Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NSDL PAN CARD

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about NSDL PAN CARD

HYDER108
 
Feb 1, 2019

PAN card not received since from last 45 days i applied

sir
i had applied for the pan card 45 days ago and till now i didn't get it.in the status it shows the same issue about photo scanning and i bought this thing to the notice of PAN center where i have applied for the pan card and they told me that they had uploaded the photo more than 4 times and still the server shows the same result.so,please help me in resolving the issue

acknowledgement number: 232369700001585
name :REDDY KHADER KHAN

PAN card not received since from last 45 days i applied

Chintha.sandeep
 
Sep 17, 2018

PAN CARD IS UNDER PROCESS FOR A LONG TIME.

Acknowledgement number:172859700000142.I Chintha Sandeep Kumar..i applied for new pan card 3 mounths ago and it's status showing pan data has been forwarded to income tax department ..my pan was forwarded to income tax department 2 mounths back...i don't see any movement for the past 2 mounths....

PAN CARD IS UNDER PROCESS FOR A LONG TIME.

sreedhar987
 
Jun 19, 2018

pan number

i got my acknowlegement number but i did not recevie my pan number. please do something.
Jiaulhaq05
 
Jan 17, 2018

ABOUT PAN CARD

PAN card correction status

Dear Sir/Madam, 

I have submitted for PAN CARD application form + proofs.


Acknowledgment Number : 141989700126923

I have not received PAN card and status is shown as below:

Status :
Your application is under process at TIN Facilitation Center (TIN FC) where you have made the application. While processing your application, following discrepancy(ies) has/have been noticed. Kindly contact the TIN FC 011 - 42541908/42541984/42541986 for details:

Application form incomplete/not properly filled.

When I tried contacting the mentioned numbers no one is answering the call.
Please let me know whom to contact for proper status information.

Thanks, 
JA UL HAQ
sathishbreddy
 
Dec 28, 2017

PAN card correction status

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have submitted for Name correction and Signature change with duly filled application form + proofs.

Acknowledge number for the same is below:
Acknowledgment Number : 160939700009292

I have not received PAN card and status is shown as below:

Status :
Your application is under process at TIN Facilitation Center (TIN FC) where you have made the application. While processing your application, following discrepancy(ies) has/have been noticed. Kindly contact the TIN FC 011 - 42541908/42541984/42541986 for details:

Application form incomplete/not properly filled

When I tried contacting the mentioned numbers no one is answering the call.
Please let me know whom to contact for proper status information.

Thanks,
Satheesh
Aditiverma14
 
Oct 25, 2017

Not received acknowledgment no. But amount desucted

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I applied for request of Change of name on PAN Card. I submitted the form successfully and amount was deducted from my bank account for the same. However I have not received the acknowledgment mail from NSDLPANONLINE. I have received the token no. Though. Now when I check the application status it says No records found.

My acknowledgment no. is 881051266086390

Request you to please look not this matter at your earliest. Look forward for your reply.
[email protected]
 
Jul 15, 2017

PAN CARD NOT ISSUED

Sir I have Applied PAN Card First time Only,
But my pan card not issued

Present Status-Income Tax Department (ITD) database shows that you may have been issued PAN in your name. ITD yet to inform status of your application

But this is my first application for PAN CARD

Acknowledgement
No.-055339700192291

Name- Srinivasa Rao Palla
S/o Gopala Rao Palla

Applied Date- 10/04/2017

Please issue my pan card sir

I am already complaint in e-Nivaran
Grievance Acknowledgement Number is 100000000397587 , Date-28/06/2017
So, plz issue my PAN CARD
Plz REPLY me

PAN CARD NOT ISSUED

Masih
 
Jul 1, 2017

pan card

my pan card rased not recev mail
vijender_1
 
Jun 1, 2017

PAN card delayed

Sir/ma'am, I applied for PAN card correction on 20/5/17,and check status regularly, but to no avail.. I called up the given phone numbers several times per day, for several days, but these either don't connect or if do then no one responds. Kindly help to get my PAN card. Acknowledgement no. is 145489700180064.
BOLLOJU sai
 
Apr 12, 2017

pan not received please it's very important for my bank account

sir I can apply pan card through nsdl in last 2 months but can not received my pan card my pan Acknowledgement Number 881031115386656 my postel no EN328903233IN I can send my supporting documents it can reach nsdl I check my pan status under processing sir please forward my pan card it's very important for me

pan not received please it's very important for my bank account

aman3190
 
Mar 8, 2017

lost my pan card

Sir i lost my pan card and i dont have any number and details of it.Unfortunately the pan agent sent the new pan card form to income tax department and its under process. How can i cancel the new pan card form and get the old pan card details.
With regards
Swapna_ponna
 
Feb 25, 2017

Refund issue

Dear Sir/Madam,
My name is Swapna Ponnathota.On july 22nd, 2016 i tried to fill the online appplication (49AA) for pan card on NSDL website. For some reason in the last page proof of date of birth drop down is disabled and it is keep on saying please fill mandatory fields even though I have filled all.Amount of Rs 1014.57 was deducted from ICICI BANK NRO account but didn't get acknowledge number. online PAN application which didn't create successfully acknowledgement.But i got token number is 0000083642.

