Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NSH Bangalore

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about NSH Bangalore

videtha
 
Mar 20, 2019

Article not delivered

Hi ,

Three packages were dispatched from Chandigarh to Marutisevanagar S.O (560033) on 16th Mar,2019. Item arrived at Bangalore NSH on 18th March. From Bangalore NSH it was sent to Frazer town S.O (Pin code 560005) which was not the right address.
Although the right address and pin code was mentioned on the all three packages the items was sent to wrong sub office.
I did not receive any call or msg mentioning that there was some issue with the address and now I can see the courier has been dispatched but to which location I don't know. Could you please share the complete status of below mentioned numbers.

EP531879631IN
EP531879614IN
EP531879628IN

Thanks ,
Videtha
lokesh MN
 
Mar 16, 2019

EK012921275IN

Dear Sir,
I had booked my speed post to pin code:561 211.with correct address with # EK012921275IN on 13/3/19. It took wrong route. Please take correct action.
mahesh_bliss
 
Mar 15, 2019

DELIVERY NOT RECEIVED

Package sent on 12 Mar 19 to Porbandar (Gujrat) via Speed post has been not delivered Yet. Its been 5th day. Both cicites are connected by Road, Rail and Air.

Ideally it should have reached with in 48 Hrs.

Booking Office Booking Date Article Type Delivery Office Tariff
Bengaluru G.P.O. 12/03/2019 16:13:06 Speed Post Porbandar HO 94.40
Event Details For : EK042906983IN
Current Status : Item Dispatched
Date Time Country Location Event Type Mail Category Next Office Extra Information
14/03/2019 02:43:02 Bengaluru NSH Item Dispatched
13/03/2019 01:24:57 Bengaluru NSH Item Bagged
12/03/2019 19:57:45 Bengaluru NSH Item Received
12/03/2019 16:13:06 Bengaluru G.P.O. Item Booked

When NSH has received the item on 12 Mar 19, why they were holding it till 14 Mar 19? whether sorting requires 36 Hours?

Please show some responsibility and deliver the package on time. If you guys cant, mention that earlier. Private courier companies take more responsibility than you people i think.
viggi123
 
Jan 29, 2019

Item not delivered

Package sent on Jan 16th to Medchal PO (Telangana) via Speed post has been not delivered Yet. Its been 11 days. Speed post duration is 48 hrs.

From : Sahakara Nagar , Bengaluru
To : Medchal, Telangana
Sent on : Jan 16th 2019

Consignment Number : EK025444552IN

If i track the package, i can see the last status on 17th Jan mentioned Package has been dispatched from Bengaluru NSH to Hyderabad. There is no update after that. I need the STATUS on this asap.

Package contains necessary medicines which needs to be delivered on time. Please show some responsibility and deliver the package on time. If you guys cant, mention that earlier. Private courier companies take more responsibility than you people i think.

I am going to tweet this matter to PM of India.
Sweety22
 
Jan 16, 2019

LIC Bond not received

Speed Post No: EK041767429IN not delivered to the correct address, showing status as Item received at NSH Bengaluru.

Event Details For : EK355779840IN Current Status : Item Received at NSH BENGALURU
14/12/2018
01:01:21
NSH BENGALURU
Item Received
NithinPrasad
 
Nov 26, 2018

Non Deivery

Speed Post No: EK041767429IN still not delivered, showing status as Item Bagged at NSH Bengaluru.. Please help.

Contact: [email protected]
honey_gagwani
 
Aug 19, 2018

Item wrongly delivered to CPC Income Tax Office, Bangalore

I had sent a post to 560020 and it got wrongly delivered to 560100 and I still haven't got it delivered at the right place. It has been more than 10 days. It is really urgent.
shivaramu m
 
Jun 23, 2018

pan card

Complaint is registered with Complaint No.10008383786. For status of the complaint, visit www.indiapost.gov.in.
Upload the scanned image 10008383786
Nikita Hiremath
 
Mar 30, 2018

Speed post delay

The parcel says despatched to Benagaluru Bus station TMO on 26th and there after there is no update. I have paid extra to get this delivered on urgent basis
On calling customer care no one is available to attend the call. I have even logged complaint on the portal and that is not attended yet. My money and time is already wasted. :(
Please check the status and deliver the parcel at the given address at earliest.

26/03/2018 20:50:34 NSH BENGALURU Bag Despatched to Bengaluru Bus Station TMO
26/03/2018 20:50:27 BPC BENGALURU GPO Bag Despatched to NSH BENGALURU
26/03/2018 20:44:38 NSH BENGALURU Bag Received
26/03/2018 20:34:48 BPC BENGALURU GPO Item Bagged for NSH HUBBALLI-DHARWAD
26/03/2018 19:54:10 BPC BENGALURU GPO Item Booked
Andaniprashant
 
Sep 7, 2017

Wrong delivery to CPC Income Tax Department

My Consignment No EG047542211IN booked at 10:20 am on 05-Sep-2017 at MANEKBAG PO 380015

My Postal address is in New Thippasandra(560075) and it is delivered to CPC Income Tax Department(560100).
Can you please send my letter to given address in post?
Tracking detail is as below.

