Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PAN NSDL

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about PAN NSDL

anghubala
 
May 20, 2019

Paid Money, Did not receive OTP

I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC authentication through Aadhaar. The details were submitted successfully and the payment was also made through Debit Card. But I haven't received the OTP at last verification step.It shows Your eSign/e-KYC based request has failed hence you cannot proceed the application with eSign/e-KYC mode. Kindly generate new token and proceed with physical mode. Kindly note that you will get refund of the PAN application in next seven working days. So please refund the money as per concern. Token No:0039744914
anghubala
 
May 20, 2019

Paid Money, Did not receive OTP

I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC authentication through Aadhaar. The details were submitted successfully and the payment was also made through Debit Card. But I haven't received the OTP at last verification step. It shows Your eSign/e-KYC based request has failed hence you cannot proceed the application with eSign/e-KYC mode. Kindly generate new token and proceed with physical mode. Kindly note that you will get refund of the PAN application in next seven working days. So please refund the money as per concern.

Token Number - 0039744914
shannikumar
 
May 14, 2019

PAN : Paid Money, Did not receive OTP

I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC authentication through Aadhaar. The details were submitted successfully and the payment was also made through Debit Card. But I haven't received the OTP at last verification step

Token Number - 0039543701
AKSHAT74
 
May 10, 2019

RESET TOKEN OPTION IS NOT WORKING

THE OPTION TO RESET TOKEN NUMBER IS NOT WORKING
Abhilash Kumar Srivastava
 
May 3, 2019

OTP NOT RECEIVED

I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC authentication through Aadhaar. The details were submitted successfully and the payment was also made through paytm. But I haven't received the OTP at last verification step

Token number 0039130936
sheeja biju
 
Apr 28, 2019

OTP not received and PAN card application is incomplete

I have applied for PAN Card name change online with option E-KYC authentication through Aadhaar. The details were submitted successfully and the payment was also made through net banking and TokenNo. is 0038878370. But I haven't received the OTP at last verification step.

TOKEN NUMBER-0038878370

[email protected]
mo: 9738199102

OTP not received and PAN card application is incomplete

YASH SONI
 
Apr 26, 2019

NOT RECEIVED TOKEN NUMBER

I HAD NOT RECEIVED TEMPARORY TOKEN NUMBER.......I HAVE PAID MONEY THROUGH NET BANKING PLEASE PAY HEED TO IT.
narayankv
 
Apr 25, 2019

temporary token number not received on my mobile

I have paid for the E-Sign verification through net banking and the amount was deducted from my account. However to complete E-Sign, I am not able to enter the NSDL site as they have not sent the temporary token number to my email ID yet. Please correct this issue or refund my money.
eswari_lithvii
 
Apr 15, 2019

Amount not refunded

I HAD APPLIED FOR PAN CORRECTION THROUGH EKYC ESIGN, MY PAYMENT WAS ALSO DEDUCTED THROUGH PAYTM BUT DUE TO AADHAR CARD NOT MATCHED IT WAS CANCELLED THE TRANSACTION AND REPLIED THAT THE AMOUNT WOULD BE REFUNDED BACK WITHIN 7 WORKING DAYS. BUT STILL ITS BEEN PAST 15 DAYS I HAVENT RECEIVED ANY REFUND YET.

Temporary Token number: 0037894950
EVANGELA
 
Apr 12, 2019

PAN REFUND NOT RECEIVEED

I HAD APPLIED FOR PAN CORRECTION THROUGH EKYC ESIGN, MY PAYMENT WAS ALSO DEDUCTED THROUGH PAYTM BUT DUE TO AN OTP ERROR. NSDL CANCELLED THE TRANSACTION AND REPLIED THAT THE AMOUNT WOULD BE REFUNDED BACK WITHIN 7 WORKING DAYS. BUT STILL ITS BEEN PAST 15 DAYS I HAVENT RECEIVED ANY REFUND YET.

TRANSACTION WAS MADE ON : 27/03/2019 AND
MY ORDER ID : 1010037369992270320191355281553675128037

WAALET TXN ID : 23671516659

KINDLY LOOK INTO THIS MATTER AT THE EARLIEST.

THANKS.
TanviA
 
Mar 30, 2019

OTP not generated

I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC authentication through Aadhaar. The details were submitted successfully and the payment was also made through Bill Desk (Debit Card) 30/3/2018 . But I haven't received the OTP at last verification step.

Kindly look into the matter as soon as possible.

Token Number - 0037564658

Name - Babli

Phone: 9971833644
LINGARAJU SENAPATI
 
Mar 29, 2019

OTP not valid

I made the payment but OTP was not recieved, tried for second time but OTP entered was not validated. Made payment thrice.
vermasagar071
 
Mar 25, 2019

NOT RECEIVED OTP FOR E-SIGN VERIFICATION

I have not received OTP while OTP verification process
token no:-0036775374
anupomrox
 
Mar 24, 2019

PAN OTP not coming

Hi i applied for new pan card esign with Aadhar. I paid the said amount online but after successful payment i am not getting the OTP that is required to complete the full process. It is stuck in https://www.onlineservices.nsdl.com/paam/authenticateOTP.html. Tried in different browsers still no luck. Please help.

