Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Pariwar dairies or PDA Foundation

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Pariwar dairies or PDA Foundation

sarav2112
 
Aug 1, 2019

PDA FOUNDATION

SEBI NOT UPDATED YET AFTER ORDER ISSUED.WTM/GM/EFD/112 /2017-18 DT.27.03.2018
WE HAD COMPLAINTED SO MANY COMPLAINTS ON PARIWAR DAIRIES ALLIAS PDA FOUNDATION. BUT TILL NOT GET THE MONEY. WHY GOVERNMENT ALLOWS THESE KIND OF FRAUD COMPANIES FOR REGISTRATION AND ALLOWS TO COLLECTIVE INVESTMENT SCHEME.
sarav2112
 
Oct 3, 2017

PDA FOUNDATION

TILL GOOD DAY NOT YET COME, WE HAD COMPLAINTED SO MANY COMPLAINTS ON PARIWAR DAIRIES ALLIAS PDA FOUNDATION. BUT STILL NOT GET THE MONEY. WHY GOVERNMENT ALLOWS THESE KIND OF FRAUD COMPANIES FOR REGISTRATION AND ALLOWS TO COLLECTIVE INVESTMENT SCHEME.
Mallika Venugopal
 
Feb 11, 2017

PDA

Dear sir/madam,

My name is mallika. I am one of the agent in PDA foundation. I have requested to join more than 100 persons in your PDA foundation but it's going to be end this year. Everyone came to my home and threatening my family. I am a middle class person. I beg you please return their money. Because of this issue I was disturbed mentally... Please help us. We believe your faith and do not break your faith..
g.kramesh
 
Feb 5, 2017

PDA Foundation

Not a complaint it's a request. Sir/madam I invested the money in PDA foundation in chennai (Anna Salai) now the office is closed. I'm waiting for all time from 2015. I'm very upset. If our money return to us it will be very useful. My family is suffering for a help. Sir please do anything very soon.
anubas1986
 
Nov 16, 2016

PDA Foundation

Hello To All,

I have invested around 50k in this insurance policy, recently i thought of making my last payment. its a 6year insurance plan.
were i have made my payment for past 5 years.yet know the office was closed in Perambalur for the passed months. don't know what to do ? how the possible way to get the money back ?

Receipt No : ********
Membership No : **********
Date of receipt : 31-03-2012
Product Description : plan - A3 6Y - 3M Rs. 60000
Total Cost of product Rs. 9500 (per year)
Total amount payed : 5000 ( 5 installment )
k.gnanasekaran
 
Jul 26, 2016

money

Pariwar dairies PDA a brach in erode Tamil Nadu) is closed and people are asking for there money but the manager is not responding properly.Hi everyone,
My name is
gnanasekaran am happy to say that its 100% safe.I just made two policies for Rs.1500 each as monthly scheme for five years.By this year(2012) May month i got the both policies matured and they paid Rs1,20,000 together.It is a registered company or Doing fraud. Kidnly take action otherwise many people will lose and died .contact me-9488020377-9965468893
meyeskumar
 
Jul 14, 2016

how to get back my money

sir i had invested around 38000 rs in this insurance policy. recently i thought of making my 5 payment it's 6year insurance plan.were i have made my payment for past 4 year . yet know the office was closed in madurai for the passed 8 months.d'ont know what to do?how the possible way to get my money back by nanthiswaran my email id [email protected]
akatul2885
 
Jul 13, 2016

pariwar dairies refund

sir i had invested 1 lakh in pariwar dairies for 10yrs .Its jhansi office has been clased since last two years but agents used to say that it will be opened.Now i m feeling that this compeny may be closed don't know .I wanna know how can i get my money back with or without interest.plz guied me.
[email protected]
Lawrance Sesudoss
 
May 1, 2016

Pariwar dairies is Fraud or good insurance company. I need no know? Kindly helo me. Now they changed name to PDA Foundation. It is real

Hello To All,

I have invested around 50k in this insurance policy, recently i thought of making my last payment. its a 6year insurance plan.
were i have made my payment for past 5 years.yet know the office was closed in Chennai for the passed 8months. don't know what to do ? how the possible way to get the money back ?

Receipt No : F0150035443
Membership No : A30150019554
Date of receipt : 31-03-2012
Product Description : plan - A3 6Y - 3M Rs. 60000
Total Cost of product Rs. 9500 (per year)
Total amount payed : 5000 ( 5 installment )

Like to do the need full

Lawrance
malaiappan
 
Mar 10, 2016

amount

Sir,

I paid that 58 due in erode branch . But the office was in working. I had paid total rupees 92800 . Is it possible to receive that amount or not?. Pls advice to know that pda foundation.
vasudevan p k
 
Mar 1, 2016

PDA FRAUD

I HAVE Paid 57 installement 500 per month (57*500) 28500 chennai office closed i am waiting for my money.
Balamurugan P
 
Feb 12, 2016

PDA FOUNDATION

Hi PDA official,

I have done my payment for past 4 years in post-office, on past two months they are not received my amount and monthly basis am paying 1000 rupees, can anyone tell me what is the status of PDA Foundation in chennai. How do we get the payed amount.
raja-mahalakshmi
 
Jan 26, 2016

Chennai Branch door closed not proper answer

Dear Sir,

Many people investing money in PDA FOUNDATION in chennai( Ambattur ) ,Now the office is closed in chennai.and i am very upset. If our money return to us it very useful , for that what can we do for that.if any think knows please tell me.

