Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

optiontradingtips

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about optiontradingtips

Thakur Dharam Singh
 
Feb 12, 2019

OptionTradingTips.in is the fraud company

Fraud company

Once you subscribe then you won't be entertained on calls or whatsapp. Your number will be added to reject list.


TO BE AWARE FROM THIS FRAUD COMPANY!!
Join some other company or do your own research..

Regards,
Dharam Singh
Hyderabad
Sainath Thorat
 
Feb 11, 2019

Fraud company

Calls accuracy is 50%
Once you subscribe then you won't be entertained on calls or whatsapp. Your number will be added to reject list.
The performance report they publish on their site is fake. It doesn't match with the calls.
I lost 2 lacs in Jan -19 by following their calls.

!!BE AWARE FROM THIS FRAUD COMPANY!!
Join some other company or do your own research..

Regards,
Sainath (Pune)
Mohammedali12
 
Feb 2, 2019

GO AND JOIN OPTION TRADING TIPS FIRM

I have subscribed to OTT. 1 month back in the Optionsureshot pack. Though I have been following their calls from past 6 months. I have been promised 5 lac returns in one month for this subscription, I earned 6.5lacs returns in one month in just 10 calls...you won’t believe, i one stock xxx which had come for short at xx in one day and the returns per lot was 30k, he told me the timing when the target will be achieved, I will not say that this is the super company one of the best but must say its services n customer support are far better than others especially in market hour. So far I have changed 4 advisory n got losses only, but from OTT I hv earned good returns from last few months,,, so thought to share my review with other traders so that they can also earn lots of profit through it. I am sure you will not be disappointed with OptionTradingTips. Ajay kumar gives very limited calls. He is very polite and courteous behavior and responds to the entire query.
Mohammedali12
 
Feb 2, 2019

GO AND JOIN OPTION TRADING TIPS FIRM

bEST OPTION TIPS PROVIDER
I have subscribed to OTT. 1 month back in the Optionsureshot pack. Though I have been following their calls from past 6 months. I have been promised 5 lac returns in one month for this subscription, I earned 6.5lacs returns in one month in just 10 calls...you won’t believe, i one stock xxx which had come for short at xx in one day and the returns per lot was 30k, he told me the timing when the target will be achieved, I will not say that this is the super company one of the best but must say its services n customer support are far better than others especially in market hour. So far I have changed 4 advisory n got losses only, but from OTT I hv earned good returns from last few months,,, so thought to share my review with other traders so that they can also earn lots of profit through it. I am sure you will not be disappointed with OptionTradingTips. Ajay kumar gives very limited calls. He is very polite and courteous behavior and responds to the entire query.
psmoni2008
 
Jan 25, 2019

Not reponsding

Why they switched off their mobiles since last 2 days and no update in performance report on their website. Anyone have an idea? Please share
psmoni2008
 
Jan 25, 2019

Not responding

Why they switched off their mobiles since last 2 days and no update in performance report on their website. Anyone have an idea? Please share
Shalaka Chavan
 
Jan 21, 2019

False performance report and no proper service

I subscribe the service of nifty option tips in the month of January 2019,my first. Call is nifty 10950 PE on 21/1/19 it GONE to near stop loss ,they not received the call and. Blocked the whatsapp ,in the performance report they showing nifty 10850 CE as buy call but they given 10950PE call they changed it oppositely and shown profit ,they will not pick the phone also no proper service if we call from another no they lift and if we ask about the problems they will cut the phone the reviews which shown in google may be created by them don't believe them and don't subscribe if you subscribe also don't trade just watch then you will came to know about them which is truth wether they are trustable or not
Moha86
 
Jan 17, 2019

False performance report and no proper service

I subscribe the service of intrady bumper jackpot tips in the month of January 2019,my first. Call is castrol india on 15/1/19 it hit stop loss ,they not lifted the call and. Blocked the whatsapp ,in the performance report they showing castrol india as buy call but they given sell call they changed it oppositely and shown profit ,they will not pick the phone also no proper service if we call from another no they lift and if we ask about the problems they will cut the phone the reviews which shown in google may be created by them don't believe them and don't subscribe if you subscribe also don't trade just watch then you will came to know about them which is truth wether they are trustable or not
SAILESHH
 
Nov 15, 2018

WELL DONE

HELLO EVERYONE, I AM JUST SHARE MY AWESOME EXPERIENCE WHILE TRADING WITH OPTIONTRADINGTIPS AND THEIR EXECUTIVE. I HERE LOT OF ABOUT OTT FORM MY COLLEAGUE BUT I NEVER TRUST ON THOSE. IT IS MY BAD LUCK AND THAT TIME IS SUBSCRIBED ANOTHER ADVISORY BUT THAT WILL BE THE WORST DECISION OF MY LIFE, BECAUSE THEY MAKE ME FOOL AND I HAVE IN LOSS OF 110LKS . AFTER QUIETING THAT FAKE ADVISORY. I JOINT THIS COMPNY AND THIS DECISION IS GOOD FOR ME AND AFTER JOIN I EARN 1.30LK IN A MONTH. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THEIR PROFIT MAKING SERVICE.
Devnath_nath
 
