Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PAO(OR) AMC LUCKNOW

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about PAO(OR) AMC LUCKNOW

shasheedharantv
 
May 13, 2021

REVISION OF MACP WEF 01 JAN 2006 ARREARS

MACP SCHEME FOR JCO/ORs FOR ARMY WEF 01 JAN 2006
Sir,

1. It is submitted that No 13974039 X EHav (Hony Nb Sub) Shasheedharan TV(Last unit MH Jalandhar Cantt). The arrears of MACP WEF 01 Jan 2006 to 31 Aug 2008 has not been released till date. Gratuity to this effect has already been paid by PCDA(Pension) Allahabad during April 2021.

3. You are requested to release the arrears of MACP wef 01 Jan 2006 at the earliest. Copy of FSA and undertaking certificate has already fwd to RO AMC and they have already submitted to your office

With Regards
Shasheedharan T V
Ex Hav (Hony Nb Sub)
13974039X
Shelke SV
 
Mar 24, 2021

Conveyance of House hold luggage claim

I Sub (Clk SD) Shelake SV was posted from HQ PH& HP (I) Sub Area Ambala to AFMC Pune on 24th Sep 2020.

AFMC, Pune had forwarded luggage claim vide letter No 3682/Coy/(Accts)/Lug/70 dt 23 Oct 2020 for a Sum of Rs 91,500/- to PAO (OR) AMC, Lucknow and reminder for the same was fwd on 19 Mar 2021.
But, inspite of continuous follow with PAO (OR) AMC, Lucknow the claim is still not passed/ credited in the IRLA/DSP account of the indl.

Therefore you are are requested to credit the same as early as possible to avoid hardship and financial loss to the indl.
Karnail Khehra
 
Jun 30, 2020

MACP SCHEME FOR JCO/ORs FOR ARMY WEF 01 JAN 2006

Sir

1. I No 13957534A Hav/SKT (Retd) Karnail Singh. The arrears of leave encashment has not been credited till date as RO AMC has already approached to your office during May 2019.

2. Request release the same without further delay.

With Regards

Hav/SKT (Retd) Karnail Singh
Karnail Khehra
 
Jun 30, 2020

MACP SCHEME FOR JCO/ORs FOR ARMY WEF 01 JAN 2006

Sir,

1. Please refer to RO AMC letter No 50103/MACP/Corrsp dt 12 Jun 19.

2. It is submitted that I No 13957534A Hav/SKT (Retd) Karnail Singh (Last unit MH Jalandhar Cantt). The arrears of leave encashment has not been released till date as approached by RO AMC to your office vide their letter under ref.

3. Request release the arrears of leave encashment and enhancement of salary wef 01 Jan 2006 at the earliest. Copy of FSA and undertaking certificate has already fwd to RO AMC with copy to your office.

With Regards
Hav/SKT (Retd) Karnail Singh
istajul86
 
May 23, 2020

NON CREDIT THE CLASS PAY (CL-I)

Non credit the class pay (class -I) as published vide 420 Fd Hosp PT-II order no 0/############dt-17 Apr 2014


yours faithfully,
15420039N
Nk/AA
Sk Istajul Haque
8696463503
[email protected]
 
Apr 4, 2020

Unacceptable Debit from IRLA in NYA 13994536H Nb sub kumar Anujin MPS 03/2020

Sir my Army no NYA 13994536H NB sub kumar Anuj found that a sum Rs 252572.00 was deducted against casualty Cancel in MPS 03/2020 and Basic pay was decreased to Rs 43600.00
2.It is further intimated that on scrutiny of the previous pay slip of me following was observed.
(A).In MPS for the month of 01/2019 my Basic pay was 40400.00
(B) In MPS for the month of 02/2019 the my Basic pay of revised and increased to 42800.00
(C) Im MPS for the month of 7/2019 increment was granted and my Basic pay was revised 44100.00
(D) I promoted to Rank of NB SUB on 01 Jan 2020 and increment for the promotion was adjusted im MPS for the month of 02/2020 and Basic pay increased 46200..
(E) IN MPS For the month of 03/2020 my Basic Pay reduce 43600.00 and it has been found that sum of Rs 252572.00 deducted....
4..In view of above you are requested to look the metter..and adjustment my deducted amount Rs 252572.00 and increase my Basic pay at earlist .
5.An early action is requested pl.
Your sincerely
No NYA 13994536H
NB SUB KUMAR ANUJ
M No 9149722580
hjhj
 
