Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

paytm

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about paytm

lchandru83
 
Oct 6, 2017

Recharge not successful

Hi Team
i have done the recharge on 07th Sep for the Jio NO 7904306695 amounting to Rs. 399 through Paytm, the order no. 3783274736 and order is successful. but the recharge is not happen till now

when i contacted the Customer care people they are not providing the proper response and till now they are not reprocessed the same recharge

Kindly look in to this and do the needful

Regards,
Chandru
Mobile no 9841711194
monishkrishnanviji
 
Sep 27, 2017

payment not paid

I am applied application to icai and make the payment through paytm,
payment amount credit from my bank a/c but the payment was not paid, please refund amount to my bank a/c
date, 22/09/2017,
ack no:IPCCCNV0000003751

payment not paid payment not paid

shrish007
 
Aug 21, 2017

i did not get my money back

i recharged my jio number with 399 plan from my jio app on 14.08.2017 using paytm but money is deducted from my account but recharge failed.plzz help me what i do now
Ravichandran K
 
Aug 16, 2017

Prepaid SPL amount refund

On 15.8.2017 I prepaid to my Reliance Jio no.7904051768 for Rd.399/- as informed
Paytm an amount of Rd.75/- refunded to your
Account as a special discount so for I have
Not received the said amount kindly do needful
Thanks
K.Ravichandiran
@sneh@
 
Jul 28, 2017

Money not transferred to bank and not showing in wallet

I had rs735 in my paytm wallet. It got from the wallet and showing transferred to bank.i want to know in which bank account money had been transferred. The wallet txn id is 12863524218.
Tom Thomas
 
Apr 20, 2017

Railway ticket not refunded

I cancelled my train ticket and the irctc site tells that amount has been refunded to paytmag. I have not received the payment in my account.
Kindly refund the payment to bank account at the earliest.

Refund id 100000154352477
Refund amount. 310

Thank you
Tom Thomas

Railway ticket not refunded

Nakumar
 
Apr 12, 2017

Please amount increase

Dear sir, I am Ashokkumar .My paytm balance is RS.5383.my paytm transaction is not worked and show in my account transfer failed.Please I want immediat and emergency account transfer.so please increase my account.please find the attached document.

Please amount increase

star1
 
Apr 12, 2017

POOR SERVICE

This is regarding an order I had placed (3006715734) at PAYTM. The wrong size of two products arrived. Despite raising several tickets of "Returns" of the product, I am unable get the issue resolved. In general the customer service is very poor in PAYTM. This time it has gone beyond my patience. Already it took very look time to deliver the order and now for returning it, I have go through more hassles.
Nandanamt
 
Mar 31, 2017

Transaction

Payments have been pending since a very long time. I had recharged for 345 but amount of 340 has been deducted but not recharged. Please cancel it immediately. And refund the same.

Transaction number :3003191581
Transaction number : 3002132950
Transaction number : 3002079000
Sathyavignesh
 
Mar 14, 2017

Money missing in wallet

Dear Sir,
Iam vigneswaran.B...I using till date paytm...just now I open my paytm...but he put for login details....I login with my new password with paytm...my previous amount Rs.257 is missing..but my user paytm amount Rs.72.99 amount is come in paytm wallet...where is my 257....Please check and gave my previous amount credited in paytm wallet sir...

With Regards,
Vigneswaran
Rohitzzzzz
 
Feb 13, 2017

Order cancelled by Paytm but money not received

Guys I have ordered some stuff on Paytm but they cancelled my order by giving some reasons and they have not refunded my amount and I am still waiting for the amount from past 15 days .

I think I have to go to consumer court for refund of my amount with substantial reimbursement for harrasing the customer without any fault with the customer.

What say guys , is my solution correct ? Or do you have any other way ?

Please reply guys......
mksamy4383
 
Feb 1, 2017

mony did not added to the buyer

i pay mony Rs. 500/- on 01.02.2017 to rummy circle.com . The bank settled the mony to paytm,but the paytm did pay. How i can continiue my job. pay immetiatly to rummy circle at once.

acknoledgement of paytm

Your bank just confirmed a successful payment of Rs.500.0 on Paytm against Order ID M28KKZVGTR. We will refund your money in case the order is cancelled. Please contact us at https://paytm.com/care if you have any queries.
anvith kirushnan
 
Jan 12, 2017

money debited from account but not added in the wallet

i have transferred rs.5000 from sbi bank to my paytm wallet on 4.1.2017 the cash has been debited from my account but not added to my wallet or refunded in my account i need it to be refunded with in 24hours please do some respond immediately.
sari.reach
 
Jan 11, 2017

money deducted from bank but not showing in paytm wallet

Sir,

Mobile No: 9490134413

I went for vacation and want to help my father access paytm. I did the add money for 650/- This amount is deducted from bank account but not added anywhere in paytm wallet. I dont want him to lose interest in Paytm. Please call the number and help get the money back. There is no way i can talk to anybody in customer care and when i dial the number it is asking all the irrelevant questions. Please help not to lose interest in Paytml

