Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

one assist

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about one assist

Gurdeep bhatia
 
Nov 15, 2018

Forcely auto renewal of policy on credit card

One assist company did auto renewal of insurance on my credit card ,,i dont need this insurance please help me in returning my money rupees1399 thanks
Gurdeep bhatia
 
Nov 15, 2018

Forcely auto renewal of policy on credit card

Respected sir, my name is Gurdeep bhatia,my contact no. Is 9888767648..one assist company has been deducted 1399 rupees from my credit card without any intimation i dont check my email regularly but company should make a call to me ..i didnt recieve any call regarding renewal i dont want one assist insurance please cancel my policy and return my money please help me because this fraud company is not hearing my problem....i will be thankful to you.
happytoassist
 
Oct 10, 2018

Cancellation of wallet plan

Dear Srikanth,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to share your membership ID details on happytoassist@oneassist.in or inbox us on Facebook or Twitter. So that we can assist you in your case.

Regards,

Devendra,

OneAssist, Social Media Team.
Srikanth Vasishta
 
Oct 4, 2018

Cancellation of wallet plan

I'm Using HDFC Credit card. I was going through credit card statement and found that without any intimation you have deducted the amount of 1399 from my credit card in September 2018

Kindly cancel this plan and request you to refund the amount of Rs:1399 along with extra amount deducted Pleases deactivate ONE ASSIST membership & refund me all the deducted amount.This is unacceptable that you deduct amount on name of one assist MFEE without customer's info. If it happens again i will cancel my credit card.
Kiran.B
 
Sep 7, 2018

One Assist cancellation and refund

Hi,

I am using a HDFC credit card ending with 8532. An amount of 1399 has been auto debited from my card on 07.09.2018without my knowledge.i requesting you to cancel . Kindly stop the membership and credit the debited amount.

Name : KIRAN .B
mail id:balaboinakiran@gmail.com
Mobile number:9652246024.

With Regards,
Kiran.B
happytoassist
 
Aug 30, 2018

Cancel my plan

Dear Pushpalatha,

Greetings from OneAssist!

We regret the inconvenience caused. Your membership cancellation is processed vide service request number 3496959. Your amount 1399/- will be credited in bank account within 5 to 7 working days.

Regards,

Devendra,

OneAssist, Social Media Team.
Pushpalatha123
 
Aug 30, 2018

Cancel my plan

Hi,

This is with regard to membership which was done by One Assist without my authorization.

They have deducted an amount of Rs 1399/- without any prior intimation from my HDFC credit card.on 21st Aug.

When I spoke to the executive for the refund, he said only Rs 400/- will be refunded.

How can someone deduct the amount from my account and deny refunding it completely.

I need the complete refund of Rs 1399/- immediately.

Regards
Pushpalatha
9742667789
Rajesh Lukram
 
Aug 27, 2018

Cancel my account immediately

forecully renews one assist service without intimation and now not refunding.
Refunded - Automatically started one assist services
Dear Sir,

I'm Using HDFC Credit card. I was going through credit card statement and found that without any intimation you have deducted the amount of 1399 from my credit card in july 2018 towards renewal.

In 2017, without consent the services was activated.

Kindly cancel this plan and request you to refund the amount of Rs:1399 along with extra amount deducted due to this rediculous stubs. Pleases deactivate ONE ASSIST membership & refund me all the deducted amount.This is unacceptable that you deduct amount on name of one assist MFEE without customer's info. If it happens again i will cancel my credit card.

Name : L Rajesh SINGHA
Mob : 9089477853
Relationship no- 2384376.
Vetri Vetrivel
 
Aug 5, 2018

Cancel this plan 1899/- one assist

I received call from ICICI bank and they just given information about ONE ASSIST PLAN after that on same day i got a confirmation call i told them that first i will ask from the bank and then i will think about it. But they automatically activated this plan and deducted Rs-1899/- from my saving A/C on 26 july without my permission. I told them to deactivated this plan but they didn't.I don't need this plan actually. Please deactivate this plan and refund my money

please make sure to deactivate this plan and refund my money as soon as possible.
Thanks!
Name- vetrivel.P
Mobile No.- 9940935569
relationship no:4981846
deepak101184
 
