Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NSDL PAN CARD

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about NSDL PAN CARD

Subramani1989
 
Jul 25, 2019

No updates on application

Hi Team,

I have applied for name correction on my Pan Card, Its been almost a month where i couldn't get any confirmation on my application. I have done payment also. Getting only Auto generated mail response.

Could anyone from your team can help me out on this?

Thanks
Subramani S
[email protected]$&
 
Jul 11, 2019

Demanding money again

I paid the fees of my pan card online I have my succesful transaction id with me but they are demanding again fees help me in this regard as soon as possible.
Nandini Doppalapudi
 
Jul 9, 2019

Not updated My PAN name in the database

I have updated my Name in the PAN card but it was not updated in the database. could you please do it and please let me know through email. I checked in the "verify your PAN", the status is like "your PAN is active but the details you enter doesn't match with the database" (Note: I have entered details in the "verify your PAN" as per my updated PAN card. I verified my PAN details because as I tried to withdraw my PF I got an error like " your UAN name doesn't match with the name in the Income tax department. Manually I tested my UAN name and the name in the PAN card matches. Hope will get the solution ASAP.v
Lokesh mishra86
 
Jun 28, 2019

Regarding Track on courier

Dear Sir,

i am apply for pancard on 03-06-2019 and this pancard will be delivered by trackon courier. On 27-06-2018 i was check status of my pancard then this card was delivered by trackon courier at 11-06-2019 but this card today receive by me at trackon office.

I am already goes yesterday at 5 PM at trackon office(Bajarang kanta, Sikar) then employee said you will get this card on tomorrow and the timing of receiving this card 10:00 am to 5:00 PM. Then i ask this card was delivered by you on 11-06-2019 then that person behavior very rude.Today this person have approx. 200 pancard but that courier company not delivered that pancard to related person on delivery address and said pancard only delivers on trackon office only.

So please change this courier for sending pancard to person.

thanks
travel doc
 
Jun 28, 2019

My PAN Card is not yet found

I have applied for pan card.on 21 mar 2018 but I have not got my PAN card yet and I will be sent to my new address. My PAN Card I need a lot of my address. sector 8c, Chandigarh, sco number186-187. cabin number 201.
RAHUL_007
 
Jun 11, 2019

Delay in Delivery of My Pan Card

Dear Sir,

My Pan card sent by Speed post and its tracking number is : EA542687408IN

My parcel is not delivered at my address from shujalpur Mandi S.O. and my expected delivery date is 29-May-19,

Kindly do the needful.
anshul chittora
 
May 23, 2019

inefficient courier service- Trackon currier

Dear sir,
My Pan card is posted by NSDL through your Currier which Tracking No is AWB ############ Which is posted by NSDL on 7 May and Will be delivered Before 16 th may at my home address But Pan card still not received. Up to 20th No phone call received from TRACKON CURRIER office then i complaint through your portal complaint no is C643282 then i had call received from your office and that leady staff said that we found lock at your home then i have replayed that we will not lock any time my home in this month then she said we have no service in your area and she said take delivery from our office then i have give my office address of adarsh nagar but she denied to deliver and forcing me to take delivery from your branch office.

My question is
if you not have service in my area why you take envelop from NSDL to deliver
ALAGUSATHEESH
 
May 15, 2019

NOT DELIVERY BUT STATUS DELIVERED

RESPECTED SIR
MY PAN CARD IS NOT DELIVERY BUT STATUS IS DELIVERY
MY PAN CARD 23306636165 VELEX COURIAR IS VERY VERY POOR
punnamaraju
 
Apr 25, 2019

non delivery of PAN card

I applied for correction in PAN and new pan card was dispatched to me by Trackon Courier services on 6th of April'19. Till today it is not delivered to me. The courier company local office is not lifting the phones and their customer care in Delhi is also not responding to the calls.

Why NSDL is giving contract to such an inefficient courier service ?

P V Srinivasa Rao
KAMALAMEEN
 
Apr 19, 2019

Name in the income tax database not matching with pan card detail

I had applied for correction in my pan earlier this month. The physical pan card has came within 15 days.but the income tax database still showing my old name in profile .I couldn't proceed with my KYC on EPFO portal it showing the error of spelling mismatch. I request the concern authority to resolve this issue ASAP.

