Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

online sbi

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about online sbi

ch_gajjar
 
Sep 20, 2018

Sbi atm card i paymant one trasection and withdraw two time same amout my acount

Dear sir.
I purchase watch showroom and i paymant for sbi atm crap one trasction and that time my acount in two time withdraw same amount same time for my acount. I complain 45 days up now

Compliant date 31 july 2018
Ticket no. 4640393975
Mobile - 9825246576
Dharmerndra Chauhan
 
Sep 10, 2018

money deduction

Sir,
I debited Rs.7500.00 on 07/09/2018 through ATM from my saving account No- 33386514900 and Balance was remaining Rs.3300.35 in my saving account on 07/09/2018. After that I have not done any transaction.But now my saving account balance is 0.00 and Lein amount of Rs. 7200 is showing after checking the transaction details through net banking. .I don't know why ......I want to know about these deduction if it is genuine then give me clarification about it otherwise I should return my Money.

* Name - Dharmendra Chauhan

* Saving A/C no. - 33386514900
*Branch Name- Radha Govind Engg College Garh Road Meerut
IFSC Code- SBIN0010578


Thanking You,


yours faithfully,

Dharmendra Chauhan
Jaya Manikanta
 
Sep 4, 2018

Didn't get any message

Dear sir/madam,
Sir, I withdrawn an amount of 4000/- from ATM. Actually the account is updated. But I didn't get any message about my withdrawal.
Please help me as early as possible. I am waiting for your reply.
Thank you sir,
S.Jaya Manikanta
Mukesh Kalita
 
Sep 2, 2018

Cheq book not recived

I have applied for cheque book throughsbi bank from 9 days but not response my cheque book.




Your faithfully
Samujwal kalita
Ac-35110589455
Ifsc code-sbin0009148
Branch-mornai
Dist-goalpara
Stat-assam
Sumanta Kumar Swain
 
Aug 21, 2018

Issueance Joint name cheque book

Sir , I am a defence person serving in Indian Army . My sbi account at Salepur ADB(03942) Odisha.l had apply three times in this year , the bank staff not issue joint name cheque and harshment me. Cheque issued only single name. My account no is 30271014919. Now joint name cheque is urgently required for my pension salary documents.




Sir , please seriously action my above lines.Thanking you.
Your's faithfully
( Sumanta Kumar Swain & Anasuya swain)
qscb
 
Jul 25, 2018

mis behaviour from the authorites

account no 10632417284 THE QUILANDY SERVICE CO OP BANK

DEAR SIRS ,
WE ARE GOING TO CLOSE OUR CORPORATE ACCOUNT MENTIONED ABOVE DUE TO TO THE NON CO OPERATION FROM THE BRANCH AUTHORITIES, THEY IGNORED OUR REQUEST FOR AVAILING INTERNET BANKING. BECAUSE OF THAT WE ARE FORCED TO CLOSE OUR ACCOUNT

YOURS FAITHFULLY

SECRETARY
THE QUILANDY SERVICE CO OP BANK
email .scbquilandy@gmail.com
chuchu
 
Jul 13, 2018

open confidential letter

sir respectfully I want to say that I have received a confidential letter internet banking pin mailer which is fully opened and I have not demanded any internet banking why this is sent to me my contact no is 9540348030 if any loss occurred to me bank will be respon sible for that loss
sarang8699
 
Jul 10, 2018

For cash deposit and withdrawal

Respected sir,
I am a Custumber of sbi Chalisgaon. My city pin code is 424101
sir,in this bank there is a lot of problem for custumber for cash deposit and withdrawal they never deposit under 20,000 rupess
sir please solve these problems for custumber and sir in these bank there is not a good communication between cashier to custumber
raghu nandan agarwal
 
Jul 3, 2018

My FD not show in Net banking

following FD not show in my Net banking please check on priority and confirm My A/c No. 10715865391

61328068408
61222924095
61173369952
61168584489
61162351879
61149466528
61138798768
61092677718

regards Raghunandan Agrawal

mobile No.9424066579

respected Sir, please call me
subhamiit15
 
Jun 22, 2018

ATM DEBIT CARD

Sir ,I am not able to use my debit card for online transaction .
After sending message SWON ECOM **** to 09223966666
I received "Invalid debit card no. Kindly use the correct debit card no. and send the message again".
but I ,confirmed from the bank that my debit card is active.

