Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Noida Municipal corporation

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Noida Municipal corporation

pjain332
 
Mar 23, 2021

Complaining about Need for Mosquito Fogging in Sector 45, Noida Immediately

I am a resident of Sector 45, Sadarpur, Block-C, Noida-201303 and we have been struggling with Mosquitoes' havoc. I have been living for the past two years now and no-one has come for mosquito fogging. Its very difficult because there are so many of them that we cannot live and on routine basis, we are having some or the other casualties due to these mosquitoes.

We need Urgent Fogging else this place will be number one for Dengue cases.
Seema185
 
Feb 22, 2021

टूटती हुई नालिया

Hi
मै सेक्टर 86 से हूं हमारे गंदीगी बुरा है हमारे यहां पर पानी निकलने वाली नलिया तोड़ कर पानी को खाली मैदान निकल दिया गया है जिससे गंदगी बड़ गई है और पानी इखटा होने से डेंगू और मलेरिया जैसी बड़ी बीमारी हो सकती है कृपया इस समस्या जल्दी हल करे लोकेशन है village Ellahawas sector 86 near hdfc atm के सामने खाली मैदानन noida phase 2 Gautam Buddha Nagar

टूटती हुई नालिया टूटती हुई नालिया

Harsh Chanchal
 
Jan 9, 2021

Local garbage is not coming to pick garbage

Hello,
I have my industrial plot in E block in Noida sec 63, I and even both of my gatekeepers have never seen the garbage picking vehicle coming in your area(on the road in front of our building) since last 2-3 months and when I sent someone from my building to talk to the person driving the garbage vehicle when seen in the nearby area they said we need to pay them 3k/ month and then only they will come there so we can dumb the garbage.

Please help me in this on urgent basis. Thank you.
skmv47
 
Oct 26, 2020

Brooming on road between People crowd

Sir/Mam,
I am daily traveling between Delhi to Noida Sector 63 and like me many more people also traveling on the same root. We have seen on daily basis that man who brooming on road at around 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM. between the public crowd. We have to face dust and dust on an everyday basis. So kindly try to change the time for brooming. because More sickness is caused by flying dust than it is not from the garbage placed on the way.
Kindly take appropriate actions as early as possible.

Dhnyawad.🙏
Kalpana Sachan
 
Aug 1, 2020

Local garbage picker not picking up the garbage on regular basis

Sir/Mam,
I am the resident of Sector - 71 , C-block, our garbage picker is not picking the garbage daily. He didn't even play his music on daily basis. We not even get an idea when he come and go.
kindly take appropriate decision as early as possible.
Thanking you
Kalpana Sachan
 
Aug 1, 2020

Local garbage is not picking the garbage on regular basis

Sir/Mam,
Garbage picker is not picking the garbage on regular basis. He doesn't even play his music so we didn't even get an idea when he come and go. Today also we waited for him. It's been many times he is doing this.
Kindly take appropriate actions as early as possible.
Thanking you
rajeev swach bharat
 
Oct 30, 2019

Garbage on road

I am a citizen of sector 75 noida, there is a Huge piles of garbage are lying and no action had been taken till now. Now a days the society maintenance people are throwing the garbage on the side of road, the whole society and market garbage has been dumped there becomes disgusting and foul smell also comes. Its a major reason for malaria, dengue virus etc. Please look into the matter. There is major requirements of cleaning is needed ASAP. I am adding the picture of garbage and location please take serious and immediate action. One side we are campaign for swacch bharat and other side these type of ill behavior form society maintenance people is intolerable.

Garbage on road Garbage on road

ankit5052
 
Sep 5, 2019

Garbage Disposal

Garbage disposal is a major problem in streets of Noida sector 51. which result in ill smell and various disease, Please take strict action as condition is worst.

i'll be thankfull to you.

