Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PAO (ORs) ASC (SOUTH) BANGALORE (

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about PAO (ORs) ASC (SOUTH) BANGALORE (

shibusil456
 
Jan 15, 2022

My leave encashment ka payment nehi mila hai sir

Mei 2021 Jan ko pention out Hoya lekin mera 2020 and 2021 ka 60 days ka leave encashment ka payment nehi mila hai sir as request you sir
Rajni Roshan
 
Nov 1, 2021

Non receipt of luggage claim

I have been forwarded my luggage claim to PAO(OR)ASC(South) Bangalore vide letter number 16035/9/GS(OpsAir) dated 07 Jun 2021 But till date I have not received my claimed amount or any information
Tarunsahu0203
 
Oct 18, 2021

60 days leave encashment amount not received

No. 14821098K, Ex-Hav Tarun kumar sahu, I got retired on 31 August 2020, I had leave encashment of total 273 days and I received amount of 213 days in FSA and balance amount of 60 days haven't received till now,
I'm facing financial crisis. Please sir look into it and sought things for me as soon as possible, I'll be really thankful to you

Your faithfully
No. 14821098K
Ex-Hav Tarun kumar sahu
ctalex
 
Oct 12, 2021

Non receipt of PLI premium

Sir, I, JC-670314W Sub/Clk (SD) CT Alex (Retd) intimated that I have a PLI policy No APS-851723L for which the premium was Rs 635/- per month. I am retired on 30 Apr 2021 and ibid PLI was also matured on 05 Aug 2021. In this connection please refer my letter No JC-############dated 24 August 2021. On liaison with civil post office, it came to know that the premium amount has not been credited against my PLI policy, which is regularly debited through my monthly pay till Mar 2021 except for the months of May 2019 to Jul 2019 (where I was declared AWL & no payment has been either credited nor debited). I have written several letters to your office. However, no reply has been received till dt. In view of the above, may I request you to kindly look into the matter and an early action is requested.

My contact details are as under :-

Mob No – 9731959756
e-mail - [email protected]
Babu ram kaushik
 
Oct 6, 2021

Pen revision

Sir, my basic pen was fixed as per orop cicular 555 table 5 as 7655x2.57 = 19673.

Sir my pen should be fixed as circular 608 by notionally as same is benificial for me.

My partculars as under .
No 6381563f ex hav clk gd babu ram.date of enrolment 18 mar 1986 and retirement 31 jan 2004. My basic pay was 4700 at the time of retitement. My ppo no is s/062391/2003 dated 10 oct 2003. Application already fwd to your office via speed post on 24 sep 2021.
ctalex
 
Oct 1, 2021

Non receipt of PLI premium

Sir, I am writing to this message with ref to non crediting of PLI subs in PLI acct. in this connection pl ref your letter No JC670314W/NC Sec/APS-7D dated 31 Mar 2021. I, JC-670314W Sub/Clk (SD) CT Alex (Retd) intimated that I had a PLI policy No APS-851723L for which the premium was Rs 635/- per month. I am retired on 30 Apr 2021 and also the ibid PLI was matured on 05 Aug 2021. As per dirns of your letter under ref, I have written several letters to PAO (OR) ASC (South), Bangluru. However, no reply has been recd from them till dt. In view of the above, you are kindly requested to intimate further course of action from my side. Thanking you.

My contact details are as under :-

Mob No – 9731959756
e-mail - [email protected]
Megha Ram Karwa
 
Sep 23, 2021

EPPO

SEND eppo ############ of JC 214707M SUB AND HONY LT MEGHA RAM
Megha Ram Karwa
 
Sep 23, 2021

Eppo

SEND eppo ############ of JC 214707M SUB AND HONY LT MEGHA RAM
Shwetajsv
 
Sep 16, 2021

REVISION OF PENSIONARY BENEFIT CONSEQUENT TO GRANT OF FINANCIAL UPGRADTION UNDER MACP /ACP SCHEME

1. Please refer to ASC Records (South), Bagalore letter No 7202/MACP/SP/Rev Cell dated dated 29 Jan 2020 and even No dated 21 Mar 2020.

2. Fresh PPO duly revised pensionary benefits consequent to grant of financial upgradation under MACP scheme in respect of 13894376Y Ex Hony Nb Sub R Jawaharlal Nehru has not been received so far.

