Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PAO (ORs) ASC (SOUTH) BANGALORE (

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about PAO (ORs) ASC (SOUTH) BANGALORE (

Randhir Dahiya
 
May 1, 2021

NON AJUESTMENT OF CEAHC

1. CEAHC in respect of No 6394143A Hav/Clk (SD) Randhir Singh of Stn HQ Missamari has not yet been adjusted in the IRLA whereas the DO Part-II has been published and all connected documents has already been fwd to ASC Records (South) as well as PAO (OR) ASC (South). However, handicapped certificate in respect of Miss Khushboo (Daughter) has also been fwd to ASC Records (South) and PAO (OR) ASC (South).

2. It is once again requested to adjust the same at the earliest.

3. NCO is facing financial hardships due to non adjustment of Pay and Allces.
OnkarOm Prakash Yadav
 
Feb 25, 2021

FWD OF LPC-CUM-DATA : MACP SCHEME

1. Please refer ASC Records (South) letter No 7207/MACP/Rev/Cell/NE&PG dt 31 Oct 2020 and our letter No 664211/OPY/Pers dt 15 Jan 2021.

2. LPC-Cum-Data Sheet for revision of pension benefits consequent to grant of financial upgradation under MACP Scheme in respect of JC-664211F H/Sub Maj Om Prakash Yadav forward to your office vide ASC Records (South) letter under reference as quoted at Para 1 above has not been adjusted so far.

3. You are requested to look into the matter and credit the amount keeping in view of financial hardship of pensioner at this stage.

4. An early action is requested please.
mmk singh
 
Feb 24, 2021

HRA For outliving

Sir i no 14852679H hav mitesh kumar. An amt of Rs. 84,178/- has been deducted on account of HRA for outliving in mps for the month of sep 2020 which is not clear. In this regard a letter alongwith its concerned was submitted to pao(or) asc south bangalore vide RR Dte letter no 332032/Est/Coord/RR dt 03 Nov 2020, even No dt 14 Dec 20 and AO 32/80 also fwd to pao (or) asc (s) vide RR dte letter No 332032/Est/Coord/RR dt 11 Jan 2021. You are requested to adjust/credit the amount in IRLA please.
mmk singh
 
Feb 24, 2021

Adjustment of HRA for Outliving

Sir an amount of Rs. 84,178/- has been deducted on account of HRA for outliving in r/o No 14852679H, Hav Mitesh Kumar in MPS for the month of Sep 2020 which is not clear. In this regard, a letter alongwith all its concerned was submitted to PAO(OR) ASC (S) BANGALORE VIDE RR DTE LETTER NO 332032/EST/COORD/RR dt 03 Nov 2020 , even letter no dt 14 Dec 2020. Appx to AO 32/80 is also fwd to pao (or) asc (s) vide RR Dte letter no 332032/Est/Coord/RR dt 11 Jan 2021. You are requested to adjust/credit the outstanding amount in IRLA please.
Ilavarasanm
 
Feb 19, 2021

Application for withdrawal of afpp fund

Sir, i no 14855209h hav ilavarasan m of hq ph& hp(i) sub area was fwd the afpp fund withdrawal application for rs 50, 000and it was received by your office on 11 feb 2021 vide speed post article no EH 694685590IN. It is very urgent situation to i need this money for tackle my situation. Please credit the amount on priority. An early action is requested please
chak1710
 
Jan 25, 2021

NON RECEIPT OF CEA TRANSFER GRANT ON RETIREMENT AND LUGGAGE CLAIM DURING RETIREMENT

I Subedar Anup Kumar Chakraborty superannuated from Army Service Corps on 31 Aug 2020. The following claim submitted to PAO (OR) ASC South through ASC Records South and PAO (OR) directly.

(a) CEA Claim for the year 2019 amounting Rs 27000/- published vide HQ UB Area DO II Order No 0/0038/2020 dt 08 Jun 2020 forwarded to ASC Records South.

