Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

paytm

India,
Punjab

Consumer complaints and reviews about paytm

neeraj sharma 906
 
Oct 24, 2017

STATUS SHOWING DELIVERD BUT PRODUCT IS NOT DELIVERED AND CASH HAS BEEN DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT

Sir I had ordered a 24k 999.9 GOLD (HSN code 71081300) on 19.10.2017 and my order no. is #3997995260 whose invoice no. is DG1001517864. My order has not been delivered to me till yet . . Please take necessary action against paytm . I am calling on their customer care number repeadtly but no one is picking up the call.the amount has been deducted from my account.I have attached invoice slip . please help

NAME Neeraj Sharma
Phone Number:8699665151, 8054762624
Email Id: gkmedia906@gmail.com
Pincode: 140301
State: PUNJAB
Place of Supply: interstate

STATUS SHOWING DELIVERD BUT PRODUCT IS NOT DELIVERED AND CASH HAS BEEN DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT

Vivekduvedi
 
Oct 9, 2017

No delivery

Order no is 3877055073 I have paid the full payment of 11299 order is placed on 26 sep right no no delivered no dispatch date is update

No delivery

phd.cbt
 
Oct 6, 2017

Money not returned to Bank

I ordered Sony Cybershot and Then I cancelled and I clicked to send my Paytm money back to bank but but its still not credited in my bank a/c, Paytm told they credited in my a/c buts its not. The transfer ID from Paytm to bank is 843014221572731 & its already a week. For Rs. 7824.28.

I am gonna lodge a complain in consumer court after this weekend. Please do needful. My Mobile #9803434700

Money not returned to Bank

Soumya176
 
Aug 30, 2017

Failed transaction of 5000/- from cc

Not got refund till

Card no 8799
Phn no 8018286914
Rohit Singla
 
Apr 12, 2017

PAYMENT NOT DONE IN MY ACCOUNT

Dear Sir,

I am Rohit Kumar from Patiala. Sir, I have deposit 10000rs in my PAYTM account but this payment has been not credit in my paytm
account, my transaction ID 618157 and 618373. Please check it.It is my humbly request.


Thanks
from
Rohit Kumar
Harinder Mann.
 
Mar 16, 2017

To claim old paytm cash

I added Rs 1500 to my paytm wallet on 1 March. Transaction ID :7326012326.butility all my balance disappeared though I didn't make any transaction. I have already submitted my complaint but still there is no action.
Mandeep singh boparai
 
Jan 14, 2017

missing my credit

Dear sir,
Maine apne paytm wallet se 02 Jan 17 ko 5000 rs ke 02 transaction kiye jo ki total 10000 rs ho gaye. Yeh 10000 rs maine apne bank account mein transfer kiye Lekin abhi tak Yeh paise mere bank account mein credit nahi hue maine apne bank manager se baat ki unho ne bataya ki apke koi bhi paisa bank mein nahi aya hai plz aap check kre aur mere paise 10000 rs mere bank account mein credit kre. Is ke liye main paytm app ke jarie kafi complaints bhi kr chuka hu
Thanks

missing my credit

Simran kamboj
 
Jan 7, 2017

Payment issue

I done payment of 5000 to current acc of bank of india from 7986121069 and he didn't receive money
Jai Sethi
 
Jan 5, 2017

money not credited back

dear sir.
on 24 dec 2016 i tried to transfer rs 15000 to my paytm account with registered mobile no 9501286116
from my pnb ac no ################
the transaction failed and the money was deducted from my account and has not been refunded still
the paytm ref no is 15339242
Lovey Dhaliwal
 
Dec 28, 2016

Refunding of money

I sent 10000 rupees to my bank account from my paytm wallet but i didnt get my money in my bank but that amount is diduce from my paytm wht shud i do

Refunding of money

kunwardeep
 
Dec 28, 2016

paytm balance is not debit in my bank account

i does transfer 4000rs at my bank account but 4000rs are not submit in my bank account and 4000rs is short in my paytm account paytm says me transferred pending

paytm balance is not debit in my bank account

Ravi Kumar's
 
Dec 22, 2016

Money not receive in bank

On date 20/12/2016 my payment is not receive in bank but debet in my account please return my payment argent Id no 4735122557 or I'd no 4735769222 his show pending please return it please p
Gurjant Singh Brar
 