NAME AS PER PAN:. ( KAMALAVATI HULGAPPAEEN). WHICH IS CORRECT
NAME AS PER IT department( KAMLAVATI HULGAPPA MEEN) WHICH IS INCORRECT



KAMALAVATI HULGAPPA MEEN
BAFPM9292L
Mikail
 
Apr 18, 2019

Pan not recive

I am Mr. RASID I am applied for pan card in the LAST 26/92/2019 but i am not received that pan card now i am not able to apply again to pancard even i dont have my accknowledge number so please send me the any details of my pan card.

IT IS MY AADHAR NUMBER ############. Token no 0035460962 Transaction reference no psm27620471999. Transaction date 26/2/2019 transaction status PGS1000. Success bank reference 665426.
Please help me in receiving my pan card as erlier as passible now it was very urgent to me for PEARLS amount please send the details of my pan card immediately
My email [email protected] Mob 9702855572 thank you
Ramanji62658
 
Apr 6, 2019

pan card not received

Respected Sir,

I am Mr.Chinna Gumma Balaiah. I am applied for pan card in the last four years back but i am not received that pan card now i am not able to apply again to pancard even i dont have my accknowledge number so please send me the any details of my pan card.

IT IS MY AADHAR NUMBER ############
Please help me in receiving my pan card as erlier as passible now it was very urgent to me for PEARLS amount please send the details of my pan card immediately
THANKING YOU SIR,
YOURS FAITHFULLY,
CHINNA GUMMA BALAIAH.
Ramanji62658
 
Apr 6, 2019

Pan card not Received

Respected Sir,

I am Mr.Chinna Gumma Balaiah. I am applied for pan card in the last four years back but i am not received that pan card now i am not able to apply again to pancard even i dont have my accknowledge number so please send me the any details of my pan card.

IT IS MY AADHAR NUMBER ############
Please help me in receiving my pan card as erlier as passible now it was very urgent to me for PEARLS amount please send the details of my pan card immediately
THANKING YOU SIR,
YOURS FAITHFULLY,
CHINNA GUMMA BALAIAH.
MEGHNA L
 
Apr 4, 2019

REGARDING PAN CARD REFUND

Hello Sir,

I have applied for pan card. It have some technical error.Therefore i receive massage from PAN regarding refund within 7 working days. still i did not receive my refund. Kindly look into this ASAP.


Thank you,
[email protected]
 
Mar 28, 2019

Pan card me name correction abhi tk nhi hua......

Sir mene apne pan card me name correction ke liye 2th MARCH ko apply kiya tha jiska solution abhi tk nhi hua ......Plz Plz sir usko ak do din me mere add. Pr bhejwa dijiye ..Plz sir pan card ki wjah se mera salary ruka hua h sir....Plz sir understand my problem ....PAN Application - ack. No. N-881052282150364 dated : 2019-03-02 20:42:16.436
Sohshar
 
Mar 11, 2019

No update on PAN correction application request

Hi

My Pan No. is brwpm1277k. Ack. No 881052278326146. I applied for name correction through E-paperless verification Aadhar on 21st Feb 2019. Since day 1 it shows as " Your Application is under process at NSDL". Call center service is so pathetic that I got connected only once in 15 days. rest all the time it says busy. No response to emails sent except auto generated confirmation.

CS associate asked me to send clarification letter and aadhar copy through mail which I sent but still there's no update from NSDL team.

I need my corrected PAN ASAP. Please look into it.
mkm21784
 
Mar 8, 2019

delay for delivery

i have online apply the duplicate pan card but till the the time only showing the YOUR APPLICATION IS PROCESSED SUCCESSFULLY.PAN CARD DISPATCHED THROUGH REGISTERED POST VIDE CONSIGNMENT NO RM569884256IN ON 16/08/2018 . YOUR E-PAN CARD HAS BEEN SENT SUCCESSFULLY TO YOUR REGISTERED EMAIL : MKM*[email protected] ON 14/08/2018.
this is inccorect the email id which is sent me.

