Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NSDL

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about NSDL

suruchibabbar1
 
Jun 12, 2019

Refund not received

Hi

token. No. 0039543332
pan number:BJBPR3776B
Phone number (applicant) : 8452856897
Email id(applicant) : [email protected]
dob :23/07/1993


Error received:


Your eSign/e-KYC based request has failed hence you cannot proceed the application with eSign/e-KYC mode. Kindly generate new token and proceed with physical mode. Kindly note that you will get refund of the PAN application in next seven working days


mode of payment:paytm

Will you inform when will get my refund???

Its been 1 month and they are not replying my emails .

My contact email: [email protected]
[email protected]
 
May 31, 2019

Money deducted but application not processed

Money deducted but application not processed.

Money deducted but application not processed

Swaitlana
 
May 13, 2019

PAN

I applied for correction in PAN card on 10 April 2019. Status is showing PAN card dispatched on 20 April.. Its almost 25 days i havent received the PAN... very inefficient courier services . They dont pick up the calls and dont reply to mails.. Please let me know when can i get my PAN.. it's very urgent for an application to process..
Varsha Janardan
 
Nov 30, 2018

Pran card not received

           With reference to captained subject still i could not receive my PRAN card.when I inquired about it at our post office it said that PRAN card has been returned due to wrong address. In this regard I had applied for rectification of my address at Union bank of India  but it did not change I am submitting the copy of rectified address submitted to Union bank of India where I had opened my NPS A/C please find the attachment for change of address and send the PRAN CARD on the rectified address.
                   Thankyou
Your faithfully
Janardan kumar sahu 
PRAN No-############
Ratu road indrapuri no 5
ranchi 
Post office -Hehal
Pin-834005

Pran card not received

Sanjanakavilkar
 
Nov 12, 2018

Pan application

Hi,

I have done online application on 1st of November 2018, on 3rd morning at 1:52 am i received mail stating certain discrepancy (proof of name change) at 7:39 am on 3rd nov 2018 i gave proof of name change i.e marriage certificate and every alternate day i keep on following up for my application status customer representative service for NSDL are so pathetic, first of all they dont know how to talk with applicant, today i spoke to ms shraddha im unbale to recall her surname but kindly check call recording at 10:06 am on 12th nov 2018, a representative she was so arrogant over call unable to deliver proper response for my query, and i think purposely this harrasement is happening.

My ack no : 881032251987285
Kindly look into matter and revert asap

Harressed applicant,
Sanjana kavilkar
Ashush
 
Oct 22, 2018

When I get upon for my pran

I registered NPS through online SBI on 18th oct 2018 and I get immediately Pran no after initial investment and able to contribute through my Pran no.
But I don't have ipin for my Pran no so that I can also login from NSDL website and check statements.
When or how I can get ipin?
Pls suggest.
Thanks,
Ashish telang
[email protected]
Deepak123654
 
Oct 15, 2018

Bhawana

Income Tax Department (ITD) database shows that you may have been issued PAN in your name. ITD yet to inform status of your application. receving this message for 3more than two weeks. Need my Pan urgently.

Please help

My ack no is 881032145880670

Thanks,

Bhawana
Deepak123654
 
Oct 15, 2018

Bhawana

Hi My acknowledgement no is 881032145880670 and it's showing the message "Income Tax Department (ITD) database shows that you may have been issued PAN in your name. ITD yet to inform status of your application." even after more than 2 weeks.

Please check and resolve it ASAP. I need my Pan no within a couple of days. It's very urgent for me.

Please help.

Thanks
CHENCHAIAH949
 
Sep 24, 2018

PAN CARD

My Details -

Acknowledgement Number is N - 053189701050312
Name is "JADAPALLI CHENCHAIAH"
Father's Name is " J CHENCHURAMAIAH"
Date of birth is 20-MAY-1992

Kindly process on urgent basis and help me in receipt of my PAN on very high priority.
ekta upadhyay
 
Aug 8, 2018

Otp not received

I have applied for PAN ekyc and amount has been paid and deducted from my bank account. but i have not received my otp at the end of the process. kindly update my application or refund my amount.

Token Number 0026643318

Otp not received

Rajashekhar85
 
Jul 20, 2018

Payment Fee has been manupulated

please refund the payment, 002578032420072018143251532031205454.

after the payment it said the payment is manupulated, so i don't know whos fault is, but im loosing money here.

please help.

Rajashekhar T S
sai123456789
 
Jun 25, 2018

PAN CARD

We have received the documents with reference to your PAN application.However, the documents are not valid.Please click here for details.

PAN CARD

Arun Banakar
 
Mar 12, 2018

e-syn/e-kyc issue

I'm applying for PAN card online. I have submitted the application and fee correctly and at the time of adhar verification i got otp and cannot proceed further, getting " Your request could not be processed. Please try after some time.

e-syn/e-kyc issue

ATCAPT
 
Mar 1, 2018

same One pan Card number issued to two person

Pan Card no is. AZDPK3817H is issued to two person. (acknowledgement number 060900100259331 & acknowledgement number 080410200061085 ).

