Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PAN NSDL

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about PAN NSDL

Jakki Praveen
 
Nov 10, 2018

aadhar authentication OTP not generate, cancelled application of my pan card

PAN Application - token. No. 0030424075 dated : 2018-11-02 10:12:45.276
but my ammount was gone from my bank account 2 times ... please refund my ammount
Naveen Bodapati
 
Nov 4, 2018

OPT was not generated

While applying pan card through e-sign, the OPT was not generated. I tried from past 3 days.
ranjodh
 
Nov 4, 2018

did'nt complete pan card

Did not receive the OTP for e-sign for PAN Last Stage
I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC authentication through Aadhaar. The details were submitted successfully and the payment was also made through Debit Card on 04/11/2018 . But I haven't received the OTP at last verification step
TOKEN NUMBER-0030512673
E-mail--ranjodhcheema12@gmail.com

did'nt  complete pan card

Goparapu Shiva
 
Nov 1, 2018

Did not receive the OTP for e-sign for PAN Last Stage

I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC authentication through Aadhaar. The details were submitted successfully and the payment was also made through Debit Card on 01/11/2018 . But I haven't received the OTP at last verification step

Token number : 0030409977


Email : shivagoparapu23@gmail.com
Contact No : 9908637767

Did not receive the OTP for e-sign for PAN Last Stage

2072343
 
Oct 15, 2018

Did not receive the OTP for e-sign for PAN

I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC authentication through Aadhaar. The details were submitted successfully and the payment was also made through Debit Card on 15/10/2018 . But I haven't received the OTP at last verification step

Token number 0029560193


Email- rustam.khan71@gmail.com
Contact No - 9835076381/7004054547
2072343
 
Oct 15, 2018

OTP not generate in last stage.

I had paid for pan card application on dated, 15/10/2018 via Debit card, token number 0029560193 and payment also have done, but OTP not generates in the final stage. Causing process has still pending. Kindly help or suggest.


Email- rustam.khan71@gmail.com
Contact No - 9835076381/7004054547
chaheti.jain
 
Oct 8, 2018

Session timeout

I done my payment process and when I try to authenticate my Aadhar, it says session time out. What should I do now.
My Token number is 0029530966
chaheti.jain
 
Oct 8, 2018

NOT RECEIVE AUTHENTICATE OTP

My Token Number is 0029530966. I successfully complete the payment procedures and when I tried to authenticate my Aadhar, I'm not able to receive OTP. Please suggest what should I do as payment already deducted to my account.
Sunil ssb
 
Oct 7, 2018

Nsdl pan card fee Refund

I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC authentication through Aadhaar. The details were submitted successfully and the payment was also made through internet banking on 21/07/2018 . But I haven't received the OTP at last verification step

Temp token is: 0028619582
Transection reference number- NSM26699693031
Date 20/09/2018
Nalinakshi S R
 
Oct 1, 2018

REFUND NOT RECEIVED

Hi,

My Token No. is : 0028773505, I had make payment for Pan Application on 21st Sep 2018, but due to some technical issue session expired, then I received a message that : you will receive your refund within 7 Days, but till date not received any refund.
Kindly do the need full.
Thanks & Regards .
Mahendra Maurya
 
Sep 26, 2018

Refund not Received (0028664217)

Hi,

I had make payment for Pan Application but due to OTP issue Token had expired then i received a message that you will receive your refund within 7 Days but still refund not received.

Please find the my Token 0028664217, Kindly do the need full

Thanks.
sivakotipraneetha
 
Sep 24, 2018

NO RESPONCE

HI,
I HAVE APPLIED PAN AT NAGOLE MEE SEVA. AFTER THAT I HAVE RECEIVED MY TOKEN NUMBER 0018890075 . AFTER THAT THERE IS NO RESPONSE FROM HIM ,IF IM ASKING WHAT IS THE STATUS HE IS JUST SAYING JUST GO TO KOTI AND TALK. SO PLZ RESPOND TO MY PROBLEM
Natesan Natesan
 
Sep 18, 2018

Refund My payment

I have apply pan card in nsdl open portal. 3 times i apply the pan and after payment it's display document doesn't match and your will be credited seven days in your account but now it's self it's not credited my transaction details given below

Value Date Post Date Remitter Branch Description Cheque No. DR CR Balance
06/09/2018 06/09/2018 ANDIMADAM POS PRCH ATM WDL SEQ NO ############ ATM ID BDR00001 TRAN DATE (MMDD) 0906 TRAN TIME (HHMMSS) 211150 106.90 390.50CR

06/09/2018 06/09/2018 ANDIMADAM POS PRCH ATM WDL SEQ NO ############ ATM ID BDR00001 TRAN DATE (MMDD) 0906 TRAN TIME (HHMMSS) 213822 106.90 283.60CR

07/09/2018 07/09/2018 ANDIMADAM POS PRCH ATM WDL SEQ NO ############ ATM ID BDR00001 TRAN DATE (MMDD) 0906 TRAN TIME (HHMMSS) 220727 106.90 176.70CR

so please refund my payment in my account soon
rakeshtrisal1964
 
Sep 17, 2018

token number

Hi

I am part way through completing my OCI PAN card application. But I have not received token number to continue application. I have looked through junk folder etc but is not to be found. Please help.

