Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NSH 1 CBPO

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about NSH 1 CBPO

[email protected]
 
May 13, 2021

Delay of speed post doc

Sir My speed post document consignment Number is ET701833720IN which was booked on 05 may 2021 but not delivered till date at bareilly can't, bareilly 56/APO Junior leadership Academy.(JlA).
It is very important Document
An early action required please.

Delay of speed post doc

CH B Naidu
 
Apr 18, 2021

Delay of speed post doc

Sir My speed post document consignment Number is EW900852246IN which was booked on 06 Apr 2021 but not delivered till date at AMC records Lucknow.
It is very important Document
An early action required please.
Surender thakur 4
 
Apr 15, 2021

Speed Post not received

Sir,I haven't received myES863768096IN Speed Post till date i.e15/04/2021
Aqibrshi
 
Mar 31, 2021

ITEM NOT REACHED YET

Sir,
Item consignment number EE892840575IN has been despatched from NSH 1 CBPO on 30/3/2021.and not yet received yet please check and clear it.
My delivery address is
Nk Sajad Ahmad Reshi
Coy_B.6JAKLI
PIN:911006
C/O 56 APO
My phone number is 9541032052
Plz reply me soon
[email protected]
 
Mar 29, 2021

pin code change

sir plz send my consignment immediately at pin 911101 my ivr no IS EU271325601IN dinesh kumar 1jak rifle c/o 56 Apo pin 911101
Suminder Kumar
 
Mar 17, 2021

Suminder Kumar

Item not received
Sir,
Item consignment number EE759038376IN has been despatched from 27/02/2021 13:19:06 NSH 1CBPO Item Despatched and not yet received till date i.e., on 17.03.2021, please do the needful.
My delivery address is
The Record Officer,
Dogra Regiment, Faizabad (UP)
PIN-900235
C/O 56 APO
My phone number is 8627934986, email Id- [email protected]
Plz reply me soon
Suminder Kumar
 
Mar 17, 2021

Suminder Kumar

Sir,
Item consignment number EE759038376IN has been despatched from 27/02/2021 13:19:06 NSH 1CBPO Item Despatched and not yet received till date i.e., on 17.03.2021, please do the needful.
My delivery address is

The Record Officer,
Dogra Regiment, Faizabad (UP).
PIN-900235
C/o 56 APO

My phone number is 8627934986, Email Id- [email protected]
Plz reply me soon
[email protected]
 
Mar 4, 2021

NON DELIVERY OF SPEED POST DAK NO EV717109880IN dated 13 Jan 2021

Sir my speed post No EV 515109880IN held with you since 24 Jan 2021 as seen from Postal Net. May I request you to deliver same to the following address as mentioned in speed post envelope

RECORD OFFICE
ARMY AIR DEFENCE
PIN 908803
Thanks with regards

Komal Devi
Naresh Singh Matwal
 
Feb 26, 2021

Speed Post EV563655414IN not delivered

My Speed Post dak EV563655414IN delivered to NSH 1 CBPO on 16 Feb 2021...but it has still not reached me.
Kindly, enlighten me as to why??

Speed Post EV563655414IN not delivered

Kailashsingh1992
 
Feb 12, 2021

Speed Post not delivered

Very very bad experience on this side .
I was say do not use that speed post
Sanliam
 
Feb 4, 2021

To , check book

To
P little ,
Army no.17044098x
Unit ,6003(I) Armd workshop
My speed post no.EE404930585IN stilled not received to mention address , but back to the Delhi
Plz send back my post to mentions address
Anandpooja
 
Jan 18, 2021

Speed Post not delivered yet

Insufficient address
Item consignment number-EE901064545IN

Exaully yeh address hai sir.

To.
R k jha
Qtr no- P 52/16
Piru vihar
Sadar bazar.dehli cantt 110010

Pls humbly request this address post sir
kumardeepak3955
 
Jan 13, 2021

PARCEL NOT DELIVERED-ED751839566IN

Dear Sir,

I have Booked the Parcel as on 23/12/2020 but still not delivered the parcel on destination .
humble request you pls delivered the parcel as soon as possible .
Details are ;-
Booking date - 23/12/2020
Docket no -ED751839566IN
Contact no- 9711550623 /9140166923
[email protected]
 
Jan 6, 2021

Non received of package

Respected sir,

1. Package ID No RW175963076IN has been re-directed to 1CBPO by Bathinda Cantt SO on on 06 Jan 2021 due to insufficient address.