3. You are requested to kindly look into the matter and forward revised PPO in view of financial hardship of pensioner.
NANA BHADANE
 
Sep 10, 2021

Horney N/SUB Not gating

I am Retaired From - Indian Army As on 31/07/2003as Havildar(Group-Y) BHADANE NANA SHRAWAN . Iam Not Getting honory naib subhedar . i am not getting any finanial benefit of that.as per letter no-PCDA PENSION ALLAHABAD .circular no-619 dtd.14/03/2019, all havildar whose service is more than 15 years they, get honorary naib subhedar . but i am not getting honoary NB/ Sub . so please look in this matter, thank you. my PPO NO-S/047535/2003 army
Ghogare Sukesh
 
Aug 12, 2021

AFPP FUND

Sir ,
Me AFP Fund kam karne diya tha but aapse bad gaya hai badme mene.kam karne 3-4 diya But kam nahi huva pl kam kr do muje pese ki bhot jarurt hai
Me bhot pareshan hu
No14872203x
Sep/MT
Ghogare sukesh h
NANDANMAITI
 
Aug 4, 2021

Pending cea&allowances

Respected sir/madam,

I'm ex-servicemen sep nandan kumar maiti. My service number is- 14838587L.I was retired on 31st jan 2020(its been 18th month I've been retired). I had submitted the documents of cea&allowance in soldier board on10th dec 2020.But still haven't even the cea&allowance has been credited in my account.

So, it's my humble request, to take some action on the said event as soon as possible.
HQ 76 Inf Bde
 
Jun 19, 2021

NON RECEIPT OF ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF IMPREST ACCOUNT

HQ 76 Inf Bde
Pin - 908076
c/o - 56 APO

3000/Imp/Camp 19 Jun 2021


PAO (OR) ASC (South)
Banglore-560007

NON RECEIPT OF ACKNOWLEDGEMENT FOR THE IMPREST ACCOUNT NO 5445

1. Please refer followings:-
(a) This Bde Camp letter No 3000/Imp/Camp dt 20 Jan 2020.
(b) This Bde Camp letter No 3000/Imp/Camp dt 15 Mar 2020.
(c) This Bde Camp letter No 3000/Imp/Camp dt 04 May 2020.
(d) This Bde Camp letter No 3000/Imp/Camp dt 25 Jun 2020.
(e) This Bde Camp letter No 3000/Imp/Camp dt 07 Aug 2020.
(f) This Bde Camp letter No 3000/Imp/Camp dt 29 Aug 2020.
(g) This Bde Camp letter No 3000/Imp/Camp dt 16 Sep 2020.
(h) This Bde Camp letter No 3000/Imp/Camp dt 26 Sep 2020.
(j) This Bde Camp letter No 3000/Imp/Camp dt 31 Oct 2020.
(k) This Bde Camp letter No 3000/Imp/Camp dt 07 Nov 2020.

2. It is submitted that Acknowledgement of Imprest Account No 5445 for the period Oct 2018 to Mar 2019 was asked vide above mentioned letters under ref has not been recd till date.

3. In view of the above, you are requested to fwd a copy of acknowledgement for trhe same at the earliest for settlement of outstanding audit objection.

4. An early action is requested.

(Anand Singh)
Randhir Dahiya
 
May 1, 2021

NON AJUESTMENT OF CEAHC

1. CEAHC in respect of No 6394143A Hav/Clk (SD) Randhir Singh of Stn HQ Missamari has not yet been adjusted in the IRLA whereas the DO Part-II has been published and all connected documents has already been fwd to ASC Records (South) as well as PAO (OR) ASC (South). However, handicapped certificate in respect of Miss Khushboo (Daughter) has also been fwd to ASC Records (South) and PAO (OR) ASC (South).

2. It is once again requested to adjust the same at the earliest.

3. NCO is facing financial hardships due to non adjustment of Pay and Allces.
OnkarOm Prakash Yadav
 
Feb 25, 2021

FWD OF LPC-CUM-DATA : MACP SCHEME

1. Please refer ASC Records (South) letter No 7207/MACP/Rev/Cell/NE&PG dt 31 Oct 2020 and our letter No 664211/OPY/Pers dt 15 Jan 2021.

