Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PAO (ORs) ASC (SOUTH) BANGALORE

India,
Assam

Consumer complaints and reviews about PAO (ORs) ASC (SOUTH) BANGALORE

Bhagaram ranawat
 
Dec 4, 2020

APFF fund my complant

I am no -6392935f HAV bhagaram 411pet pl ASC my complant is my pay related is sues sir my APFF fund withdral document sent uint to record not received in my widhral payment nessery action pls phon no 9149707191
Reji123
 
Dec 29, 2017

7th pay commission Arrier

Sir,
I am No 14852321K Hav /Clk Rejith H presently posted in 509.ASC Bn. My complaint is 7th pay commision arrier not credited to my account till date. Request take necessary action please.
User471813
 
Jul 28, 2011

INCOME TAX

My dear frend pao isnt sending form 16 u may pls downloaf from ur intranet account as u download ur pay slip...jago grahak jago
User517035
 
Jul 28, 2011

INCOME TAX

Sir,

I No-6393311F Rank Hav/CSD Name Shah Vinod Kumar now I am serving Station HQ Raipur wef 20 Nov 2011. My Form-16 has not been recd till date. You are requested to send the my form-16 at the following address.
Station HQ Raipur (Army)
H.No - 108, Near Sai Mandir
Sunder Nagar (Raipur)
Chhatigarh (CG)
User471813
 
Jul 25, 2011

INCOME TAX

Hey

who r u
y do wanna make fdship
where u fro
pls send ur dtls to my email id
User508456
 
Jul 20, 2011

INCOME TAX

Hello
I wish i could get to know you for
it is my pleasure to have you as my friend,
for a friend is all about Respect, , , Admiration and
Passion also friendship is consist of sharing of ideas and
showing true love without cheats, , , lies and betray and i have this my
feelings to share with you, so can we be good friends ?
i am miss josphine by name. waiting to hear from you i will send you my picture
please reach me at ([email protected] ) thanks
achu
 
Aug 4, 2012

NON ADJUSTMENT OF CEA (PAY & ALLOWANCES)

Sir, I No 6394097W Hav/Clk Manoj Kumar P, presently servinng with 5685 ASC Bn (MT), c/o 56 APO. It is submitted that CEA for the month of 01 Apr 2011 to 31 Mar 2012 in respect of Miss Archana M and Miss Aparana M for Rs 3,750/- per Qtr has not been credited till dt. DO II regarding CEA has already been found pub. Detaild are as under :-

Ser No Nature of credit Details with rate and pd Amount reqd to credit Auth

(a) CEA Granted CEA (Q1) wef 01 Apr 11 to 30 Jun 11 3,750/- IHQ of MoD (Army) Camp Part II
in r/o Miss Archana M order No 0/############
dt 21 Jul 2011

(b) CEA Granted CEA (Q1) wef 01 Apr 11 to 30 Jun 11 3,750/- IHQ of MoD (Army) Camp Part II
in r/o Miss Aparna M order No 0/############
dt 21 Jul 2011

(c) CEA Granted CEA (Q2) wef 01 Jul 11 to 30 Sep 11 3,750/- IHQ of MoD (Army) Camp Part II
in r/o Miss Archana M order No 0/############
dt 01 Nov 2011.

(d) CEA Granted CEA (Q2) wef 01 Jul 11 to 30 Sep 11 3,750/- IHQ of MoD (Army) Camp Part II
in r/o Miss Aparna M order No 0/############
dt 01 Nov 2011.

(e) CEA Granted CEA (Q3) wef 01 Oct 11 to 31 Dec 11 3,750/- 5685 ASC Bn (MT) Part II order No
in r/o Miss Aparna M 0/############dt 10 Jan 2012.


(f) CEA Granted CEA (Q3) wef 01 Oct 11 to 31 Dec 11 3,750/- 5685 ASC Bn (MT) Part II order No
in r/o Miss Archana M 0/############dt 10 Jan 2012.

