Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Panvel Rto

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Panvel Rto

8805198760
 
Sep 16, 2020

Rc book did not riciv

Hiii sir,
कार घेऊन आता एक वर्ष व्हायला आला तरी माझा rc book aajun परत आला नाही त्यामुळे मला खूप प्रोब्लेम येतात
प्लीज माझे rc book chi kahi प्रोसेस राहिली असेल तर मला कळवावे ही विनंती
Gothi79
 
Jun 15, 2020

Wrong e challan recieved

Maharashtra Traffic Police
Echallan No. NVMCM20004557039 Fine:500
Pay online: https://mahatrafficechallan.gov.in/p/12a4ab398
(within 15 days) this is not at all my vehicle because i am in gujrat since 12/05/2020 and my scooty is parked inside my society since a month and above and also my scooty colour and that mentioned in challAn wasdifferent to my knowledge
Kindly look into the .atrer


ShaileshKadam
 
Apr 2, 2020

Two wheeler theft

Kindly note that I Shailesh Kadam, residing in Kharghar; yesterday on 1/04/2020 my two wheeler scooty Honda Dio no . MH 46 BS 0363 has stolen from my building premises sector 12 Kharghar

Two wheeler theft Two wheeler theft

ramchandrag
 
Jul 23, 2018

RC book not received MH46Z6326

Dear Sir,
RC book has been submitted to Hypothecation Termination for loan of bank. after submission in Month of 04-May-2018, yet not received RC book.


Vehicle Registration details :
MH46Z6326
Chassis No: MA3EWDE1S00744226

TRANSACTION No./RECEIPT No: MH180503T2451355/MH180504I5354069

Address
A201, shah alpine, Plot 6, sector 6.
kharghar , Navi mumbai - 410210

Regards
ramchandra gadegone
9820399484
amritacoolamrita
 
Oct 26, 2017

address mistake

there is a mistake on my licence in the address instead of flat no. 403 they have written 103
afzal768
 
Jun 21, 2017

Haven't revived my license

Sir,
I have given my driving test for two wheeler and four wheeler at PANAVEL (kalamboli) rto on 06-JAN-2017 & passed the test. And it was informed by rto agent that license will come directly through postal service within 30-45 days. It has been more than 5 months now but i am haven't revived my license.
Upon checking online its showing under scrutiny and same time showing in another Column Scrutiny check completed on 06-JAN-2017.
I also remember my Scrutiny check done on same day, after taking photo one more time once i passed my Test.

I am attaching registration challan and online Status form your reference.
Please help me sir on this as soon as possible.
Waiting for your favorable reply.

Thanks and Regards
Mohammed Afzal

Haven't revived my license

anil sathe
 
Mar 9, 2015

R.C NOT RECEIVED

Sir,

I am Anil sathe, i am staying at panvel..my correspondence address was already changed from Mangaon to Panvel..
My Bike number is MH 06 BB 3678.. Honda Dazzler..
I have submitted my original Smart Card (R.C Book) to Panvel RTO..for removing the Hp of Bank and for change of address,but still i have not received any correspondence from you also i have not received my new R.c Book.
Please look into these matter, n solve my complaint.

Thanking You,
Anil sathe

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username