Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

online sbi

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about online sbi

Srikanth.ch
 
Dec 6, 2018

Transfer of DD

I deposit my DD on 27.11 .18 till now it is not clear. These fellows are working lazy. Use less fellows are working in that bank .chettha .i sujuset wear bangles and some
surajit620
 
Dec 4, 2018

All Staff is very sling

This branch all staff is bad behavior, please solve this.
surajit620
 
Dec 4, 2018

All Staff is very sling

All working all staff very slow,and behavior not good.
Branch kalna. Branch coad 3049
anks1234
 
Nov 24, 2018

unsolicited calls from card division

Dear Sir/Madam

Complaint for unsolicited calls received from SBI cards Division

In last 5 days we have received more than 2000 calls from the SBI card department using number 0124-467690 to sell Credit cards... and it seems that SBI card division in their promotion campaign to reach new card users has gone way out of control to harass people and destroy peace. It seems the bank has no control over the department or the affiliates who they have tied up for selling their cards. All the requests made to the people calling to delete the numbers from the office staff has gone in vain and the calls are not stopping

Today the calls have increased to a tune that we are receiving 2 calls a minute.. and the best part is we dont know if it is going to end.

If there is any authority to look into the situation make these calls vanish would be great..if the department needs complete details on the calls being received we can furnish the same

The SBI office branch which is calling is from Infiinity Towers, Gurgaon

Hope someone of some in SBI Bank/ SBI cards have the authority to stop these calls being made to us

best regards
Ankur Bansal
0124-4987300
anks1234
 
Nov 24, 2018

unsolicited calls

Dear Sir/Madam

Complaint for unsolicited calls received from SBI cards Division

In last 5 days we have received more than 2000 calls from the SBI card department using number 0124-467690 to sell Credit cards... and it seems that SBI card division in their promotion campaign to reach new card users has gone way out of control to harass people and destroy peace. It seems the bank has no control over the department or the affiliates who they have tied up for selling their cards. All the requests made to the people calling to delete the numbers from the office staff has gone in vain and the calls are not stopping

Today the calls have increased to a tune that we are receiving 2 calls a minute.. and the best part is we dont know if it is going to end.

If there is any authority to look into the situation make these calls vanish would be great..if the department needs complete details on the calls being received we can furnish the same

The SBI office branch which is calling is from Infiinity Towers, Gurgaon

Hope someone of some in SBI Bank/ SBI cards have the authority to stop these calls being made to us

best regards
Ankur Bansal
0124-4987300
RK RAHUL KUMAR
 
Nov 20, 2018

does not cooperate by sbi employee for multiple transaction on my account

Dear Sir
yesterday multiple transaction had occurred in my account,as my account details and ATM is with me and still 11200 rs has been deducted from my account.when i register my complaint in my sbi sanjauli branch, they dint cooperate me about this matter. And they does not tell me about this matter that how my money is debited and is this money will be refunded or not.I am not fulfilled with the services of sbi sanjauli branch.my problem should be solved as soon as possible.
thanking you
yours sincerely
Rahul kumar
8352068221
7988974174
account no. 36977254506
sbi sanjauli branch shimla 171006
Bijit Kumar Basuumatary
 
Nov 17, 2018

No money received from ATM, amount deducted.

I am a SBI saving account holder bearing A/c No. 30996425857.On 13/11/2018 around 08:30 to 08:40 AM I was trying to withdrawal money of Rs. 2000/- at Kokrajhar BTC Office ATM. I received immediately a SMS regarding debit of amount from my account along with transaction no 3118. Transaction was passed and money not received.
Therefore, I request to take this as serious and solve my problem immediately.

Bijit Kumar Basumatary
A/c No. 30996425857
IFSC : 07379 (North Kokrajhar)
Phone: 9613000059
jay3059
 
Oct 23, 2018

About deduction of Rs.52000 without OTP by froud from my account.

