Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

OIC NER GP SIGNALS RECORDS JABALPUR, MP

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about OIC NER GP SIGNALS RECORDS JABALPUR, MP

Thakur Brajesh
 
Jul 26, 2021

regarding pension difference

Sir, I JC -383619W (EX-NB/SUB) Brajesh kumar(dvr-mt) retire from corps of signals since 01 apr 2017,my original ppo no is S/50707/2016 (army). in ppo my 5cpc last pay average rs-21350/- and my pension already mention 21350/2 =10675,as per 7 cpc my pension likely becomes 10675*2.57=27434.75/pm. Mv new ppo no is ############ issued by records and as same my pension shown in 24400/- pm. here 3034/-pm differences every month since 01 apr 2017.

so, i requested to you pl resolution my problem if am right otherwise
justified me how can differences occured.



yours faithfully
Brajesh kumar ,mob no-9837582702,9608089859
[email protected]
Yogesh Wandhe
 
Jul 26, 2021

NER GP Signal record office jabalpur

Sir,
Main Army no 15686921L Ex NK Yogesh Kumar Wandhe. Mera PPO me cppc bank ka name galat ho gaya tha jiske liye mene aap ko mail kiya tha. Mere PPO me bank address PCDA Allahabad ke dwara 21Apr 2021 ko thik kar diya gaya hai. Jiski copy record office ko 07 May 2021ko bheji gai thi. PPO ki copy mujhe mail dwara bheji jani thi lekin mujhe abhi tak prapt nahi hui hai. Meri pension bhi abhi tak chalu nahi hui hai. PCDA ka kahana hai ki PPO ki copy Record office se mail dvara prapt hogi.
Sir pls mere PPO ki copy mail se bhejne ki krapa kare. Taki me bank se query kar saku.

PPO No ############
Prfix - 2101
Army no 15686921L
Rank Ex NK
Name Yogesh Kumar Wandhe
Ajaykumar68
 
Jul 24, 2021

ACP/MACP/EPPO

No : 15361952F
Ex Hav (OP-Ciph)-II
AJAY KUMAR
PPO No : S/043887/2006, S/COR/227414/2009

To,

OIC Signals Records

Subject : Request for benefits of ACP/MACP/EPPO

Respected Sir,

I have retired from service on 01 Jan 2007 after approx. 19 years service, and was enrolled in 30 Jan 1988, promoted to the rank of Hav(OP-CIPH) in 1996 and serve rank Hav (OP-CIPH)( from 1996 to 31 Dec 2006) more than 10 years. I am request you to look in this matter and find, if I am eligible for ACP/MACP kindly do the part II and eppo, I hopeful a favorable action please.

Thanking you


Your's Faithfully

AJAY KUMAR
Vill & PO : KHINDOURA
Dist : GHAZIABAD
PIN : 201204
State : U.P
Mob : 9810530210
Email : [email protected]
Ajaykumar68
 
Jul 24, 2021

ACP/MACP

Respected Sir,

I, No : 15361952F Hav-OP CIPH -II Ajay kumar retired on service on 01.01.2007( After 19 years), DOE : 30 jan 1988, convert OPGP (OCC) to OP CIPH- and promoted to Hav - OP CIPH in Jun 1996, In Rank Hav complete more than 10 years service. You are requested to check my document for ACP/MACP if I am eligible for ACP/MACP kindly do part II order. also check my eppo. I am very hopeful for you favorable action please

thanking you in anticipation,

No : 15361952F Rank : Hav - OP CIPH -II (Retd), AJAY KUMAR
VILL & PO : KHINDOURA, TEH : MODINAGAR, DIST : GHAZIABAD, UP 201204
MOBILE NO ; 9810530210, EMAIL ID : [email protected]
RAVPRISHITHA
 
Jul 22, 2021

Change of Rank and entitlements in PPO

Change
ANTONYSAMY A
 
Jul 8, 2021

NON RECEIPT OF E-PPO

Sir,
I, Ex-14270739X Hav A.ANTONY SAMY requesting you to send my e-ppo through my mail id. Details are given
below :-

