Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

OIC NER GP SIGNALS RECORDS JABALPUR, MP

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about OIC NER GP SIGNALS RECORDS JABALPUR, MP

Bidyadhar Kar
 
Nov 26, 2022

Not yet migrated with sparsh

Sir, with best regards I request you that my Army no is 14265314P Name Bidyadhar Kar PPO No S040009/2002,my Adhar No is ############,Pan no BVPPK8791K Account no 11624730471,ifc code SBIN0004856,My linking Mobile No 7077891075.DOB 03 01 1965.DOE 29051985.kindly request to solve my problem sir, thanking u for your greatness.
Mithilesh Kumar Choudhary
 
Nov 22, 2022

Non Receipt of PPO for Disability and Corrigendum PPO like OROP

Respected Sir,
I, JC-221446M Sub Maj/ Hony Lt Mithilesh Kumar Choudhary was enrolled in Indian Army Corps of Signals on 30 Mar 1977 & retired on 31 Aug 2008. My Original PPO No S/037560/2008 (Army).

I did not received any other Corrigendum PPO except these Corrigendum PPO below
S/CORR/089433/2008 (Army)
S/CORR/036898/2008 (Army)
S/CORR/122475/2010 (Army)
S/CORR/174340/2011 (Army)

I did not get my PPO & Corrigendum PPO of disability entitlement apart from ones mentioned above through which I would be able to know my correct entitlement.

I was granted 100% Disability Pension at the time of retirement. But I believe that I am getting less disability pension Rs 23354/- pm.

I request you to kindly look into the same and provide me with all e-PPO and all corrigendum PPO of disability pension entitlement and send to me by e-mail/post

Thanking you,

JC 221446M
Sub Maj/Hony Lt
Mithilesh Kumar Choudhary
Email - [email protected]
Mob - 8700253219

My Present Address :-
O-171, Gulshan Ikebana
Sector 143 Noida (UP)
Pin - 221406
My
Hariram Mani Tripathi
 
Nov 15, 2022

Correction of name in sparsh corr. PPO

Sir,
It is JC-377285W,Ex-Sub HARIRAM MANI TRIPATHI ,Sparsh corr.PPO-############,old ppo no -S/59037/2013 (Army).
M/no-8127204230,email [email protected]

Sir,as per our records sheet roll & discharge book ,my name is HARIRAM MANI TRIPATHI
Where as in sparsh ppo it is HARI RAM MANI TRIPATHI.
Request to manage to update my name as per our records i.e HARIRAM MANI TRIPATHI instead of HARI RAM MANI TRIPATHI
Thanking you sir,

Your's faithfully,
Hariram Mani Tripathi.

Correction of name in sparsh corr. PPO Correction of name in sparsh corr. PPO

isafkhan
 
Nov 10, 2022

RE-EMPLOYMENT

SPARSH VERIFICATION APPROVAL REQUIRED

RESPECTED SIR,

NO 15353158P NK TS ISAF . MY OLD PPO NO S/019447/2003 AND SPARSH PPO NO ############
NOW I REQUESTED TO YOU THAT PLEASE CORRECT THE RE EMPLOYMENT COLUM IN SPARSH PORTAL
BY MISTAKE I CLICK THE OPTION OF RE EMPLOYMENT SO THAT I HAVE FACING THE PROBLEM TO SUBMIT THE
DIGITAL LIFE CERTIFICATE IN SPARSH PORTAL .AND I HAVE NO ANY SOURCE OF RE EMPLOYMENT .SHOWING IN THE SPARSH RE-EMPLOYMENT IN PROGRESS LAST 52 DAYS .TOKEN NO 1000671891 DT 20/09/2022 TILL PENDING
SECONDLY. RECOVERY OF ECHS YES TICK BY ME BY MISTAKE PLS CORRECT THIS COLUMS

MOB NO 9813821192
MAIL ADD [email protected]
HOME ADD WARD NO 12 TELIYAN CHOWCK PATAUDI TEH PATAUDI DISTT GURUGRAM HARYANA 122503.
isafkhan
 