From last six months i requested several times through emails and phone calls for the refund of my unsuccessfully application (token # 0000083642) fee Rs:/ 1014.57.They are not respoded.I submitted all proof of amount deduction including bank statement.
I am very unhappy and frustrated with their services. whhen ever i called they said a bull story that they are escalating the case to higher authorities. Almost six months is over still they are saying that enquiring.I need help for the refund the amonut back to my ICICI account.
Thank you
k.r.pushkala
 
Feb 8, 2017

Pan card not received

We , members of Kirori Mal College Karamchari Thrift & Credit Society, Delhi had applied for pan Card on 17/1/2017. The D.O.B. of the Society is 4/10/1976. We have till not receved the pan card. On checking online, the status of the process is not reported. Kindly look into this matter. We had written [email protected] as the email for correspondance regarding this application and process of pan card
R. s. Singh
 
Feb 2, 2017

Pan card not received

sir i m Radhe Shyam Singh applied my pan card on 16-1-2017 with the pan application no-108489700055144 . now my pan card status is under process at income tax department...
kindly check the details and inform why is it taking so much tike for my pan card.. my E-mail ID is abhai83kumargmail.com.
Ganesh Avala
 
Jun 23, 2016

PAN CARD NUMBER AND THE CARD NOT RECEIVED

I didn't get pan card status as it is already more than 22 days my pan acknowledge number 064309700275424 as I need it for my job so tell me whether I can get number or is there any problem behind it
trupti inglekar
 
Mar 5, 2016

pan card still under process

sir i m praveen applied my pan card on 28-1-2016 with the pan application no-881020139918656 it's been more than a month and till now my pan card status is under process at income tax department...
kindly check the details and inform why is it taking so much tike for my pan card..

pan card still under process

pavanpandu
 
Oct 27, 2015

pancard no received

respected sir,
my name is CHELLABOINA.PAVAN SAI KUMAR and i applied for pan card in Oct10 2015 my Application number-151790492,Coupon number-561553888 and my PAN No -GJKPS4055Q,sir my pan card is not receive. ,please help me sir it's to urjent
mail- [email protected],mobile no:+919494622050
ADDRESS-
D.NO 2-26,UTTARAPALEM,JOIN THREADS POST,VEERAVASARAM(M.D),WEST GODAVARAI(DIST),ANDRAPRADESH-534240
Priya Bhanu
 
Feb 24, 2015

pan card not issued til now

Sir i have applied for pan card on Feb-12-2015 with acknowledgment no 028409700372406 when i search for the status it is showing like "Your application is under process at TIN Facilitation Center. Kindly call 011 - 42541908/42541984/42541986 for further processing of your application." but their is no response,Sir please help me i need my pan card soon for my job..help me sir
sudheer2845
 
Feb 23, 2015

pan card not issued

i have applied for correction of pancard on 2nd jan2015.when i am searching for it it showing some msg like "your application under process at tin facilitation center,kindly call to so and so numberes".my ack no is 104169700057673.can u please help me. i need its very urgent,thanking u sir
babluansah
 
Jan 10, 2015

PAN CARD NOT ISSUE

NAME- JAY GOVIND PRASAD, D.O.B. 04.09.1962, ACK NO. 104309700030524
bhagya.g
 
Jan 5, 2015

pan card not issued

Sir, I have applied for on 07-Dec-2014 with acknowledgement no. 146499700007942 when I search for application status it says "Your application is under process at TIN Facilitation Center. Kindly call 011 - 42541908/42541984/42541986 for further processing of your application." please help i am need of pan card
Md aian ahmed
 
Mar 26, 2014

pan card not issued

Sir, I have applied for on 18-March-2014 with acknowledgement no. 028409700230133 when I search for application status it says "Your application is under process at TIN Facilitation Center. Kindly call 011 - 42541908/42541984/42541986 for further processing of your application." please help i am need of pan card

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username