Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PayTM.com

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about PayTM.com

Rahul RK10
 
Oct 10, 2017

Money in paytm wallet

Hello, yesterday i booked shoes through Paytm and the promo code said that I would be getting a 200 rs cash back within 24 hours. Now, it's been more than 24 hours, still money hasn't been added to the wallet
mohan@98
 
Sep 25, 2017

payment issue

i was double tapped on the payment option so that money was deducted two times and my payment process was stopped

payment issue payment issue payment issue

Kirit Patel
 
Sep 8, 2017

Tide powder promo code of 30 Rupees

Code value not credit still now

Tide powder promo code of 30 Rupees

abhishek yadav 007
 
Aug 19, 2017

Money added to paytm not added in the wellet

I have added 400₹ from my bank account to paytm wallet but the money is not added in the wallet but deducted from my account.
Transaction no.13614204658..
Debadatta Mahanta
 
May 24, 2017

Money not refunded paid through Paytm

I have booked a rail ticket in IRCTC and while booking I had paid through Paytm, But due to waiting list I cancelled my ticket. And then I checked in my IRCTC a/c that they have refunded my cancelled money to Paytm. But neither I have received money in my Paytm wallet nor in my bank a/c. And why they are not giving option to check my transactions paid through Paytm.
adit.forces
 
May 22, 2017

Non Credit of Refund

I have purchase some item online through Paytm.com on 22 Apr 17 for the amount of Rs.4039 by my SBI debit card ending with XXXX XXXX XXXX 0941. I have cancelled the order subsequently as the item did not fulfill the requirement by the service provider & i was suppossed to get a refund of Rs 3261.

I have received mail from paytm which is mentioned below and they gave me the fwg details :-
ARN/RRN No. : "75044027120017039271236" for Order Id: "3119379393 & We would like to inform you that refund of INR 3261 has been processed to your bank account on 29 April 2017.

now the bank is saying that there is no refund initiated with this RRN.

please located my refund and credit my account .
Lalitya Sahu
 
May 21, 2017

delivery

I have ordered a product from paytm with order No 3244877418. It has reached to the destination city but it is not devilvered yet. So i request you to deliver it to me as soon as possible.
Akhil1909
 
May 17, 2017

Showing error

Showing error when i open paytm kyc

Showing error

Pradip C Nair
 
Apr 12, 2017

Suspected Fraudulent Transaction on 1st April 2017

Team,

I see your company name in the two fraudulent transactions which has occurred in my account on 1st of Apr 2017. I do not remember initiating this transaction from my IDBI account. Also I see the same transaction amount of 3116.5 in both of the transactions.

I want to know from which IP address the transaction was initiated and who was the beneficiary for those transactions.

The transaction id for these transactions are: 0119322281 and 0119322480.

Respond at the earliest.

Regards,
Pradip
PritamBanik
 
Mar 30, 2017

Mobile recharge

My recharge amount is deducted but recharge is on processing til yesterday. I want back my 99 rupees

Mobile recharge

somnath2684
 
Mar 15, 2017

Fraud Tranction

Fraud Tranction

when i was useing UBER app for cab booking, i choose paytm option. it was asking me to add 200 rs.

when particualar amount debit from my credit card, i checked in paytm wallet, but it was not showing in passbook transaction.

please note down the transatinon numbers and let me know the details for it. hopefully i will get 200rs back in my paytm wallet.

Transactinon number : VT170630053000890000259 & VT170630053000780000217

in above two ids

Fraud Tranction

zaydan
 
Mar 14, 2017

my number is hacked by other

My number is hacked by others
yash mahalle
 
Mar 10, 2017

ticket booking error

No tickets book 50% cashback..for badrinath ki Dulhaniya

ticket booking error

9956779042
 
Mar 4, 2017

5000 transaction failed and money detected

My user number 9956779042 , i have made a transaction of 5000 rupee and it's got failed and detected from my paytm with attached message. please help me its urgent.

5000 transaction failed and money detected

YASH vats
 
Feb 17, 2017

Refund my rupees

I transfer 4000/- order no-2758529155 dated 16/02/2017 at09:06am .rupees debited in my account but not transfer in my other account. please refund me my 4000/- rupees
Jyoti agrawal
 
Feb 13, 2017

Electricity bill

Does not recieve the reciept after paying the electricity bill

Electricity bill

akash kasaudhan
 
Jan 31, 2017

complain for micromax led tv

I was buying micromax led tv on 28.01.17 but i have no current status on his..plz help me


Harshad kahar
 
Jan 28, 2017

not use to promo coad

Movie tickets book but not promo code use ticket

not use to promo coad

murali8
 
Jan 17, 2017

Not showing balance or Rs75/ in my account

Just three days back there was Rs78/ and today ie 17-01-2017 it is showing zero balance.Please let me know what to do to get back my Rs 78/
Regards

