Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

paytm

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about paytm

Ankit Agarwal
 
Jun 20, 2018

RECHARGE FAILED BUT MONEY GET DEDUCTED

I HAVE INITIATED TRANSACTION ON PAYTM ON 14-6-2018 FOR RECHARGE ON VODAFONE MOBILE NO. I HAVE FAILED TWICE RESULTING IN MONEY GET DEDUCTED TOTAL OF RS. 498 .
Your Order No is5369811303 AND Your Order No is5369825299
Ram7793
 
May 26, 2018

Wrong number pay

Sir mai Ramniwas meena mera pay 1500 rupee wrong number par ho gaya h or maine receiver se bhai baat ki unhone paise dene se mana kar diya paytm pe bhi call kiya unhone bhi mana kar diya sir meri help karo mera paisa wapise karwawo

Wrong number pay Wrong number pay

MAYA DEVI GUPTA
 
May 19, 2018

UNABLE TO ACCESS MY PAYTM ACCOUNT

I AM UNABLE TO ACCESS MY PAYTM ACCOUNT AS IT IS NOT TAKING MY PASSWORD. WHEN I GO FOR RESET PASSWORD, THE CONTACT NUMBER IS NOT WORKING. THIS ALL HAS OCCURRED WHEN I COMPLETED MY KYC ON PAYTM BECAUSE BEFORE IT, IT WAS WORKING PROPERLY. I AM FACING VERY MUCH PROBLEM AS I HAD TRANSFERRED MONEY INTO MY PAYTM ACCOUNT FROM MY CARD WHEN IT WAS WORKING AND NOW I AM UNABLE TO USE IT.
adittiebhatnagar
 
May 8, 2018

Money not refunded for failed transactions

I did recharges on 8.4.18 and 9.4.18 through payTM which failed. Even after one month I have not received my money from them. They claim to return my money to SBI but on contacting my bank they are unable to trace the transactions. They are asking me to contact bank for the same. payTM being the service provider is responsible for the my money until it gets credited in my account. They are not crediting the money. The money is 479 for 8.4.18 and 418 for 9.4.18. I'm in need of money and they are mentally harassing me.
Ashish Kumar
 
Apr 22, 2018

wrong product delivery

i order joy pure aloe cream ( order no 4574988191 ), but they delivered me joy facewash, i file complaint against this to paytm but they replied that as per rules this your order not in return/ replacement category. i requested them to provide me atleast what i ordered but refused all my request. what the hell.... so paytm can deliver you anything in place of what you order them for sake of their false policies and terms. i need justice, please help me. my contact- 9602932433
@unhappy customer
 
Apr 6, 2018

KYC

Dear Ma'am/ Sir,

PAYTM is not crediting cashback on recharges till KYC is updated. Now, I am unable to log in to Paytm without updating KYC. Small balance of Rs 70 is there in my account which I wish to use.

Supreme Court has ruled that services can not be stopped for not providing KYC.

Further, Paytm account is not being used for business or as bank.

So, why should paytm prevent from using account without kyc?
Deepak meena jaipur
 
Mar 22, 2018

Asking for otp

A person ask me for an order of sweet then told me pay through paytm then ask me number and say that an otp comes on your no , tell me that no and amount shoud be transfer . I dont tell him then again he call and force that tell me imediately and amount should be transfer then we say no and say that we complain your no and call is cutt of. The no is ############
Bhuvi_227
 
Mar 19, 2018

Problems regarding transfer to bank account

I have added rs. 300 to my paytm wallet . But due to some reasons i request a refund to my bank account . But the amount has not yet been credited to my bank account.
Pankaj Arora
 
Mar 7, 2018

Diamond not credit

I have recharge with 1250 rs but amount deducted into account n diamond not credited yet plz resolve asap
ashokjinwal
 
Mar 6, 2018

Lost money

I had tried to transfer Rs 1000 from my bank account to paytm account.But the transaction failed and I lost money from bank account and not added tp paytm account.

Lost money

Dhan44
 
Mar 5, 2018

Fraud Transicition

Fraud Transicition of rs 20,000 done by Paytm

Fraud Transicition

Niksan Kumar
 
Jan 30, 2018

No customer care

Sir paytm doesn't have any customer care and we feel helpless when something goes wrong.on 30/1/2018 I requested money through paytm bhim from my SBI BANK and I got a message that your money has been sent to paytm and paytm too gave notification confirming that you have received money but my paytm wallet shows no money . And when I massage paytm they didn't respond . Now tell me where should I go
arpitsengar22
 
Jan 29, 2018

Refund my 10000/-Rs amount

Hi Paytm team,

Still my case is not resolved after a long time.Terrible service and customer care support by Paytm I m not expecting this type of support.my case I'd is:-01870011
Please help to get close it.
I already call several times to call center but they don't provide actual reason why my amount not credited in my account after a long Time.
Please provide support.
Veeru12345
 
Jan 3, 2018

Issue with electricity bill

Sir I have paid my electricity bill of rs 5388 by paytm on 19 Dec but it is not proceed further after 15 working days and there is no contact to paytm customer executive..my transection I'd is 17134074616..plz look into matter

Issue with electricity bill

Veeru12345
 
Jan 3, 2018

Issue with electricity bill

I have paid my electcity bill of rs 5388 by paytm but it is not further proceed after 15 days..my transection I'd is 17134074616.plz look into matter sir

