Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PAO (OR) EME secunderabad

India,
Meghalaya

Consumer complaints and reviews about PAO (OR) EME secunderabad

Subhabrata Halder
 
Jan 25, 2023

AFPP Fund not credited to my account

No-17003065X
Rank-Nk
Name-Subhabrata Halder
Sir, I had applied for withdrawal Rs 1,50,000 from my AFPP fund, till now has not been credited in my bank account. As the same are needy urgently.
Sir pl accord priority.
Phone No-7501583166


BFVPK9012F
 
Jan 9, 2023

Pay slip not uploaded my personal login

sir i am service no.17009099F HMT M/Tech A VEH AJAY KUMAR i want pay slip for the month of Nov 2022 to Dec 2022 not uploaded hamraazmp8.gov.in my personal login due to knowledge credit amount to my account. so plese send on my Email ID [email protected] and whats up No 8875194104
9682137661
 
Oct 15, 2022

Photocopy of PPO

I Army No 14596881X Ex Hav Vijay Kumar retired from EME Corps w. e. f 01.10.2001. I lost my PPO during shifting my house. Despite i requested so many times to records through solder board but till date no response received from record as well as from my bank. Henceforth you are requested to please send a photo copy of my PPO. My mobile No 9682137661 & aadhar no ############.

Thanking you sir.

Vijay Kumar
Srinivasrao mekala
 
Apr 18, 2022

Less amount pension after log in spardh

Sir subedar Srinivasrao mekala
Jc 763937 m
Retired from army 31 mar 2016

Before march 2022 pension received Rs 30546
After sparsh log in less pension received this month Rs 5016
Sir pl adjust same amount for finiseal support
Bajrang Singh Shekhawat
 
Apr 5, 2022

NON ADJUSTMENT OF PAY AND ALLOWANCE

Sir I, JC-769486N Ex Sub/Clk (SD) Bajrang Singh was retired from corps of EME WEF 01 SEP 2021. my following amount due for credited in my account . Details are as under (a) Adhoc Bouns for the year 2021 Rs. 6900/- (b) Tfr grant for retirement Rs. 44160/- (c) HRA for the month of Jul and Aug 2021 for Rs. 5532/- (d) LTC 10 Days for the year 2021 for Rs. 24104/- (total amount of Rs. 83996/-). However, only Rs. 64551/- has been credited my account instead of Rs. 83996/-. Request credit bal of of Rs. 19445/- at the earliest please.
Bajrang Singh Shekhawat
 
Apr 5, 2022

Non adjustment of pay and allce

Sir I, JC-769486N Ex Sub/Clk (SD) Bajrang Singh was retired from corps of EME WEF 01 SEP 2021. my following amount due for credited in my account . Details are as under (a) Adhoc Bouns for the year 2021 Rs. 6900/- (b) Tfr grant for retirement Rs. 44160/- (c) HRA for the month of Jul and Aug 2021 for Rs. 5532/- (d) LTC 10 Days for the year 2021 for Rs. 24104/- (total amount of Rs. 83996/-). However, only Rs. 64551/- has been credited my account instead of Rs. 83996/-. Request credit bal of of Rs. 19445/- at the earliest please.
Sanjeev meenakshi
 
Mar 29, 2022

OUTSTANDING QUERIES : MACP-III

Respected sir,
With due respect and humble submission I bag to state that No 14627253M Ex Hav sanjeev Kumar retired on 30 Jun 2019 from EME Record sacundrabad. I got Hav MACP-III from 28 Jun 2019. I completed 24 years and 2 day of service in the year of 2019. Request you to please grant MACP-III from 28 Jun 2019. EME Record part II order no MACP/1/3191/2019
Thanking sir,

My email id- [email protected]
Mob no - 9410071178
Arun kumar5667
 
Jan 30, 2022

Non payment oF AFPP fund and leave encashment

Sir my name is Ex hav arun kumar army no 14636138N rank Hav trade tech gce sir iam discharge by IMB proceedings on 28 june 2020 A/N FROM 6014 armed wksp c/o 56 apo its almost 2 year gone but my afpp fund and leave encashment not credited in my account please take necessary action against it

To Pao Eme
Senior auditing officer
Secunderabad

From Ex hav arun kumar
Army no -14636138N
Rank - Hav
Trade - tech gce
Email - [email protected]
SANATAN CHATTOPADHAYAY
 