Booked At Booked On Destination Pincode Tariff Article Type Delivered At Delivered On
Manekbag S.O 05/09/2017 560075 41.00 SPA NSH BENGALURU 06/09/2017

Event Details For : EG047542211IN Current Status : Item delivered [To: CPC Income Tax Department ]
Date Time Office Event
06/09/2017 18:31:00 NSH BENGALURU Item delivered [To: CPC Income Tax Department ]
06/09/2017 11:52:10 NSH BENGALURU Item Received
06/09/2017 11:51:58 NSH BENGALURU Bag Opened
06/09/2017 11:03:04 NSH BENGALURU Bag Received
05/09/2017 22:59:37 NSH AHMEDABAD Bag Despatched to NSH BENGALURU
05/09/2017 21:16:34 NSH AHMEDABAD Item Bagged for NSH BENGALURU
05/09/2017 20:09:12 NSH AHMEDABAD Item Received
05/09/2017 20:09:12 NSH AHMEDABAD Bag Opened
05/09/2017 19:33:44 Manekbag S.O Bag Despatched to NSH AHMEDABAD
05/09/2017 19:01:11 NSH AHMEDABAD Bag Received
05/09/2017 16:03:27 Manekbag S.O Item Bagged for NSH AHMEDABAD
05/09/2017 10:20:47 Manekbag S.O Item Booked
Shankarthapa
 
Jun 25, 2017

Itam not received

Dear sir iam from Hyderabad my name is t shankar sho my speed post tracking no EK428284626in not received
PRAVEEN KUMAR SINGHANIA
 
May 8, 2017

item not delivered

I have booked speed post on 27.04.2017 fort delivery of ITR-V to CPC (Income tax Department)at bengaluru but still not delivered with the authority i am receiving regular mails from IT department for non submission of ITR-V please looking into the matter do the needful my mail ID is [email protected]
prashant paradkar
 
Mar 16, 2017

consignment not delivered to incometax department

CONSIGNMENT NO EM 589995106 IN dtd;3/3/2017
Online Status says NSH BANGALORE Item Delivered. But confirmation mail not received from Income Tax department.Previously the Income Tax dept mailed stating that within week you have to submit ITR-V with in the given timeline,your e-filled return will be treated as invalid.
srikanth0924
 
Mar 10, 2017

Consignment No EN618695052IN

Online Status says 02/03/2014 9:00 PM NSH BANGALORE Item Delivered.But no confirmation mail not received from Income Tax department.Previously the Income Tax dept mailed stating that within week you have to submit ITR-V with in the given timeline,your e-filled return will bw treated as invalid.
Tara Iyengar
 
Aug 20, 2014

Speed post sent on 27-Jul-2014 not received by consignee

Speedpost letter sent on 28-Jul-2014 to Income Tax Dept - CPC
Post Bag No. 1
Electronic City Post office
Bangalore 560100, Karnataka

Consignment No EN003609365IN booked at 11:19 am on 28-Jul-2014 at Trimulgherry HO PO

Online Status says 30/07/2014 16:00:00 NSH BANGALORE Item Delivered [To: CPC Income Tax Department ].
Income Tax Dep however say they have not received till today ie 20 Aug 2014. Could you please check L& let me know at
[email protected] Mobile : 9849454870.

Please see Track Result for:EN003609365IN below :

Regards
Tara Iyengar

Booked at Booked On Destination
Pincode Delivered at Delivered on
TRIMULGHERRY H.O 28/07/2014 560100 NSH BANGALORE 30/07/2014 Details

Detailed Track Events For EN003609365IN

Date Time Status at Status
28/07/2014 11:19:15 TRIMULGHERRY H.O Item Booked
28/07/2014 13:42:40 TRIMULGHERRY H.O Item bagged for NSH HYDERABAD
28/07/2014 17:10:27 TRIMULGHERRY H.O Bag Despatched to NSH HYDERABAD
28/07/2014 19:21:58 NSH HYDERABAD Bag Received
28/07/2014 19:22:58 NSH HYDERABAD Bag Opened
28/07/2014 19:22:59 NSH HYDERABAD Item Received
28/07/2014 20:53:13 NSH HYDERABAD Item bagged for NSH BANGALORE
29/07/2014 03:07:39 NSH HYDERABAD Bag Despatched to NSH BANGALORE
29/07/2014 13:26:37 NSH BANGALORE Bag Received
30/07/2014 09:35:39 NSH BANGALORE Bag Opened
30/07/2014 09:35:40 NSH BANGALORE Item Received
30/07/2014 16:00:00 NSH BANGALORE Item Delivered [To: CPC Income Tax Department ]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    GOOGLE PROXIMA BETA - Unauthorised transaction through Google Proxima Beta
    On 19/05/2019 at 5:10pm an unauthorised transaction...
    Mahindra First Choice - LOAN NUMBER: 22367314- FOOLING CUSTOMER IDFC BANK IS FRAUD
    This is my complaint against your team about my loan, i...
    Red Bus - Bus not reached at boarding Point and moved from another...
    Hi Redbus Team, I am very disappointed with today's...
    Apsrtc narasaraopet bus service - Cheating passenger
    Subject: Booked super luxury bus ticket from Narasaraopet...
    PURANIK BUILDER CONSTRUCTION - without any reason they add late payment interest
    we have purchase flat in vartak nagar thane ,we paid all...
    Vijay tv super singer 7 - Biased judge Anuradha sriram
    Anuradha sriram doesn't deserve to be a judge...
    SBI BANK ATM - SBI ATM cancel button glues & fixed
    Hi, I went to SBI ATM on 19/5/2019 at 9:00 PM. After...
    Pub g mobile - Not got uc
    - Sir I am parchasing uc ( pubg mobile)on 17may2019...
    TATA Capital - Not receiving the No DUES letter after making the payment
    Dear Sir/ Mam, This is regarding the Personal Loan...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username