1. PPO S/051683/1996
2. Scorr/085657/1998
3. Scorr/029231/2014
4. DOR. 01.02.1997
5. Wife DOB. 12.12.1966
6. MAIL ID : [email protected]
7. Mob : 9444178342
Major S. Seehra
 
Jul 2, 2021

ENDORSEMENT OF DATE OF BIRTH OF SPOUSE IN PPO

Sir, I JC-154199P H/Capt Major Singh retired from service on 30 Sept 1996 and drawing Service Pension. My PPO No S/026465/1996 date of birth of my wife was not mentioned in my PPO. Since the correct date of birth my has been published by my Records Office vide SRO Part-ll Order No. NER/1/############dated 19 Aug 2020. You are requested to please instruct my Records Office to take suitable action for endorsement of date of birth of my wife i.e. 11-06-1948 in the PPO please.
narang singh
 
Jun 30, 2021

CORRECTION OF WIFE NAME (JC150672X H/SUB MAJOR NARANG SINGH)

RESPECTED SIR

I THE ABOVE SAID NAME STATES THAT;
1. MY WIFE NAME IS SPELT OUT AS PER MY DISCHARGE BOOK IS BHARPUR KAUR
2. THE SAME IS SPELT OUT IN MY PENSION BOOK AND P.P.O AS
BHARPOOR KAUR
3. YOU ARE REQUESTED TO CONFIRM CORRECT SPELLINGS OF
MY WIFE NAME TO AVOID FURTHER CONTROVERSY

THANKS
YOURS FAITHFULLY

NARANG SINGH (H/SUB/MAJOR)
MOB. 9872430485
RAM ACHHAIBAR
 
Jun 29, 2021

Non Receipt of eppo

Sir I ex Naik RamAchhaibar Army number is 15367866M Retired on 01/03/2005 And my ppo numbers (S/062295/2004 And DE/013327/2005 ) Help me to get eppo. Before this I have visited to CDA Prayagraj but they told me to contact to record signals. Please help.
Piryanshu
 
Jun 24, 2021

Non receipt of ACP/MACP

To
OIC NER Group (pension)
Signals Records .
Subject -: not received (New) corrigendum PPO and no benifit of MACP/AQCP
Sir,
I Army No 15373853L rank Nk (TS ) Sanjeev Kumar
I am Retired From Army Corps OF SIGNALS ON 29 Feb 2008 I have not received corrigendum PPO AND ACP/MACP .
OTHER PERSONS WHICH ARE GETTING MORE BENIFIT FROM ME WHO WAS ALSO RETIRED WITH ME.

still now myself besides financial loss
pls take necessary action
thanking you in anticipation
yours faithfully
15373853L
Nk( TS)
Sanjeev kumar
Village :- Kutani, Po. Rajakheri, Distt. Panipat , (Haryana) Pin 132103
[email protected]
Mob 8168417254
Piryanshu
 
Jun 24, 2021

non receipt of e ppo

NON RECEEIPT OF E PPO

Sir,
Please send my e ppo. i have no e ppo
1. my old PPO No is S055104/2007 Army
2. My personal No is 15373853L
3. My DOR. IS 28/02/2008
4. My email Address is [email protected] and contect No. is 8168417254
It is requested that Please look in the matter and send my e-ppo
Regards
Vijayanpp
 
Jun 16, 2021

MACP ARREAR AND PENSION AS PER NEW PPO NOT RECIEVED

Sir,

I am Number  14259186M  HAV VIJAYAN P.P  Discharge from corps of signals 01/09/2008.

MACP - PPO  and claim Arrears new pension not received till date.

My old  PPO  Number  S/038078/2008.

email [email protected]

mobile number: 9947117463

Please check and take necessary action and if available send me a copy of  the EPPO/MACP-PPO 

thank you,
Vijayanpp
 
Jun 16, 2021

MACP ARREAR AND PENSION AS PER NEW PPO NOT RECIEVED

Sir, I am Number  14259186M  HAV VIJAYAN P.P  Discharge from corps of signals 01/09/2008.

