Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

paytm

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about paytm

anandrajshekar
 
Feb 13, 2019

Payment for JNU UNIVERSITY

I had done a payment of 500 rupees for JNU university, that payment was failed, but that amount was not refunded and the ordered ID is 18724NTS2019
Please accept my request

Payment for JNU UNIVERSITY

Mahi maheshs
 
Jan 13, 2019

Money deducted

Rs.70.00 sent to [email protected] from your Paytm Payments Bank a/c 91XX4982 . UPI Ref: ############.
Sir My Money is deducted 70Rs I am not sending the money but my money is the debited from the my account please Check the that type of problem please rectify the problem... Within short days ........plse refund the my amount...... I hope u will rectify the problem money will be refund Thanking sir
syedsultanuddin
 
Dec 7, 2018

Fraud Case

Hi,
this is syed sulthanuddin ,
in the morning dated 07-12-2018 i have received a cal from a number +917870152377 saying that you have won luck draw worth rupess 6,20,000/-
and he said that this is car you have won ,we need your addres and a security deposit amount of rupees 3500/- he sent the account number and branch code of bank i will share in the attachments ,he said that on your mobile number +919700161108 u have ordered a product of rupees 299 and u have received lucky draw for it.can you say me that is this from the paytm mall r else fraud case ,

please finf the attachments below

Fraud Case

PVikramvs
 
Oct 21, 2018

Cheated public- Voucher Cashback not Given

Sir, the Problem is with the Offer Given by Paytm in Association with Heritage Food Limited.. I have bought heritage badam flavoured milk which costs ₹25 and it is there that ₹10paytm voucher..the product manufacturing date is 14Aug2018,, I tried to apply the Code in Paytm,, it is showing "offer not active". i referred Its T&C, it was there that the Offer is From may to 20th june2018,,. so my Question is that If the Offer ends by 20th June2018, how heritage company printed about the Paytm Cashback which was Manufactured on 14Aug2018??
Because of the Same I Had to pay an extra amount of ₹500 for believing that incorrect offer..

May be the Problem is With Paytm or Heritage Foods Limited, I want My Offer and Compensation for Delay.
Hope Solution Will be Provided Without any Arguments
Because They Should be Perfect While Announcing or Publishing the Offers
CHAPPA SIVAPRASAD
 
Sep 29, 2018

Fraud transaction

Hi Sir
This is chappa Siva Prasad
I have received one call from paytm Mall they told me that I have won prize they are like laptop, TV, refrigerator etc. They asked me purchase 3 items worth of 4000 I and they told me they register these products with paytm Mall and I was asked to pay 4409 rupees to paytm Mall number which was provided by them. I have made the payment again they are asking to make payment worth of rs 9000 for GST of laptop then I have realized that was fraud.
With regards
Sivaprasad chappa
Satheesh8500
 
Aug 25, 2018

Forgot password

I forgot my password how to reset my password
Hirekari Chandrakant raj
 
Jul 8, 2018

Money not refunded after fail recharge

I have raised an order for the recharge of jio network of Rs 149/-in paytm app, for paying it i choose bhim upi and requested the amount, but paytm didnt receive any money from the bank.They asked me to raise issue in bhim upi. It didnt worked asked me to complain here. I am attaching my bhim upi transaction screenshot , bank mini statement
My number 7350640431
Transaction id ############

Money not refunded after fail recharge Money not refunded after fail recharge

purna rachakatla
 
Jul 1, 2018

refund

Order: 1148493884 i should get this order money back to me but i have not get what is the reason and my is (RRN) 690272491 when do i get my refund

refund

Razz143
 
Jun 29, 2018

Amount is not refund

Yesterday I order a product on paytm the amount is debited from my account and they receive my order after they message me some technical issue your order cancelled but amount is not refund to me. When I call to custermer care they are not respond to my call
India's first fraud app is paytm
Chakradhar Rao
 
Jun 24, 2018

failed transaction

I booked a train ticket through Indian railways app on 15/June/18 from Mysore to Vikramgarh Alot and paid amount through paytm UPI but it failed (Transaction reference of the bank is OTHPG ############PAYTM-Noida). I couldn't able to contact customer support also. Please help me

failed transaction

Kdk prasad
 
May 12, 2018

Forget my password and unable to reset

I forget my password and I'm unable to reset it
kollana1
 
Apr 24, 2018

I lost money to book my tickets

I have book my tickets in paytm money was withdraw my movie tickets are not booked
Lavanya9526
 
Apr 21, 2018

Unable to reset password

I was unable to reset my password from 2 months. Please sort out the issue. It was suggested to call from registered mobile number. While I am trying to call every time the number is busy and no services are progressed upto now. Please check and provide me a solution ASAP.
The below are my details.
Mob no : 9493006223


Thank you,
A.Lavanya
ravidi
 
Mar 26, 2018

transaction issue

Sir,

On March 25th 2018 i have return money to bank from my wallet added money. Money deducted from my wallet but hasn't credited to my bank account of Bank transaction id ################ and 18263426064.... please take my issue as serious and soon refund my money bank to my account. otherwise serious action will be taken.

