Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

palam tmo post office new delhi/ the speed post no isEQ177816654IN

India,
Orissa

Consumer complaints and reviews about palam tmo post office new delhi/ the speed post no isEQ177816654IN

Omroy
 
Mar 8, 2019

Passport Stuck

My passport belongs to nagpur/chandrapur, why sent to new delhi from Nagpur?
Chandrapur is just 150kms from Nagpur, why Nagpur officer send it to palam PMO delhi? Why not Chandrapur?
Stuck in delhi tracking #PP105352245IN
Omroy
 
Mar 8, 2019

PP105352245IN

Why passport office sent my Chandrapur passport to New Delhi? When Chandrapur is 150kms from Nagpur?
PP105352245IN
Arijit23
 
Feb 9, 2019

Speed post is stuck

My parcel which i was sending to Siliguri (734004) has stuck in palam tmo.....i want to know the current status nd the forward movement.
garg987
 
Feb 2, 2019

Passport not received

Passport not received
Dear sir/madam
I have not received my passport and it’s stuck in Palam Tmo 31-01-2019. My tracking no is PP104969583IN
Please look into this issue as it is very urgent
deepak.jhpkawai
 
Jan 30, 2019

Consignment not delivered

Consignment not delivered
Dear Sir/Madam
My parcel bearing consignment no. EI824945965IN has been struck at Palam TMO 20/01/2019 23:57:52 and no details after that. Please look into this issue as it is very urgent to be delivered sooner.

Regards

DEEPAK KUMAR
Bhaskar Prasad 2
 
Dec 21, 2018

Speed post article not deliver

My speed post article bearing no. AT433355395IN has been struck at Palam TMO from 13/12/2018 and no details after that. Please look into this issue as it is very urgent to be delivered sooner.



Regards
Bhaskar Prasad
###
khan riaz
 
Dec 19, 2018

speed post article not deliver

My speed post article bearing no. EU315172671IN has been struck at Palam TMO from 05/12/2018 22:19:39 and no details after that. Please look into this issue as it is very urgent to be delivered sooner.

Regards
Hemkunt Transport Co.

(Jagdeep singh)
Partner
9837040681
purohit bhavik
 
Dec 18, 2018

passport not received

sir my passport is dispatched on 4th dec mh tracking id is PP104379618IN plzz sir urjent plz fast delivered my home
Kriti
 
Dec 17, 2018

Passport not received

Dear sir/madam
I have not received my passport and it’s stuck in Palam Tom since 7th dec 2018. My tracking no is ED848217082IN
Please look into this issue as it is very urgent.
ajay965
 
Dec 17, 2018

my pan card is is not deliver

Hi Team,
My pan card is not deliver so far when i track it says it is sent to Palam TMO
detail are mentioned below :-
card sent by post awb
EA831552408IN

Please advise where i can find my pan card
Nawaz ismail
 
Dec 5, 2018

Not received my passport

Sir my passport its taking number PP104368442in pls Post my passport it's very very very arjunt pls
kirti.lohia6
 
Dec 5, 2018

Consigment not received from Palam TMO

My consignment is stuck in Palam TMO since 29th November sent to me via India Post. I have medication in the consignment and am catching a flight tomorrow for an International event and need that consignment at the before 4 tomorrow. It is an essential need for me especially since I am traveling out. If it could by tomorrow I would be grateful.

Address: O. P. Jindal Global Universty, Sonipat Narela Road, Sonipat, Haryana-131001.

Regards,
Kirti Lohia.
Plalwani32
 
Dec 5, 2018

Not received my passport

Still I haven't received my passport which is stuck at PALAM TMO from last 4 days and these guys are not even picking up the phone then why they have provided their contact details on google, please guyd deliver my passport on the respective address which has been provided to you its very urgent for me.
Thank you
Anshul Kandhol
 
Nov 20, 2018

Consignment stuck at palam tmo

My consignment idEB706129821IN
Its been at palam tmo since 2/11/2018
Its urgent kindly make it quick

Ashok kumar
8053700418
[email protected]
 
Nov 17, 2018

Saman abhi tak nahi mila

EP496693284IN is number ka parcel abhi tak mujhe nahi mila hai aata Rico wahan se Ludhiana se bheja hua hai lekin abhi tak tak nahi pahucha hai jo Ball granito ciramic gavasad Padra Vadodara ke andar Aa Jana Chahiye lekin 16 17 tarikh ko Hua abhi tak nahi mila hai thank you
ME-jing Messorole
 
Nov 2, 2018

Item not delivered.