Temporary token no: 0037160227
sufiyanlucky
 
Mar 8, 2019

PAN : Paid Money, Did not receive OTP

Token Number = 0036106049
E-mail : [email protected]

I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC authentication through Aadhaar. The details were submitted successfully and the payment was also made through Bharat QR Code on 07/FEB/2019 . But I haven't received the OTP at last verification step

Tried both in IE and Chrome browser as suggested by customer care but also no luck

Please resolve asap.
sufiyanlucky
 
Mar 8, 2019

Paid Money, Did not receive OTP

Token Number = 0036106049
E-mail : [email protected]


I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC authentication through Aadhaar. The details were submitted successfully and the payment was also made through Bharat QR Code on 07/FEB/2019 . But I haven't received the OTP at last verification step

Tried both in IE and Chrome browser as suggested by customer care but also no luck

Please resolve asap
Madhu Thakur
 
Mar 1, 2019

Issue Coupon no/ appilication no.

please issue the coupon / application number . I had applied online for new PAN on 28/ FEB /2019 as given details :-


APPLICANT - MADHU BALA
FATHER'S NAME - SHRI SUSHIL KUMAR
AADHAR NO. - ############
DOB - 14/ DEC /1995
PAYMENT STATUS - SUCCESS
TRANSACTION NO. - PSBI7269695204I GAFNEIQS8
APPLIED DATE - 28/ FEB/ 2019
COUPON NO - NOT FOUND
MOBILE NO - 8979748868
MAIL ID - [email protected]

Please issue the coupon / Application Number as soon as possible.
hande
 
Feb 18, 2019

OTP NOT RECEIVED

I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC authentication through Aadhaar. The details were submitted successfully and the payment was also made through Debit Card. But I haven't received the OTP at last verification step

Token number 0030676981
JAVVADIGANESH
 
Feb 11, 2019

Paid Money, Did not receive OTP

Token Number = 0034042623.
E-mail : [email protected]

I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC authentication through Aadhaar. The details were submitted successfully and the payment was also made through internet banking on 04/FEB/2019 . But I haven't received the OTP at last verification step

Tried both in IE and Chrome browser as suggested by customer care but also no luck

The details were submitted successfully and the payment was also made through internet bankin. But I haven't received the OTP at last verification step.

Please resolve asap


Thanks and Regards
JAVVADI JANARDHAN GANESHWARA RAO

Paid Money, Did not receive OTP

shani198
 
Feb 9, 2019

Refund Money Else process the request

Token Number = 0034459027. I have paid payment successfully and then it redirected for Aadhar Card eKYC when VID is generated after that, it says session timeout and throws an error.
I could not able re-login with the same token number there are no such facilities provided, I do not why the administration is not making things simple to do.
Please look into the matter and I request to refund the money or provide the link so that we can complete the process. Thanks
ashwinichougule1
 
Feb 8, 2019

Payment Refund

Token Number = 0034358061. I have paid payment successfully and then it redirected for Aadhar Card eKYC when OTP and VID is generated but after that it says session timeout and throws error. When I do re-login site is asking me to pay amount again. Why payment page again and where I can proceed with eKYC. Please provide feedback. Thanks
CAMA
 
Feb 6, 2019

online application of PAN NSDL

I have tried to apply for PAN online through Tax information network. They have designed in such way that the payment is asked first after a few steps. The Aadhar verification is done later.

So, if you did not save the token number (many times they don't send it by email), you loose the money.
The Resent token number button does not work.
In most cases the final Aadhar KYC fails (after payment), so the money is lost.


Can you please make the payment step LAST? take the money only if everything else is in order and after KYC etc.
CAMA
 
Feb 6, 2019

online pan application NSDL

I have tried to apply for PAN online through Tax information network. They have designed in such way that the payment is asked first after a few steps. The Aadhar verification is done later.

So, if you did not save the token number (many times they don't send it by email), you loose the money.
The Resent token number button does not work.
In most cases the final Aadhar KYC fails (after payment), so the money is lost.


Can you please make the payment step LAST? take the money only if everything else is in order and after KYC etc.
mahendranmba
 
Feb 4, 2019

OTP not Generated

I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC authentication through Aadhaar.
Tried both in IE and Chrome browser as suggested by customer care but also no luck
The details were submitted successfully and the payment was also made through internet bankin. But I haven't received the OTP at last verification step
Please resolve asap

Temp token is: 0033985376
E-mail : [email protected]
Thanniru Srinivas
 
Feb 2, 2019

OTP not generated

OTP and details to email not triggering after payment through online or new PAN card online.

Temporary token number:0034092365
Date:01.02.2019
Phone:9154466438

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UPSRTC - No response of email
    I made a complaint regarding non responsive behavior of...
    Airtel - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Cartoon Network India - Start ben 10 ultimate alien force
    Please start new season of ben 10 alian force bring me...
    Dogs - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    Airtel Store - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Vellore Corporation - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    kaff - GOOD PRODUCTS
    I was having a problem with cleaning KAFF's chimney...
    Agriculture Authority of India - Scam
    Hello team, This is just for your information, I...
    RTPS - about caste certificate
    i have applied for the caste certificate, having...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username