Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Pan card

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about Pan card

Kumarsandeep1234
 
Mar 15, 2019

PAN Card Re-dispatch request vide Application No. U-A013738187

Herewith I bring to your kind notice that I had applied for a new PAN Card in the name of SANTOSH which was dispatched to my correspondence address in 10th October 2018. I couldn’t receive the PAN Card at my house and I did not receive my pan card. Later, after couple of days we contact the Post Man regarding the post. He told that he kept with him for four days and returned to the sender address.

Therefore, I request your good selves to resend my PAN Card to our address mentioned below as well we mentioned our details below.

Application No: U- A013738187, My CONSIGNMENT NO : RM825244589IN, My Contact no 8278233573, and my email id- [email protected],

So, Dear Sir,
Please resend my pan card again at my address given below. I will thankful to you.


Santosh D/o Harpal
Village- Near Govt High School, Dujana (Haryana)
Post- Dujana
Tehsil- Beri
District- Jhajjar(Haryana)
Pin Code- 124102
Bhupender007
 
Nov 29, 2018

Not delivered

Acknowledgment Number : 028969701563014
Name : CHAXXXX KALA
Category : Individual
bill no. EA570300195IN
Mobile number is : 9992117617
Permanent Account Number (PAN) - HTXXXXXX8L

This pan card is not delivered.
Please resolve this issue and deliver my pan card.

Not delivered

Naresh Sihag
 
May 24, 2018

Delay in delivery

Sir i am waiting for my PAN card which was dispatched on 15-05-2018 from mumbai. My joining to HDFC bank is stopped due to lack of pan card.expected delivery date was 24-05-2018. Yet it is not delivered to me. I request you to deliver my pan card as soon as possible. My speed post no. is EA879753219IN.
Kishan Bhadhauria
 
Nov 1, 2017

Dear sir please send my pan card in gurgaon post office

EA842853430IN
Dear sir please send my pan card in gurgaon post office

THANKS YOU
EA842853430IN
ANIL.GUPTA
 
Sep 13, 2017

PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

i HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY RESPONSE FROM YOUR SIDE
ANIL.GUPTA
 
Sep 10, 2017

RETURN BACK TO NSDL PUNE BY GURGAON POST OFFICE

PAN card not delivered
Hi Team,

My Acknowledgement number for PAN card changes request is 881031246633613. PAN card has been shipped by NSDL on 17/08/17 thru Speed post no EA156611743IN and the shipment tracking tool shows the status that GURGAON P.O return back PAN crad letter to NSDL on on 28.08.17 at 16.05 PM

Kindly sent again on my below address

1239C/1 DAYA NAND COLONY.
OPP. FIRE STATION, NEW RAILWAY ROAD-GURGAON
PIN 122001
Mobile 9871098499


Regards,
ANIL KUMAR GUPTA
Mobile no 9871098499
aman yadav29
 
Jun 26, 2017

Not getting pan card

I have applied PAN card for my mother. Application coupon number is N001543082.

The status says this since last 2 months. Neither I have received any reply over mail from income tax nor any status change. Please help. If we keep the money w/o declaring then govt will say that this is black money. W/o . getting PAN card how can we show the income?

APPLICATION HAS BEEN MARKED FOR DUPLICATE VERIFICATION WITH INFORMATION TO THE APPLICANT; AWAITING REPLY FROM THE APPLICANT.
rahulgupta5348
 
Jun 3, 2017

PAn card application no 881031229359680

respected Sir/Mam

i have applied for pan card on 27.4.17 vide acknowledgement no 881031229359680 and send the documents via blue dart courier services with reference no 34067075921 on the same day and documents was received by Mr. Ajit on 29.4.17.

still TIN site is showing documents not received. i have already send them the POD via mail and called their center many time.

but no resolution made.

Please help
[email protected]
 
May 9, 2017

PAN CARD is under process

I had applied for PAN card in a name of :"Geeta" on 23 feb 2017 but still it is not dispatched to us.and i am getting same status on NDSL " Income Tax Department (ITD) database shows that you may have been issued PAN in your name. ITD yet to inform status of your application".