sir, I request you to please solve this issue immediately .

my details
mail -- subhamiit15@gmail.com
mob no.-- 7232986408
branch code : 211
KUMARASHISHKAPRI
 
Jun 18, 2018

not able to withdraw

When i make my payments with online recharge then recharge got failed and reason said that bank would not giving confirmation
Janu Kavi
 
Jun 13, 2018

Delay on account opening

Dear sir/ madam,
This is to inform you that I have given application for opening a new account in SBI Indiranagar Bangalore 100 feet road and got my account done after 1 month. My salary has been credited to this same account but now I am not able to withdraw from the same as the bank personal has not updated my KYC with my account while submitting my details. When I went to bank to enquired about the same the lady sitting in the enquiry counter she said it's their mistake and they are sorry for that and they updated my documents and said to wait for 3 to 4 days. I'm a poor paid salary person and with this salary I run my house. I was not expected this kind of service from such a big institute. Now I want to close my account and I want my salary money. I don't want to deal with SBI any more.Very bad service. Please do the needful ASAP.

Thank you.
N. Kavitha
Bangalore
Sunitasingh73737
 
Jun 3, 2018

SBI complain

Dear sir/madam

I have open saving account in our branch at kullanchavadi cuddalore district. one time branch staff asking monthly RDI .so i have opened monthly RDi account. for the period of August-2016 to july-2017 closed in the period . and the again SI failure monthly Rs.295 collected in my Account. So this problem solve this meet to our branch manager but no response in our branch manager. and bad will communication one of the higher level branch manager. so my SI failure Amount please given my account and my humble request sir / madam
My details given below
A.sudha
SBI Customer Care No 09956557460
A/C:31845042291
Branch:Kullanchavadi,Cuddalore Dist
IFSC NO:SBIN0003331

Please action this complaint
I am wait for your answer
GANITA KUMARI
 
May 29, 2018

Money deduction

Dear Sr
Yesterday 147.50 Rs nd tdy 58 Rs deducted from my account.....i don't know why ......i want to know about these deduction if it is zenuin then give me expla9about it otherwise I should return my Money
Sr i am a student so 1rs is valuable for me.nd ur bank continuing deducting money from my account .
Hari Shankar pandey
 
May 22, 2018

Complaining for transaction ID

didn't get any journal number
Dear Admin,
I made a payment of 402.18 rs through UPI ffor the D.EL.ED application.The respective amount had been deducted from my account on 22 may 2018 at 10:34 but your database did not print payment receipt.Due to which i did not get any Transaction ID/Journal Number.Due to this reason i can not submit my D.EL.ED application.
I tried to contact your account office (S.B.I Govt. Business Branch, Lucknow (FOR BANK / FEES RELATED QUERIES ONLY ) which is mentioned in helpline desk and wrote a mail to them but they did not respose.
So please solve my issue asap.
Thank You.
ramesh dhayal
 
May 15, 2018

SBIN0031142 branch head के द्वरा अभद्र व्यव्हार के संबध में

श्रीमान जी मैं दिनांक 15/05/2018 को करीब 3:05 PM पर सादुलपुर चुरू SBI MAIN BRANCH IFSC CODE-SBIN0031142 में मेरे अकाउंट RELEATED query के लिए गया था तब सिट पर कोई नहीं बैठा था ब्रांच HOD भी बाद में आया था अन्दर cell phone पर बात करते हुए सिट पर बैठ गया मैं जब अन्दर गया तो कहा बाहर चलो बाद में आना मैं बाहर आ गया 20 मिनिट बाद पुन्ह गया तो भी cell phone पर बात कर रहे थे फिर यही वर्ड कहा आप बाहर जाओ में फिर बाहर आ गया 15 मिनिट बाद फिर पुन्ह गया तब तो भी उनके यही वर्ड थे व cell phone पर बात कर रहे थे मैं फिर बाहर आ गया 10 मिनिट बाद मुझे बुलाकर फिर कहा मैं यहाँ cell phone पर बात करने के लिए बठा हूं काम करने के लिए नहीं काम के लिए लोग बाहर बैठे है वो आने के बाद बात करना मैंने कहा हमारी प्रॉब्लम आपसे ralated है बाहर वालो से नहीं तब उन्होंने कहा केबिन से बाहर निकालो नहीं तो मैं वो मेनेजर नहीं हूं आंख निकलवा दूँगा अभी आप पर FIR दर्ज करवाता हूं नहीं तो बाहर चलो ऐसे बैंक मेनेजर को ब्रांच में जगह दी हुई है जिसको बोलने तक की तमीज नहीं है जो कस्टमर के साथ ऐसा व्यवहार करता है मेरे द्वरा हुई वार्ता लाप की CCTV camera की रिकॉर्डिंग निकलवाकर सख्त कार्यावाही की जाये ताकि भविष्य में ऐसा व्यवहार किसी के साथ न करे
ramesh dhayal
 
