Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

paytm bhim upi

India,
Bihar

Consumer complaints and reviews about paytm bhim upi

amitkumar1087
 
Feb 12, 2019

MONEY ALREADY DEBITED BUT TRANSACTION FAILD

PLEASE SOLVED IT IMMEDATLY
swati.saini
 
Sep 26, 2018

beneficiary did not get money

my UPI reference ID is ############, money deducted from account on 21st sep 2018 but receiver not get money.. plz send money in my bank account immediately
Pritam Kumar Sharma
 
Jul 4, 2018

Fraud

Please do not give your Mobile number and other information here. There are fraudster here who will call you and fake that they will resolve your problem.
I had been faked today, they took my ₹6583/- making my entire account balance zero.
Plz those who have experienced such should Lodge an FIR against the.
Pritam Kumar Sharma
 
Jul 3, 2018

Payment failed bt amount has not been ye let credited to my account

Hi there,
I Pritam Kumar Sharma, a user of paytm app with registered mobile number 7074501630, an amount of RS.815/- has been debited from my account on 19-06-2018 at 3:42pm. The transaction failed bt the amount has not been credited to my account yet, it's been more than 14 days.
I request you please look into this matter and contact me as soon as possible, the transaction ID is given below.
############

Thanks and regards,
Pritam Kumar Sharma.
Neeraj Sharma
 
Jun 25, 2018

Paytm saving account

Dear Sir,

I am neeraj Sharma currently use your paytm account ############ .

23-06-2018 09:09 pm I credit amount 2679.00 on my paytm account by HDFC bank UPI ############.

HDFC bank debited my account balance to paytm account ############ ( UPI ref No. ############. )

But this amount not credit in my paytm account. Please check this and revert as soon as earliy
rahul1005
 
Jun 2, 2018

PAYMENT NOT UPDATE

bhim upi mony transfer
TXN ID. ############

BANK NAME : BANK OF BARODA

DATE OF TXN. 01.06.2018

TXN AMOUNT : 10000/-

CONTACT NO. 9925000331
AJAY K.p.
 
Apr 11, 2018

bhim upi mony transfer

TXN ID. ############

BANK NAME : STATE BANK OF INDIA

DATE OF TXN. 26/03/2018

TXN AMOUNT : 3000

CONTACT NO. 7385467377
[email protected]
 
Dec 27, 2017

recharge not done

recharge is not done.i was recharging my jio number 7992217875 for 449rs 26-12-2017 this amount is deducated from my bank acount
but recharge is not done yet my contact number 9128867611 plz help me by giving money back..

recharge not done

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Astrologer - FRAUD ASTROLOGER - MONEY LOOT BATCH
    Hi, FRAUD ASTROLOGER - MONEY LOOT BATCH I Got...
    Sahara abode bond - what is procedure to get back money from sahara
    SAHARA ABODE BOND I have invested Rs 49696/- ABODE BOND...
    CPP ASSISTANCE SERVICE - Uninformed Debit of Rs.1699/- from my creditcard
    Dear Sir, The CPP assistance service has debited ...
    SBI Life Shubh Nivesh - Wrong Information provided at the time of opening a new...
    National consumer court complaint no. 1217057 This is...
    abode bond - procedure to get back money from sahara
    SAHARA ABODE BOND I have invested Rs 49696/- ABODE BOND...
    SBTET TELANGANA - Refund of fee amount
    Hello sir, i am R. Kiran kumar, pin no:16241-M-094,Tkr...
    BILLDESK util - Recharge not recived
    Balance detucted from my paytm wallet but services not...
    Bajaj Finserv Ltd - Abusive messages
    Today i got a call from the number 9594156201 stating a...
    SSC - Login problem
    I am unable to login in to ssc with my registration number...
    Municipal corporation bhiwani - About garbage Holder bad behavior
    Here I am complaining about the garbage Holder of D C...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username