Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

OIC NER GP SIGNALS RECORDS JABALPUR, MP

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about OIC NER GP SIGNALS RECORDS JABALPUR, MP

khepi
 
Dec 12, 2019

OROP benifit not received

Respected Sir,
I dicharge from prestigious service from 01 May 2013. I was not not receiveed OROP benifit till today. My other partners was benifited to the same ( same or after my SOS date also) . Kindly attention to my matter and needful action.



Yours faithfully,

Army No - 15661825L
Ex- ACP Hav
Palash Banerjee
Mob - 7407570284
Umika
 
Dec 7, 2019

EPPO

Respected Sir,
With due respect I wish to inform you that till now I don't received the revised E PPO of the 7th pay commission, PCDA Allahabad. I am No. 15369310FEx Nk Sanjay Kumar retired from service on 31 Dec 2004. My old PPO No.is S/057035/2004 it is therefore requested kindly to send me my new EPPO according to 7th CPC. and intimate the same given address and mobile no.9796627170 Sanjay Kumar H No 295 New Plot (Sarwal) Jammu (J&K) 180005

Thanking and regards

Sanjay Kumar
Kumar Sharma Naresh
 
Nov 29, 2019

class pay of 7th pay comm not adjust in pension

Respected sir No 15381730N ACP Hav. Naresh kumar Sharma requested to you that before paycommission my class pay was 100 Rs.class-1 now after pay commission that is also same It should be400Rs instud ofRs100.So please i requested to you that adjust my class pay according to the 7th pay commission
8652308535
 
Nov 20, 2019

this is fake site

this is fake site
Venkatesan Devarajalu
 
Nov 20, 2019

P P O for new

My name is venkatesan Devarajalu
My Army 15358447N
Rank Nbsub (ACP)
Still not received 7 the cpc ppo



Thanking you.
Your faithfuly
Venkatesan Devarajalu
Girraj sharan
 
Nov 18, 2019

Post discharge claims

Dear sir,

I undersigned Ex JC 384145M retired from Corps of Signals on 01 Mar 2017. Owing to some publications problems I didn't get my money at the moment of discharge. In this regard so complain have been lodged even though two time legal notice also been sent,but it is very pathetic that your department turn all request to deef 👂 ear. If you have some sense of responsibility please try to resolve our problem otherwise we will Force to filled writ petition in honourable court of Justice.




Yours faithfully

Ex JC 384145M Nb sub

Girraj sharan
Mob 7663900405
Email [email protected]
mpashwa
 
Nov 18, 2019

NON RECEIPT OF EPPO

OIC NER Group,

Respected Sir,

I am Madhava Prasad T, Ex Hav (Clk GD) No 14258706A. I have discharged from service on 31 Jul 2000 and SOS wef 01 Aug 2000.

I am not received my EPPO No ############ so far. My Old PPO No is S/031235/2000 (Army).

Kindly fwd the same as soon as possible.

With regards,

Ex Hav Madhava Prasad T
Mob. No. 9495321178
E.Mails : [email protected]
Venkatesan Devarajalu
 
Nov 9, 2019

Non receipt of ppo 7th

I wish to inform you that till don't received the 7th ppo I am 15358447N ACP nb sub VENKATESAN D retried from 01 April 2013 my PPO no S/015610/2013 Army (signals) you request to send me my. New ppo According to 7 the pay cpc Intimate the same given add/Email/mo no.