May 15, 2018

BRANCH MANAGER IFSC CODE SBIN0031142 द्वरा गलत व्यवहार के संबध में

श्रीमान जी मैं दिनांक 15/05/2018 को करीब 3:05 PM पर सादुलपुर चुरू SBI MAIN BRANCH IFSC CODE-SBIN0031142 में मेरे अकाउंट RELEATED query के लिए गया था तब सिट पर कोई नहीं बैठा था ब्रांच HOD भी बाद में आया था अन्दर cell phone पर बात करते हुए सिट पर बैठ गया मैं जब अन्दर गया तो कहा बाहर चलो बाद में आना मैं बाहर आ गया 20 मिनिट बाद पुन्ह गया तो भी cell phone पर बात कर रहे थे फिर यही वर्ड कहा आप बाहर जाओ में फिर बाहर आ गया 15 मिनिट बाद फिर पुन्ह गया तब तो भी उनके यही वर्ड थे व cell phone पर बात कर रहे थे मैं फिर बाहर आ गया 10 मिनिट बाद मुझे बुलाकर फिर कहा मैं यहाँ cell phone पर बात करने के लिए बठा हूं काम करने के लिए नहीं काम के लिए लोग बाहर बैठे है वो आने के बाद बात करना मैंने कहा हमारी प्रॉब्लम आपसे ralated है बाहर वालो से नहीं तब उन्होंने कहा केबिन से बाहर निकालो नहीं तो मैं वो मेनेजर नहीं हूं आंख निकलवा दूँगा अभी आप पर FIR दर्ज करवाता हूं नहीं तो बाहर चलो ऐसे बैंक मेनेजर को ब्रांच में जगह दी हुई है जिसको बोलने तक की तमीज नहीं है जो कस्टमर के साथ ऐसा व्यवहार करता है मेरे द्वरा हुई वार्ता लाप की CCTV camera की रिकॉर्डिंग निकलवाकर सख्त कार्यावाही की जाये ताकि भविष्य में ऐसा व्यवहार किसी के साथ न करे
nileshbp
 
May 14, 2018

Wrong transaction of amount in home loan

Dear Sir,

I am Nilesh B. Patewar , today I have transfer 110000 Rs instead of 10000 Rs home loan EMI from ICICI saving account to SBI home loan account no- 62446339692 IFSC code SBIN0020049.

So request you to refund 100000 Rs. amount in my ICICI account from where I have transferred.
Peter Topno
 
May 8, 2018

BROADBANDING OF DISABILITY PENSION

To,
Chief Manager,CPPC,SBI Maharashtra State,

Sir,
I am a disabled lady pensioner from the Military Nursing Service.I am drawing disability Pension @ 030% since 01 Jan 2011.Now on acceptance of the th CPC recommendations by the GOI,The PCDA (P) Allahabad has issued its Circular 561 dated 10 Sept 2016 with the instructions to review all existing cases of disability pensioners for broad banding of Armed Forces Disability Pensioners as accepted by the GOI. In my case I am now entitled to the disability pension @ 050% in accordance to the 7th CPC recommendations,I request that my disability pension be calculated @ 50& at the earliest and paid accordingly.I shall be greatful for early action and confirmation that it is being done.I draw pension from 3 Arjun MargSBI Kirkee,Pune-411003.
LtCol I G Fernandez,MNS.
Sudha Annadurai
 