(b) Transfer Grant claim on Retirement (80% of Basic Pay approx Rs 54000/-) published vide HQ UB Area DO II Order No 0/0096/2020 dt 23 Nov 2020 and forwarded to ASC Records South.

(c) Transportation of Luggage and Travelling Allowance Claim after retirement amounting Rs 76550/- forwarded vide HQ UB Area letter No 1000/GOC Office/Claim forwarded to PAO (OR) ASC South.

3. Sir, it is intimated that I have personally keep in touch with the Records representative to resolve the matter. Initially HQ UB Area published DO II Order regarding Transfer Grant Claim while proceeding on Local Discharge dt 04 Sep 2020 and as per guidance of ASC Records representative fresh DO II Order published and forwarded to ASC Records South vide HQ UB Area letter No 0/0096/2020 dt 26 Nov 2020 but regret to inform you that till date neither any intimation regarding passing the claim nor the amount credited to my bank.

4. Pl intimate the present position of the claim.
ADIL IMRAN
 
Jan 15, 2021

AFPP FUND

no 14851480P NK ADIL IMRAN from 507 ASC BN Ferozepur i have applied for withdawl of AFPP FUND on 21 DEC 2020 my amount is not credit in my acct pls pay my AFFP amount as soon as possible
Ramlakde
 
Dec 25, 2020

Not credit of APPF Fund in IRLA

Jai hind Sir,
I No 14857632F Hav Lakde RS from HQ 12 RAPID. I have fwd Application for withdrawal of APPF FUND vide our Letter No 14857632/LRS/Pers dt 04 Dec 2020

My fund has not been credited till date please intimate progress/status of my application
balirampakhare
 
Nov 18, 2020

Non adjust of TLA3 allowance

Sir

I No 14855161A Hav Pakhare Baliram Kashinath posted at HQ 101 Area wef 18 Jun 2019. HQ 101 Area has been allocated in Shillong and nominated as Tough Location Area grade-III. However the same allowance has not been received wef Aug 2019. TLA 3 has been published vide Part-II order No 0/############.

It is requested to adjust the same and credit to above named NCO IRLA to avoid financial loss.

I shall be very grateful to your act of kindness.

Thanking you
RP Tripathi
 
Nov 8, 2020

FWD OF CLAIM IN R/O JC-667946W EX SUB RAVI PRAKASH TRIPATHI (RETD)

JC-667946W Sub/Clk (SD)
Ravi Prakash Tripathi (Retired)
Mob No 9519594075
51A, Pathak Puram Phase 2
Kalli Paschim
Lucknow (UP)
PIN-226301
[email protected]

667946/RPT/Pers 08 Nov 2020

T Section
PAO (OR) ASC (South)
Bangalore-560007
[email protected]

FWD OF CLAIM IN R/O JC-667946W EX
SUB RAVI PRAKASH TRIPATHI (RETD)


1. Please ref to ASC Records (South) letter No 6501/Clm/Comp/NER dt 09 Oct 20.

2. The contingent bill on account of cost of railway warrant from Bangalore to Pune to Lucknow in respect of JC-667946W Sub/Clk (SD) Ravi Prakash Tripathi (Retd) while on retirement from service wef 31 Mar 2018 forwarded to your office vide above quoted letter under ref has not been adjusted till date. You are requested to intimate present posn of the case.

3. An early action is requested please.


(Ravi Prakash Tripathi)
Sub/Clk (SD)
Encls : as above. 9519594075

Copy to :-

NER GROUP - for info wrt your above quoted letter under ref.
ASC Records (South)
Bangalore-560007
[email protected]
RP Tripathi
 
Nov 8, 2020

FWD OF LPC-CUM-DATA : MACP SCHEME

JC-667946W Sub/Clk (SD)
Ravi Prakash Tripathi (Retired)
Mob No 9519594075
51A, Pathak Puram Phase 2
Kalli Paschim
Lucknow (UP)
PIN-226301
[email protected]

667946/RPT/Pers 08 Nov 2020

PAO (OR) ASC (South)
Bangalore-560007
[email protected]

FWD OF LPC-CUM-DATA : MACP SCHEME


1. Please refer to ASC Records (South) letter No 7207/MACP/SP/Rev Cell dated 10 Oct 2020.

2. LPC-Cum-Data Sheet for revision of pension benfits consequent to grant of fanincial upgradation under MACP Scheme in respect of JC-667946W H/Sub Maj Ravi Prakash Tripathi forwarded to your office vide above quoted letter under ref has not been adjusted till date. You are requested to intimate present posn of the case.

