Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

online sbi

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about online sbi

Madan Mohan Chadha
 
Nov 18, 2017

Wrong card sent

I Madan Mohan not applied for elite card I applied simple card I rec'd both now where I return elite credit card PL confirm on my mail chadha.madanmohan@gmail.cpm
SBI Life Insurance
 
Nov 10, 2017

RE : Deduct money from loan accounts without any information/permission

Dear Sachin,

We have not received your details till date. As per our company policies, we are closing the loop on this post. If in case you wish to re-initiate the conversation please reply us here. Alternatively, you may also call us on our tollfree number - 1800 22 9090 (9:00 A.M - 9:00 P.M.)

Thanks & Regards,
SBI Life Insurance - Customer Care
SBI Life Insurance
 
Nov 9, 2017

RE : Deduct money from loan accounts without any information/permission

Dear Sachin,

We are still waiting for you to provide above mentioned details at the earliest so that we can assist you.

Thanks & Regards,
SBI Life Insurance - Customer Care
kusheshwar jha
 
Nov 9, 2017

Fraud transition from my sbi credit-card to Paytm account

Fraud transaction
I kushesheshwar jha want to submit the complain against the fraud payment through Pay-tum from my s.b.i.credit card on dated 13.06.2017 & 16.06.2017 but no proper information receive by credit card bank during this period i have already submitting the E.M.I.of bank as details received by bank Suddenly dated 0n 6th November recovery department came for balance payment which amount was fraud transition and total dispute story told to recovery person of sbi credit card or agent. Thereafter i talked to SBI credit card about this fraud transition and they did not help to find of hiker and ultimately i met with cyber cell of Faridabad and file this case to inquiry.
Sir i kindly requested to you please do inquiry against me if we have use this amount or it was fraud transition. So that being as a fraud transition please co prate to find guilty or settlement of amount because i am fully innocent to use of 38000.00 transition by dated 13.06.2017 & 16.06.2017.

I AM REQUESTING YOU THAT ITS BETTER TO RESOLVE THIS COMPLAINT on URGENT BASIS OR ELSE WILL GO TO CONSUMER FORUM,RBI and will spread about SBI BANK SERVICES via social media and through email

Rregards,
Kusheshwar Jha
JHA_1967@YAHOO.IN but not working in properly.
9711042407
Sam santosh
 
Nov 8, 2017

Online payment transaction

I have paid my electricity bill online and transaction has been failed but tue amount has been debited from my account...more than 15 days are gone but still my amount is not refunded...
SBI Life Insurance
 
Nov 8, 2017

RE : Deduct money from loan accounts without any information/permission

Dear Sachin,

We are waiting for you to provide us with above requested details. Kindly provide us with the same so that we can assist you better.

Thanks & Regards,
SBI Life Insurance - Customer Care
SBI Life Insurance
 
Nov 7, 2017

RE : Deduct money from loan accounts without any information/permission

Dear Sachin,

We acknowledge your concern. In order to assist you further please provide us your contact details along with policy number and confirmation of premium deduction towards SBI General Insurance or SBI Life Insurance so that one of customer representatives can connect with you.

Thanks & Regards,
SBI Life Insurance - Customer Care
Gautam Prasad Talukdar
 
Nov 6, 2017

ATM CLOSED BY UNOFFICIAL PERSON

UNOFFICIAL PERON CLOSED ATM SPECIALLY AFTER 9.00 PM TO 8
00 AM . THE RESPECTIVE BRANCH OF SBI BRANCH CODE - 02026 DID NOT TAKE ANY ACTION AGAINST SUCH DEED.THE ATM IS SITUATED AT HEART OF THE BISWANATH CHARIALI TOWN SPECIALLY 'BUL BUL COMPLEX' NEAR N.H.-15 .IN THIS MATTER THE CUSTOMER FACING A IRREPARABLE PROBLEM .SO, KINDLY INVESTIGATE THE MATTER AND HELP US .
Sachin kr sr
 
Nov 6, 2017

Deduct money from loan accounts without any information/permission

Hello,
I am having a personal and housing loan from SBI adb branch category in the year 2016, at the same time I purchase life insurance covering both loans from SBI life.
After some times I saw amounting Rs 4936 and 4736 deducted from my loan accounts for life insurance purpose from SBI general.
When I contact branch for this matter they replied that documents checked by audit and insurance papers not found in ur file than insurance made for your loans from SBI general.
In this regard I submitted application for refund that amount by hand and by e mail but branch not do anything.
When I purchased life insurance at the time of taken loan why it's give me twice?, why branch not maintain their records and how bank deducted amount from my loan account without my permission and information.
In my home loan insurance amount deducted from my account @ 2207/- and I receive policy @ 2085/- so where is my 122/- Rs?
Kindly help my to resolve all these 3 problems.
And also help to refund this amount old...
Shankar Kumar Singh
 
