Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

paytm

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about paytm

Twinkle jain
 
Oct 12, 2017

Refund not yet received

Order no. 3951816058
I made the purchase through paytm of Samsung microwave oven MC28H5025VB on 11 October 2017 through my debit card and within 1 hr I cancelled the transaction. But no money is refunded to me till now though the status shows that the money is refunded to me .
My banks customer care is asking to me for the reference no. But no reference no. Is provided by paytm to me till now . I called the toll free no . Several times but no one attends the call.
I want the refund of rs. 15542 as soon as possible and also the reference no. regarding it. Thank you.
gokulendra
 
Oct 3, 2017

recharge not done money deducted

bsnl mobile prepaid recharge Rs135 not done while paytm deducted money & shows successful
Mayank Hissaria
 
Sep 29, 2017

Money deduct from bank account

I was added 200 ruppes in my Paytm wallet but transaction can't be completed but money can be deduct from my bank account.. so please refund my money in my bank account as soon as possible..
Account no. 51113093115
Holder name. Mayank hissaria
IFSC NO. SBIN0032270
Transaction date is 22-09-2017
Reference number is given by Paytm
30001272647264201971951
Pankaj021989
 
Sep 27, 2017

Regarding diamonds

I was recharge of diamonds in Paytm amount was deducted to account but diamonds not credited..
So please do the needful as soon as possible
Thank you
nikrsk
 
Sep 11, 2017

primo code cheat

I purchased a bar of Snicker with promo code for 20Rs Cash Back on Paytm...... but after putting promo code in it didn't work
Narendra Meena
 
Sep 6, 2017

Fraud transaction by PayTm Mobile Solutions Noida

hello

On 03/09/2017 Rs 2000 was debited from my account through debit card. There was no any transaction from my side ."" OTHPG 380742 PayTm Mobile SolutionsNoida"" this was the transaction title. Its seems like a fraud.I need my money back ASAP
vin8302
 
Aug 26, 2017

cashback

Sir,
I have not received cash back of movie ticket rs. 100 rs.
i had booked 2 movie tickets on 18 august 2017 at 10.28 a.m.
but i not received any cashback till now.
my order id is-3688722127
my account id is- 8302650525
i request you to send me cashback as soon as possible.

your regards- vinay mishra
Sikandar yadav
 
Aug 10, 2017

Money

I am paytm customer and i have transferred 5000 rupees from paytm to my account 912010003581086 wallet transaction no 10286056466 . Money was deducted from paytm wallet and can't receive to my bank account . I was transferred money in 12 may 2017 and now they say that we have successfully transferred the money you will contact in your bank account branch and i was tried in bank also but bank will tell us paytm don't transfer your money please contact again in your paytm customer care and i have attached a photo of transaction of money is successfully transferred.
I have complained before also but tere is no action taken against us.

Money

Sikandar yadav
 
Aug 4, 2017

Money

I am paytm customer and i have transferred 5000 rupees from paytm to my account 912010003581086 wallet transaction no 10286056466 . Money was deducted from paytm wallet and can't receive to my bank account . I was transferred money in 12 may 2017 and now they say that we have successfully transferred the money you will contact in your bank account branch and i was tried in bank also but bank will tell us paytm don't transfer your money please contact again in your paytm customer care and i have attached a photo of transaction of money is successfully transferred.

Money

ronniie
 
May 24, 2017

money transfer

i opt out but did not mailed my bank information but i had balance in my wallet but now i am unable to sign in and and i mailed paytmhelp many times but did not get solution so please tell me how can i get my money back.
my registered mobile no is 7597891200 and email is ss151418@gmail.com
Saurabh Chhaparwal
 
Apr 17, 2017

Movie PROMOCODE

I am booking ticket for monday show. I am applying promocode given by them i.e. MARTINEE75. Attached is screenshot. Kindly find the attachment for your kind perusal.

Movie PROMOCODE

Preeti nair
 
Apr 15, 2017

Wallet order i.d.-8681589742: Issue in amount transaction from my wallet to another mobile no#

Dear Sir,

Please note that and amount of Rs.310 has been deducted from my wallet when i transferred it to Mobile no# 9672036368. The amount has been deducted from my wallet but amount has not been credited to the mobile # 9672036368.

Transaction date: April 6th.2017
Wallet order i.d.-8681589742

The amount has not been refunded to my wallet nor it has been transferred to the mobile no#9672036368. so kindly resolve the issue and refund the Rs.310 asap.

My Paytm no# 9782325711

--
with regards
Preeti Nair
hsinghvi
 
Apr 14, 2017

Money not received

Dear sir
I send 2000 rs from my wallet to another wallet and it showing successful but Receiver not received in their wallet. So please Refund my paytm Balance in my paytm wallet.

Transaction id - 8884597646
Transaction date - 10 April 2017
Time - 15:17


Please refund my amount as it already completed 4 days.
please refund asap.

