opp.Kabadi Market

Water Logging in NALA in Sector2,Noida Water Logging in NALA in Sector2,Noida

ShivaniPriya
 
Jul 5, 2018

Dead Dog's body

Hi

There is a dog's dead body on road near Shipra mall underpass (on NH 24 highway- Side where construction is going on) for more than a week. Kindly remove it.

Thanks
ajeet_mun
 
Apr 22, 2018

Overflow of brimmed sewer manholes

Respected Sir/Madam,

This is to inform you that due to excessive overflow of sewage water through impaired/broken manholes, a lot of problems is being faced by the people of Vill. Yakubpur, Sec-86, Phase-II, NOIDA.

Main streets are filled with sewage water, due to which public is unable to commute.

Also water is ready to flow inside nearby houses. The problem rises during morning and evenings.

The condition is critical and needs to be addressed at the earliest as the water is completely unhygenic and many degenerative diseases can overspread due to mosquitoes season.

Kindly take quickest actions to prevent further casualty.

Sincerely
Ajeet Chauhan
Colony, Yakubpur, Sec-86, NOIDA
Mb. 8851718231

Overflow of brimmed sewer manholes Overflow of brimmed sewer manholes Overflow of brimmed sewer manholes

Hemlata Rajput
 
Dec 21, 2017

Garbage dump ,stinky smell

Rajput printing press
9818572430

Garbage dump ,stinky smell

Arvind Kr Gupta
 
Oct 23, 2017

Not cleaning of Sewers

I am residential of Noida Sector 58. Here at Suman Bajaj Autos there is a drainage along the park. Mansoon is over and still it is not clean all drainage water runs on road and inside the Park. This area is on main road and still no cleaning.
Please resolve this issue.

Not cleaning of Sewers

Somya Agarwal
 
Sep 19, 2017

Garbage in sector 8, Block - E

Garbage piles in Block E near building 14C, sector 8

Please get the garbage cleared in sector 8, block-E, noida, (near nursery), as it started stinking badly.

It is my humble request to get the area cleaned on priority.

Many thanks,

Best Regards,
Somya Agarwal

Garbage in sector 8, Block - E

Somya Agarwal
 
Sep 19, 2017

Garbage Cleaning

GARBAGE CLEANUP

Please clear garbage from E14C - Sector 8 Noida 201301

thanks,
with regards,
Somya

Garbage Cleaning

jyotiv
 
Aug 9, 2017

Road in very bad condition

Hi Sir

This is regarding the request to construct road from FNG towards Noida Phase-II as it is currently in a very bad condition – it is the only way to avoid traffic during peak hours and is the shortest route from NOIDA Phase-II to Vasundhra, Ghaziabad. We have been suffering a lot due to this road from last 4-5 years – it is the longest patch of around 2KMs – FNG is not constructed fully and in mid-way there is enroute to sec-78 adjacent to Power station which needs IMMEDIATE attention.

Waiting for the response and request to look into my request.

Regards
Jyoti
Thebabu
 
Aug 2, 2017

Regarding cleaning of garbages nearby CNG Station noida sector 53

This is to inform you that, Lot of garbage accumulated surrounding areas nearby CNG pump of sector 53 , noida I.e, just beside and front of the CNG station. Due to this problem this station is hub of mosquitoes. We have also informed to the municipality and the DM but not any action taken by them. kindly get this garbage and clean our area before 5th July because Station will remain closed up to this time.

Rohit Pandey
8882921171

Regarding cleaning of garbages nearby CNG Station noida sector 53 Regarding cleaning of garbages nearby CNG Station noida sector 53

upnitin1
 
Jun 18, 2017

COMPLAINT AGAINST STRAY DOGS

I live in B-Block, Sector 33. stray dogs have become a constant nuisance in the area and they constantly bark and cry during the wee hours of the morning and throughout the night. They chase pedestrians walking outside and usually try and snatch whatever they are carrying, and because of the breeding every season their population keeps on increasing. There are several members who have dogs as pets at their homes and they also feed the strays everyday. Until they became a menace and started coming inside the verandah and creating havoc and destroying the plants. So please help us by getting rid of these animals by taking them to a kenel and restoring order in our block.

Nitin Upadhyay
B-32, Sector-33
Noida.
9811022812
usingh9
 
Apr 21, 2017

Garbage being dump and burn daily near B block Sector 65 Noida

Garbage being dump and burn on daily basis (from last 6-7 days) near B block Sector 65 Noida, Causing huge pollution.
Please take necessary actions ASAP.

Thank You,
Udham Singh
Shalini0313
 
Apr 8, 2017

Dung on the pavements

The entire sectors of 118 and 119 pavements and road side have dung cakes. Since it is the summer season there are lot of flies and mosquito and it becomes difficult even to walk in the area.
mail2varunjain@gmail.com
 
Feb 12, 2017

Garbage Dump near Griha Pravesh, Sector 77, Noida

Dear concern
Will like to draw your kind attention to a grievous issue of illegal garbage dumping opposite to Griha Pravesh society in Sector 77, Noda. Garbage dumping is going on for quite sometime now and this causing a nuisance of stray animals and also posing extreme health hazards. There are certain people which are dropping the garbage on daily basis. This being a residential area the residents are facing a lot of trouble due to this.

Please take immediate action on this and clean the area on urgent basis.

Kind Regards
Varun Jain
8800466412
Prateek sec46
 
Jan 20, 2017

Stray Dogs

I am a resident of B-Block, Sector 46 , Noida. The stray dog menace is a real problem in this block. They often keep on roaming in park and lanes behind the HDFC bank in sector 46. Often children, workers and other people have been bitten by these stray dogs. Kindly look into the matter urgently.

