Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

one assist

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about one assist

appsth
 
Jul 19, 2018

The fraud team watching you to cheat!!!!!!!

Hi Guys,

Don't share your personal mobile no, in any public complaint form or the fraud parties will track you through these complaint forums with your personal details. so try to avoid sharing your personal details. Hope you guys will understand what I meant.
somjit Mohanty
 
Jul 5, 2018

Deducted Rs1399 One Assist fee M without consent

On July 4,2018, One assist deducted Rs 1399 from my credit card without prior initimation or my consent. How can they deduct money from my credit card without my consent?

I want to stop this service and get my money refund into my credit card

Somjit Mohanty
Phone: 8754504251
Mail: somjit_mohanty@yahoo.co.in
thejass
 
Jul 4, 2018

Oneassist plan was activated without my knowledge

One Assist has deducted money from my account without my knowledge,

I didn't opt for this plan.

When this plan got renewed i came to know they have activated it last year and deducted money from my account.
Rathin Shah
 
Jun 13, 2018

One Assist: Charged my card without any intimation or approval

Dear Sir / Madam,

This is for your information that on 13.06.2018, my debit card has been used by CPoneassis & Rs-1899 has been debited from my account without any pin or OTP no. This has been done without any prior intimation or authority or approval from my side. I am not interested to avail any of your services. So I request you to revert my debited amount in my account, otherwise I will go through any legal means necessary to obtain my refund.

Below are my details ,
Name : Rathin Shah
Card No. : XXXX XXXX XXXX 9428
Location : Mumbai

Regards,
Rathin Shah
Snehansu_04
 
Jun 12, 2018

Deduction of money without any notice and approval

Hello Team,

Hope you all are good!

Today my credit card is automatically debited with 2999/- because of some one assist activation which was not initiated from my end and neither there was any approval taken from me without activating this service.

kindly cancel this plan and please don't activate any thing without my approval and also please process the refund of my amount asap.

Date of deduction - 11/06/2018

Regards,
Snehansu
+91-8377802985


happytoassist
 
May 30, 2018

Activation of one assist and deduction of amount without my knowledge

Dear Customer,

Greetings from OneAssist...!

We deeply regret for the inconvenience caused to you.

As per your request, plan has been cancelled vide Service Request number 3210705 and the refund has been initiated. It will be credited to your bank/card account in 7 working days.

Should you require any further assistance, please reach us at happytoassist@oneassist.in or 1800-123-3330.

Regards,

Riddhi

Team OneAssist
Kavithanbc
 
May 27, 2018

Activation of one assist and deduction of amount without my knowledge

am credit card holder. I found that in the credit card statement that an amount of rupees 2999 has been deducted for ONE ASSIST MFEE with out my knowledge. I have not been informed about any plans like one assist before activation. I request you to cancel this plan refund the amount as early as possible and also request you not to activate plans on your own without prior intimation and deduct amount as you wish. This is very unacceptable.

Kindly deactivate the plan and refund the amount.

Amount- 2999rp
Date- 24.4.2018
Name - kavitha
Mobile- 9535308232
Harpalsingh67
 
May 24, 2018

Money deducted from debit card fraudelently

A plan was activated for my wallet insurance, yesterday. I was told it was for free protection. I never asked for such a protection, and never gave consent to pay 1899/-. They deceivingly asked me my debit card number and now claim they have the recorded consent. I want to de-activate the plan and get 100% refund. I called the customer service and they say they can only downgrade the plan and refund only 800-900 rupees. Also they claim that One Assist is mentioned in the terms and conditions of the Debit card when I purcahsed, but I never saw it, and have talked to the Bank branch representatives who have no knowledge of such a 'fraudelent' company. Please help me to recover my 1899/- rupees.
Also, terms and conditions on One Assist website clearly say one can claim 100% refund for cancellation of a plan within a period of 0-30 days

Thank you
palashchauhan
 
Apr 16, 2018

Cancellation

I received call from ICICI bank and they just given information about ONE ASSIST PLAN after that on same day i got a confirmation call i told them that first i will ask from the bank and then i will think about it. But they automatically activated this plan on 16 april 2018 without my permission. I told them to deactivated this plan but they didn't.I don't need this plan actually. Please deactivate this plan.

please make sure to deactivate this plan.
Thanks!
Name-Palash Chauhan
Mobile No.- 8375961884
Supriyasantosh
 
Mar 9, 2018

Cancel my One Assist Plan

Sir,
An amount of Rs. 1899 was debited from my saving account regarding some One Assist Plan. I have never opted for this. Please do disable this plan as soon as possible and also refund the amount payable.
ID.SR530159819

Thanks
Supriya Santosh
Relationship no. 1841474
Reshmi Pillai
 
Feb 8, 2018

Account debited without informing

I had received a call some days ago telling about the details of One Assist Plan.Though I agreed about the plan during the conversation on call, they never told its a paid plan and they have deducted an amount of Rs 1899/- without my permission or informing me.I had also called the customer services of One Assist Plan but they made me wait so long for 45 mins and continuously transferring calls without any assistance that I was left with no option rather than complaining.Thus, I humbly request you to deactivate the plan and refund back the amount on my account. I am really not interested in the plan and kindly make a note not to deduct any amount in future for this plan.

Thank You
Name - Reshmi Radhakrishnan Pillai
SRN No - 3772119
Reddybn
 
Feb 2, 2018

Deactivate the one assist plan

Please deactivate one assist plan which is activated last year on which I am not interested in it.
happytoassist
 
Jan 29, 2018

Money deducted from credit card

Dear Customer

Greetings from OneAssist...!

We deeply regret the inconvenience cause to you. As per your request, we have cancelled your plan vide service request No. 2814317 & the refund will get processed in 7 working days.

