Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

paytm

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about paytm

agrawalroy
 
Nov 20, 2017

pending Issue

Hello recharges only.But a huge amount of money is deducted secretly from my bank through paytmon

communication without giving any notifiction.Please take necessary step to refund my money!!! paytm.
contact no +91 9102670170

Email- pueetsingh5@gmail.com
puneet singh
Txn if - 57685864754.........
Swati Billa
 
Nov 20, 2017

Return 100 rupees

Hi
I am trying relentlessly on paytm app since 5 days no luck
please share Mr. Sai Kiran's phone number asap.
Transaction ID
16610040898
I don't have Mr. Sai Kiran's phone number
Actually my mistake I asked him to pay 770
I want to return 100 rupees
please share his phone number ASAP
puneetsingh89
 
Nov 20, 2017

Failuer Payment mode

Hello recharges only.But a huge amount of money is deducted secretly from my bank through paytmone97

communication without giving any notifiction.Please take necessary step to refund my money!!! paytm.
contact no +91 9102670170

Email- puneetsingh5@gmail.com
puneet singh
Txn if - 57685864754
kasturiala22@gmail.com
 
Nov 20, 2017

methodes error

Faliure account but bailence pending not refund the money total
payment 4500 faild but wallet ammount - 00:01
Ammount faild wallet ! paytm

Contact no- 7633889637
Kasturialam22@gmail.com

Txn Id - 5685561762
kasturi alam
Db
 
Nov 20, 2017

Paytm money transfer failed

I transferred 3200 from my sbi Account to bank of india Account from this feature.. After some time i get a pop-up that Payment failed but amount has been dedudcted from my Account.. I send a complaint regarding this to paytm help and support.. But no response from 2 days
Aman Srivastav
 
Nov 19, 2017

Money Deducted from my wallet

I am Aman Srivastav. I transferred my money to my bank which was refunded by paytm because i returned a item which was not good. But i did not get any money or message in my bank account.


Added against orderPaytm for order #4108540129Paytm Cash Txn ID 1670438371420 17-11-18 09:58:22 PM
Amount 398Rs

Contact Number 8800261913
Mail: amansris.8@gmail.com / amansri0209@outlook.com
ishansharma54
 
Nov 19, 2017

issues of paytm

recharges only.But a huge amount of money is deducted secretly from my bank through paytmone97

communication without giving any notifiction.Please take necessary step to refund my money! paytm..
contact no +91 9102670170

Email- happusingh70@gmail.com
rudraksha chaudhar
Txn if - 6768564754
Snehith kondra
 
Nov 19, 2017

Return pickup

I have ordered Reebok shoes from paytm mall order id 4133077664. and i got different color so i requested return selecting the option as( quality issue) when return pickup person came he told he will not accept return because it is different color you should have select the issue as ( wrong product ) and he left. So I called paytm customer care they said they have raised a ticket and problem will be solved shortly and i will receive a mail or message but its been two days till now i have not received and message. Please reshedule the pickup. My mobile number is: 7207105420
Amarjeet Pushkar
 
Nov 18, 2017

issue of dmrc metro card recharge by paytm

Sir,


Recharge my metro card of ₹100 via paytm. But avm machine is not showing the balance.
Card nob.56293204
Paytm order no.4144922546 dated 16 nov 2017 23:40am

Plz help

Mobile no. 8285973548 / 8373946067
Gmail ID = apushkaravs@gmail.com
Amarjeet Pushkar
 
Nov 18, 2017

issue of dmrc metro card recharge by paytm

Sir,

Recharge my metro card of ₹100 via paytm. But avm machine is not showing the balance.
Card nob.56293204
Paytm order no.4144922546 dated 16 nov 2017 23:40am

Plz help

Mobile no. 8285973548
Gmail ID = apushkaravs@gmail.com
salmatalam45@gmail.com
 
Nov 18, 2017

Money Dicucted by my paytm wallet

My Bank account but bailence pending not refund the money total
payment 4500 faild but wallet ammount - 00:01
Ammount faild wallet ! paytm

Contact no- 7633889637
salmatalam4@gmail.com

Txn Id - 6854561762
Salmat alam
subodhkumargupta
 
Nov 18, 2017

Failed issue

Recharge my mobile number 7980054400. Recharge is failed.money is deducted my account.my refund my money.my Paytm mobile number 8444947297
rusrakshachaudhary
 
Nov 17, 2017

money dicuted from my ac

recharges only.But a huge amount of money is deducted secretly from my bank through paytm by one97

communication without giving any notifiction.Please take necessary step to refund my money! paytm.....
contact no +91 9102670170

Email- happusingh70@gmail.com
rudraksha chaudhar
Txn if - 5768544754
panchal pankaj
 