Thankyou

Garbage Disposal

shal1987
 
Aug 30, 2019

Gau Raksha - Garbage dump at sector 121

Hello
It is very serious concern as it is affecting cows health very badly lying in this area because lot of garbage has been dumped over there regularly including plastic and there products which has been eaten by cows.
Area: Between Homes121 and Cleo Countly service lane at sector 121 Noida.
look into this matter urgently, and take corrective measures.

Regards
Sector 121 Resident

Gau Raksha - Garbage dump at sector 121

K. Phookon
 
May 22, 2019

Garbage dump below Noida Sector 16 metro station

A big load of garbage was pulled out from a drain just below Noida Sector 16 metro station on 21st May morning and dumped right there. It has been lying there out in the open for more than 24 hours now and not removed.

Garbage dump below Noida Sector 16 metro station

Sgaur_gaur
 
May 15, 2019

Sewer man holes leaking very badly

Overflow of brimmed sewer manholes
Respected Sir/Madam,

This is to inform you that due to excessive overflow of sewage water through impaired/broken manholes, a lot of problems is being faced by the people of civi tech samprit, Sec-77 NOIDA.

Main streets are filled with sewage water, due to which public is unable to commute.

Also water is ready to flow inside nearby market. The problem rises during morning and evenings.

The condition is critical and needs to be addressed at the earliest as the water is completely unhygenic and many degenerative diseases can overspread due to mosquitoes season.

Kindly take quickest actions to prevent further casualty.

Sincerely
Mrs gaur
Civi tech samprit sec 77 , NOIDA
Mb. 9650159401
anubhaa
 
Jan 12, 2019

municipal corporation

Dear sir,
I live in c block sector 72 Noida. Here no road cleaning and garbage collection done in c block. Near to my house both sides big park are there on main road so no cleaning is done by workers. I personally told to Mr. Sanjay and tinku to collect the garbage and clean the drainage area but still they didn't do it.
I request to authorities please look in to the matter as c block is very dirty because of lack of daily cleaning activities.
Please please look in to the matter.

Thanks and regards
Resident of c block sector 72 noida
Aditya 34
 
Dec 15, 2018

Dead dog

A log is lying dead for the past two days inside the drain of house number A-73 sector 122 Noida.

Please pickup the dead dog immediately or it can spread an epidemic in the area.




Thanks
[email protected]
 
Oct 3, 2018

Regarding to bad condition of of drainage system in hoshiyarpur village sector-51 noida

Good morning sir or madam

This is a humble request to help or check the condition of of drainage system in hoshiyarpur village we are very disturbed by it every day drain and sever water overflowing over road smelled very badly school kids has to cross that drainage water every morning . No one is interested to resolve this issue either they're residents or cleaner so please help us to solve this is probably .
I hope you understand our problem and take an effective step to solve this issue if need any farther details email me at [email protected] .

Your thankfully
Mohit Sharma
Hoshiyarpur village
Sector-51
Noida
Pradeep k j
 
Jul 13, 2018

Water Logging in NALA in Sector2,Noida

13.07.2018
Dear Sir,
Near fire station ,opposite Transport and kabadi area ,Sector2, Noida there is and huge heavy water logging in Nala Garbage and waste material insert in this nala. During the rains heavy water logging in Nala and the water comes in D19,our Company's premises which further effects and damages our stocks displayed in our store. Would request you further to give necessary instructions to the concern to clear of the main drainage at the earliest. Also please find the attached picture for your reference and records. Hopping you would help us coming out of this fatal situation at the earliest. Please find below the address for your reference.
Near Fire Station Sector-2 opp.Kabadi Market

Water Logging in NALA in Sector2,Noida Water Logging in NALA in Sector2,Noida

ShivaniPriya
 
Jul 5, 2018

Dead Dog's body

Hi

There is a dog's dead body on road near Shipra mall underpass (on NH 24 highway- Side where construction is going on) for more than a week. Kindly remove it.

Thanks
ajeet_mun
 
Apr 22, 2018

Overflow of brimmed sewer manholes

Respected Sir/Madam,

This is to inform you that due to excessive overflow of sewage water through impaired/broken manholes, a lot of problems is being faced by the people of Vill. Yakubpur, Sec-86, Phase-II, NOIDA.