Acknowledgment Number : 146929701386510
Name : GEETA
Category : Individual

Team pls do the needful and let me know if you required any other details from my side.
Acknowledge number

regards
Lalit
Kartik Kakkar
 
Apr 18, 2017

Issue pan card

Dear sir ,
My coupon number 618822325.status show card under printing from last 10 days. When I get my PAN CARD
Durgesh rawat
 
Oct 23, 2016

mera pan card nahi aya h adders housne 633 indera calony sector16 panckula haryanya mo. 09653008323

Pan card name durgesh kumar
Megha Bagri
 
Mar 17, 2016

didn't receive accknowledgement

i have applied for PAN card online. i hav successfully made the paymen tbut didn't receive the acknowledgement.please help.
Megha Bagri
acknowledgement number- 881020142109284
Ajoshi2016
 
Feb 19, 2016

Regarding not recive the PAN Card updated details

Hey, i am anil joshi.

please inform me in my mail address "[email protected]" or u can inform me on my mobile. my mobile No. 9818865686. Sir/Mam i am waiting your reply..
Rmos Gurgaon
 
Sep 22, 2015

PAN Card not received For RMOS Consultancy

pan not received for RMOS Consultancy
i have not received my pan card till today...i applied for it in the month of oct 2014....i received the acknowledgement no...when i contacted the courier service they said that it has lost it would take somedays....

because of pan card i am not able to get my pf...pls help in the matter as soon as possible..
acknowledgement no-052889700040726
contact no-9560194406

RMOS Consultancy
[email protected]
 
Aug 18, 2015

Resend pan card-undelivered

Dear Sir/Madam,

This is to informing that my PANCARD has been returned from my address. At that time of delivery i'm at out of station, So Kindly resend my pancard. Sorry for inconvenience.

Details:
Acknowledgement number: 050919700869936

PAN NUMBER: AXDPV1326L

Applicant Name: VIKAS
MOB. 9711441788
Ravi.net
 
Sep 13, 2013

Pan Card Not Recieved

Pan Card not recieved

Dear Sir,
i have not recieved pan card,
my ack.no is 026149700023764
and vide AWB bill no. RM007975069IN,
so please kindly inform that my pancard details and recieved for me...
anish singh
 
Sep 28, 2012

pan card not received

Sir
My pan card was dispatched on 20-09-12 to PATNA SH but i could'nt receive it because of some reason.The details of my card are :
coupan no :530035910(uma devi)
coupan no:530035909(abhishek singh)
sir kindly resend my card to :
c/o -Manoj kumar singh No -1480519L
F-combat ,FE- wing ,CME,Dapodi
Pune(pin-411031)
Mobile no-9158454915
sir take immediate action
yours faithfully
thank you
CRM TEAM Send email
 
Apr 9, 2012

pan card not delivered

Dear Sir,

Your PAN card was dispatched through Express IT courier (AWB 20093306516) on february 7, 2012. Your PAN card has been deliverd at the communication address on February 11, 2012 at 1:15 PM. The delivery of PAN card was receieved by Mr. Vipul.

In case of any concern kindly contact us at [email protected]

Regards,
CRM Team
NSDL
User465163
 
Jun 14, 2011

address not found

my self is manoj kumar, My pan card was delievered to me by ITD wide logisticsit worldwide courier wide bill no. 20023182406. i have given address properly. They send it to me on 13-06-2011 but not found address, On 11-06-2011 i get a call from logisticsit world wide office then also gave them proper address,

i have very urgently required PAN CARD pls. delivered it againg i will be very thanful to you.

