Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PAN NSDL

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about PAN NSDL

Suresh17091992
 
Aug 17, 2019

Refund not initiated for pan appication through eKYC failure

Sir
I applied for New PAN varf online through e-kyc and made payment as well and the payment was successful and rs. 106. 90 deducted from my bank account but after aadhar authentication the process is failed. A message show on the desktop "your your application cannot proceed. Please try after some time" after the OTP verification..
Please consider my request or else please refund my money.
Name= kailash chand sharma
Token no = 0044091213
Email I'd = [email protected]
Transaction I'd = QT7880496888
Message from bank after deduction payment = SBIDrCard X3340 used for Rs106.90 on17Aug19 at50000392 Txn#QT7880496888 If not done by u fwd this SMS to 9223008333 or call1800111109 to block ur Card

Please take my complaint into consideration as soon as possible or else refund my money.
Nyamkoi
 
Aug 9, 2019

Not received OPT after payment

I did not not receive any OPT and acknowledgement number after payment.

Token no-0043744404
D.O.B-27/03/1998
sangareswari98
 
Aug 7, 2019

Money paid but verification otp not received

OTP not generated
I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC authentication through Aadhaar. The details were submitted successfully and the payment was also made through Bill Desk (Debit Card) 07/8/2019 . But I haven't received the OTP at last verification step.

Kindly look into the matter as soon as possible.

Token Number - 0043720716

Name -SANGARESWARI

Mail:[email protected]
Shalini28
 
Aug 5, 2019

Not received otp

I am paid application fees in apply online pan card application.but I didn't received final submit otp my temporary token number 0043602035 plzz help me
Rahul Jayaprasad
 
Jul 16, 2019

Temporary Token number not received on my email

Paid Money, Did not receive OTP
I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC authentication through Aadhaar. The details were submitted successfully and the payment was also made through UPI Transfer. But I haven't received the OTP for mobile or for email at last verification step.
NAME RAHUL JAYAPRASAD
EMAIL [email protected]
DOB 25/10/1994

Temporary Token number not received on my email

snav_80
 
Jul 2, 2019

Paid Money, Did not receive OTP

I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC authentication through Aadhaar. The details were submitted successfully and the payment was also made through UPI Transfer. But I haven't received the OTP for mobile or for email at last verification step.

Token number is 0041644673. Will the amount be refunded? Please reply.

Regards,
Naveen
Saurav1606
 
Jul 1, 2019

Temparary token number didn't recieved

I have made payment with card and there is delay in otp so the payment is successful but session is over and no temporary token recieved

Email [email protected]
Mobile 9718719975
abhishek.govenkar
 
Jun 19, 2019

Temporary Token Number not received

I had applied for a new Pan Card but did not receive token number on either mail or phone number. Unable to complete my application. The payment has been made online through GPAY I have the transaction invoice
Kaus26
 
Jun 14, 2019

Refund

I have applied for the new pan card as a individual and I have completed all the process and payment but I have not received any otp to complete the process.So I kindly request you to do the refund process as fast as possible
Token no:0040305501
Dob:29/08/1998
Email :[email protected]
Reference:162409700167901
San4488
 
Jun 12, 2019

OTP not received

I had made payment online,but OTP not received at final ekyc verification
Token no. 0040792727
Mahendiran31
 
Jun 6, 2019

OTP NOT GENERATE

I applied pan through NSDL by using E-sign options after final submission of payment I haven't got OTP for Authentication verification.
Mahendiran31
 
Jun 6, 2019

OTP NOT GENERATED

My Token number 0040513813

I applied pan on online at final step after summited online payment I haven't get OTP for Authentication verification.plz generate OTP.
Kaus26
 
Jun 1, 2019

Refund

I have made the payment towards pan card application but haven't received any otp after the payment of money ..
Token no.:0040305501
anghubala
 
May 20, 2019

Paid Money, Did not receive OTP

I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC authentication through Aadhaar. The details were submitted successfully and the payment was also made through Debit Card. But I haven't received the OTP at last verification step.It shows Your eSign/e-KYC based request has failed hence you cannot proceed the application with eSign/e-KYC mode. Kindly generate new token and proceed with physical mode. Kindly note that you will get refund of the PAN application in next seven working days. So please refund the money as per concern. Token No:0039744914
anghubala
 
May 20, 2019

Paid Money, Did not receive OTP

I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC authentication through Aadhaar. The details were submitted successfully and the payment was also made through Debit Card. But I haven't received the OTP at last verification step. It shows Your eSign/e-KYC based request has failed hence you cannot proceed the application with eSign/e-KYC mode. Kindly generate new token and proceed with physical mode. Kindly note that you will get refund of the PAN application in next seven working days. So please refund the money as per concern.