Thanking you

Present add

Venkatesan Devarajalu
Kainoor (Chinna)
No 15 Ramaswaynagar
RAMASWAYNAGAR (west)
Arakkonam
Tamil Nadu
Pin 631 003
PrijikumarD
 
Nov 5, 2019

Non receipt of Disability certificate/ EPPO

Respected Sir,
I humble submit the following lines for your kind consideration and favorable action please. Sir my Army No is 15361525L Naik (TS)

Prijikumar D, I have retired on 28 Feb 2010 after completion of 22 years, I have not received my Disability card and certificate and

e PPO. there for I hereby request you to advise to issue of my above mentioned certificate by mail please. I have already checked
in the site but not found.
I hope your kind consideration and favorable action please.
Yours sincerely

Ex TS-Naik Prijikumar D

My mail id is :- [email protected] Dated 5/11/2019
R Sathiyanandam
 
Nov 2, 2019

Non receipt of EPPO

NON receipt of eppo
Respected sir,

I, No 14332268A ExHav R Sathiyanandam retired from corps of signals on 31 Mar 1998. I have not received new 7th cpc eppo. My old ppo No is S/059625/98(ARMY).

In view of the above you are requested to send my new eppo under intimation to cppc State bank of India Thiruvananthapuram at the earliest please.

My personal details are as under :-
Army No: 14332268A
EX Hav Sathiyanandam
Vill : Aranattukkara
Po:. Pullazhi
Teh : Thrissur
Distt - Thrissur
Maharashtra - 680012
Mobile - 8089557912
Email - [email protected]
basanagouda.rr
 
Oct 31, 2019

Request for New PPO

To,
OIC Near group,
Signals Records,Jabalpur,(MP)
SUB:- Non receipt of Latest Corr PPO,

Respected sir,

This is to requested that till now I have not received the Latest Corr PPO(electronic PPO). I No 14247013H Hav BASANA GOUDA retired from service on 01 April 1998. My old PPO number is S/063675/98(ARMY).you are request to send me my New PPO According to 7 th CPC to given below address/Email/mobile number.


Thanking you

Present Address :-
Basanagouda R Rudragoudar
H.No # 176 2nd Main 3rd cross
Opposit RTO office Nandi Badavane
Navanagar Hubli
Dist : Dharwad, State : Karnataka
Pin-580025

Mobile No : 7019118773
basanagouda.rr
 
Oct 30, 2019

Non receipt of Latest Corr PPO

Request for New PPO
To,
OIC Near group,
Signals Records,Jabalpur,(MP)
SUB:- Non receipt of Latest Corr PPO .

Respected sir,

I wish to Inform you that till now I dn't receive the 7 pay commission PPO(electronic PPO).I am No 14247013H Hav BASANA GOUDA retired from service on 01 April 1998.My old PPO number is S/063675/98(ARMY).you are request to send me my New PPO According to 7 th pay CPC.Intimate the samegiven address/Email/mobile number.
Thank Q sir

Present Address :-
Basanagouda R Rudragoudar
H No #176 2nd Main 3rd cross
Nandi Badavane , Opposite RTO Office
Navanagar Hubli , Dist : Dharwad
Pin-580025
Sate: Karnataka


EMail:[email protected]
Mob :-7019118773


Thanking you
Ex- Hav Basanagouda
[email protected]
 
Oct 24, 2019

NON RECEIVED NEW PPO.

RESPECTED SIR,

I AM PUSPENDU GIRI NO,-15370003W ( EX RECT). I MEDICAL BOARD OUT FROM SIGNAL CORE ON 02/12/1989.

MEDICAL CATAGORY "EEE" DISABILITY 40%. MY PPO NO.-D/000241/1993. AFTER DISCHARGE TILL NOW NOT

RECEIVED NEW PPO (.7th pay) SO I REQUEST PLEASE SEND ME NEW PPO.AND SEND PCDA (ALLHABAD).

THANKING YOU,

PUSPENDU GIRI.