Issue with electricity bill

Vanshika Agarwal
 
Dec 5, 2017

Block my amount of RS 1996

Hi..my complain is against paytm.before some days paytm had blocked my amount of RS 1996.i had tried Soo many to resolve the issue.i hd called them , mail them n message them Soo many times bt they r not refunding my amount.their executive told me that they had refunded that amount into the person's account from where it comes.bt it's not possible for me to contact them again for same so I told them to refund my amount in my paytm account bt they r not responding from a month.paytm really had worst coustmer services I ever had.
nandjibanna
 
Nov 13, 2017

fail of coupan code

After booking tickets on paytmI won a shopping coupon which is not applicable when I use it on paytm shopping.

fail of coupan code

sachin6182
 
Nov 8, 2017

Recharge showing success but recharge not received

Hi,

I do recharge on 8505050853 for 347/- Rs from the Paytm App on 7/11/2017.

The payment was deducted from the account but recharge not done. On the paytm it shows successful but the recharge was not received.

I am trying to contact with company but there is no way to contact with company and to post my complaint.

I got an email id from one of company employee "care@paytm.com", I post my complaint to this mail id but nothing happen. I got an revert mail from company mail

" Dear Paytm User,
We do not monitor this email address.If you have an issue with any of your orders, please raise your concerns using Paytm app."

ON THE ONE HAND PAYTM LAUNCHES ITS BANKING SERVICES BUT ON THE OTHER HAND THEY DONT HAVE ANY SUPPORT SYSTEM FOR THE ISSUE RESOLUTION. SUCH TYPE OF COMPANIES MAKE FRAUD WITH THE PEOPLE AND RAN AWAY FROM THE INDIA. HOW GOVERNMENT ALLOWS THESE COMPANY AND GIVE THEM LICENCE.

I have also attached paytm invoice for the proof of payment.

Please take necessary step to refund my money from paytm.

Recharge showing success but recharge not received Recharge showing success but recharge not received

Vïķŕăm Räthóré
 
Oct 25, 2017

Paytm wallet

After reinstalling paytm app my paytm wallet is not showing money
Twinkle jain
 
Oct 12, 2017

Refund not yet received

Order no. 3951816058
I made the purchase through paytm of Samsung microwave oven MC28H5025VB on 11 October 2017 through my debit card and within 1 hr I cancelled the transaction. But no money is refunded to me till now though the status shows that the money is refunded to me .
My banks customer care is asking to me for the reference no. But no reference no. Is provided by paytm to me till now . I called the toll free no . Several times but no one attends the call.
I want the refund of rs. 15542 as soon as possible and also the reference no. regarding it. Thank you.
gokulendra
 
Oct 3, 2017

recharge not done money deducted

bsnl mobile prepaid recharge Rs135 not done while paytm deducted money & shows successful
Mayank Hissaria
 
Sep 29, 2017

Money deduct from bank account

I was added 200 ruppes in my Paytm wallet but transaction can't be completed but money can be deduct from my bank account.. so please refund my money in my bank account as soon as possible..
Account no. 51113093115
Holder name. Mayank hissaria
IFSC NO. SBIN0032270
Transaction date is 22-09-2017
Reference number is given by Paytm
30001272647264201971951
Pankaj021989
 
Sep 27, 2017

Regarding diamonds

I was recharge of diamonds in Paytm amount was deducted to account but diamonds not credited..
So please do the needful as soon as possible
Thank you
nikrsk
 
Sep 11, 2017

primo code cheat

I purchased a bar of Snicker with promo code for 20Rs Cash Back on Paytm...... but after putting promo code in it didn't work
Narendra Meena
 
Sep 6, 2017

Fraud transaction by PayTm Mobile Solutions Noida

hello

On 03/09/2017 Rs 2000 was debited from my account through debit card. There was no any transaction from my side ."" OTHPG 380742 PayTm Mobile SolutionsNoida"" this was the transaction title. Its seems like a fraud.I need my money back ASAP

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Indiaideas@icici - Regarding transaction failure
    Money deducted from my account but recharge not done ...
    indian post NSH JABALPUR - Speed post not delivered
    Respected, I had my consignment no.EM272007627IN. is...
    SINGAPORE JOB CONSULTANT - DISENO SINGAPORE (wwe.KKGROUPS.ASIA consultancy)
    DISENO SINGAPORE I got offer lettera and I am all ready...
    Post office, ballabgarh, near aggarwal post office, 121004 - Not giving my post
    मेरा नाम रविंद्र है...
    Google pay - Money deducted
    Sir, I made a payment for gate-2019,but it is asking to...
    Vishwas stock - Vishwas Stocks - Gujarat
    FRAUD COMPANY who do not have ANY Technical knowledge...
    Premia Group - failure to handover 150 sqft lockable office
    Premia group Office space at KP5 GNW I had booked 150...
    LIC HFL - Settlement of LIC-HFL A/c no.311400000125
    My pledged LIC Policy no.170746821( matured on 03-06-2018...
    IFB Industry Ltd - Poor Service
    After following up with IFB since 13th Sep-18, no...
    dhaba - Smoke pollution and Air Pollution
    I am a Residence of "old seelampur main road near...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username