Nov 6, 2017

CAS NOT DISFENSED IN ATM DEDEUCTED IN AMOUNT

BOI के ATM से DAT - 31-10-2017 को TIME - 17:12 बजे AMOUNT 5000 रुपये निकालते समय ATM से पैसा निकासी नहीं हुआ है। लेकिन हमारे A/C NO - 10524142345 से 5000 रुपये का बेलेंस DABIT कर दिया गया है जो कि अभी तक हमारे A/C मे वापस जमा नहीं किया गया। TXN NO 340780 ATM CODE - CBH8024 है
Kamal Rohra
 
Nov 5, 2017

Not getting OTP n messages from bank

I Kamal Kumar rohra is having accout in sbi medical college branch kanpur. I am not able to get OTP from sbi from last 3months. I have contacted several times to bank न customer care but problem persisted.
On advice of bank I changed registered no but problem persisted then they said block your debit card n get a new one I did but problem is still same
Please resolve the problem other wise I will close my account

Regards
Kamal rohra
876556637
ukusamakhan
 
Nov 4, 2017

Security

I am getting transactions details on my mobile number of an unknown account which is not mine.

Regards
Usama Khan
ukusamakhan
 
Nov 4, 2017

Security

I am getting transactions details on my mobile number of unknown account which is not mine.
sanjeev kumar 95230
 
Nov 3, 2017

pin not received

sir
I received credit card,but not received pin no,so kindly help me to get pin no.my card no-################.

Regards
sanjeev kumar
9523099077
patna
Gargp0219
 
Nov 2, 2017

Amount deducted from account twice

My account had been debited with 2 charges of 1700 from my account ( Total 3400) the amount was not dispend from the atm .i am tried customer care number and everytime i am getting a new time and still i have not got my money back..looking forward for your help.


Regards
Pratik garg
9874629916
jhi_spsharma
 
Nov 2, 2017

IMPS time out amount debited but not refund

Sir.

I have transfer 10,000/-Rs through Sbi freedom(IMPS) from my sbi A/C 10592073988 to PNB A/C ################ on dt 01-Nov-017 about 12.30 hrs,but while transforming I got message your transaction time out two time IMPS REF No. IMPS/P2A/############ time out & IMPS/P2A/############ time out and transaction no. IMPS/P2A/############ successful and 10,000/-Rs transfer to PNB as per statement of PNB account ,10,000/-Rs credited IMPS/############, on dt 01-Nov-017; but total 30,000/- Rs debited from my sbi A/C, Time out transaction IMPS/P2A/############ of 10,000/-Rs & IMPS /P2A/############ of 10,000/-Rs total 20,000/-
debited my sbi account but not refund my 20,000/-Rs in my account or not credited in benifaciory account, pl you are requested & arrange to get 20,000/-Rs amount refund in my saving account,. Thanks SURYA PRAKASH SHARMA
A/C 10592073988
Rly stn branch JHANSI

Mb no.97213000095 & 9794838390
ranjitshukla1751
 
Nov 1, 2017

sbi complaint for failed transaction

Hi i use to have a sbi credit card so i decided to pay sll the money in installments. My last payment was made on 21 oct 2016 of 26000. I have the reciept with me. But suddenly i have come to know that i have some out standing with the bank this is rubbish . I tried spoke to custome care but they were not help full at all .all they said was payment was late updated 26 oct so u have been charged for that 6000 .. i explined everything to them, but they coulnt help at all. I cant even find the email to make a complaint directlt .. i will go to the consumer court now n will take help of social media.. they damaged my cibil score, i have to take pl but no bank is ready to give.. just coz of sbi bank.. pkzz take some immidiate actions on this.
SBI Customer Care Number 07408263709
bhrthp
 
Nov 1, 2017

CASH NOT DISPENSED IN ATM... DEDEUCTED IN ACCOUNT

Rs 1000 withdrawn from account but not dispensed in atm.Kindly check the transaction
at CBI ATM R2012310 TXN no ############

Bharath P
SBI 20061072055
moblie 8903725643
Gh Mohammed Ganai
 
Nov 1, 2017

Holding of account

I draw personal loan from state bank of India branch Chanpora, Srinagar on my salary account no 30625416597 my EMI is 13500 same amount was credited on my loan account on dated 02/11/2017. But my salary account is hold . I request to your good self kindly withdraw hold on my salary account no 30625416597 in this regard your cooperation will be appricated.
katoch1411
 
Oct 31, 2017

Amount not received & deduct

Dear Sir,
My account No-11068600044. I have withdraw Rs.7000/ on 31 Oct 17 about 1345 hrs. But amount not received, & deduct from my account.Kindly lodge a complaint and revert.


