Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

paytm bhim upi

India,
Bihar

Consumer complaints and reviews about paytm bhim upi

amitkumar1087
 
Feb 12, 2019

MONEY ALREADY DEBITED BUT TRANSACTION FAILD

PLEASE SOLVED IT IMMEDATLY
swati.saini
 
Sep 26, 2018

beneficiary did not get money

my UPI reference ID is ############, money deducted from account on 21st sep 2018 but receiver not get money.. plz send money in my bank account immediately
Pritam Kumar Sharma
 
Jul 4, 2018

Fraud

Please do not give your Mobile number and other information here. There are fraudster here who will call you and fake that they will resolve your problem.
I had been faked today, they took my ₹6583/- making my entire account balance zero.
Plz those who have experienced such should Lodge an FIR against the.
Pritam Kumar Sharma
 
Jul 3, 2018

Payment failed bt amount has not been ye let credited to my account

Hi there,
I Pritam Kumar Sharma, a user of paytm app with registered mobile number 7074501630, an amount of RS.815/- has been debited from my account on 19-06-2018 at 3:42pm. The transaction failed bt the amount has not been credited to my account yet, it's been more than 14 days.
I request you please look into this matter and contact me as soon as possible, the transaction ID is given below.
############

Thanks and regards,
Pritam Kumar Sharma.
Neeraj Sharma
 
Jun 25, 2018

Paytm saving account

Dear Sir,

I am neeraj Sharma currently use your paytm account ############ .

23-06-2018 09:09 pm I credit amount 2679.00 on my paytm account by HDFC bank UPI ############.

HDFC bank debited my account balance to paytm account ############ ( UPI ref No. ############. )

But this amount not credit in my paytm account. Please check this and revert as soon as earliy
rahul1005
 
Jun 2, 2018

PAYMENT NOT UPDATE

bhim upi mony transfer
TXN ID. ############

BANK NAME : BANK OF BARODA

DATE OF TXN. 01.06.2018

TXN AMOUNT : 10000/-

CONTACT NO. 9925000331
AJAY K.p.
 
Apr 11, 2018

bhim upi mony transfer

TXN ID. ############

BANK NAME : STATE BANK OF INDIA

DATE OF TXN. 26/03/2018

TXN AMOUNT : 3000

CONTACT NO. 7385467377
[email protected]
 
Dec 27, 2017

recharge not done

recharge is not done.i was recharging my jio number 7992217875 for 449rs 26-12-2017 this amount is deducated from my bank acount
but recharge is not done yet my contact number 9128867611 plz help me by giving money back..

recharge not done

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    online fraud - Online shopping
    I have try to purchased one product by online to forren...
    Nagar nigam ujjain - Soshan karne babat
    Municipal corporation of ujjain snatch our fundamental...
    Turner - Cartoon nnetwork
    Ben10 ko tv par chaloo kar dijiye please ben10 ultimate...
    mrdt - Refund
    This was a company who put me in lots of problems and they...
    nadiad nagar palika - Illegal construction
    Illegal Construction started at shardamandir school. Old...
    Stashfin - Loan disbursement and wrong bank account
    Stashfin executive had collected all of my documents,...
    UP BEd - Fees deducted but seat is not cinfirmed
    I have deposited the fees through online mode for the...
    Kangaroo Kids chandivali powai - Retain of original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali hired me and took my original...
    reliance jio [email protected] - Recharge not done Rs. 498/-
    Dear Sir maine 14.06.2019 ko 9:29 pm par my jio aap se...
    kangaroo kids school - Retain original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali Powai has taken my original...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username