NO._15370003W. PH.NO.-7063452586. MAIL [email protected]
Kumar Sharma Naresh
 
Oct 19, 2019

Non Adjustment of class Pay

Sir evering thing is adjust in my PPO according to the 7th Pay Commission Accept of class Pay according to the 7th Pay commission my class Pay should be Rs. 400/- behalf of 200/- in stud of Rs. 50 so please I requested to you that my class Pay should be adjust in my PPO according to the 7th Pay commission I shell Thankful to you



No. 15381730N ACP HAV. Naresh Kumar Sharma
Gireesh Kumar 1537
 
Oct 18, 2019

Not received 7th CPC EPPO

OIC NER group
Signals Records
Respected sir
I am No 15372386M Hony NbSub Gireesh Kumar retired on 31 Jul 2016 ,my PPO No S/33343/2016(Army) corr PPO not received till date.
My phone number 9596950202 and 9444080683
Gireesh Kumar 1537
 
Oct 18, 2019

Non receive of EPPO 7th CPC

From
No 15372386M
Rank Ex Hav(Hony NbSub)
Name Gireesh Kumar

To
OIC NER Group
Signals Records
Jabalpur, MP

Respected sir
I am retired from service on 31 Jul 2016 after 26 years service with Hony Rank of Hony NbSub my PPO No S/33343/2016(Army) now I'm receiving 23750/- basic pay only and same service and same Rank and same retairment date other pers taking 24400/- basic pay. The corr PPO (EPPO) also not received till date please fwd corr ppo for my Record. PCDA already issued corr ppo to signals Records.

Thanking for You

My present address
Sep Gireesh Kumar
570A DSC Pl
Air Force Station
Tambaram, Chennai 46

Permanent Address
Kurmpolilpadetathil(Rajanilayam)
Kuthirapanthy post
Oachira
Kollam Dist
Kerala State
Pin 690523
Phone 9596950202 and 9444080683
An early action requested
Gireesh Kumar 1537
 
Oct 11, 2019

Basic pay not adjusted

From
No 15372386M
Rank Ex Hav(Hony Nbsub)
Name Gireesh Kumar
To
OIC NER Group
Signals Records
Jabalpur, MP
Respected Sir
I am pension out on 31 Jul 2016 after completion of 26 years colour Service with the Rank of Hony
NbSub now my pension basic pay is 23750/- and other pers the same service and same date of pension is taking 24400/-basic pay. Sir please verify and consider the matter earliest .



Yours faithfully
-XXXXXX-
EX Hav(Hony NbSub) Gireesh Kumar
vijay singh 123
 
Oct 10, 2019

Echs card not recd till date

Sir army no 15373936w ex hav vijay singh retired on 28 feb 2017 i check card status on line registration on 07 may 2018 echs card payment successful focus verified successful email id mobile no verified but card responce awaited by signal record. Sir echs card not observe why please echs card response fwd so i recd echs card for treatment essay thank you ex hav vijay singh kanpur nagar mob no 8445579655 gmail [email protected]
kvvineeb
 
Oct 10, 2019

NON RECEIVED A DISABILITY PENSION

From,
No - 15672797K
Rank - Ex Naik
Name - Vineeb K V
Mob No 8111922588, 9745022588
Email - [email protected]

To,
OIC NER group,
Signals Records,Jabalpur,(MP)

SUB:-NON RECEIVED DISABILITY PENSION

Respected sir,

I am retired from Corps of Signals on 01 May 2018 on low medical category and its attributable to service. My PPO No is ############ dt 01/06/2018. But my Medical pension is not released till date. So please check my documents and release my medical pension as soon as possible.


yours faithfully.
No - 15672797K
Rank - Ex Naik
Name - Vineeb K V
Mob No 8111922588, 9745022588
Email - [email protected]
kvvineeb
 
Oct 10, 2019

NON RECEIVED A DISABILITY PENSION

From,
No - 15672797K
Rank - Ex Naik
Name - Vineeb K V
Mob No 8111922588, 9745022588
Email - [email protected]

To,
OIC NER group,
Signals Records,Jabalpur,(MP)

SUB:-NON RECEIVED DISABILITY PENSION

Respected sir,

I am retired from Corps of Signals on 01 May 2018 on low medical category and its attributable to service. My PPO No is ############ dt 01/06/2018. But my Medical pension is not released till date. So please check my documents and release my medical pension as soon as possible.