Nov 10, 2022

RE-EMPLOYMENT

SPARSH VERIFICATION APPROVAL REQUIRED

RESPECTED SIR,

NO 15353158P NK TS ISAF . MY OLD PPO NO S/019447/2003 AND SPARSH PPO NO ############
NOW I REQUESTED TO YOU THAT PLEASE CORRECT THE RE EMPLOYMENT COLUM IN SPARSH PORTAL
BY MISTAKE I CLICK THE OPTION OF RE EMPLOYMENT SO THAT I HAVE FACING THE PROBLEM TO SUBMIT THE
DIGITAL LIFE CERTIFICATE IN SPARSH PORTAL .AND I HAVE NO ANY SOURCE OF RE EMPLOYMENT .SHOWING IN THE SPARSH RE-EMPLOYMENT IN PROGRESS LAST 52 DAYS .TOKEN NO 1000671891 DT 20/09/2022 TILL PENDING
SECONDLY. RECOVERY OF ECHS YES TICK BY ME BY MISTAKE PLS CORRECT THIS COLUMS

MOB NO 9813821192
MAIL ADD [email protected]
chawaria
 
Oct 27, 2022

Request of Add my details for SPARSH verification issue

I , H.Capt. Chhoturam Chawaria Service no JC117992M date of retire 01/10/1994 old PPO no. S/020426/1994. my SPARSH PPO/ ID is 20519940111701 now I facing the problum that my details are not updated please update the following information:-

Mobile no. 9306482737

AADHAR No. ############

PAN No. AFBPC4189E

email ID [email protected]

Please update the above information in records and approve SPARSH verification..
Thanking you,
Yours faithfully
Chhoturam Chawaria
singhvayu
 
Oct 18, 2022

Non Received 7th CPC PPO No 157200901313

my PPO not Received now a day.
Radhakrishnap65
 
Oct 18, 2022

Amendments of correct Name with Adhaar, Pan Card and ECHS Card

Sir,
I am No 14259667Y, Rank Ex Nk (TS), Name Radhakrishna Pillai S, DOE 22Sep1984 and DOD 01 Oct 2003 (19 yrs 08 day of service). Now the pension is converted to the SPARSH in my user id got to 20520030191601 and PW I already changed.But the problem is my Adhaar No not match with Sparsh biodata, because my Adhaar Card Name is Radhakrishna Pillai S it correct in my all supporting documents, but the record loaded in biodata Name is Radha Krishna Pillai S, So please request to you amendment my Name in continue letter ie (Radhakrishna Pillai S ) without space between Radha and Krishna only, So I request you to correct this to immediately also inform to CDA allahabad also, because the PPO Name is also correct from there.
Your's faithfully.
Ex Nk Radhakrishna Pillai S
14259667Y
SubAnil
 
Oct 16, 2022

CHANGE OF MOBILE NUMBER and e mail id

Sir

Myself JC379592M Ex-Sub Anil Singh Manhas vill-alipur po-mukerian Distt -hoshiarpur Punjab 144211 retired on 31March 2016

Please change my mobile number to 8427691548(new) instead of 8427691543(old).

Please update my e mail id- [email protected] for further pension process

An expeditious action is requested .thank you
GPonnuswamy
 
Oct 12, 2022

Name as G Ponnuswamy

Respected Sir

As PPO my Name Ponnuswamy G change My name
G Ponnuswamy

1.aadhaar card
2.ExSetviceman Card
3.Pan Card
4.canteen Card
5.ECHS card

Request do the need ful

Mail id - [email protected]

Contact no - 9445159026
Dineshan Kundileveettil
 
Oct 12, 2022

REQUEST TO ADD MY DETAILS FOR SPARSH VERIFICATION & ISSUE EPPO

Respected Sir,
My name is Dineshan Kundileveettil Ex Army numer 14257624L Operator Communication Centre..
Joined date is 27 March 1984.
Retired on 01 April 2001.
I requested to approve my Sparsh Verification password & E PPO ASAP.
please find the below mentioned details for further updates.
Adhar number- ############
PAN- ALWPD4028Q
Mobile number- 9495150087
Email. [email protected]
PPO S/063740/2000
Address
ABHINAVAM, KOYYODE PO , 670621 PIN, KANNUR Dt
Kerala State.
Spouse details. Sreeja CC. Date of birth 8 May 1972.
Adhar number- ############
PAN- BOJPS1943E
Kindly update my home address & details at my documents.
Regards
Dineshan Kundileveettil
9495150087
vinitghanghas
 