Please refund my Rs.52000 whitch deduct from my account no.30598287432 without told OTP. on date 22/10/2018 by froud.I was recieving calls last 3-4 days about my last application deduction Rs.9345 for refund.I think its froud calls but I recived call from no.+916291131456.He told me that I am Manager of SBI Customer care.Please give me your sbi debit card last 6 digit so I help to refund your Rs.9300 against your application.I confused and call sbi customer care officer but officer was busy.I give last 6 digit after this received a sms whitch denote SBIUPI kg%2BzcFKqJEYG5EW63G3zXDTwaX51Srz0Xj77D56D7TfMMuOfqw7kohR5IpXTSyGN27uPx0O0mp3ue%2B0obURfiANdl4t%2B%2FSdpQoyDCmObFDuciuMM0zeaikc0QAeUSI4 from no.7050360247 and he said forward it this no.9223040040.After it I reciceved an OTP .He said me tell me otp but I did not tell him it beacuse now I understood ,he is a froud man.
He calls me in the evening and said check your account.I check my account and see he transfered Rs 52000 in two tranjections one TO TRANSFER UPI/DR/############/ram/sbin/3485895587/pay Rs.27000 and other TO TRANSFER UPI/DR/############/ram/sbin/3436286092/pay Rs.25000 without OTP.
So you are requested to refund my Rs.52000 and Rs.9345.
THANKS!
JAWAHAR LAL
A/C NO.30598287432
JOGIPURA,BUDAUN
IFS CODE:SBIN0000623
UTTAR PRADESH
243601
MOBILE NO.9548924740
Pulok chandra das
 
Oct 22, 2018

Account ka address change karbana

Sir apse request hai ki mai force me hunmlogo ko har 3 years ke bad state change ho jara hai humne apna khata ka address change kar bane ke lie apply kia tha .le kin bank address change nehi kar pa raha hai .counter se bol raha hai abhi nehi ho paye ga .upar se change kar ne nehi de raha hai .ap bolie hum logo ko sbi me khata rakh ne ehi saja milta hai ka?
jawaharlal13091978@gmail.com
 
Oct 19, 2018

About deduction of Rupees ONE times from my account.

Thank you for refund my 38690.But remain one deduction Rs.9345.00
So please refund Rs.9345.00 in my account.
Thanks!
JAWAHAR LAL
A/C NO.30598287432
IFS CODE:SBIN0000623
JOGI PURA,BUDAUN,UP 243601
MOBILE NO.9548924740
inshad
 
Oct 17, 2018

Cash not dispensed from ATM

Account debited but cash not dispensed.
Name: Inshad Ali Khan
Saving account no. 10582573246
ATM: SBI, Bakshi Nagar, Jammu
Transaction ID: 6500
Rocky000
 
Oct 16, 2018

Charges

Thank u so much sbi for giving ur services...
Or jo service k threw hidden charges le rahe ho na usse accha apni bhn Ko chudwa lo mujhse bese hi de duga pese make lawdo kbhi dhup m khade ho. Kr 10 rupey bhi kamoge na toh ptaa chalega ki pese kmana kya hota hai tmhe kya hai ac m bethe bethe new palns bnate ho ab customer pr ab kya charge lgaya jaye
Mc thodi toh rhm kr Liya karo kisi pr uska statement dekh kr hi charge lgaa lo ek student Ac pr itna charge lgaoge toh phr India ka future kese aage badega
Really such a India government can't understand what's we want......
Ratneshmishra1
 
Oct 16, 2018

FRAUD SBI LINK

THIS IS NOT FOR FRAUD CUSTOMER SERVICES ,MORNING I LOGGED COMPLAINT FROM THIS SITE BUT SOME NUMBER CALL TO ME AS CUSTOMER BUT NOT TALKING WITHOUT THIS NUMBER 8676096327 AND OTHER THIS IS NOT FAIR OF ALL WHO DO THIS WORK
JosephineT
 
