Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NSDL/PRAN CARD

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about NSDL/PRAN CARD

Bhendekar yogesh babanrao
 
Oct 17, 2017

Not Received PRAN Card

Iam Bhendekar yogesh babanrao i received pran number ############ But not received pran card I joining date 30 04.2011 CRPF GC PUNE sar ple help me
sanyogitasalaya
 
Oct 2, 2017

pran kit not received

I received pran no. but pran kit not received.
My pran no. is ############.
Please let me know how to get PRAN kit.
I tracked online. Status is that PRAN kit dispatched to DEO office but when I am asking them, they are saying PRAN kit not yet reached to them. Please suggest.

my email-id : java.jeet@gmail.com
mobile no: 9686605975
herma ashish
 
Sep 18, 2017

nsdl not reply on my complain about ppa no recived bun pran no / pran kin , sms of deduction no recived

herma.ashish@gmail.com
9427712655
this my email address and mobile no
reply me i will provide information
vijay gadekar
 
Sep 6, 2017

PRAN NO Generate But PRAN KIt not Recived

I Vijay Gadekar, Govt. Of Maharashtra, Medical & Drugs Dept Servant. My Pran NO Generated But Pran Kit No Yet Revived. I Have Requested Please send My Pran Kit.
Thanku

vsgadekargmc@gmail.com
khushbooverma
 
Aug 22, 2017

PRAN Number Not Received

I am Khushboo Verma , Noida (U.P.) and I don't have PRAN Number. I received a SMS on 16-8-2017 that NPS Account opening Process is successfully initiated . And Ack No. 016101A00026840. Please Provide my PRAN Number as i am not able to do any inquiry without it.


Khushboo Verma
Mobile - 7738995286
Email - vermakhushboo0790@gmail.com
Sukhi sarbjeet
 
Aug 15, 2017

I get my pran number but i didn't get my pran kit

I applied for NPS in may2017 i get my pran number but i didn't get my pran kit ..name -sarbjeet kaur D/o harvinder singh. VPO-mahmadpur. Tehsil-dhuri. Distt-sangrur PIN code-148020
Sukhi sarbjeet
 
Aug 15, 2017

I get my pran number but i didn't get my pran kit

I appied for pran number in may 2017 i get my pran number but i didn't get my pran kit. Name-sarbjeet kaur. Father nane-harvinder singh. VPO-mahmadpur .. Tehsil-dhuri. District-sangrur. PIN code-148020
neeraj pal singh
 
Aug 6, 2017

pran kit not received yet

pran kit has not received of pran no ############ yet
MALAY KARMAKAR
 
Aug 3, 2017

PRAN CARD

Please send my PRAN CARD urgently
My pran no- ############
2186simar@gmail.com
 
Aug 1, 2017

Not received PRAN kit after two month generation of PRAN number

Sir,
I have received PRAN number in 31/5/2017 but I have not received kit or kit dispatch related message or kit.
110087355724
 
Jul 17, 2017

Prancard not received

I have not yet received my prancard.kindly send my pran card.panchanan kumar Das.mob.9126384559
Lokesh Kumar.198333
 
Jun 16, 2017

PRAN Card not received

Sir,
I am Lokesh Kumar, Noida (U.P.) and I have not received the PRAN Card. I received a SMS on 23.1.2017 that my PRAN Card has been dispatched but not received as on date.
I request you to send my PRAN Card as oon as possible.

Lokesh Kumar,
Mob-9540040182,
E-Mail ID:lk2983@rediffmail.com
Sanjoy_190
 
Jun 15, 2017

Not receiving PRAN KIT , SMS for PRAN number

Sir,
I am SANJOY BHOWMICK, an ASSTT. TEACHER under BOITAMARI block, Bongaigaon District of Assam, and Getting Salary through ABHAYAPURI SUB TREASURY, My date of Joining in Service is in july 2016.
I did not receive any SMS about PRAN number and ABHAYAPURI sub treasury also has not receive any PRAN KIT on my name.
So I request you to do the need ful as early as possible.
Mobile no - 8486172646,
Email id - sanjoy.bhowmick190@gmail.com
swapnilsherje
 
May 31, 2017

pran kit not received

Sir,I am Swapnil Sherje my pran card no is ############ I am not received pran kit yet,
Please send my pran kit asap
Mob no 9096921623
sushant4005
 
May 16, 2017

pran card balance

Dear sir ,
my pran card balance user id and password missing plz help me
my contact no 9922994005 msg & call any time
A.Bhavyasanthi
 
May 14, 2017

Not received Pran kit

As I was veterinary assistant surgeon in veterinary despensory I got my Pran account no as ############ but I did not get my Pran kit so please deliver my Pran ki to concerned nodal office at subtreasuary office vinukonda
Thanking you
Rajesh K123
 
May 6, 2017

Pran Kit not received

Sir,
I am RajeshK , PRAN No. ############. I joint duty on 30.01.2015. I got a message that PRAN KIT is delivered on june2015 but PRANKIT is not received yet.Please consider my request as soon as possible and send me my PRAN KIT. My present office is SubRegistrar Office Kodaly, Thrissur, Kerala and present DDO Kode is 2305-620-001
Thanking you,
Yours faithfully
sd
Rajesh K
anup9567
 
May 5, 2017

Pran kit not recieved

Hi,

I had applied for PRAN on April 3rd and I received the confirmation email with the PRAN number ############ on April 19th; but I haven’t received the PRAN kit so far.
Kindly check the status of my PRAN kit with the courier company. Also, please share the courier details if already sent.