Mar 17, 2020

REGARDING MACP APPLICABLE WEF 01.01.2006 INSTEAD FROM 01.09.2008

/ PERS ATTN OIC RECORDS /

FROM EX NO- 13979783Y HONY NB SUB MOHAN SINGH
VILL: BAHAD
P.O : DHADE FATEH SINGH
DISTT: HOSHIARPUR (PUNJAB)
PIN-146113

TO ARMY MEDICAL CORPS RECORD OFFICE (PENSION CELL)
LUCKNOW-02

SUB : REGARDING MACP APPLICABLE WEF 01.01.2006 INSTEAD FROM 01.09.2008

Respected Sir,

1. Please ref my per request letters fwd through District Defence Services Welfare Officer Hoshiarpur(Punjab) on dated 03 Dec 2018, 03 Apr 2019, 16 Jun 2019 , 03 Oct 2019 and 04 Nov 2019.

2. I the above named per having lay the following for your kind consideration please.

3 Please ref to GOI, MOD letter No 14(1)/99-(D) AG dated 25 July 2018(copy already fwd). I No 13979783Y Hony Nb Sub MOHAN SINGH is eligible for MACP entitlement to NB SUB wef FEB 2006 instead from 01/09/2008 according to MOD letter under ref.

4. An undertaking certificate given by me for any excess payment is also submitted/dispatched on 03 Oct 2019. Hence you are requested to take necessary variation in grade pay and increments adjustments at the earliest please.

5. It is further intimated that Corrigendum PPO NO ############-0104 dt 10 Dec 2019 regarding Gratuity amount for Rs 4619 given to me during the month of Jan 2020 vide your office letter No 13979783Y/Pen/SP Rev dated 23 Dec 2019 (Photo copy att) and gratuity amount has been credited to my account my dependent PDA.

6. My pension particulars are as under:

• PPO No : S/52372/2014 , Corrigendum PPO No : S/CORR/37851/2015
• E-ppo No : ############-0104
• PDA DETAILS : State Bank Of India, SEC-5, PANCHKULA,HARYANA-134101
• Home Bank Branch : SBI BULHOWAL, A/C No : 30117035858
• Army No : 13979783Y , Rank : HAV/SKT (Hony Nb/Sub)
• Last Unit underserved : MILITARY HOSPITAL JALANDHAR CANTT
• Date of Enrolled : 30 MAR 1989
• Date of discharge : 01 APR 2015
• Qualifying service : 26 Yrs ,02 days

7. I am humble request to you, please intimate accordingly as early as possible.

8. Thanking you with anticipation.
Yours faithfully,


Date : 26 Feb 2020 (MOHAN SINGH)
Ranvijay22
 
Mar 1, 2020

Haven't received ration allowance arrears as of 7CPC

To
Offr In-Charge
PAO (OR) AMC
Lucknow

Respected Sir,

With due respect and humble submission, I would like to state that i haven't received the Ration Allowance as per the 7 CPC.

It is request to you to please treat the same as earliest.

Thank You

Yours Faithfully
No - JC699799M
Rank - SUB MAJ
Name - RAN VIJAY SINGH
Phone - 8800258946
15430413Y
 
Dec 16, 2019

Increment of Basic Pay 2019 not given.

Sir,15430413Y Hav/XRA Laishram Sagar Singh.Increment of Basic Pay 2019 not given..
15430413Y
 
Dec 16, 2019

Increment of Basic Pay 2019 not given.

