Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

paytm

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about paytm

Mokumda
 
May 22, 2018

KYC.After

registered for KYC. After two days of registration your representative

Any help to get details on mention as Pa y Tm
query number - 09081686150/-

421906/PAYTM MOBAIL SOLUTIONS PVT AMOUNT

DT -20.02.2018 INB/502124166/PAYTM MOBAIL SOLUTIONS PVT AMOUNT 61.50

DINESH PANNALAL BHTT ACCOUNTS NUMBER -########
Ramanagar
 
May 22, 2018

Close this is mey Paytm welfare

On raising a complain with paytm i have received same reply for every email please find below there response.
(Thank you for writing to us. Apologies for the inconvenience caused.We would like to inform you, that the order 3128526992 was successful and the

confirmation sms /email was already sent to you at your registered email Id/mobile no.
Also check your spam mail box for the same.
We assure you, the best of our Pa y Tm service contact
number - 0908 16 86150/-

Kindly guide us for proper resolution.

Regards,

Y
kamal damai
 
May 19, 2018

Refund

Dear Sir,
I have stopped transacting with you as the train ticket I had booked in Nov 2017.
I had cancelled the same but my money was not refunded till date.
Please see to it and take requisite step.
Bharath Annavarapu
 
May 18, 2018

Cashback

Dear sir,



I have not received cashback on recharge and bill payments by using the promocode FAMILY but I have not received cash back till now
I also completed all the terms and conditions for cash back
Please send the cash back amount as early as possible


Thanks
Varshitha M
 
May 17, 2018

Paytm refund Issue

Hi,
I have ordered 3 mobile phones worth 96k rupees on paytm on 10th of may and as soon as I ordered the orders got cancelled. When I spoke to the customer care they replied saying that there is no stock. Its an irony that all the three phones are out of stock also if they are out of stock then why did u show it on your portal. Also until now i didnt get my refund back for any of the phone. I am suffering a lot because of this. Paytm told that they have initiated the refund on the same itself but when I contacted the bank they told it is totally on paytm and not on bank. This is really bad. Very bad service and worst response event to mails and calls. We have to wait atleast 15 mins to speak to an paytm executive.
Manoj Kumar Thangavel
 
May 16, 2018

Forget paytm Pasword

I am a paytm user, somehow I was logout from the paytm account, and I forgot the password . Please suggest some other options to login, as the Mob No. registered is unable to perform the calls on the customer care no. of paytm

my registered mobile number is: +91-8056469500

plz help me to come out this problem


With regards,

T.MANOJ KUMAR
Cell : 80564-69500
Ajay Borwankar
 
May 15, 2018

refund

ticket not booked and amount deducted from debit card. transaction id100000258590249
Hemo khatun
 
May 14, 2018

saxena QR

I just stop using the services of your Paytm. While I just start the Paytm from past two weeks and registered for KYC. After two days of registration your representative

Any help to get details on mention as Pa y Tm
query number - 09081686150/-

421906/PAYTM MOBAIL SOLUTIONS PVT AMOUNT

DT -20.02.2018 INB/502124166/PAYTM MOBAIL SOLUTIONS PVT AMOUNT 61.50

DINESH PANNALAL BHTT ACCOUNTS NUMBER -########
Zach vanchhawng
 
May 14, 2018

Wallet money transfer

I try reverted my money back to my account from my paytm wallet. It was shown that the transaction was completed but I did not receive my money on my account till today. Its already been more than 3 days
CHIRAGDODHIWALA
 
May 12, 2018

I HAVE NOT CANCEL MY ORDER

HI


I AM CHIRAG DODHIWALA FROM SURENDRANAGAR GUJARAT INDIA,I HAVE MAKE ONLINE PAYMENT & ORDER AT PAYTM AT 29/04/2018 BUT STILL TODAY I WILL NOT RECEIVED PARECL & COMPANY WILL SHOW STATUS CANCEL ORDER. SO BE CARE FULL DON'T BUY IN PAY TM IT'S FROD PARTY. CDODHIWALA@GMAIL.COM MO.7698631312
Vaibhav dhami
 