Thanks.

Devinder Katoch
9888801995
Shaktipayasi
 
Oct 30, 2017

Cheng mobile no.and check book

Hello sir main Geeta kashyap 6 manthan say hogye sbi branch kye chakar katte complain kee application diya fir bhi na mera mobile no. Cheng hua na mujhe chek book is hui
Main cahti hu kee mere acount kye sat ayi mobile no.ragister hojaye.....8447259563

My name Geeta Geeta
My account no.################
Branch...Sbi Rohtak
My mobile no.8447259563
Monisha2208
 
Oct 28, 2017

Sbi bank care less ness

Hi i use to have a sbi credit card so i decided to pay sll the money in installments. My last payment was made on 21 oct 2016 of 26000. I have the reciept with me. But suddenly i have come to know that i have some out standing with the bank this is rubbish . I tried spoke to custome care but they were not help full at all .all they said was payment was late updated 26 oct so u have been charged for that 6000 .. i explined everything to them, but they coulnt help at all. I cant even find the email to make a complaint directlt .. i will go to the consumer court now n will take help of social media.. they damaged my cibil score, i have to take pl but no bank is ready to give.. just coz of sbi bank.. pkzz take some immidiate actions on this.
suverma
 
Oct 26, 2017

Blocked account instead of card which led to withdrawal of entire amount from my account for 2nd time

I have been a victim to ATM fraud where someone changed my ATM card intentionally and started withdrawing money(almost 9 lakhs).When I got call from crime branch to approach the bank and block the card, I directly went to the SBI MARODA UTAI branch and requested in written abot the card block. But they blocked the account instead of ATM card. I came to know about this when the thief again withdrawn entire amount which was my salary.
Then I enquired at the bank and they said the account got automatically unblocked when you withdraw money through bank window. Thus I have been cheated same way 2 times and the 2nd time due to bank's carelessness as they didnot block the card after 1st incident.
DKKARKHANIS90
 
Oct 25, 2017

Atm withdrawals... lien amount

I have been a sbi account holder for last 8 years, but for last 2 months sbi has been deducting some amount of money frequently. I have no loans or not have applied for any IPO's but still 800rs were placed on lien. Then I withdrew 1000rs from an atm but my account was deducted 2 times, i raised a complaint, and i was asked to wait for 7 days but after no notification when i called them they said that my complaint has been resolved long ago and i will have to visit a branch to check what the resolution is !!!.... this has been sbi's modus operandi for last 2 months... continuous deduction from saving accounts for some obscure reasons!... plus the customer care guyz dnt have any clue... only answers they give is visit your branch.. STOP SCAMMING PEOPLE.. BEST IS TO CLOSE YOUR ACCOUNTS IN SBI
mharoona
 
Oct 16, 2017

Amount deduction from ACCOUNT without any mentioned reason

Day by day SBI service are becoming very worst ... SBI have deducted amount from my account and have not mentioned any reason. No customer care service is providing me the details not even the Branch manager . Manager is blaming customer care and customer care are pointing out branch for further details.
My A/c no - 20072329373.
Many time I faced a problem of amount hold from online transfer from other Banks via imps it got resolved and now I am facing this major dispute. Reply me - mharoona@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Plastic factory - Illegal factory in fully resident area
    Illegal and unauthorized company running in residential...
    shapoorji pallonji - Payment not receive to longtime
    We are Techno securities (India), Jaipur, we installed...
    Honda unicorn 150 - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    fedex courier - Wrongly Updated as item delivered
    My name is ravinder pal singh & my mobile no. is...
    Citi Financial - loan account not closed after paid settlement amount
    HELLO SIR MYSLEF MANJOG DNYANESHWAR GOSAVI FROM NAGPUR...
    HONDA TWO wheeler - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    rozana daawat rice niki 40 - Daawat Pulav rice
    The basmati pulav rice had 3 different types of rice mixed...
    uc news team - pending approval status
    Hi UC News Team, It has been ages since my account is...
    Delhi Jal Board - Gutter water supplied
    Foul smelling sewerage water flowing in tap for last 30...
    Nathella Jewellery - Non payment of Gold chit fund
    Chit gold saving scheme Nathella Chit gold saving scheme...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username