Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NSH 1 CBPO

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about NSH 1 CBPO

Chetan Singh112
 
Oct 26, 2021

My speed post not delivered

Sir my speed post not delivered yet.
Which was booked 18 October2021
Nimmu leh 194107
Mob no 7062445912
It is very important post
An early action required please 🙏.
Chetan Singh112
 
Oct 26, 2021

My speed post not delivered

Sir my speed post not delivered yet.
My speed post consignment number ER132207755IN
Pin code 194107
Mob no. 7062445912
Sir it is very important post
An early action required please 🙏
Lakhai Besra
 
Oct 23, 2021

Not received my speed post

Sir my consignment number EE911812215IN booked on 18 Oct 2012
Sir ye mera post mceme Secunderabad pin no 500015 par aana tha .
Lekin avi tak nahi aaya hai .
Ye mera important documents hai sir.
An early action required please sir.
My mob no 7782022723
[email protected]
 
Oct 20, 2021

Delay in Delivery

@IndiaPostOffice,sir/madam,
Parcel no:EU220731662IN
Dispach date 05/10/2021
8tarikh k bade ko hey update nahy aaya hay it's important for me.plz find out whire it is.
Pratiksha K
 
Oct 20, 2021

delay in delivery of my consignment

Dear sir/madam
My consignment Number is EM410551508IN is speed post on date 23/9/2021 and its current tracking status from date 1/10/2021 is deschptched from NSH 1 CBPO but still not deliver to respected address please do fast its very important documents need to deliver on time so please deliver it fast as well update tracking status i just not confirm where is my documents now its original doc please deliver carefully and fast
Please
For any extra add landmarks call me
Pratiksha Khelukar
Mo no -9579326018
Nagesh Modi
 
Oct 16, 2021

Parsel Not dispatched on Destination

My Speed Post Despatched on 05-10-2021. It is to Be sent to Gaikwad Sunny, 41 (i). Supply PI ASC Jasai, Dist:- Barmer, Rajasthan..Pin Code:- 905041 C/O 56APO. Since 09-10-2021 it is showing in Your Custody. Please Forword this Parsal. This Is Urgent. My Speed Post Consigment No Is:-EM418726885IN.

Parsel Not dispatched on Destination

[email protected]
 
Oct 12, 2021

My speed not received (EG982137078IN)

My speed post despatched on 30/9/21. It is to be sent to Chandimandir, Cantt, E8, section. Since 5/10/21, it is showing in your custody. Please forward this letter. This is urgent. My speed post consignment no. EG982137078IN
Naveen sheokand
 
Oct 8, 2021

Post not deliver

Sir meri post NSH 1 CBPO SE DISPATCHED dikha rhi hai lekin mere pass abhi tk phochi nhi hai post mere phochne ki last date 07-oct-2021 thi mera tracking no(AW259086395IN) plss sir isse mere adress pr jldi phochae.
Mohit009
 
Oct 4, 2021

My speed post

You Send my speed post (TA0445653941N) to different address
Kindly send it to
Shashi Bhushan Mandal
House number 79
Sanik vihar colony
Near army public school Jalandhar cantt
Pin number - 144024
Phone number- 6280058124
[email protected]
 
Sep 29, 2021

Speed post not dilevered yet

My speed post not dilivered yet and it's very urgent because in two days I am leaving the place and going to another place so it's very urgent please send my post faster.
Rohit Singh
11 JAK RIF
C/56APO

Speed post not dilevered yet

Mohlax
 
Sep 29, 2021

Delay in delivery my article

Sir my call latter 4/9/2021 ko 10 din sa dispatched dikha ra ha pr vo meri address pr AbI tk nhi aa ha my track number EU447902865IN OR MY MOBILE NUMBER 9012657625 HA PLPLEASE help me .
Sk Rawat
 
Sep 28, 2021

Speed Post not delivered

Sir my speed post not delivered to my address,,,last 3days tracking in nsh 1cbpo see.pls sir speed post no-EE902962156IN SUNIL RAWAT ,,,,,
Muneesh singh
 
Sep 28, 2021

Not received my call letter

I have not received my call letter yet. I have traced the consignment but it shows the date 04/09/2021.There is a lot of days over but I cannot received my call letter. It is very important for me. It is related to job. So please send my call letter as soon as possible. Thanking you My consignment ID is EE855213894IN.
Muneesh singh
 
Sep 28, 2021

Not received my call letter

I have not received my call letter yet. I have traced the consignment but it shows the date 04/09/2021.There is a lot of days over but I cannot received my call letter. It is very important for me. It is related to job. So please send my call letter as soon as possible. Thanking you
Bamniya Anil
 
Sep 27, 2021

Not delever item

Sir my speed post not delivered yet speed post send 15 September EI354647887IN
Sahil jamodia
 
Sep 25, 2021

Item not delivered

Sir my speed post EE898904217IN is not delivered in my address
It's a humble request to deliver my parcel in this address

Army number-15521688A
Rank-SWR
Name-sahil singh
Unit-The scinde horse(14H)
Co/056 APO
Pin code-912614
Vijayrana12
 
Sep 19, 2021

Please send my post

Sir please send my post consignment no EP480866225IN IT'S VERY URGENT DOCUMENT OVER THERE
Vijayrana12
 
Sep 19, 2021

Not delivered my post

Sir my speed Post is not delivered yet please send my post.
Consignment number EP480866225IN
Please check my post it's very important documents over there please sir forward as soon as possible
Pin no 181221
190 mediam Regiment
Nagrota
Mob-9797547741
Niteshydv7
 
Sep 11, 2021

Item not delivered

Sir my speed post not delivered yet
Please send my post
Consignment no EH756551184IN
Please check my post and forward as soon as possible to pin no 123411
VPO Baldhan kalan
It is very important for me
NITESH
MOB 8307009958
Niteshydv7
 
Sep 11, 2021

Admit card

TO
NITESH

VPO Baldhan kalan
Rewari ,Haryana
Pin no 123411
CONSIGNMENT NO- EH756551184IN
Ahulsingh
 
Sep 11, 2021

Not received my item

Speed poat has not delivered yet
Sir, My item posted an important document with consignment no.- EH767735325IN on 06/09/21 from Gurgaon . It is showing in the status that the item has received at NSH 1CBPO on 04/09/21 but it has not delivered to the destination yet.
Kindly look into this matter personally and please make the item delivered as soon as possible.


DETAILS:

To : Rahul Kumar Singh
11 Engineer Regiment
Bathinda Punjab
Bibiwala Chowk
Bikram Batra Gate
Pin - 914011
c/o 56 APO
Mob No 9708151548
consignment no.- EH767735325IN
Litu sahoo
 
Sep 5, 2021

Not deliver speed post

My article no is EO872522431IN
Please deliver me in this address
Very important for me on time
4XZ
 
Sep 2, 2021

Unable to track

I'm unable to track my article - AW890398055IN. It has reached 1CBPO on August 31. It's not reflecting on India Post but can be seen in Amazon Portal.
Kindly look into the issue ASAP.
[email protected]
 
Sep 2, 2021

Not received my item

My seed post No EO581196825IN not received, Booked in Bhadrak Head post office on 14 Aug 2021, Post Current loc in 1 NSH CBPO, Please return the post to mentioned address at the earliest please. My mob No 8493822305
Honey Bhatt
 
Sep 1, 2021

Delay in delivery NSH 1 CBPO

Sir My speed post consignment Number is EV740294338IN which was booked on 23 August 2021 but not delivered till date at 213 Transit camp, Jammu Jammu & Kashmir. My post is still stuck at NSH 1 CBPO.
It is very important post.
An early action required please

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username