Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

paytm

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about paytm

sar358412
 
Feb 3, 2019

Issue with upi transaction

Through upi reference id:############ paytm credited 250 rupees in my account and sent a confirmation message regarding this but it has not been credited into my account. Please solve this issue
sar358412
 
Feb 3, 2019

Issue with upi transaction

Through upi reference id:############ paytm granted 250 into my account but it has not been credited into my account. While the conformation message has been sent by Paytm regarding this. Kindly solve this issue.
AbhiramBA
 
Jan 19, 2019

Product not deliver

Dear Customer care,

I have ordered (Order number 7047605018) on 12th Jan 2019 , it was delivery date 16th Jan 2019 , but till not received my product , on 16th Jan 2019 got SMS from customer care - contact name and mobile no for delivery , from last 3 days trying but the no is not reachable - when i checked my delivery status - daily basis its changing = like - I checked on 17th jan 2019 it was - 18th jan 2019 , and in next day ( means 18th jan 2019 ) again i checked delivery status its showing 19th Jan 2019 , and today ( means 19th Jan ) again i checked it showing - 20th Jan 2019 , .....................?? , i called customer care on 18th Morning complain no - 105856634 that person said will get call with is 30mint , but ..???????.. Nothing , again today means 19th jan 2018 called customer care - that person saying you have to wait for 20th Jan 2019 for delivery your Item ??????

Regards
Abhiram
phanivranasi
 
Jan 7, 2019

upi transaction

paytm have refunded 29 rs on 2/1/2019 to State bank of india was processed against UPI transaction with reference number ############ . amount not yet reflected to my bank ac

please process asap

Thank you
Phani
mahesh kasturi
 
Dec 25, 2018

Refund amount pls

Dear team

Pls mera payment settle kar dijiye maine aj tak 15 bar call kiya hai lekin ap ke log muje roj cu...a banate hai aj to muje 1.56 min tak pagal bana rahe the ki senior busy hai call deta hu ye sab bakwas q mera 23000 rupee 7Nov 3000 or 30Nov 20000 total ye sab ap logo ke liye kam amount hai lekin mereliye bahut hai pls help mi


Mera murchand name KASTURI
no 7770074005

Jis no se call kiya o 9168603278 ap ke log bahut pareshan kr rahe hai service bahut karab hai totaly pagal bana diya hai
Mane in ka sun ke account details bhi change kr diya tabi bhi muje payment nahi mila ab ap log dekhi ye kya karna hai main pareshan hu muje payment dena hai monday ko ab main kya karu ap log seriously check kariye nahi karana hai heto mat kariye . 23000 dubane ne se ap ki company bani nhi hogi

Ap bahut intjar kar ke finally mail kr diya
Pls settle my money

Regards
Mahesh
Narendra_Uppara
 
Dec 13, 2018

Fraud claiming to be calling from Paytm

Hi ,

Recently i had received a call from a number claiming to be calling from "paytm" and the person was saying i won a car in the paytm mall anniversary sale , for one product I had purchased. He was saying all my details along with the product Order Number also.
Along with the pincode of my shipping address.

So i believed it to be genuine and transferred a total amount of INR "50,020" /- for registration, later GST and FRC charges.

The very bad thing i felt is how can the information of mine leaked to some fraudsters. Means is paytm selling the information of the users.
What explanation can Paytm give on this. Now i had lost my amount just believing on paytm services.

Accused number : 7870152119
Jeevan L
 
Dec 13, 2018

Waiting for refund

Dear Sir / Madam,

I am writing this email regarding the failed transaction of an amount which was debited from my account and was not credited to the beneficiary account. The transaction status shows as failed and the amount would be refunded within 48 hours of transaction where as its been more than 48 hours and I still didn't get my refund.

Please find below the details of the transaction

Account Name: Jeevan L Poojari
Transaction Type: UPI
UPI transaction Id ############
Date of Transaction: 10-December-2018
Transaction Status: Failed

When inquired in UPI they are asking to contact the branch and when contacted the branch they are asking to contact UPI.

When trying to contact your customer care they will keep you on hold for 15 to 30 minutes and disconnect the call with out answering. (Worst customer service)

Please take this complaint seriously on priority and do the needful of refunding my amount.

