Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

OTDC TELECOM INT'L LOTTERY UK.london

United Kingdom

Consumer complaints and reviews about OTDC TELECOM INT'L LOTTERY UK.london

Newaz
 
Feb 28, 2019

OTDC Telecom Lottery Draw

Dear Concern,

I have received a message from +8801731440572 that
my mobile has won GBP 1,000,000.00 in The OTDC Telecom Mobile Draw.
To receive it send my Name, Age, Number & Address to Email: [email protected]

If the message is true pls send my Prize Money to below address

Name : Shah Newaz
Age : 49 Years
Cell # +8801711186797
Email address : [email protected]

And if the message is fake please advise how to get the legal proceedings against the Number from which have receive the message.
CHOWDHURY MD. EMRANUL KABIR
 
Feb 27, 2019

FALSE OR TRUE

Dear Concern,

I have received a message from +8801737510962 that
my mobile has won GBP 1,000,000.00 in The OTDC Telecom Mobile Draw.
To receive it send my Name, Age, Number & Address to Email: [email protected]

If the message is true pls send my Prize Money to below address

Name : CHOWDHURY MD. EMRANUL KABIR
Age : 58 Years
Cell # 01842-878101
Address : House # 156 (6, C), Road # 9, Block : A, Hillview Housing Society,
West Sholoshahar, Post : 4209, Polytechnic, Panchlaish, Chittagong, Bangladesh.

And if the message is fake please advise how to get the legal proceedings against the Number from which have receive the message.
Rozakhan
 
Feb 13, 2019

OTDC Telecom Mobile Draws

Dear Sir,

I Got This Massage From The mobile no: +8801767726074 on the date of 18-December -2018. I Would Like To Know That If This
Massage Is Real Or Fake.The Massage Is Given Below.

Your Mobile Number Has Won GBP 1,000,000.00 In The OTDC Telecom Mobile Draws.To Receive It,Send Your Name,Age,Number & Address To Email: [email protected]

If This Is Not Fake Then This Are The Information You Wanted To Know.

Name : A K M Mizanur Rahman Chowdhury
Age : 01 April, 1971
Tel : 01711352327
Address: Manikganj 1800,North Sewta -Bangladesh
Nazma Sharmin
 
Dec 18, 2018

OTDC Telecom Mobile Draws

Dear Sir,

I Got This Massage From The mobile no: +8801731440572 on the date of 18-December -2018. I Would Like To Know That If This
Massage Is Real Or Fake.The Massage Is Given Below.

Your Mobile Number Has Won GBP 1,000,000.00 In The OTDC Telecom Mobile Draws.To Receive It,Send Your Name,Age,Number & Address To Email: [email protected]

If This Is Not Fake Then This Are The Information You Wanted To Know.

Name: Nazma Sharmin

Age: 56

Number: 01715304878

Address: Uttar Badda,Dhaka 1212,Bangladesh.
Md. Anwar Hossain
 
Nov 2, 2018

message about won gift

Sir,
I beg to state that I have suddenly received a text message from Mobile no.+8801726249971 today. I give you the message below :
Your Mobile# Has Won GBP 1,000,000.00 In The OTDC Telecom Mobile Draws UK. To Receive It,Send Your Name, Age,Number & Address To Email: [email protected]
I want to know that is this message is true or fake?I wish you will give me the reply of my question and oblidge thereby.
zubairHHvv
 
Dec 20, 2017

Messege about gift won.

I have received a messege from +8804445650000 which says, "There is a gift for your mobile number from OTDC telecommunication in London. To receive it email your name, age, mobile number and address to: [email protected]"

I would like to know about how authentic this messege is and if I should email my details to the above email address.
tapaskdey
 
Dec 5, 2017

Gift From OTDC

Awarded GBP 1,000,000.00 In OTDC Telecom Mobile Draws.
Name- Tapas Kumar Dey
Mob- 01712800987
e-mail- [email protected]
address- 56 Nayapaltan, Dhaka
Mohammad Mahabubur Rahman
 
Nov 6, 2017

Gift from OTDC

I received a massage 03/11/2017. The massage said I give a gift. I do not know , How can give it? Please inform me.
Thanks for your massage.

Email- [email protected]
Name- Mohammad Mahabubur Rahman
Age- 43 Years
Mobile No- 01711-045362.
Address - 76 Shalidha. P.O- Narsingdi-1600. Bangladesh.
Mezanur Rahman
 
Mar 19, 2017

Pray for give wining prize money

Mizanur rohaman
P.O Shahpur
P.S Dumuria
Dist Khulna
Bangladesh
My mobail no 01716406842
Age 12/02/1974
hasan pavel
 
Feb 4, 2017

redbull

Dear sir,
My mobile number has received gifted gbp 1,000,000.00
Prize from otdc
Salman
20
01715078502
Sagardighi ghatail.tangail
Rajakar
 
Jan 23, 2016

fake or true???

just recieved message from the phone no +44700000001 i,e your Mobile# was Granted £1,000,000.00 GBP in The OTDC-Telecom 2015 Promo.To Receive it,send your Name,Age,Tel&aAddress To Email:[email protected]
Mobile# +923007947084
Is it true ?
Md. Hafizur Rahman
 
Aug 11, 2015

False Message

I received a message to my mobile : +01553573522 for provide my details. why this type of message send by your company to mobile ? Need to more care full about message and be care full about image of the company.
kabir
 
Sep 28, 2014

No properly response is it true or false?

I got message from otdc 14 my mobile no is 01712295249 that I got 1000000 great britain pound.
MZA
 
Aug 17, 2014

Prize winning msg fake or true ?

I just recieved message from the phone no +44700000001 i,e your Mobile# was Granted £1,000,000.00 GBP in The OTDC-Telecom 2014 Promo.To Receive it,send your Name,Age,Tel&aAddress To Email:[email protected]
Mobile# +923007947084
Is it true ?
Shahanur Islam
 
Aug 17, 2014

Pray for give winning prize money

Claim My Prize
Dear sir,
I suddenly recieved a text message from the no of +004400333333 on the date of 11-Aug-2014.I give you this text message bellow:
Your mobile # was granted £ 1,000,000.00 GBP from the OTDC-telecom 2014 promo.To claim your prize send your Name,Age,Tel & Address to E-mail : [email protected]
Name : Shahanur Islam
Age : 08-Dec-1980
Tel : +880-01712294657
Address : Vill : Nort Keoar
P.O : Keoar 1500
P.S : Munshiganj Sadar
Dist : Munshiganj
E-mail : [email protected]
Now I want to know how to collect this prize
Thanks
Shahanur Islam

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UPSRTC - No response of email
    I made a complaint regarding non responsive behavior of...
    Airtel - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Cartoon Network India - Start ben 10 ultimate alien force
    Please start new season of ben 10 alian force bring me...
    Dogs - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    Airtel Store - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Vellore Corporation - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    kaff - GOOD PRODUCTS
    I was having a problem with cleaning KAFF's chimney...
    Agriculture Authority of India - Scam
    Hello team, This is just for your information, I...
    RTPS - about caste certificate
    i have applied for the caste certificate, having...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username