Dec 17, 2016

Money transfer to bank

My two transfers to bank are pending.transactions ids are 4608224833 and 4619716441.first transaction of 5000 and other of 500.please i need this money urgent.my first experience is not good.transaction of 100 is done easily but above that is pending.please do the needful

Money transfer to bank

Akhil babbar
 
Dec 14, 2016

Money not transferred my bank

Money not transferred to my bank but credited to my wallet
bhavikjain1997
 
Dec 14, 2016

didnt received cashback

Recently i purchased a deal from paytm.com in which cashback upto 100% was promised by the company . I made transaction of rs1000 through paytm application at petrol pump on 10th december and made payment by scannig QR code at petrol pump .i didnt get any cashback so i wrote mail to the paytm several time but there is no answer from the company only once the company replied and said that issue is forwarded to escalation team but there is no reply from any team and im soo much mentally harrased so i want that pehredar should help me to get me justice
Thank you
Bhavik jain

didnt received cashback didnt received cashback didnt received cashback

Ankush Patel
 
Dec 10, 2016

my fee by default send to ONE97 COMMU-PA

Sir i m paying my fee but my full fee send too the ONE97 COMMU-PA instead of university finance department and in Paytm there is no any transaction shown that money is send to ONE 97 COMMU-PA and in paytm my fee paument also failed....kindly solve my problem.....Rs. 37500 is my Fee send to ONE COMMU-PA
Shantnu Sharma
 
Dec 9, 2016

Airfare refund

Refund of Rs 6910 is awaited. I had to rebook the flight and the cancelled flt tkt has not yet been paid. Cancelled Flt from Delhi to Raipur for 4th Nov 2016
ishugupta2502
 
Oct 13, 2016

harassment/CHEATING TO/WITH THE CUSTOMER against the order ID 2102199660

I have ordered 9 products on 05 october 2016

1. Viraj lehanga choli
2. Queen frock
3. Sweat heart top and bottom
4. Aarika green self design party wear ball gown
5. Aarika white self design party wear ball gown
6. Aarika girl's self design party wear ball gown (black)
7. Aarika girls's self design party wear ball gown (white)
8. Aarika girls's self design party wear ball gown (pink-1)
9. Aarika girls's self design party wear ball gown (pink-2)

i receive only 5 products namely

1. Viraj lehanga choli
2. Queen frock
3. Sweat heart top and bottom
8. Aarika girls's self design party wear ball gown (pink-1)
9. Aarika girls's self design party wear ball gown (pink-2)

i did not receive 4 products namely

4. Aarika green self design party wear ball gown
5. Aarika white self design party wear ball gown
6. Aarika girl's self design party wear ball gown (black)
7. Aarika girls's self design party wear ball gown (white)

on 9th of october a courier boy from jv express came to mu house, handed over a packet to me, invoice of 6 products of aarika products is pasted on the outer side of the packet, assuming that all the 6 products contained in the packet, i received the product, but when i opened up the packet only 2 products are in the packet named

8. Aarika girls's self design party wear ball gown (pink-1)
9. Aarika girls's self design party wear ball gown (pink-2)

instantly i called paytm, my called was received by a customer representative named saloni, i explained the whole matter to ms. Saloni, she replied me mam the items are still showing shipped not deliver, i arrange to mark them deliver then i forward your concern to the concerned team, at the same day in the evening the status of the items change to deliver i again called to paytm my call was received by a boy i forgot his name, i again explained the whole matter to him, and asked him that i also want to return the received product, because of my bad experience, i did not want to retain any of th product because of this bullshit experience, he replied please mam not generate the return untill you received any response from our side, i didnot receive any response from paytm till today means till 13th october, i received a mail on 13th october from paytm saying

we understand that you are not able to place any orders via paytm using your account. At paytm, we believe in ensuring online security. In an exercise of validating accounts against authentic complaints & tickets registration, your account has been flagged. This is why we have disabled your account on a temporary basis.

After receiving this i called paytm and the customer excetive replied mam after talking to the seller and courier partners we reached and founded that all the items of aarika brand was received by you. I beg them, that i still can show you the packet in which i received only two item, that, that packet can contain only 2 items and you are claimimg that all the 6 items are in the packet, after requesting them again and again that please believe me i and no body receive that 4 items named
4. Aarika green self design party wear ball gown
5. Aarika white self design party wear ball gown
6. Aarika girl's self design party wear ball gown (black)
7. Aarika girls's self design party wear ball gown (white).

