Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

pancard

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about pancard

Caroline Harriet
 
Jun 19, 2017

Incometax department India

Sir
Kindly activate my pan card AFDPM3737Q So that I can file my I Treturns for 2016..17.I have only one card
Thank you
Caroline
ravinimbhorkar
 
Jun 10, 2017

Deactivated PAN Card

I would like to inform you that my Pan Card No. AAYPN8002B has been deactivated by the Income Tax Department, the reason not known to me.

I request you to please activate the card at the earliest, as I am facing difficulties due to it.

Contact email id:- ravi_nimbhorkar@rediffmail.com
CAMUKESH2011
 
May 27, 2017

Re-activation of my PAN No.AILPK5628D

To,
The Accessing Officer of Income Tax,
Ward No.ITO WARD 2(2),
CHHAPRA,
BIHAR-841301

Sub: Request for Activating PAN Card no.AILPK5628D
Reference: Income Tax online -7898128
PAN NAME: MANOJ KUMAR
S/O: RAM RATAN SINGH
DATE OF BIRTH: 25-12-1975
Residential Address: MAIN ROAD MARHAURA,
MARHAURA, CHHAPRA (SARAN) BIHAR -841418


Dear Sir,

This is to inform you that my PAN CARD No. AILPK5628D is not currently working on the online portal of the Income Tax Department. The message “Your PAN does not exist” is being displayed while login/Register.
Therefore, it is a sincere request to you to please look into the matter and make arrangement to activate my PAN card as it will help me in filing returns, make tax payment, migration in GST.
I am enclosing the photo copy of my PAN CARD,

With regards,

Yours faithfully,

(Manoj Kumar)
Vineet Sethi
 
May 19, 2017

pan card deactivated

My PAN CARD number APBPS5310R has been deactivated by Income Tax Department and reasons for that are not known to me. Kindly activate as soon as possible.I am facing difficulties in filing return and other works.Contact no.- 09414137761
srini.annur
 
May 18, 2017

Deactivation of PAN card

Sir,
I am using my Pan card (ABFPS2938F) for the past 30 years. Suddenly I came to know on May9th,2017 that my PAN card is deactivated when I try to link Aadhaar card to PAN card. When I approached IT office , I came to understand that with the same name and initial another person' is there and address is different. Hence my PAN card is deactivated. I have given the letter to IT office. But so far no reply or acknowledgement.
PRINC KUMAR
 
May 6, 2017

same name of Pan

Sir i am applying Pan for the first time, but Pan status show that a Pan is already issued by my name. So i request to rectify the problem as soon as possible and do the needful at your end.

Name- SARBATI D/O KERU RAM
DOB- 01-01-1964
ACK NO. - 012749700284230
MOB:- 7404267195
harjeetmazroll
 
May 3, 2017

Deactivated PAN Card

I would like to inform you that my Pan Card No. AFTPM7269P has been deactivated by the Income Tax Department, the reason not known to me.

I request you to please activate the card at the earliest, as I am facing difficulties due to it.

Contact email id:- mazroll@gmail.com
KALYANI SUKUMAR
 
Apr 30, 2017

Deactivation

I would like to inform you that my Pan Card No. ANYPS6520L has been deactivated by the Income Tax Department, the reason not known to me.

I request you to please activate the card at the earliest, as I am facing difficulties due to it.
Email: kalyanisukku@yahoo.com
jaiprakashsonkar4@gmail.com
 
Apr 25, 2017

My PAN ALIPS3827J deactivated by Income tax department

Sir;My PAN ALIPS3827J deactivated income tax department without any information. Please activate.Thanks with regards.
jaiprakashsonkar4@gmail.com
 
Apr 25, 2017

My PAN ALIPS3827J deactivated by Income tax department

My PAN ALIPS3827J deactivated income tax department without any information and any enquiry
jaiprakashsonkar4@gmail.com
 
Apr 25, 2017

PAN deactivated

Sir
My PAN No. ALIPS3827J deactivated by Income tax department without any information.
Ashwin guhya
 
Apr 22, 2017

PAN CARD DEACTIVATED

My AACPG2420J has been deactivated by Income Tax Department and reason they are stating is that there are multiple PAN number under my name. I am holding only this PAN number only.
Can you please activate my PAN? I am not able to FILE MY GST APPLICATION . How will I file my returns for this year.

- ASHWINKUMAR P. GUHYA
Mob. 8080330141
GOVIND CA
 
Apr 5, 2017

DEACTIVATION OF PAN CARD AFAPB3448J

PAN CARD IS DECATIVATED. WHAT ARE THE FORMALITIES REQUIRED TO ACTIVATE THE PAN CARD

DETAILS OF PAN CARD

NAME SAPNA BANSAL
FATHER NAME PREM PRAKASH BANSAL
DATE OF BIRTH 09-08-79
PAN CARD AFAPB3448J
GOVIND CA
 
Apr 5, 2017

DEACTIVATION OF PAN CARD AFAPB3448J

MY PAN CARD AFAPB3448J IS DEACTIVATED.

DETAILS OF PAN CARD

PAN CARD NO.: AFAPB3448J
ADDRESS : B-1/9 RANA PRATAP BAGH
FATHERS NAME : PREM PRAKASH BANSAL
DATE OF BIRTH : 09-08-79
PLEASE UPDATE ON GKG..ACC@GMAIL.COM
rahul527101
 
Mar 30, 2017

Acrtivation of Pan card

Hi,

I would like to inform you that my Pan Card # AGAPM5783E has been deactivated by the Income Tax Department, the reason not known to me.