Money not received

shail5052
 
Apr 12, 2017

deduct the more money

I have Booked two ticket via pytm at the time of booking he is showing 7272 full payment and i have enter my all detail of debit card

and after paytm deduct the payment 8120 y

so paytm is a big cheater they are doing wrong so tell me how can i get back my excess money through paytm they are cheater

the transaction number is Order # 3068752885 paytm order number
yashu1
 
Apr 11, 2017

money deducted but not sent to my friend account

sir i sent money to my friend's paytm account.money deducted from my account.but my friend didn't recieve it.please help us
Hemraj Meena
 
Apr 8, 2017

Recharge unsuccessfull

Sir
I have done recharge my jio no7014437377of 303.but recharge is Unsuccessfull but money is deducted my account.order id-IPT25265324446
My contact no is 7691832844
sourabh026
 
Apr 6, 2017

Fraudulent transaction

Dear Officer,

With respect to the subject line of this complaint, your immediate attention is required. A person has made certain transactions on Paytm using my debit card details. You are hereby requested to kindly stop those transactions immediately. Those transactions are done today i.e. 06.04.2017 at around 04:10 p.m. transaction numbers and other details are as follows:-

1. Transaction No. ############ Amounting to Rs. 9999/-
2. Transaction No. ############ Amounting to Rs. 10000/-

Those transactions are unauthorized and without my knowledge. Therefore you are hereby requested to kindly cancel these transactions immediately and oblige.

Further to this a Police complaint has already been filed against this fraud. You may also be provided a copy of the same, if required.

You may please seek any further information and clarification for this issue any time at the below mentioned contact numbers or by replying on this e-mail id.


With Regards

SOURABH SHARMA
Advocate
08952915524, 09116047477
sourabh026@gmail.com
vipin bhatt 2
 
Apr 5, 2017

payment is not transfer

In paytm id is 8654315158
180 ru are can not transfer in other ac
But now i want repay in my ac can not transfer
Mob no 7737352122
PAYTM CARE ONLINE
 
Apr 2, 2017

RECHARGE NOT SUCCESFUL ITS SHOWING PROCESSING HOW MUCH TIME IT TAKE TO PROCESS

PLEASE sir help me i recharge my jio with rs 303 but recharge was not sucessful and balance was deducted from my bank account


i called customer care many time but no one can help me pls sir help me...
rashmip74
 
Mar 31, 2017

jio prime BILLDESKutil amt deducted and payment incomplete

Hi,

I recharge for jio prime membership through Paytm of Rs.99 and the money got deducted but in the end of transaction the screen was showing error that due to some issue the transaction was not successfully completed but I received sms from my bank and paytm that amt got deducted paytm also sent me the transaction id .

the message was
Paid Rs.99 to BILLDESKutil at 9:49 PM Wallet txn ID: 8453750218 Avail.Bal:Rs0.0

I also tried customer care no. of paytm but thereis no customer care executive to help me and the options available on their voice recorded messages does not include such issue;

Please help me in getting my money refunded.
HARADHAN DAS
 
Mar 25, 2017

CELLFONIC.COM /PAYTM USER

i was( transfer/ add ) my debit card ################ paid to paytm wallet / company cellconic.com . email info@cellfonic.com mob

no..08030695787 / 7835930740 /9650156726. i was contact phone & email only .....................i was my nearest bank

.....................update my passbook ... and not show paytm wallet name and number can help whoes person i know ?
Arpit Kabra
 
Feb 22, 2017

Amount deducted from paytm wallet

I am doing payment to RSRTC through paytm but due to some technical error transaction got failed but my amount has been deducted. I got a message that if your transaction has been cancelled, your money will be refunded to you within 7 days. but I didnt receive any amount. Kindly contact at my no. 8107646350.

Amount deducted from paytm wallet

catvijay
 
Feb 14, 2017

WARANTY ISSUE

I HAS PURCHASE A MOBILE FROM PAYTM SITE, NOW THE MOBILE IS NOT WORKING, MANY 10-12 COMPLAINT BOOKED ON HE SITE OF PAYTM, EVERY TIME THEY SAY THAT YOUR PROBLEM WILL BE RESOVED WITH IN 24-48 HOURS, READYMADE ANSWERS, EVEN AFTER PASSING 2 MONTHS NO SOLUTION YET.

THEY DONT HAVE THE CONTACT NO OF VENDORS

PAYTM PROVIDE ME A CONTACT NO, BUT THAT TOO IS NOT GETTING PICKED UP EVEN AFTER 20-30 TRIALS.

VERY DISGUSTING RESPONSE FROM PAYTM & THEIR VENDORS
Devan paliwal
 
Feb 8, 2017

Money not added in wallet but deducted from bank

My paytm wallet is not showing money that i have added by my debit card but bank has debited my account by rupees 300 which I tried to add but paytnlm shows this transactions as failed
bavajs
 
Jan 10, 2017

Amount transferred but not received by receiptant

I have transferred Rs.150/-from my Paytm A/c my phone No.8764176218 (Txn Id 4864757477) - to my daughter's Mobile No. 9799125205 on 24.12.2016. After that she downloaded Paytm application in her phone. The amount is not shown in her Paytm wallet. Tried to contact Paytm over phone but could not succeed.

I have written many times on the matter to Paytm but no reply.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    uptet - WRONG ANSWER KEY
    Sir, the answer of question no. 138 in set-B of...
    HARYANA ROADWAYS - No Bus for yamunanagar to chandigarh
    LAST BUSS TO YAMUNANAGAR changed route to...
    Individual - Wrong communication
    I, Tarapada Mandal residing in WBSEB supply wheras getting...
    SBI Bank - Unusual transfer of money
    Sir today I got a message that your account XXXX2031. ...
    sun direct - I forget my smc password
    I forgot my SMC password .My card no.is 41156560850.Please...
    No refusal Taxi - Refusal
    This no refusal taxi WB04G1860 refused to take me from...
    bsnl land line - Landline is not working for the last two months
    Sir It’s been two months that our Bsnl landline phone...
    India Post Office - For rd password
    Pls. Send my password my agent id. MI8132050100043 ...
    HDFC Bank - UNATHORISED DEDUCTION FROM ONEASSIST
    Hi, This is regarding my new HDFC bank credit card...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username