2. LPC-Cum-Data Sheet for revision of pension benefits consequent to grant of financial upgradation under MACP Scheme in respect of JC-664211F H/Sub Maj Om Prakash Yadav forward to your office vide ASC Records (South) letter under reference as quoted at Para 1 above has not been adjusted so far.

3. You are requested to look into the matter and credit the amount keeping in view of financial hardship of pensioner at this stage.

4. An early action is requested please.
mmk singh
 
Feb 24, 2021

HRA For outliving

Sir i no 14852679H hav mitesh kumar. An amt of Rs. 84,178/- has been deducted on account of HRA for outliving in mps for the month of sep 2020 which is not clear. In this regard a letter alongwith its concerned was submitted to pao(or) asc south bangalore vide RR Dte letter no 332032/Est/Coord/RR dt 03 Nov 2020, even No dt 14 Dec 20 and AO 32/80 also fwd to pao (or) asc (s) vide RR dte letter No 332032/Est/Coord/RR dt 11 Jan 2021. You are requested to adjust/credit the amount in IRLA please.
mmk singh
 
Feb 24, 2021

Adjustment of HRA for Outliving

Sir an amount of Rs. 84,178/- has been deducted on account of HRA for outliving in r/o No 14852679H, Hav Mitesh Kumar in MPS for the month of Sep 2020 which is not clear. In this regard, a letter alongwith all its concerned was submitted to PAO(OR) ASC (S) BANGALORE VIDE RR DTE LETTER NO 332032/EST/COORD/RR dt 03 Nov 2020 , even letter no dt 14 Dec 2020. Appx to AO 32/80 is also fwd to pao (or) asc (s) vide RR Dte letter no 332032/Est/Coord/RR dt 11 Jan 2021. You are requested to adjust/credit the outstanding amount in IRLA please.
Ilavarasanm
 
Feb 19, 2021

Application for withdrawal of afpp fund

Sir, i no 14855209h hav ilavarasan m of hq ph& hp(i) sub area was fwd the afpp fund withdrawal application for rs 50, 000and it was received by your office on 11 feb 2021 vide speed post article no EH 694685590IN. It is very urgent situation to i need this money for tackle my situation. Please credit the amount on priority. An early action is requested please
chak1710
 
Jan 25, 2021

NON RECEIPT OF CEA TRANSFER GRANT ON RETIREMENT AND LUGGAGE CLAIM DURING RETIREMENT

I Subedar Anup Kumar Chakraborty superannuated from Army Service Corps on 31 Aug 2020. The following claim submitted to PAO (OR) ASC South through ASC Records South and PAO (OR) directly.

(a) CEA Claim for the year 2019 amounting Rs 27000/- published vide HQ UB Area DO II Order No 0/0038/2020 dt 08 Jun 2020 forwarded to ASC Records South.

(b) Transfer Grant claim on Retirement (80% of Basic Pay approx Rs 54000/-) published vide HQ UB Area DO II Order No 0/0096/2020 dt 23 Nov 2020 and forwarded to ASC Records South.

(c) Transportation of Luggage and Travelling Allowance Claim after retirement amounting Rs 76550/- forwarded vide HQ UB Area letter No 1000/GOC Office/Claim forwarded to PAO (OR) ASC South.

3. Sir, it is intimated that I have personally keep in touch with the Records representative to resolve the matter. Initially HQ UB Area published DO II Order regarding Transfer Grant Claim while proceeding on Local Discharge dt 04 Sep 2020 and as per guidance of ASC Records representative fresh DO II Order published and forwarded to ASC Records South vide HQ UB Area letter No 0/0096/2020 dt 26 Nov 2020 but regret to inform you that till date neither any intimation regarding passing the claim nor the amount credited to my bank.

4. Pl intimate the present position of the claim.
ADIL IMRAN
 
Jan 15, 2021

AFPP FUND

no 14851480P NK ADIL IMRAN from 507 ASC BN Ferozepur i have applied for withdawl of AFPP FUND on 21 DEC 2020 my amount is not credit in my acct pls pay my AFFP amount as soon as possible
Ramlakde
 
Dec 25, 2020

Not credit of APPF Fund in IRLA

Jai hind Sir,
I No 14857632F Hav Lakde RS from HQ 12 RAPID. I have fwd Application for withdrawal of APPF FUND vide our Letter No 14857632/LRS/Pers dt 04 Dec 2020

My fund has not been credited till date please intimate progress/status of my application
balirampakhare
 
Nov 18, 2020

Non adjust of TLA3 allowance

Sir

I No 14855161A Hav Pakhare Baliram Kashinath posted at HQ 101 Area wef 18 Jun 2019. HQ 101 Area has been allocated in Shillong and nominated as Tough Location Area grade-III. However the same allowance has not been received wef Aug 2019. TLA 3 has been published vide Part-II order No 0/############.

