Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NSH 1 CBPO

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about NSH 1 CBPO

[email protected]
 
Dec 3, 2022

Consignment not received

ES853439921IN My order has been booked on 07 November 2022 but after 3 December 2022 it shows dispatched to 1 cbpo again and again ..

After that no update is coming. Please solve my issue to deliver my consignment fast because it's very urgent.
Amit kumar Patlan
 
Dec 2, 2022

Speed post not send

My speed post No EE991963235IN has received 29 Nov at 1CBPO but not dispatch till date . no any tracking show. Not deliver at destination. Pl confirm me where is my post . Imdt
Amit kumar Patlan
 
Nov 30, 2022

Speed post not deliver

EE991963235IN not send from 1 CBPO to secunderabad till
Pl send this consignment
Amit kumar Patlan
 
Nov 29, 2022

Speed post not deliver

My consignment No EE991963235IN not deliver till date . speed post start 22 Nov 22. It take more days . pl send speedily .
Anamika arun singh
 
Nov 18, 2022

My order not yet received

My parcel is not yet received...it's been 20 days...how long will it take to reach..... service is too slow.....Article No:CW155360173IN (Registered Parcel) has been booked on 31/10/2022 13:43:15. The exact timing and date both are mentioned.......it's damn frustrating..the parcel dint even reach jammu....as i can see the same status since 4th nov it's in Delhi tmo...how long will it take... please look into this matter....And deliver it asap....as soon as possible.....Article No:CW155360173IN (Registered Parcel) has been booked on 31/10/2022 13:43:15.
Contact -9797033197/8617855177
Ajay3363
 
Nov 11, 2022

Parcel not delivered yet

Parcel no EE772000891IN having some impo documents showing recieved on 8th on nov in NSH 1CBPO but not other action
Kindly check the parcel
ASHISH CHOUHAN PALWALA
 
Oct 27, 2022

NON DELIVERY

MY CONSIGNMENT NUMBER IS EE736486345IN, ITS STILL SHOWING IN ITEM RECEIVED IN NSH 1 CBPO ON 8TH OCT BUT STILL NOT RECEIVED. PLEASE DO NEEDFUL AND DO UPDATE WHERE ITS IS EXCATLY, RECEIVEDOR NOT IN DESTINATION ADDRESS
[email protected]
 
Oct 18, 2022

Parcel not received

Respected sir,
My speed post consignment no EE724441409IN has not been received to this address. My address is Nk (Clk) Arman Thakur Unit 6 JAK LI, PIN-911006 C/O 56 APO Civil Pin Code 184121 . It was showing the location at NSH 1CBPO since 17 Oct 22 so please kindly delivered
Mobile no 9906191955
Email id thakura[email protected]
Jps863
 
Oct 18, 2022

Registree not recieved

RU552252502IN has not been received till now, I can't track my consignment by on line. This is post on 07 oct 22. To ambala cantt from Atrauli SPO. Plz informed me where is my consignment at now?
Unhale
 
Oct 12, 2022

Speed post not received

Respected sir,
My speed post consignment no EM586139201IN has not been received to this address Sub Unhale M S Unit 291 Armd Wksp Coy C/O 56 APO Pin 906291.It has one my very important documents. It was showing the location at NSH 1CBPO since 06 Oct 22 so please kindly delivered
Mobile no 7038825009
Email id [email protected]
HITESH KUMAR .02
 
Oct 10, 2022

DELAY IN DELIVERY OF ARTICLES

DELAY IN DELIVERY OF ARTICLES
DEAR SIR/ MADAM,
REGISTERED LETTERS NOT RECEIVED CONSIGNMENT NO-RG020523845IN
My Registered Letter Has Not Been Delivered
To
The SENIOR RECORD OFFICE
THE MARATHA LI c/o 56 APO
BELGAUM, KARNATAKA
PIN-590009
it has one of my very important document it was showing the track location at NSH 1CBPO since 04/09/2022 so please kindly Delivered it as soon as possible because it's urgent Please Check Please inquiry about The Complaint.
My Contact number :9687063736
Email :[email protected]
dharma84
 