Regards
Saritha
gopi_ipog
 
Jan 11, 2017

Unable to cancel bus ticket

Hi ,
Unable to cancel the bus ticket booked via Paytm.
When trying to cancel ticket, it says "oops, looks like the ticket cannot be cancelled"

This is unfriendly behavior from PAYTM. Worst service ever.
Megha mankoskar
 
Jan 6, 2017

I transferred money paytm wallet to my bank acc bt unable received money

Please send my money I transferred money paytm wallet to my bank acc bt unable received money
fawwazarafath
 
Jan 5, 2017

unknown person used

i m using sbi creditcard some unknowm person used that card of rs 8025/- .through paytm,Kindly revert the amount
Shansanu
 
Dec 31, 2016

Wallet to bank transfer status pending

Wallet to bank transfer status pending
I made the transection of Rs 5000 to bank with wallet txn I'd 5126621545 on time Dec 31 12.03 but till now the status of payment is still pending and the amount is deducted from my wallet so please return amount to my wallet or credit it to bank it's urgent ....
Kindly do the needful !!!
Email- shanthraj 5397@gmail.com
Mob- 9629544391
arumugabalan
 
Dec 30, 2016

refund

I transfer amount of RS.15150 to my bank account from my paytm wallet. But amount not received to my bank account. Please take necessary action to solve the issue. Thank you

Name: Arumugabalan
AC no:138801000022699
mohamed waja
 
Dec 24, 2016

money had taken from my wallet but it didnt tansfered to my account,

I had transfered 20000,in my account to paytm account,in wallet money had reserved thn,I had crossed the limit of transaction in paytm wallet,so did return to bank option the wallet balance is 0 and in my bank account also money not reserved...the bank tnx num is 201612178968174 wallet id is-4623087989


shivangi2106
 
Dec 23, 2016

Unable to recover account

My name is Shivangi Sanganeria. I have sent several e-mails regarding my issue and it has all been in vain. Despite of continuous efforts, the company has shown no consideration and has not been bothered. I have lost the mobile number under which my Paytm account is registered and don't remember the password. I have sent the required details multiple times to Paytm care receiving no solution. I am absolutely fed up. My money is stuck in the account and I am unable to use it. No follow up has been made despite weeks of emailing. This is pathetic and intolerable behaviour towards a customer. There is contact number where I could actually talk to a person, it's all automated. Such terrible and unprofessional service is not what a customer expects.
shivangi2106
 
Dec 23, 2016

Poor Customer Care

My name is Shivangi Sanganeria. I have sent several e-mails regarding my issue and it has all been in vain. Despite of continuous efforts, the company has shown no consideration and has not been bothered. I have lost the mobile number under which my Paytm account is registered and don't remember the password. I have sent the required details multiple times to Paytm care receiving no solution. I am absolutely fed up. My money is stuck in the account and I am unable to use it. No follow up has been made despite weeks of emailing. This is pathetic and intolerable behaviour towards a customer. There is contact number where I could actually talk to a person, it's all automated. Such terrible and unprofessional service is not what a customer expects.
Karthicksaran
 
Dec 20, 2016

Transferred to bank account

I want my money refund of Paytm order txn id: 4728838285

Transferred to bank account

MERLIN9794
 
Dec 20, 2016

money deduct

My name is merlinjose, mobile No-9944239794, I pyatm wallet using 16/12/2016 on pyatm Wallet to other bank 4000 money send so wallet deduct. My transfer id-Txn 4606270477,this status bending money not received other bank. After 3days money not REFOND, status bending, no response pyatm custamar care and not REFOND my broken not solving
prasath k
 
Dec 20, 2016

Amount debited but not refund

Team,
I have paid insurance payment on 10 th dec,the status was failed in paytm,
But amount rs 47852 debited from my account on same time but yet now amount not refund to account, pls check and do need full, pls refer the attachment for transaction details.I have mailed to paytm care but no response
Order no : 2356024388
DC trans No : 116121029907916
Amt : 47,852

Amount debited but not refund

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    uptet - WRONG ANSWER KEY
    Sir, the answer of question no. 138 in set-B of...
    HARYANA ROADWAYS - No Bus for yamunanagar to chandigarh
    LAST BUSS TO YAMUNANAGAR changed route to...
    Individual - Wrong communication
    I, Tarapada Mandal residing in WBSEB supply wheras getting...
    SBI Bank - Unusual transfer of money
    Sir today I got a message that your account XXXX2031. ...
    sun direct - I forget my smc password
    I forgot my SMC password .My card no.is 41156560850.Please...
    No refusal Taxi - Refusal
    This no refusal taxi WB04G1860 refused to take me from...
    bsnl land line - Landline is not working for the last two months
    Sir It’s been two months that our Bsnl landline phone...
    India Post Office - For rd password
    Pls. Send my password my agent id. MI8132050100043 ...
    HDFC Bank - UNATHORISED DEDUCTION FROM ONEASSIST
    Hi, This is regarding my new HDFC bank credit card...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username