Token Number - 0039744914
shannikumar
 
May 14, 2019

PAN : Paid Money, Did not receive OTP

I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC authentication through Aadhaar. The details were submitted successfully and the payment was also made through Debit Card. But I haven't received the OTP at last verification step

Token Number - 0039543701
AKSHAT74
 
May 10, 2019

RESET TOKEN OPTION IS NOT WORKING

THE OPTION TO RESET TOKEN NUMBER IS NOT WORKING
Abhilash Kumar Srivastava
 
May 3, 2019

OTP NOT RECEIVED

I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC authentication through Aadhaar. The details were submitted successfully and the payment was also made through paytm. But I haven't received the OTP at last verification step

Token number 0039130936
sheeja biju
 
Apr 28, 2019

OTP not received and PAN card application is incomplete

I have applied for PAN Card name change online with option E-KYC authentication through Aadhaar. The details were submitted successfully and the payment was also made through net banking and TokenNo. is 0038878370. But I haven't received the OTP at last verification step.

TOKEN NUMBER-0038878370

[email protected]
mo: 9738199102

OTP not received and PAN card application is incomplete

YASH SONI
 
Apr 26, 2019

NOT RECEIVED TOKEN NUMBER

I HAD NOT RECEIVED TEMPARORY TOKEN NUMBER.......I HAVE PAID MONEY THROUGH NET BANKING PLEASE PAY HEED TO IT.
narayankv
 
Apr 25, 2019

temporary token number not received on my mobile

I have paid for the E-Sign verification through net banking and the amount was deducted from my account. However to complete E-Sign, I am not able to enter the NSDL site as they have not sent the temporary token number to my email ID yet. Please correct this issue or refund my money.
eswari_lithvii
 
Apr 15, 2019

Amount not refunded

I HAD APPLIED FOR PAN CORRECTION THROUGH EKYC ESIGN, MY PAYMENT WAS ALSO DEDUCTED THROUGH PAYTM BUT DUE TO AADHAR CARD NOT MATCHED IT WAS CANCELLED THE TRANSACTION AND REPLIED THAT THE AMOUNT WOULD BE REFUNDED BACK WITHIN 7 WORKING DAYS. BUT STILL ITS BEEN PAST 15 DAYS I HAVENT RECEIVED ANY REFUND YET.

Temporary Token number: 0037894950
EVANGELA
 
Apr 12, 2019

PAN REFUND NOT RECEIVEED

I HAD APPLIED FOR PAN CORRECTION THROUGH EKYC ESIGN, MY PAYMENT WAS ALSO DEDUCTED THROUGH PAYTM BUT DUE TO AN OTP ERROR. NSDL CANCELLED THE TRANSACTION AND REPLIED THAT THE AMOUNT WOULD BE REFUNDED BACK WITHIN 7 WORKING DAYS. BUT STILL ITS BEEN PAST 15 DAYS I HAVENT RECEIVED ANY REFUND YET.

TRANSACTION WAS MADE ON : 27/03/2019 AND
MY ORDER ID : 1010037369992270320191355281553675128037

WAALET TXN ID : 23671516659

KINDLY LOOK INTO THIS MATTER AT THE EARLIEST.

THANKS.
TanviA
 
Mar 30, 2019

OTP not generated

I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC authentication through Aadhaar. The details were submitted successfully and the payment was also made through Bill Desk (Debit Card) 30/3/2018 . But I haven't received the OTP at last verification step.

Kindly look into the matter as soon as possible.

Token Number - 0037564658

Name - Babli

Phone: 9971833644
LINGARAJU SENAPATI
 
Mar 29, 2019

OTP not valid

I made the payment but OTP was not recieved, tried for second time but OTP entered was not validated. Made payment thrice.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Just about vanitha
    Okay fine vanitha came! Did all atrocities... Work is over...
    Mobile fraud call - fraud call saying from RBI
    yesterday i received a call from number...
    APSRTC - Seat allocation
    I have reserved a seat in an APSRTC bus with service...
    Hope software - Illegal debit card use
    Illegal transaction from my debit card without OTP and...
    Auto Rickshaw - Forgot original marksheet and govt ids
    Forgot orange colour bag containing 10th marksheet and...
    ACT - ACT Digital TV Fraud
    Hi All, we have paid the amount of 1091.33 on Friday for...
    EME RECORDS Secunderabad - Non-receiving of the already issued revised PPO of...
    Dear Madam/Sir, I would like to bring to your notice...
    RATION CARD - Not getting ration card
    My name is Mehar Chand . I have applied online form to...
    RTO Mumbai - Auto fare - Refusal to take passenger for short distance
    Auto Rickshaw Refusal to take passenger for short...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username