Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

paytm

India,
Chandigarh

Consumer complaints and reviews about paytm

Shivali Sharda
 
Apr 16, 2019

Refund not received

Hello
I am Shivali from Chandigarh. I had ordered Pepe jeans and oppo phone back cover by Paytm mall on 26.03.2019, and order no is 7758673693, which has amount 1261/- Rs and cancelled on same day. Then Paytm services said that they had transferred refund amount on 28.03.2019 in my bank account by this refference I'd 30003890889085172330727. But till today I didn't get my money back. I have lots of time contact with Paytm customer care but they are saying to wait for 15.04.2019. Today is 16.03.2019, yet I don't receive any cash. Now they are not responding. I have screen shot of communication with Paytm customer care. 1261/-rs is not a small amount. I had already send bank account statement to Paytm, but there is no response and any clue of transactions in my account. It's my humble request please sort out the matter and help me to take out of this.

Thanks
Shivali

Refund not received Refund not received Refund not received

moni70133
 
Nov 20, 2017

without permission transaction from my debit card

without my permission from sbi debit card my money transact on POS 470000000218923 AT PAYTM txn# ############ , plz help
Laietian Gyan Prakash
 
Sep 15, 2017

amount not refund

Hi, I am koushal tripathi my paytm order no.-3814704888...Paytm send me a massege as (ICICIPAY just gave us a reference number ARN: 74766517257736103006897 for successful refund of Rs
1807.99 from Paytm to your bank account.
Please contact your bank for any further query quoting this number).....But amount 1807.99 is not came to my bank please refund
Dharmender saraha
 
Jan 18, 2017

Not Refund amount Not View my paytm passbook

Maine 07.01.2017 , ko paytm se 2500 , 2500 rupye ki two transaction ki thi jisme se ek 2500 ki transaction successful nhi hui and mere credit card se paise bhi cut gaye jo ab tak vapis nahi aaye jiski maine pahale bhi kai baar complent ki jiska mere pass koi replay nahi aaya .
Aur meri passbook bhi show nahi ho rahi hai
So please meri complent ka samadhan kare
VK Sharma205
 
Dec 9, 2016

account balance

To,

Team Paytym

I am Vikas Kumar. I have an inquiry that on 14th of Nov 2016 i had added money sum of Rs. 1000/- in my paytym wallet ( registered email ID is [email protected] & registered mobile no. is 8872297100 ) and at that same time i had recharge Rs.100/- in mobile no.9779424200 (Airtel) the recharge was done and remaining balance is Rs.900/- in my paytm account i had change my registered mobile no. on 8th Dec 2016 my new registered mobile no. is 8558835924 i received a message that your mobile no. is changed successfully, but after that my account balance is showing Rs. 0/- i want now where is my Rs.900/- balance .
Kindly see it ASAP.



Thank you
With regards

Vikas Kumar

email ID [email protected]

Mobile no. 8872297100 / 8558835924
9882885376
 
Dec 5, 2016

Money problem

Mene 1000rs add kiye aur mere account se cut gaye aur mere wallet me nahi aye uske bad mene dubara add kiye to wo aa gaye mere1000 rs kahan gaye
Sidharth EnriQue
 
Aug 17, 2016

Money lost

i added 2000 rs from my card, then i tried to send 1000rs to another bank , but the process awaited and a notice came upon that u cannot send more than 25,000 rs to a bank , then i tried 500 rs and same procedure occured, now my wallet is showing 1500 rs less but i didnt recieve that amount in my bank, my 1500rs disaapeared, i want my money back , as soon as possible.. |
Rekhaman
 
Nov 16, 2015

My credit card money did not return back at given time.

I made an payments for my mobile recharge but it was not successful i dont know why.? It was INR1791. Message showed that it will be back within 3*10 days. But did not return what happen. Dont want to return. Or want a fraud. No repllies. Plz reply on my mobile no 9041423434. A registered no.
wins
 
Jun 11, 2015

local and cheap products being sold in the name of popular brands

Paytm advertised a product from Koutons. When it was delivered I noticed that it was not from koutons. It is of cheap quality and locally made. This is evident from the following facts.
1. No where is the company logo of Koutons. It being a popular brand surely inscribes its logo or mentions its name!
2. One jeans has the chalk mark made by the tailors. Koutons is a popular brand it surely sends the jeans for washing at least once to maintain its quality.
3. One jeans has "Outlaw" embroidered. Surprisingly this also does not have the name "Koutons" mentioned any where. This means that such kind of jeans are also sold by the name of Outlaw, which is another popular brand.
4. The third jeans also does not have a single place where Koutons logo or name is inscribed.

