Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Pan card

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Pan card

ismailkhan9985
 
Feb 14, 2019

pan card not delevered

pan card dispatched , but not recive in my address, consignment no : RM824828677IN
Nagababu Katta
 
Jun 7, 2018

pan card no delivery

pan card no delivery
utallury
 
Mar 28, 2018

Name change

I have applied for my daughters PAN card and received it with father’s name and father’s last name for my daughter. PAN card is JDFPS6079Q. For PAN issuing they have application based on Aadhaar and it is eKYC. At that point that application was the same either for new PAN or corrections. On Dec 3rd I submitted an application and there status was 881051174096192. After further correspondence I was told on Feb 22nd to apply for name change with Aadhaar. I went ahead and applied and paid the 115.90 and have a screenshot for that payment. When the process itself is eKYC, they are waiting for some authentication from my end. I didn’t get the status number this time. I don’t want to pay again, since I am not sure I will get the status number this time either. I want this issue to be resolved

Name change

SEERAPU NAVEEN
 
Nov 16, 2017

OTP NOT GENERATED

OTP not received for e-kyc using AADHAR
My temporary token number is 0015462397. PAN applied on 10/11/2017
The online payment was successful but i did not receive OTP on my registered number for AADHAR authentication.
Please check this ASAP and revert as this is urgent!

OTP NOT GENERATED OTP NOT GENERATED

hemanth9116
 
Jun 30, 2017

DELAY OF DELIVERING MY PANCARD

Dear Sir,

I Hemanth applied for the pan card on 3 months back still I didn't receive my pan card through consignment number I have track my status it's in VISAKHAPATNAM from 24/05/2017. Onwards still I didn't receive my pan card.please give me solution for this.
This is my consignment number

RM565135181IN
Chaitanya Reddy Chaithu
 
Jun 29, 2017

its send through registerd post but the item was not updated from past 5 days

my pan card was generated under utiistl, but its send through a registered post. am check my updates its not updationg from past 5 days... where is my consignment. consignment number was- RM610910047IN
Jindam Raju
 
Jun 15, 2017

Lost Pan Card

Lost of Pancard
Dear Sir/Madam,

My name is J. Raju son of Laxminarayana, My pan card no. BRHPR2301G another my sister in law pan card no.BJPPK4199B, we have lost our pan cards in travelling.

So I request you to please register my complaint.against it so that no one can misuse our Pancards


Thanks
Raju
Vanitha
mekala saritha
 
Jun 3, 2017

PAN Card not delivered

Consignment No :RM575591150IN
I received a message on 25/05/2017 as ,
CARD DISPATCHED THROUGH REGISTERED POST VIDE CONSIGNMENT NO RM575591150IN ON 25/05/2017 .
But still I haven't received,Kindly update,as it is emergency.
Below are the tracking details :

Booked At Booked On Destination Pincode Tariff Article Type Delivered At Delivered On
MUMBAI GPO 12/04/2017 641035 25.00 Register Letter with Acknowledgement KEERANATHAM B.O 18/04/2017
Event Details For : RM575591150IN
Current Status : Item delivered at KEERANATHAM B.O
Date Time Office Event
18/04/2017 14:45:22 KEERANATHAM B.O Item delivered
31/05/2017 20:04:06 BPC UTI KOKAN BHAVAN Bag Despatched to HYDERABAD SORTING (CRC)
31/05/2017 19:41:23 BPC UTI KOKAN BHAVAN Item Bagged to HYDERABAD SORTING (CRC)
15/04/2017 09:01:59 SARAVANAMPATTI Bag Opened
15/04/2017 09:00:23 SARAVANAMPATTI Bag Received
14/04/2017 04:15:23 COIMBATORE RMS (CRC) Item Bagged to SARAVANAMPATTI
13/04/2017 19:33:07 COIMBATORE RMS (CRC) Bag Opened
13/04/2017 18:38:46 COIMBATORE RMS (CRC) Bag Received
13/04/2017 03:36:07 MUMBAI (CRC) Bag Despatched to COIMBATORE RMS (CRC)
12/04/2017 23:16:55 MUMBAI (CRC) Item Bagged to COIMBATORE RMS (CRC)
12/04/2017 16:01:10 MUMBAI GPO Item Booked
vamc6
 
