Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

noise pollution

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about noise pollution

Naresh9810
 
May 2, 2017

noise pollution

Hello Sir Im Naresh kumar am residence of faridabad ( do 185 Dabua colony faridabad near Shukla aata chakki, pt ratiram marg )
My complaint is in regards to noise and air pollution caused by neighbores trop machine factory which runs rounds the clocks causing trouble it was very hard sleep . during the machine is running we stay in residential area, its not a commercial zone still the machine run round the clock .when we complaint him about the noise caused by machine ,He was rude and said do whatever you want .
I Hope you solve me and my colony problem
my number is (9810616800)
Naresh9810
 
May 2, 2017

noise pollution

Hello Sir Im Naresh kumar am residence of faridabad(dc 185,dabua colony faridabad near Shukla aata chakki pt ratiram marg )
My complaint is in regards to noise caused by neighbores trop machine factory which runs rounds the clocks causing trouble it was very hard sleep . during the machine is running we stay in residential area, its not a commercial zone still the machine run round the clock .when we complaint him about the noise caused by machine ,He was rude and said do whatever you want .
I Hope you solve me and my colony problem
my number is (9810616800)
gautamgirish3
 
Apr 26, 2017

Construction noise

Hi,
I'm writing this at 2am. Due to the construction work just bhind my bulding we are not able to sleep. There is a lot of noise pollution due to the construction work going on. Noises of machinery, men, trucks etc. And the construction work keeps on going today throughout day and night
Please take necessary action for our peace of mind.
Against Odd
 
Apr 19, 2017

Noise caused from Gurudwara PA System

Hi,

I am one of the resident of Sahib Kunj, New Palam Vihar Phase 3 Gurgaon and stay near Gurudwara.
On Saturday & Sundays Gurudwara use their PA system beyond the tolerable noise level. I understand its a matter of faith and living faith in God however it doesnt mean its done at the cost of others comfort. There are people who work through out week hard and some of them in night shift who need rest over weekend but there is always a high noise of PA system that disturb people around.
I doubt if Gurdwara has valid permission obtained to use PA/Loud Speaker.
I urge Authorities to kindly intervene
anish020123
 
Apr 9, 2017

Jagran with loudspeakers

I am writing as one our colony member has decided to conduct a Jagran ( or some event like that) with loudspeakers at night at Sector 23 A.

The person is absolutely not concerned about others comfort and he does not consider he is causing disturbance to others. These makes me question if we still live in a civilized society or not.

Please take strict actions so that these things are not repeates again
anish020123
 
Apr 9, 2017

Jagran with loudspeakers

I am writing because we have got a jagran ( or something like that) done by a resident of our society with loudspeakers in sector 23 A. When i see such acts I start to question do we really live in a civilized society?

The person is not concerned about others comfort or he is causing trouble to others or not.

Please take strict action so that these acts are not repeated.
anjanashastri
 
Mar 30, 2017

Noise pollution

I am Anjana Shastri, residing in faridabad, House No. 26, Sector 35. I would like to lodge a complain againts my neighbour (who are running a temple and using the loudspeaker with the amplifier for bhajans and if we say them to lower the volume they refuse and start fighting with us. My father is an heart patient and he becomes uneasy after hearing the sound. We can not speak at home also due the loud voice. You are requested to take immediate action against this so that we get a noice pollution free environment.
vinu123
 
Mar 29, 2017

noise pollution

Dear sir

mera naam vinod kumar hai . Haryana ke fatehabad district me ek village hai Lali jo Ratia tehsil ke under aata hai , humare gaawon me 2 gurudware h 2-3 mandir hai jinka noise pollution inta bad gya hai ki saari hade paar ho gyi h humne sarpanch ko bhi isko rukwane ke liye bhut baar bola hai but koi action nhi ho raha agar koi gurudware me ja kr volume kam krne ki baat bolta hai to batamizi ki jaati hai ,
sir please is baat ka koi solution kre taki baccho ke future ke saath dharm ke naam pr ho rahe khilwad ko roka ja sake or pollution se hone wali sabhi trah ki preshaniyo se nijaat mil sake my email id vinu.pearls@gmail.com (9896220281)
Kapursanchit
 