3. An early action is requested please.



(Ravi Prakash Tripathi)
Sub/Clk (SD)
9519594075
Copy to :-

NER GROUP - for info wrt your above quoted letter under ref.
ASC Records (South)
Bangalore-560007
[email protected]
TC Meshram
 
Sep 7, 2020

PENDING PAY AND ALLOWANCES

Dear Sir/ Madam
1. Transportation of house hold luggage to Home town after vacation government accommodation, I was shifted my family to home station on retirment and accordingly luggage claim submitted through Zilha Sainik Board, Gadchiroli in Jul 2019. In this connection please ref PAO (OR) letter No ADV/Rej/Dakid 365128 dated 30 Oct 2019 and ASC Records (South) Bangalore letter No 6501/Clm/Comp/NER (jc668942) dated -Jan 2020. However, no any amount credited to my account till date. Latest reminder issued vide letter No Ex/JC668942/TCM/Pers dt 04 Sep 2020
2. Secondly, Change of Basic Pay in PPO No ############ from Rs 50,500/- to Rs 52,000/- In this connection your attention is also drawn to your letter No 7202/MACP/SP dt 22 May 2019. 1 ½ years were expired but revised basic pension not yet credited to my pension slip.

3. In view of the above, you are requested to ensure necessary action and instruct the concerned section to do needful on priority and credited the entitled dues in to the indls account at the earliest.

Regards
Ashok Gaurav Goyat
 
Sep 1, 2020

NON RECEIPT OF FORM 16 FOR THE YEAR 2019-20

Sir,
FORM-16 FOR THE YEAR 2020 HAS NOT BEEN RECEIVED TILL DATE.

ASC RECORDS (SOUTH) CONFIRMED THAT FORM -16 HAS NOT BEEN RECEIVED FROM YOUR OFFICE.

YOU ARE REQUESTED TO FORWARD THE FORM-16 TO ASC RECORDS (SOUTH) SO THAT HE WILL BE UPLOADED THE SAME TO ARMY WEB.

YOU ARE ALSO REQUESTED TO FORWARD THE SAME THROUGH BY REGISTERED POST TO THE UNDERMENTIONED ADDRESS :-

HQ 9 SECT RR
PIN : 934709
C/O 56 APO

OR

Email : [email protected]
Ashok Gaurav Goyat
 
Sep 1, 2020

NON RECEIPT OF FORM 16 FOR THE YEAR 2019-20

Sir,
FORM-16 FOR THE YEAR 2020 HAS NOT BEEN RECEIVED TILL DATE.

ASC RECORDS (SOUTH) CONFIRMED THAT FORM -16 HAS NOT BEEN RECEIVED FROM YOUR OFFICE.

YOU ARE REQUESTED TO FORWARD THE FORM-16 TO ASC RECORDS (SOUTH) SO THAT HE WILL BE UPLOADED THE SAME TO ARMY WEB.

YOU ARE ALSO REQUESTED TO FORWARD THE SAME THROUGH BY REGISTERED POST TO THE UNDERMENTIONED ADDRESS :-

HQ 9 SECT RR
PIN : 934709
C/O 56 APO
TC Meshram
 
Aug 25, 2020

NON RECEIPT OF LUGGAGE CLAIM

1 Please refer my e-mail dated on the subject.

2. Please intimate status of the claim which is pending since long.

2. Details of pending dues are as under: -
(a) Transportation of house hold luggage to Home town I am retired from service wef 31 Mar 2019 and after vacation government accommodation, I was shifted my family to home station and accordingly luggage claim submitted through Zilha Sainik Board, Gadchiroli in Jul 2019. In this connection please ref PAO (OR) letter No ADV/Rej/Dakid 365128 dated 30 Oct 2019 and ASC Records (South) Bangalore letter No 6501/Clm/Comp/NER (jc668942) dated -Jan 2020. Latest reminder issued to PAO(OR) vide consignment No EM466967625IN dt 08 Jun 2020.

