Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NSH 1 CBPO

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about NSH 1 CBPO

Anandpooja
 
Jan 18, 2021

Speed Post not delivered yet

Insufficient address
Item consignment number-EE901064545IN

Exaully yeh address hai sir.

To.
R k jha
Qtr no- P 52/16
Piru vihar
Sadar bazar.dehli cantt 110010

Pls humbly request this address post sir
kumardeepak3955
 
Jan 13, 2021

PARCEL NOT DELIVERED-ED751839566IN

Dear Sir,

I have Booked the Parcel as on 23/12/2020 but still not delivered the parcel on destination .
humble request you pls delivered the parcel as soon as possible .
Details are ;-
Booking date - 23/12/2020
Docket no -ED751839566IN
Contact no- 9711550623 /9140166923
[email protected]
 
Jan 6, 2021

Non received of package

Respected sir,

1. Package ID No RW175963076IN has been re-directed to 1CBPO by Bathinda Cantt SO on on 06 Jan 2021 due to insufficient address.

2. Kindly sent the item on following address :-

Souvik Banerjee
Garrison Engineer (South)
Bathinda Military Station
Bathinda Cantonment
Bathinda (Punjab)
Pin- 151004
Ph- 7980812681
Manshiv
 
Dec 4, 2020

Not speed Post delivered

Meri speed post ka no hai. EE 990295699IN
23 Nov ki 1CBPO main bagged hai uske baad koi nahi pta hai please
Kmal upadhyay
 
Oct 12, 2020

Speed Post not delivered

Dear Sir,
My Speed Post ED935577014IN has not delivered yet. Its been a 20 days when my parsel recieve to 1 CBPO . Kindly revert back or please deliver my parsel quickly it's urgent
Contact no - 9621262794

Address
39 Ghorkha training center
Varanasi cantt Uttar pardesh
Pin number 900445

Speed Post  not delivered

Kmal upadhyay
 
Oct 12, 2020

Speed Post not delivered

Consignment no. ED935577014IN dated 22/09/2020 of my speed post. I haven't received it yet. And the current status is showing “Item bagged”from 1cbpo
Please check it's urgent and clear the issue.

Address 39 Ghorkha training center
Varanasi cantt Uttar pardesh
Pin number 900445
Mo number 9621262794
Kmal upadhyay
 
Oct 12, 2020

Speed Post not delivered

Dear Sir,
My Speed Post ED935577014IN has not delivered yet. Its been a 20 days when my parsel recieve to 1 CBPO . Kindly revert back or please deliver my parsel quickly it's urgent
Contact no - 9621262794

Address
39Ghorkha training center
Varanasi cantt Uttar pardesh
Pin number -900445
danamsdanam
 
Aug 25, 2020

Speed post has not reached the destination

The post consignment number ET795740499IN
posted from : kovilpatti
Post booked to :
sub(skt) V. Santhana muthu, 17 MECH INF
C/O 56 APO. PINCODE 911717
The post has not yet reached the destination. At last was tracked that it reached NSH 1cbpo and therefore again it is not been tracking and even the post has not reached the required address.
So, please I kindly request you to deliver the parcel as soon as possible as it is very urgent.

Speed post has not reached the destination

ashishkushwaha1
 
Aug 25, 2020

Speed post not delivered yet

SIR MY SPEED POST NO- EU076469607IN & IVR -6985076469607 DISPATCH FROM SAIDPUR GHAZIPUR TO SATISH CHANDRA C/O 56 APO DATE 05-08-2020 BUT LETTER NOT RECEIVED AT GIVEN LOCATION.
SIR PLEASE TAKE NECESSARY ACTION.

MY ADDRESS IS-
GS 181458W DES
SATISH CHANDRA KUSHWAHA
110 RCC (GREF)
C/O -56 APO
PIN -930110
MOB NO -7051921179

Speed post not delivered yet

D k tomar
 
Aug 24, 2020

Delivery of speed post

Sir my speed post no EH794589653IN DISPATCHED FROM NSG CAMP MANESAR TO ABOHAR 9RAJ RIF C/O 56APO FROM DATE 17 JULY 2020 BUT NOT ARRIVED AT GIVEN LOCATION SIR TAKE NESSASERY ACTION PLEASE MY MOB NO IS 9011200764

Delivery of speed post

bbdas28
 
Aug 14, 2020

Item not received

Consignment no. EO876956155IN dated 22/07 of my speed post. I haven't received it yet. And the current status is showing “Item bagged”
Please check it's urgent and clear the issue.

