Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

online sbi

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about online sbi

KUMARASHISHKAPRI
 
Jun 18, 2018

not able to withdraw

When i make my payments with online recharge then recharge got failed and reason said that bank would not giving confirmation
Janu Kavi
 
Jun 13, 2018

Delay on account opening

Dear sir/ madam,
This is to inform you that I have given application for opening a new account in SBI Indiranagar Bangalore 100 feet road and got my account done after 1 month. My salary has been credited to this same account but now I am not able to withdraw from the same as the bank personal has not updated my KYC with my account while submitting my details. When I went to bank to enquired about the same the lady sitting in the enquiry counter she said it's their mistake and they are sorry for that and they updated my documents and said to wait for 3 to 4 days. I'm a poor paid salary person and with this salary I run my house. I was not expected this kind of service from such a big institute. Now I want to close my account and I want my salary money. I don't want to deal with SBI any more.Very bad service. Please do the needful ASAP.

Thank you.
N. Kavitha
Bangalore
Sunitasingh73737
 
Jun 3, 2018

SBI complain

Dear sir/madam

I have open saving account in our branch at kullanchavadi cuddalore district. one time branch staff asking monthly RDI .so i have opened monthly RDi account. for the period of August-2016 to july-2017 closed in the period . and the again SI failure monthly Rs.295 collected in my Account. So this problem solve this meet to our branch manager but no response in our branch manager. and bad will communication one of the higher level branch manager. so my SI failure Amount please given my account and my humble request sir / madam
My details given below
A.sudha
SBI Customer Care No 09956557460
A/C:31845042291
Branch:Kullanchavadi,Cuddalore Dist
IFSC NO:SBIN0003331

Please action this complaint
I am wait for your answer
GANITA KUMARI
 
May 29, 2018

Money deduction

Dear Sr
Yesterday 147.50 Rs nd tdy 58 Rs deducted from my account.....i don't know why ......i want to know about these deduction if it is zenuin then give me expla9about it otherwise I should return my Money
Sr i am a student so 1rs is valuable for me.nd ur bank continuing deducting money from my account .
Hari Shankar pandey
 
May 22, 2018

Complaining for transaction ID

didn't get any journal number
Dear Admin,
I made a payment of 402.18 rs through UPI ffor the D.EL.ED application.The respective amount had been deducted from my account on 22 may 2018 at 10:34 but your database did not print payment receipt.Due to which i did not get any Transaction ID/Journal Number.Due to this reason i can not submit my D.EL.ED application.
I tried to contact your account office (S.B.I Govt. Business Branch, Lucknow (FOR BANK / FEES RELATED QUERIES ONLY ) which is mentioned in helpline desk and wrote a mail to them but they did not respose.
So please solve my issue asap.
Thank You.
ramesh dhayal
 
May 15, 2018

SBIN0031142 branch head के द्वरा अभद्र व्यव्हार के संबध में

श्रीमान जी मैं दिनांक 15/05/2018 को करीब 3:05 PM पर सादुलपुर चुरू SBI MAIN BRANCH IFSC CODE-SBIN0031142 में मेरे अकाउंट RELEATED query के लिए गया था तब सिट पर कोई नहीं बैठा था ब्रांच HOD भी बाद में आया था अन्दर cell phone पर बात करते हुए सिट पर बैठ गया मैं जब अन्दर गया तो कहा बाहर चलो बाद में आना मैं बाहर आ गया 20 मिनिट बाद पुन्ह गया तो भी cell phone पर बात कर रहे थे फिर यही वर्ड कहा आप बाहर जाओ में फिर बाहर आ गया 15 मिनिट बाद फिर पुन्ह गया तब तो भी उनके यही वर्ड थे व cell phone पर बात कर रहे थे मैं फिर बाहर आ गया 10 मिनिट बाद मुझे बुलाकर फिर कहा मैं यहाँ cell phone पर बात करने के लिए बठा हूं काम करने के लिए नहीं काम के लिए लोग बाहर बैठे है वो आने के बाद बात करना मैंने कहा हमारी प्रॉब्लम आपसे ralated है बाहर वालो से नहीं तब उन्होंने कहा केबिन से बाहर निकालो नहीं तो मैं वो मेनेजर नहीं हूं आंख निकलवा दूँगा अभी आप पर FIR दर्ज करवाता हूं नहीं तो बाहर चलो ऐसे बैंक मेनेजर को ब्रांच में जगह दी हुई है जिसको बोलने तक की तमीज नहीं है जो कस्टमर के साथ ऐसा व्यवहार करता है मेरे द्वरा हुई वार्ता लाप की CCTV camera की रिकॉर्डिंग निकलवाकर सख्त कार्यावाही की जाये ताकि भविष्य में ऐसा व्यवहार किसी के साथ न करे
ramesh dhayal
 