Mar 19, 2017

Pan Card

Thank you soooo much for NSDL technology how he is blaming the people he is telling that tell me you debit card num I will debit 10 rupees amount and he is debating amount is 19999 and i asked to him sir you told only 10 rupees why you debeting 19999 and he is saying that it is a confirming num
vamc6
 
Mar 19, 2017

Pan Card not received

Respected Sir,
Pancard
i have applied for my pancard on 15/02/2017 but till now i didn't recieved my pancard ...but i got my aknowledgement number 062689700551450 and PAN number is CBNPA4047F this my contact number 9100223394 pls send me confirmation sms when it is issued.iam requesting u to pls solve my problem as soon as possible. I need urgent sir Pls I'm requesting you.. !!!

Pan Card not received

Nagulapallisrinivasu
 
Mar 19, 2017

not received my pan card

My pan card application number is 881060153317072
Speed post number is EA156840777IN
Expected delivery date is 9//3/2017
But iam not reaceved my pan card
No tracking details are avaible in india post
Sir please send my pan card
vamc6
 
Mar 18, 2017

I didn't received Pan Card

pancard
i have applied for my pancard on 15/02/2017 but till now i didn't recieved my pancard ...but i got my aknowledgement number 062689700551450 and PAN number is CBNPA4047F this my contact number 9100223394 pls send me confirmation sms when it is issued.iam requesting u to pls solve my problem as soon as possible

I didn't received Pan Card

Niranjan Reddy Yellu
 
Mar 9, 2017

My pancard has not deliverd to me consignment no:-RM806732204IN

My pancard had been not deliverd to me pls help me
Consignment no:-RM806732204IN
Shaik Jabiulla
 
Mar 8, 2017

pan card

pan card
sir my pan card status showing Your PAN card has been dispatched on 02-Feb-2017 by Speed Post vide airway bill no. EA544487735IN, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application. The PAN card is expected to be delivered by 12-Feb-2017.

plz tell me how can i get my pan card
My name is Shaik Jabiulla.
My Mo No. 8867878727.
My mail I'd. [email protected] or [email protected]
My DOB. 15MAY1989
rajeshyadav23998
 
Jan 29, 2017

sir, i have send application on december29 2016 but till now no response

I have submmitted an application via post on 29th of december i didnt even get any information from the authorities related to my pancard. I need my pancard or other i need my money back or other i will go legaly against samata communications chennai
Customer id :612973227
Neerajgoyal2007
 
Jan 12, 2017

PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

I have applied for a New PAN Card and Application Coupon No- G000166621 has been alloted.
When tracking on UTI Site using this coupon I am getting Status as-

"YOUR APPLICATION IS PROCESSED SUCCESSFULLY
BUT PAN [ ETLPK8929J ] CARD IS NOT PRINTED DUE TO SOME REASON."

Please help how to proceed further from here

REGARDS
Neeraj
9573406600
COUPON NO U-G000166621

PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

Chandra Sekhar Bhatia
 
Jan 8, 2017

pancard not delivereyd

MY PANCARD HAD BEEN BOOKED AT BPC UTI KOKAN BHAVAN ON 06/01/2017 TODAY ITS TRACKING POSITION SHOWS THE SAME STATUS. MY CONSIGNMENT NO. IS RM826791192IN . I NEED PAN CARD URGENTLY.MY MOBILE NO 8179925926

NAME:BANAVATHU CHANDRA SEKHAR

PAN NO :CPQPB7965E

MOBILE NO : 8179925926
kiran16
 
Jul 19, 2016

NOT RECEIVED

I have not received my pan card till now , bill no: B90304171412 .it is expected to be delivered on 7-jul-2016 but ,i haven't got it .

