Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PayTM.com

India,
Punjab

Consumer complaints and reviews about PayTM.com

Beautiful Beginnings
 
Sep 24, 2017

Transaction Details not providied

Dear Sir,

I am unable to get the Paytm transaction details for period 01/04/2016 to 30/06/2016, i have to prepare my accounts and i am trying to use the paytm website and mobile app- but unable to get the same. I tried and wrote to care@paytm.care & care@paytmpayments.com but no success. They have a stereo type message in reply to use help&support option on mobile app. Which when used sends a reply on email that i have no transactions during that period. My bank statement shows i have done transactions using the paytm platform and now iam unable to get any transaction details from paytm. Is this the service support to the users of the esteemed app.
Priyanshisingh
 
Sep 2, 2017

Money not refunded

I ordered latto shoes of rs.1068.due to any reason it was automatically cancelled. It's been 7 days still money is not credited in my account.paytm no. 9717331815
Adarsh9838
 
May 27, 2017

paytm wallet money

Paytm Plss refund my money ... 9670059838 is my no. Firstly i m unable to log in....i m unable to create my new password.......then after waiting a long...i create my new account with same no. Then I lost all my paytm wallet money
santoshpandey88
 
Apr 4, 2017

Urgent Request for Refund

Hi,
Kindly find details of transaction and process the refund of INR 322.80 as soon as possible.
Order id: 2956410026
Bank transaction id: 201703232770388
Paytm cash transaction id: 8073212898
Preet office
 
Mar 16, 2017

loss of money from paytm wallet

My friend send me Rs. 2000/- from his paytm wallet, Money was deducted from his wallet, but it doesn't show in my wallet.
7778036598
please help me
Ashraf Khan
 
Jan 24, 2017

illegitimate transaction made to PAYTM sum of amount Rs. 59796/-

Hi Team,
On the 23-Jan-2017 morning at around 02:44:01 AM to 03:08:37 AM they were three illegitimate transaction made to PAYTM sum of amount Rs. 59796/- deducted from my ICICI account.
This is an serious case of security breach from both ICICI and PAYTM thats raises the consequential questions on this organization in such era of digitalization where we are moving towards the concept of cashless transactions.
Such incidents may results in loss in faith of such firms where people like us are mostly depended on day to day needy transaction.
I request the concern team to investigate and also cooperate with Cyber cell where i registered an FIR and provide me the accounts details where the amount is transferred so the culprit gets the legal punishment.

Regards,
Ashraf Khan
Pramod Singh Rawat
 
Jan 9, 2017

Didn't Get My Refund

On 31/12/2016 i requested for a refund amount Rs 5000 from Paytm its been 9 days and i still didn't get my Refund.

and even stop responding to the complaint raised on there site (paytm.com) and even don't have any direct contact number to there customer care.

Its really hard to get into contact with anyone from PayTm.

Its like they don't care about the customer.
Anju purohit
 
Dec 31, 2016

Wallet amt 12900 not receive to due to sesion expire again Login pytm amt 0

My self anju i have done traxn 28th Dec amt 12800 transfer in 955574305 pytm but as hi use pytm season expire again login pyt so My wallet balance show 0 where is My amt 12800/-,i want My full amt this wallet 9555743054. 1st team number 5004842861. Amt 2800 traxn no 5004788141..amt 5000 other 5004817585 amt 5000 total amt 12800
I wnt full amt otherwise claim pytm as soon as possible refund My amt
Anju
Rahul Singh
 
Dec 29, 2016

not able to login

Suddenly my a/c gets logout and wen I try to login .. it says that my mobile no. is not registered and when I tried to set new password they are sending Otp on other no. which is not mine. I have lost my 1500/- inspite of soooo many mails there is no response. Its a fake site plzzz font ever use it!!!!
RAMANUJ TIWARI
 
Dec 25, 2016

WALLET TO BANK RETURN

DEAR SIR/MAM,


FROM WALLET TO SEND BANK ACCOUNT AMOUNT NOT REFLECTED IN BANK ACCOUNT AND AMOUNT DEDUCTED IN WALLET SO PLEASE HELP ME


THANKS & REGARDS
RAMANUJ

8417000382
Avinash Bhardwaj
 
Dec 23, 2016

Didn't refund my money to my bank

Sir today is the eight day and I am emailing you per day to refund my money to my bank. Sir, even you have not any customer care executive contact number and I am now in a depression. Sir I beg you, please send my money today. Sir if you can't, I will sucide for sure. Sir I am in a big problem, and I haven't any option now. Sir, I don't wanna complaint to the police regarding this problem beacuse you really do a great job. But sir, I lost my all balance due to your sever problem and now I feel horrible. Please refund my money today.
AshokArya
 