It is requested to adjust the same and credit to above named NCO IRLA to avoid financial loss.

I shall be very grateful to your act of kindness.

Thanking you
RP Tripathi
 
Nov 8, 2020

FWD OF CLAIM IN R/O JC-667946W EX SUB RAVI PRAKASH TRIPATHI (RETD)

JC-667946W Sub/Clk (SD)
Ravi Prakash Tripathi (Retired)
Mob No 9519594075
51A, Pathak Puram Phase 2
Kalli Paschim
Lucknow (UP)
PIN-226301
[email protected]

667946/RPT/Pers 08 Nov 2020

T Section
PAO (OR) ASC (South)
Bangalore-560007
[email protected]

FWD OF CLAIM IN R/O JC-667946W EX
SUB RAVI PRAKASH TRIPATHI (RETD)


1. Please ref to ASC Records (South) letter No 6501/Clm/Comp/NER dt 09 Oct 20.

2. The contingent bill on account of cost of railway warrant from Bangalore to Pune to Lucknow in respect of JC-667946W Sub/Clk (SD) Ravi Prakash Tripathi (Retd) while on retirement from service wef 31 Mar 2018 forwarded to your office vide above quoted letter under ref has not been adjusted till date. You are requested to intimate present posn of the case.

3. An early action is requested please.


(Ravi Prakash Tripathi)
Sub/Clk (SD)
Encls : as above. 9519594075

Copy to :-

NER GROUP - for info wrt your above quoted letter under ref.
ASC Records (South)
Bangalore-560007
[email protected]
RP Tripathi
 
Nov 8, 2020

FWD OF LPC-CUM-DATA : MACP SCHEME

JC-667946W Sub/Clk (SD)
Ravi Prakash Tripathi (Retired)
Mob No 9519594075
51A, Pathak Puram Phase 2
Kalli Paschim
Lucknow (UP)
PIN-226301
[email protected]

667946/RPT/Pers 08 Nov 2020

PAO (OR) ASC (South)
Bangalore-560007
[email protected]

FWD OF LPC-CUM-DATA : MACP SCHEME


1. Please refer to ASC Records (South) letter No 7207/MACP/SP/Rev Cell dated 10 Oct 2020.

2. LPC-Cum-Data Sheet for revision of pension benfits consequent to grant of fanincial upgradation under MACP Scheme in respect of JC-667946W H/Sub Maj Ravi Prakash Tripathi forwarded to your office vide above quoted letter under ref has not been adjusted till date. You are requested to intimate present posn of the case.

3. An early action is requested please.



(Ravi Prakash Tripathi)
Sub/Clk (SD)
9519594075
Copy to :-

NER GROUP - for info wrt your above quoted letter under ref.
ASC Records (South)
Bangalore-560007
[email protected]
TC Meshram
 
Sep 7, 2020

PENDING PAY AND ALLOWANCES

Dear Sir/ Madam
1. Transportation of house hold luggage to Home town after vacation government accommodation, I was shifted my family to home station on retirment and accordingly luggage claim submitted through Zilha Sainik Board, Gadchiroli in Jul 2019. In this connection please ref PAO (OR) letter No ADV/Rej/Dakid 365128 dated 30 Oct 2019 and ASC Records (South) Bangalore letter No 6501/Clm/Comp/NER (jc668942) dated -Jan 2020. However, no any amount credited to my account till date. Latest reminder issued vide letter No Ex/JC668942/TCM/Pers dt 04 Sep 2020
2. Secondly, Change of Basic Pay in PPO No ############ from Rs 50,500/- to Rs 52,000/- In this connection your attention is also drawn to your letter No 7202/MACP/SP dt 22 May 2019. 1 ½ years were expired but revised basic pension not yet credited to my pension slip.

3. In view of the above, you are requested to ensure necessary action and instruct the concerned section to do needful on priority and credited the entitled dues in to the indls account at the earliest.

Regards

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username