Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PACL INDIA

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about PACL INDIA

vyankteshdixit
 
Feb 28, 2019

Girjashanker Purchase a policy but maturity time none refund

Respected Sir/Mam,
The company agent come to me and said it is a Pacl India real estate company and the maturity amount approx double . I Purchased a R.D (320) . After seven year the amount will be more than double. I Was assured that the return is sure. But at the Maturity time when i approached the agent he was also unable to return my maturity amount when i asked him about the company office so that i may approach to the company, he didn't acknowledge me about he company office . I am afraid that I have been cheated .Kindly Register The complaint and do necessary action and instruct the company to transfer my maturity amount of in closed PACL BOND in my SB account bank OF India as given below
Name : GIRJA SHANKAR S/O JHAMMAN LAL No. 6395358189
Reg No: U097105937
Bank account No: 683110510004753
Ifsc Code: BKID0006831
ADHAR NO : ############
PAN NO: DNAPS1444A

Girjashanker Purchase a policy but maturity time none refund Girjashanker Purchase a policy but maturity time none refund Girjashanker Purchase a policy but maturity time none refund

vyankteshdixit
 
Feb 28, 2019

Girja devi Installment given timely but maturity is not received by me

Respected Sir/Mam,
The company agent come to me and said it is a Pacl India real estate company and the maturity amount is approx double . I Purchased a R.D (540) half yearly . After seven year the amount will be more than double. I Was assured that the return is sure. But at the Maturity time when i approached the agent he was also unable to return my maturity amount when i asked him about the company office so that i may approach to the company, he didn't acknowledge me about he company office . I am afraid that I have been cheated .Kindly Register The complaint and do necessary action and instruct the company to transfer my maturity amount of in closed PACL BOND in my SB account bank of India as given below
Name : Girja Devi Ph. No. 8273116351
Reg No: U097114048
Bank account No: 683110100007028
Ifsc Code: BKID0006831
ADHAR NO : ############
PAN CARD : DGYPD0058L

Girja devi Installment given timely but maturity is not received by me Girja devi Installment given timely but maturity is not received by me Girja devi Installment given timely but maturity is not received by me

vyankteshdixit
 
Feb 27, 2019

Neetu purchase a R.D with a assurance that on maturity the full will be refunded with interest

Respected Sir/Mam,
The company agent come to me and said it is a Pacl India real estate company and the maturity amount is Approx Double. I Purchased a R.D After seven year the amount will be more than double. I Was assured that the return is sure. But at the Maturity time when i approached the agent he was also unable to return my maturity amount when i asked him about the company office so that i may approach to the company, he didn't acknowledge me about he company office . I am afraid that I have been cheated .Kindly Register The complaint and do necessary action and instruct the company to transfer my maturity amount of in closed PACL BOND in my SB account Bank of Baroda as given below
Name : Neetu . No. 9012525987
Reg No: U097094498
Bank account No 00730100007618
Ifsc Code: BARB0PILIBH
ADHAR NO : ############
PAN NO BRYPN1234M

Neetu purchase a R.D with a assurance that on maturity the full will be refunded with interest Neetu purchase a R.D with a assurance that on maturity the full will be refunded with interest

vyankteshdixit
 
Feb 27, 2019

Kiran purchased a R.D Of rupees 1000 Per month with a assurance that maturity will be double of deposit amount

Respected Sir/Mam,

Kiran purchased a R.D Of rupees 1000 Per month with a assurance that maturity will be double of deposit amount
The company agent come to me and said it is a Pacl India real estate company and the maturity amount is aprox Double . I Purchased a policy After seven year the amount will be more than double. I Was assured that the return is sure. But at the Maturity time when i approached the agent he was also unable to return my maturity amount when i asked him about the company office so that i may approach to the company, he didn't acknowledge me about he company office . I am afraid that I have been cheated .Kindly Register The complaint and do necessary action and instruct the company to transfer my maturity amount of in closed PACL BOND in my SB account lndian Bank of baroda bank as given below
Name : KIRAN . MO No. 9012525987
Reg No: U097094496
Bank account No: 00740100022439
Ifsc Code: BARB0BAREIL
ADHAR NO : ############

PAN NO HFQPK2925N

Kiran purchased  a R.D Of rupees 1000 Per month with a assurance that maturity will be double of deposit amount Kiran purchased  a R.D Of rupees 1000 Per month with a assurance that maturity will be double of deposit amount

vyankteshdixit
 
Feb 18, 2019

Maturity amount not Receive by company

Respected Sir/Mam,
I am a poor house wife and the company agent come to me and said it is a
Insurance company and the amount is fixed and after seven year the amount will be double and i assured you that the return is sure. But at the Maturity time when i approached the agent he was also unable to return my maturity amount when i asked him about the company office so that i may approach to the company, he didn't acknowledge me about he company office . I am afraid that the agent is cheated me .Kindly Register The complaint and do necessary action and instruct the company to transfer my maturity amount of in closed PACL BOND in my SB account Baroda up Garmin bank of as given below
Name : KAUSHALYA DEVI Mo no: 8958569706
Reg No: U097061546
Bank account No: 55820100015985
Ifsc Code: BARB0BUPGBX
ADHAR NO : ############