Main streets are filled with sewage water, due to which public is unable to commute.

Also water is ready to flow inside nearby houses. The problem rises during morning and evenings.

The condition is critical and needs to be addressed at the earliest as the water is completely unhygenic and many degenerative diseases can overspread due to mosquitoes season.

Kindly take quickest actions to prevent further casualty.

Sincerely
Ajeet Chauhan
Colony, Yakubpur, Sec-86, NOIDA
Mb. 8851718231

Overflow of brimmed sewer manholes Overflow of brimmed sewer manholes Overflow of brimmed sewer manholes

Hemlata Rajput
 
Dec 21, 2017

Garbage dump ,stinky smell

Rajput printing press
9818572430

Garbage dump ,stinky smell

Arvind Kr Gupta
 
Oct 23, 2017

Not cleaning of Sewers

I am residential of Noida Sector 58. Here at Suman Bajaj Autos there is a drainage along the park. Mansoon is over and still it is not clean all drainage water runs on road and inside the Park. This area is on main road and still no cleaning.
Please resolve this issue.

Not cleaning of Sewers

Somya Agarwal
 
Sep 19, 2017

Garbage in sector 8, Block - E

Garbage piles in Block E near building 14C, sector 8

Please get the garbage cleared in sector 8, block-E, noida, (near nursery), as it started stinking badly.

It is my humble request to get the area cleaned on priority.

Many thanks,

Best Regards,
Somya Agarwal

Garbage in sector 8, Block - E

Somya Agarwal
 
Sep 19, 2017

Garbage Cleaning

GARBAGE CLEANUP

Please clear garbage from E14C - Sector 8 Noida 201301

thanks,
with regards,
Somya

Garbage Cleaning

jyotiv
 
Aug 9, 2017

Road in very bad condition

Hi Sir

This is regarding the request to construct road from FNG towards Noida Phase-II as it is currently in a very bad condition – it is the only way to avoid traffic during peak hours and is the shortest route from NOIDA Phase-II to Vasundhra, Ghaziabad. We have been suffering a lot due to this road from last 4-5 years – it is the longest patch of around 2KMs – FNG is not constructed fully and in mid-way there is enroute to sec-78 adjacent to Power station which needs IMMEDIATE attention.

Waiting for the response and request to look into my request.

Regards
Jyoti
Thebabu
 
Aug 2, 2017

Regarding cleaning of garbages nearby CNG Station noida sector 53

This is to inform you that, Lot of garbage accumulated surrounding areas nearby CNG pump of sector 53 , noida I.e, just beside and front of the CNG station. Due to this problem this station is hub of mosquitoes. We have also informed to the municipality and the DM but not any action taken by them. kindly get this garbage and clean our area before 5th July because Station will remain closed up to this time.

Rohit Pandey
8882921171

Regarding cleaning of garbages nearby CNG Station noida sector 53 Regarding cleaning of garbages nearby CNG Station noida sector 53

upnitin1
 
Jun 18, 2017

COMPLAINT AGAINST STRAY DOGS

I live in B-Block, Sector 33. stray dogs have become a constant nuisance in the area and they constantly bark and cry during the wee hours of the morning and throughout the night. They chase pedestrians walking outside and usually try and snatch whatever they are carrying, and because of the breeding every season their population keeps on increasing. There are several members who have dogs as pets at their homes and they also feed the strays everyday. Until they became a menace and started coming inside the verandah and creating havoc and destroying the plants. So please help us by getting rid of these animals by taking them to a kenel and restoring order in our block.

Nitin Upadhyay
B-32, Sector-33
Noida.
9811022812
usingh9
 
Apr 21, 2017

Garbage being dump and burn daily near B block Sector 65 Noida

Garbage being dump and burn on daily basis (from last 6-7 days) near B block Sector 65 Noida, Causing huge pollution.
Please take necessary actions ASAP.

Thank You,
Udham Singh

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username