yours faithfully.
No 15672797K
Rank - Ex Naik
Name Vineeb K V
kvvineeb
 
Oct 10, 2019

NON RECEIVED A DISABILITY PENSION

From,
No - 15672797K
Rank - Ex Naik
Name - Vineeb K V
Mob No 8111922588, 9745022588
Email - [email protected]

To,
OIC NER group,
Signals Records,Jabalpur,(MP)

SUB:-NON RECEIVED DISABILITY PENSION

Respected sir,

I am retired from Corps of Signals on 01 May 2018 on low medical category and its attributable to service. My PPO No is ############ dt 01/06/2018. But my Medical pension is not released till date. So please check my documents and release my medical pension as soon as possible.


yours faithfully.
Om Perkash Anjna
 
Oct 6, 2019

NON RECIEPT OF EPPO

Respected Sitr, NON RECIEPT of EPPO
Name -OM PERKASH
No -6303737K
Rank -Ex- Hav
Old PPO - S/23472/87
puvvalagiridhar
 
Sep 26, 2019

EPPO

Respected Sir,
With due respect I wish to inform you that till now I don't received the revised E PPO of the 7th pay commission, PCDA Allahabad. I am No. 15377355W- HONY NB SUB PUVVALA GIRIDHAR retired from service on 31 dEC 2015. My old PPO no.is S/35352/2015You are requested to send me my new EPPO according to 7th CPC. and intimate the same given address and mobile no.7730972234 PUVVALA GIRIDHAR, NEAR BANGARAMMA TEMPLE, BELAGAM RLY GATE, PARTATHIPURAM-535501, VIZIANAGARAM-DISTT, ANDHRA PRADESH

Thanking and regards

PUVVALA GIRIDHAR
7730972234
Johan Kumar
 
Sep 26, 2019

New PPO

Sir, I No 15666013F Hav Johan Kumar retired wef 01 Jun 2015 have not received New PPO as per 7th CPC. Pz fwd the same at earliest. with regards
Manuranjan sarmah
 
Sep 25, 2019

ON RECEIVED NEW EPPO

ON RECEIVED NEW EPPO
To,
OIC NER GROUP
Signal Record Jabalpur
SUB: REQUEST FOR NEW PPO
Respected Sir,
With due respect I wish to inform you that till now I don't received the revised E PPO of the 7th pay commission, same I had talked to PCDA Allahabad. I am no. 15356002-H HAV MANURANJAN SARMAH retired from service on 01 Oct. 2006. My old PPO no.is SO 0371092006 (ARMY). You are requested to send me my new EPPO according to 7th CPC. and intimate the same given address and mobile no.09341220792 MANURANJAN SARMAH #33 VERDRHALLI NETAJI LAYOUT 3RD CROSS 2ND MAIN ROAD , VIDANARAYANAPURA BANGALORE 560097
Thanking and regards
MANURANJAN SARMAH

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    EMCD - नरक जैसी जिंदगी जीने...
    पिछले दो साल से हमारे...
    SBI PENSION BRANCH CBD BELAPUR Mumbai - non receiving Army pension
    1. Army no. 25992204 2. Date of retirement. 31Aug2019 ...
    trendshort - clothing
    Fraud being perpeterated by a mail order company --...
    RTO Office Vashi - Officers not present at the Window
    I came to collect my RC book which was returned by post...
    Driving license Lost - Missing DL complain
    I have lost my driving licence in that days when I was...
    Renault India - TOO MUCH BAD ATTITUDE GHATIA BEHAVIOUR BY RENAULT...
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    Not receiving Subsidy - Not receiving Subsidy
    I have a LPG gas agency from IOCL from vardhman Vaishali...
    Ekart servicrs - Rude behaviour of drilvery boy
    Deilvery boy refuesed to deilver the product snd said you...
    PMO - Not receiving Subsidy
    IMy LPGID : 7505898948 I would like to inform you that,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username