MACP - PPO  and claim Arrears new pension not received till date.
My old  PPO  Number  S/038078/2008.
 
mobile number: 9947117463
email - [email protected]

Please check and take necessary action and if available please send me a copy of  the EPPO/MACP-PPO 
ramesh kumar1970
 
May 15, 2021

MACP AREAR AND PENSION AS PER NEW PPO

TO
OIC
NER GROUP ( PENSION)
SIR i am no 15374457F ,L/NK (TS) RAMESH KUMAR discharge from service 29 FEB 2008. Sir MACP - PPO ############ and claim Arrear /new pension not received till date. refer your letter No 5104/NER/ACP/MACP dated 13 Oct 2018 and The signal records letter No 2652/CA-2/(PA)/MACP,.Dated 10 Apr.2019 Please sir check and action please sir. I am very thankful to you for this.
Yours faithfully
Mob no 9406349910
[email protected]
CHARANJIT SINGH
 
May 5, 2021

Acp revision ppo not received

TO
OIC
NER GROUP ( PENSION)
SIR i am no 15396785P Hav Charanjit Singh discharge from service 30 Apr 2020. Sir Acp ppo and CEA claim not received. Please sir check and action please sir. I am very thankful to you for this.
Yours faithfuly
Mob no 7347567056
[email protected]
A Ananda kumar
 
May 3, 2021

Eppo and new macp poo copy not received

Respected sir,no 15373198x ,ex naik A Ananda kumar,discharge 30/09/2007,corps of signals.pl send me eppo and macp ppo copy pdf my email address .
E-mail [email protected]
Mobile no. _ 9994547623.
Thank you
Jc383273
 
Apr 28, 2021

Luggage claim and new ppo not received

myself ex sub maneesh chandra pandey Jc 383273x retired on 30 Jun 2020 fron 1ew bn udhampur. My ppo no is 1572022005032-2100. I have applied for luggage claim and PDC claim on 26 Aug 2020. No response found.(covering letter attached)
2. I have not received my new ppo 1572022005032 - 2101 for disability pension.
Kindly help me.

Luggage claim and new ppo not received Luggage claim and new ppo not received Luggage claim and new ppo not received

nitu nitu
 
Apr 18, 2021

SUB:-NON RECEIVED ACP-1

To
OIC NER Group (pension)
Signals Records .
Subject -: not received (New) corrigendum PPO and no benifit of MACP/AQCP
Sir,
I Army No 14248919 A rank Hav(ACP NOT RECEIVED) SATYABIR SINGH
I AM Retired From Army CRPS OF SIGNALS ON 31 Mar 2007 I have not received corrigendum PPO AND ACP/MACP .
OTHER PERSONS WHICH ARE GETTING MORE BENIFIT FROM ME WHO WAS ALSO RETIRED WITH ME.
COMPARE NO: 14250001 HAV ISHWER SINGH RETIRED FROM SIGS 31.03.2007. WHO IS GETTING MONTHLY PENSION 24097 WHEN MY PENSION IS 20264 LAST TWO YEARS. SIR I AM NOT GETTING ANY BENFITIS OF OROP.
still now myself besides financial loss
pls take necessary action
thanking you in anticipation
yours faithfully
14248919 A
Hav( ACP NOT RECIVED)
VPO SHAMRI THE GOHANA DISTT SONIPAT HARYANA PIN 131306
MOB NO 9050689565
m y
 
Apr 18, 2021

ACP NOT RECEIVED TO PCDA

MY NAME IS MOHD YUNUS MY ARMY NO-.14241136Y ( EX-HAV/HONY NB SUB) AND PPO N0-S/043384/06 (ARMY) MY AADHAR NO.############ MY PAN CARD NUMBER ABIPY6601N IS MY RETRIED ON 31 DEC 2006 AFTER MY SERVICE OF 26 YEAR .TILL DATED 18 APR 2021 I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ACP SO I REQUEST TO PLEASE CHECK MY DOCUMENT AND RELEASE MY ACP AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
I SHALL BE VERY THANKFUL TO YOU FOR THIS KIND ACT.
THANKING YOU SIR

