Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NSDL

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about NSDL

suruchibabbar1
 
Jun 12, 2019

Refund not received

Hi

token. No. 0039543332
pan number:BJBPR3776B
Phone number (applicant) : 8452856897
Email id(applicant) : [email protected]
dob :23/07/1993


Error received:


Your eSign/e-KYC based request has failed hence you cannot proceed the application with eSign/e-KYC mode. Kindly generate new token and proceed with physical mode. Kindly note that you will get refund of the PAN application in next seven working days


mode of payment:paytm

Will you inform when will get my refund???

It's been 1 month.

Why are you not replying on emails??????
My contact email id: [email protected]
arun900
 
Jan 13, 2019

NOT RECEIVED OTP

HELLO SIR/MAM
I APPLY FOR PAN CARD FROM NSDL.I DO PAYMENT AT ABOUT 9:30PM YESTERDAY 12/01/2019.BUT AFTER PAYMENT I NOT RECEIVED OTP FOR OTP VERFICATION I ALSO EMAIL TO [email protected] BUT NO THEY NOT GIVE RESPOND.THIS IS MY TEMPORARY TOKEN NO.0033152084 AND EMAIL ADRESS IS [email protected]
PLEASE SEND ME OTP TO MY REGISTERED MOBILE NO. FOR VERIFICATION AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
THANKING YOU
Vipin Kaushik
 
Mar 3, 2018

PAN CARD not recieved

dear sir/madam
i have applied for pan card in july 2017 but i have not recieved my pan card yet. whenever i check the online status of pan card it always shows under process so please help me as soon as possible because it is very urgently required.
my acknowledgement no. is N-050919702035580
THANKING YOU
vipin kaushik
[email protected]
nimishbaldha
 
Sep 13, 2017

ABOUT UPDATE IN PAN DATA

RESPECTED SIR,

MY NAME IS NIMISH , I HAVE UPDATED MT MOTHER'S PAN CARD ON 27-AUG-2017 BY e-KYC MODE, BUT STILL PAN UPDATE STATUS IN UNDER PROCESS.

ACK. NO. N-881051254764052

PLEASE HELP.

THANK YOU.
Ashit Kumar Majumder
 
Aug 31, 2017

redtification Name in Pan Card

Dear Sir,

This is to inform you that yesterday I want to get link with AADAAR Card & PAN card. But unfourtunately I failded to do this. Because In Aadaar my original name is Ashit Kumar Majumder son of Anil Kumar Majumder & also in Voter ID card Majumder (i.c Voter card & Aadaar card are same) but in PAN my name was written Asit Majumdar son of Anil Kumar Majumdar. (My Address, Date of Birth, Photo are same). Now I want to rectify my Pan Name as Aadaar card. The manditory portion (A ) is difficult for me. No one want to disclose his personal Data, they only can sign but they will not provide his I card xerox, so how I can get rid from the sitution, as I have already submitte my Pan to my Bank, employer and others required releated.

Thanking You

Regards

Ashit Kumar Majumder
Datta
 
Aug 4, 2017

PAN customer center number show busy all the time

I tried calling PAN customer care numbers in Pune. It shows busy all time.
Numbers are- 020 2721 8081, 020 2565 8300, 020 2721 8080.

Please do something.
Datta
 
Aug 4, 2017

Call center numbers shows busy every time i call

I tried calling PAN customer care numbers in Pune. It shows busy all time.
Numbers are- 020 2721 8081, 020 2565 8300, 020 2721 8080.

Please do something.
[email protected] VERMA
 
Jul 30, 2017

REFUND OF MONEY

Refund of money Rs.120.62
I have paid the money through e-kyc but at the final stage i din't receive any OTP number.kindly refund me my money.
Details of transactions are as follows:-
token no-001114953
transaction reference number - IGABSULXH3
Refund my money as soon as possible.
kavita_goel1989
 
Jun 27, 2017

Name Correction in PAN Required!

Hi Sir/ Madam,

I have applied for my Name correction in PAN card and trying to get the status o the call center # 020 27218080 but it comes always busy.

I sent email to [email protected] but did not receive any response.

Please help.

Name: Kavita Goel

Acknowledge Number : 881031238482124
RV R
 
Jun 11, 2017

PAN name incorrect. Change option not working

PAN name is totally incorrect. I have made numerous attempts to change the name but the system debits money and throws an error stating the transaction did not go through. No response in their number and no response to any number of mails sent to NSDL.
a_d_gosai
 
Jun 7, 2017

not received pran kit

Dear sir.
I am archana d.gosai.now. Working in civil hospital rajkot.I have received pran no.############ yet not received prankit. So pl.reissue my pran kit as below address
Maruti krupa
Santkabir society
Beside marutinagar
Kuvadva Road
Rajkot _360003
radha.bhoomi
 
May 17, 2017

Pan card not dispatched from past15-20 days

NSDL received the required documents from the courier on 14th of Feb 2017, from that date am suffering a lot to get my updated pan card.

From last 15- to 20 days this is the status of my pan card - no change, no action not received the pan card also under the acknowledgement number 881020215876183.

No phone getting connected to customer care and am sending mails to customer care for the updated no response from them to.

"Your application for 'New PAN Card or/and Changes or Correction in PAN Data' has been accepted by the Income Tax Department. Your PAN Card will be dispatched to you shortly".