2. Kindly sent the item on following address :-

Souvik Banerjee
Garrison Engineer (South)
Bathinda Military Station
Bathinda Cantonment
Bathinda (Punjab)
Pin- 151004
Ph- 7980812681
Manshiv
 
Dec 4, 2020

Not speed Post delivered

Meri speed post ka no hai. EE 990295699IN
23 Nov ki 1CBPO main bagged hai uske baad koi nahi pta hai please
Kmal upadhyay
 
Oct 12, 2020

Speed Post not delivered

Dear Sir,
My Speed Post ED935577014IN has not delivered yet. Its been a 20 days when my parsel recieve to 1 CBPO . Kindly revert back or please deliver my parsel quickly it's urgent
Contact no - 9621262794

Address
39 Ghorkha training center
Varanasi cantt Uttar pardesh
Pin number 900445

Speed Post  not delivered

Kmal upadhyay
 
Oct 12, 2020

Speed Post not delivered

Consignment no. ED935577014IN dated 22/09/2020 of my speed post. I haven't received it yet. And the current status is showing “Item bagged”from 1cbpo
Please check it's urgent and clear the issue.

Address 39 Ghorkha training center
Varanasi cantt Uttar pardesh
Pin number 900445
Mo number 9621262794
Kmal upadhyay
 
Oct 12, 2020

Speed Post not delivered

Dear Sir,
My Speed Post ED935577014IN has not delivered yet. Its been a 20 days when my parsel recieve to 1 CBPO . Kindly revert back or please deliver my parsel quickly it's urgent
Contact no - 9621262794

Address
39Ghorkha training center
Varanasi cantt Uttar pardesh
Pin number -900445
danamsdanam
 
Aug 25, 2020

Speed post has not reached the destination

The post consignment number ET795740499IN
posted from : kovilpatti
Post booked to :
sub(skt) V. Santhana muthu, 17 MECH INF
C/O 56 APO. PINCODE 911717
The post has not yet reached the destination. At last was tracked that it reached NSH 1cbpo and therefore again it is not been tracking and even the post has not reached the required address.
So, please I kindly request you to deliver the parcel as soon as possible as it is very urgent.

Speed post has not reached the destination

ashishkushwaha1
 
Aug 25, 2020

Speed post not delivered yet

SIR MY SPEED POST NO- EU076469607IN & IVR -6985076469607 DISPATCH FROM SAIDPUR GHAZIPUR TO SATISH CHANDRA C/O 56 APO DATE 05-08-2020 BUT LETTER NOT RECEIVED AT GIVEN LOCATION.
SIR PLEASE TAKE NECESSARY ACTION.

MY ADDRESS IS-
GS 181458W DES
SATISH CHANDRA KUSHWAHA
110 RCC (GREF)
C/O -56 APO
PIN -930110
MOB NO -7051921179

Speed post not delivered yet

D k tomar
 
Aug 24, 2020

Delivery of speed post

Sir my speed post no EH794589653IN DISPATCHED FROM NSG CAMP MANESAR TO ABOHAR 9RAJ RIF C/O 56APO FROM DATE 17 JULY 2020 BUT NOT ARRIVED AT GIVEN LOCATION SIR TAKE NESSASERY ACTION PLEASE MY MOB NO IS 9011200764

Delivery of speed post

bbdas28
 
Aug 14, 2020

Item not received

Consignment no. EO876956155IN dated 22/07 of my speed post. I haven't received it yet. And the current status is showing “Item bagged”
Please check it's urgent and clear the issue.

Item not received

V११३४
 
Aug 12, 2020

Speed post tracking numberEM537458141IN DONOT REACHED TO HIS DESTINATION PLEASE GIVE INFORMATION ABOUT IT

SIR,
I BOOKED SPEED post on 5th August 2020 to adm officer central ammunition depot PULGAON WARDHA having important documents regarding my appointment in respective depot. Sir it's an emergency pls sir it is not delivered till now deliever it fast pls sir
paridabasanta341
 
Aug 8, 2020

My speed post parcel not received me

My parcel no is EO422996172IN
parcel booked from Nilgiri,pin-756040 on 28 jul 2020
parcel booked to
L/Nk-B K Parida
21 CSR (A)
2 Coy
C/O-56 APO
Pin-916921,Bhopal(MP)
Mob no-8763846212
my parcel not delivered me so plz kindly request send my parcel to mentioned address, it's very very urgent.
Charan SINGH dudi
 
Aug 1, 2020

speed post not reccive

sir
my speed post no ER097553764IN was not recive .book in sikar 30JUN
2.Presently status not update.
3. It is requested to kindly please deliver my parsel urgent. My contact number is 9672081021.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username