Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Pan card

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Pan card

Tridev.07
 
Mar 26, 2019

Payment confirmation

I paid for th pan card online application payment fees was deducted from my account but i didn't get acknowledgement number. My token number is 0037280410 date 26.03.2019
idbi
 
Mar 25, 2019

PAN CARD NOT RECIEVED

SIR,MAINE NEW PANCARD KA APPLY KIYA THA,JISKA APPLICATION COUPON NO.U-A014177464 HAI ,AAJ 6 MONTH HO GAYA HAI ABHI TAK PAN CARD AAYA NAHI HAI ,PLAESE REPLY ME,

NAME-GANGA DEVI
MO.9157810590
EMAIL.ID- [email protected]
ADD.- GANESHIPUR ,KHAPTIHA,SAIDABAD, ALLAHABAD,UTTER PRADESH
PIN CODE - 221508
idbi
 
Mar 25, 2019

PAN CARD NOT RECIEVED

SIR,MAINE UTI SE PAN CARD APLY KIYA THA,JISKA APPLICATION COUPON NO.U-A014177464 HAI,
05/11/2018 KO SMS AAYA HAI LEKIN ABHI TAK MERA PAN CARD NAHI AAYA HAI
PLEASE MY SOLVE THIS MATER ARJENTLY

MO.9157810590
EMAIL;- [email protected]
Vikas Yadav
 
Feb 6, 2018

DELAY IN PAN CARD PROCESSING

I had applied a PAN card in Novembmer. BUT has not come home yet.
Showing Status Status on 6th Feb on site https://tin.tin.nsdl.com


Acknowledgment Number : 881051172803992

Status : Your application is under process at Income Tax Department.
please provide me my pan card hurry.
sacp
 
Jan 2, 2018

PAN status shows 'no record found'.

Sir/madam,

I have applied for new pan card on 6th november 2017 through e-sign/e-kyc mode. I have got my acknowledgement number (881051181073335). On completion of the process i have received message like below.

"thank you for using online facility for pan application.

If you have digitally signed your application using esign/ekyc then there is no need to forward physical documents."

But when i checked my application status today, it was shown "sorry, no record found."

Please check my application

Thanking you
SACHIN PANDEY
akhileshsrivastava
 
May 31, 2017

Shipment is delivered wrong address

My shipment number Waybill No : 34298224715

As per the Blue Dart status my shipment is delivered on May 31, 2017. The shipment is delivered wrong address. I haven’t received my shipment and also, I am not receiving any call from delivery.


I am tried contacting on the Allahabad office number but no one is picking the call (Allahabad office contact number is: 0532 - 3018407, 3018403, 3018405).

This is really frustrating. I am still waiting for my Shipment with no clue where it is and when will I get that.
kamalallahabad
 
May 5, 2017

Correction Pan card

Dear sir!
I'm sorry to inform you that I have applied for correction my Pan card and my pan data was accepted by the income tax department for 15 days ago but it was not dispatched by them still now much time has been taken by them so I request you please send it quickly because I need it in a very urgent work.
Thanks,
Application Date :-25-02-2017
Name :-Kamal Chandra
Acknowledgment No.:-192319700095751
Mobile Number. :-9818325297
Email. :[email protected]
Vivek8858
 
Apr 2, 2017

why my pan card is not coming..

My Application Number :- A1026441
My coupon number :- 618735702
How many days it will take i want my money back …
Please contact me :- 9120370238
stutisantosh
 
Nov 29, 2016

NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD, ONLINE ITS SHOWING SENT BACK.

मेरी धर्मपत्नी का पैन कार्ड मुझे अभी तक नहीं मिल पाया है। ऑनलाइन status check करने पर पता चला की मेरा पैन कार्ड वापिस मुम्बई भेज दिया गया है। जबकि मेरे घर पर या मेरे मोबाइल पर पोस्टल कार्यालय से कोई सम्पर्क नहीं किया गया, और मेरा पैन कार्ड वापिस कर दिया गया।
मैं मेरे साथ हुई उक्त अनियमितता के लिए जिम्मेदार कर्मचारी या अधिकारी पर ज़िम्मेदारी निर्धारित कर विभागीय जांच कराने मांग करता हूँ। उक्त हुई अनियमितता के कारण मुझे भारी परेशानी व दिक्कत का सामना करना पड़ा है।
कृपया मुझे उचित उत्तर देने की कृपा करें।
मेरा पूर्ण पता - 108- DEF, रेलवे लोको कॉलोनी, 9 वां (नवां) मार्ग, नवाब युसुफ रोड, सिविल लाइन्स, इलाहाबाद, पिन कोड-211001 (मोबाइल no.-7080104861 एवं 8005087683.
Sk prajapati
 
