Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

online Cheating

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about online Cheating

pradeepnk$
 
Jun 21, 2019

Cheating in the name of Dishtv

Guy named Rahul Maholtra, Mandeep Kaur, Mohammad Toushif called from +919874543442 cheated me on the name of DishTV freebies and asked me to pay registration fee of Rs. 3999/-. Later told to pay a reversal GST of 9999/- to get the freebies. Told to deposit on the following account. Later also charged me 9999/- from Phone Pe and through Debit Card and said they will transfer it immediately. But I didn't get the amount.

A/c Holder - Dishtv India
Account No - ############
IFSC Code - PYTM0123456

Their other nos. linked to Phone Pe 8961410059,

Please don't get into this trap.Please catch this type of these people and help me to get my money.
My contact is 7021735641
niteshsagarwal
 
May 28, 2019

Online fraud

Dear Readers
I got an message from Walter Wayne who claims himself as procurement officer in Summits veterinary pharmaceuticals limited, Russia. Hey say now he has been promoted and new procurement officer has been arrived. And they ask you to be business partner in India for the supply of arogazine liquid oil used in manufacturing vaccine for the horses. He also claimed that they required 50 litres per month. He also claims that they are already buying from India www.medicaresolutionsent.com manager Vandana Anand from Mumbai which manages supply chain. On making call they only ask you for money and account would be provided only when you are transferring funds
If you get account details then it be personal savings or salary account as I receive. If you ask them for any licence or manufacturing unit or trading of documents they will cut the phone. In return if you say about this to Mr. Walter then he will have no words other than excuse
Mr. Walter and Ms Vandana Anand claims that the prices of arogazine liquid oil prices to $1200 per litre which will get by advance deposit to account number provided by Ms. Vandana.
Mr. Walter also claimed that the selling price of this oil is $3500 per litre. Mr. Walter Wayne contact no. Is +79645533940
Also also says that you need to generate only sales invoice the shipping agent for the company is fixed whose contact details will be provided at the time of order
Pun2505
 
May 21, 2019

Cheat call for related bank ATM

There is a call in my mom's phone that was asking about your ATM details. When calling back, he is abusing. These people are the ones who take away the bank details from people by fraud calling. Please Take an action on people like that. The number from which the call came was mentioned below.

+91‭6289-208165‬
[email protected]
 
May 14, 2019

HDFC agro bonus related

Hi All

Sreevardhan , Rajeswara misara, Anil Baradvag and Nitin Rana and etc. (but only one guy calling with different names are Rajeswara Misra , Anil Baradvag and Nitin Rana )- I have same voice record for this guy , will see this person in Police complaint,

I am file a police case against on you people , because you are cheating the people and forcing the people to purchasing the policies hoping some bonus on old polices from HDFC afgo, I have all your people recorded voice calls, even its from landlines , the land line numbers also not working back this is also i am going complain in the police case, the below phone numbers and mobile numbers and names and this email id i will put on police complaint

9999214594
8373942856
00911133273500
00911409804340
00911409804339
00911409580765
[email protected]
 
May 14, 2019

HDFC agro bonus related

Hi All

Somebody will call you with below names and telling for some bonus locked with your name for that you need to purchase police like that , dont believe such guys, all are cheaters only,
Sreevardhan , Rajeswara misara, Anil Baradvag and Nitin Rana and etc. (but only one guy calling with different names are Rajeswara Misra , Anil Baradvag and Nitin Rana )- I have same voice record for this guy , will see this person in Police complaint,

I am going to file a police case against on these people , because these are cheating the people and forcing the people to purchasing the policies hoping some bonus on old polices from HDFC afgo, they will call from below numbers the land line numbers also not working back , they will call from the below phone numbers and mobile numbers
dont below such fraud guys
9999214594
8373942856
00911133273500
00911409804340
00911409804339
00911409580765
haleema khan
 
Apr 23, 2019

mahamedha finance cheating for loan

mahaMedha finance company .. they called me and approached me for loan amount of 2 lakhs ... they said 70,000 will be subsidy and 130,000 has to pay in installment for about 2 years .. later they asked me to pay processing fee of 2800/ - immediately, after that they said their will be a verification call then your loan amount will be credited in your account ... again the verification guy asked to make immediate policy for about 8500/ - again i transferred the amount after receiving the amount they stopped responding to my calls and whats app messages ... these are the numbers and name of the person . name of the person ....ABHISHEK SHRIVASTAV
this is whats app number 9818955737 .
payment details..UPI transaction id 90612124700 FOR 2800/.... UPI TRANSACTION ID ############ FOR 8500/-.
rajesh.poonia27
 
Apr 19, 2019

Received a call that U sale RO on olx And payment but he cheat with debit 5000 from my ac

Received a call becuse i want to sale RO on Olx But Some persons are maintain groups in OLX as carders(hackers) they are offering products Rate and from OLX for Best costs. They are Send money fromSelf Ac but giving the link Money And accept My permition . And they are blocking the account after receiving amount from the people I lost 5000/- for the product. Please take a serious action on them. FROM OLX Cheater, I have use Mobile no 8307439720 (Ram Chandra Singh) admin this is the address of Chandigarh I will provide his Phonepe no 74568517269sanjay Singh Name show), and they always cheat with to much peoples so please
Please stop these kind of people before cheating the persons.
gopi139
 