Sir ,Army no.15430413Y Hav/XRA Laishram Sagar Singh,Increment of Basic Pay 2019 not given..
B M BHUTIA
 
Nov 8, 2019

Pay fix not ajst sir and ACP 1ST 2ND ACP

Sir
I am no 13997595a Hav/AA B M BHUTIA Plz sir Mera ACP not ajst meant sir this my payment not ajst sir
And my pay fix prom pt II not ajst
Shehnaz Sultana
 
Oct 8, 2019

Dual Family Pension

With due respect Officer of PAO, OMC. I smt. Shahnaz Sultana w/o late no. 13926205H Naik Mohd. Barkat ullah Khan request u to grant dual Family pension.
As iam facing many difficulties in my family.
I hope please sir necessary action should be taken.
File no. Lr No. 1656/DFP/2018/A1.
I shall be grateful to u for this act of kind help.
Thanking u.



Mob no. 7675917684, 9866004165
Nayan Kishor Sahoo
 
Aug 18, 2019

Wrong deducted of heavy amount

Wrong deducted from my monthly payment for the month of July 2019
Satyander Kumar
 
Apr 22, 2019

Not Adjusted Part || order

1. I haven't received my transfer grant yet.
2. Also I haven't received 3 year LTC of the years 2010,2013,2015.
Part || order no.- 0/0022/2018 dated- 22 may 2018

By - Ex ACP Nb/SUB Satyander Kumar
Army No. - 13982567W
Date of discharge - 31st Dec 2016
Mob. No. 9717410467
Gurudew Kumar ojha
 
Feb 7, 2019

Luggage claim

I ARMY NO 15420050M L/NK Gurudew Kumar ojha was posted on M.D.C Delhi cantt in13 may 2017 .I send my luggage claim form.in October 2017 send my luggage claim form 371fd hospital toM.D.C Delhi cantt but not claimed. I send Email PAO(ORS)AMC but I have resend message to Bill/voucher in not original not enclosed so bill rejected vide this office letter No ADV/REJ/DAKID316615.sir I want to know where is my original Bill who i send October 2017.please give my answer.please handle the matter us a urgent thanking you
Gurudew Kumar ojha
MOBILE no_9401904772
DHURVA kumar
 
Jan 15, 2019

REGARDING TO CEA

I Army 15421929A Rank NK/HK JITENDER KUMAR. I resending my CEA complaint deu to did not taken any action by you PART-II has been wrong due to wrong publication part-ll 0/############. And my CA claiming got cancelled.
And I again part-ll No 0/############.My claiming Rs 20250 and I didn't got my remaining still time. I humbly requesting to take action and credit my remaining amount. My mobile number 8486536143
najeet
 
Jan 10, 2019

non adjustment of basic pay

Request Sir

1. With due respect and humble submission I state that the amount of my basic pay is less than the same junior .

2.My basic pay is Rs 34900/- whereas junior got Rs 35900/- .

3. it is requested to you please treat the same as earliest.

thank you

No 15423505H
Hav Clk Ajeet Kumar Singh
Surender Singh
 
Jan 3, 2019

Extra deduction of Imcome Tax

Sir,
In last three months the income tax was deducted as under

Oct 2018 is Rs.13141/-
Nov 2018 is Rs.13182/.
Dec 2018 is Rs.13237/.

Sir please clarify the same and take necessary needful

Yours sincerely

JC_ 701704H
NB SUB(Clk/SD)
SURENDER SINGH
HQ SOUTHERN COMMAND
DHURVA kumar
 
Dec 26, 2018

Regarding to CA

I Army 15421929A Rank NK/HK JITENDER KUMAR. my CA PART-II has been wrong due to wrong publication part-ll 0/############. And my CA claiming got cancelled.
And I again part-ll No 0/############.My claiming Rs 20250 and I didn't got my remaining still time. I humbly requesting to take action and credit my remaining amount. My mobile number 8486536143
L Kajendran
 
Nov 3, 2018

Non receipt of Arrears 7th Pay Commission

From : JC702068M Nb/Sub(Clk SD) L Kajendran
1066 Field Workshop(GREF)
C/o 99 APO
PIN-931066

To : PAO (OR) AMC Lucknow


Subject : Non-receipt of arrears 7th Pay Commission

Sir,

1. Ref our letter No 218/AMC/219/E1A dt 24 Jul 2018.

2. It is submitted that I JC702068M Nb/Sub(Clk SD) L Kajendran was promotion to the rank of Substantive NB/SUB (CLKSD) wef 03 Dec 2016 vide AMC Records Promotion (RoG) Part II Order No ############dt 10 Dec 2016. Entitled pay scale of Nb/Sub has not been credited to his IRLA @ Rs. 44900/- for the period from Dec 2016 to Mar 2018 (i.e. from Rs. 41100/- to Rs 44900/-).

