Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PAN NSDL

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about PAN NSDL

Spanesh Singamsetty
 
Aug 4, 2018

Money debited

Refund For Pan card EKYC failed
My token Number is 0024568452 dated 29th June 2018 , while applying for Pan card EKYC failed ,days have passed but i have not received any refund . Kindly do the need full as soon as possible.
Ph no. 8985037544
Rahul_Dalal
 
Aug 4, 2018

Amount deducted but not received OTP

WHILE APPLYING PAN ONLINE PAYMENT HAS BEEN DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT BUT APPLICATION NOT COMPLETED.TEMPORARY TOKEN NO 0026563055. PLEASE REFUND MY AMOUNT RS 106.90 DEDUCTED FROM MY CANARA BANK ACCOUNT. REFERENCE PIC FOR TEMPORARY TOKEN NUMBER IS ATTACHED FOR YOUR KIND PERUSAL.


pankajsingla1986
 
Jul 30, 2018

PAYMENT DEDUCTED PAN FORM NOT COMPLETE

WHILE APPLYING PAN ONLINE PAYMENT HAS BEEN DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT BUT APPLICATION NOT COMPLETED.TEMPORARY TOKEN NO 0026312406. PLEASE REFUND MY AMOUNT RS 106.90 DEDUCTED FROM MY STATE BANK OF INDIA ACCOUNT
Manita Yadav
 
Jul 28, 2018

amount deducted but pan correction form not completed

I was filling PAN correction application through ekyc. I have made payment two times and amounts have been deducted, and then session time out. I was not able to even complete the form.
Aakanksha1999
 
Jul 27, 2018

OTP NOT RECEIVED

I applied my new pan card online and successfully completed filling my details.I have made my payment Rs.106.90 through online[Transaction reference number-NHMP6508146770] on 21-07-2018 and bank reference number-182658.I didn't recieve any OTP since the date of transaction for e-KYC Verification.
Anshi shukla12
 
Jul 26, 2018

OTP not received, but payment deducted from bank

I have applied for PAN ekyc and amount has been paid and deducted from my bank account. but i have not received my otp at the end of the process. kindly update my application or refund my amount
Anshi shukla12
 
Jul 26, 2018

OTP not received, but payment deducted from bank

Applied foe e-kyc PAN application, money has been deducted from bank account. but further OTP not received . kindly refund the amount.
patel honey
 
Jul 26, 2018

TOKEN AND ACKNOWLEDGE NO REQUIRE

I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC authentication through Aadhaar. The details were submitted successfully and the payment was also made through internet banking on 25/07/2018. but i did not receive my token & acknowledge no by email. so plz give my my toekn & knowledge no on my email id : patelhone08@gmail.com DOB: 20/11/1997.
patel honey
 
Jul 26, 2018

TOKEN AND ACKNOWLEDGE NO REQUIRE

SIR JI I WAS APPLY FOR NEW PAN DATED:25.07.2018. I ALSO MADE PAYMENT ALSO (Thanks for paying Rs.106.90 from A/c XXXX8801 to BilldkNATIONALSECURI via NetBanking. Enjoy this OFFER! http://bit.ly/HDFC_Doc) I CANT RECEIVE MY AUCKNOWLEDGE NO AND TOEKN NO BY MAIL OR SMS ALSO SO PLZ GIVE ME MY AUCKNOWLEDGE NO ANS TOKEN NO. MY EMAIL ID- patelhoney08@gmail.com. DOB :-20/11/1997
Ragesh Rajan
 
Jul 24, 2018

Did not receive the OTP for e-sign for PAN

I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC authentication through Aadhaar. The details were submitted successfully and the payment was also made through internet banking on 21/07/2018 . But I haven't received the OTP at last verification step

Temp token is: 0025861465.

Please help.
Email : rageshrajan93@gmail.com
deepak00786
 
Jul 20, 2018

money deducted and pan application failed

I had paid for pan card application token number 0025810654 and deducted from my bank but application not processed. two times deducted but not processed application. please refund it.
kamdev
 
Jul 20, 2018

please refund my amount back.