ED182449345IN.This is my EMS speed post item code. After tracking, i found it is in Palam TMO. Been 3 days already. Kindly please look into the matter. It is urgent.
dinesh singh chirodiya
 
Oct 3, 2018

speed post

i hv not received my consignment no. EA016400292IN which z stucked on palam tmo since 30/09/2018 ...19:25:21.
plz send this to me asap on sanwar ...127042
Manjeet Rohilla
 
Sep 24, 2018

Not delivered

Hello
My consignment tracking number EM116126182IN is not yet received, after tracking it shows that it's in Palam TMO since 19.09.2018... The address is prefect along with landmark and my contact number, but still it has not yet been delivered..
My address is
Shree shyam medical hall
Near railway station
Opp.ishwar clinic
Loharu dist. Bhiwani
Pin. 127201
Cont 9321904940
9050966138
sksharma7
 
Sep 24, 2018

Consignment stucked at Palam TMO

My article EM222164514IN which is a speed post has been strucked at Palam TMO, and the afterward location is not here.Pls do something it's very urgent for me. Pin 173027

Regards
Sandeep
8894935777
0001chauhan
 
Sep 21, 2018

Delay delivery

Mera tracking Number = EA733904056IN piche 04 days se palam tmo show ho raha hai ..sir this is very importent for me to complete my documents for govt job ..so please dispatch as will as possible

Thanking you
Chetna Rawal
 
Sep 8, 2018

Article struck at Palam TMO

My article EU271647907IN which is a speed post has been strucked at Palam TMO, and the afterward location is not here.Plsdo something it's very urgent for me.
Regards
Chetna Rawal
7011771096
Garg788
 
Jul 29, 2018

Passport not recevied

Sir
My speed post article number PP103035939IN has been struck at palam tmo from 27/07/2018.And no tracking details after that.please look on to this issue.it is very urgent for me.
Regards

Manish kumar
8094200047
Subir Gangopadhyay
 
Jul 5, 2018

post office parcel

respected sirmadam, my parcel reached palam TMO on 30 th june 2018 at 23;45. still my parcel is in palam TMO . I need my parcel very urgently. Please send my parcel quickly.My docket no EA489539302IN. Thanks . contact no 8800729336. subir gangopadhyay.
Messi virk
 
Jul 3, 2018

Pan card not delivered

Respected sir/madam
My pan card reached palam tmo on 23 June 2018 from Mumbai.today 3 July 2018.still pan card is in palam tmo.i need my pan card very urgently.please send my pan card quickly.consignment no. EA327046790IN.
Thanks
Contact no.8572895642
Satpreet singh
Ksh Alfred
 
Jun 21, 2018

Consignment not delivered

Respected Sir /Madam,
My parcel with tracking no.EE479774456IN has been shown dispatched at the NSH Imphal which was supposed to be delivered at NHS New Delhi and the address given was 7/17(backside),Vijayanagar double storey,110009.But my request is that if my parcel is still in the palam tmo post office,New Delhi then,dispatch it to NSH New Delhi as soon as possible.Please look into this matter seriously as it contains all my certificates for my admission in Delhi University.

Thanking you in anticipation
Yours sincerely
Alfred KSh
8837393929

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Jockey India - Non Exchange of vests
    I am Srimanta Hota from Sambalpur, Odisha. I am jockey...
    NAGAR NIGAM KHANDWA - House measurement is wrong
    My house measurement is wrong and due to that property tax...
    Stalin - compulsory hindhi subject in Tamil Nadu Govenment School
    My name is Ramasubramaniyam M.Com born and brought up in...
    EPF Office K R PURAM BANGALORE - Name correction
    Dear Sir/Madam, As i have requested for the change of...
    MGF Hyundai Desom, Kerala - Improper maintenence of body part and lack of...
    Dear Sir, We have carried out servicing for my Hyundai...
    HIGHWAYS DEPARTMENT - MAN HOLE COVER WORK PENDING
    Sir Its more than three months the man hole cover work is...
    Woodland -GC333106 SHOE - GC333106
    Its just one year passed & the sole of both the shoes...
    Borewell - Illegal extraction of water
    Illegal extraction of ground water in house Number 692...
    IRCTC TATKAL TICKET - Fake IRCTC TATKAL FRAUD
    I called justdial to get information regarding Travel...
    Wine shop Muradnagar - Over charged
    Yesterday I purchased one bottle of Royal Stag from wine...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username