May 3, 2018

MONTHLY RDI

Dear sir/madam

I have open saving account in our branch at kullanchavadi cuddalore district. one time branch staff asking monthly RDI .so i have opened monthly RDi account. for the period of August-2016 to july-2017 closed in the period . and the again SI failure monthly Rs.295 collected in my Account. So this problem solve this meet to our branch manager but no response in our branch manager. and bad will communication one of the higher level branch manager. so my SI failure Amount please given my account and my humble request sir / madam
My details given below
A.sudha
A/C:31845042291
Branch:Kullanchavadi,Cuddalore Dist
IFSC NO:SBIN0003331

Please action this complaint
I am wait for your answer
Sudha Annadurai
 
May 2, 2018

RDI

Dear sir/madam

I have open saving account in our branch at kullanchavadi cuddalore district. one time branch staff asking monthly RDI .so i have opened monthly RDi account. for the period of August-2016 to july-2017 closed in the period . and the again SI failure monthly Rs.295 collected in my Account. So this problem solve this meet to our branch manager but no response in our branch manager. and bad will communication one of the higher level branch manager. so my SI failure Amount please given my account and my humble request sir / madam
My details given below
A.sudha
A/C:31845042291
Branch:Kullanchavadi,Cuddalore Dist
IFSC NO:SBIN0003331

Please action this complaint
I am wait for your answer
Ashirwad Kumar
 
Apr 25, 2018

ATM maintenance charges

Hi, I have a saving account in SBI, wadgaonsheri branch. While opening the account I didn't choose to opt for ATM card and thus I don't have the card. However I have been charged for ATM maintenance.
Why SBI is debiting this even when I didn't opted for ATM. Is this the way they are recovering bad loans by charging general public on anything??
krishnagehlot25
 
Apr 13, 2018

cash

dear team
dhar branch me withdrawal ke liye passbook compulsory kar di kal mukhe urgent need thi amount ki but bank ne nahi diye paise third class bank he
mera paisa hi nahi nikal pa raha me
RitikeshKumar Mishra
 
Apr 13, 2018

Misbehaving of sbi employee

Sir
My name is ritikesh kumar mishra i am accountholder in sbi.today i visit ur branch 31656 for kyc its my 4 th time .
Today i just said to ur employee its my 4th time after that he started heating on me he said me ur age is less mind ur language and he used abused word in bihari language. He said he will throw me out of the branch by catching my neck . I don't know his name but he sit near manager office gate wearing glass.
Please take action against misbehaving . I will wait for ur reply . Otherwise i will move to consumer forum or police station.
harshkailash
 
Apr 10, 2018

cheqe nahi jama nahi karata ha

dear sir,
morbi brach lalpar sbi bank ifsc cde no.SBIN0016390 AND para bazer brach sbi bank ifsc code no.SBIN0060071 HA ra dono bank cheqe jama nahi karta ha or chtavani data ha ki aapka cheqe khojayaga to hamari koi bhi garanti nahi ha

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Fake Bank Calls - Received fraud Bank Call
    I received a call from 8228085857 they asked me if i have...
    Kanchan - Illegal Capture khataal
    Sec-3/E mahila College k pass illegal tarika ka kabja...
    sun direct - Refund amount
    Dear Customer, Unfortunately Recharge of Rs.1080 for...
    EPF - Error while Submitting transfer claim
    Hi , I am getting error while submitting claim request...
    Apipbl - Fraud transaction
    Hi, my name is Shubham and today i got a call from...
    snapdeal - Order do not received
    Dear Team, My order do not received till date. Order...
    people home - No Electricity connection available in crowded area
    We are approximate 1200 house and 6000 people living in...
    Sandeep Kumar - Loan rejected by you i need money back which i paid you
    Hi, My home laon got rejected by DHFL. Application...
    snapdeal - Order do not received
    Dear Team, My order do not received till date. Details of...
    DHFL - Loan rejected by you i need money back which i paid you
    Hi, My home loan got rejected by DHFL. Application...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username