MY HOME ADDRESS IS YOUR FAITHFULLY
VILLAGE. :-KALYANPUR.
POST OFFICE :-NAUGARH
DISTRICT :-SIDDHARTH NAGAR
STATE :-UTTAR PRADESH
PIN CODE :-272203
MOB :-7905514726
S Murugesan
 
Apr 16, 2021

NAME OF MY MOTHER NOT HELD IN DISCHARGE BOOK

Sir,

1. I, No. 15667349N Ex Signalman Murugesan S was service in Corps of Signals and retired on 01 Jul 2014. While retiring, I have received Discharge Book. In this book my mother Smt. S SAROJA name not included in Discharge Book in family details. Her name is already held in my document Vide 6 Technical Training Regimental Part II Order No.0/############and my mother date of birth is 01 July 1946.

2. While I am retiring, my mother have issued ECHS Card. The copy of the same is enclosed herewith. This card is 32KB. Now 32KB Cards are converted in 64KB cards. My mother alongwith my self, wife and childrens 64KB Cards is received by ECHS, Distt. Vellore. But they are not giving us my mothers card due to her name not held in discharge book.

3. Therefore we are requested you to kindly issue EXTRACT COPY OF MY MOTHER DETAILS to the following my address and e-mail id please.

Name : Murugesan S
Vill & Post : Thiruvalam
Tehsil : Katpadi
Distt : Vellore
State : Tamilnadu
PIN : 632515

e-mail id : [email protected]

Mob No : 8122409320



Thanking you


Yours sincerely



(Ex Signalman Murugesan S)

Mob No : 8122409320

NAME OF MY MOTHER NOT HELD IN DISCHARGE BOOK NAME OF MY MOTHER NOT HELD IN DISCHARGE BOOK

venkatjalumoori
 
Mar 29, 2021

NEW PPO NOT RECEIVED AND ACP NOT RECEIVED

Respected Sir,

My registration number is 14249519A (HAV) , Venkateswara Rao Jalumoori
I did not receive my new PPO ,
also i did not get promoted to ACP/NBSUB , as my service is 24 years 12 days.

Request you to look into my documents and release my PPO and ACP/NBSUB as soon as possible.

Mobile number - 9394773735
Email ID - [email protected]


NEW PPO NOT RECEIVED AND ACP NOT RECEIVED
venkatjalumoori
 
Mar 29, 2021

NEW PPO NOT RECEIVED AND ACP NOT RECEIVED

Respected Sir,

My registration number is 14249519A (HAV) , Venkateswara Rao Jalumoori
I did not receive my new PPO ,
also i did not get promoted to ACP/NBSUB , as my service is 24 years 12 days.

Request you to look into my documents and release my PPO and ACP/NBSUB as soon as possible.

Mobile number - 9394773735
Email ID - [email protected]
S Madhava Rao
 
Mar 22, 2021

Newppo

To
Occ Ner Gp
Signals record
Jabalpur MP

Sir No 15358413A Nk S Madhava Rao my newppo on 7thcpc not receiving tillnow so pleasesendmy ppo on my mail id
Mail [email protected]
Phone 8121752540,9441603842
Village Machavaram
Po. Machavaram
Dist Medak
Pincode 502109
Lakhpat Singh Rawat
 
Mar 18, 2021

New PPO

New PPO not recd
Mob 7500518472
Ppo S/022788/86
CORR: S/CORR/064638/88
[email protected]
 
Mar 16, 2021

Quiry regarding relationship certificate

I Army number 15369526H, Ex Naik N VENKATARANGAIAH had applied for RELATIONSHIP CERTIFICATE through a written application of my Children Named N RAJASHREE and NAKKA RAMMOHAN as on Jan 2021. The same was received at your end as on 02/02/2021 as per delivery confirmation message of Postal department.
The relationship certificates are necessary for my children during participate in army enrollment rally which will be held in First week of March 2021.
So your kind honour please be send RELATIONSHIP CERTIFICATES as soon as possible.
For this act of kindness I shall be ever grateful to you.
Thanking you Sir !!

NO : 15369526H
RANK : EX NAIK
N VENKATARANGAIAH.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username