Rgds
Rakesh Trisal

RTRISAL@GMAIL.COM

47 St Johns Wood Blvd Mount Claremont 6010
Perth WA Australia
+61430474171
rakeshtrisal1964
 
Sep 17, 2018

token number

Hi

I am part way through completing my OCI PAN card application. But I have not received token number to continue application. I have looked through junk folder etc but is not to be found. Please help.

Rgdss
Rakesh Trisal

RTRISAL@GMAIL.COM

47 St Johns Wood Blvd Mount Claremont 6010
Perth WA Australia
+61430474171
rakeshtrisal1964
 
Sep 17, 2018

token number

I have part completed my PAN application for OCI. But I have not received my token number. I have checked my email address for junk etc but is not received.

Please help

RAKESH TRISAL

RTRISAL@GMAIL.COM

47 St Johns Wood Blvd
Mount Claremont 6010
Perth WA Australia
minnat354
 
Sep 17, 2018

OTP not recieved

Token No: 0028468306 ; I have not recieved any OTP to authenticate my AADHAR card, even after multiple tial of resending.
Tahiransari
 
Sep 14, 2018

Otp not recived

My token no 0028426817 please not received otp amout
106.9 deducated to my account further otp no received please refund my amount tahiransari7052@gmail.com please reply me

Otp not recived

Deepak Baghel
 
Sep 2, 2018

Refund For Pan card EKYC failed

My Transition id is s12323502 and s11573283 dated 31th July 2018 and 29 July 2018, while applying for Pan Card EKYC failed, days have passed but i have not received any refund. Kindly do the need full as soon as possible.

My Transition id is s12323502 and s11573283 and date 31th July 2018 and 29 July 201

Refund For Pan card EKYC failed

Rishu@421
 
Aug 31, 2018

E kyc failed

I m ritik goyal.. I pay 106 by my sbi account and my coupon no0027818123. Is this plzz kindly refund my money asap

E kyc failed E kyc failed

Spanesh Singamsetty
 
Aug 4, 2018

Money debited

Refund For Pan card EKYC failed
My token Number is 0024568452 dated 29th June 2018 , while applying for Pan card EKYC failed ,days have passed but i have not received any refund . Kindly do the need full as soon as possible.
Ph no. 8985037544
Rahul_Dalal
 
Aug 4, 2018

Amount deducted but not received OTP

WHILE APPLYING PAN ONLINE PAYMENT HAS BEEN DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT BUT APPLICATION NOT COMPLETED.TEMPORARY TOKEN NO 0026563055. PLEASE REFUND MY AMOUNT RS 106.90 DEDUCTED FROM MY CANARA BANK ACCOUNT. REFERENCE PIC FOR TEMPORARY TOKEN NUMBER IS ATTACHED FOR YOUR KIND PERUSAL.


pankajsingla1986
 
Jul 30, 2018

PAYMENT DEDUCTED PAN FORM NOT COMPLETE

WHILE APPLYING PAN ONLINE PAYMENT HAS BEEN DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT BUT APPLICATION NOT COMPLETED.TEMPORARY TOKEN NO 0026312406. PLEASE REFUND MY AMOUNT RS 106.90 DEDUCTED FROM MY STATE BANK OF INDIA ACCOUNT
Manita Yadav
 
Jul 28, 2018

amount deducted but pan correction form not completed

I was filling PAN correction application through ekyc. I have made payment two times and amounts have been deducted, and then session time out. I was not able to even complete the form.
Aakanksha1999
 
Jul 27, 2018

OTP NOT RECEIVED

I applied my new pan card online and successfully completed filling my details.I have made my payment Rs.106.90 through online[Transaction reference number-NHMP6508146770] on 21-07-2018 and bank reference number-182658.I didn't recieve any OTP since the date of transaction for e-KYC Verification.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Railway UTS - Handset change request
    I taken one month pass on uts.now I want to chane my...
    India Post - NON-DELIVERY OF TWO PARCELS
    SIR, I SENT TWO PARCELS (tracking nos: CTO62246940IN AND...
    Kaff Appliances India - fits perfectly with my kitchen
    I recently bought a built-in oven K/OV 60 MPZSS and I am...
    GAUR ATULYAM - DELAYED POSSESSION AMOUNT REFUNDED
    I have a flat in Gaur Atulyam and the Possession date was...
    Department of Post Agent Login - Id locked
    Sir, My agent id is locked. Agent id:...
    GAUR Sons - GAUR ATULYAM
    I have a flat in Gaur Atulyam and the Possession date was...
    NSDL PAN CARD - about couriers service
    poor courier service in chapra no home delivery service...
    auto - Left bag in auto
    Left my gift bag in auto from Viviana mall to majiwada...
    Gowardhan milk - Expired milk selling
    I am arvind Shukla, I am going to Sahkari bandar shopping...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username