Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NVSP

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about NVSP

[email protected]
 
Feb 15, 2019

No BLO appointed

Submitted on 06-08-2017 under case id OUI899135277 and ONE568795316. but till now I do not see any process or update. From the day one I only see the same status. It is my humble request to look into this matte. Looking forwarded to hearing from you.

Thanks.
[email protected]
 
Feb 15, 2019

No BLO appointed

Submitted on 01-12-2018 under case id OUI899135277 and ONE568795316. But till now I do not see any process or update. From the day one I only see the same status. It is my humble request to look into this matte. Looking forwarded to hearing from you.

Thanks.
Ayan Santra
 
Feb 9, 2019

No Blo appointed

Respected sir/madam
No blo appointed for ref id -oic189729173
Submitted on 24-12-2018
Sir it's my humble request to resolve my problem
Thanks
My reference I'd pick 189729173
E-mail I'd [email protected]
Mobile no 9779001956.
Gayatri Belwal
 
Feb 6, 2019

DELAY IN BLO APPOINTMENT

It has been over 50 days that I have applied for voter id by filing Form 6 on https://www.nvsp.in/
I filed application for new voter id on 17-12-2018 via reference number OAA783439951 but no further action has been taken by department. I kindly request you further take necessary action and dispose of my application.

Name: Gayatri Belwal
Application reference number: OAA783439951
bharat ch
 
Feb 6, 2019

NO BLO APPOINTED

No BLO appointed for ref id:OPD928689995
Submitted on 14-12-2018 . but till now I do not see any process or update. From the day one I only see the same status. 

Sir,It is my humble request to look into this matter. Looking forwarded to hearing from you.

Thanks.

My Reference ID : OPD928689995 

Email ID : [email protected]

Mob No : 9000986692
bharat ch
 
Feb 6, 2019

NO BLO APPOINTED

No BLO appointed for ref id:OPD928689995
Submitted on 14-12-2018 . but till now I do not see any process or update. From the day one I only see the same status.
Sir,It is my humble request to look into this matter. Looking forwarded to hearing from you.

Thanks.

My Reference ID : OPD928689995

Email ID : [email protected]

Mob No : 9000986692
[email protected]
 
Feb 5, 2019

No BLO appointed

I applied online for my voter id with application no OCE669617421 on 8th January, 2019.
The status is still not updating, that is no BLO is appointed.
Please consider.
Samairasuryavanshi
 
Jan 28, 2019

BLO not Appointed

Respected Sir/Madam,

Its been almost a month since i submitted my voter id application online but BLO is still not appointed.

Submission Date:- 5th January, 2019

Reference ID:- OFY126584002

Name:- Satya Vyom

Email ID:- [email protected]

Please Help

Regards
sudheerjoshua
 
Jan 27, 2019

BLO not appointed

No BLO appointed OFJ031956864, OVW561579347
Submitted in December under case id OFJ031956864, OVW561579347 but till now I do not see any process or update. From the day one I only see the same status. It is my humble request to look into this matte. Looking forwarded to hearing from you.

Thanks.

My Reference ID : OFJ031956864, OVW561579347
My Email ID : [email protected]
Mob No : 9866306623
bharat ch
 
Jan 27, 2019

DELAY IN BLO APPOINTED

NO BLO APPOINTED for reference id:OPD928689995
Submitted on 14-12-2018 . But till now I do not see any process or update. From the day one I only see the same status.

It is my humble request to look into this matter.

Looking forwarded to hearing from you.

Thanks.

My Reference ID : OPD928689995
Email ID : [email protected]
Mob No : 9000986692
bharat ch
 
Jan 27, 2019

DELAY IN BLO APPOINTED

No BLO appointed for ref id:OPD928689995
Submitted on 14-12-2018 . but till now I do not see any process or update. From the day one I only see the same status.
Sir,It is my humble request to look into this matter. Looking forwarded to hearing from you.

Thanks.

My Reference ID : OPD928689995

Email ID : [email protected]

Mob No : 9000986692
firozmfq
 
Jan 21, 2019

NO BLO APPOINTED OWX112759158

Submitted on 13-01-2019 under reference id OWX112759158 but till now I do not see any process or update. From the day one I only see the same status.

It is my humble request to look into this matter.

Looking forwarded to hearing from you.

Thanks.

My Reference ID : OWX112759158
My Email ID : [email protected]
Mob No : 8181886040
Caankitvyas
 
Jan 14, 2019

CORRECTION IN VOTER CARD

I have applied for correction in my voter id online and reference id is : OWU297525408, still blo has not been appointed till yet. Kindly look into the matter at the earliest and do the needful asap. mail id: [email protected]

Regards,
Sonam Seth
Vaidarbhi
 
Jan 9, 2019

Chinmayee

I have applied online for voter id card, and reference id is : OGI612705872, still i have not received, kindly look into this matter and do the needful asap. contact number is 92272 35400

Regards,
Chinmayee
Sunil Kumar
 
Jan 4, 2019

delay in blo appointed

Sir i have submitted my form 15/11/2018 but still it is not appointed by blo. Kindly request you sir please look in problem and solve as soon as possible.

refferense id : OFO271159062
mobile no: 8178120308
Atulpatil123
 
Jan 4, 2019

Rejection Of New Voting Card

I was apply for new voting card but it is rejected.