Nov 17, 2017

failure Issue

Hi I am pankaj Panchal from Gurgaon.
i had added money in my paytm account. it deduct from my bank account but i dont get in my paytm wallet.
my paytm no. is 9971406971
Please refund the money . the case date is 7 November 2017.
sultanroy
 
Nov 16, 2017

Order Faild my wallet

Bank account but bailence pending not refund the money total payment 4600 faild but wallet ammount - 00:01
Ammount faild wallet ! paytm

Contact no- 7633889637
fatifariii@gmail.com

Txn Id - 57761762
Sultan roy
shyam lal gour
 
Nov 16, 2017

Charges very heavy in paytm money add

Dear sir,

We are inform to you i am use paytm voilet but my bank account to paytm voilet transfer charges is very heavy. for example 5000/- transfer amt on charges 134/- deduction in my paytm voilet. and not customer care number is connect to representative and phone is disconnect. so please our sole out of complain.

I hope our complain solution as soon as possible.

Thanks & regards
shyam lal gour
9879582916
shyam lal gour
 
Nov 16, 2017

Charges very heavy in paytm money add

Dear sir,

We are inform to you i am use paytm voilet but my bank account to paytm transfer charges is very large. so please per 5000/- on charges is 134/- deducted in my paytm voilet. what is this ? your customer care number is not connect to Representative and phone is dis connect. We are very sad filling. where are i going to complain amt of heavy charges.

we hope my complain solution as soon as possible.

Thanks & regards

Shyam gour
9879582916
jyotikab
 
Nov 16, 2017

Amount deducted but order not made

Hi,

I made an order of Rs.1906 and the amount got deducted but the message shwon was that the order failed.

How this can happen?

When will I get my money back???


Please contact at jyotikabhagat26@gmail.com
happusingh445
 
Nov 15, 2017

Failure payment my wallet

recharges only.But a huge amount of money is deducted secretly from my bank through paytm by one97

communication without giving any notifiction.Please take necessary step to refund my money paytm..
contact no +91 9102670170

Email- happusingh70@gmail.com
Samsa prashad singh
Txn if - ############
Hansraj66
 
Nov 14, 2017

Faild issue

Faild my bank account but bailence pending not refund the money total payment 4600 faild but wallet ammount - 00:01
Ammount faild wallet ! paytm

Contact no- 7633889637
fatifariii@gmail.com

Txn Id - 5877612882762
Kultan boy
Samamms
 
Nov 14, 2017

Order Summury Issue my wallet

Prepaid mobile recharges only.But a huge amount of money is deducted secretly from my bank through paytm by one97

communication without giving any notifiction.Please take necessary step to refund my money paytm..
contact no +91 9102670170

Email- sammshandey70@gmail.com
Samsa prashad singh
Txn if - 587444628
sultanriy
 
Nov 13, 2017

Fassing Issue

Faild my bank account but bailence pending not refund the money total payment 4600 faild but wallet ammount - 00:01

Contact no: 7633889637
fatetifansariii@gmail.com

Txn Id - 582882762
sultan boy
kamshanda
 
Nov 13, 2017

Faild issue

use paytm for prepaid mobile recharges only.But a huge amount of money is deducted secretly from my bank through paytm by one97 communication without giving any notifiction.Please take necessary step to refund my money paytm..
contact no :9102670170

Email- kamshandey70@gmail.com
Ranjan prashad singh
Txn if - 576e867444628
rachita419
 
Nov 13, 2017

Showing no money transactions

I recieved money from another paytm account the other day but today the amount is not showing inmy paytm account
zozo
 
Nov 12, 2017

cash back

I ordered Analog LFC watch and i received yesterday. I did not like it as there was some damage and battery was not working . The back steel is not attached. It was broken.
But it is fine i will repair it myself but i was told i will get 80% cash back and i did not receive. I really need that rest refunded by tomorrow .Liverpool FC Black Analog Watch [Official Merchandise]. I will be waiting tomorrow for the cash back.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Shopping sasta online.con - Product Differentiation
    3 item delivered wrong and 1st samsung power bank 20000...
    online shoes order - did not receive my order
    My sister has ordered the shoes on my behalf on the date...
    Lost my powerglasses on my birth - Forgot my powerglasses
    I forgot my power glasses in the train 12451 on...
    Isolux ingenieria - Put wrong UAN on pf number
    Dear sir, I resigned ISULUX INGENIERIA on 30/11/2014....
    care---paytm.com - IRCTC Ticket _ Transaction Failed
    Since one month I have not received my money back. I...
    IRCTC - Refund not received
    Date of cancellation: 09 Nov 2017 Train no.17221 Pnr...
    IRCTC Transaction Failed-Refund - Money deduct but ticket not booked
    I tried to book a ticket Whose transaction...
    Make My Trip.com - Not refunding my money
    Hi I had made a booking with make my trip. Com. Later i...
    domestic expert solution - Domestic Expert Solution
    This is a fraud company. We had inqyired about maid...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username