May 11, 2018

Amount deducted from account

A sum of rs.3000 was deducted from SBI account (May/10/18) without any prior info. None of goods(or product) was purchased on that date but on the evening a msg was sent to the phone:
Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 459XX3113 for a purchase worth Rs3000.0 on POS 470000000218923 at PAYTM txn# ############.
Kindly, take a deserving action.
jothi
 
May 11, 2018

FRAUD

Paytm is totally Fraud don't raise an complaint here. There was a call which happened last week for me. His name is abhishek he said that he is calling from PAYTM and after that he spoke fluently and i asked the transaction ID and he took away the amount of 8200.
So, guys please dont raise an complaint here. These idiots are blaming us.

Please don't raise an complaint here.

PAYTM IS TOTALLY FRAUD
jothi
 
May 11, 2018

Amount not received to bank

Hi Team,

My friend sent me an 1000 in to my paytm wallet. There was an option called return to bank. I clicked that option. Till now i didnt receive any amount to my bank.
Umang Srivastava
 
May 10, 2018

login problem

I am a paytm user, somehow I was logout from the paytm account, and I forgot the password . Please suggest some other options to login, as the Mob No. registered is unable to perform the calls on the customer care no. of paytm
Aarvi jain
 
May 8, 2018

Regarding bank money deduction

Sir meine aaj aapke paytm customer care helpine no. Par bat ki thi us person ne mujhe paytm ka customer care agent banke bat ki jab meine use aapni problem bati nd use mujhse bank ki sari details mangli nd mere bank account se saare moneu deduct kar diya sor plz help me......

Regarding bank money deduction Regarding bank money deduction

Shivam020
 
May 6, 2018

Bus Cancelled On The Boarding Time From Jaipur To Delhi

Hey My Name Is Shivam Bagoria I Booked My Tickets For Jaipur To delhi From Paytm Booking Id=5111783735
I booked My Ticket From Gujarat Travels it's Reporting timing was 3:06 Am 7/05/2018 Boarding Timing Was 3:21 7/05/2018 When I reached To office of gujarat travles Where bus Should Be at Boarding Place but When I reached there they Told me That in our Records your ticket is not booked in 3:21 Am Your Booking Is done at 5:21 Then I Called To Paytm Number 9555123123 They Told me That They are speaking With Gujarat travels when They Spoke With gujarat travels They Told Paytm That they Have Resheduled Their Chart But they were having There bus On time I have their Pictures and vedios Everything When their Bus reached in front Of their Office.then when i planned to board their 5:21 Am Bus Which they Did it for me After that also Gujarat travels Person called me up and told me that 5:21 Am Bus is Delayed It is been changed to Now 7:21 Am.i was Having An Emergency I Was suppose to reach Delhi Tomorrow by 10 just bcs there was some important things which i was suppose to do it just because of Your Paytm And Gujara travels shit My Important plan has just come to and end. I won't to Let these things settle down As soon As Possible otherwise I am taking some Legal Actions.

Bus Cancelled On The Boarding Time From Jaipur To Delhi Bus Cancelled On The Boarding Time From Jaipur To Delhi

Likhil4-
 
May 2, 2018

Payment. Issue

I just stop using the services of your Paytm. While I just start the Paytm from past two weeks and registered for KYC. After two days of registration your representative

Any help to get details on mention as Pa y Tm
query number - 09081686150/-

421906/PAYTM MOBAIL SOLUTIONS PVT AMOUNT

DT -20.02.2018 INB/502124166/PAYTM MOBAIL SOLUTIONS PVT AMOUNT 61.50

DINESH PANNALAL BHTT ACCOUNTS NUMBER -########

Thanxq
hp2907
 
Apr 25, 2018

Transaction debited

Dear team,
As i got the statemnet from my sbi credit card and in that 20000 used the transaction without my notice kindly help in this regards
Transaction id: 036627