All the three jeans are of extremely cheap quality.
Paytm is not maintaining any quality control. The other reason could be that it has a nexus with the seller and promotes its fake products on its portal.

local and cheap products being sold in the name of popular brands

smeeti
 
Jun 3, 2015

refund not processed

have cancelled my order of laptop due to some reasons but the refund is not generated till now it have been 2 days i have cancelled my order i havent got any reply from their end em a regular customer of paytm my order no is 993009671 kindly let me know when my refund will be processed as i want to order another laptop
ritika91
 
Oct 30, 2014

Refund for unsuccessful recharge

I tried a recharge for Rs 650 for Reliance netconnect dongle on 6th october.The amount was deducted frommy bank account.I wrote an email to Paytm customer care team.I diint received any response in first 2 days.Finally after 2 days their was a response saying that they have refunded the amount to paytm wallet and the issue is resolves from their end.Again,I tried recharging using paytm wallet still it was failed.Again i mailed to the care team their was no response.Than finally i wrote to their grievance cell.Its been almost 1 month nobody has responded to a single mail.Moreover now thier is Rs 0 in my paytm wallet and it showed that money has been refunded.Pls look into this.Pathetic customer service.Must ban Paytm.
pallavi89
 
Sep 11, 2014

Recharge Not done

I had recharge of Rs350 on 8th Sep 2014 but the recharge is still pending but its shows me the success message in our orders pages. I have sent emails to paytm several time but didn't respond me. Can you please check it and let me know what is the problem. Below are the details :
Name: Pallavi Garg
Phone No: 9501427064
Order No 590243628
kali nugtdtbnj
 
Jul 28, 2014

REACHARGE

plize refand sir 9936256458
PayTM Customer Care Send email
 
Jul 28, 2012

transaction fraud

Dear Customer,

We are very sorry to read your issue here. Best way to resolve any concern is to send an email to [email protected] We are available 24 hours on all 7 days of the week to resolve your issues.

Remember at Paytm your trust is foremost. Your money is yours unless you have received your recharge. That’s our promise!

We have checked your Order history on www.paytm.com. We request you to send us the bank statement in order to resolve this issue as early as possible.

Should you require any other assistance, please send us a mail at [email protected]

Best Regards,
Paytm Customer Care
[email protected]
PayTM Customer Care Send email
 
Mar 19, 2012

Recharge Fail

Dear Customer,

We are very sorry to read your issue here. Best way to resolve any concern is to send an email to [email protected] We are available 24 hours on all 7 days of the week to resolve your issues.

Remember at Paytm your trust is foremost. Your money is yours unless you have received your recharge. That’s our promise!

Amount of Rs 50 has been refunded to your Paytm Cash balance. The Paytm Cash can be used for your next recharge or any other order at Paytm.com.

You always have the option to transfer Paytm Cash to same credit card or bank account, just visit the "Order Status" page and click on Initiate Transfer.

You may also watch our videos for more information: http://vimeo.com/paytm/videos

Should you require any other assistance, please send us a mail at [email protected] You may also refer our online help videos at http://vimeo.com/33272839 for more details on our refund process.

Best Regards,
Paytm Customer Care
[email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TOP4 CALL DRIVERS - Outstation Billing - Exorbitant
    Top 4 Call Drivers charge an Exorbitant Rate for...
    Hathway cable - Wrong information on packages given
    My Cust I'd is 000042889501 I was told that Hathway...
    Told by him Harry - Fraud happen for mobile
    I want to tell u I met with person on Instagram and he...
    Gsrtc volvo - Late coming
    Today i am travelling from Palanpur to adalaj in GSRTC...
    APSRTC - Driver Rude behaviour
    HI Team, Last 10 years am travelling from Anantapur to...
    JAGUAR SANITARY FITTING - Toilet Flush It bad quality
    Our Toilet Flush it not working since 2 years. Many times...
    MAGNUM TECHNOLOGIES,VIJAYANAGAR - Fraud Company Magnum Tech
    Don't ever get I to these people, They are Frauds....
    Independent tv - My connection not working
    My connection not working. The complaint no shown in...
    One Assist - icici bank - ICICI Bank One assist - cancel icici bank one assist
    DEAR ICICI My name Chandra Bhushan Upadhyay. I just...
    online Cheating - Received a call that U sale RO on olx And payment but he...
    Received a call becuse i want to sale RO on Olx But Some...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username