I request you to please activate the card, I am facing many difficulties in filing income tax Returns.

Regards
Subhash Chand mittal
(9716290940)
akshaym77
 
Mar 27, 2017

PAN Card deactivated

Mine and thousands or even lakhs may be PAN cards got deactivated. They got deactivated because Income Tax department happened to find some ancestral records that they issued duplicate PAN numbers to an individual in distant past (due to their erroneous system). Now some asshole(s) deactivated all the PAN numbers associated with those individuals without even checking if people were using one or two PAN cards for their filing. Now the whole department is collecting application (with 3 yrs IT return, a notarized indemnity bond with Rs 100 stamp paper and a copy of PAN card ) as an application to process activation. This process would take many days and many people would not be able to file their return of last year within the stipulated deadline of 31st March 2017.
There is no point mentioning the PAN card and details here as it would not serve any good but some may misuse this information. I hope there are would have been right IT people( Information Technology) in IT department(Income Tax) and they could have only deactivated cards which were not used. GOD BLESS INDIA AND ITS RESERVATION QUOTA IN JOBS WHICH MIGHT HAVE CAUSED IT :(
meerashenoy
 
Mar 22, 2017

PANCARD deactivated

My PAN card ALAPS3499Q shows a deactivated status and the message is contact the Assessing officer.

This is my ONLY PAN number. I CANNOT understand why it has been deactivated.

Kindly restore immediately

Thanks

MEERA SHENOY
9849900800
nikhilgupta.niet@gmail.com
 
Mar 16, 2017

PAN Card Deactivated

Sir/Madam,

My PAN - AGSPG9891P has been deactivated by Income Tax Department and reason they are stating is that there are multiple PAN number under my name. I am holding only this PAN number only.
Can you please activate my PAN? I am not able to login into the efiling site. How will I file my returns for this year.

Nikhil Gupta
ajr
 
Mar 10, 2017

reactivate pan card

My pan card no ADEPJ2293F has been deactivated by incom tax department and reasons for that are not know to me.Kindly activate as soon as possible . I am facing difficulties in filling returnes and other work.
ramchandrajoshi
 
Mar 1, 2017

PAN CARD DEACTIVATED

I hereby request you that my PAN CARD number AEMPJ5507R has been deactivated by Income Tax Department and reasons for that are not known to me. I have tried to inquiry In my word that are two person with same name and bymistake my pancard deactivated that same person issue two pan card. My Pan card ACDPP6784B is active last 10 year and suddenly deactivated last 1 year. Kindly activate my pan card as soon as possible.I am facing difficulties in filing return and other works

My contact No.9893030501

RAM CHANDRA JOSHI
39,KUMAWAT PURA,
MAIN ROAD
INDORE
MP -452001
Aacpl4724e
 
Feb 25, 2017

Reactivation of old pancard aacpl4724e

My oldcard mentioned above deactivated by income tax department kindly reactivate at an earliest71
kumar sjarwan
 
Feb 23, 2017

Aplication for active of pan card AGJPK8200H

Sir my pand is deactive please my pan card active for efiling.
D.RAJKUMAR
 
Feb 21, 2017

PAN CARD ACTIVATION

PAN CARD NO AEYPM6748R HAS DEACTIVATED KINDLY ACTIVATE PAN CARD AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE PEERMOHIDEEN
arungupta386
 
Feb 19, 2017

Deactivation of PAN card

I would like to inform you that my Pan Card No. AGNPG9716C has been deactivated by the Income Tax Department, the reason not known to me.

I request you to please activate the card at the earliest, as I am facing difficulties due to it.

Email : arungupta386@gmail.com
Mobile : 9871324826
D.RAJKUMAR
 
Feb 17, 2017

PAN CARD ACTIVATION

MY PAN CARD NO.AEYPM6748R IS DEACTIVATED BY THE INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT,NO REASON KNOWN TO ME,KINDLY ACTIVATE MY PAN CARD NO AEYPM6748R AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.......PEERMOHIDEEN

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    KARAN BHOJNALAYA, JM road pune - About illegal mess
    KARAN BHOJNALAYA ,JM road Behind McDonald's Pune...
    jiofi 2 - Not working
    Joi dongle not working. I have purchased Jiofi 2 on 8th...
    Idea - Wrong offer
    Hello Sir, My name Sourav...
    merit cum means scholarship (MOMA), kerala - Scholarship Amount not credited
    Respected Sir/Madam, I have applied for a Merit-cum-means...
    Eureka forbes Water Purifier - VERY SLOW PURIFIE THE WATER
    Dear Sir/ Madam I have facing the problem last one week...
    Nykaa - Late delivery
    I had to wait 21 days to receive my product that too after...
    NAGAR NIGAM SAHARANPUR - Leakage of water supply pipeline
    Dear sir, There is water supply pipeline is...
    shopaaz.com - cheating
    Hi, Please don't buy any product from shopaaz....
    HDFC Bank - Credit Card - Telecaller Abuses
    REMINDER:18 Hi.. HDFC Bank Team, It is 17th...
    Bank of Baroda - refund not completed.
    Dear Sir, We have Given The Refund reference number by...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username