Mar 6, 2017

Noise Pollution from STP DLF5

This is in regards to constant Noise pollution emerging from Sewerage Treatment Plant in Phase 5 DLF. We live in Society next to this plant. & we have sleepless nights due to this machine running24×7.
It is surprising that in such a posh locality DLF cant manage to sound proof the exhaust fans. Old age citizens in our society face health problems due to this noise.We cant open our doors and talk to each other.
Please advice the right authorities to approach this problems with.
Thanks
Bratt
 
Feb 27, 2017

Construction noise

Hi,
I'm writing this at 2am. Due to the construction work just opposite my society we are not able to sleep. There is a lot of noise pollution due to the construction work going on. Noises of machinery, men, trucks etc. And the construction work keeps on going throughout the night and day 24 hours.
Please take necessary action for our peace of mind.
I'm residing in Central Park 2, Sohna Road Gurgaon.

Construction noise

Citizen pehowa
 
Feb 3, 2017

Loudspeakers in residential area

Hello
We r residents of Tilak colony,Pehowa ( Haryana) we are facing big problem from loudspeakers used in temple which is very close to our place . They don't even care we have tried nd told them many times there's small kid ,old age persons around ur noisy area .... which god says this to disturb others comes under any religion...... religion means SHANTI...... but these fools cant get this ...... please help us in resolving this issue .... Lal dwara mandir .. Stop spoiling the environment around by creating noise pollution.
Regards
Gayatri8565
 
Jan 21, 2017

Music Loud at Sec 53 Gurgaon Every night

Sushant LOK ASI RAJESH stated that this BAR is getting permission for loud music as well they can serve drink at night to youngsters his mobile number 9212260697 and SHO of the police station Sushant LOK listen our complaint and try to stop them at night 12 but BAR still not stop their activities and they keep enjoying with loud music with lot of noise kindly help in this matter as it's very very difficult to live in this environment
100 Police are bulshit they don't listen us and today they disconnected our calls
MUsic BAR running at Sec 53 Opposite New Rapid Metro Station which is under construction just close to LAKE FOREST WINE SHOP ROUND CIRCLE OF 55-56 SECTOR GIRGAON
OWNER OF THIS BAR NAME IS MONTI AND PAWAN
Gayatri8565
 
Jan 21, 2017

Music Loud at Sec 53 Gurgaon Every night

My mother is suffering due to loud music start at night every day due to my old age mother could not sleep even I am getting late for office every day due to loud music start at night 12 pm to 4am every night every night we have to call to 100 police station and sushant lok police station but no action has been taken from last 2 months we need your help in this regards now 100 police has disconnected our calls and not taking any compliant against that Bar which open at 12 pm every night police stated that they have permission for loud music at night they can't do anything in this matter
rajivsoni59
 
Jan 13, 2017

Belligerence, nuisance, threats in World Spa

One Mr Raj Dutta, a neighbor resident at Word Spa condo, Gurgaon, has been engaged in construction/ reconstruction activity since Oct 2016 flouting ALL norms of civility, World Spa Rules and Supreme Court rulings & Noise Pollution (Regulation and Control) Rules, 2000...and perhaps of Municipal Council too.
My octanegerian parents and I are in great distress bec this man says he knows everyone in the Police, and we can go live in a farmhouse.Please hear the clip attached and think that this is what my folks and I have to live with. In World Spa.
What is going on?
Is there no way to stop this menace?
clerkcolonysang
 
Dec 17, 2016

loud noise pollution at digamber jain mandir, clrek colony,

Sir,

We people are living at house no. 160 to 169 at clerk colony, near pardeshipura, indore (infront of Digamber Jain Mandir). from last 5 month at near mandir jain samaj people START LOUDLY D.J. & SPEAKER from 6.30 morning to 1.00 till after noon & in evning 6.30 to 11.00 late night. this is all done from last 5 month. in our family some many old person suffering from ear problam, migrain problem & other diesases. Our Childrens also suffering of Home work & they are not concerntrate of their study. as you aware from dec to feb are so many test, exems conducted by school/colleges.