May 15, 2018

BRANCH MANAGER IFSC CODE SBIN0031142 द्वरा गलत व्यवहार के संबध में

श्रीमान जी मैं दिनांक 15/05/2018 को करीब 3:05 PM पर सादुलपुर चुरू SBI MAIN BRANCH IFSC CODE-SBIN0031142 में मेरे अकाउंट RELEATED query के लिए गया था तब सिट पर कोई नहीं बैठा था ब्रांच HOD भी बाद में आया था अन्दर cell phone पर बात करते हुए सिट पर बैठ गया मैं जब अन्दर गया तो कहा बाहर चलो बाद में आना मैं बाहर आ गया 20 मिनिट बाद पुन्ह गया तो भी cell phone पर बात कर रहे थे फिर यही वर्ड कहा आप बाहर जाओ में फिर बाहर आ गया 15 मिनिट बाद फिर पुन्ह गया तब तो भी उनके यही वर्ड थे व cell phone पर बात कर रहे थे मैं फिर बाहर आ गया 10 मिनिट बाद मुझे बुलाकर फिर कहा मैं यहाँ cell phone पर बात करने के लिए बठा हूं काम करने के लिए नहीं काम के लिए लोग बाहर बैठे है वो आने के बाद बात करना मैंने कहा हमारी प्रॉब्लम आपसे ralated है बाहर वालो से नहीं तब उन्होंने कहा केबिन से बाहर निकालो नहीं तो मैं वो मेनेजर नहीं हूं आंख निकलवा दूँगा अभी आप पर FIR दर्ज करवाता हूं नहीं तो बाहर चलो ऐसे बैंक मेनेजर को ब्रांच में जगह दी हुई है जिसको बोलने तक की तमीज नहीं है जो कस्टमर के साथ ऐसा व्यवहार करता है मेरे द्वरा हुई वार्ता लाप की CCTV camera की रिकॉर्डिंग निकलवाकर सख्त कार्यावाही की जाये ताकि भविष्य में ऐसा व्यवहार किसी के साथ न करे
nileshbp
 
May 14, 2018

Wrong transaction of amount in home loan

Dear Sir,

I am Nilesh B. Patewar , today I have transfer 110000 Rs instead of 10000 Rs home loan EMI from ICICI saving account to SBI home loan account no- 62446339692 IFSC code SBIN0020049.

So request you to refund 100000 Rs. amount in my ICICI account from where I have transferred.
Peter Topno
 
May 8, 2018

BROADBANDING OF DISABILITY PENSION

To,
Chief Manager,CPPC,SBI Maharashtra State,

Sir,
I am a disabled lady pensioner from the Military Nursing Service.I am drawing disability Pension @ 030% since 01 Jan 2011.Now on acceptance of the th CPC recommendations by the GOI,The PCDA (P) Allahabad has issued its Circular 561 dated 10 Sept 2016 with the instructions to review all existing cases of disability pensioners for broad banding of Armed Forces Disability Pensioners as accepted by the GOI. In my case I am now entitled to the disability pension @ 050% in accordance to the 7th CPC recommendations,I request that my disability pension be calculated @ 50& at the earliest and paid accordingly.I shall be greatful for early action and confirmation that it is being done.I draw pension from 3 Arjun MargSBI Kirkee,Pune-411003.
LtCol I G Fernandez,MNS.
Sudha Annadurai
 
May 3, 2018

MONTHLY RDI

Dear sir/madam

I have open saving account in our branch at kullanchavadi cuddalore district. one time branch staff asking monthly RDI .so i have opened monthly RDi account. for the period of August-2016 to july-2017 closed in the period . and the again SI failure monthly Rs.295 collected in my Account. So this problem solve this meet to our branch manager but no response in our branch manager. and bad will communication one of the higher level branch manager. so my SI failure Amount please given my account and my humble request sir / madam
My details given below
A.sudha
A/C:31845042291
Branch:Kullanchavadi,Cuddalore Dist
IFSC NO:SBIN0003331

Please action this complaint
I am wait for your answer
Sudha Annadurai
 
May 2, 2018

RDI

Dear sir/madam

I have open saving account in our branch at kullanchavadi cuddalore district. one time branch staff asking monthly RDI .so i have opened monthly RDi account. for the period of August-2016 to july-2017 closed in the period . and the again SI failure monthly Rs.295 collected in my Account. So this problem solve this meet to our branch manager but no response in our branch manager. and bad will communication one of the higher level branch manager. so my SI failure Amount please given my account and my humble request sir / madam
My details given below
A.sudha
A/C:31845042291
Branch:Kullanchavadi,Cuddalore Dist
IFSC NO:SBIN0003331