I really feeling like cry that i trusted paytm, after refusing again and again that i did not receive the products, the customer representative said sorry mam we cant do anything, i have spended 18046 rupees for the whole order, i spended because i want to purchase. But they forcing (the paytm team) me to accept that i received all the 6 products of aarika brand which i really do not.

But a game was played with me by the paytm team and the seller by sending only 2 products he calaimed that he sended the 6 products to me.

This is clean cheating with the customers, i am goin to tell everybody that paytm has done with me.
gaurav jarangal
 
Oct 7, 2016

VIdeocon D2H dish recharge Amount deduced 600 instead of 300

Sir, on dated 07-10- 2016 I recharged Videocon D2H dish recharge of amount 300 but wrongly balance deduct 600 from My account. My Mobile no. Is 8195071940. Kindly solve my problem & refund 300 to me.

Yours Faithfully

Gaurav
Pooja Sinha12345
 
Sep 1, 2016

amount deducted but offer not recieved

I tried to get offer on little , my amount got debited but I didn't get any code to redeem that offer, my number is 9780108290
Lalitha Ram
 
Jul 11, 2016

Amount Debited from my bank account through Paytm but recharge not successful for MRP 150

29th June'16 i did recharge for Rs150 via Paytm at that time in Paytm order summary waiting for operator confirmation is mentioned, when i drop a complaint reagarding this issue, after few days it shows successful recharge in order summary but i didnt receive balance in my mobile. Again i drop a complaint regarding this issue to paytm, they send a reply to my mail, check with your operator. i check with my service operator, they told recharge failed. Transfer my amount or credit the balance in my number.

Thanks
Lalitha
9716599642
Rbyaar
 
Jul 3, 2016

Transfer of Money from paytm Wallet to Bank account

On 2nd July I ordered a combo of bed sheets from Paytm and I paid at that time watering but due to some issues I had to cancel the order on 3rd July so they refund my money back
When I got my money back on Paytm wallet there is option named send to bank so I sent amount of 1008 rupees from Paytm wallet to bank account but they didn't ask me my bank account and send the money somewhere else so when I tried to contact the customer care of that company they didn't answer me correctly and told me that you didn't perform any transaction related to this. I also check my bank account there is no credit of 1008 rupees in my Account. Please help me to get my money back
skumar661
 
Jun 25, 2016

Refund

Kuch Time Phele Mene E-Comm Site Se (Paytm) Se Apne SBP May 19990 Payment Send Ki But Not Add My Account..... Paytm Ne Muje ARN Provide Kiya hai Refunded ARN No. 85215226167623343126026
PLZ Solution My Problem Immediately

Paytm Wallet Id 2324519306
prabhatsingla
 
May 3, 2016

Wallet money

sir , i have some balance in my paytm wallet which i have transefered in my account , but amount has been deducted from my paytm wallet but it has not been credited to my bank account
Fuddi
 
Apr 27, 2016

Refund of deducted amount

Sir
I had paid a bill of 450 rupee through paytm through my visa card no 459xxx3332.the bill has not filled.but amount has been deducted. the order no is 1667618824 dated13/04/2016. Please refund my payment.
Thanking you
Gurdeep singh

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Sirkus Systems IT Services Pvt Ltd - Customer Services Inquiry
    Dear All our Customer & Employees, If you have...
    Residential house - Compound wall height violation
    Sir I have issue where the neighbor has built a compound...
    Nathella Jewellery Velachery - Velacherry nathella
    About nathella jewellery velacherry.I paid 4 years gold...
    dsssb - incomplete registration no.
    sir, when i was doing registration number. DSSSB...
    maruti wagon r - ABNORMAL DELAY FOR REPAIRING
    SIR, MARUTIWAGON R -MCVXL BS IV NO;MH-02-EE-4399...
    MTS/RCOM connection issues - Critical
    I have an MTS Mblaze connection 9142858309 with an active...
    Ibps - WRONG click IBPS SO 2017
    OTHER DETAILS Sir i have one...
    Csicdate.net - csicdate.net
    Please Cancel my account,refund Hello Csicdate! My...
    Jio - JIO RECHARGE 459
    I am trying to recharge my jio number7989381562 plan 459...
    Mts MBLAZE / RCOM - Irresponsible RCOM / MTS provider
    I have an MTS Mblaze connection 9142858309 with an active...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username