Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

online sbi

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about online sbi

nishant_chopra92
 
Feb 13, 2019

Amount not received

sir, i had use Paytm as link to pay bill of electricity in 4 feb throught my sbi account..
the amount was reducted but transaction were failed..nd untill this date i dnt get my money back in may account..
UPI id - ############ ( amnt - 322.25)
UPI id - ############ (amnt - 322.25)

Kindly request to u plz solve the problem..My account no - 31799015947

Nishant chopra

Amount not received Amount not received

Bindu Kaur
 
Jan 6, 2019

Money Deduction

I don't know how this money is deducted from my account. The message was :

Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 559XX1345 for a purchase worth Rs100.0 on POS 075050162300001 at MALWA HP CENTER txn# ############.If not done by you, forward this SMS from mobile number registered with SBI to 9223008333 to block your card. You may also call 1-800-111109

Money Deduction

santosh183
 
Jan 4, 2019

fraud transaction

hello!
I would like to file a complaint regarding a fraud transaction. it all started when I was interested in buying a second-hand phone in olx where they represented themselves as military officers working in airport security so I blindly trusted him and made transactions accordingly and made up to a 38k transaction and then filed a complaint in cyber police regarding the issue and also contacted my branch for resolving my issue and reverting my money back .the transaction details are everything available but still the bank officials are delaying a lot I would like you to take strict and immediate action regarding the issue . I would u to freeze the account as soon as possible.
date of fraud: -20/12/2018
I would likely attach the bank statement and police complaint.
thank you!

fraud transaction fraud transaction fraud transaction fraud transaction

[email protected]
 
Oct 13, 2018

customer service is the worst service

i have ans issue against my withdrawal of 5000 rs whi,ch i didn't get from atm.but deducted from my account.i have 7 min recording of each toll free number, which continues answering same thing.
rectify my problem otherwise i will take it in another way



reena raj
981986290).
Madhusudan Dhuli
 
Jun 14, 2018

Even complaint portal not working

Leave about common issues. Even can't raise a complaint. Numbers don't work. Complaint portal shows error at the end of submission, wasting our time.

Even complaint portal not working

tuka nana
 
Sep 7, 2017

For SI failure

Hiii
Dear sir
My Name is Chatar Singh My current account with SBI BANK and My A/c No. 51088346981.
I am take pension loan to Sonu (jaisalmer) branch on 1.5 lack. Sir I have pay continue loan instolment about RS 3400- but I facing banking problem.
Sir bank management cut continue SI failure. I have complain to bank. The Bank Have returned The balance two time cutting by SI failure but it has no getting permanent solution of this SI failure.
Sir I request to you that solve this problems Immediately.

Thanks Regards
Chatar Singh
Mob. 9828980287
VPO Poonamnager
Dist.. Jaisalmer
PIN Code 345001

For SI failure

khalil nadwi
 
Aug 13, 2016

request for activation of account.

my account no. 30354244996 name, Khalil Ahmad lko main branch,been blocked I want to activat it & transfer in my city.
[email protected]
 
Jun 21, 2016

BANK STAFF CAMPLANT

SIR MERE AC SE MANGOL PURI DELHI BRANCH NE 878*278RUPE KAT LIYE HAI PUCHNE PAR KOU STAFF SAHI TARIKE SE NHI BTAA PAA RAHA HAI MAI EK HANDICAP PERSON HU.AUR PENSION SE APNA GUJARA KARTA HU PLS MERI HEPL KRE,

BANK STAFF CAMPLANT

Shakti Dhar Dwivedi
 
Jun 10, 2016

debit of 500 without concerning me

I have got a message which states that there is transaction of 500 rs occur without concerning me. In this transaction there is deduction of 500 rs to save the children fund and this happens twice . I want to know this how this happens and why ?


kansal ashok
 
Feb 11, 2016

excess cash debit by atm

I joginder singh
Account number 20150591987
I tried to withdraw 10000 in twice but amount was"t disbursed from it anf account was debit 4 time
Two entries have been reversed but remaining two is still pending with your bank.kindly do the needfull to rectify
Dharmender1984
 
Nov 27, 2015

Release my amount from LIEN Amount

Dear Sir,

My SBI account number is 31050020776 at branch sector-24 Rohini, Delhi-110085 with IFS code is SBIN0011551. I had seen of Rs.1600/- in lien amount from last month and i had been complaining last month for release my amount from lien amount at branch hard copy and online complaint register. My online complaint number is CR1155121356066 dated 16/11/2015. why are you hold my amount in lien amount while i have not got and registered any loan from SBI Bank. So please release my amount of Rs.1600/- as soon as possible.


Dharmender
9716194983
Flat No.83
Pocket-26 Sector-24 Rohini
Delhi-110085

Release my amount from LIEN Amount

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    VOLTAS - Delay in AC Repair service
    Dear Divyesh, Thanks for voicing your concern. Please...
    SBI - SBI Credit card
    I was applied for sbi credit card application no...
    MYNTRA - refund
    I can't use my myntra credits , they convert refunds...
    High Court jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh - khatma report
    निवेदन है कि मैं सोहन...
    TVS Credit Services Limited - Reference No - 190513004517
    Dear Sir/ Madam What is the meaning of Resolved ....
    NIFT Raebareli - Complain against faculty
    I would like to bring into your notice that my child and...
    yanwen - ITEM NOT RECEIVE
    Dear Sir, My tracking number VR064052853YP did not...
    New presidency high school - High book prices
    Respected sir The school new presidency high school is...
    Gurukul defence academy kuchamn - Fee refund
    Sir good afternoon.sir my name is jiya shekhawat from...
    SBI Speed Post - ATM CARD
    Reference to the Speed post no. AQ583210516IN as it is an...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username