Regards,
Thyagaraju
8074055058
nehageneral
 
Apr 25, 2018

payment not recd

i am a shop owner. i have paytm ac in the name of Neha General Stores. yesterday (24/04/18) a customer made a payment of Rs. 1570/-, showed me a green tick mark but i did not recd the payment. my mob is 9423055044
email : shrirangsnp@gmail.com
nehageneral
 
Apr 25, 2018

did not recd the payment

I have account in the name of Neha General Stores (Mob 9423055044).
customer made the payment the payment, showed me the green tick mark. but i have not received the payment.
Tarun Modi
 
Apr 24, 2018

Cashback

With reference to the last complaint posted on this website,Manjit the represntative who called me today disconnected the call while i was speaking..is this the kind of behavior we expect from paytm people???No resolution provided till now
Please provide the help and provide the cashback
prashantk100
 
Apr 22, 2018

Paytm Mobile app - lost all mobile contacts

after installing paytm app and after login , it changed all the numbers to "paytm send money to contact" and deleted all number which don't have paytm account associated with it. after uninstalling it deleted all phone contacts and I lost all the recent added contacts . this problem is reported in product forum and app review also but paytm has done nothing about it...
https://productforums.google.com/forum/#!topic/gmail/AX85sqp7Twg
Anusha Kokkinti
 
Apr 19, 2018

paytym Misuse

Some one has misused my credit card number and made a transaction of 3000 through paytym on 16th April,2018 at 11:36 AM.Can you help me to get the account details of the person who used it
Kalil
 
Apr 16, 2018

Wrong product

I shop cotton shirt but shirt is not cotton it's polymer and its present status show shipped but its dilvered before tow days ago and its return only 7 days on dilvered

Any help to get details on mention as pa y tm
query number - 09081686150/-

421906/PAYTM MOBAIL SOLUTIONS PVT AMOUNT

DT -20.02.2018 INB/502124166/PAYTM MOBAIL SOLUTIONS PVT AMOUNT 61.50

DINESH PANNALAL BHTT ACCOUNTS NUMBER -********

Thnx u
Bhucho
 
Apr 15, 2018

double shaded and discoloured bed sheet

I purchased a jaipuri bouble bed sheet in last few days Rs. 525/-. Yesterday when cleaned it the same turned in double shaded and discoloured. If you want I send to you back. Kindly refund my amount/cost of double bed sheet. My registered M No 9041333600, address H. No 262 ward No 12 bhucho Distt. Bathinda 151101

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    canteen smart card (CSD) - complaint regarding lost of csd card
    RES SIR I Nb Sub Dharmender serving at Jabalpur in MB...
    Department of Post Office / Forget Agent Login Password - Forget Agent Login Password
    I have forgotten my RD agent login password I request you...
    Voltas AC - Ac not cooling properly
    Dear Mansha Ram, Thanks for voicing your concern....
    INTEX cloud 4g star - wifi and bluetooth
    bluetooth and wifi not working in my phone intex cloud 4g...
    Maruti suzuki Wagon R - NOC
    I had Purchased MARUTI SUZUKI WAGONR Registration No....
    Helth Insurance - FRAUDS
    completely fraud company FRAUDS changed the minor details...
    DHFL home loans - regarding the home loan
    i had applied for home loan in DHFL in nalgonda branch at...
    NEILIT - Ccc result
    I gave ccc exam in march 2018 But withheld is shown at...
    CIDCO - WATER SUPPLY IN SECTOR-10
    Dear Sir/Madam, I am residing at Sai Deep CHS,Plot...
    Voltas 2 Ton 3 Star BEE Rating 2018 Split AC - White - GST No
    Dear Sir We have purchased one Voltas 2 Ton 3 Star BEE...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username