Sep 16, 2022

SPEED POST NOT RECEIVED

Speed post not received
Tracking id- EE916104127IN
My speed post has not been delivered to the DHARMALINGAM W/O NITHYA, 171A RAJARAJESHWARI NAGAR, KIZVALLAM (VILLAGE), EB BACK SIDE, VELLORE (DIST), KANNAMANGALAM (POST), TAMIL NADU (STATE), PIN 632311.
It has one of my very important document.It was showing the location at NSH 1CBPO since 13 SEP 2022. So please kindly delivered it as soon as possible because it's urgent.
Contact -9783135133
Anvin
 
Sep 15, 2022

Speed Post not received

Sir,
O have a speed post parcel from my native it's a valuable thing for me please make delivery please...7736809346
Sandhh
 
Aug 21, 2022

Speed post no reched

My consignment number is EV884751224IN is speed post on date 5 August 2022 and is current tracking status from nshicbpo but stint divered to respected address.please do fast its very important articles need to deliver on time so please deliver. 7055014301
KIRAN GUND
 
Aug 20, 2022

Delay of Dilevery

Dear Sir
my tracking number EU767567636IN

This is original Documents plz check and send respected Adress
KIRAN GUND
 
Aug 12, 2022

Delay in Delivery of my consignment

Dear Sir/Madam
My Consignment Number is EM331406707IN
is speed post on Date 04 August 2022 and its current tracking status from date 9 August 2022 is Despatched from NSH 1 CBPO but still not delivered to respected adress
Please do fast it's very important original Documents... need to Deliver on time so please Deliver it is fast as well update tracking status
i just not confirme where is my Documents
Now it's original Doc
Please deliver carefully and fast please

For any extra add landmark call me 🙏
KIRAN GUND
MO-8208030796

🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏
Ymra
 
Aug 12, 2022

EJ248779308IN

My speed post is not recieved please send it to me it's urgent the address is of kargil city
kiran8622
 
Aug 10, 2022

Parcel not receive

My tracking number is EM504589586IN it's from 7th august in your post office please send it to my address it is urgent
Alpha To
 
Aug 7, 2022

Consignment not recieved

EK3888988284IN My order has been booked on 28 July 2022 but after 2 august 2022 it shows dispatched to 1 cbpo again and again ..

After that no update is coming. Please solve my issue to deliver my consignment fast because it's very urgent.
Alpha To
 
Aug 7, 2022

Consignment not delivered

my consignment number is EK388988284IN is speed post on 28/07/22 and it's current tracking status from date 02/08/22 is received to NSH1CBPO,My parcel did not received please help fast because i need it urgently. It's very important for me
Ujjal konwar
 
Jul 21, 2022

Not received persel

Please 🙏 delivery my soon in 24 hours ES933855191IN
Contact number...7051042581
Please 🙏 request you please 🙏 to late ...
[email protected]
 
Jul 6, 2022

Not received my parcel

Delay in delivery of consignment.

My order has been booked on 21 June 2022 but after 3 july 2022 it shows dispatched to 1 cbpo again and again ..

After that no update is coming. Please solve my issue to deliver my consignment fast because it's very urgent.

Consignment no. - EQ293798563IN
Name - Dharmendra Singh
Phone number - 8607740576 ( in post )
Alternate number - 7988843019
Anamika arun singh
 
Jul 1, 2022

My order not yet received

EW232717362IN consignment no
Is not yet delivered....as i can see it has been delivered to unit dr.....where is my parcel....i need it....
Anamika arun singh
 
Jul 1, 2022

My order not yet received

Speed post parcel not received yet... please send the parcel as soon as possible... consignment no-EW232717362IN.... contact no-9797033197
Kulwant1442
 
Jun 27, 2022

Speed post not recived

My speed not recived My tracking no EE915968594IN Pl check status and confirm me at my no 8875026575 or Email Id - [email protected]


Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username