Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NVSP

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about NVSP

Shrinath Malve
 
May 19, 2018

NO FURTHER ACTION TAKEN

Hello, Myself Shrinath G Malve.
I HAVE SUBMITTED THE FORM 6 ON DATED - 09-05-2018, BUT STILL NOT PROCESSED FURTHER, PLEASE LOOK THROUGH MY APPLICATION AND PROCEED FOR FURTHER.
A HUMBLE REQUEST.

MY REFERENCE ID - ORP993076516

MOBILE - +91 8600515352

EMAIL - shrinath.malve94@gmail.com
basantagro
 
May 17, 2018

status is not shown

BLO Appointed but till date not verified
Dear Sir/ Madam,

I have applied correction on voter ID through online dated (12/03/2018). BLO appointed on 01/02/2018, Still not verified. Please look into my request as soon as possible and do the needful.

Note:
1. My Reference ID : OH6489555606.

2. My Email ID : akshay.bhartia@gmail.com
SUBHODIP
 
May 14, 2018

NO RESPONSE IN ACCEPTED FORM

MY FORM NO 8 VOTERS CORRECTION FORM APPLIED IN 2017 ...BLO APPOINTED DONE
FIELD VERIFIED DONE...
THEN PROCESS IS STOPPED...PLZ AS SOON POSSIBLE MY NEW VOTER ID CARD PROCESS TO GET QUICKLY...
MY REFERENCE ID OBO800587701
yash solanke
 
May 14, 2018

receiving of voter id

I filled the form6 from the nvsp portal and my form was accepted so can you tell me where will i receive my voter id.

Yash solanke
Padma Brintha
 
May 14, 2018

Not Recieved Voter Id Card

My Reference Id :OGK448549693

The status of my application changed to "accepted" on 19-04-2018. But I haven't received my card yet. Please let me know when can I get my card?

Thanks in advance
Neelu1994
 
May 12, 2018

Have not recieved my voter ID card

I applied in 2017. Document verification is also done.They told me i will recieve it in the month of March.Haven't recieved my voter ID card yet. The centre where I was supposed to recieve has shut down . The incharge told me to go to some other centre. Where i asked them . They said they haven't received any voter ID cards. Now I don't know what to do.
jcsekhar88
 
May 11, 2018

Application not Processing

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I have applied correction on voter ID through online dated (03/05/2018).Still an application didn't start. Please look into my request as soon as possible and do the needful.

Note:
1. My Reference ID : OGB863651734
2. My Contact Number : +91 9866231472
3. My Email ID : sekhar.jagabattula@gmail.com
Parthadk
 
May 11, 2018

BLO Is Not Appointed

Respected Sir/Madam,

I Submitted From 8 , for my name correction in " NVSP " site ...Its now 2 month but still my application is not proceed its show submitted but BOP not appointed till now...

My Ref.. ID Is : OTM846683645

I request take action as soon as possible...
ajinair1998
 
May 5, 2018

ELECTION CARD NOT RECEIVED

SIR,

THE BELOW MENTIONED THREE CANDIDATES APPLIED ON -LINE FOR ELECTION CARD IN THE MONTH OF JULY 2017…. ITS ABOUT 10 MONTHS PASSED THEY HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE ELECTION CARD TILL NOW.

KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER.

THE DETAILS ARE GIVEN BELOW.

1. CHITRA SAILESH NAIR NVSP - OEA551456115 ONLINE APPLIED DATE 07-07-2017

2. ANKITH K NAIR NVSP - OLK754777647 ONLINE APPLIED DATE 07-07-2017

3. ARYA ANILKUMAR PILLAI NVSP - OUH588990987 ONLINE APPLIED DATE 08-07-2017


Awaiting your early response.

Thanking you,


Ajitha K Nair
vino26
 
May 4, 2018

not received voter id

all the documents have been submitted and verified before 4 months still not received voter id card.
ref no : EGO760090723.
thank you.
NMAHANKAL
 
May 3, 2018

Form Submitted since 3 months but no verification done

Application Number: OWF133832088

I had filled the online application on February 06, 2018 and I am not sure why no BLO has been appointed till date.

Please let me know as to when I would get my VOTER CARD..!
VijayDin
 
May 2, 2018

Regarding Application Status

As i have summitted my application on 2nd of april for inclusion in voters list but still the status of that application showing submitted only. Please do check asap

App No: OCS205466104
Donna Imam
 
May 2, 2018

BLO NOT Appointed

I have raised form form6 in feb 2018 which was is still for BLO verification.
It has been more than 40 days and yet no response. I have submitted my form in person as well previously, for which there was still no response.

It's election time now and yet there's no response. This shows utter irresponsibility and is very shameful on the Govt side.
I will be lodging a formal complaint and taking this up with higher authorities, since the inconvenience caused doesn't seem to be taken seriously as I can see with many complaints being lodged.