NOT RECEIVED

Kaleru anjali
 
Jun 6, 2016

How to change email id

I have applied for pan card today online by mistake I typed my email I'd wrong I got my acknowledgement number will it be a problem and how should I correct it
It's very urgent pls tell the solution
Divyendra1989
 
Dec 7, 2015

Don,t Receive Pan card After doing online Payment

Hello Respected Sir/Mam

My name is Divyendra Pratap Singh and I submitted online form for getting pan card those I lost. I have not received my pan card till now and When I track the online status of the pan card its shown like "CONFIRMATION AWAITED FROM ITD " since 20th-Oct-2015.

Apart From I am very disappointed from your this type of worst online service. I hope you will give me a positive response regarding the same.

My Pan Number : FCZPS8941E
Application / Coupon Number : 999999999/567120828


Regards
Divyendra Pratap Singh
[email protected]
 
Nov 23, 2015

Showing Status Confirmation awaited for ITD

Dear Sir/.Madam,
I have applied for correction in Name in my PAN card since 9th Oct 2015 .. when I checked on line it shows "CONFIMATION AWAITED FOR ITD".My ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NO : 565907500 & Pan Card #: BDGPM1648Q
Please help because i need my PAN card urgently

Thanks
Sunita
tamilarashi
 
Nov 13, 2015

confirmation awaited for ITD

Sir I have applied for pan card but I didn't get that. While checking it shows confirmation awaited for ITD. When will I receive my pan card.
[email protected]
 
Oct 4, 2015

Undelivered pan card

UNDELIVERED PAN CARD
my self N R RAVI TEJA from hyderabad, the PAN CARD is not deliverd yet to me ,if i check the status ,it is showing that it's returned back to MUMBAI as such .The post man has not delivered it ,even though we were at home he has mentioned WE HAVE SHIFTED THE HOUSE as such ,SO THEY HAVE SENT BACK THE PAN CARD TO MUMBAI.
please send the PAN card to me ASAP .i have to submit the same for IT returns

Pan card no: AZEPN0172F
Name: RAMA CHANDRA RAVI TEJA N
Acknowledgement no:087339700022120
dharmsharma938
 
Jan 18, 2015

pan card complaint confirmation from awaited ITD

Sir i am is lalbabu and my card rasid no is 555361873 and my application form no is 146545248 and please receive my pan card early and
Deekshith Rangojoo
 
Oct 27, 2014

showing status processing since last 15 days

I have applied for new PANCARD my application status is showing under processing since 20 days my acknowledgment no. A000099922 , applicant name Deekshith Rangoju

Thanks

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI Credit Card - Worst Services
    Raising complaints here will not solve problem its better...
    E kalyan - Not received scholarship amount
    Respected sir, I am Shilpa Kerketta, i didn't...
    apspdcl - Low voltage Problem
    To The Assistant Engineer, Electrical...
    GHMC - Unauthorised construction
    Unauthorised construction Plot No,72, State Bank...
    Shapoorji Pallonji Sukhobrishti - Shapoorji Pallonji Sukhobrishti
    Fake promises by Shapoorji Pallonji, they failed to hand...
    LEE COOPER - Shoes not replace under warranty
    Shoe sole crack I purchased shoe and after someday my...
    Deduction of Rs 117 for DDR BAJAJ AUTO in Acct NO: 31852207777 - DDR BAJAJ AUTO
    Rs. 117 has been debited from my Bank of India , Nariman...
    Courier Service - Not received my pan card as status show delivered
    My airway bill number 23306750397 Name Jyoti Tiwari As...
    Anushka kunwar - Wrong positional grades
    With due respect, Lately, class 10 CBSE result has been...
    Whirlpool - Regarding graded product
    Dear Team, We are working on the customer's...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username