Thanks and regards,
Jeevan
anna1232
 
Dec 2, 2018

Paytm A Fraud Company

I have just purchased LED and got coupons of 7K and asked to use well within 90 days . Was very happy earlier but later after reading terms and conditions was shocked . 8 Coupons for electricity payment and need to use within 90 days , don;t know whose brain it is? You can use only one voucher at a time for electricity bill more than 1000 rs by your customer id only. Straight loss of 5 coupons there hoping all remaining three I can use for bill more than 1000 rs. Again its cash back no deduction of money.
For Mall coupon you can't use those for FMCG and other payments and also price would be double for the items again every code. Also same restriction on Movie Voucher.
In short my final comment is that this is number one company from Bottom which doesn't want to do business outside and want to work safely here due to safer norms. And we are putting our cards for MAKE IN INDIA for such hopeless organizations.
AnkitaNaik
 
Nov 19, 2018

Not Yet received Refund amount of return product

I have return one t-shirt but yet not get any refund amount of that and its been 20 days i have returned the t-shirt. Paytm have very cheap service, if i am calling customer care then i didn't get any response from them.
AnkitaNaik
 
Nov 19, 2018

Status of order is showing deliver but product not yet received and the bill i have received is also wring amount

i have ordered 6 t-shirts and made advance payment but i received only 5 t-shirts and 5 t-shirt’s bill and status of that t-shirt is showing delivered but yet not received any t-shirt and i have called to customer care but yet not get any response , very cheap service.
Ramanraina19
 
Nov 17, 2018

Someone cheat with me

I give money someone to give me service but after i paying money he/she ask me more money and when i told him/her return my money you have not doing your work than he/she doesn't return my money back and told me do whatever you want to do i have not returned your money.i have his/her paytm bar code.

Someone cheat with me Someone cheat with me

Ravi ritu
 
Nov 16, 2018

Refund

5th reminder 30day gone but payment not received Dear Vijay ji CEO
I purchased pegion rapido premium 1800w induction cooktop black. On 12.10.2018 & my order I'd 6168523090. I found the old n used induction another company,due to the reason I had to return the induction. For that I called at customer care for refund They told me send the induction& and further they will start The process for refund. Courier is received on 17.10.2018 SHADOWfax Courier company at your facility. But till date there is no communication from your side also I have not received any refund. Kindly intimate the refund process at earliest so that I may pursued another induction. Regards Ravi Ritu singh 9792706656.
umesh wuike
 
Nov 15, 2018

transfer of rs 10000 to my account

on 17 th october i have transfered rs 10000,10000,500 from my bank of india savings account 870910100014052.out of which rs 10000,500 were transfered to paytm book.but rs 10000 was not transfered to paytm book but 10000 debited from my account.so please direct paytm authority to transfer rs 10000 to my accont 870910100014052 .ifsc code bkid0008709

transfer of rs 10000 to my account

Moorthy1q2w3e
 
Oct 26, 2018

PAYTM : A APPLICATION USED FOR "FRAUD" ACTIVITIES OF DEDUCTING OUR MONEY WITHOUT OUR NOTICE

PAYTM : A APPLICATION USED FOR "FRAUD" ACTIVITIES OF DEDUCTING OUR MONEY WITHOUT OUR NOTICE
harrylogistic
 
Oct 25, 2018

REFUND NOT RECIEVED

MY ORDER ID IS 6181376243, IT HAS BEEN 22 DAYS STILL IM SUFFERING FROM THIS PROBLEM.FIRST I HAVE RECEIVED WRONG AND DAMAGED PRODUCT FROM PAYTM THEN YOU ASK FOR BANK DETAILS FOR NEFT THEN I SUBMIT ALL MY DETAILS STILL YOU DID NOT REFUND MY MONEY ,YOUR COMPANY MENTALLY HARRASING ME.DAILY I SEND MAIL TO YOUR SERVICE HEAD AND GRIEVENCE OFFICER BUT THEY DIDNT EVEN REPLY. I WANT MY REFUND ASAP.OTHERWISE I AM GOING TO CONSUMER COURT
Boxer Arun Chauhan
 