Oct 16, 2018

Misbehaviour of Cash officer

I am non home branch member. My home branch is Tuticorin and as my ATM card got expired and unlike the statement told that I will be getting a new ATM as soon as my old ATM expires, I didn't get any intimation at all. To withdraw money from my account, there is an option of using withdrawal slip and withdraw Rs.5000. This detail was told by the Bank manager of branch 10509(Mahindra World City Branch). As per the above told instruction, I gave my withdrawal slip along with my passbook to the cashier, ShreeLakshmi( 10509 - Mahindra World City Branch). She was totally in a mind set not to give my money and communicated to the manager in Hindi thinking i couldn't understand it. Unfortunate to her I understood she asked the manager how can u allow withdrawal using withrawal slip. Then she saw my sign after the manager told we can allow(in Hindi), and told sign mismatch. The biggest highlight is, yes i agree my sign mismatched with letter p and that too p loop went extra 0.1mm. My complaint here is who is she to tell she cant give my savings money using withdrawal slip? This is the second time i faced the same issue from the same lady in that branch. She has to be taught mannerism. She is a employee who is supposed to serve people for their money. She can't behave as though she is giving her hard earned money as donation. There is a way to communicate to customers. It is better to train all SBI employees with behavioral training. Just clearing written exams and acting in from of interviewers won't help. I want severe action to be taken against her.
Pankaj singh
 
Oct 13, 2018

Balance reduction while withdrawling but not get from ATM

Today, i was going to PNB ATM booth at chutmulpur, for withdrawaling 1000rc. So i swiped my sbi atm card at once. And the status written on ATM. Server error.
Then i again tried to withdrawling. Then again system showen me that, timed out even just in few secondes..
Then, i came back to my home.
Then i got two messages of balance reduction of 1000rc twice....
And 2000rc were deducted from my saving account.
And then i tried so many times to call sbi tollfree customer care number,
But, the speacker said. Network conjusted.
And so on.
So kindly requesting to resolve my problem.
And reverse my 2000 rc.
My details...
My name. pankaj singh seepal
My acc no. 35347215243
shiva007007
 
Oct 3, 2018

Deduction of money but recharge not successful

Hello, I have a saving account with SBI, yesterday while i was doing recharge of my jio no. with internet banking my balance was deducted and recharge was unseccessful, but it is almost more than 36 hours money has not yet been credit back to my account the Ref No. is NSBI6745411739IGAEMFLCN4 for that deduction. Plz do the needful.
MANIGANDAND
 
Sep 28, 2018

Irrespective speech for the branch manager

Dear Sir/Madam,
I am D Manigandan s/no 11231838981
Am serving CRPF at Tripura.
My salary account was converted to PMSP on 2010.
But , the branch was don't sent me ATM cards.
I already applied 4 times on the till date.
Today (28/09/2018) my agged Mother was went to the Colachel SBI branch it was my home Branch. She want to meet the branch manager regarding the ATM card mater.
But, the branch manager avoid to meet my mother & say to my mother , I don't have time to meet for you. I have more works & say more irrespective words.
So please take immediate action against the branch manager and punish the branch manager .
It was a good lesson for like other staffs. Bank staffs don't give respect & response for customers.
So, please take immediate Deciplenery action for against the branch manager.
I waiting for your response.
Thanking you.
Jai Hindh Jai Bharath
ch_gajjar
 
Sep 20, 2018

Sbi atm card i paymant one trasection and withdraw two time same amout my acount

Dear sir.
I purchase watch showroom and i paymant for sbi atm crap one trasction and that time my acount in two time withdraw same amount same time for my acount. I complain 45 days up now

Compliant date 31 july 2018
Ticket no. 4640393975
Mobile - 9825246576
Dharmerndra Chauhan
 
Sep 10, 2018

money deduction

Sir,
I debited Rs.7500.00 on 07/09/2018 through ATM from my saving account No- 33386514900 and Balance was remaining Rs.3300.35 in my saving account on 07/09/2018. After that I have not done any transaction.But now my saving account balance is 0.00 and Lein amount of Rs. 7200 is showing after checking the transaction details through net banking. .I don't know why ......I want to know about these deduction if it is genuine then give me clarification about it otherwise I should return my Money.