Item not received

V११३४
 
Aug 12, 2020

Speed post tracking numberEM537458141IN DONOT REACHED TO HIS DESTINATION PLEASE GIVE INFORMATION ABOUT IT

SIR,
I BOOKED SPEED post on 5th August 2020 to adm officer central ammunition depot PULGAON WARDHA having important documents regarding my appointment in respective depot. Sir it's an emergency pls sir it is not delivered till now deliever it fast pls sir
paridabasanta341
 
Aug 8, 2020

My speed post parcel not received me

My parcel no is EO422996172IN
parcel booked from Nilgiri,pin-756040 on 28 jul 2020
parcel booked to
L/Nk-B K Parida
21 CSR (A)
2 Coy
C/O-56 APO
Pin-916921,Bhopal(MP)
Mob no-8763846212
my parcel not delivered me so plz kindly request send my parcel to mentioned address, it's very very urgent.
Charan SINGH dudi
 
Aug 1, 2020

speed post not reccive

sir
my speed post no ER097553764IN was not recive .book in sikar 30JUN
2.Presently status not update.
3. It is requested to kindly please deliver my parsel urgent. My contact number is 9672081021.
Ajit811311
 
Jul 28, 2020

To change destination pin code

Respected sir... My speed post number is ET537754382IN. By mistake pin code ko galti se 900056 likh diya gaya . .. But currently I am leaving in mathura having pin code 925501...sir I request to you to send my parcel to my current location as jb ye aapko mile. Sir my current adress is
::L/NK PRINCE KUMAR.
501 AD gp(SP).
C/o 56APO
Pin code 925501.
Marhura , UP.
Mob number 8109039669/8133933519..
For this I will always thankfull to you.
Pawan Kumar Jha SSS
 
Feb 10, 2020

Transfer of KVP

Please transfer KVP Number : 78CD 454256, 78CD 454257, 93BB 874952 in name of SS1 Pawan Kumar Jha, HQ 38BRTF (GREF), C/O 56 APO at the earliest.
Transfer form is already submitted from Post Office Sector-47, Chandigarh on 28 December, 2019 .

Phone Number -7992444592
Pawan Kumar Jha SSS
 
Feb 10, 2020

Transfer of KVP

Please transfer KVP Number 78CD 454256; 78CD 454257 and 93BB 874952 to Chandigarh Sector- 47 post office earlierest. PleaseTransfer form fwd on 28 December 2019/January, 2020 from post office sector-47 Chandigarh.

Mobile Number -7992444592
Dfhfdduihgdr
 
Nov 2, 2019

Item not received yet

Consignment no AQ676391886IN not received my delivary not yet received it was despatched from NSH 1 CBPO from 25th oct and not yet received till date i.e 2 nov
Please check it's urgent
Dfhfdduihgdr
 
Nov 2, 2019

Item not received yet

Consignment no AQ676391886IN not received my delivary not yet received it was despatched from NSH 1 CBPO from 25th oct and not yet received till date i.e 2 nov
Please check
S Dawood
 
Oct 29, 2019

Item not received

Sir,
Item consignment number ET871893432IN has been despatched from NSH 1 CBPO on 24 oct and not yet received till date i.e., on 29 Oct, please check and clear it.
My delivery address is
Nb Sub Dhanasekaran
162 BR Coy
16 Engr BR Regt (PMS)
C/O 56 APO
My phone number is 7598871680.and 8309014611
Plz reply me soon
S kamal
 
Oct 19, 2019

Speed post

Sir my speed post no ET531165768in not reserved 16/9/2019 post but I am not reserved pls insure my post sir 336fd regt c/o56apo pin962336 nerast please meerat City railway pls post me sir my contact no 9080033141/9502688102
Pankaj jakhar
 
Sep 21, 2019

Speed Post AT634416689IN Not Delivered

Dear Sir,
My Speed Post AT634416689IN has not delivered yet. Its been a 10 days when my parsel recieve to 1 CBPO . Kindly revert back or please deliver my parsel quickly it's urgent
Contact no - 6005430698

Warm Regards
Jitendera Kumar
tarun16kr
 
Sep 20, 2019

Delay of 1 month and 20 days

Dak Id - AQ647716885IN

My dak was delivered to 1 CBPO on 1 Aug 2019, it has still not reached me.
Kindly enlighten me as to why ?
16*8
 
Sep 15, 2019

Speed post not delivered yet

My speed post not delivered yet.. No Is.. ED386076850IN.
Anju U
 
Sep 4, 2019

Speed post( EL107715282IN) Not Delivered

Dear Sir
My speed post no EL107715282IN still not delivered to Mentiond address. And this article is received in NSH 1 CBPO Delhi on 28/08/19 but not yet delivered to secondrabadh address. It contains important documents of my bother who is going attempt his interview( defence service)on Sep 7nth in secondrabadh. I request you to kindly deliver the article as soon as possible. Booking details mentioned below.

ID: EL107715282 IN
Booking Date:26/08/19

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username