Please action this complaint
I am wait for your answer
Ashirwad Kumar
 
Apr 25, 2018

ATM maintenance charges

Hi, I have a saving account in SBI, wadgaonsheri branch. While opening the account I didn't choose to opt for ATM card and thus I don't have the card. However I have been charged for ATM maintenance.
Why SBI is debiting this even when I didn't opted for ATM. Is this the way they are recovering bad loans by charging general public on anything??
krishnagehlot25
 
Apr 13, 2018

cash

dear team
dhar branch me withdrawal ke liye passbook compulsory kar di kal mukhe urgent need thi amount ki but bank ne nahi diye paise third class bank he
mera paisa hi nahi nikal pa raha me
RitikeshKumar Mishra
 
Apr 13, 2018

Misbehaving of sbi employee

Sir
My name is ritikesh kumar mishra i am accountholder in sbi.today i visit ur branch 31656 for kyc its my 4 th time .
Today i just said to ur employee its my 4th time after that he started heating on me he said me ur age is less mind ur language and he used abused word in bihari language. He said he will throw me out of the branch by catching my neck . I don't know his name but he sit near manager office gate wearing glass.
Please take action against misbehaving . I will wait for ur reply . Otherwise i will move to consumer forum or police station.
harshkailash
 
Apr 10, 2018

cheqe nahi jama nahi karata ha

dear sir,
morbi brach lalpar sbi bank ifsc cde no.SBIN0016390 AND para bazer brach sbi bank ifsc code no.SBIN0060071 HA ra dono bank cheqe jama nahi karta ha or chtavani data ha ki aapka cheqe khojayaga to hamari koi bhi garanti nahi ha
Kunwar Giri
 
Apr 2, 2018

Rs. 1416 debit from my Saving A/C but transaction failed

Sir I Kunwar Giri booked a Railway ticket on 01/04/2018 through Net Banking from my Saving Account No. 10351150178. Amount for Rs. 1416/- deducted from my saving account but transaction was failed. Hence i am requesting to you, above deducted amount for Rs.1416/- be return to my saving account No. 10351150178.

* Name - Kunwar Giri
* Saving A/C no. - 10351150178
* Transaction ID - 100001213874354

Thanking You,


yours faithfully,

Kunwar Giri
dbsk
 
Apr 2, 2018

Atm hacked

Dear Sir,

Thank you for giving me reply.

I appreciate you mail you give me to reply but the fact is after the long followup Mr. Rizwan Ansari branch manager already given me answer LHO only give you RS 80,000/- they don't pay balance amount.

I ask why? he told me you have sufficient time to block your card, I surprised.

I don't receive any debit msg how can I block my card.

You come to my place & ask Mr. Rizwan Ansari & LHO people.

I clearly mentioned in the mail my cell phone is under repair 3 days 9th September to 15th September.

I just hear the news money was hacked from ATM machine those people are withdrawal the money from South Indian ATM machine the last 7th to 9th of September.

I am shocked I am also with drawl from south Indian ATM machine last withdrawal I was gone south Indian ATM machine the date is 9th September 2017.

This activity I was mention but you people still think you have the time to block your card.

My mobile was under repair Mobile guy name is Mr. Karim mobile Shop name is KGN.

Mr. Rizwan sent us person to verify the mobile shop that guy told me bank person come verify your detail.

Why I have hacked my money, If I received such kind of debit msg I will block my ATM, but I did not receive any msg.

Every person gets the refund to branch under claim form.

Wher I am working in my office only SBI people account you know how much 1500 people account in SBI My office.

Today Is 284 days still not Received full amount?

I was received RS 80,000, balance amount still pending RS 34,000, when will you refund Balance amount ???

Still, i am waiting my amount.
dbsk
 
Apr 2, 2018

Atm hacked

Dear Sir,

Thank you for giving me reply.

I appreciate you mail you give me to reply but the fact is after the long followup Mr. Rizwan Ansari branch manager already given me answer LHO only give you RS 80,000/- they don't pay balance amount.

I ask why? he told me you have sufficient time to block your card, I surprised.

I don't receive any debit msg how can I block my card.

You come to my place & ask Mr. Rizwan Ansari & LHO people.

I clearly mentioned in the mail my cell phone is under repair 3 days 9th September to 15th September.

I just hear the news money was hacked from ATM machine those people are withdrawal the money from South Indian ATM machine the last 7th to 9th of September.