* Name - Dharmendra Chauhan

* Saving A/C no. - 33386514900
*Branch Name- Radha Govind Engg College Garh Road Meerut
IFSC Code- SBIN0010578


Thanking You,


yours faithfully,

Dharmendra Chauhan
Jaya Manikanta
 
Sep 4, 2018

Didn't get any message

Dear sir/madam,
Sir, I withdrawn an amount of 4000/- from ATM. Actually the account is updated. But I didn't get any message about my withdrawal.
Please help me as early as possible. I am waiting for your reply.
Thank you sir,
S.Jaya Manikanta
Mukesh Kalita
 
Sep 2, 2018

Cheq book not recived

I have applied for cheque book throughsbi bank from 9 days but not response my cheque book.




Your faithfully
Samujwal kalita
Ac-35110589455
Ifsc code-sbin0009148
Branch-mornai
Dist-goalpara
Stat-assam
Sumanta Kumar Swain
 
Aug 21, 2018

Issueance Joint name cheque book

Sir , I am a defence person serving in Indian Army . My sbi account at Salepur ADB(03942) Odisha.l had apply three times in this year , the bank staff not issue joint name cheque and harshment me. Cheque issued only single name. My account no is 30271014919. Now joint name cheque is urgently required for my pension salary documents.




Sir , please seriously action my above lines.Thanking you.
Your's faithfully
( Sumanta Kumar Swain & Anasuya swain)
qscb
 
Jul 25, 2018

mis behaviour from the authorites

account no 10632417284 THE QUILANDY SERVICE CO OP BANK

DEAR SIRS ,
WE ARE GOING TO CLOSE OUR CORPORATE ACCOUNT MENTIONED ABOVE DUE TO TO THE NON CO OPERATION FROM THE BRANCH AUTHORITIES, THEY IGNORED OUR REQUEST FOR AVAILING INTERNET BANKING. BECAUSE OF THAT WE ARE FORCED TO CLOSE OUR ACCOUNT

YOURS FAITHFULLY

SECRETARY
THE QUILANDY SERVICE CO OP BANK
email .scbquilandy@gmail.com
chuchu
 
Jul 13, 2018

open confidential letter

sir respectfully I want to say that I have received a confidential letter internet banking pin mailer which is fully opened and I have not demanded any internet banking why this is sent to me my contact no is 9540348030 if any loss occurred to me bank will be respon sible for that loss
sarang8699
 
Jul 10, 2018

For cash deposit and withdrawal

Respected sir,
I am a Custumber of sbi Chalisgaon. My city pin code is 424101
sir,in this bank there is a lot of problem for custumber for cash deposit and withdrawal they never deposit under 20,000 rupess
sir please solve these problems for custumber and sir in these bank there is not a good communication between cashier to custumber

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Indian Fooda - illegal plastic use
    Shop name: Indian foods This shop has tons of stock...
    UPTU - challenge evaluation result not declared
    Sir I have applied for challenge evaluation of 2 subject...
    Plastic Bags - Plastic bag
    Hi Team, In Bangalore shivajinagar, jaim temple road a...
    Nigerian Theft Complaint - Olx fraud
    I have put an ad in olx about a watch. I was getting...
    Sony ten 2 - Wrong match
    Why are you showing seria instead of la liga?? There is a...
    lady harding hospital - Dr miss behave
    Hi Sabhi junior dr. Careless hain meri wife sufia...
    Disturbance Of Stray Dogs - Disturbance Of Stray Dogs
    Disturbance Of Stray Dogs: Area: 2nd Main Rd, Shree...
    Disturbance Of Stray Dogs - Disturbance Of Stray Dogs
    Disturbance Of Stray Dogs: Area: 2nd Main Rd, Shree...
    Ramamurthy - Why Notification has not announced for New Jr.Colleges
    Dear Hon'ble Chief Minister Mr.Nara Chandrababu Naidu...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username