Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PAN NSDL

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about PAN NSDL

Bhuvana moorthi
 
Nov 6, 2019

OTP NOT RECEIVED

I SUBMITTED THE FORM AND PAID FEE I RECEIVED TEMPORARY TOKEN NUMBER 0047913066 BUT OTP NOT RECEIVED
LAKSHMI _SURESH
 
Oct 28, 2019

otp not received

Payment made but otp for authentification is not generated.Token no 0046297480 Mobile no.8547028322
Nehaparveen786
 
Oct 17, 2019

No otp recieved

Please refund my money or provide my pan card
Token no
0046983921


geethaganesha
 
Oct 17, 2019

Paid Money, did not receive otp

I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC authentication through Aadhaar. The details were submitted successfully and the payment was also made through paytm. But I haven't received the OTP at last verification step

Token number 0047086367
Prashi123
 
Oct 16, 2019

Payment fail but amount deducted

[email protected]
I have made payment for pan application of token number 0047059036 i have made payment through paytm UPI reference ID ############ the amount was deducted but in website showing payment failed.
Plz solve this and waiting for soon services.
##Below are the payment proofs.

Payment fail but amount deducted

pavitra85
 
Oct 12, 2019

OTP not regenerated

I applied pan through NSDL by using E-sign options after final submission of payment I haven't got OTP for Authentication verification.
Name : Pavitra Mukunnan
Temporary Token number: 0046799842
Please Help on this.
Yaswanth1234
 
Oct 7, 2019

[email protected]

I applied pan through NSDL by using E-sign options after final submission of payment I haven't got OTP for Authentication verification.
Temporary Token number: 0046599294
Please Help on this.
LOVE3311
 
Sep 16, 2019

OTP NOT RECEIVED

I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC authentication through Aadhaar. The details were submitted successfully and the payment was also made through Bill Desk (Debit Card) . But I haven't received the OTP at last verification step.

Kindly look into the matter as soon as possible.

Token Number - 0045252929

Name -Yogesh Aggarwal

Mail: [email protected]
Shreeyya Nair
 
Sep 11, 2019

OTP Not generated

Did not receive OTP even after several attempts kindly look into it
Token no 0045274206
Shreeyya Nair
 
Sep 11, 2019

OTP not received

Kindly note, I have not received the OTP even after several attempts, request you to kindly look into this, the payment is done

the temporary token number is 0045274206
Nagalakshmi Natarajan
 
Sep 3, 2019

Didnt receive acknowledgement after payment for new PAN card

I have applied for new PAN card and payed the money through paypal portal.
However I yet to receive the acknowledgement mail. So please send us the acknowledgement.
Please find the transaction ID for your reference.
Transaction ID: 41P29132HY755163W.
kuru sunya
 
Aug 22, 2019

Problem with final OTP generation

After Completion of information authentication and payment, no OTP was received . Kindly look into the matter.

Sunya Kuru
Token no. 0044324448
RMS RALTE
 
Aug 20, 2019

Not Received an OTP

I didn't receive any OTP both in my Gmail and Mobile number after succeeded my payment. Please refund the deducted amount Rs.106.90/-

Name: HMINGTHANTLUANGI
Token No.: 0044213555
Gmail: [email protected]
Suresh17091992
 
Aug 17, 2019

Refund not initiated for pan appication through eKYC failure

Sir
I applied for New PAN varf online through e-kyc and made payment as well and the payment was successful and rs. 106. 90 deducted from my bank account but after aadhar authentication the process is failed. A message show on the desktop "your your application cannot proceed. Please try after some time" after the OTP verification..
Please consider my request or else please refund my money.
Name= kailash chand sharma
Token no = 0044091213
Email I'd = [email protected]
Transaction I'd = QT7880496888
Message from bank after deduction payment = SBIDrCard X3340 used for Rs106.90 on17Aug19 at50000392 Txn#QT7880496888 If not done by u fwd this SMS to 9223008333 or call1800111109 to block ur Card

Please take my complaint into consideration as soon as possible or else refund my money.
Nyamkoi
 
Aug 9, 2019

Not received OPT after payment

I did not not receive any OPT and acknowledgement number after payment.