Oct 11, 2022

ADD MY MOBILE NO, E-MAIL ID&ISSUE EPPO

RESPECTED SIR

MY ARMY NO- 14264860P RANK- HAV(EFS) NAME-VINIT KUMAR. RETIRE ON 31MAY2011
PLEASE ENTER BELLOW MENTIONED DETAILS IN MY RECORD FOR SPARSH VERIFICATION
1) MOBILE NO-- 9759064227
2)E- MAIL ID-- [email protected]
3)PAN CARD NO-- AOYPK 2861H
4)PPO NO-- S/023568/2011(ARMY)
5)AADHAR NO-- ############

FROM÷ THANKING YOU
HAV- VINIT KUMAR
VPO- DABATHWA
DISST- MEERUT
STATE UP
PIN CODE 250341
Mishra Ramnath
 
Oct 8, 2022

For issue of EPPO

Sir my name is Ram Nath Mishra, Army No 14288642P
My date of Joining in Corps of Signals 08 Feb1972
My date of Retirement from corps 31 Mar 1988
My PPo no is S/010219/88
My my disability PPO No D/RA/000704/2001
My date of birth is 10.08.1954
Email I'd [email protected]
Sir till the date I have not been received EPPO.so you are requested to furnish my EPPO at the earliest
Thanking you
Your sincerely,
Ramnath Mishra
munu1234
 
Oct 7, 2022

Pt ii order not published EFS cl 1

Sir no 15391512H Ex Hav Munu Sinha main 31 oct 2019 ko retired hua tha main EFS t ii order document deke aya tha abi tak hua nahin kab tak ho jayega sir
veerraju gummalla
 
Oct 3, 2022

Sparsh Details Verification Required

Hi ,
My name is Gummalla Veerraju worked in the signal department from 1980 to 1987. I request you to please approve my sparsh verification details which has been forwarded to you for verification. Please find my details below:
1. Aadhaar number ############
2. PAN number : AUJPG4926C.
3. Mobile number:9491434217
4. Email Address: [email protected]
I have sent the above details to Sparsh and they requested verification from your end. Please do provide approval for the further process as they have committed that they have sent these details to SIGNALS RECORDS JABALPUR. Please find the token number for your reference.
Token Number: 1000710491.
My wife (dependent) details are as follows:
1. Aadhar number : ############
2.PAN number: AZAPG0270F.


Regards,
Gummalla Veerraju,
Rank: NK(TS)
Army Number : 14237598N
Date of Enrollement: 17-07-1980,
Date of Discharge : 31-07-1997
veerraju gummalla
 
Oct 3, 2022

Sparsh verification approval required

Hi ,
My name is Gummalla Veerraju worked in the signal department from 1980 to 1987. I request you to please approve my sparsh verification details which has been forwarded to you for verification. Please find my details below:
1. Aadhaar number ############
2. PAN number : AUJPG4926C.
3. Mobile number:9491434217
4. Email Address: [email protected]
I have sent the above details to Sparsh and they requested verification from your end. Please do provide approval for the further process as they have committed that they have sent these details to SIGNALS RECORDS JABALPUR. Please find the token number for your reference.
Token Number: 1000710491.
My wife (dependent) details are as follows:
1. Aadhar number : ############
2.PAN number: AZAPG0270F.
Patel Bhikhabhai Keshabhai
 
Oct 1, 2022

Change of wife name

Sir my wife name is Kailesh as per PPO. Now I want to change as per Adhar and PAN card which Patel Kailesh Bhikhabhai. For this I given in two national news paper for publication. But news agency published as Patel Kailesh Bhika Bhai (space in Bhikhabhai)
As per Adhar and PAN card - Patel Kailesh Bhikhabhai
As per news paper - Patel Kailesh Bhikha Bhai
Sir please conf me my wife name change as per Adha and PAN card otherwise I pub in news paper again
Please sir clarify at the earliest so that I submit the docu to Record Office for pub Pt II Order through Zila Sainik bd
My details is JC 379265F Sub (Clk GD) Patel Bhikhabhai Keshabhai, mob No 9979150766
PAMMIRAJESH
 