When i will get my updated pan card? how long it will take ? how come a govt, body can sit ideal for 3-4 month without moving work? one side we are assuring that we can get the work done in 1 weeks but we we get in to the work this is the response and result what we get. am seeing that pan card work much faster if we approach middle person and pay them a money, so we get in to direct work mode this is the result?
Kamaldeep2017
 
May 15, 2017

PANCARD

Dear Sir/Madam
i am from rajkot, my name is kamaldeep pandya, i applied for pan card of my daughter name-SAUMYA KAMALDEEP PANDYA, i submitted application about 2 and half months ago, still pan card of my daughter cant reach @ my address, NSDL service was not good, plz do something


YOURS FAITHFULLY
kamaldeep pandya
[email protected]
 
May 15, 2017

pan card not received

Hello sir,

i applied pan card for my mother for the third time first two times the documents are incorrect then also they issued a pan card but i did not into my hand but the third time with all correct documents i applied till now i did not got any status the status it showing the your application is under process tax department its has been a 15 days showing the same status kindly show concern on us because pan card getting mandatory this days and its emergency for my mother please check on to this Aknowledgement no;089329700057452

Regards
Anvesh
#9701431498
ch3
 
May 10, 2017

020 ā€“ 2721 8080 is Always busy

I've applied for a passport about 7 months ago. haven't received it yet.. Tried calling their customer care center 020 ā€“ 2721 8080 a million times and it is always busy.. really pissed off.
urrascals
 
May 8, 2017

worst customer care service of india

whenever i call them on their call centre number even after 100 of calling attempts they are always busy what the f****.........telecom companies are much much better than u govt. officials....means atleast increase your customer care executives dude.....
kgmini90
 
Apr 27, 2017

Pan card correction no response

I have applied for change in pan card. No response till date. Please do needful as early as possible. Details of stutus is as mentioned below
Acknowledgment number :
881031227914460

Have made the payment through online, and submitted the documents through online. Now the status is showing like,"it is pending with the submission of documents".
veeshu jain
 
Apr 8, 2017

delay in pan card

dear sir before 40 days i filled the form for new pan card and till i have not recieved it
amykumarora
 
Apr 6, 2017

PAN Card not issued - 194819700004016

Hello NSDL Team,

Subjected PAN Card application # 194819700004016 was filed for new PAN Card Allocation on 20th Feb 2017 and still showing the below status.
It's about to 50 days and status is same though concern applicant has neither applied nor owns a PAN card number as of today.

Acknowledgment Number : 194819700004016
Name : SUNITA DEVI
Category : Individual
Status :
Income Tax Department (ITD) database shows that you may have been issued PAN in your name. ITD yet to inform status of your application.

I have sent number of emails to the official email address of NSDL "[email protected]" but no response received.

Please process this application ASAP and issue a New PAN Card Number.

Thanks
Amit kumar
S2234711
 
Mar 31, 2017

PAN CARD DELEVERY

Acknowledgment Number : 050329701082662

Permanent Account Number (PAN) : ABNPA1309G

Name : HINA SURENDRA AJMERA

Category : Individual

Status :

Your PAN card has been dispatched on 17-Mar-2017 by Speed Post vide airway bill no. EA567954422IN, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application. The PAN card is expected to be delivered by 27-Mar-2017.

Pan card till not received upto 31/03/2017
pl do needful

H S Ajmera M 93750 52000
NARENDRAV86
 
Mar 18, 2017

LONG PENDING PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

dear sir/mam,


LONG PENDING PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED. STILL WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED CONFIRMATION FROM YOUR END.

Acknowledgment Number : 881031118328023

we have not received pan card till yet . application on February 28, 2017. please confirm.

PAN Application - token. No. 0004215483 dated : 2017-02-25 13:06:19.954
Vnay Walker Mudiraj
 
Feb 16, 2017

I have already submitted the documents but still status is not yet received ur documents

Application no :1)881031113896522, 2)881031214021895, 3)881031214012095


So please fallow my regards
Vnay Walker Mudiraj
 
Feb 16, 2017

Document not yet received

Application no: 1)881031113896522, 2)881031214021895, 3)881031214012095


Please fallow my request sir
SS0
 
Feb 1, 2017

sir not attend for phone call your help line number

sir not attend for phone call your help line number every time busy
d.saini1310
 
Jul 11, 2016

no Surname on identity proof but application to change DOB makes it mandatory. What to do?

Hi . I am filling online application to change the DOB and Surname is mandatory to be filled in the application but in my identity proof surname is not mentioned. Please suggest what shall I do?

Thanks Deepak

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SSC - Unable to login after registration on ssc site
    sir/mam I have already registered om 12/08/2019...
    Jio - Payment done Rs498/- but not get Recharge
    Sir I have made payment of Rs498/-on 24.08.2019 for 2GB...
    Cartoon Network India - No more motu patlu and chota bheem
    What hell you are doing guys why are you not bringing back...
    Avalon Unisex salon and Spa - Sex racket in Spa
    There is spa center named Avalon Unisex salon and Spa,...
    manoj kumar - Complaint against conductor to miss guide me
    My name is Pankaj works at delhi . My residence address is...
    Green trends - Incorrect amount green trends
    offer for haircut shown in flex board and asked inside ...
    [email protected] - I want Lic Agent App (ID & Password)
    my name ritesh kumar agent coad 5352/513 patna ,...
    Farha Maloo - Stray dog nuisance
    Iā€™m living in Sector 10, Kharghar. This complaint is...
    Ep badge - Not received purchased badge
    I have purchased 30Ep badge on mysterious shop,but I...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username