I am shocked I am also with drawl from south Indian ATM machine last withdrawal I was gone south Indian ATM machine the date is 9th September 2017.

This activity I was mention but you people still think you have the time to block your card.

My mobile was under repair Mobile guy name is Mr. Karim mobile Shop name is KGN.

Mr. Rizwan sent us person to verify the mobile shop that guy told me bank person come verify your detail.

Why I have hacked my money, If I received such kind of debit msg I will block my ATM, but I did not receive any msg.

Every person gets the refund to branch under claim form.

Wher I am working in my office only SBI people account you know how much 1500 people account in SBI My office.

Today Is 284 days still not Received full amount?

I was received RS 80,000, balance amount still pending RS 34,000, when will you refund Balance amount ???

Still, i am waiting my amount.

Thanks & Regards.

Shaikh Sameer S.
8879114324
10924690091
 
Mar 30, 2018

Regarding payment of regular monthly pansion

I am Daya Shankar Mishra was posted as Asst. teacher in Tribal Welfare Department (M.P. Govt.) retired on dtd. 31.10.2016. The payment of my pension up to march 17 have been processed & released by dist. treasury Anuppur (M.P.) and sent my pension case PPO/DPO/17/46 for further processing & payment to SBI Kotma (SBIN0002869) vide letter no. 1337 dtd 05.06.17, which further sent by SBI Kotma to SBI Centralized Pension Processing Center, Govindpura Bhopal (SBIN0004467), still i have not received any payment on my pension account after march 17. i have sent many request letter to SBI Bhopal but not received any reply by them. please take necessary action for releasing my monthly pension.

Thank You

Daya Shankar Mishra
Mo. No. 9907851524
E mail Id - dayashankarmishra@gmail.com
10924690091
 
Mar 30, 2018

Regarding payment of regular monthly pansion

I am Daya Shankar Mishra was posted as Asst. teacher in Tribal Welfare Department (M.P. Govt.) retired on dtd. 31.10.2016. The payment of my pension up to march 17 have been processed & released by dist. treasury Anuppur (M.P.) and sent my pension case PPO/DPO/17/46 for further processing & payment to SBI Kotma (SBIN0002869) vide letter no. 1337 dtd 05.06.17, which further sent by SBI Kotma to SBI Centralized Pension Processing Center, Govindpura Bhopal (SBIN0004467), still i have not received any payment on my pension account after march 17. i have sent many request letter to SBI Bhopal but not received any reply by them. please take necessary action for releasing my monthly pension.

Thank You

Daya Shankar Mishra
Mo. No. 9907851524
E mail Id - dayashankarmishra931@gmail.com
Jain Rachit
 
Mar 20, 2018

BRIBE AGAINST LOAN

Dear SBI,

I Rachit Jain from meerut, i apply a personal loan through RB financial servies, Noida, they approved my loan for 4 lakhs from SBI sector 1, Noida, there is one person Alok kumar (Phn. No.- 9211933639), first he told me your money has been debited in our account even he send me the message ( Dear customer, your SBI bank account xxxxxxx5879 has been debited with INR 4,00,000.00 on 08-03-2018, Info INWARD MICR Zone -2 ) but i did not recived the money, i call him then he told me due to NOC you will recived the money, he told me to deposit the money Rs. 17,000 for NOC in this account ( Account details : EXYERNAL SERVICES, A/C No.- 10180001113393, IFSC Code - BDBL0001884, BANK - BANDHAN BANK ( ASHOK VIHAR),I deposited this money, after two day he asking me for 10% to loan amount i.e Rs. 40,000 as a bribe, i gave him in the same account after he asking me more money then i refuse to give him then he refuse my file and he told me i will not give you money and he do misbehaviour to me and my father, i want to complain for him and i want my money back.
dbsk
 
Mar 19, 2018

Atm hacked

Dear Sir,

I was received your after long days LHO & BANK given me refund RS 80,000/- how you settled the amount its not my fault,its the atm machine fault its south indian atm machine & bankers fault.

I was gone south indian atm machine to swipe to atm & with drawl my money its my fault to with drawl my money.

South indian atm machine Outside there is no guard its my fault.

I was kept my money in State bank of india RS 114 lac its my fault to keep my money in SBI.

Last 194 days 1 was followup you people my RS 34,000/- still pending.

For my last mail i was clearly mention my mobile is under repair i was show you mobile bill also and you people saying its my fault you did'nt blocked your card.

How i block the card after this case happens i hear to my friend you check your account.

This is the mail id who i am followup.