Oct 24, 2018

Account temporary blocked

Paytm makes my account temporary blocked now they don't give a single satisfy reply. And i have a balance of 5k rs in paytm bank.Please take action on this.
My paytm account no.is 8896470509
Sanjana Singh
 
Oct 21, 2018

refund issue

Hello,
I want to inform you that. I returned a mobile handset order no.6238596404 and it was picked by the courier boy. but i don,t get my refund in my paytm wallet. Paytm company said that the refund will be given through NEFT by giving my bank details. But i don,t want to give my bank details & all so please just transfer my refund amount in my paytm wallet.

refund issue

saibal chatterjee
 
Oct 20, 2018

CASH BACK

I HAVE OPTED FOR A "4 PE 200 MOBILE POSTPAID OFFER" LAUNCHED BY PAY-TM. BUT TO MY ASTONISHMENT ALTHOUGH I HAVE MADE PAYMENTS TO MY POSTPAID BILLS ON 23/09/2018 AT 7.44 PM RS. 294/-, ON 11/10/2018 AT 3.06 PM RS.294/-, ON 19/10/2018 AT 11.25 AM RS.825/-, ON 19/10/2018 AT 05.11 PM RS.597/-, STILL IT IS SHOWING AS IF I HAVE COMPLETED ONLY 2 SUCH PAYMENT. HERE I MUST MENTION THAT I HAVE PAID ALL THE BILLS THROUGH THE RIGHT MENU "PAY-TM CASHBACK MY OFFER".

I REQUEST YOUR GOOD COMPANY TO LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND RS.200/- SHOULD BE CREDITED TO MY ACCOUNT IMMEDIATELY OTHERWISE I SHALL LODGE COMPLAINT WITH CONSUMER FORUM.

PAYTM DETAILS

ORDER

PAYTM PHONE NUMBER 9475030989
Mohammed Khalid
 
Oct 19, 2018

Refund is not received by the company

Hello,
Dear ceo, or paytm company I ordered a watch which was defective and I didn't that watch but my refund was not received till now it was too late so please give my refund as soon as possible otherwise I will talk to higher authorities.
Shakti4545
 
Oct 19, 2018

Paytm

My mobile number is not registere but paytm also say your mobile is also using And I call to paytm care but it's that you have dial this number is wrong

Paytm

Sanjana Singh
 
Oct 18, 2018

Defective Product recieved

Hello,
I purchased a keypad phone from my paytm account. and The seller send me the damged phone. I tried to return the Product from paytm mall but it was showing error.i also trying to call paytm mall customer care no. 01133776677 But it will not solve my problem it say,s all customer care are busy. So I Request you to solve my problem.

Defective Product recieved

[email protected]
 
Oct 17, 2018

Cashback offer Fraud

I have enrolled 250 in 10 metro offer & done 07 transaction, today 17th Oct 2018 when i open "offer page" & through "my offer" done 08th transaction, Paytm app enrolled me in another cash back offer (05 pe 100) metro recharge offer,
After tow (02) more transaction i will be eligible for Rs. 250/- cashback, but doing this kind of cheating, can be bring to the knowledge of concern authority as a "RESTRICTED TRADE PRACTICE".........................

I have enrolled 250 in 10 metro offer & done 07 transaction, today 17th Oct 2018 when i open "offer page" & through "my offer" done 08th transaction, Paytm app enrolled me in another cash back offer (05 pe 100) metro recharge offer,
After tow (02) more transaction i will be eligible for Rs. 250/- cashback, but doing this kind of cheating, can be bring to the knowledge of concern authority as a "RESTRICTED TRADE PRACTICE".........................

I have enrolled 250 in 10 metro offer & done 07 transaction, today 17th Oct 2018 when i open "offer page" & through "my offer" done 08th transaction, Paytm app enrolled me in another cash back offer (05 pe 100) metro recharge offer,
After tow (02) more transaction i will be eligible for Rs. 250/- cashback, but doing this kind of cheating, can be bring to the knowledge of concern authority as a "RESTRICTED TRADE PRACTICE".........................

I have enrolled 250 in 10 metro offer & done 07 transaction, today 17th Oct 2018 when i open "offer page" & through "my offer" done 08th transaction, Paytm app enrolled me in another cash back offer (05 pe 100) metro recharge offer,
After tow (02) more transaction i will be eligible for Rs. 250/- cashback, but doing this kind of cheating, can be bring to the knowledge of concern authority as a "RESTRICTED TRADE PRACTICE".........................