Prateek
B -185
Sector 46
Noida
Ankita Bhargav
 
Dec 8, 2016

Garbage on road

The road adjacent to the noida stadium sector 23 is always covered with garbage, the whole road looks like a dustbin. We live in sector 22, block A but because of such unhygenic surrounding we are planing to move out of this place. The road in front of our house is always dirty and full of dirty flies, hitting on your face while walking.


Kindly act on this as ASAP, it is making difficult for everyone to live in such a filthy place

Arjun bhargav
A-130, sector-22
9313207232

Garbage on road

Ramsym
 
Oct 16, 2016

Overflow from nala sector 9

Dear sir,
In our area, having dirty water overflow from the nala on the road n gali. No one is coming to clean up and today we did yourself to clean this. You can see the screen shot which was done by us to clean the nala.

We are requesting to clean the nala from our area so that we can safe the mosquitoes and other problems.

Hope to can understand our problems.

Thank
Ram
Noida sector 9
Near- H- 33 gali

Overflow from nala sector 9

Henry Cravill
 
Aug 26, 2016

Street light and park

My Complaint only for society not for culture regarding,

Sir/Ma'am
I m Henry i live in Noida sector 52 Arawali apartment
my complaints are:-
1.In front of my house no street light work properly, one street light pole breakdown.
2.There are lots of dog no one catch.
3.Transformer bounder fences break down no one repair it.
4.Backside of my house park there is lot of long wild grass no one cut it.
5.All drain are block with soil no one clean so the rain water can store and it's prevent dengue mosquito and some children is playing on that particular area.

so please i request u to survey my society one time and see the problem

Next time i click some photo and send you

thanks and regard
Henry
kunalray84
 
Aug 25, 2016

Garbage Dump at Sector 61

A lot of garbage has been accumulating near my residence in Asian Towers , Sector 61, Noida. Th road side between Asian Towers and Mansarovar Apartments both of which are situated in sector 61 has two such dumps, which are now stinking badly and I doubt will cause huge health problems. Kindly take some action in this regard and get the garbage cleaned as soon as possible.

Regards,
Maajor Kunal Ray
Plot No. A1,
Asian Towers .
Sector 61,
Noida

Garbage Dump at Sector 61 Garbage Dump at Sector 61

Sumitchauhaan
 
Aug 24, 2016

Complaint regarding uncovered gutter in Noida Cycle Track

Mr. Akhilesh Yadav
Honorable Chief Minister of UP

This is Sumit Chauhan from ABP News staying at Noida Sector-55, willing to have your attention on some important issue. You have built a cycle track in Noida but in this track there are many potholes and uncovered gutter, which are very unsafe for the public. Yesterday I fallen in gutter which was left uncovered in cycle track. It happened near sector 55 gate No.5 around 8.30PM. There is no light and caution for such uncovered gutter. I am badly injured in this incident (Photographs are attached). It was my birthday yesterday I was coming with cake and I got this birthday gift from you. Hope you will look in the matter and will take action against who is responsible for this accident.


Yours

Sumit Chauhan
ABP News
Noida

Mobile – 9013388290

Complaint regarding uncovered gutter in Noida Cycle Track Complaint regarding uncovered gutter in Noida Cycle Track Complaint regarding uncovered gutter in Noida Cycle Track Complaint regarding uncovered gutter in Noida Cycle Track Complaint regarding uncovered gutter in Noida Cycle Track

Kumarsaxenabrijesh@gmail.com
 
Jul 9, 2016

Urgent illegal garbage dumping at sector 119 noida

Dear concern
Will like to draw your kind attention to a grievous issue of illegal garbage dumping at sector 119 noida. This is garbage dumping is going on for quite sometime now and this causing a nuisance of stray animals and also posing health hazards. There are certain tractors which are dropping the garbage on daily basis. Although the issue is faced across entire sector 119 but majorly near construction site of Supertech Romania. This being a residential area the residents are facing a lot of trouble and the site and stench is unbearable. Would appreciate an early action and resolution to the issue .
Regards

Urgent illegal garbage dumping at sector 119 noida

Anshulece
 
Sep 20, 2015

Accumulation of Sewage Water

There is a Place in Sector - 66 ,near Jagdamba Hospital , NOIDA where sewage water has been accumulated since last 15 days which can cause dengue , please take appropriate action to resolve this ASAP.

Accumulation of Sewage Water Accumulation of Sewage Water

tavleen
 
Mar 26, 2015

Sludge & Water logging in G-161

Dear Sir,

Sub: Issue of Water Clogging Hazard

I am complaining for the Water Clogging in front of our office# G-161, G block Sector 63,Noida since more than 2 months.

It is causing immense health & hygiene hazards for the employees of the company. Stagnant filthy water is a scause for diseases and ill health. I request to take appropriate action and get the municipal body to act on the same.

Thanks,
Tavleen

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Now sports journalism on a digital platform - Digital Platfrom
    Sports have always been very close to Indian hearts. True...
    tata docomo - Network issue
    My network is completely down I need to change the service...
    anganwadi - Hostile behavior
    I am complaining about aya/ helper of anganawadi , bondel...
    APPSC - OTPR ID
    please provide my otpr id for the gmail...
    Indian Speed Post - Not tracking my consignment
    My Consignment No. JA027308577IN, when i track on indian...
    sony six - Improper Broadcasting
    Live telecasting of Venus Williams vs cornet match in...
    LIC customer portal - service availability
    hi Team, The LIC Customer portal :...
    Work - Account open
    Account khulne diye the abhi take nahi kula hai Asrganj...
    Forest Department - CUTTING OF TREE
    SIR, WITH REFEREANCE TO THE ABOVE SUBJECT REQUEST YOU...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username