Nov 13, 2018

help me alot

i am client of ott and i am happy to make good profit day day. but in this risky market no one is safe because the market fluctuate in every seconds. and no one is safe, i almost lost every thing but thanks to ott not only they motivates me they also suggest that if i trade his recommendation i can recover my all losses and earn good profit in end of the month and i trade on his recommendation after couple a month later i recover all my losses. and now i purchase my new Honda car and my Aim is to purchase #bmw car and i believe that i purchase it soon.
Saurav Tiwarii
 
Nov 10, 2018

Brillent advisory

I koin this advisory company on the recommendation of my friend Mr.sanjiv sharma he is a brillent trader he daily trade in 7-8 lots. when i ask 'how you judge this market' then he say i take a advice form optiontradingtips this advisory arre brillent and profit is also big. and he recommened me to join and i complete 21 days of trding i earn 2.50lks this advoisory is rreally a brillent.
Saurav Tiwarii
 
Nov 6, 2018

we are successful trader

I am love to trade with this company. my name is Saurav Tiwari from Dubai. usually i trade in BSE but my friend said let trade in NSE. We have not so much knowledge about NSE so we join many advisory but mostly are froud but thank god we join this company now we are successful trader in NSE and we trade in option . thanks to optiontradingtips.com
.
NNUVAN
 
Nov 6, 2018

SUPER DUPER OTT

THEY ARE VERY ACCURATE WHICH I WANT. ACCURACY SHOWS CLASS OF ANY ADVISORY. BUT MANY OF FAKE ADVISORY THEY ACCURACY ARE NOTHING BUT THEY SHOWS THEY HAVE 95% ACCURACY BUT WHEN YOU USE THERE SERVICE THAT TIME YOU KNOW HOW GOOOD OR BAD THERE SERVICE. WHEN I JOIN SOME SEVERAL ADVISORY COMPANY, THEYY SAID THERE ACCURACY IS 95%BUT AFTER TAKING THERE SERVICE YOU SAY HOW DISGUSTING THEY ARE BUT OTT IS SUPERB COMPANY THERE ACCURACY ARE GOOD AS WELL AS THERE CALLS ARE VERY PROFITABLE. NOW I ONLY TRADE ON OTT ADVISE NOTHING ELSE. THANKS OTT AND GUYS BE AWARE OF SOME FAKE ADVISORY
Pravesh_tiwari
 
Nov 5, 2018

Thanks ott

Hi my name is Pravesh from Gurugram, I am a client of optiontradingtips.com from past 2 months. I incurred a huge loss of 6-7 lks trading by following brokers suggestion. I was totally upset and mentally have very feared on trading but my good friend and a broker Mr avasthi personally recommended this ott company and ask me to try once. my fate starting to change after join ott he make me some motivate and suggest me the best offer package. brilliant my loss was recover fastly around 2 months in 3 lot. I really thank optiontradingtips.
madan madan
 
Nov 4, 2018

Excillet

As you know how money is so impotent in our life. everything is attach with money. so i have a dream to earn lot of money through this market but it is not a simple task. because the market is moves up and down every second and some peoples are become winner and some become losers but i am a winner because i join this ott and there calls are so accurate and profitable. I think the technician of ott are very experienced. i join this company around 4 month ago and in this time i earn 10-11 lcs which is very big money for me. so thank you ott.
John145
 
Nov 4, 2018

Beware from the fraud advisory

My name is john from Karnataka. i struggle lot of in this market and i loss so much money on fake tips by fraud company's like capitalheight.com, capitalvia.com, wittytrades.com etc and they all are fraud. After joining this company I recover my all capital as well as earn good money so thanks ott to help me to recover my losses.
Raj 112233
 
Nov 4, 2018

Please help me

Hi Everyone I am Raj from Mumbai, I really want to know Which kind of service optiontradigtips are giving. I really want to join but i need a suggestion, ott is good or not and how there service is? what accuracy they are giving? which is there best package. so please friend shot out my query. thanks
Somyo
 
Nov 2, 2018

Very Excited

Nice to trade with the help of this company i earn lot of money in stock option zero loss and i going to take there best package so i am very excited.
Malakan
 
Nov 2, 2018

i know i recover my loss very soon

hello everyone, myself Malakan from kerela. I join this company few month before and i am very honestly say that this company is one of the best tips provider which i ever see because in starting days in this market i instruct many company's from Indore and Gujarat they make people fool and there service are very poor and the people loss there money i am one of those man because i loos around 9 lcs to believe there calls.. i tried aproxx 4-5 advisory company but now i join this company and i satisfy with there performance and i believe i recover this loss very soon. thanks ott for this service.
rAGUNAND
 
Nov 1, 2018

OTT IS SUPERB

WHEN I JOIN THIS COMPANY I AM IN LOSS OF 14.60LKS RS. BEACUSE I JOIN AND TAKE WRONG TIPS FROM THE FROUD TIPS PROVIDER AND AFTER THAT I RECIEVE MANY TIPS PROVIDER PHONE CALLS FROM INDORE, MUMBAI OR BANGLORE, AND THEY ALL ARE FROUD BUT OTT IS SUPERBB. AFTER JOIN THIS TIPS PROVIDER I RECOVER MY ALL LOSS AND NOW EARN GOOD MONEY FROM THIS MARKET WITH THE HELP OF THIS COMPANY THANKS OTT.
rAGUNAND
 