I have enrolled 250 in 10 metro offer & done 07 transaction, today 17th Oct 2018 when i open "offer page" & through "my offer" done 08th transaction, Paytm app enrolled me in another cash back offer (05 pe 100) metro recharge offer,
After tow (02) more transaction i will be eligible for Rs. 250/- cashback, but doing this kind of cheating, can be bring to the knowledge of concern authority as a "RESTRICTED TRADE PRACTICE".........................
Dp18
 
Oct 13, 2018

To led tv delayed delivery and negligency canceled order

There is 6238537561, I purchased led tv. From paytm..10 october..the tv dispatched from seller on 11 Oct from bangalore. Same city I have ordered. When I see update there is my tv out for delivery 12oct , but when I call courier guy they said in the evening before 7.30 will reach the parcel to your home..fine when I call in in the evening they said the courier not with us..it was gone through other vehicle..fine after that when I call the courier office and guys no responce till morning..
When I see the courier update there is mentioned by courier people customer not availble ..this is the way of courier people making wrong statement..then I called morning they said sir today before evening you will recieve. Then when I call 12 clock they are saying it was in there hub so we will delivery tomorow ..very irresponsible and careless team..
Also mean time I called paytm they are raising complain but there is no action taken from them 3 times called each time they will raise the complaint but not raising complaint.
So I decided to cancel my order...

Thanks paytm for your careless customer handling process..
Simranjeet Singh
 
Oct 6, 2018

Bad quality of product

I bought binoculars from paytm mall but its having bad quality of product. i tired calling out to customer care but non of them pickeup.
PRAVIN 2750
 
Oct 6, 2018

REFUND OF MONEY

Dear CEO,

Kindly refund my money to my wallet or my bank.

I HAVE DONE ONE TRANSACTION ON MY PAYTM ACCOUNT 8095267520 ON 26.03.2018 FOR 4000/- INR THROUGH MY CREDIT CARD.
WHEN I HAD GIVEN THE REQUEST TO REFUND MY MONEY TO MY CREDIT CARD PAYTM HAS ACCEPTED & THEY SAID IT WILL BE REFUNDED WITHIN FEW DAYS.

BUT AFTER COMPLETION OF SIX MONTHS STILL MY AMOUNT HAS NOT COME TO MY ACCOUNT & YOUR CUSTOMER CARE SERVICE IS HORRIBLE & PATHETIC.

DATE OF TRANSACTION :- 26.03.2018
AMOUNT :- 4000/-
WALLET TXN ID :- 18271698814
BANK TXN ID :- ################

REFUND WALLET TXN ID :- 18272060333

KINDLY RESOLVE THE ISSUE OR ELSE I NEED TO GO TO CONSUMER COURT.

BEST REGARDS
PRAVIN KUMAR
8095267520

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ARMY ORDNANCE CORPS - Online 64 KB ECHS card verification not received by record...
    Dear Sir, I have applied for ECHS online 64 KB Smart...
    IGNOU - Regarding non receipt/ display of result of MEG-5...
    I have appeared in the MEG examinations paper MEG-4,...
    RTO OFFICE NOIDA - WRONG FARE CHARGED BY PVT BUS
    Sir,I boarded from GIP to Advant. The bus conductor was...
    IndiaBulls - List of docs not provided.
    Dear Mr.Mourya, We understand that our team got in...
    IGNOU - Synopsis Approval Status
    Dear Team, I posted the synopsis of MS-100 dated on...
    DLF maintenance & services pvt.ltd. - Street Light
    DLF Maintenance Arjun Marg DLF - 1 Sub: Lack of...
    UPSC NDA - NDA Part-2nd not complet
    sir , I have successfuly completed my upsc NDA part-1...
    kapu corporation loans - kapu loan
    HI SIR, I have applied for kapu corporation loan...
    State Bank of India - Unauthorised disbursement
    We have noticed that INR 40000/ disbursed from account...
    Halcyon kart - Jeans combo 102
    I ordered jeans combo 103 of size 34 . But the delivered...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username