Dr Murali.S.R.
Ranjeet bhadauria
 
Jan 17, 2017

Transaction incomplete

Transaction id 5365457889 is incomplete please completed my transation

Transaction incomplete

Tarun005
 
Jan 7, 2017

Money transfer to bank but not reach to bank account

I had transferred 5000 rs on 05/01/2017 to bank account from paytm wallet. status is successfully transferred to bank account but i dont yet get money credited in my account. I sent so many emails to Paytm but they not responding. They are avoiding me. I sent emails, make calls, contact with customer care, but they aren't giving me any single reply. Plz help me. order id is .5279179325 please get e my money back...otherwise I will FIR
AC. MOBILE NO. 7827588007
Maulikthesiya
 
Jan 3, 2017

add money issue

I tried to add Rs 2000 to my paytm account on 25/12/16. It said that the amount has been denied by the bank but after a minute I got a SMS from my bank stating that Rs 2000 has been debited. Till date my bank account shows debit and on paytm the added money is 0. Paytm customer service is pathetic because I'm fed up with their system generated response. I have not been able to speak to a human. Also when I mailed to care@paytm.com, I did not get any confirmation. Kindly help. I want my money back into my bank account.
Mobile no. 9825228439,9978342275
Maulikthesiya
 
Jan 3, 2017

Add money issue

I tried to add Rs 2000 to my paytm account on 25/12/16. It said that the amount has been denied by the bank but after a minute I got a SMS from my bank stating that Rs 2000 has been debited. Till date my bank account shows debit and on paytm the added money is 0. Paytm customer service is pathetic because I'm fed up with their system generated response. I have not been able to speak to a human. Also when I mailed to care@paytm.com, I did not get any confirmation. Kindly help. I want my money back into my bank account.
Apna Ak
 
Dec 29, 2016

Transfer but not in bank

Wallet I'd 4619992349 3000 add money wallet and back to my SBI account 13days already but money is not my account or wallet please solve my problem fast otherwise FIR to paytm
SDASGUPTA rourkela
 
Dec 26, 2016

OVERCHARGED ON A PRODUCT BEYOND MR.RP.

first of all let me loudly shout with a mike that the emal id care@paytm.com is defunct to the power infinity.
if u send mail to this mail id shortly in your mailbox a undelivered mail will come which will look like this
Salesforce Email Processor <noreply@salesforce.com>
An error occured while trying to deliver the attached email.
You may wish to report the following information to the owner of care@243uiy4r0d72uhchuzvtw7lqotycej61nu1up57hp1dhrg02q.28-dppreaa.ap2.case.salesforce.com.
Unable to parse or decode the contents of the email.
---------------
The attached email could not be processed because:
javax.mail.MessagingException: Error processing email content Error ID=1813006657-162138 (625232762);
nested exception is:
java.io.IOException: Unknown encoding:
Note: Forwarded message attached
AND I HAVE DROPPED DOWN TIRED TO ADDESS THIS TO PAYTM VIDE SO MANY MEDIA INCLUDING LETTERS TO THE CORPORATE OFFICE APPELLATE AND NODAL AUTHORITY.
..
MY COMPLAINT IS THAT I PURCHASED A ROUTHER WHOSE
PAYTM SAID COST IS 3800 BUT AT A DISCOUNT TAKE IT FOR 2475
WHEN THE PRODUCT CAME TO ME I FOUND THE M.R.P AS 2399
AND WHEN I CONTACTED LOCAL MARKET AND OTHER LEADING ONLINE PORTALS
i found that the market cost is rs.1600.

to address this issue , i have failed as the only email id provided by paytm is defunct and all other contact nos
are ivrs system without any chance to talk to representatives.

this is highly improper and unethical.

OVERCHARGED ON A PRODUCT BEYOND MR.RP.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Change Caste in SSC Application - Change Caste in SSC Application
    Sir I want to change my caste from general to sc in ssc...
    JOININDIANARMY - Email ID become closed and forgot my password
    Sir, My name is V G VINOD. I have registered my...
    Subway - Charging Extra GST
    Subway which is on Chandigarh-ludhiana Highway ,besides...
    baghajatin gas service - Gas not delivered after 20 days of booking
    Gas booked on 30/10/2017 against refill booking no. 739885...
    Ibps - Invalid Login Credentials Problem
    Sir, I am unable to download my admit card for ibps clerk...
    navratan ring - Changing of ring 's color
    Rings bottom colour removed within one month
    IRCTC - Can't go inside of irctc app
    I put my irctc user id& password correctly for booking...
    paytm - pending Issue
    Hello recharges only.But a huge amount of money is...
    INDIAN ARMY - Email ID become closed and forgot my password
    Sir, My name is V G VINOD.I have registered my...
    PAN NSDL - OTP not coming while authenticate
    I have applied for the PAN through e-Kyc on 20th,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username