Nov 1, 2018

OTT IS SUPERBB

WHEN I JOIN THIS COMPANY I AM IN LOSS OF 14.60LKS RS. BEACUSE I JOIN AND TAKE WRONG TIPS FROM THE FROUD TIPS PROVIDER AND AFTER THAT I RECIEVE MANY TIPS PROVIDER PHONE CALLS FROM INDORE, MUMBAI OR BANGLORE, AND THEY ALL ARE FROUD BUT OTT IS SUPERBB. AFTER JOIN THIS TIPS PROVIDER I RECOVER MY ALL LOSS AND NOW EARN GOOD MONEY FROM THIS MARKET WITH THE HELP OF THIS COMPANY THANKS OTT.
Sanjjadh
 
Oct 28, 2018

Fake and fraud guys

Sanj:
I took their service by making a payment of 12000/- on Saturday, Oct 27, 2018. Until the payment was not done, Ajay Kumar kept on chatting with me on Whatsapp. Once the payment was done, my messages were not getting delivered to him. So I called him and realized that calls were getting disconnected after first ring. Realizing that something is fishy, I called using my other number and he answered and said he will call back. There were no calls from Ajay. I texted him from WhatsApp from my alternate number and those messages not only were getting delivered but he was responding to them thinking I was going to be his customer who hasn't made a payment. After sometime, he put this number also in reject list.

I have all the call details and chat conversations.

Thus, I made a payment yesterday and today he has put both my numbers in reject list. Until the payment was done, I was promised 24*7 support from his side. This is a major fraud.
Sanjjadh
 
Oct 28, 2018

Fake and fraud guys

I took their service by making a payment of 12000/- on Saturday, Oct 27, 2018. Until the payment was not done, Ajay Kumar kept on chatting with me on Whatsapp. Once the payment was done, my messages were not getting delivered to him. So I called him and realized that calls were getting disconnected after first ring. Realizing that something is fishy, I called using my other number and he answered and said he will call back. There were no calls from Ajay. I texted him from WhatsApp from my alternate number and those messages not only were getting delivered but he was responding to them thinking I was going to be his customer who hasn't made a payment. After sometime, he put this number also in reject list.

I have all the call details and chat conversations.

Thus, I made a payment yesterday and today he has put both my numbers in reject list. Until the payment was done, I was promised 24*7 support from his side. This is a major fraud.
Krishnan Bala
 
Aug 7, 2018

thanks for encourage me

I have lost my hope to investing in share market but they encourage me to not give up to early and they give confidence to me. they ensure me that they try to recover my loss as soon as possible and i think they took more time to recover it but i can't believe they recover my all losses within 5 months. it was unexpected to me but i got it with the help ott. i give thanks to ott a lot to get huge profit. his service is inspired me to believe in this market. thankssss
AYAPAN AY
 
Aug 7, 2018

I AM SERPRISED

EVERY PERSON LIKES TO INVEST AND GAIN SOME WEALTH FOR FUTURE WITH THEIR INVESTMENT LIKEWISE. I ALSO PLANNED TO INVEST MY MONEY AND STARTED SEARCHING AND TAKING SUGGESTIONS FROM MY FRIENDS AND COLLEAGUES. AFTER THAT I CAME TO KNOW ABOUT OPTIONTRADINGTIPS.IN. I GOT REALLY .SURPRISED WITH THEIR CLEAR CUT REPLY AND BULLETPROOF RESPONSE OF MY EVERY QUERY. NOW I GOT DOUBLE OF MY INVESTMENT AND I AM SO HAPPY AND I THINK I AM THE LUCKIEST CUSTOMER AMONG THEM ALL. THANK YOU OPTIONTRADINGTIPS.IN

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    BMC - DOG CATCH SQUAD - Stray Dog Nuisance
    Hi, I am here to complain about the stray dogs that sit...
    Videocon D2H - channel not activated yet
    i have selected channels online 3 to 4 times in a single...
    Videocon D2H - Pathetic Service and Service discontinuity
    My D2H is not working since last 2 days, I am completely...
    UP SCHOLARSHIP - Regarding up scholarship
    Resected sir I beg to inform you that my all details...
    Master Visa Service - Extortion
    A woman called from number +91 9319634986 regarding some...
    EPF - Unable to register grievance
    I am trying to submit Grievance, but its loading and...
    Videocon D2H - Unable to view channels inspite of sufficient balance
    Customer ID 213647040. I have sufficient balance in my...
    Videocon D2H - Channels not working after subscriptions
    After subscription channels are not working (including...
    Dish TV - Registered wrong VC number & cheating from Dish tv
    I got dish tv new connection on 2nd february 2019 with...
    Delhivery - Unprofessional behaviour by executive
    Very bad and unprofessional behavior by an executive...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username