Maturity amount not Receive by company Maturity amount not Receive by company

vyankteshdixit
 
Feb 14, 2019

THE GUARANTEED RETURNED WAS NOT RECEIVED

RESPECTED SIR/MAM

I AM A OLD LADY AMD MY AGE AGE NEAR ABOUT 61 YEAR OLD AND THIS AMOUNT IS SAVED IN MY OLD AGE FUTURE BUT ALL PERSON SAID TO ME THAT THIS COMPANY AMOUNT IS NOT RETURNED SO I COME A SHOP AND REQUEST TO FILE COM-PLANE AGAINST THIS COMPANY PLEASE GIVE ME MY MATURITY AMOUNT IN MY BANK ACCOUNT MY DETAIL IS GIVEN BELOW AND ATTACH DOC THANKS .
AC NO -- 55820100009665
IFSC --- BARB0BUPGBX
ADHAR CARD --############
NAME -- OM WATI
AMOUNTIS 46200 MATURITY AMOUNT

THE GUARANTEED RETURNED WAS NOT RECEIVED

vyankteshdixit
 
Jan 11, 2019

I HAVE CHOOSE INSTALLMENT PLAN BUT NOT RECEIVE MATURITY

Respected Sir/Mam,

I have bought a term insurance plan of PACL insurance company and my installment is 1080 half yearly and the total maturity amount is 24780 Rs but i have not receive any payment in my account till date . My bound Paper and bank Passbook Adhar with Slip is attached kindly Pay my maturity amount in my bank account .
NAME = DEEPAK KUMAR PANDEY
Policy No = U097051889
BANK ACCOUNT =683110110009209
IFSC = BKID0006831
BANK NAME= BANK OF INDIA
ADHAR NO =############

I HAVE CHOOSE INSTALLMENT PLAN BUT NOT RECEIVE MATURITY I HAVE CHOOSE INSTALLMENT PLAN BUT NOT RECEIVE MATURITY

vyankteshdixit
 
Dec 18, 2018

payment cheating by the company

Respected Sir
I am a simple and poor worker and a pacl agent come and said this is a very good and stable company and i Gangrened the return is double in Six year 3 month and the word is written in the bound paper . but when i clam rupees the agent said the company is undertake by the government offence of tax penalty But my land is in loan and my hand is very tyte so i want money please give me my money in my given bank account detail .
S. NO BL 20 B : 3765678

BANK ACC NO : 14100100008404

IFSC CODE BARB0NYORIA

ADHAR: ############

MOBILE NO :9675113781

payment cheating by the company payment cheating by the company payment cheating by the company

vyankteshdixit
 
Dec 18, 2018

PAYMENT NOT RECEIVE BY THE COMPANY

Respected Sir
I am a simple and poor worker and a pacl agent come and said this is a very good and stable company and i Gangrened the return is double in Six year 3 month and the word is written in the bound paper . but when i clam rupees the agent said the company is undertake by the government offence of tax penalty But my land is in loan and my hand is very tyte so i want money please give me my money in my given bank account detail .
S. NO BL 20 B : 3765679

BANK ACC NO : 14100100008404

IFSC CODE BARB0NYORIA

ADHAR: ############

MOBILE NO :9675113781

PAYMENT NOT RECEIVE BY THE COMPANY PAYMENT NOT RECEIVE BY THE COMPANY PAYMENT NOT RECEIVE BY THE COMPANY

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI Credit Card - Worst Services
    Raising complaints here will not solve problem its better...
    E kalyan - Not received scholarship amount
    Respected sir, I am Shilpa Kerketta, i didn't...
    apspdcl - Low voltage Problem
    To The Assistant Engineer, Electrical...
    GHMC - Unauthorised construction
    Unauthorised construction Plot No,72, State Bank...
    Shapoorji Pallonji Sukhobrishti - Shapoorji Pallonji Sukhobrishti
    Fake promises by Shapoorji Pallonji, they failed to hand...
    LEE COOPER - Shoes not replace under warranty
    Shoe sole crack I purchased shoe and after someday my...
    Deduction of Rs 117 for DDR BAJAJ AUTO in Acct NO: 31852207777 - DDR BAJAJ AUTO
    Rs. 117 has been debited from my Bank of India , Nariman...
    Courier Service - Not received my pan card as status show delivered
    My airway bill number 23306750397 Name Jyoti Tiwari As...
    Anushka kunwar - Wrong positional grades
    With due respect, Lately, class 10 CBSE result has been...
    Whirlpool - Regarding graded product
    Dear Team, We are working on the customer's...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username