(b) Change of Basic Pay in PPO No ############ from Rs 50,500/- to Rs 52,000/- In this connection your attention is drawn to your letter No 7202/MACP/SP dt 22 May 2019. 1 ½ years were expired but revised basic pension not yet credited to my pension slip.

3. In view of the above, you are requested to ensure necessary action and instruct the concerned section to do needful on priority and credited the entitled dues in to the indls account at the earliest.
parveen6395263
 
Aug 22, 2020

NON RECEIPT OF AFPP FUND/CEA CLAIM

I, NO 6395263L HAV/CLK PARVEEN KUMAR OF STN HQ SILIGURI HAVE ALREADY BEEN FWD APPLICATION FOR WITHDRAWAL OF AFPP FUND VIDE LETTER NO 4002/EST DT 22 JUL 20 AND AO 32/80 FOR NON RECEIPT OF CEA CLAIM VIDE LETTER NO 4002/EST DT 22JUL 2020 VIDE RL NO RE993151380IN AND RL NO RE993151376IN DT 23 JUL 2020.THE SAME HAS NOT CREDITED TILL DATE.

2. PL DO THE NEEDFUL AT THE EARLIEST.

THANKING YOU.

HAV/CLK PARVEEN KUMAR
pktiger
 
Aug 20, 2020

WITHDRAWAL OF AFPP FUND

I, NO 14851714N HAV/CLK PARDEEP KUMAR OF CIJW SCHOOL HAD ALREADY BEEN FWD APPLICATION FOR WITHDRAWAL OF AFPP FUND VIDE LETTER NO 6205/AFPP/ACCTS DT 13 JUL 2020.THE SAME HAS NOT YET BEEN RECD. PL EXPEDITE.

REGARDS,

HAV/CLK PARDEEP KUMAR
BTFPD6196K
 
Aug 12, 2020

Pay related issues

Army number 14864611N POSIN 3/############. MILRI 3/############. My humble dedication. Not getting salary for 11 months. Please turn on the salary. I will be forever grateful to you. Mobile number 9682375860.
BTFPD6196K
 
Aug 12, 2020

Pay related issues

My humble dedication.Army no.14864611N. I'm not getting paid.Please turn on the salary.POSIN3/############.
TC Meshram
 
Aug 8, 2020

NON RECEIPT OF LUGGAGE CLAIM

Details of pending dues are as under: -

(a) Transportation of house hold luggage to Home town I am retired from service wef 31 Mar 2019 and after vacation government accommodation, I was shifted my family to home station and accordingly luggage claim submitted through Zilha Sainik Board, Gadchiroli in Jul 2019. In this connection please ref PAO (OR) letter No ADV/Rej/Dakid 365128 dated 30 Oct 2019 and ASC Records (South) Bangalore letter No 6501/Clm/Comp/NER (jc668942) dated -Jan 2020. Latest reminder issued to PAO(OR) vide consignment No EM466967625IN dt 08 Jun 2020.

(b) Change of Basic Pay in PPO No ############ from Rs 50,500/- to Rs 52,000/- In this connection your attention is drawn to your letter No 7202/MACP/SP dt 22 May 2019. 1 ½ years were expired but revised basic pension not yet credited to my pension slip.
TC Meshram
 
Aug 8, 2020

NON RECEIPT OF LUGGAGE CLAIM

Details of pending dues are as under: -

(a) Transportation of house hold luggage to Home town I am retired from service wef 31 Mar 2019 and after vacation government accommodation, I was shifted my family to home station and accordingly luggage claim submitted through Zilha Sainik Board, Gadchiroli in Jul 2019. In this connection please ref PAO (OR) letter No ADV/Rej/Dakid 365128 dated 30 Oct 2019 and ASC Records (South) Bangalore letter No 6501/Clm/Comp/NER (jc668942) dated -Jan 2020. Latest reminder issued to PAO(OR) vide consignment No EM466967625IN dt 08 Jun 2020.