Thanks & Regards,
Anup Nagrath
email: anup.nagrath@gmail.com
ph: +91 9810692688
sharman36
 
May 5, 2017

Invalid pran

Dear team
I received pran no.online but wen I entered my pran no. On site the error occurred invalid pran no. ..kindly resolve the issue...Online received pran no. ############...plss provide me correct pran no. On my mail I'd ...i. e nikineha3@gmail.com

Regard
Neha
vks010286
 
May 2, 2017

Pran card not received

my pran no is - ############ but not receive pran kit. what can I do to receive pran kit. ...
Laks_IN
 
Apr 15, 2017

Atal Pension Yojana (APY) Statement

I’m a APY subscriber like most of you here, I found a link were you can download PRAN Card and Statement of Transaction i.e., your fund investment details.

Link: https://npslite-nsdl.com/CRAlite/EPranAPYOnloadAction.do
Details: It’s a secure NSDL site. As word of caution, do not publish your PRAN and Back Acct# in any public domain
Steps: Select one of search option out of two; then select options in “Views for Subscriber”; enter “Captcha” answer and click submit.

Regards,
Lakshmi Kanth
Laks_IN
 
Apr 15, 2017

Atal Pension Yojana (APY) Statement

Dear All,

I’m a APY subscriber like most of you, I found a link were you can download PRAN Card and Statement of Transaction i.e., your fund investment details.

Link: https://npslite-nsdl.com/CRAlite/EPranAPYOnloadAction.do
Details: It’s a secure NSDL site. As word of caution, do not publish your PRAN and Back Acct# in any public domain
Steps: Select one of search option out of two; then select options in “Views for Subscriber”; enter “Captcha” answer and click submit.

Regards,
Lakshmi Kanth
chowdhuryp
 
Apr 13, 2017

PRAN NO INVALIED

I register for APY through SBI online banking. Every month 577 rs deducted from my SBI sevings account 30921700468. My PRAN no is ############.When
I want to see my transaction through online to NSDL site it says invalied PRAN. SO I request the authority plz send any document or PRAN card s.t i can see my transactions.
Kishna Ram
 
Apr 12, 2017

PRAN card not yet received

sir,/Madam I am R Rajesh Kumar, P/ytk,P.no:08112-Q working in Indian Coast Guard.since Jul 2007 and my d.o.b-20 Nov1984. i applied S1 form several times about 12 times from 2009 to 2015 on my every unit on my pmt transfer.but still have not received my PRAN crad kit. but PRAN Number is############ reflected in SOE slip W.e.f Oct 2013.So i cant able to check my accuont detials.and meessage also not get. so requsted that kindly send the PRAN Kit as early as possible.im eagarly waiting of my Pran card.
Tahnks ,
My address
S/o K Ramu,
5-5/57-3 Mardhu pandi st,
Vill- Alanganallur
Dist-Madurai
Stat-TN
Pin-625 501
Phone-9597175685/ 9942710736
Kishna Ram
 
Apr 12, 2017

PRAN Card not yet received till 10 Apr 2017

sir,/Madam I am R Rajesh Kumar, P/ytk,P.no:08112-Q working in Indian Coast Guard.since Jul 2007 and my d.o.b-20 Nov1984. i applied S1 form several times about 12 times from 2009 to 2015 on my every unit on my pmt transfer.but still have not received my PRAN crad kit. but PRAN Number is############ reflected in SOE slip W.e.f Oct 2013.So i cant able to check my accuont detials.and meessage also not get. so requsted that kindly send the PRAN Kit as early as possible.im eagarly waiting of my Pran card.
Tahnks ,
My address
S/o K Ramu,
5-5/57-3 Mardhu pandi st,
Vill- Alanganallur
Dist-Madurai
Stat-TN
Pin-625 501
Phone-9597175685/ 9942710736

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI Credit Card - non receipt of monthly statement
    dear sir mera naam manish goyal hai.mera mobile number...
    department of post office - Forget Agent Login Password
    Respected Sir, I am UNABLE TO LOGIN Kindly please send...
    Reliance Jio - Jio phone delivery
    As mentioned from you your phone will be delivered by...
    PALANIYAMMAL - VAS deductions
    My Reliance GSM mobile number is 8252421394. Recently, all...
    Reliance Digital TV - Error code 200
    Getting error code 200 while starting up the TV since last...
    ICICI Bank - RENEWAL WITHOUT MY CONCERN
    WPP-SR498096209-Renewal........ I am having an account...
    TEZ APP - refund money
    Sir I m supravat Jena my transaction is showing tez app is...
    Shopaz - Mobile hand set
    Money was not refund
    FedEx - Clearance Delay
    I have a package from USA. It was on hold in Bangalore...
    NPCI - hpcl lpg subsidy
    my aadhar no is linked with lpg disributor & bank...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username