3. Please credited the arrears amount of Rs. 3800/-Pm x 16 Months = Rs. 60800/- for the period from Dec 2016 to Mar 2018 in next monthly pay slip.

Thanking you.


Yours faithfully,


No : JC702068M
Rank : Nb/Sub(Clk SD)
Name : L Kajendran
Mob No : 8800609423
L Kajendran
 
Nov 3, 2018

Non receipt of Arrears 7th Pay Commission

Non-receipt of arrears of 7th Pay Commission

From : JC702068M Nb/Sub(Clk SD) L Kajendran
1066 Field Workshop(GREF)
C/o 99 APO
PIN-931066

To : PAO (OR) AMC Lucknow



Subject : Non-receipt of arrears 7th Pay Commission

Sir,

1. Ref our letter No 218/AMC/219/E1A dt 24 Jul 2018.

2. It is submitted that I JC702068M Nb/Sub(Clk SD) L Kajendran was promotion to the rank of Substantive NB/SUB (CLKSD) wef 03 Dec 2016 vide AMC Records Promotion (RoG) Part II Order No ############dt 10 Dec 2016. Entitled pay scale of Nb/Sub has not been credited to his IRLA @ Rs. 44900/- for the period from Dec 2016 to Mar 2018 (i.e. from Rs. 41100/- to Rs 44900/-).

3. Please credited the arrears amount of Rs. 3800/-Pm x 16 Months = Rs. 60800/- for the period from Dec 2016 to Mar 2018 in next monthly pay slip.

Thanking you.


Yours faithfully,


No : JC702068M
Rank : Nb/Sub(Clk SD)
Name : L Kajendran
Mob No : 8800609423
Rajender Prasad Dhaka
 
Jul 11, 2018

FWD OF DISPUTE FORM

Sir, I JC-699516A Sub/Clk(SD) Rajender Prasad SOS from Corps wef 01 Apr 2018. A sum of Rs 6000/- has been deducted as security deposit for Govt Md accn which does not pertains to me as I did not hold any accn at last duty station and my last unit was ADC (R&R) Delhi Cantt and letter for holding of security deposit was issued by HQ West Comd Chandimandir, which was shown to me at the time of dolphin clearance, I was assured that amt will be refunded in next month. In this connection also refer Adm Bn (Depot Coy) AMC C&C letter No 900307/Depot/Demob/(i)/2018 dt 31 Mar 2018 under which Appx 'A' toAO 32/80 and NEFT form was fwd to your office. Please accord priority and refund the amount at the earliest. My DSP Account No is 20033973507 (SBI Sirsa).
jayanta162
 
Jul 4, 2018

Didn't receive Form 16 yet

I JC668326M Ex Sub (SD) Jayanta Chatterjee, Disch Sl.No. SUP-71/April 2018 have no received Form 16 for the asessment year 2018-19. Request fwd same for early filing of ITR.
P SURESH BABU9180
 
Jun 27, 2018

Basi pay

Sir,
I No 13989180W Hav P Suresh Babu is taking 39200/- basic but my junior getting 41200/-&40400/- basic.And 17 years survice Sep getting 37000/- and 22 years Nk getting 39200/- .but 24 years of my service I'm getting equal basic (39200/-Rs).what the policy of PAO OR AMC why this type of disputes are always happens
BKumar925
 
Jun 17, 2018

Non receipt of arrear 7th CPC

Sir,
1. I No. 13981925K Hav Binod Kumar retired from AMC wef 30 Sept 2016. The FSA was completed as per 6th CPC.
2. Arrears of basic pay wef 1st Jan 16- 30 Sept 16 and arrears of encashment of leave as per 7th CPC has not been received so far.
3. Please adjust the same at the earliest.

Regards
No. 13981925K Hav (Retd)Binod Kumar
Contact-8860273430

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username