Ref ID : OWN923319878
NNittur
 
May 2, 2018

Yet to receive Voter id

Dear sir/MAdam,

The application for new Voter id was applied on 28th of Feb 2018 ( ref id : OCU624535721)and the status still shows that BLO is yet to be appointed. The elections are around the corner and the status is stuck here. Please check and process the id asap.

Thanks,
Nidhi
Pisati Siddhartha
 
Apr 30, 2018

blo appointment

sir/madam,

i submitted my application for inclusion of name in electoral roll. it has been nearly 3 months and there is no progress in my application status.
please check this.

my reference number OXN985838528.
email: siddharthapisati@gmail.com

thank you,

regards,
a waiting voter
Singhkrati9
 
Apr 26, 2018

Not received voter card after correction

Application number OUJ296235767 I applied for change in adress but i haven't received my duplicate voter card yet...I am really frustrated there is no response.Please send me new voter card with corrected details on my correct adress soon.
Singhkrati9
 
Apr 25, 2018

Not received voter card after correction

I applied for correction of details in my voter card.the application has been accepted and all procedures has been done but yet I haven't received my voter card after correction.how will I receive it?
N. Karthik
 
Apr 25, 2018

BLO Appointed but till date not verified

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I have applied correction on voter ID through online dated (28/11/2017). BLO appointed on 01/02/2018, Still not verified. Please look into my request as soon as possible and do the needful.

Note:
1. My Reference ID : OYD849612038.
2. My Contact Number : +91 9094817968.
3. My Email ID : kaarthik.randy@gmail.com
N. Karthik
 
Apr 25, 2018

BLO Appointed but till date not verified

Dear sir/madam,
I have applied in online for Change of My Address in Voter ID Card 28/11/2017. BLO appointment Date is 01/02/2018 but not yet
verified by BLO. So i request you to rectify my request. My reference id :OYD849612038.
THANKING YOU.
contact no-9094817968
Email id : kaarthik.randy@gmail.com
Clementbo
 
Apr 24, 2018

BLO Appointment

Hello NSVP,

I have applied for a Voters ID on 18/03/2018 but the status is still showing as Submitted but has not proceed to BLO appointed.

Kindly look into the above error and kindly work on the processing of Voters ID or else this will only start when there is gonna be voting in country.(Which is expected)

Reference ID:- OQC202914766


Regards,
A Voter.
chatabhishek
 
Apr 24, 2018

BLO NOT APPOINTED

My reference ID No. OBI066177851 was submitted on 24/02/2018. BLO is not appointed till date and no progress on the same. No contact no. to communicate , if can't process the request then don't accept forms online, as it only leads to frustration.

So please let me know if i can get any support.
City : Greater Noida
Constituency : Dadri
Rupeshchikhalkar
 
Apr 23, 2018

BLO not appointed

BLO not appointed
My reference id no oxb189857378 was submitted on 03/11/2017. Still BLO not appointed and no progress on the same.
Please let me know when can i get support
Rupeshchikhalkar
 
Apr 23, 2018

BLO not appointed

BLO not appointed
My reference id no OXP224089638 was submitted on 29/01/2018. Still BLO not appointed and no progress on the same.
Please let me know when can i get support
rishabhkalika
 
Apr 20, 2018

No BLO Appointed

OBI778456161 is my reference id , form submitted on 9th march 2018, still no BLO Appointed... Disappointed, is this the digital india that our PM Modiji was dreaming, shame!!!
rishabhkalika
 
Apr 20, 2018

No BLO Appointed

OBI778456161 is my references ID form submitted on 9th march 2018, still no BLO appointed. Disappointment, is this is what digital india our PM Modiji was saying?

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    canteen smart card (CSD) - complaint regarding lost of csd card
    RES SIR I Nb Sub Dharmender serving at Jabalpur in MB...
    Department of Post Office / Forget Agent Login Password - Forget Agent Login Password
    I have forgotten my RD agent login password I request you...
    Voltas AC - Ac not cooling properly
    Dear Mansha Ram, Thanks for voicing your concern....
    INTEX cloud 4g star - wifi and bluetooth
    bluetooth and wifi not working in my phone intex cloud 4g...
    Maruti suzuki Wagon R - NOC
    I had Purchased MARUTI SUZUKI WAGONR Registration No....
    Helth Insurance - FRAUDS
    completely fraud company FRAUDS changed the minor details...
    DHFL home loans - regarding the home loan
    i had applied for home loan in DHFL in nalgonda branch at...
    NEILIT - Ccc result
    I gave ccc exam in march 2018 But withheld is shown at...
    CIDCO - WATER SUPPLY IN SECTOR-10
    Dear Sir/Madam, I am residing at Sai Deep CHS,Plot...
    Voltas 2 Ton 3 Star BEE Rating 2018 Split AC - White - GST No
    Dear Sir We have purchased one Voltas 2 Ton 3 Star BEE...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username