My address which already given: H.NO. 45A/28 jyoti park , Near Ashirwad Banquet Hall & Bala Ji bakery wali street . Gurgaon Haryana 122001. ( In front of House NO. 23/28 Bali Ahooja)

Phone No. 9899034519

Pls. call me before delievered i will tell proper way to come & delievered.

thanks.
User465163
 
Jun 14, 2011

address not found

my self is manoj kumar, My pan card was delievered to me by ITD wide logisticsit worldwide courier wide bill no. 20023182406. i have given address properly but as per they not on 13-06-2011 they send it to me but not found address, on 11-06-2011 i get a call from logisticsit world wide office then also gave them proper address,

i have very urgently required PAN CARD pls. delivered it againg i will be very thanful to you.

My address which already given: H.NO. 45A/28 jyoti park , Near Ashirwad Banquet Hall & Bala Ji bakery wali street . Gurgaon Haryana 122001.

Phone No. 9899034519

Pls. call me before delievered i will tell proper way to come & delievered.

thanks.
User468451
 
Jun 13, 2011

Re-issue of lost PAN Card

Please re-issue my lost PAN Card.
User465163
 
Jun 10, 2011

pan card not yet received

my self manoj kumar, my Pan Card was dispatched from pan card office Mumbai on 01-06-2011 but it is not yet received to me, Pls. delievered it to me as soon as possible, i have given it to Passport office and Bank. pan card acknolodgement no. is 050910101375696.
Dispatched Bill No. is 20023182406.
Name: manoj kumar
Address: 45-A/28 Jyoti park Gurgaon, Behind Geeta Bhawan Mandir, Near: Ashirwad Banquet Hall, Bala Ji Bakery Street. (Haryana-122001).

Phone No. 9899034519
User360835
 
Mar 17, 2011

lost pan card

Do not join Wirkle Technologies situated in Gurgaon, Haryana. It is run by 3 fraud people who have malicious intention to corrupt the future of young people. They will take you as trainee and will change you for the offer letter and will tell that you have stolen company's property like laptop and mobile devices. They do not give the salary promised and then make excuses by saying that customer is not happy so why should company pay.

BEWARE!!! AND TELL YOUR FRIENDS ABOUT IT
User340906
 
Feb 28, 2011

PAN card not recieved

dear sir/ madam

my PAN card was dispatched on 22nd-feb-2011 from expressit logistics.but i still not recieved any PAN card from their side,today i check the status then it shows that my PAN card was returned on 26th. I was continously communicated with expressit logistics from 25th( saturday) but they do not give any satisfactory reply.
kindly resend my PAN card as soon as possible.i need it urgently.
PAN no.AGXPL8328D
Latika
User269940
 
Dec 25, 2010

Loss of pan card

HI I M ASHOK KUMAR

I LOST MY PAN CARD SOMEWHERE. Pan Card No.- ASOPK2652G
WHAT CAN I DO TO GET NEW PAN CARD/ DUPLICATE.
Mail:- [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Astrologer - FRAUD ASTROLOGER - MONEY LOOT BATCH
    Hi, FRAUD ASTROLOGER - MONEY LOOT BATCH I Got...
    Sahara abode bond - what is procedure to get back money from sahara
    SAHARA ABODE BOND I have invested Rs 49696/- ABODE BOND...
    CPP ASSISTANCE SERVICE - Uninformed Debit of Rs.1699/- from my creditcard
    Dear Sir, The CPP assistance service has debited ...
    SBI Life Shubh Nivesh - Wrong Information provided at the time of opening a new...
    National consumer court complaint no. 1217057 This is...
    abode bond - procedure to get back money from sahara
    SAHARA ABODE BOND I have invested Rs 49696/- ABODE BOND...
    SBTET TELANGANA - Refund of fee amount
    Hello sir, i am R. Kiran kumar, pin no:16241-M-094,Tkr...
    BILLDESK util - Recharge not recived
    Balance detucted from my paytm wallet but services not...
    Bajaj Finserv Ltd - Abusive messages
    Today i got a call from the number 9594156201 stating a...
    SSC - Login problem
    I am unable to login in to ssc with my registration number...
    Municipal corporation bhiwani - About garbage Holder bad behavior
    Here I am complaining about the garbage Holder of D C...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username