Its our humble requested kindly instrust jain mandir committee immediately stop noise pollutions.
Nixxxy
 
Dec 14, 2016

Loud Noise at 12 AM

I am a resident of sector 56 Gurgaon and I am writing this at 12:42 AM. There is construction work going on at the back of our society and it goes on till the late hours of 1 or 2 AM. We are not able to sleep at night due to constant noise of Trucks horns and engine noise and other work which goes on making noise. We are very frustrated due to this. They should not be allowed to work at night, it is a time to sleep not to build bulidings.

Exact location - behind Hewo Apartments Part One, Sector 56 Gurgaon

Please help us.

Loud Noise at 12 AM Loud Noise at 12 AM

Sumanjit Kaur
 
Dec 9, 2016

Noise pollution

I live in house nmber 594, sector 39, gurgaon. Loud music is being played at 12 am at night . We residents are not able to sleep here
yadavm772
 
Nov 28, 2016

noise pollution

Sir I live in main market gate no. 1 near khemchand public school in badarpur. Here playing loud music dj now this time 12:42 last 4 hours. Please take action to close it.
lkoharsh
 
Oct 23, 2016

JAGRAN NOISE POLLUTION IN NAME OF GOD

This is a God believing person from Lucknow. I want to complaint about the noise pollution caused by Jagrans. I don't think God or MATA will listen to your prayers if you pray filmy tuned songs on Eardrum puncturing sounds. I would like to state that Supreme Court has clearly stated that no loud music from 10 pm to morning and same applies to DJ in marriages but not to these Stupid Religious Programs. Many old aged , patients etc suffer because of these and they only curse the organizers. I am writing this at 2.46 am because I have not been able to sleep despite of a very tiring day. (SECTOR-G LDA Colony)
RakeshMehta
 
Aug 20, 2016

Restriction on the Use of Loudspeakers and bhangra

My name is Rakesh Mehta and i live in Sitabari Tonk Road, Jaipur. My house neighbour make noise pollution by Apani Dhani (Hotel).I said her to play with low volume but she can't pls help.there is a a banquet hall opposite to my house which has a notorious habit of playing loud music(DJ and bhangra) more than 14 hours continuously. as such not only it hinders my studies but also disturbs the area making us all lethargic in the morning.we lost our freedom due to loud sound and bhangra.
Apani Dhani (Hotel) are this durga temple place.
deepmani
 
Jun 23, 2016

noise pollution

Sir , my residence in sector 22 h.no. 545
My ground floor neighbour make noise pollution by dance class .she manage dance class in residencial area with very loud music .i said her to play with low volume but she can't pls help.we lost our freedom due to loud sound.
Arun Soni
 
May 24, 2016

noise and air

Hello Sir Im Arun Soni am residence of faridabad ( a-18 basantpur colony near hanuman mandir dist fad..near by tilpat gaon )
My complaint is in regards to noise and air pollution caused by neighbores wood cutting machine factory which runs rounds the clocks causing trouble it was very hard sleep . during the machine is running we stay in residential area, its not a commercial zone still the machine run round the clock .when we complaint him about the noise caused by machine ,He was rude and said do whatever you want .
I Hope you solve me and my colony problem
my number is (8802670546)
shreya taneja
 
Apr 21, 2016

noise pollution through louspeakers

hi,
i live in ramesh park laminagar in n-block,some nearby peoples over here r chanting prayers frm loudspeakers since morning....please take a note on dis...as i alwys come from night shift n its so disturbing to wake up without taking a nice sleep...plz..i wnt to keep my identity hidden..
Divya 0109
 
Mar 3, 2016

Noise pollution

I live in sectir 17 A near sector 17 shopping complex. A hall nearby has a tendency to play loud musiclate at night disturbing the nearbyoffice going residents.

Requesting the pollution control center to please take appropriate actions.
gdivya
 
Jan 29, 2016

noise pollution

i am a resident from new colony gurgaon..there is a a banquet hall opposite to my house which has a notorious habit of playing loud music till 2-3 am..as such not only it hinders my studies but also disturbs the area making us all lethargic in the morning.
It will be really kind of you to take a desired action against the perpetrates.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username