Name:Manoj Kumar mishra

Pan card No: AXUPM3759M
Acknowledgement No : G010340159
[email protected]
 
Feb 27, 2019

Pan card Catagory Change

Dear Sir,
I Applied My Pan Card Name Maneesh Agarwal. i am applied to HUF Pan card.but some mistake its applied to Association of person (AOP). i am request to change to my panard catagory. My pan card number is AAFAM8739G. My mobile no 8004559900.


Thank You

Maneesh Agarwal
Md Muntsir
 
Jan 26, 2019

PAN card not receiving

PAN card Mujhe abhi tak receive nahi hua hai post office nahi Aaya Hai pan number bhi nahi Nikal Raha Hai
ca.sheetalmhatre
 
Jan 15, 2019

Pan Card Not Received

Dear Sir/ Ma'am,
I have applied for PAN Correction on 6th December 2018,
Now, One and half month have been passed and the status of application is still showing under the processes

PAN NO: ATUPJ8234G
APPLICANT'S NAME: MAYURESH SHIVAJI JAMBHALE
ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NO: 881052258736370
Karishma rawat 1331
 
Dec 26, 2018

Delivery pending

Dear sir /mam

I was supposed to receive my PAN card on 13 december but i have not received it yet.
In called NSDL customer care they only said that it has been dispatched and you can track through it your acknowledgment number N-012059700420633.i did the same but it showed that i has reached the courier office.but i haven't received it.
It is more than one month.i have not received it.
It is required on urgent basis.kindly look into the matter. Make delivery as soon as possible
Sureshsunkari
 
Dec 4, 2018

Wrong account showing. In my pancard

Dear
Sir my. Name Sunkar surest my pan card no cjtps8952b .
In my card another guy c suresh
Home. Loan delay. Pending amount showing
I took pan card on 2009.
C.suresh took home loan on 2004
Plz help me out with these problems
Iam trying for Home Loan now I stuck w

Bec somebody
.
shobhachobha
 
Dec 4, 2018

pan card

I have applied for Name correction in Pan card , its been 5 months , i have sumbitted all the documents required, with gazatted seal and sign but still the same status is reflecting that i have to submit the documents again , am calling to customer care those people are saying they have not received any documents , so i spoke with service center people in Ballary ( KARVY ) he is saying he had sent all the documents , He wont take it serious always makes jokes ..

whom i should contact ?

when will i get my pan card?

Please help in this, no proper responce from Bellary service centre , really i fed up with this service..

Reference no of PAN : 060359701020404

If helpme in this ill be great thankful..
sumit110
 
Nov 22, 2018

PAN CARD NOT RECIVE

Sir
i am sumit das I got my pan card number but thank you for getting the pan card so far, if you give me my pan card in my hand, then I will always be thankful to you.

PAN NO- CIXPD8039D

mob- 8001902292
email- [email protected]
sumit110
 
Nov 22, 2018

PAN CARD NOT RECIVE

Sir, I got my pan card number but thank you for getting the pan card so far, if you give me my pan card in my hand, then I will always be thankful to you.
mob- 8001902292
email- [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Just about vanitha
    Okay fine vanitha came! Did all atrocities... Work is over...
    Mobile fraud call - fraud call saying from RBI
    yesterday i received a call from number...
    APSRTC - Seat allocation
    I have reserved a seat in an APSRTC bus with service...
    Hope software - Illegal debit card use
    Illegal transaction from my debit card without OTP and...
    Auto Rickshaw - Forgot original marksheet and govt ids
    Forgot orange colour bag containing 10th marksheet and...
    ACT - ACT Digital TV Fraud
    Hi All, we have paid the amount of 1091.33 on Friday for...
    EME RECORDS Secunderabad - Non-receiving of the already issued revised PPO of...
    Dear Madam/Sir, I would like to bring to your notice...
    RATION CARD - Not getting ration card
    My name is Mehar Chand . I have applied online form to...
    RTO Mumbai - Auto fare - Refusal to take passenger for short distance
    Auto Rickshaw Refusal to take passenger for short...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username