Sir
my name is KAMDEV PARSHRAM and I have applied online for pan card with token no.0025782082 but I have not get any OTP in my email id. or mobile no.that's why my application has not get completed but my transaction of RS 106.5 get completed
So I requested you to please refund my amount back.
Thankyou



REGRAD
KAMDEV PARSHRAM
9370940322
kamdev
 
Jul 20, 2018

please refund my amount back.

refund of failed online pan card amount of rs 106.5
Sir my name is kamdev parshram and I have applied online for pan card with token no.00257828082 but I have not get any OTP in my email id. or mobile no.that's why my application has not get completed but my transaction of RS 106.5 get completed
So I requested you to please refund my amount back.
Thankyou
Vanshika chauhan
 
Jul 19, 2018

Amount deducted and OTP not generated

Hi,

On "OTP verification" page I did not received any OTP on my registered email /mobile number. Amount of rs 160/- has been deducted. Please look into the matter as i already see so many similar issue but issue still exist.
Please help!
Transaction ID- 002572902719072018958501531974530453
gaurvendra singh
 
Jul 10, 2018

refund of failed online pan card amount of rs 106.5

Sir my name is gaurvendra Singh and I have applied online for pan card with token no.0024979186 but I have not get any OTP in my email id. or mobile no.that's why my application has not get completed but my transaction of RS 106.5 get completed
So I requested you to please refund my amount back.
Thankyou
anshuenterprises12@gmail.com
 
Jul 9, 2018

Refund For Pan card EKYC failed

My token Number is 0024306198 dated 20th June 2018 , while applying for Pan card EKYC failed , 19 days have passed but i have not received any refund . Kindly do the need full
satyamcool56
 
Jul 7, 2018

OTP NOT RECEIVED

PAN NSDL OTP not received for token no. 0025162931 even after pressing regenerate otp button multiple times.
satyamcool56
 
Jul 7, 2018

OTP NOT RECEIVED

OTP not received even after payment and pressing regenerate otp button multiple times. Token no. - 0025162931
Aniket Chowdhury
 
Jul 5, 2018

OTP NOT RECEIVED for PAN CARD

0025041872 PAN CARD OTP NOT RECEIVED
Lakshmanan Ramanathan
 
Jul 4, 2018

OTP for PAN not received

OTP for PAN application token no. 0024651350 is not being sent for 3 days now....very poor service.
sapai
 
Jul 3, 2018

OTP not received

Token # 0024906750
jyothiravi
 
Jul 2, 2018

OTP not recieved

Token No: 0024850472; I have not recieved any OTP to authenticate my AADHAR card, even after multiple trails of resending.
hrajpoot
 
Jun 28, 2018

not received OTP

not receiving OTP for esign
token no. 0024696255
hrajpoot
 
Jun 28, 2018

not receivingn OTP

my token number is: 0024696255
i received opt for the 1st time but some error occured but now i m trying to regenerate but did not reveive any opt
Prem311
 
Jun 27, 2018

Money deduction

But 1st time I applied it shows your payment has been cancelled.and money refunded back
So I applied for the second time.both 1s and 2nd times money has been deducted form bank coupon number 0024185563
When my money return back pls check and inform ad soon as possible

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    hitachi air conditioner - AC Not working- Customer Care not helping
    Dear Suddhy, We understand that your complaint is...
    ANANTH PANIKUMAR - EXAMINATION PROCEDURE
    Hello Students, This is Ananth Panikumar, I am an...
    PAYTM MALL - Refund of money
    I have ordered some products from paytm mall.Due to some...
    HITACHI SPLIT AC - Not proper service - LED light continous on
    Dear Hitesh, We understand that your complaint is...
    AKTU - Carry over paper NCS - 402 (TAFL)
    Regarding Carry over paper result Sir, I am a final...
    AL SYED CONSULTANCY - Foreign Job Cheating Company
    வெளிநாட்டு வேலை...
    www.agents_support---licindia.co - PAID INVOICE NOT ADJUSTED
    DEAR SIR ONLINE TRANSECTION YASH BANK AT 10/08/2018 BUT...
    HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD - Relieving letter n Fnf
    Dear sir, Pls help me to provide the relieving letter n...
    Vasan dental - Implant service
    ---------- Forwarded message ---------- From: S1,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username