Token no-0043744404
D.O.B-27/03/1998
sangareswari98
 
Aug 7, 2019

Money paid but verification otp not received

OTP not generated
I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC authentication through Aadhaar. The details were submitted successfully and the payment was also made through Bill Desk (Debit Card) 07/8/2019 . But I haven't received the OTP at last verification step.

Kindly look into the matter as soon as possible.

Token Number - 0043720716

Name -SANGARESWARI

Mail:[email protected]
Shalini28
 
Aug 5, 2019

Not received otp

I am paid application fees in apply online pan card application.but I didn't received final submit otp my temporary token number 0043602035 plzz help me
Rahul Jayaprasad
 
Jul 16, 2019

Temporary Token number not received on my email

Paid Money, Did not receive OTP
I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC authentication through Aadhaar. The details were submitted successfully and the payment was also made through UPI Transfer. But I haven't received the OTP for mobile or for email at last verification step.
NAME RAHUL JAYAPRASAD
EMAIL [email protected]
DOB 25/10/1994

Temporary Token number not received on my email

snav_80
 
Jul 2, 2019

Paid Money, Did not receive OTP

I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC authentication through Aadhaar. The details were submitted successfully and the payment was also made through UPI Transfer. But I haven't received the OTP for mobile or for email at last verification step.

Token number is 0041644673. Will the amount be refunded? Please reply.

Regards,
Naveen
Saurav1606
 
Jul 1, 2019

Temparary token number didn't recieved

I have made payment with card and there is delay in otp so the payment is successful but session is over and no temporary token recieved

Email [email protected]
Mobile 9718719975
abhishek.govenkar
 
Jun 19, 2019

Temporary Token Number not received

I had applied for a new Pan Card but did not receive token number on either mail or phone number. Unable to complete my application. The payment has been made online through GPAY I have the transaction invoice
Kaus26
 
Jun 14, 2019

Refund

I have applied for the new pan card as a individual and I have completed all the process and payment but I have not received any otp to complete the process.So I kindly request you to do the refund process as fast as possible
Token no:0040305501
Dob:29/08/1998
Email :[email protected]
Reference:162409700167901
San4488
 
Jun 12, 2019

OTP not received

I had made payment online,but OTP not received at final ekyc verification
Token no. 0040792727
Mahendiran31
 
Jun 6, 2019

OTP NOT GENERATE

I applied pan through NSDL by using E-sign options after final submission of payment I haven't got OTP for Authentication verification.
Mahendiran31
 
Jun 6, 2019

OTP NOT GENERATED

My Token number 0040513813

I applied pan on online at final step after summited online payment I haven't get OTP for Authentication verification.plz generate OTP.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Kolkata customs ems - Inquiry
    Sir, I am rohan and i purchased a nerf toy model for my...
    Yojna magazine - Yojna
    I have subscribed yojna hindi magazine in September but...
    Satish Yadav - Trangatation pending
    Me Satish Yadav mere account 11439569375 se trangatation...
    Indiapost.gov.in - Delay in delivering
    Why is my parcel not moving out from guwahati post office...
    Bharat Petrolium - Selling Petrol in Plastic Bottles
    K.M.Suchak &Co., Bharat Petroleum on This petrol pump...
    Videocon DTH - Excess billing, Non responsive Call centre
    Dear Ravi, We apologize for the inconvenience. We have...
    IGNOU - Revaluation
    My enrollment number is 147758365. I applied revaluation...
    SBIMOPS - UGC NET PAYMENT DEDUCTED FROM ACCOUNT BUT SHOWING...
    I tried to pay UGC NET Examination fee by UPI, my bank...
    Cyber Crime Cell / Paytm - Fraud by PAYTM KYC
    Dear Sir, I had received A Massage from PAYTM towards...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username