Jul 28, 2018

Non cancellation of service

I am a regular user of HDFC credit card, and for three years has been using the service of One Assist insurance service. Though the person who asked me to join the service said, it is valid for one year only and after that, it is totally depending upon me to renew it. But, since two years it has been going around without asking confirmation to me, I just receive an email stating that the service has been activated by your verbal instruction, I don't know to whom these guys are talking. I have tried to respond the emails from this company to cancel my services, but it reverts saying that please use the registered email ID. I don't know how you can send the renewal information to one email ID and then revert saying the in case of cancellation you need to send the registered email. If my email ID is not registered, then how can you send the renewal information to it. Isn't it funny. I just need to close the bullshit service and need to get back my money looted by this guys.
appsth
 
Jul 19, 2018

The fraud team watching you to cheat!!!!!!!

Hi Guys,

Don't share your personal mobile no, in any public complaint form or the fraud parties will track you through these complaint forums with your personal details. so try to avoid sharing your personal details. Hope you guys will understand what I meant.
Puskar Kumar Nonia
 
Jul 7, 2018

Rs 1899/ deducted without my permission

Dear one assist team/icici bank ,
Rs 1899/ has been deducted without my permission on 06 july 2018 from icici bank account . Don't know how icici bank allow this kind of rubbish thing to their customer account. Now I don't think icici bank is safe for banking . Very soon I will close my account with icici bank. Icici bank cheats their customer and allow any third party to take advantage by deducting amount from bank customer.

I have also mail to happytoassist@oneassist.in for cancellation. This is the service request for email query -3329753

So kindly cancel the plan and refund my hard earned money back safely to my account. I will be very grateful to you if I get my money back as soon as possible.



Regards,
Puskar
somjit Mohanty
 
Jul 5, 2018

Deducted Rs1399 One Assist fee M without consent

On July 4,2018, One assist deducted Rs 1399 from my credit card without prior initimation or my consent. How can they deduct money from my credit card without my consent?

I want to stop this service and get my money refund into my credit card

Somjit Mohanty
Phone: 8754504251
Mail: somjit_mohanty@yahoo.co.in
thejass
 
Jul 4, 2018

Oneassist plan was activated without my knowledge

One Assist has deducted money from my account without my knowledge,

I didn't opt for this plan.

When this plan got renewed i came to know they have activated it last year and deducted money from my account.
Rathin Shah
 
Jun 13, 2018

One Assist: Charged my card without any intimation or approval

Dear Sir / Madam,

This is for your information that on 13.06.2018, my debit card has been used by CPoneassis & Rs-1899 has been debited from my account without any pin or OTP no. This has been done without any prior intimation or authority or approval from my side. I am not interested to avail any of your services. So I request you to revert my debited amount in my account, otherwise I will go through any legal means necessary to obtain my refund.

Below are my details ,
Name : Rathin Shah
Card No. : XXXX XXXX XXXX 9428
Location : Mumbai

Regards,
Rathin Shah
Snehansu_04
 
Jun 12, 2018

Deduction of money without any notice and approval

Hello Team,

Hope you all are good!

Today my credit card is automatically debited with 2999/- because of some one assist activation which was not initiated from my end and neither there was any approval taken from me without activating this service.

kindly cancel this plan and please don't activate any thing without my approval and also please process the refund of my amount asap.

Date of deduction - 11/06/2018

Regards,
Snehansu
+91-8377802985


happytoassist
 
May 30, 2018

Activation of one assist and deduction of amount without my knowledge

Dear Customer,

Greetings from OneAssist...!

We deeply regret for the inconvenience caused to you.

As per your request, plan has been cancelled vide Service Request number 3210705 and the refund has been initiated. It will be credited to your bank/card account in 7 working days.

Should you require any further assistance, please reach us at happytoassist@oneassist.in or 1800-123-3330.

Regards,

Riddhi

Team OneAssist
Kavithanbc
 
May 27, 2018

Activation of one assist and deduction of amount without my knowledge

am credit card holder. I found that in the credit card statement that an amount of rupees 2999 has been deducted for ONE ASSIST MFEE with out my knowledge. I have not been informed about any plans like one assist before activation. I request you to cancel this plan refund the amount as early as possible and also request you not to activate plans on your own without prior intimation and deduct amount as you wish. This is very unacceptable.

Kindly deactivate the plan and refund the amount.