transaction issue

Obireddy400
 
Mar 25, 2018

Amount is debited from wallet but not credited to bank

Amount is debited from wallet but not credited to bank

Amount is debited from wallet but not credited to bank

vardhan1999
 
Mar 22, 2018

about login issue

i am unable to login to my account.,it is showing your account is temporarly blocked for login, i have register complaint for 4 times, but no one responding to the complaint, since I am not able to login my account.. pls response.. i am expecting..
Bheemeswara Prasad
 
Mar 10, 2018

ORDERED BY CHEATER

ONE CHEATER ORDERED BY using my ATM Debit Card, PAYTM ORDER NO. POS 504492070015490 at PTM*PAYTM txn#819109 please cancel the above cheated order.
Thanking you
M. B. Prasad, 9490154312
Arun saila
 
Jan 30, 2018

Amount debited but service not provide

debited amount from my account
Money deducted recharge not done
My jio no 7013538095 with RS.349 applied through My JIO App, but payment through BHIM app UPI transaction money was sent to [email protected] and recharge was not successful but money deducted from my account. The transaction reference I'd is UPI/############

Amount debited but service not provide

Jayesh motla
 
Jan 7, 2018

Product as shown not recives

There are no bills provided in product. And also reqired products is no arrived
arjunrj143
 
Dec 26, 2017

against paytm

Accoding to Name of the Company-Paytm payment Bank Date of transaction -5/12/2017 Amount paid-500 Present status-Amount debited but not credited to the beneficiary A/c no- . ############ According to the Consumer he has transctated an amount of Rs 500 to his Paytm Wallet .The amount is debited from his account but it is not credited to the wallet. The consumer has complained many times to the customer care and they told that within 14 working days the amount will credit to the wallet. After expiry of the 14 days the amount is still not credited, so the consumer wants the amount to be credited to his account as soon as possible and also claiming an amount of 200/ for compensation of his charge of phone calls
Jonnadula Murali
 
Nov 8, 2017

Refund Amount Not Credited since 3 weeks

Almost 3 weeks paytm did not refund my amount of Rs 7994.even they did respond via customer care worrest service providing by Paytm.


Pramodbharthi
 
Oct 11, 2017

Replacement/Refund not received

I have ordered a Dell inspiron 15 5559 from Paytm sold by TechDeal365. As the laptop was defective I requested for a replacement. Return was approved and done by 28 September 2017, the replacement was to be completed by 1st October and now the problem starts.
There is no replacement status from then. I tried speeking to Paytm customer care but can't reach to any customer executive. I wrote several mail, they responded as, we have escalated to respective team and it's been more than 15 days, I neither have my laptop nor my money 54k.
Gopi macha
 
Oct 2, 2017

Money not refunded my ticket has cancelled

My money has not returned has transaction has failed,
Anil yerram
 
Sep 29, 2017

Money not Received

money deducted my paytm wallet but not reflecting my bank account pls help me
wallet txn Id : 15102285262

Money not Received

Rajesh Mulkala
 
Sep 24, 2017

money deduction

Regarding Deduction of money from a/c but not update in Paytm wallet
Dear Sir,
Order No. 3866905858
DC transaction No. 184736
My Paytm no. is (9573239375).

I have made transaction of Rs.(1000) on 24th Sep'17 in order to add money in Paytm wallet. But Rs 1000 has deduct from my account but Rs 80 is added remaing 920rupees didn't add to my Paytm wallet.

Request you to please take action regarding above mentioned problem and resolve asap.
Kindly revert for the same.


Regards
Rajesh Mulkala
Cell : 9573239375, 8106165178

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Jockey India - Non Exchange of vests
    I am Srimanta Hota from Sambalpur, Odisha. I am jockey...
    NAGAR NIGAM KHANDWA - House measurement is wrong
    My house measurement is wrong and due to that property tax...
    Stalin - compulsory hindhi subject in Tamil Nadu Govenment School
    My name is Ramasubramaniyam M.Com born and brought up in...
    EPF Office K R PURAM BANGALORE - Name correction
    Dear Sir/Madam, As i have requested for the change of...
    MGF Hyundai Desom, Kerala - Improper maintenence of body part and lack of...
    Dear Sir, We have carried out servicing for my Hyundai...
    HIGHWAYS DEPARTMENT - MAN HOLE COVER WORK PENDING
    Sir Its more than three months the man hole cover work is...
    Woodland -GC333106 SHOE - GC333106
    Its just one year passed & the sole of both the shoes...
    Borewell - Illegal extraction of water
    Illegal extraction of ground water in house Number 692...
    IRCTC TATKAL TICKET - Fake IRCTC TATKAL FRAUD
    I called justdial to get information regarding Travel...
    Wine shop Muradnagar - Over charged
    Yesterday I purchased one bottle of Royal Stag from wine...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username