CEPC, Belapur" <cepcbelapur@rbi.org.in>
cc: "Banking Ombudsman, Mumbai" <bomumbai@rbi.org.in>,
"Waikar, S R" <srwaikar@rbi.org.in>,
GENERAL MANAGER CUSTOMER <gm.customer@sbi.co.in>,
DGM CUSTOMER SERVICE CORPORATE CENTRE MUMBAI <dgm.customer@sbi.co.in>,
bcsbi@rbi.org.in,
SIB - Mumbra <br0309@sib.co.in>,
PERSONAL BANKING BRANCH VASANT VIHAR 04314 MUMBAI LHOMUM <sbi.04314@sbi.co.in>,
AGMCUSTOMER LHOMUM <agmcustomer.lhomum@sbi.co.in>,
"cmcmcsrbo1.thanecent" <cmcmcsrbo1.thanecentral@sbi.co.in>,
"cc: AGM CUSTOMER LHODEL" <agmcustomer.lhodel@sbi.co.in>,
cp.thane.mumbra@mahapolice.gov.in,
dmumbai@rbi.org.in,
sbi.16516@sbi.co.in,
md.cr@sbi.co.in,
rdmumbai@rbi.org.in,
RO-MUMBAI <ro1001@sib.co.in>,
Customer Care <customercare@sib.co.in>,
SBI.16574@sbi.co.in,
SBI Contact Centre <CONTACTCENTRE@sbi.co.in>,
chairman@sbi.co.in,
mdcbg@sbi.co.in,
mdnbg@sbi.co.in,
mdge.as@sbi.co.in,
dmd.cio@sbi.co.in,
Priority Complaint <priority.complaint@sbi.co.in>,
agmatmmt2 lhomum <agmatmmt2.lhomum@sbi.co.in>,
Madhuri Vasant Sathe <madhuri.sathe@sbi.co.in>,
R Murali <MURALI.RAJAGOPALAN@sbi.co.in>,
shakil.ahmed@sbi.co.in,
AGM ATM LHO MUMBAI <agmatm.lhomum@sbi.co.in>,
gm1.lhomum@sbi.co.in,
DGM.ZOTHANE@sbi.co.in,
"CEPC, Mumbai" <cepcmumbai@rbi.org.in>,
kamcsp4mum@sbi.co.in


Sameer shaikh s
7738718666
229395B
 
Mar 15, 2018

Deduction of amount

I made transaction Rs 2000 from A/c xx 3077 on 06/03/18 at CBI ATM 51510434.Txn# ############ by Kiosk(GRAHAK SEWA KENDRA, JAITPURA MADHI, BHIND(MP) . However it was a failed transaction but the amount was deducted from my account. I request you to please do the needful to refund the amount back to my account,
Regards
A/c - 32204923077
Mob 8142258032
Jairam Yadav@
 
Mar 14, 2018

SMS

Mera SBI account ka koi bhi msg nahi ata hai mobile no 9053460684
nkswain143
 
Mar 13, 2018

RESPOND NOT PROPERLY

MY LOAN AC NO -37308445665 MY SAVING BANK AC UNDER PMSP SYSTEM( PARAMILITARY SERVICE PACKAGE )
MERA LOAN PE 5900 PROCESSING FEE DEDUCT HUA HE REFUND KE LIA BOLNE KE SE KOI RESPOND NEHI MIL RAHA HE KAR DENGE BOL RAHE HAIN NEHI KAR RAHE HAIN MAIN NOV -2017 SE UNNECESSARY INTREST PAY KAR RAHA HUN 5900 KA
BANK ADRESS-SBI BIJPUR
SONEBHADRA
UTTAR PRADESH -7523

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Chartered bus indore - Missing of Flight due to delay by Bus Driver
    This is with regard to the issue faced by me while...
    colony - Garbage not collected and dirty water comes from naala
    I am from Sector-24,Noida Hamare colony k bahar bhut sara...
    Expert Ayurveda Pvt Ltd - Weight no loss for this usage
    We purchased weight loss kit 3 months pack on...
    Night Suits for Men - Refund
    Respected Sir, I have placed night suits for men 2...
    Street light - Street light
    Sir Mere ghar ke samne ki Street light kharab hai.jiske...
    Delhi Orange Bus - Conductor not giving ticket
    The conductor of bus no dl 1pd 0825 on route no, 807a is...
    Reliance Trends - refund issue and delay of product product delivery
    I cancelled an order on june 12 2018 for which i paid 1597...
    Noida Municipal corporation - Garbage not collected and dirty water comes from naala
    I am from Sector-24,Noida Hamare colony k bahar bhut sara...
    mahindra bolero maxitruck plus - Service
    My pickup immobiliser is theft and key is lost, I...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username