Amount- 2999rp
Date- 24.4.2018
Name - kavitha
Mobile- 9535308232
Harpalsingh67
 
May 24, 2018

Money deducted from debit card fraudelently

A plan was activated for my wallet insurance, yesterday. I was told it was for free protection. I never asked for such a protection, and never gave consent to pay 1899/-. They deceivingly asked me my debit card number and now claim they have the recorded consent. I want to de-activate the plan and get 100% refund. I called the customer service and they say they can only downgrade the plan and refund only 800-900 rupees. Also they claim that One Assist is mentioned in the terms and conditions of the Debit card when I purcahsed, but I never saw it, and have talked to the Bank branch representatives who have no knowledge of such a 'fraudelent' company. Please help me to recover my 1899/- rupees.
Also, terms and conditions on One Assist website clearly say one can claim 100% refund for cancellation of a plan within a period of 0-30 days

Thank you
palashchauhan
 
Apr 16, 2018

Cancellation

I received call from ICICI bank and they just given information about ONE ASSIST PLAN after that on same day i got a confirmation call i told them that first i will ask from the bank and then i will think about it. But they automatically activated this plan on 16 april 2018 without my permission. I told them to deactivated this plan but they didn't.I don't need this plan actually. Please deactivate this plan.

please make sure to deactivate this plan.
Thanks!
Name-Palash Chauhan
Mobile No.- 8375961884
Supriyasantosh
 
Mar 9, 2018

Cancel my One Assist Plan

Sir,
An amount of Rs. 1899 was debited from my saving account regarding some One Assist Plan. I have never opted for this. Please do disable this plan as soon as possible and also refund the amount payable.
ID.SR530159819

Thanks
Supriya Santosh
Relationship no. 1841474
Reshmi Pillai
 
Feb 8, 2018

Account debited without informing

I had received a call some days ago telling about the details of One Assist Plan.Though I agreed about the plan during the conversation on call, they never told its a paid plan and they have deducted an amount of Rs 1899/- without my permission or informing me.I had also called the customer services of One Assist Plan but they made me wait so long for 45 mins and continuously transferring calls without any assistance that I was left with no option rather than complaining.Thus, I humbly request you to deactivate the plan and refund back the amount on my account. I am really not interested in the plan and kindly make a note not to deduct any amount in future for this plan.

Thank You
Name - Reshmi Radhakrishnan Pillai
SRN No - 3772119
Reddybn
 
Feb 2, 2018

Deactivate the one assist plan

Please deactivate one assist plan which is activated last year on which I am not interested in it.
happytoassist
 
Jan 29, 2018

Money deducted from credit card

Dear Customer

Greetings from OneAssist...!

We deeply regret the inconvenience cause to you. As per your request, we have cancelled your plan vide service request No. 2814317 & the refund will get processed in 7 working days.

Should you require any further assistance, please reach us at happytoassist@oneassist.in or 1800-123-3330.

Regards

Sagar

(Team OneAssist)
Shubham Gupta
 
Jan 25, 2018

Cancel my One Assist Plan

I had activated the One Assist Card protection plan last year from ICICI Bank. Now, I would like to discontinue from the One Assist plan. Please cancel my One Assist plan ASAP.

Relationship No. : 1705797
Name : Shubham Gupta

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TNAU - Harassment by teachers
    I am studying in palar agricultural college in ambur. The...
    Auto Rickshaw - Pune - Overcharging
    I am resident of Aditya garden city I have to go Vinayak...
    TSLPRB - How to download hallticket
    Dear PSLRB Team, I am Ravi Ande Regestration...
    PMAY SCHEME - PMAY Credit Linked Subsidy Scheme application and kindly...
    Dear Sir/Madam, I am Preeti Balvant Thaker & my...
    Cox & Kings India - Refund Not Made, Fake stories and promises
    Team, I cancelled my international trip and when asked...
    SpiceJet airways - Membership points vanished
    Hi My membership points were more than 100,000 and...
    Mcdonalds India - Lack of quality and staff ignorance and arrogance
    Dear Richard, We are sorry to hear about your...
    lic hsg - Housing Loan a/c doesn't belong to me
    In the cibil records it is shown that a Housing Loan...
    BSNL Prepaid Mobile - Frequently renewing and deducting for Zindagi rocks
    Frequent messages for renewal of zindagi rocks and...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username