My Reference no. is OGO785752692
ANKRIT PAUL
 
Jan 4, 2019

NO BLO APPOINTED OKP956045264

Submitted on 01-12-2018 under case id OKP956045264 but till now I do not see any process or update. From the day one I only see the same status.

It is my humble request to look into this matter.

Looking forwarded to hearing from you.

Thanks.

My Reference ID : OKP956045264
My Email ID : [email protected]
Mob No : 8876076103
8300428316
 
Jan 3, 2019

Voter id did not received yet

My application is accepted in Dec 5.
But I did not receive my voter id still now.
So pls kindly let me know when will I receive my voter id.
Ref id :OBG543702644
mail id: [email protected]
8300428316
 
Jan 3, 2019

Voter id did not received yet

I did not receive my voter id till now.
My application is accepted in Dec 5.
But still I did not received my voter id.
So pls let me know when will I receive my vote id.
Ref no :OBG543702644
mail id: [email protected]
Harshitha Themkar
 
Dec 28, 2018

Delay in receiving reference ID

Respected Sir,

After I filled all the information required in form-6 and clicked "submit" button, I did not receive any reference ID.
Instead, the page took me directly to the "Track Application status".
Also, I neither got any message or any e-mail regarding this, whether my application is received or not and how will know it?
Please ensure me regarding this issue.

Since I don't know that my application is received or not, is it okay to apply again with the same details i filled previously and submit? Will it be accepted?

Please do the needful.

Thank you,

Harshitha T S
E-mail :- [email protected]
9790268250
 
Dec 20, 2018

Correction voter ID

Sir,
In tracking of voter id status as same when searching with reference id- OXJ740502228 everything was submitted & even accepted form no-8 but I didn't find my record as correction my name, father name & also DoB
But it's showing previous record.
I request you kindly pray your honour to get my correction voter ID as soon as possible.
Thanks & regards
Reference id-oxj740502228
[email protected] gmail.com
9790268250
Vaishnavi mayekar
 
Nov 26, 2018

No BLO appointed

No BLO appointed OWR892788968
Submitted on 09-10-2018 under case id OWR892788968 but till now I do not see any process or update. From the day one I only see the same status. It is my humble request to look into this matte. Looking forwarded to hearing from you.

Thanks.

My Reference ID : OWR892788968
My Email ID : [email protected]
Mob No : 7506876779
PavanRao
 
Nov 22, 2018

Tracking of voter id

In tracking of voter id it shows everything was appointed and even it shows that it has been accepted but I didn't received the card....rectify this problem as soon as possible
OQM409826504

Email :- [email protected]

Mobile no :- 8096467072
Newstar
 
Nov 20, 2018

Voter ID status

Hi there,

We have submitted request for Voter ID correction & New Voter I'd Application request.
BLO Appointed is done waiting for next move to full fill the request. It's been Month now.

Waiting for your reply.

Thanks
raidyshubh
 
Nov 15, 2018

No BLO appointed ODM2082626922

Submitted on 06-08-2017 under case id ODM2082626922 but till now I do not see any process or update. From the day one I only see the same status. It is my humble request to look into this matte. Looking forwarded to hearing from you.

Thanks.

My Reference ID : ODM2082626922
My Email ID : [email protected]
Mob No : 9429195720

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ARMY ORDNANCE CORPS - Online 64 KB ECHS card verification not received by record...
    Dear Sir, I have applied for ECHS online 64 KB Smart...
    IGNOU - Regarding non receipt/ display of result of MEG-5...
    I have appeared in the MEG examinations paper MEG-4,...
    RTO OFFICE NOIDA - WRONG FARE CHARGED BY PVT BUS
    Sir,I boarded from GIP to Advant. The bus conductor was...
    IndiaBulls - List of docs not provided.
    Dear Mr.Mourya, We understand that our team got in...
    IGNOU - Synopsis Approval Status
    Dear Team, I posted the synopsis of MS-100 dated on...
    DLF maintenance & services pvt.ltd. - Street Light
    DLF Maintenance Arjun Marg DLF - 1 Sub: Lack of...
    UPSC NDA - NDA Part-2nd not complet
    sir , I have successfuly completed my upsc NDA part-1...
    kapu corporation loans - kapu loan
    HI SIR, I have applied for kapu corporation loan...
    State Bank of India - Unauthorised disbursement
    We have noticed that INR 40000/ disbursed from account...
    Halcyon kart - Jeans combo 102
    I ordered jeans combo 103 of size 34 . But the delivered...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username