Dec 20, 2016

paytm neither paid my money to cesc nor refunded to bank

I have tried to pay cesc bill(through PAYTM) but payment was not successful but i had received massage from bank that Rs 200 is deducted from bank and i had also received e-mail from paytm that money has been deducted from my account and after unsuccessful transaction paytm has not refunded my money back to my account.
Worst service.
AshokArya
 
Dec 20, 2016

paytm neither paid my money to cesc nor refunded to bank

I have tried to pay cesc bill(through PAYTM) but payment was not successful but i had received massage from bank that Rs 200 is deducted from bank and i had also received e-mail from paytm that money has been deducted from my account and after unsuccessful transaction paytm has not refunded my money back to my account.
Worst service
Banti gupta
 
Dec 17, 2016

I requested my wallet into bank account but I did not get my refund in my account

I cancelled my order but I have not get my refund in my bank account
Reetika Sehgal
 
Dec 15, 2016

Not refund

Against Order ID 2349881120 the transaction was successfully done but i did'not received the benefit. So i have registered the complain through call and emailed on care@paytm.com so many times but still i have not received my refund amount of rs 500. I have done the metro card recharge throught paytm. Paytm is not at all responsive in taking care of its customers.
meghajuly7
 
Dec 13, 2016

AMOUNT NOT REFUNDED

Against Order ID 2274062719 i have not received my refund amount of rs 500 even after returning the product 15 days back . After making so many complaints and raising tickets , i have not received a satisfactory response from paytm team. Paytm is not at all responsive in taking care of its customers. It is rather better to switch over to some other e wallet .
kamlesh singh Parihar
 
Dec 13, 2016

AMOUNT DEDUCTED

PAYTM HAS DEDUCTED MY MONEY 249 Rs.ON 10/12/2016 AT 12;47;43 BUT I DID NOT GET MY RECHARGE TILL TODAY.
PLEASE HELP ME AND DO THE NEED FULL PROCESS FOR THE SAME.
Johney jain
 
Nov 25, 2016

Making fool

I had recharge one 16 rs scheme in airtel nd at frst i didnt got tht scheme recharge done successfully nd with tht they hav deducted 16 rs frm my account nd they snd me message tht we hav transferred balance to ur bank account plzz cofirm with ur bank nd bank person say that go nd tlk to paytm nly both r just makng fool so stop irritating customers nd atleast rply there email nd feedback
hardeepsingh98554
 
Aug 16, 2016

My Mobile No7589139936 Not Recharged BY Paytm

Respected Sir/Mam
I used Paytm for rechrge my prepaid BSNL mobile no 7589139936 by net banking today dated 16 Aug 2016 .
Talk time is not given to above said no.But Rupees 200 are deducted by withdrwol transfer INB 1050894809511 IGOCNPAQV7. My
bank Ac No is 55032519780 of state bank of patiala village hathan district sangrur in punjab .IFSCcode is STBP0000336 . plz verify your record and help me in my above said problem .I shall be thankful to you My correspondandce adress is given below
Hardeep Singh 8A/307A Preet Vihar Dhuri cityDistrict Sangrur in Punjab .
My Mobile No is 7589139936
email adressis . hardeepbhudan.dhuri@gmail.com
vickyy09
 
Jul 14, 2016

Balance Deduction

my paytm account is 9760599301.
i have done a recharge of RS 20 for the aircel number but i did'nt get the recharge done even after 3 days.
it shows that the operator is down but they deducted my wallet balance.
please refund my money.
PCP
 
Apr 14, 2016

Recharge of Air tel 3G

I have recharged my mobile 8197398584 through Pay tm for 3G @ rs 298 for 1,2 GB vide against order NO-1667555325. Where as I received only 500MB in place of 1.2 GB. As stated by Air tel I have gone through Third party ( Pay tm) so not illegible to gate 1.2 GB. Why then we will recharge through Pay TM in future.
Vaisakh PV
 