Should you require any further assistance, please reach us at happytoassist@oneassist.in or 1800-123-3330.

Regards

Sagar

(Team OneAssist)
Shubham Gupta
 
Jan 25, 2018

Cancel my One Assist Plan

I had activated the One Assist Card protection plan last year from ICICI Bank. Now, I would like to discontinue from the One Assist plan. Please cancel my One Assist plan ASAP.

Relationship No. : 1705797
Name : Shubham Gupta
Praveena.reddy233
 
Jan 25, 2018

Money deducted from credit card

Hi


1399/- has been deducted from my credit card for one assist which iam not interested. So please deactivate tht plan and send my money back..

Relationship number is 1654556.

Regards
happytoassist
 
Jan 10, 2018

Cancellation of one assist plan

Dear Apoorva,

Greetings from OneAssist...!

We deeply regret for the inconvenience caused to you.

As per your request, plan has been cancelled vide Service Request number 2748655 and the refund has been initiated. It will be credited to your bank/card account in 7 working days.

Should you require any further assistance, please reach us at happytoassist@oneassist.in or 1800-123-3330.

Regards,

Brijesh

Team OneAssist.
icicibankcare
 
Jan 4, 2018

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Apoorva Gupta,

we have made a note of your concern. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Apoorva_Gupta
 
Jan 3, 2018

Cancellation of one assist plan

I had received call from one assist personnel today and I was not aware that the plan is chargeable and an amount of 1899 will be deducted from my ICICI bank account.

I tried reaching one assist on the toll free number but it came busy all the time. I don’t know if my plan has been activated or not for now but my sincere request is to please not to activate this plan I am not at all interested in this and please don’t deduct any money from my ICICI account for the same.


I don't need any kind of plan. Please deactivate this plan(in case activated already) I have dropped a mail as well for the same on happytoassist@oneassist.in

Please address to my request at the earliest and will request you to update me on the same.

Mobile no : 8826403227
Email id: agupta8193@gmail.com
happytoassist
 
Jan 3, 2018

Deactivate one assist

"Dear Customer

Greetings from OneAssist..!

We deeply regret for the inconvenience caused to you & appreciate your patience.

We are unable to find any details, requesting you to kindly mail us the customer ID or registered mobile number to happytoassist@oneassist.in

Should you require any further assistance, please reach us at 1800-123-3330.

Regards,

Sagar

Team OneAssist"
manupvm
 
Jan 2, 2018

Deactivate one assist

I have received the credit card of HDFC bank and got a message that one assist membership has been activated on your credit card but I didn't request any one assist membership. Account debited with 1399rs & 1399rs. Credit card ending number is 7087.
Please deactivate this service and refund my money.

Request you to don't activate this type of subscription in future.

It's unnecessary for me to have a One Assist relationship, Hence kindly resolve the issue and refund the debited amount and never repeat it again without my consent.

Hope i will get back my money asap.
mukesh singh 6575766
 
Dec 29, 2017

Want to deactivate one assist membership

Dear Customer

Greetings from OneAssist..!

We are aware about your case and are in touch with you on Twitter. Please be assured that our team is already working on your case and will get back to you soon with a resolution. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and appreciate your patience in the interim. Sagar (Team OneAssist)

Regards

Sagar

Team OneAssist 7851956430
Sunakshi1705
 
Dec 28, 2017

Cancellation of One Assist plan

Dear Sir/Maam,

The sum of Rs. 1899/- has been deducted from my ICICI account for the one assist plan. The amount has been deducted without my permission.I don't need the plan and would like to request you to please deactivate this plan and refund amount
Relationship ID : 3262032
Email id:sunakshi1705@gmail.com
Sunakshi1705
 
Dec 23, 2017

Cancellation of One Assist plan

Cancellation of One Assist plan

Dear Sir/Maam,

The sum of Rs. 1899/- has been deducted from my ICICI account for the one assist plan. The amount has been deducted without my permission.I don't need the plan and would like to request you to please deactivate this plan and refund amount
Relationship ID : 3262032
Email id:sunakshi1705@gmail.com
happytoassist
 
Dec 19, 2017

Not returning my Macbook

Dear Customer

Greetings from OneAssist..!

We are aware about your case and are in touch with you on Twitter. Please be assured that our team is already working on your case and will get back to you soon with a resolution. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and appreciate your patience in the interim. Sagar (Team OneAssist)

Regards

Sagar

Team OneAssist
viv123
 
Dec 18, 2017

Not returning my Macbook

I have raised a claim with OneAssist on 19 oct my claim request no. is 2463148. Till now they haven't got my macbook repaired. I am requesting them daily to return my mac back but to no avail.

I am going to file an FIR this Saturday. And will go to consumer court too.

Thanks

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Reliance Digital - RE: New LED TV closed down suddenly
    Dear Valued Customer, Our team tried contacting you,...
    Plethico Pharmaceuticals Ltd. - Refunds of Fix deposits no. 5139dt.
    Refunds of fix deposits no done inspire of many reminder...
    Star Plus - Ishqbaaz promo
    Star plus why we are not getting promos of ishqbaaz what...
    INDIAN RAILWAY TDR REFUND - Unreasonanle denial of TDR
    Sir, I have booked ticket from lucknow to gwalior (PNR...
    DTC bus service - Bus pass stolen
    dtc bus pass Respectfully sir My self kuldeep bajpai i...
    NVSP - No BLO Appointed
    Hello, Application for Voter ID has been submitted...
    UIDAI - Complaint about correction
    I went for correction of my aadhar in a enrolment...
    Airtel payment bank - Rajubhai 36568
    Money debited twice but recharge unsuccessful both...
    bhim app - Contact 08910496355 bhim
    3600 failed transaction refund I tried to transfer Rs...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username