Reg No :6765
Receipt No :F0150052600
Ledger No :A30150101643
Membership No:A30150024652
Serial No :101572
krviji
 
Jan 22, 2016

PDA Foundation

I am the one of the agent. I and my friends 6 nos started from 2011 for saving amount in pda. now the office is closed in chennai.I and my friends very upset. If our money return to us it very useful , for that what can we do for that.if any think knows you please tell me
k.v
 
Jan 11, 2016

insurunce

my police maturity completed 27.08.2015 no return my money. your company is closed daily. my police no. 0450624
agreement no;A30140110437 PLS RESPONSE MY COMPLIENT.
K.V Raja
 
Oct 2, 2015

Branch closed

Dear sir/ madam,

sir / madam my police MATURITY DATE is 30th june 15 but till now they are giving proper answer for me now they closed the branch and my people are asking for there money. what to do

regards
Dineshsamir
 
Jan 28, 2015

Thanjavur brach of Pariwar is closed

Pariwar dairies PDA a brach in Thanjavur(Tamil Nadu) is closed and people are asking for there money but the manager is not responding properly.
isweetindia
 
Jun 10, 2014

PDA Foundation - Cattle Farm

I and my friends invested the money in PDA Foundation. They are grant a Agreement form, they are mentioned on the time of expiry they are release the cattle, so please tell me the cattle farm address and how many days take for delivery of cattle to us.
Raman_Raman
 
May 8, 2014

web address

i want to know the website name of pda foundation
jo sara
 
Apr 18, 2014

pda foundation company is a fraud or good need my money

Dear Sir,

I am jothilakshmi, in Erode i had paid 2 policies premium @160 & 320, total -480 permonth to pda foundation paid by agent Mr.Shanmugam.

I search a place at erode, but there is no one company at that place of mentioned address. i have paid at past 2 years @480/- totally 11520/- i have paid. but that money will return back to me or not. Now itself i have doubt for that. Because there is no one office on particular erode, mettur road pda foundation office. How can i collect that amount sir. kindly help me and give your clearance to me.
Sathish.Boju
 
Feb 11, 2014

Under Income Tax Act Number?

Dear Sir
Is this Policy will come income tax act. if yes please explain which section under this policy will come. and I have a one more doubt if PDA is user friendly means Where is your contact number. Even Policy and website no contact number
rajan rajan
 
Dec 24, 2013

PDA Foundation is real registered company?

PDA Foundation is real registered company?
VNRSELVA
 
Nov 24, 2013

TO INTRODUCE ONLINE PAYMENT

SIR I HAVE TWO POLICY IN OUR PDA FOUNDATION. I REQUESTED YOU TO INTRODUCE ONLINE PAYMENT METHOD. BECAUSE I COULDN'T PAY WITHIN MATURITY DATE. MY MAIL ID [email protected]
User886462
 
Dec 19, 2012

Pariwar dairies is Fraud or good insurance company. I need no know? Kindly helo me. Now they changed name to PDA Foundation. It is real

Dear Sir,

don't make bald allegations as against PDA, previously called as Pariwar Dairy and Allied Limited. if you have any personal inconveniens over the same, then you please approach the branch. The said PDA is properly registered and running very smoothly. The said concern also having adequate money to solve any king problem arises from deposits, as per the norms of Reserve Bank of India.
User872504
 
Nov 28, 2012

Pariwar dairies is Fraud or good insurance company. I need no know? Kindly helo me. Now they changed name to PDA Foundation. It is real

Dear All,

people who have no work keep confusing others with silly allegations and nonsense put up on the website. There is no need to get worried about PDA Foundation as it is one of the leading companies in India and are very honest in returning the money to the public.

It is therefore requested that, do not fall for a wrong message put up on a web site just to create confusion in the minds of general public. Trust your company and the company stands behind you.

The company is also getting in touch with the Ciber Cell for investigating the IP address by which wrong and malicious reporting is done and seeking for legal action. Any one intending to create any new website please be aware, in futre legal action will be taken.

Regards.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Pan card - PAN CAR NOT RECIVE
    Dear Sir/Mam Pan Crad Not Recive ...
    CUPA - Dog to be rescued
    There is a dog on our street whose around 15 years old. ...
    Bhagwati Hospital Sector 13 Rohini - Service very bad
    In your hostpital, the treatment is not so useless as to...
    Galaxy Homes Kochi - Construction Delay & Abandonment
    Builders are coming up with many reasons to evade from the...
    Shatayupathy - Not cured disease
    I am talking your medicine from last 30 days but now I...
    maruti showroom sai service deccan - false commitments
    I have booked car on 29 th sep2019. and dealer told me to...
    APSRTC - Lost bus pass
    I lost my bus pass which is valid upto may 2020 .I have...
    INDIAN ARMY - Indian ARMY Jaykishan Ramkishan Saini Fraud
    I went through the Quicker App and found second hand...
    HDFC Bank - Unusual chagres without any information
    I have a salary account in hdfc bank indore shehnai branch...
    GHMC electrical department street light - street light not glowing
    street light near H No 9-1-1-B/28 Defence colony Langer...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username