Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NSH GURGAON

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about NSH GURGAON

Renu GLoch
 
Aug 3, 2020

Speed post not delivered on time

I sent rakhi to my brother via speed post on 25th July 2020 having BarCode #EH633501981IN.I was expecting it to reach before time.But still not dispatched from Nsh Gurgaon. Please deliver it as soon as possible.
Biswa r
 
Jul 31, 2020

Parcel not delivered. Article No:EO987956410IN

My parcel has not been delivered yet. When I track, it shows that Item bagged in Gurgaon NSH. Here is the message, I've got today: Article No:EO987956410IN received @ Gurgaon NSH on 30/07/2020 08:24:17.Track @ www.indiapost.gov.in. Please deliver it to my address.

Thank you so much
Devender kuma
 
Jul 29, 2020

I did I not get my parcal I am devender kumar

My speed post no EH685394347IN pl dispatch my address 408 gun msl regt , c/o 56 apo pin -926408. Ferozepur can't punjab
I am Bikash
 
Feb 19, 2020

Delivery issues

I didn't get my parcel .


Tracking no- EO782264915IN

please send the parcel to this address.

Bikash Kumar Patra
Mob- 7504563579

Arms Communications Pvt. Ltd.
UNIT No. 18 & 19, 5th. FLOOR, TOWER B, EMAAR DIGITAL GREENS,
GOLF COURSE EXTENSION ROAD, SECTOR-61, GURUGRAM ( HARYANA )-122011
yadav.rohin
 
Nov 8, 2019

Mails not delivered

I had ordered five aadhar cards out of these two were delivered at the same address and other three showing
Item Redirected to Gurgaon HO INSUFFICIENT ADDRESS.

How it can be possible for two cards postman were able to found the address and for the other three they couldn't find.

Mails delivered - UA03402455IN, UA0340249571IN
Mails Not delivered - UA034024916IN, UA034024933IN,

Could you please deliver it to our address.
809/4 Heera Nagar Khandsa Road,
Near Dharamshala,
Pepsi wali gali
Gurugram, 122001

Or contact at 9899715075
abhi14rosh
 
Feb 6, 2019

speedpost PP119556773IN not received

Hi Concerned,
i haven't received the speed post "PP119556773IN" dispatched on 1st Feb'19, as per online status the package is sitting ducks at NSH Gurgaon from 3rd Feb'19. It has already been 4 working days from date of dispatch. It contains my Tatkal passport, which is a very important document and one goes for Tatkal for a reason.
Please look into it and push it forward.
I can be reached at "+91-7696144651".
Thanks
Abhishek Gupta
+91-7696144651
utkarsh02
 
Jan 16, 2019

Item Not Received

Dear Concerned,

Item containing docket no. ED997813203IN, which was sent by the DIPP, Delhi dated 19.10.2018 but not delivered yet at Gurgaon Address. Please look into the matter and send the documents as soon as possible.
Shivika Dhiman
 
Jan 9, 2019

My parcel was not delivered to respective address and got received back in NSH gurgaon

Consignment no
1. EH693881672IN
2.EH693881709IN
3.EH693881690IN
4.EH693881712IN

ALL these parcels have been sent back to NSH gurgaon without any reason .
Please verify and send out the parcel to the mentioned addresses as soon as possible as it is urgent.
Otherwise please contact on 9439167603 on high priority.
Akash Mehla
 
Jan 1, 2019

Joining letter held at gurgaon

Dear sir

My joinging letter being dispatched by india meteorological department and it is being held in NSH gurgaon from last two days. Please help i need it as soon as possible. Consignment number ED914504855IN speed post ... please contact 9050977802.. thanks in advance
Kritika2610
 
Oct 17, 2018

Not Received

My Consignment no. EK004678217IN has not been delivered from NSH Gurgaon. Since 15th Oct, it is showing being held with NSH Gurgaon. Can anyone please help or call at 7259522836
Bairistar yadav
 
Sep 20, 2018

Subject to not delivered consignment

Dear sir my consignment number E3 7877 4205 is not deliver in exact location विकास इस इट्स पिन कोड इज रॉन्ग kindly please change my consignment pincode 121006 to 121002 Kheri Kalan thank you and send to Kheri Kalan for delivery location Aravali college of engineering and management jasna village thank you
YASH4645
 
Aug 18, 2018

NOT RECIEVED

Dear Team,

Our consignment no. isEM363161183IN and he is not received to me in my address. kindly provide this order he is pending to 15/08/2018 23:56:03 NSH GURGAON. please contact me 8588094645, 9255441616
azam1991
 
Aug 6, 2018

non receipts of SBI card

I have not received my SBI credit card. My consignment no. is EH751547038IN.Kindly dispatch at my Office address mentioned below:
Md. Azam
ESSEL GROUP
PLOT NO 19 AND 20 6TH FLOOR FILM CITY
SEC 16A NOIDA
NOIDA
UP
201301
azam1991
 
Aug 6, 2018

non receipts of SBI card

I have not received my SBI credit card.My speed post no. is EH751547038IN.Kindly deliver the same on below mentioned address:

Md. Azam
ESSEL GROUP
PLOT NO 19 AND 20 6TH FLOOR, FILM CITY
SEC 16A NOIDA
NOIDA
UP
201301
satveer2222
 
Jun 27, 2018

CURRENT ACCOUNT CHEQUE NOT GET TILL TODAY 27.06.2018 ITS ABOUT 20 DAYS

I have an account with IDBI bank , chawla colony , ballabgarh , It (chequebook) is very urgent for me Its an current account cheque book , still i am not getting it till today , the status was updated by post office side on 14.06.2018, after that there is no response by post office side . please sent it on my address on urgent basis address:- SF-7 ,VISHNU PALACE , AJRONDA CHOWK , NEELAM FLYOVER , SEC-20B, FARIDABAD,HARYANA-121001

tracking no :-- EQ129092045IN
GROUP 7 FACILITY & ALLIED SERVICES.
CONTACT NO. 8178882098.
Suresh mahendiran
 
May 7, 2018

Non receipt of SBI card

Your SBI card has been dispatched via SPEED POST; BarCode# EH709287027IN. Status can be tracked thru www.indiapost.gov.in

But the same not delivered to me. If available at your end please same may be despatch to me in the mentioned address please.

M.SURESH
B/5 SIGNAL
GROUP CENTRE BANTALAB, CRPF
JAMMU- 181123
anvarsadique999
 
Mar 6, 2015

delivery issues

i didn't get my parcel product
i purchase 2 products from myntra online shopping.
1) Dandy Men Black & Brown Reversible Leather Belt
Code: 389351
2) Franco Leone Men Dark Brown Leather Semiformal Shoes
Code: 372114

i got 1st one product but i didn't get 2nd product
i called myntra they are tolled that is insufficient address
its a correct address because i got 1st as the same address

i written this address
Sadique manzil, Thuvvakkad, Pannipara (po)
Edavanna
Malappuram-676541
Kerala
Mobile: 9895188586

now the product on NSH GURGAON Sat Feb 21 2015, 16:21:41
please send the product to myntra warehouse

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username