Oct 20, 2021

LPC-CUM-DATA SHEET for MACP II (HAV GRADE ) AUDIT NOT RECEIPT PCDA PENSION ALLAHABAD TILL DATE

Respected sir. Request for sent my LPC-CUM DATA SHEET AUDIT report fwd to PCDA PENSION ALLAHABAD due to 08 months past and kept your accounts section in respect of Army No 14598718W NK/ ACP-1 SANATAN CHATTOPADHAYAY It is my Request sir due to suffering financially problems.
SANATAN CHATTOPADHAYAY
 
Oct 20, 2021

LPC-CUM-DATA SHEET for MACP II (HAV GRADE ) AUDIT NOT RECEIPT PCDA PENSION ALLAHABAD TILL DATE

To,
The senior Accountant Officer Audit
PAO(OR) EME
SECUNDERABAD

Respected sir .
With due respect and humble submission I beg to state that I No. 14598718W Ex-NK/ACP-1 SANATAN CHATTOPADHAYAY retired on 31st July 2008 from EME RECORDS SECUNDERABAD but till date I have not receipt 12 digits EPPO ( 7th pay commission revised PPO) due to LPC-CUM-DATA SHEET NOT RECEIPT BY PCDA PENSION ALLAHABAD. EME RECORDS SECUNDERABAD already fwd LPC-CUM-DATA SHEET to your Accountant section on 21.02.2021 but till date not receipt. Therefore I again request to you please look into the matter and necessary actioned please.
Thanking you. Yours faithfully
Sanata Chattopadhayay
14598718W NKACP-1. PPO NO S/040519/2008 (ARMY)
sshambhu26
 
Oct 1, 2021

NON ADJUSTMENT OF PAY AND ALLCES

It is submitted that I, JC-773582A Sub Shambhu Prasad Singh of 120 Armd Wksp retired on 30 Apr 2021. My final quires like transfer grant, cea,luggage claim ltc which has not settled till date. Therefore you are requested to subject amount may please be adjusted at the earliest.
Ramesh Chand Choudhary
 
Sep 12, 2021

Non adjustment of TFRGTH and cost of railway warrant claim

I JC768168X SUB Ramesh Chand retired from service wef 31 Mar 2021. My transfer grant and claim for cost of railway warrant have not been adjusted in
my account. Pl intimate present status
Deepak2129
 
Aug 23, 2021

Non receipt of ACP HAV Grade from 2002

No 14596170x ExNk Ghuge Deepak Dattu disharge on 30/06/2008.I got Nk Acp-1 from 1Jan 2006.But l completed 16 years of service in the year 2002.I request you to please grant ACP -1 from June 2002.Thanking you sir.My email id [email protected]
subodh0807
 
Jul 31, 2021

NE Adjustment related to PDC/Luggage/Other Misc

I received SMS from PAO(ORs) EME, Secuenderabad, Regards NICSI dt 30 July 2021

Adjustment related to PDC/Laggage/Other Misc. Clames etc adjusted and related amount of Rs 69165/- credited in your Bank Account. Which is not credited my account. So please conformed.


Thanking You

14635489W
HAVILDAR
Subodh Kumar Sharma (Retired)
Mob No 9086008622
Ram Narayan 14561358-N
 
Jul 6, 2021

Non receipt of macp pay difference

I esm no 14561358N Hav Ram Narayan (retd). Not received macp pay difference wef 1jan2006 to 30Nov2007 vide EME records pt II order no############dt 18jan2019
BILTU BAPARY
 
Jun 29, 2021

NON ADJUSTMENT OF FINAL QUERIES AT THE TIME OF RETIREMENT

Respected sir, I have been retired from service wef 30 Apr 2021. The following final casualties have not been adjusted by PAO (OR) EME in my bank account till date:-

(a) TFRGTH @ 80% of Basic Pay published vide 409 SATA Regt Wksp Part II Order No 0/############dated 06 April 2021,

(b) CEA for twin child for the period from 01 April 2020 to 31 Mar 2021 @ Rs 27,000/- per child per annum published vide 409 SATA Regt Wksp Part II Order No 0/0035/0003 & 0004/2021 dated 06 April 2021.