(g) CEA Granted CEA (Q4) wef 01 Jan 12 to 31 Mar 12 3,750/- 5685 ASC Bn (MT) Part II order No
in r/o Miss Aparna M 0/############dt 12 Apr 2012.


(h) CEA Granted CEA (Q3) wef 01 Jan 12 to 31 Mar 12 3,750/- 5685 ASC Bn (MT) Part II order No
in r/o Miss Archana M 0/############dt 28 Apr 2012.
2. You are requested to credit the amount in next pay slip at the earlist.

3. An early action is requested please.
Hav (PA) Bhaskar Rahaman
 
Mar 29, 2012

NON RECEIPT OF FORM - 16

NON RECEIPT OF FORM - 16
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED FORM 16 FOR THE YEAR 2010-2011. PLEASE FORWARD THE SAME FOR FILLING UP INCOME TAX RETURN TO THE FOLLOWING ADDRESS :-
NO. 15782547L
HAV (PA) BHASKAR RAHAMAN
PA TO SDS (ARMY - II)
NATIONAL DEFENCE COLLEGE
(MINISTRY OF DEFENCE)
6, TEES JANUARY MARG
NEW DELHI -110 011

YOUR KIND CO-OPERATION IN THIS REGARD WILL HIGHLY BE APPRECIATED.
RAJ THE GREAT
 
Mar 22, 2012

INCOME TAX

Sir,

I No-6484401-W Rank HAV/ASH Name THAKUR DAS JADUBANSHI now I am serving 38 Coy ASC (Sup) Type A wef 1-JAN- 2012. My Form-16 has not been recd till date. You are requested to send the my form-16 at the following address.SINCE LAST TWO MONTH INCOME TAX RETURN TO THE FOLLOWING ADDRESS.
38 Coy ASC (Sup) Type A
C/o 56 APO
PIN 908038
MY PAN NO IS AGSPJ7481N
dsingh
 
Mar 14, 2012

NOT RECD FORM 16

Sir,

I No-6392068H Rank NK/SHT Name Devi Singh now I am serving 80 Coy ASC (Sup) Type G wef 13 Apr 2011. My Form-16 has not been recd till date. You are requested to send the my form-16 at the following address.
80 Coy ASC (Sup) Type G
C/o 99 APO
PIN 905080
Hav (PA) Bhaskar Rahaman
 
Mar 7, 2012

NON RECEIPT OF FORM - 16

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED FORM 16 FOR THE YEAR 2010-2011. PLEASE FORWARD THE SAME FOR FILLING UP INCOME TAX RETURN TO THE FOLLOWING ADDRESS :-
HAV (PA) BHASKAR RAHAMAN
PA TO SDS (ARMY - II)
NATIONAL DEFENCE COLLEGE
(MINISTRY OF DEFENCE)
6, TEES JANUARY MARG
NEW DELHI -110 011

YOUR KIND CO-OPERATION IN THIS REGARD WILL HIGHLY BE APPRECIATED.
User471813
 
Jul 20, 2011

INCOME TAX

SIR

I AM IN DEFENCE AND MY ACCOUNTS ARE DEALT BY PAO (ORs) ASC (SOUTH) BANGALORE.

DURING THE FINANCIAL YEAR 2010-11, MY EMPLOYERS DEDUCTED 7500 PLUS AS TAX DEDUCTED AT SOURCE (TDS) AND DID NOT FILE E-TAX TO THE INCOME TAX OF INDIA AS RESULT INCOME TAX DEPARMENT OF INDIA, TEZZPUR SEND A MEMO TO DEPOSSIT AGAIN 7500 PLUS AMOUNT.

I HAVE BEEN CONTACTING MY EMPLOYER TO FURNISSH RELEVVANT DETAILS TO TAKE UP A CASE BUT PAO ASC BANGALORE IS NOT GIVING PROPER REPLLIES.

PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER

MY PAN NO IS AJVPB8718N
MY ARMY NO IS 6393228K
MY RANK IS HAVILDAR
MY NAME IS HARI NATHA REDDY B
DOB : 19-08-1976
DATE OF ENROLMENT IS 30 05 1995

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username