We both have same name is Anil Kumar, same father’s name OMPRAKASH, & same date of birth 07/06/1971. I have been writing mail to [email protected] since December, 2017 But yet problem is not solved

Kindly help me this problem to resolved it

regards

Anil Kumar

same One pan Card number issued to two person same One pan Card number issued to two person same One pan Card number issued to two person same One pan Card number issued to two person same One pan Card number issued to two person same One pan Card number issued to two person

NazZ
 
Feb 15, 2018

Dint recieve otp

Sir i have all the correct details while applying for the pan card and after successfull payment .i dint get otp for authenticating aadhar.
abinash R
 
Jan 28, 2018

refund of money

Dear sir,
My self abinash and i try to get my pan on online on e-kys but my aadhar authentication is not happened so pls check complaint and refund my detected amount

Application numbee: U-M000022683
Also i attached my payment details

refund of money refund of money

Dev421
 
Jan 6, 2018

Otp not recieve

I have applied for online PAN CARD
thoguh my payment is compltedted OTP is not recieved for e-Sign.e-KYC

Temporary Token No:-0017921401

Otp not recieve

Prasannakanthan
 
Jan 3, 2018

OTP not received

My temporary token number : 0017231287.

My OTP is not generated though I have tried multiple times, I have made the payment and waiting for the confirmation.
This is quite urgent and revert asap as I have to update this information in my office.

My email : [email protected]
Contact: 9715334421

Awaiting for response.

Thank you.
jiaulhoque11401990
 
Nov 11, 2017

ADHAR OTP NOT RECEIVED

Hello,

I have not received OTP from aadhar. Payment done.
Mobile mobile is lined and registered with AADHAR but still not receiving OTP

Please let me know what to do.

Thank You
Token Number : 0015233789
Ritsprasad
 
Nov 8, 2017

balance deducted but not PAN confirmation

my PAN card reprint token no is 0015275849 ,i successfully fill the form but on payment first i didn't get OTP ,On the second time payment the credit is debuted from my bank account but the confirmation of my PAN card payment submission is not done and the site is asking for 2nd time payment
sksureshct6
 
Nov 3, 2017

OTP is not received and re-payment didn't happen

I have tried online mode for PAN correction from - https://www.onlineservices.nsdl.com.

I have made payment of RS.120 though Net banking and have not got any OTP to Validate Aadhaar.

There are lot of problems with online PAN processing. Either it has to be tested properly or clear instructions should be given to users.

Token No # 0015203406
Sj singh
 
Nov 2, 2017

Pan Card not received

Dear Sir/Madam,

My PAN Card yet not delivered to my address by First Flight Courier Services while it has been dispatched by NSDL on 05 Oct 2017 vide airway bill no. B903Z2665753.
It is requested that please instrurct to First Flight officials regarding delivery of my PAN Card on my communication address immediately because I needed it very urgently.

Acknowledgment No. N- 032869700208936
Name- ADAN BAGH RESIDENTS WELFARE ASSOCIATION 
PAN- AAGAA3566L

Thanks & Regards
Col. R. K. Singh
Secretary
ADAN BAGH RESIDENTS WELFARE ASSOCIATION
nikhiltiwari05
 
Nov 1, 2017

fees deducted but not received otp

TOKEN NO. 00151112971

FEES HAS BEEN DEDUCTED BUT OTP IS NOT RECEIVED, DUE TO WHICH I AM UNABLE TO PROCESS MY PAN CARD.

PLEASE DO REFUND THE AMOUNT WHICH WAS DEDUCTED.
imnidhi84
 
Oct 29, 2017

FEE DEDUCTED BUT OTP NOT SENT FOR PAN CORRECTION

FEE RS 118 DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT BUT OTP NOT GENERATED. TOKEN NUMBER IS 0015008089.
KINDLY REFUND THE FEE.
Srinibujji
 
Oct 17, 2017

Demographic error

Demographic error

while applying for online pan card with aadhar card as supporting document, at the end after successful payment, while authenticating the aadhar details, it shows " Demographic verification error, please try after some time. If error persists, then kindly contact [email protected]"

Do I get any refund

Pls help as what to do next.

My email id- [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    electricity meter - Electricity Grievance
    Honourable sir, We had raised the online complaint...
    VOLTAS - Ac stopped working after a month
    My new ac stopped working after a month and when I am...
    HDIL Paradise City Palghar - HDIL Paradise City
    Has anyone have latest news regarding Paradise City...
    Shree Laxmi Narayan Sweet & Dairy Bakers - The food is not hygienic.
    Dear Concerned Department, I want to draw attention...
    BAJA finsrv - Flexi Loan login
    When I logon with new Experia customer portal I am not...
    UJALA BULB - Ujala bulb replacement
    I have visited 3-4 times for replacement of ujala bulb...
    SRIMIN TECHNOLOGIES - Fraud, Scammer
    I took data entry project (USA REAL ESTATE COPY&PASTE...
    arrshith rg - parcel struck
    my tracking number is RP529533248CN it has been struck...
    Stashfin Loan - Loan amount Not Recipe
    I have applied a loan from stash fin company the loan is...
    taxway india - misguide
    Me taxway company ka e-countr lia mera busiess bohot achha...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username