Jan 14, 2016

Wrong information about bus facility

Dear team, I booked a ticket from Bangalore to udupi. My ticket ID is OG6Z99. In paytm site they are offering light push pack. I got seat numbr 27. The seat is normal. There in no light push pack offer. Dear team, I don't want any refund from your side. Because I utilized your service. But there is only one suggestion. Please remove these types of buses from your site. Am a regular user of paytm. For Rechrg its very good and user friendly. Please check it and revert me ASAP.
prabhakar6891@gmail.com
 
Sep 18, 2015

No response for emais and complaint

i,

I have opened plenty tickets for my orders but I don't get any response. When I tried to reach you on 01203062244 through my registered phone I do get message " the number can not be reached" however if I call through my friends mobile it could hear the IVR message.

Let me know what's happening. Have you blocked my number and my email address.

I need a replacement for my bedspread and I need to get 411 rupees cash back for my helmet.

I need to escalate this email to your higher official. If don't get a response from your side I would rise a complaint.

I would be waiting for response. Send me asap.

Thanks
Prabhakar


akshaygoel31
 
Aug 14, 2015

recharge

sir i had recharged my phone number of bsnl operator with mobile number-9417220559 with rs220 top up 5 days ago but till date neither i recieved any recharge nor the amount had been refunded to me.also when i track my order on paytm website it shows me the error of operator down .i had alredy write to your costumer care executiver 4 times from last 5-6 days but they always reply me that we will confirm your order from operator i am very much fed up from your these types of problems so i request to u recharge my phone or refund my money as soon as possible
ramananv.111
 
Jul 21, 2015

Non reversal of debited money towards recharge of my mobile

I,N.VENKATA RAMANA, HAS RECHARGED AN AMOUNT OF RS.200/- TOWARDS TO MY MOBILE NO.8333870043 (BSNL MOBILE NUMBER) ON 08.07.2015, AT 21.45 HRS. VIDE TRANSACTION NO. "DCMP 3893864297". BUT NEITHER MY MOBILE GOT THE RECHARGE FOR THE ABOVE SAID AMOUNT NOT THE ABOVE AMOUNTS WERE REVERTED TO MY CREDIT CARD ACCOUNT TILL DATE. EVEN AFTER A LAPSE OF 13 DAYS A POSITIVE REPLY WAS NOT RECEIVED. I TRIED VERY MUCH ABOUT THIS GRIEVANCE TO CONTACT TO THE GRIEVANCE CELL MANY TIMES. TILL DATE I WAS NOT CONNECTED TO THE PHONE NUMBER . IN VIEW OF THE ABOVE IMMEDIATE STEPS MAY BE TAKEN TO RESOLVE THE GRIEVANCE. (I AM CONFIRMING THAT THE ABOVE AMOUNT WHICH WAS DEBITED FROM MY CREDIT CARD ACCOUNT WAS NOT REVERTED AND THE SAME AMOUNT WAS REJECTED BY THE SERVICE PROVIDER i.e., BSNL.

WITH REGARDS
RAMANA
E.Mail.ID : ramananv.111@rediffmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Sirkus Systems IT Services Pvt Ltd - Customer Services Inquiry
    Dear All our Customer & Employees, If you have...
    Residential house - Compound wall height violation
    Sir I have issue where the neighbor has built a compound...
    Nathella Jewellery Velachery - Velacherry nathella
    About nathella jewellery velacherry.I paid 4 years gold...
    dsssb - incomplete registration no.
    sir, when i was doing registration number. DSSSB...
    maruti wagon r - ABNORMAL DELAY FOR REPAIRING
    SIR, MARUTIWAGON R -MCVXL BS IV NO;MH-02-EE-4399...
    MTS/RCOM connection issues - Critical
    I have an MTS Mblaze connection 9142858309 with an active...
    Ibps - WRONG click IBPS SO 2017
    OTHER DETAILS Sir i have one...
    Csicdate.net - csicdate.net
    Please Cancel my account,refund Hello Csicdate! My...
    Jio - JIO RECHARGE 459
    I am trying to recharge my jio number7989381562 plan 459...
    Mts MBLAZE / RCOM - Irresponsible RCOM / MTS provider
    I have an MTS Mblaze connection 9142858309 with an active...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username