Feb 6, 2016

Hallo sir I am Krishna Kant speed post no EA421409193IN you give me my mobile no 9450189999

I am Krishna Kant booked no EA421409193IN it am pan card pin code 211008 address 220 kV sub station Rewa reoad NAINI Allahabad my acknowiedgment no 050039700778664
RAVI27SINGH
 
Dec 5, 2015

pan card not deliver at home addres

RUD lying in Mumbai
Application / Coupon Number 999999999/561554952

Applicant Name RAVI SINGH

Status RUD lying in Mumbai

PAN Number GJIPS2031A

Date of RUD 24-NOV-15

kindly send my pan card in below address :-

Room no.205
IIEST Shibpur
Howrah west Bengal Pin Code 711103
phone no. 9407270884

pan card not deliver at home addres

nagendraricha
 
Sep 2, 2015

not delivered

I am Nagendra Prasad Yadav. My wife Richa Yadav got issued PAN Card, same was shipped through blue dart with awb number 44028819936. Expected date of delivery as being shown on tracking is 28.08.2015. But still same has not been delivered. I have sent more than 4 mails to Aman, one of your official in New Delhi and also contacted 4-5 times at customer Care number but I couldn't got package delivered. Persons who  received calls at customer care also 're-checked contact number of recipient  but all in wane. Status on site being shown now as address intractable. In all my earlier packages shipped to me through blue dart I always got a call before delivery. But in present case no call was made and I guess delivery was not attempted only status is being updated. At same address I have got more than 5 shipments received.

Pan card is urgently needed for want of some financial issues with a bank. But none of your staff is understanding same however to all whom spoke and e-mailed,  I told that PAN card is very urgently needed to me immediately. Now I want your guidance what step I should take so that I could get my PAN card. Please don't replay in the way your customers care staff replies " please wait I am getting package delivered immediately " which never happened. I am also forwarding you my conversations with Aman.

Hoping positive response

Nagendra
9565764098, 9815522237
User338043
 
Feb 25, 2011

non receipt of pan card

agree
User338043
 
Feb 25, 2011

non receipt of pan card

agree
User338043
 
Feb 25, 2011

non receipt of pan card

Sir,

I applied for pan card on 11.08.2010 in the name of Kirti Joshi vide processing fee coupan no.

509613568 & application form sr.no.063035234 but till date I have not received my pan card .

Kindly look into the matter & arrange to send the pan card on my address.My address

is 86,mori daraganj Allshabad 211006
User329466
 
Feb 18, 2011

PAN Return Back

Dear Sir,
I had applied for pan card and pan card issue to me and deliverd on my given address but in between I had shift my home thats reason my pan card return back to pan card office.
Kindly tell me how I can get my pan card back at my new address, what formalities again I have to do for get back my pan card.
Your Co-operation is highly appreciable.
Thanks & Regards
Mamta Mishra
User139452
 
Aug 30, 2010

not recived pan card

Application Number 064408874
Coupon Number 509615933
PAN Number CXIPS6285G
Applicant Name ABHAY SINGH
Status CARD DESPATCHED

Despatch Date 2010-08-21 00:00:00.0
Despatch Details DEL-SPD-II
Delivery Mode SPEED POST (DELHI)
Consignment No. EQ771311393IN
Status Details -

this above mantion detail of my pan card bt we cant recived that plz give me confermation where is that . thanks

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Bachpan a play school , hanspuram Kanpur - Unexperienced principal and staff
    The principal of BACHPAN a play school awas Vikas...
    Unknown - Fraud call
    I received fraud call from 9135202849 on 23/4/2019 at 1:34...
    SPLIT AC - 1.2TR HITACHI RAU514AWD - GAS leaked immediate after service
    Dear Vivek, We deeply regret the inconvenience you had....
    Videocon D2H - Worst Service
    Dear Sravanthi, We apologize for the inconvenience. We...
    Whirlpool India - Complaint regarding my whirpool semi-automatic machine
    Hi, 16th April : I had raised a complaint for my...
    Airtel - Airtel online recharge
    HI , I have made 169 rs rechrge on my airtell prepaid...
    Pending at District officer for Sanction - PLEASE RELEASE THE RTF AMOUNT
    Respected Sir/Madam, I am Malkapuram Sandhya, studying...
    Videocon D2H - No refunding money for my 1 year recharge amount for OMNI...
    Dear Rakesh, We apologize for the inconvenience. We...
    westside - eGV code not working
    I shopped on sunday April 21st and the counter staff...
    Hitachi A/C - WORST COMPANY AND CUSTOMER SUPPORT
    I bought HIATCHI 1.5 ton 3 star window AC from dealer on...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username