Feb 9, 2019

Cheating in the name of carders

Some persons are maintaing groups in telegram as carders(hackers) they are offering products from Amazon for cheaper costs. They are taking money from the people before giving the product for a Paytm account. And they are blocking the account after receiving amount from the people I lost 10000/- for the product. Please take a serious action on them. @ofteamcarders_admin this is the address of cheater in telegram. I will provide his Paytm account number
Accno: ############. Please stop these kind of people before cheating the persons.
Nag123mani
 
Jan 31, 2019

Cheating on the name of escort service

Somasekhar is the person cheated on the name of Escort service and his mobile nos are 9535778969 and 8105871679 his oogle pay no is 8884414346 and his UPI id no is [email protected]oksbi
jayanth 571
 
Jan 9, 2019

cheating escart

on 9/1/2019 i deposited amount of 5000 in karur vaysya bank to the user SADAYANDI J. and her acount number is...################ her contact number is..+917395949378. in escart user name showing CHARSHAR. plese accept this complaint and will try to catch that kind of cheates. my contact number is 9901303696
jayanth 571
 
Jan 9, 2019

cheating

hi.. iam inform you that on 9/1/2019. i deposited money to wrong account sum of rupees 5000/- and the acount holder name showing SADAYANDI J. in karur vyasya bank. i spoke with them through phone. and now they blocked my number also and i have deposit recipt.
iamheretohelp
 
Jan 1, 2019

Received a call that I have own 16.5 lac from Flipkart lucky Draw

Dear Sir,
I received a call from 06207369348 that I have won a car worth Rs.16.5 Lacs from Flipkart Lucky Customer Draw . I was asked to deposit Rs.6500/- as registration fees to claim that prize into the following bank account:

Mr. Prashant Tudu
State Bank of India
A/c No-37837263013
IFSC Code-SBIN0002299

Kindly do the needful.

Thanks & Regards
iamheretohelp
 
Jan 1, 2019

Received a call that I have own 16.5 lac from Flipkart lucky Draw

I received a call from 06207369348 that I have won Rs16.5 Lacs or a car of the same cost. I was asked to deposit Rs.6500/- as registration fees to get that car or amount. The person asked me to deposit that amount into the following bank account:

Name: Mr. Prashant Tudu
State Bank of India
A/c No-37837263013
IFSC Code: SBIN0002299

Kindly do the needful.

Thanks & Regards
Snapdeal
 
Dec 24, 2018

I have received call and message from this no .9163828475

Dear Suresh,

Please do not respond to any Phone Call/Email/SMS claiming to offer rewards/lucky draw prizes on behalf of Snapdeal. We NEVER request our customers for unsolicited financial information or advance payments in exchange for rewards.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Sureshsv02
 
Dec 22, 2018

Snapdeal

I have received call and message from this no .9163828475

...Dear sir madam congratulation you are second lucky winner from SNAPDEAL COMPANY tata indigo car money Price Rs 5,60000 contact for-9163828475/7044140040....
Gautamec15
 
Dec 27, 2017

नौकरी के नाम पर ठगी

एक आदमी जिसने naukari. com से मेल किया । और उसने hdfc में cashier पोस्ट पर नौकरी देने के नाम पर हमसे 20000 रुपये लिए।ओर पैसा लेने के बाद उसने ignor करना सुरु कर दिया। उन सकब का नाम है।
Ritika (7836890401) ऐ rajiv नाम के आदमी का assistant बताई।
एक जो बोला कि bond बनवाना पड़ेगा, उसका नंबर है, +918742951248।
ओर तीसरा जो account departmant बताया , उसका नाम tusar chaudhary बताया। इसका नंबर है (+917503510519).
जिस एकाउंट पर पैसा भेजने बोला गया, उसका नाम details।
MANAGER NAME- LAVKESH SHARMA
Acc. No. ################
Ifsc code- PUNB0004200

INDIAN BANK.
MANAGER NAME- LAVKESH SHARMA
Acc. No:-612398450.
Ifsc code:-IDIB000B166.
paytm. Num 7838906526


Please take the action on him immediately.
Vinay Kumar
 
Jul 30, 2017

cheating in the name of dating escort service

One guy named anurag( he said) was cheated me on the name of escort agency friendship dating. He acted obedience and ignored after paying money. He cheated lots of them. Please take action on him. His whatsapp number is +919066659427. His paytm number is 7996851488.please take the action on him.

cheating in the name of dating escort service

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Amazon/Mobile - Refund for amount net banking issue
    Dear sir/mam, I was used net banking through Amazon...
    R SHIELD - policy deacctiveted
    Respected Sir, I am Annadanam Krishna Sastry having RBL...
    bajaj finserv ltd. - PMAY subsidy amount not credited and it's been 6...
    Hi, It's been more than 6 Months and by PMAY...
    Municipal Corporation Zirakpur - Dirty water being supplied
    Respected Sir/Madam, There is a frequent issue of dirty...
    GDA - ILLEGIAL CONSTRUCTION
    Dear sir, me MM 80 DLF ankur vihar me rehta hu hmari...
    Comeparedth - My payment refund
    My payment refunded my detail My mo no 9978119767 My ac...
    XIOMI INDIA - shipment of wrong product order# 5190705930130329
    i order redmi note 7 pro order # 5190705930130329and it...
    bajaj auto - DDR deduction from my SBI account.
    DDR deduction without any information P19653901683 Tr For...
    Mahalaxmi transport - Fraud
    Dear sir On dated 17 july 2019 I have asked for a 40...
    Tv, Mobile - Fraud Bajaj Finserv
    Dear Sir, This is to inform you that my EMI...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username