Sep 26, 2022

CORRECTION IN MY WIFE NAME

Sir,
I No 15381492M HAV RAJESH KUMAR (RETD) WAS RETIRED ON 31 AUG 2019. I AM REQUESTING FOR CORRECTION IN MY WIFE NAME FROM PAMMI KUMARI TO PAMMI DEVI THROUGH MY ZILA SAINIK BOARD MOTIHARI BIHAR IN THE MONTH OF MAR 2022.
BUT TILL NOW CORRECTION IS NOT COMPLETED. SO I REQUESTING YOU FOR CORRECTION IN MY WIFE NAME. ALL REQUIRED DOCUMENTS HAS BEEN SENT THROUGH MY ZILA SAINIK BOARD MOTIHARI AND I DIDNOT GET ANY REPLY FROM YOU.
Apurba Dey
 
Sep 25, 2022

NON RECEIPT OF ePPO

Sir,
I beg to inform you that,I EX-14299329K
NAIK (TS) ARUP DEY (ORL-1) having PPO NO S/030690/95 Dated 08/09/1995.I retired from CORPS OF SIGNALS on 01/12/1995.Till date I have not received ePPO and any other corrigendum.
Please arrange the ePPO and send to me by e-mail/post.
ARUP DEY
Vill-SAKTIGARH (NEAR SAKTIGARH PRIMARY SCHOOL ROAD)
P.O+P.S-BONGAON
PIN-743235
DIST- NORTH 24 PARGANAS
STATE-WEST BENGAL
MOB-9933170818
[email protected]/
[email protected]
s c sekaran
 
Sep 22, 2022

Add mobile number and e-mail ID

ADD MOBILE NUMBER AND E-MAIL ID



Respected sir

My Army No - 14261731K rank Hav S Chandrasekaran retired on 30 Apr 2009.

Please add my Mobile Number 9626982730 and my e-mail ID [email protected]


Thanking you in anticipation
20520110049301
 
Sep 20, 2022

CHANGE OF MOBILE NUMBER

Sir, My Mob No is 9547742764 instead of 8250366133 please. Sir at that time I received E mail from SPARSH my account migration to SPARSH and received user ID and password but Mob no is old, at present I do not use this Mob, thank you sir
101419APS
 
Sep 16, 2022

PUBLICATION OF PART II ORDER

Sir i have sent complete set of relevant papers for correction of Name and DOB of my wife on 16/5/2022 through ZSB Ludiana.

Sorry to inform your goodself that neither ZSB ludhiana and nor meself has receiveded any communication from your office.

Kindly do the nerdful at your earliest.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully
Ex Naik Amrit Pal Singh
No 14230669F
DOR 30/09/1996
Vpo GHUMAN
Teh Raikot
Distt Ludhiana
PIN 141104
PUNJAB
CONTACT 9463746464
Akhil1569
 
Sep 16, 2022

NON ISSUE OF LUGGAGE CLAIM MONEY

Respected sir I army number 15693417N Ex Sigmn Akhilesh Kumar Mishra Enroll in corps of signals in 09 Apr 2004 and retirement date is 30 Apr 2021, sir at the time of retirement I am a family member and I have booked truck for my luggage from jalandhar cantt to prayagraj with all supporting documents duly signed by CO are attached and send it to NER GROUP CORPS OF SIGNALS on 28 Apr 2021 but the luggage claim money not received yet....so pls sir check and clear as soon as possible thanks for your cooperation
Josephmv
 
Sep 10, 2022

Required EPPO form

My army NO 14262050N HAV ACPI Joseph M.V retired on 31-01-2009.My old PPO NO S/055483/2008 and EPPO NO ################ date of enroll 23-01-85 and my mobile No 9745760141 and my email [email protected] haven't received the eppo form for the above mentioned details.
8699535403
 
Sep 9, 2022

Less of my payment & encriment

Respected sir I army No- 15389564A Ex hav swarup saha ppo no-############ sparsh ppo no -############ date of retairment-30/06/2021 .I am drawing less payment from my equal sqd and same dt enrollment.kindly checked and adjust my basic pay. .thanking you sir

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username