(b) Change of Basic Pay in PPO No ############ from Rs 50,500/- to Rs 52,000/- In this connection your attention is drawn to your letter No 7202/MACP/SP dt 22 May 2019. 1 ½ years were expired but revised basic pension not yet credited to my pension slip.

Thanks and regards
TC Meshram
 
Aug 7, 2020

NON RECEIPT OF LUGGAGE CLAIM

1. It is submitted that, I, JC 668942M Ex Sub/Clk(SD) Meshram TC retired from service wef 31 Mar 2019, and now approx. 1 ½ years were expired but some dues are yet to be cleared. In this regards correspondence already made with your office and PAO(OR) also but no any response was received to me.

2. Details of pending dues are as under: -
(a) Transportation of house hold luggage to Home town I am retired from service wef 31 Mar 2019 and after vacation government accommodation, I was shifted my family to home station and accordingly luggage claim submitted through Zilha Sainik Board, Gadchiroli in Jul 2019. In this connection please ref PAO (OR) letter No ADV/Rej/Dakid 365128 dated 30 Oct 2019 and ASC Records (South) Bangalore letter No 6501/Clm/Comp/NER (jc668942) dated -Jan 2020. Latest reminder issued to PAO(OR) vide consignment No EM466967625IN dt 08 Jun 2020.

(b) Change of Basic Pay in PPO No ############ from Rs 50,500/- to Rs 52,000/- In this connection your attention is drawn to your letter No 7202/MACP/SP dt 22 May 2019. 1 ½ years were expired but revised basic pension not yet credited to my pension slip.

3. In view of the above, you are requested to ensure necessary action and instruct the concerned section to do needful on priority and credited the entitled dues in to the indls account at the earliest.


Thanks with regards
pravanjan dalai
 
May 15, 2020

NON RECEIPT OF ARREARS ON FIXATION OF INCREMENT

INCREMENT WAS REQUIRED TO BE FIXED WEF 01 JUL 2018 INSTEAD OF 01 JAN 2019 IN RESPECT OF JC669745W SUB/CLK PRAVANJAN DALAI FOR WHICH PART II ORDER HAS BEEN PUBLISHED VIDE HQ MB AREA PART II ORDER NO 0/############DATED 04 FEB 2020. ARREARS ON ACCOUNT OF FIXATION OF INCREMENT WEF 01 JUL 2018 ONWARDS HAS NOT BEEN RECEIVED SO FAR. PLEASE ADJUST THE ARREARS AT THE EARLIEST
JC6739F40L
 
May 14, 2020

non upload of MPS last sizx months

JC-673940L Nb Sub Arjun Kumar has not been uploaded MPS since last six month. Request do the needful.
Nagaiah Karanki
 
May 13, 2020

Non adjustment of HRA

HRA period from 14 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2018 published vide 11 RR Part II No 0/############dated 26 Oct 2019, period from 01 Jan 2019 to 30 Jun 2019 published vide 11 RR Part II order No 0/00061/0009/2019 dated 26 Oct 2019 and period from 01 Jul 2019 to 31 Dec 2019 published vide 11 RR Part II No 0/############dated 20 Jan 2020 have not been adjusted till after repeated requests made by me through correspondence. Appx A to AO 32/80 has also fwd to PAO (OR) ASC (South) vide 11 RR letter No 061/obsn/ASC/CPC dated 03 Mar 2020, however no action was taken till date by your office. Please look into the matter and adjust the above outstanding Part II orders at the earliest.
From
No 14848550X
Hav Nagaiah Karanki

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username