(c) 10 days AL for the year 2021 on LTC amount as applicable published vide 409 SATA Regt Wksp Part II Order No 0/############dated 06 April 2021.

(d) 20 days AL for the year 2021 ACCLVE amount as applicable published vide 409 SATA Regt Wksp Part II Order No 0/############dated 05 April 2021.

As per EME Records all Part II Orders have been forwarded to PAO (OR) EME duly completed in batch on 08 May 2021, However the same have not been adjusted in my bank account till date. Request adjust the same in my bank account at the earliest please. I have enclosing a copy of my final Part II Order for your ready reference please.
singhamarjit
 
Jun 16, 2021

Non credit of afpp fund

I had applied for withdrawal rs 170000 from afpp fund till now has not been credit in my acct as the same are needy urgently

Jc 776965x nb
singhamarjit
 
Jun 16, 2021

Non credit of afpp fund

I had applied for withdrawal rs 170000 from afpp fund till now has not been credit in my acct as the same are needy urgently
pbchn29
 
Apr 8, 2021

CREDIT AFPP FUND IN MY ACCOUNT

Sir I No 14654001K Nk chauhan Pintu KB having withdrawal applicarion for AFPP fund for the sum of Rs 275000 and fwd as on 25 mar 2021 but has not been ctedited in my bank account as on 08 Apr 21 you are requested to credit as earliest
Jitendra Poonia 1
 
Feb 9, 2021

Part - II order

Sir, my CL-II part - II order not adjust till date but I was passed CL-II in 2014. I requested to you that please show in sheet rool my part - II order. My Army no is 17024285P and name Cfn Jitendra or posted in jammu. Please any quary told me immediately on 9950514939.
Nachan Anil Sharad
 
Nov 28, 2020

PAY SLIP OCT 2019 TO MAY 2020

sir i am retired Hav 14652114N Nachan Anil Sharad i want pay slip for the month of Oct 2019 to May 2020 due to PLI Maturity. so plese send on my whats up No 9671769404
Nachan Anil Sharad
 
Nov 28, 2020

Required urgent Payslip from oct 19 to may 2020

Sir mai Retired HAV 14652114N Nachan Anil Sharad muze PLI Maturity amout recive karne ke liye post office ko Oct 2019 to May 2020 tak payslip ka jarurat hai to plese sir my whats up no 9671769404 par send karo plese.
Bipin Bihari Nayak
 
Oct 31, 2020

बेसिक पे कम हो जाने के संबंध में

महोदय मै JC 763303W nb sub RT Bipin Bihari Nayak भारतीय सेना में 21वर्ष से सेवा कर रहा है। तथा 22नवंबर2008को RT jco के लिए EME कोर मै ट्रेनिंग के लिए आया तथा टैनिंग सफलता पूर्वक पूरी होने के उपरांत 28मार्च2009को कसम खाने के बाद से यहां nbsub RT के पद पर सेवारत हूं।
महोदय जून2020की पे स्लिप में मेरी बेसिक 47600/रू थी। जो पहिले ही मेरे जूनियर से दो इंक्रीमेंट कम थी।
जुलाई 2020में जहां मेरा एक इंक्रीमेंट लगना था वहां मेरी बेसिक और कम करके42300/रू कर दी गई तथा लगभग पौने पांच लाख रु काट लिया गया ।
महोदय इसकी सूचना मै दो बार दे चुका हूं पर अभी तक कोई कार्यवाही नहीं हुई।
मै बहुत ही ज्यादा आर्थिक तंगी से गुजर रहा हूं।
कृपया मेरी बेसिक तथा पौने पंचलाख रू वापस करवाकर मुझे आर्थिक तंगी से बाहर निकलने की कृपा करें
धन्यवाद
आपका आभारी
जेसी763303W
Nbsub RT
Bipin Bihari Nayak
2(I)para wksp coy
C/O 56APO
Niyaz Uddin Khan
 
Jun 11, 2020

MACP,and MSP

Sir
I want to know about MACP and, MSP latest position.wheather it will implement or not.
Niyaz Uddin Khan
 
Jun 11, 2020

Sir, please give confirmation about my MACP and MSP issue letter, as yet i haven't got.,.

Complain, regarding MACP which is applicable from 01 January not from sept 2009.
And MSP difference to be credited..... both are in pending.pl clear at tge earliest...
Regards
Khan

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username